How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, Washington

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Dartanyon Race  @dartanyon
Seattle http://www.dartanyonrace.com 64 83 263 Details...
 402. Richard Eckel  @reckel
Seattle 521 557 1,721 Details...
 403. Jessica  @rosekimknits
Seattle http://www.rose-kim.com/rose-... 79 76 772 Details...
 404. Ted Zee  @TedZ
Seattle, WA http://bigscreenlittlescreen.... 293 262 627 Details...
 405. Geoffrey Palmer  @gspalmer
Seattle 3 3 2 Details...
 406. Daniel Hoyos  @danielhoyos
Seattle, WA http://www.danielhoyos.com 169 129 1,262 Details...
 407. william lai  @wlai
seattle, washington http://www.8ninths.com 298 277 5,363 Details...
 408. Douglas Wayne Larsen  @DougEFresh
Seattle 150 83 114 Details...
 409. Otis  @otis
Seattle, WA http://www.otiskimzey.com 281 220 798 Details...
 410. wes carr  @wescarr
Seattle, WA 28 21 39 Details...
 411. Andrea R.  @WhatTheHell
Seattle 13 5 1 Details...
 412. Robin A.  @rob1n1
Seattle, WA http://robinadr.com/ 15 22 129 Details...
 413. Sean Ren  @shawiz
Seattle, WA http://shawiz.org 18 7 6 Details...
 414. Rebecca Burgess  @ReeBecki
Seattle, WA http://reebeckisupergirl.blog... 207 322 2,834 Details...
 415. Jennifer Tan  @jennemede
Seattle, WA http://www.jennifertai.net 149 84 1,508 Details...
 416. Jenny Snyder  @JenS
Seattle 3 3 278 Details...
 417. Marco  @madeingermany
Seattle, WA http://marcofrom.com/ 24 15 163 Details...
 418. Rohit Sharma  @robohit
Seattle, WA http://www.rohit.ca 97 31 415 Details...
 419. Matt May  @mattmay
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kbn4eIOwjy 2,517 503 25,536 Details...
 420. Jay Hathaway  @strutting
Seattle http://t.co/0EkKe8GNWr 3,226 192 8,412 Details...
 421. Al Olson  @alolson59
Seattle http://tinyurl.com/bhqfa5 558 986 344 Details...
 422. Ariel van Spronsen  @arielmeow
Seattle, WA http://arielmeow.livejournal.com 83 85 1,857 Details...
 423. Jason G  @jgrotel
Seattle, WA 37 3 10 Details...
 424. lara behnert  @larabehnert
seattle http://www.larabehnert.com 43 58 129 Details...
 425. Tyler Welch  @TylerWelch
Seattle, Wa http://www.tylerwelch.com 169 87 579 Details...
 426. Matt Ebert  @mattebert
Seattle, WA http://www.mattebert.com 15 13 9 Details...
 427. Shruti Shah  @shrutishah
Seattle, WA http://shrutes.blogspot.com 64 24 1,240 Details...
 428. Erin Riggers  @whiterabt
Seattle http://www.rapology.org 40 33 48 Details...
 429. Scott Mon  @scottmon
Seattle http://flickr.com/photos/scot... 35 8 9 Details...
 430. Steve L  @Subcept
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/subcept 6 1 41 Details...
 431. Aaron Louie  @ajlouie
Seattle http://aaronlouie.com/blog 43 39 356 Details...
 432. jalfstad  @jalfstad
Seattle 6 6 12 Details...
 433. Jason J Brunet  @jeffthefish
Seattle, WA http://www.jeffthefish.com 28 8 41 Details...
 434. Cornelius Willis  @cornelio
Seattle 28 4 0 Details...
 435. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 5,977 6,949 3,253 Details...
 436. Ambra Nykol  @ambranykol
Seattle, Washington http://nykola.com 109 55 852 Details...
 437. Katrina  @mightbekatrina
Seattle 23 2 36 Details...
 438. Rahul Pathak  @rahulpathak
Seattle, WA http://www.lookstat.com 65 62 132 Details...
 439. Brandon Page  @B_Rocka
Seattle 18 6 126 Details...
 440. RealNetworks  @RealNetworks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iMCHoj1LQt 4,239 3,626 11,495 Details...
 441. Josh Harrison  @joshh
Seattle http://www.picklewagon.com/ 39 56 135 Details...
 442. Lana Carlene  @LanaCar
Seattle, WA 96 56 729 Details...
 443. Pete Wootton  @petewootton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lGnR9LyrA6 1,327 1,358 5,477 Details...
 444. Christian Kline  @ckline
seattle http://scrapofpaper.com/conte... 6 3 1 Details...
 445. Paul Palinkas KE7FYU  @paulpalinkas
Seattle, WA http://www.runwithscissors.co... 94 71 232 Details...
 446. Mark Maunder  @mmaunder
Seattle, WA 101 41 775 Details...
 447. Ted Wallace  @tedw
Seattle, WA http://hogdog.wordpress.com 80 72 1,023 Details...
 448. Lauren McNerney  @Frightful
seattle http://www.frightfulpanic.liv... 12 16 75 Details...
 449. Drew Meyers  @drewmeyers
Seattle, WA http://www.drewmeyersinsights... 406 106 151 Details...
 450. Generation Interns  @interns
Seattle, WA http://www.generationinterns.com 64 36 44 Details...
 451. Cyn  @Mulderesque
Seattle, WA http://www.TheBlueSkittle.com 27 17 52 Details...
 452. Dana Lester  @DanaDane
Seattle, Wa http://yesimthegirl.livejourn... 17 17 61 Details...
 453. Chris Lynch  @lynchseattle
Seattle, WA http://lynchseattle.blogspot.com 92 56 2,715 Details...
 454. Chris Rutledge  @jinkywilliams
Seattle, WA http://www.google.com/search?... 8 5 172 Details...
 455. Robin Sherwood  @iiijane
Seattle, WA 40 40 463 Details...
 456. Jason Mical  @BrotherMagneto
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v8TPI5Qo2m 1,855 388 8,364 Details...
 457. Carla  @cmarina
Seattle, WA http://www.product-girl.com 241 193 992 Details...
 458. Seth Johnson  @Inkslinger
Seattle, WA http://www.inkslinger.org 29 29 65 Details...
 459. Jason  @jasabout
Seattle, Washington http://www.flickr.com/jasabout 61 72 446 Details...
 460. Yang Lim  @kyopo
Seattle, WA 14 3 8 Details...
 461. T  @Technotaoist
Seattle, WA 30 9 248 Details...
 462. Cow  @criacow
Seattle, WA http://cow.livejournal.com/ 18 6 54 Details...
 463. Cheyenne Wright  @CheyenneWright
Seattle http://www.arcanetimes.com 600 118 3,057 Details...
 464. Mary Mackenzie  @mackenm
Seattle, WA 98 82 1,004 Details...
 465. Shalen  @shalen
Seattle http://www.shalen.net 17 1 2 Details...
 466. Jeffrey Kay  @kosherhog
Seattle, WA http://www.jeffreykay.com 30 24 257 Details...
 467. jon staenberg  @staenman
seattle http://t.co/d1kEFefmi9 2,013 1,441 1,854 Details...
 468. kerri miller  @kerrizor
Seattle, Washington 31 34 297 Details...
 469. Brandon Gribin  @bgribin
Seattle, WA 474 771 6,383 Details...
 470. Jeremy from Seattle  @djutopia
Seattle, WA http://www.x-dezyn.com 57 4 40 Details...
 471. Vicki Lee  @leebenvic
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 34 55 108 Details...
 472. Chris Adams  @csmooth24
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/csmooth24 28 19 7 Details...
 473. Stephen Fisher  @PumpkinKing
Seattle, WA http://pumpkinkingx.livejourn... 21 25 183 Details...
 474. amz  @visceral
Seattle, WA http://www.last.fm/user/visce... 101 36 2,439 Details...
 475. Lutz Roeder  @lutzroeder
Seattle, WA http://www.lutzroeder.com 623 11 6 Details...
 476. Kim  @asiangoddess4
Seattle, WA 32 13 3 Details...
 477. Nik Chick  @Nikchick
Seattle, WA http://www.nikchick.com 1,031 376 3,896 Details...
 478. Kirti Deshpande  @kirtid
Seattle http://blogs.technet.com/kirtid 3 0 1 Details...
 479. Jeff Armantrout  @jefftrout
Seattle, WA 120 71 141 Details...
 480. Jason Crawford  @jasoncrawford
Seattle, WA http://jasoncrawford.org 258 126 290 Details...
 481. eudamon  @eudamon
Seattle, Washington http://eudamon.tumblr.com 86 76 1,416 Details...
 482. LoRe  @beaq
Seattle http://beaq.livejournal.com 40 60 280 Details...
 483. Friedman  @dfriedman
Seattle, Washington http://dfriedman.org 22 4 327 Details...
 484. Aaron Bregel  @ABomb88
Seattle, WA http://abomb88.spaces.live.com 54 162 366 Details...
 485. Aaron Scott  @aarontrout
Seattle http://primeshop.com/ragsmid/... 16 14 12 Details...
 486. Michael Holden  @michael_holden
Seattle, WA http://www.michaelholden.com 196 109 404 Details...
 487. Tyler Pruitt  @TylerPruitt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9VXAfl58ZM 1,608 1,227 3,042 Details...
 488. jennifer joy bryan  @joonitree
seattle http://joonitree.com 83 103 2,635 Details...
 489. ah...  @ricewenchie
Seattle 373 519 2,844 Details...
 490. ooh shawty  @poupou
seattle 30 27 1,426 Details...
 491. veronica moody  @veronicam
Seattle 37 22 352 Details...
 492. Nathan Pearson  @nathanp
Seattle, WA 7 12 272 Details...
 493. Theresa Pudenz  @theresap
Seattle, WA 334 94 908 Details...
 494. Jason Gingold  @mrgingold
seattle, wa http://strategichogwash.blogs... 112 112 1,239 Details...
 495. PK™  @PKtm
Seattle 18 14 56 Details...
 496. Jason  @orbus
Seattle, WA 68 38 133 Details...
 497. Ray Page  @raypage
Seattle, WA 1,017 478 8,662 Details...
 498. Paul Rosenberg  @pixeltech
Seattle, WA 20 14 123 Details...
 499. Matt Goyer  @mattgoyer
Seattle, WA http://blog.mattgoyer.com 398 120 586 Details...
 500. Paolo Malabuyo  @Wildchicken
Seattle 33 12 171 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter