How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Ming Ming  @mingspace
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mingming 72 121 111 Details...
 402. 木遥  @farmostwood
Los Angeles http://blog.farmostwood.net 87 56 404 Details...
 403. JB  @domaineLA
Los Angeles http://domaine547.com 1,915 1,057 10,303 Details...
 404. umesh  @umesh
los angeles 84 7 74 Details...
 405. Chris Fung  @Aergonaut
Los Angeles http://aergonaut.livejournal.com 15 23 243 Details...
 406. Chris Haycock  @thrillski
Los Angeles 232 227 118 Details...
 407. Sasha Costanza-Chock  @schock
Los Angeles http://diy2.usc.edu 110 20 58 Details...
 408. fr0mthewest  @fr0mthewest
Los Angeles 466 1,350 10,894 Details...
 409. QU4D  @QU4D
Los Angeles http://www.qu4d.org 6 0 25 Details...
 410. John Carroll  @johncarroll24
Los Angeles http://blogs.zdnet.com/carroll 10 0 3 Details...
 411. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 Details...
 412. James Brown  @heyjb
Los Angeles http://notthatjamesbrown.com 25 12 125 Details...
 413. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://www.LAist.com 49,667 3,265 36,706 Details...
 414. Benjamin Pezzillo  @pezzillo
Los Angeles http://www.benjaminpezzillo.com 16 0 512 Details...
 415. Jeff Rohwer  @zenthink
los angeles 15 17 12 Details...
 416. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 Details...
 417. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 Details...
 418. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 Details...
 419. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/A78yVn9kYR 1,821 1,988 44,920 Details...
 420. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 Details...
 421. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 Details...
 422. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 Details...
 423. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 Details...
 424. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 Details...
 425. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 Details...
 426. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 Details...
 427. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 Details...
 428. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 Details...
 429. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 Details...
 430. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 Details...
 431. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 Details...
 432. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 Details...
 433. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 Details...
 434. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 Details...
 435. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 Details...
 436. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 Details...
 437. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 Details...
 438. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 Details...
 439. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 Details...
 440. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 Details...
 441. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 Details...
 442. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 Details...
 443. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 Details...
 444. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 100 months ago
 445. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 100 months ago
 446. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 100 months ago
 447. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 100 months ago
 448. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 100 months ago
 449. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 100 months ago
 450. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 100 months ago
 451. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 100 months ago
 452. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 100 months ago
 453. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 100 months ago
 454. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 100 months ago
 455. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 100 months ago
 456. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 100 months ago
 457. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 100 months ago
 458. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 100 months ago
 459. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 100 months ago
 460. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 100 months ago
 461. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 100 months ago
 462. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 100 months ago
 463. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 100 months ago
 464. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 100 months ago
 465. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 100 months ago
 466. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 100 months ago
 467. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 100 months ago
 468. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 100 months ago
 469. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 100 months ago
 470. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 100 months ago
 471. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 100 months ago
 472. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 100 months ago
 473. Aimee Curran  @AimeeKristine
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/aimeek... 21 8 21 100 months ago
 474. Robert Vogel  @fadingsignal
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/robvogel 25 22 282 100 months ago
 475. dj jazzy j  @jazzyj30
los angeles http://myspace.com/jazzyjwatson 19 1 19 100 months ago
 476. Enrique  @enr1que
Los Angeles 17 13 107 100 months ago
 477. Scott Reynolds  @jscottamy
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/home.... 86 32 422 100 months ago
 478. Saul Levitz  @saullevitz
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/saulle... 69 34 192 99 months ago
 479. Shaun Lopez  @shaunlopez
Los Angeles http://www.shaunlopez.com 4 4 4 99 months ago
 480. Pax Stereo Tv  @paxstereo
Los Angeles http://www.paxstereo.tv 80 28 571 99 months ago
 481. Renee Kaneshida  @RenaeKwonDo
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/boomsh... 30 2 29 99 months ago
 482. Travis Sowders  @tsowders
Los Angeles 79 93 335 99 months ago
 483. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 99 months ago
 484. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 99 months ago
 485. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 99 months ago
 486. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 99 months ago
 487. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 99 months ago
 488. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 99 months ago
 489. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 99 months ago
 490. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 99 months ago
 491. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 99 months ago
 492. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 99 months ago
 493. Joshua Hirsch  @joshuahirsch
Los Angeles 2,298 169 793 99 months ago
 494. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 99 months ago
 495. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 99 months ago
 496. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 99 months ago
 497. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 99 months ago
 498. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 99 months ago
 499. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 99 months ago
 500. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter