How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Ming Ming  @mingspace
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mingming 72 121 111 95 months ago
 402. 木遥  @farmostwood
Los Angeles http://blog.farmostwood.net 87 56 404 95 months ago
 403. JB  @domaineLA
Los Angeles http://domaine547.com 1,915 1,057 10,303 95 months ago
 404. umesh  @umesh
los angeles 84 7 74 95 months ago
 405. Chris Fung  @Aergonaut
Los Angeles http://aergonaut.livejournal.com 15 23 243 95 months ago
 406. Chris Haycock  @thrillski
Los Angeles 232 227 118 95 months ago
 407. Sasha Costanza-Chock  @schock
Los Angeles http://diy2.usc.edu 110 20 58 95 months ago
 408. fr0mthewest  @fr0mthewest
Los Angeles 466 1,350 10,894 95 months ago
 409. QU4D  @QU4D
Los Angeles http://www.qu4d.org 6 0 25 95 months ago
 410. John Carroll  @johncarroll24
Los Angeles http://blogs.zdnet.com/carroll 10 0 3 95 months ago
 411. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 95 months ago
 412. James Brown  @heyjb
Los Angeles http://notthatjamesbrown.com 25 12 125 95 months ago
 413. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://www.LAist.com 49,667 3,265 36,706 95 months ago
 414. Benjamin Pezzillo  @pezzillo
Los Angeles http://www.benjaminpezzillo.com 16 0 512 95 months ago
 415. Jeff Rohwer  @zenthink
los angeles 15 17 12 95 months ago
 416. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 95 months ago
 417. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 95 months ago
 418. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 95 months ago
 419. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/lg682J9pzZ 1,726 1,894 41,977 95 months ago
 420. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 95 months ago
 421. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 95 months ago
 422. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 95 months ago
 423. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 95 months ago
 424. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 95 months ago
 425. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 95 months ago
 426. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 95 months ago
 427. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 95 months ago
 428. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 95 months ago
 429. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 95 months ago
 430. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 95 months ago
 431. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 95 months ago
 432. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 95 months ago
 433. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 95 months ago
 434. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 95 months ago
 435. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 95 months ago
 436. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 95 months ago
 437. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 95 months ago
 438. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 95 months ago
 439. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 95 months ago
 440. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 95 months ago
 441. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 95 months ago
 442. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 95 months ago
 443. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 95 months ago
 444. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 95 months ago
 445. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 95 months ago
 446. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 95 months ago
 447. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 95 months ago
 448. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 95 months ago
 449. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 95 months ago
 450. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 95 months ago
 451. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 95 months ago
 452. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 95 months ago
 453. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 95 months ago
 454. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 95 months ago
 455. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 95 months ago
 456. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 95 months ago
 457. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 95 months ago
 458. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 95 months ago
 459. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 95 months ago
 460. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 95 months ago
 461. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 95 months ago
 462. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 95 months ago
 463. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 95 months ago
 464. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 95 months ago
 465. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 95 months ago
 466. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 94 months ago
 467. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 94 months ago
 468. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 94 months ago
 469. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 94 months ago
 470. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 94 months ago
 471. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 94 months ago
 472. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 94 months ago
 473. Aimee Curran  @AimeeKristine
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/aimeek... 21 8 21 94 months ago
 474. Robert Vogel  @fadingsignal
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/robvogel 25 22 282 94 months ago
 475. dj jazzy j  @jazzyj30
los angeles http://myspace.com/jazzyjwatson 19 1 19 94 months ago
 476. Enrique  @enr1que
Los Angeles 17 13 107 94 months ago
 477. Scott Reynolds  @jscottamy
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/home.... 86 32 422 94 months ago
 478. Saul Levitz  @saullevitz
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/saulle... 69 34 192 94 months ago
 479. Shaun Lopez  @shaunlopez
Los Angeles http://www.shaunlopez.com 4 4 4 94 months ago
 480. Pax Stereo Tv  @paxstereo
Los Angeles http://www.paxstereo.tv 80 28 571 94 months ago
 481. Renee Kaneshida  @RenaeKwonDo
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/boomsh... 30 2 29 94 months ago
 482. Travis Sowders  @tsowders
Los Angeles 79 93 335 94 months ago
 483. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 94 months ago
 484. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 94 months ago
 485. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 94 months ago
 486. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 94 months ago
 487. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 94 months ago
 488. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 94 months ago
 489. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 94 months ago
 490. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 94 months ago
 491. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 94 months ago
 492. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 94 months ago
 493. Joshua Hirsch  @joshuahirsch
Los Angeles 2,298 169 793 94 months ago
 494. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 94 months ago
 495. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 94 months ago
 496. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 94 months ago
 497. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 94 months ago
 498. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 94 months ago
 499. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 94 months ago
 500. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter