How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. 木遥  @farmostwood
Los Angeles http://blog.farmostwood.net 87 56 404 95 months ago
 402. JB  @domaineLA
Los Angeles http://domaine547.com 1,915 1,057 10,303 95 months ago
 403. umesh  @umesh
los angeles 84 7 74 95 months ago
 404. Chris Fung  @Aergonaut
Los Angeles http://aergonaut.livejournal.com 15 23 243 95 months ago
 405. Chris Haycock  @thrillski
Los Angeles 232 227 118 95 months ago
 406. Sasha Costanza-Chock  @schock
Los Angeles http://diy2.usc.edu 110 20 58 95 months ago
 407. fr0mthewest  @fr0mthewest
Los Angeles 466 1,350 10,894 95 months ago
 408. QU4D  @QU4D
Los Angeles http://www.qu4d.org 6 0 25 95 months ago
 409. John Carroll  @johncarroll24
Los Angeles http://blogs.zdnet.com/carroll 10 0 3 95 months ago
 410. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 95 months ago
 411. James Brown  @heyjb
Los Angeles http://notthatjamesbrown.com 25 12 125 95 months ago
 412. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://www.LAist.com 49,667 3,265 36,706 95 months ago
 413. Benjamin Pezzillo  @pezzillo
Los Angeles http://www.benjaminpezzillo.com 16 0 512 94 months ago
 414. Jeff Rohwer  @zenthink
los angeles 15 17 12 94 months ago
 415. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 94 months ago
 416. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 94 months ago
 417. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 94 months ago
 418. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles http://t.co/lg682J9pzZ 1,726 1,894 41,977 94 months ago
 419. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 94 months ago
 420. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 94 months ago
 421. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 94 months ago
 422. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 94 months ago
 423. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 94 months ago
 424. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 94 months ago
 425. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 94 months ago
 426. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 94 months ago
 427. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 94 months ago
 428. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 94 months ago
 429. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 94 months ago
 430. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 94 months ago
 431. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 94 months ago
 432. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 94 months ago
 433. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 94 months ago
 434. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 94 months ago
 435. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 94 months ago
 436. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 94 months ago
 437. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 94 months ago
 438. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 94 months ago
 439. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 94 months ago
 440. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 94 months ago
 441. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 94 months ago
 442. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 94 months ago
 443. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 94 months ago
 444. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 94 months ago
 445. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 94 months ago
 446. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 94 months ago
 447. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 94 months ago
 448. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 94 months ago
 449. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 94 months ago
 450. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 94 months ago
 451. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 94 months ago
 452. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 94 months ago
 453. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 94 months ago
 454. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 94 months ago
 455. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 94 months ago
 456. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 94 months ago
 457. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 94 months ago
 458. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 94 months ago
 459. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 94 months ago
 460. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 94 months ago
 461. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 94 months ago
 462. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 94 months ago
 463. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 94 months ago
 464. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 94 months ago
 465. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 94 months ago
 466. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 94 months ago
 467. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 94 months ago
 468. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 94 months ago
 469. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 94 months ago
 470. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 94 months ago
 471. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 94 months ago
 472. Aimee Curran  @AimeeKristine
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/aimeek... 21 8 21 94 months ago
 473. Robert Vogel  @fadingsignal
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/robvogel 25 22 282 94 months ago
 474. dj jazzy j  @jazzyj30
los angeles http://myspace.com/jazzyjwatson 19 1 19 94 months ago
 475. Enrique  @enr1que
Los Angeles 17 13 107 94 months ago
 476. Scott Reynolds  @jscottamy
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/home.... 86 32 422 94 months ago
 477. Saul Levitz  @saullevitz
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/saulle... 69 34 192 94 months ago
 478. Shaun Lopez  @shaunlopez
Los Angeles http://www.shaunlopez.com 4 4 4 94 months ago
 479. Pax Stereo Tv  @paxstereo
Los Angeles http://www.paxstereo.tv 80 28 571 94 months ago
 480. Renee Kaneshida  @RenaeKwonDo
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/boomsh... 30 2 29 94 months ago
 481. Travis Sowders  @tsowders
Los Angeles 79 93 335 94 months ago
 482. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 94 months ago
 483. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 93 months ago
 484. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 93 months ago
 485. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 93 months ago
 486. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 93 months ago
 487. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 93 months ago
 488. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 93 months ago
 489. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 93 months ago
 490. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 93 months ago
 491. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 93 months ago
 492. Joshua Hirsch  @joshuahirsch
Los Angeles 2,298 169 793 93 months ago
 493. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 93 months ago
 494. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 93 months ago
 495. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 93 months ago
 496. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 93 months ago
 497. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 93 months ago
 498. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 93 months ago
 499. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 93 months ago
 500. Zombianca  @zombianca
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/againstb 75 50 1,858 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter