How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Ming Ming  @mingspace
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mingming 72 121 111 Details...
 402. 木遥  @farmostwood
Los Angeles http://blog.farmostwood.net 87 56 404 Details...
 403. JB  @domaineLA
Los Angeles http://domaine547.com 1,915 1,057 10,303 Details...
 404. umesh  @umesh
los angeles 84 7 74 Details...
 405. Chris Fung  @Aergonaut
Los Angeles http://aergonaut.livejournal.com 15 23 243 Details...
 406. Chris Haycock  @thrillski
Los Angeles 232 227 118 Details...
 407. Sasha Costanza-Chock  @schock
Los Angeles http://diy2.usc.edu 110 20 58 Details...
 408. fr0mthewest  @fr0mthewest
Los Angeles 466 1,350 10,894 Details...
 409. QU4D  @QU4D
Los Angeles http://www.qu4d.org 6 0 25 Details...
 410. John Carroll  @johncarroll24
Los Angeles http://blogs.zdnet.com/carroll 10 0 3 Details...
 411. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 Details...
 412. James Brown  @heyjb
Los Angeles http://notthatjamesbrown.com 25 12 125 Details...
 413. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://t.co/SPQBNVa2xB 311,803 3,202 70,523 Details...
 414. Benjamin Pezzillo  @pezzillo
Los Angeles http://www.benjaminpezzillo.com 16 0 512 Details...
 415. Jeff Rohwer  @zenthink
los angeles 15 17 12 Details...
 416. Tina Paredes  @tinisima
Los Angeles http://www.tinisima.com/journal 22 18 43 Details...
 417. Michael Dutcher  @madd64
Los Angeles http://www.dimmak.com 35 5 21 Details...
 418. Matt Kelly  @MattKellyLA
Los Angeles http://nextgeargreen.com 345 192 275 Details...
 419. mike ahuja  @mikeahuja
Los Angeles https://t.co/ZXtHEqKJMe 1,855 2,017 48,245 Details...
 420. Juan Jaimes  @juanjaimes
Los Angeles 10 1 28 Details...
 421. Tiffanie Spivey  @Romanesque
Los Angeles 90 3 20 Details...
 422. max goldberg  @maxgoldberg
Los Angeles http://www.maxgoldbergonline.com 116 182 164 Details...
 423. Viktor Von Riesling  @vonriesling
Los Angeles http://vonriesling.com 11 10 30 Details...
 424. Catherine Park  @catepark1
Los Angeles 64 53 234 Details...
 425. jolifanta  @jolifanta
los angeles http://jolifanta.wordpress.com 31 36 226 Details...
 426. Matt  @diglounge
Los Angeles http://www.diglounge.net 1,048 984 2,484 Details...
 427. Amanda Egge  @amandaegge
Los Angeles http://amandaegge.com 105 45 28 Details...
 428. Brian Estlin  @estlin
Los Angeles 17 20 89 Details...
 429. Wesley Pinkham  @bruin
Los Angeles http://www.wesleypinkham.com 171 196 643 Details...
 430. Stephen Miller  @sdm
los angeles 74 71 975 Details...
 431. Telis  @telis
los angeles 31 48 1,649 Details...
 432. Joshua Finn  @JoshFinn
Los Angeles http://mix.epicfu.com/group/e... 135 111 481 Details...
 433. Nickie Rothwell  @Nickie
Los Angeles http://getstaged2sell.com/sta... 188 129 171 Details...
 434. Cee Zhang  @sea52020
Los Angeles http://www.ceezhang.com 6 7 11 Details...
 435. Beth  @prpl646
Los Angeles 105 52 788 Details...
 436. Madeline  @thewayyoupurr
Los Angeles 26 14 960 Details...
 437. Glenn Zucman  @ArtboyUSA
Los Angeles http://www.artboy.info/ 148 71 1,247 Details...
 438. fighty almighty  @fighty
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/rubybr... 44 42 13 Details...
 439. Alex Beckers  @alex_victory
Los Angeles http://alex_victory.livejourn... 21 6 49 Details...
 440. monti  @gloomcookie
los angeles 20 22 117 Details...
 441. tallglassofmilk  @tallglassofmilk
Los Angeles http://www.thetallglassofmilk... 3,313 2,530 3,750 Details...
 442. jessica  @seeka
los angeles http://automaticwriting.wordp... 8 2 3 Details...
 443. adi  @adiknish
Los Angeles http://sodahead.com/blogs/use... 9 0 0 Details...
 444. Mickey  @mooseoner
los angeles 27 35 338 Details...
 445. Romi Lassally  @TMCRomi
los angeles http://www.truemomconfessions... 308 360 149 Details...
 446. Wonderwood  @Wonderwood
Los Angeles http://www.grindbros.com 10 0 316 Details...
 447. Kevin Keo  @kkeo
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 4 2 17 Details...
 448. Brett Gurewitz  @BrettGurewitz
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/profi... 18,509 88 3,320 Details...
 449. Jason James  @jasonjames
Los Angeles http://www.citizenpress.net 54 62 100 Details...
 450. The Game  @Cajun
Los Angeles 53 0 0 Details...
 451. ben nyberg  @clickblipclick
los angeles http://www.heyben.com 36 33 67 Details...
 452. Allis Markham  @AllisMarkham
Los Angeles 44 48 55 Details...
 453. Elizabeth  @solarusmoon
Los Angeles 17 5 16 Details...
 454. Alex  @alexedge1
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/alexedge1 84 71 387 Details...
 455. Leonardo Canneto  @leo1973
Los Angeles http://www.materialdsign.com 208 205 335 Details...
 456. Scott  @scottswany
Los Angeles 62 93 141 Details...
 457. Chy Lin  @cheyes
Los Angeles http://www.nocookbook.blogspo... 50 41 559 Details...
 458. Bonnie Sarkisian  @basark
Los Angeles http://www.basarkisian.com 15 0 49 Details...
 459. James Dubick  @jamesdubick
Los Angeles http://www.studentpirgs.org 156 141 36 Details...
 460. Steve Bays  @stevebays
Los Angeles 119 2 5 Details...
 461. Joe Fisher  @joefisher
Los Angeles http://theoriginaljoefisher.t... 105 143 981 Details...
 462. John Bates  @johnbates
Los Angeles http://www.johnbates.com 51 4 35 Details...
 463. Brian Kincaid  @LakersCentral
Los Angeles http://AllToTheGood.com 16 0 1 Details...
 464. sylvia martinez  @smartinez
Los Angeles http://blog.genyes.com 2,806 2,804 7,086 Details...
 465. nicky pavlov  @nicky haldenby
los angeles 170 128 1,733 Details...
 466. Lee Sanders  @SandersMusic
Los Angeles http://www.sandersmusic.net 108 39 672 Details...
 467. Ben Collier  @bcollier06
Los Angeles 33 20 223 Details...
 468. arlan  @DailyArlan
los angeles http://yourdailylesbianmoment... 705 1,027 284 Details...
 469. Kutty of Nerdlike  @Kustoo
Los Angeles http://www.nerdlike.com 82 62 406 Details...
 470. D E King  @LadyKing
Los Angeles 19 79 3 Details...
 471. JENNEL LONGSWORTH  @LILGURLBLU
los angeles 50 1 2 Details...
 472. chelsea sexton  @evchels
Los Angeles http://evchels.wordpress.com/ 1,496 337 2,015 Details...
 473. Aimee Curran  @AimeeKristine
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/aimeek... 21 8 21 Details...
 474. Robert Vogel  @fadingsignal
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/robvogel 25 22 282 Details...
 475. dj jazzy j  @jazzyj30
los angeles http://myspace.com/jazzyjwatson 19 1 19 Details...
 476. Enrique  @enr1que
Los Angeles 17 13 107 Details...
 477. Scott Reynolds  @jscottamy
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/home.... 86 32 422 Details...
 478. Saul Levitz  @saullevitz
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/saulle... 69 34 192 Details...
 479. Shaun Lopez  @shaunlopez
Los Angeles http://www.shaunlopez.com 4 4 4 Details...
 480. Pax Stereo Tv  @paxstereo
Los Angeles http://www.paxstereo.tv 80 28 571 Details...
 481. Renee Kaneshida  @RenaeKwonDo
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/boomsh... 30 2 29 Details...
 482. Travis Sowders  @tsowders
Los Angeles 79 93 335 Details...
 483. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 Details...
 484. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 Details...
 485. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 Details...
 486. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 Details...
 487. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 Details...
 488. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 Details...
 489. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 Details...
 490. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 Details...
 491. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 Details...
 492. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 Details...
 493. Joshua Hirsch  @joshuahirsch
Los Angeles 2,298 169 793 Details...
 494. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 Details...
 495. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 Details...
 496. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 Details...
 497. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 Details...
 498. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 Details...
 499. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 Details...
 500. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter