How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San francisco, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. barbara  @bshaurette
San Francisco, CA http://www.djangrrl.com/ 170 168 1,053 Details...
 402. Adam Monago  @adammonago
San Francisco, CA http://studios.thoughtworks.com 141 254 106 Details...
 403. Paul Stamatiou  @Stammy
San Francisco, CA http://paulstamatiou.com/about 13,064 5,739 18,734 Details...
 404. Josh Lowensohn  @josh
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 3,205 1,589 3,139 Details...
 405. Ben Fullerton  @benfu
San Francisco, CA http://www.benfullerton.com 135 159 3,759 Details...
 406. Ravenii  @Ravenii
San Francisco http://snapvoip.blogspot.com 35 7 259 Details...
 407. Esme Vos  @esmevos
San Francisco http://www.mapplr.com 179 31 942 Details...
 408. Lisa  @LisaP
San Francisco http://www.lisapicarille.com 772 380 1,790 Details...
 409. Eric Willis  @superic
San Francisco, CA http://ericwillis.com 449 223 2,803 Details...
 410. Coley Cheng  @c
San Francisco, California http://coley.tumblr.com 20,944 475 3,986 Details...
 411. Joey Roth  @joeyroth
San Francisco, CA http://www.joeyroth.com 227 51 88 Details...
 412. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 Details...
 413. rich  @richlin71
San Francisco http://uninteresting.org/nerd 105 50 416 Details...
 414. Kristie Wells  @kristiewells
San Francisco http://www.kristiewells.com 6,669 574 14,698 Details...
 415. Erin  @erinearl
San Francisco 168 76 118 Details...
 416. Kyle Neath  @kneath
San Francisco, CA http://warpspire.com/ 2,533 254 16,831 Details...
 417. Adam Michela  @soopa
San Francisco, CA 1,349 338 6,232 Details...
 418. Brenden  @brenden
San Francisco, CA http://www.ontd.co 1,264 92 9,682 Details...
 419. Edward Scherf  @edwardscherf
San Francisco, California http://edwardscherf.com/ 847 170 3,206 Details...
 420. Mischa McLachlan  @Zyote
San Francisco 4,452 327 17,593 Details...
 421. Kevin Railsback  @kevinrailsback
San Francisco http://kevin.railsback.com 536 621 1,157 Details...
 422. cboone  @cboone
San Francisco http://hypsography.com/blog 124 34 761 Details...
 423. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 Details...
 424. logan  @loghia
san francisco 15 0 1 Details...
 425. Cory West  @corywest
San Francisco, CA http://www.creative-urge.com 52 31 385 Details...
 426. Nivi  @nivi
San Francisco http://venturehacks.com 2,756 1 528 Details...
 427. Brian  @bcrayner
San Francisco, California 33 20 223 Details...
 428. Technorati  @technorati
San Francisco http://technorati.com/ 56,390 99 7,240 Details...
 429. Rick Fletcher  @fletch
San Francisco, CA http://flet.ch/ 13 40 1 Details...
 430. Nicole  @nicolegregory
San Francisco http://t.co/leRtnBYmze 1,429 187 11,121 Details...
 431. Brad Fitzpatrick  @bradfitz
San Francisco, CA http://bradfitz.com/ 1,892 110 260 Details...
 432. MG Siegler  @parislemon
San Francisco http://t.co/tjjFWjh3u7 117,303 892 29,939 Details...
 433. Dustin Mierau  @mierau
San Francisco, CA http://www.turncolor.com 55 64 305 Details...
 434. Kevin Rose  @kevinrose
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gLPzwNRqGR 1,574,001 516 10,412 Details...
 435. Brandie  @icyfrance
San Francisco http://www.barbariangroup.com 342 150 465 Details...
 436. Steve Streza   @SteveStreza
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/1FlCll1AbH 17,997 3,741 146,735 Details...
 437. Ted Barnett  @tedbarnett
San Francisco, CA 50 27 91 Details...
 438. Cameo Wood  @cameo
San Francisco, California http://www.google.com/profile... 783 489 824 Details...
 439. Wes  @mcgaugj
San Francisco http://www.fortunefolio.blogs... 27 15 447 Details...
 440. Todd Anderson  @todicus
San Francisco, California http://www.stanford.edu/~tand... 24 22 14 Details...
 441. Bob Moseley  @wutho
San Francisco http://www.wutho.com 19 20 476 Details...
 442. raanan  @raanan
San Francisco http://raanan.com 314 205 353 Details...
 443. Paul McKellar  @pm
San Francisco http://t.co/dEMWJcSH2t 5,888 222 6,770 Details...
 444. Leah Culver  @leahculver
San Francisco, California http://leahculver.com 18,145 246 1,173 Details...
 445. tsunamibot01  @tsunamibot01
San Francisco, CA http://wcatwc.arh.noaa.gov/ 67 6 7 Details...
 446. shua  @shua
San Francisco 3 4 20 Details...
 447. Pete Arden  @repete
San Francisco http://pete.tumblr.com 105 90 881 Details...
 448. peter royal  @osi
san francisco, ca http://fotap.org/~osi 155 104 638 Details...
 449. russell  @heybrondie
san francisco 11 4 25 Details...
 450. Sylvia Yam  @sylviayam
san francisco, ca 61 63 1,319 Details...
 451. Nicky  @TheNicky
San Francisco, California 8 1 118 Details...
 452. invisiblegarage  @invisiblegarage
san francisco 19 16 191 Details...
 453. Steve Simitzis  @s5
San Francisco, CA 122 67 646 Details...
 454. sonic  @sonic
san francisco http://www.tipsy.com 80 22 348 Details...
 455. DeWitt Clinton  @dewitt
San Francisco, CA http://www.google.com/profile... 2,795 261 1,778 Details...
 456. Wayne  @wb
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 116 57 369 Details...
 457. Adaptive Path  @AdaptivePath
San Francisco http://www.adaptivepath.com 20,587 304 1,323 Details...
 458. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 Details...
 459. James Home  @jameshome
San Francisco http://jameshome.com 647 201 641 Details...
 460. Ted Grubb  @TeddyG
San Francisco 1,825 353 2,569 Details...
 461. Rune  @aestheticbliss
San Francisco, CA http://www.youniic.com 67 53 288 Details...
 462. John Jones  @mcddjj
San Francisco, CA http://mcddjj.tumblr.com 139 252 1,179 Details...
 463. Sam Quigley  @emerose
San Francisco, CA http://www.emerose.com 134 102 1,243 Details...
 464. Danny Burkes  @dburkes
San Francisco http://blog.dannyburkes.com 72 7 287 Details...
 465. Chris Saad  @ChrisSaad
San Francisco, California http://blog.areyoupayingatten... 5,663 401 17,073 Details...
 466. erini karagiorgas  @erini
san francisco 19 16 88 Details...
 467. Sean  @mahan
San Francisco http://sf0.org 9 10 11 Details...
 468. Simon Shelston  @SimonSays
San Francisco, CA 107 89 1,057 Details...
 469. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 Details...
 470. chris  @alternapop
San Francisco http://www.alternapop.com 20 20 10 Details...
 471. Will Smith  @willsmith
San Francisco, CA http://tested.com 42,748 377 27,777 Details...
 472. brandon schauer  @brandonschauer
san francisco http://brandonschauer.com 421 50 111 Details...
 473. Miles Skorpen  @milesskorpen
San Francisco, CA http://www.milesskorpen.com 583 606 1,665 Details...
 474. Julie Sadlier  @curls_n_frames
San Francisco, CA 15 15 105 Details...
 475. James Byers  @jbyers
San Francisco http://jbyers.com/ 126 90 409 Details...
 476. revolver usa  @revolverusa
san francisco http://revolverusa.blogspot.com/ 56 0 11 Details...
 477. Cala, Wired Faerie  @cala
San Francisco, CA http://cala-sl.blogspot.com 176 210 1,253 Details...
 478. Ideacodes  @ideacodes
San Francisco, CA http://www.ideacodes.com 338 14 34 Details...
 479. Cory Krug  @corykrug
San Francisco, CA http://corykrug.com 212 139 950 Details...
 480. Derek Gordon  @djg2theworld
San Francisco http://www.dailycasserole.com 3,124 3,147 2,900 Details...
 481. Bill Camp  @orangey
San Francisco http://www.threeminds.com 33 8 8 Details...
 482. Ben Sandofsky  @sandofsky
San Francisco, California http://www.sandofsky.com 2,001 130 4,182 Details...
 483. Julien Borel  @jborel
San Francisco 8 2 1 Details...
 484. herf jonez  @hjonez
San Francisco, California 106 48 883 Details...
 485. Charlene Evans  @charleneshouse
San Francisco 17 20 562 Details...
 486. Larry Chen  @larrychen
San Francisco, CA 34 45 109 Details...
 487. Rachael Horwitz  @rachael_cutline
San Francisco 26 2 16 Details...
 488. Window Snyder  @window
San Francisco http://www.dec.net/ws 2,072 260 1,420 Details...
 489. Robert Boyle  @RobertBoyle
San Francisco http://wiifight.us 165 64 53 Details...
 490. PJ Hyett  @pjhyett
San Francisco http://pjhyett.com 3,737 270 2,479 Details...
 491. Arnold Sandoval  @somewhereinsf
San Francisco, CA http://somewhereinsf.com 289 336 3,671 Details...
 492. Marjorie Gelin  @cidana
San Francisco 4 4 6 Details...
 493. Sam Rogers  @onemouthband
San Francisco http://www.Sam-Rogers.com/ 10 3 9 Details...
 494. Rich Collins  @richcollins
San Francisco http://blog.richcollins.net/ 88 32 243 Details...
 495. Joan Wolkerstorfer  @joanwolk
San Francisco 50 52 296 Details...
 496. matthew brand  @matthewb
san francisco http://www.akamai.com/socialn... 141 87 240 Details...
 497. Tatsuhiko Miyagawa  @miyagawa
San Francisco http://bulknews.typepad.com/ 8,939 1,262 20,229 Details...
 498. Satoshi Tanimoto  @tanimoto
San Francisco, CA http://tanimoto.vox.com/ 121 47 172 Details...
 499. Yann Kerhervé  @yann
San Francisco http://t.co/DuKPlhKNKO 615 273 4,567 Details...
 500. peipei  @swing
San Francisco 16 1 38 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter