How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Drew Pickard  @drewpickard
Seattle http://drewpickard.com 61 80 180 89 months ago
 402. Dartanyon Race  @dartanyon
Seattle http://www.dartanyonrace.com 64 83 263 89 months ago
 403. Richard Eckel  @reckel
Seattle 521 557 1,721 89 months ago
 404. Jessica  @rosekimknits
Seattle http://www.rose-kim.com/rose-... 79 76 772 89 months ago
 405. Ted Zee  @TedZ
Seattle, WA http://bigscreenlittlescreen.... 293 262 627 89 months ago
 406. Geoffrey Palmer  @gspalmer
Seattle 3 3 2 89 months ago
 407. Daniel Hoyos  @danielhoyos
Seattle, WA http://www.danielhoyos.com 169 129 1,262 89 months ago
 408. william lai  @wlai
seattle, washington http://www.8ninths.com 298 277 5,363 89 months ago
 409. Douglas Wayne Larsen  @DougEFresh
Seattle 150 83 114 89 months ago
 410. Otis  @otis
Seattle, WA http://www.otiskimzey.com 281 220 798 89 months ago
 411. wes carr  @wescarr
Seattle, WA 28 21 39 89 months ago
 412. Andrea R.  @WhatTheHell
Seattle 13 5 1 89 months ago
 413. Robin A.  @rob1n1
Seattle, WA http://robinadr.com/ 15 22 129 89 months ago
 414. Sean Ren  @shawiz
Seattle, WA http://shawiz.org 18 7 6 89 months ago
 415. Rebecca Burgess  @ReeBecki
Seattle, WA http://reebeckisupergirl.blog... 207 322 2,834 89 months ago
 416. Jennifer Tan  @jennemede
Seattle, WA http://www.jennifertai.net 149 84 1,508 89 months ago
 417. Jenny Snyder  @JenS
Seattle 3 3 278 89 months ago
 418. Marco  @madeingermany
Seattle, WA http://marcofrom.com/ 24 15 163 89 months ago
 419. Rohit Sharma  @robohit
Seattle, WA http://www.rohit.ca 97 31 415 89 months ago
 420. Matt May  @mattmay
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kbn4eIOwjy 2,517 503 25,536 89 months ago
 421. Jay Hathaway  @strutting
Seattle http://t.co/AYMX44cEPT 3,080 216 7,786 89 months ago
 422. Al Olson  @alolson59
Seattle http://tinyurl.com/bhqfa5 558 986 344 89 months ago
 423. Ariel van Spronsen  @arielmeow
Seattle, WA http://arielmeow.livejournal.com 83 85 1,857 89 months ago
 424. Jason G  @jgrotel
Seattle, WA 37 3 10 89 months ago
 425. lara behnert  @larabehnert
seattle http://www.larabehnert.com 43 58 129 89 months ago
 426. Tyler Welch  @TylerWelch
Seattle, Wa http://www.tylerwelch.com 169 87 579 89 months ago
 427. Matt Ebert  @mattebert
Seattle, WA http://www.mattebert.com 15 13 9 89 months ago
 428. Shruti Shah  @shrutishah
Seattle, WA http://shrutes.blogspot.com 64 24 1,240 89 months ago
 429. Erin Riggers  @whiterabt
Seattle http://www.rapology.org 40 33 48 89 months ago
 430. Scott Mon  @scottmon
Seattle http://flickr.com/photos/scot... 35 8 9 89 months ago
 431. Steve L  @Subcept
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/subcept 6 1 41 89 months ago
 432. Aaron Louie  @ajlouie
Seattle http://aaronlouie.com/blog 43 39 356 89 months ago
 433. jalfstad  @jalfstad
Seattle 6 6 12 89 months ago
 434. Jason J Brunet  @jeffthefish
Seattle, WA http://www.jeffthefish.com 28 8 41 89 months ago
 435. Cornelius Willis  @cornelio
Seattle 28 4 0 89 months ago
 436. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 6,110 7,005 3,180 89 months ago
 437. Ambra Nykol  @ambranykol
Seattle, Washington http://nykola.com 109 55 852 89 months ago
 438. Katrina  @mightbekatrina
Seattle 23 2 36 89 months ago
 439. Rahul Pathak  @rahulpathak
Seattle, WA http://www.lookstat.com 65 62 132 89 months ago
 440. Brandon Page  @B_Rocka
Seattle 18 6 126 89 months ago
 441. RealNetworks  @RealNetworks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DOTCXeECaa 4,022 3,635 11,350 89 months ago
 442. Josh Harrison  @joshh
Seattle http://www.picklewagon.com/ 39 56 135 89 months ago
 443. Lana Carlene  @LanaCar
Seattle, WA 96 56 729 89 months ago
 444. Pete Wootton  @petewootton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lGnR9LyrA6 1,273 1,310 5,384 89 months ago
 445. Christian Kline  @ckline
seattle http://scrapofpaper.com/conte... 6 3 1 89 months ago
 446. Paul Palinkas KE7FYU  @paulpalinkas
Seattle, WA http://www.runwithscissors.co... 94 71 232 89 months ago
 447. Mark Maunder  @mmaunder
Seattle, WA 101 41 775 89 months ago
 448. Ted Wallace  @tedw
Seattle, WA http://hogdog.wordpress.com 80 72 1,023 89 months ago
 449. Lauren McNerney  @Frightful
seattle http://www.frightfulpanic.liv... 12 16 75 89 months ago
 450. Drew Meyers  @drewmeyers
Seattle, WA http://www.drewmeyersinsights... 406 106 151 89 months ago
 451. Generation Interns  @interns
Seattle, WA http://www.generationinterns.com 64 36 44 89 months ago
 452. Cyn  @Mulderesque
Seattle, WA http://www.TheBlueSkittle.com 27 17 52 89 months ago
 453. Dana Lester  @DanaDane
Seattle, Wa http://yesimthegirl.livejourn... 17 17 61 89 months ago
 454. Chris Lynch  @lynchseattle
Seattle, WA http://lynchseattle.blogspot.com 92 56 2,715 89 months ago
 455. Chris Rutledge  @jinkywilliams
Seattle, WA http://www.google.com/search?... 8 5 172 89 months ago
 456. Robin Sherwood  @iiijane
Seattle, WA 40 40 463 89 months ago
 457. Jason Mical  @BrotherMagneto
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v8TPI5Qo2m 1,855 388 8,364 89 months ago
 458. Carla  @cmarina
Seattle, WA http://www.product-girl.com 241 193 992 89 months ago
 459. Seth Johnson  @Inkslinger
Seattle, WA http://www.inkslinger.org 29 29 65 89 months ago
 460. Jason  @jasabout
Seattle, Washington http://www.flickr.com/jasabout 61 72 446 89 months ago
 461. Yang Lim  @kyopo
Seattle, WA 14 3 8 89 months ago
 462. T  @Technotaoist
Seattle, WA 30 9 248 89 months ago
 463. Cow  @criacow
Seattle, WA http://cow.livejournal.com/ 18 6 54 89 months ago
 464. Cheyenne Wright  @CheyenneWright
Seattle http://www.arcanetimes.com 600 118 3,057 89 months ago
 465. Mary Mackenzie  @mackenm
Seattle, WA 98 82 1,004 89 months ago
 466. Shalen  @shalen
Seattle http://www.shalen.net 17 1 2 89 months ago
 467. Jeffrey Kay  @kosherhog
Seattle, WA http://www.jeffreykay.com 30 24 257 89 months ago
 468. jon staenberg  @staenman
seattle http://t.co/d1kEFefmi9 2,013 1,441 1,854 89 months ago
 469. kerri miller  @kerrizor
Seattle, Washington 31 34 297 89 months ago
 470. Brandon Gribin  @bgribin
Seattle, WA 474 771 6,383 89 months ago
 471. Jeremy from Seattle  @djutopia
Seattle, WA http://www.x-dezyn.com 57 4 40 89 months ago
 472. Vicki Lee  @leebenvic
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 34 55 108 89 months ago
 473. Chris Adams  @csmooth24
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/csmooth24 28 19 7 89 months ago
 474. Stephen Fisher  @PumpkinKing
Seattle, WA http://pumpkinkingx.livejourn... 21 25 183 89 months ago
 475. amz  @visceral
Seattle, WA http://www.last.fm/user/visce... 101 36 2,439 89 months ago
 476. Lutz Roeder  @lutzroeder
Seattle, WA http://www.lutzroeder.com 623 11 6 89 months ago
 477. Kim  @asiangoddess4
Seattle, WA 32 13 3 89 months ago
 478. Nik Chick  @Nikchick
Seattle, WA http://www.nikchick.com 1,031 376 3,896 89 months ago
 479. Kirti Deshpande  @kirtid
Seattle http://blogs.technet.com/kirtid 3 0 1 89 months ago
 480. Jeff Armantrout  @jefftrout
Seattle, WA 120 71 141 89 months ago
 481. Jason Crawford  @jasoncrawford
Seattle, WA http://jasoncrawford.org 258 126 290 89 months ago
 482. eudamon  @eudamon
Seattle, Washington http://eudamon.tumblr.com 86 76 1,416 89 months ago
 483. LoRe  @beaq
Seattle http://beaq.livejournal.com 40 60 280 89 months ago
 484. Friedman  @dfriedman
Seattle, Washington http://dfriedman.org 22 4 327 89 months ago
 485. Aaron Bregel  @ABomb88
Seattle, WA http://abomb88.spaces.live.com 54 162 366 89 months ago
 486. Aaron Scott  @aarontrout
Seattle http://primeshop.com/ragsmid/... 16 14 12 89 months ago
 487. Michael Holden  @michael_holden
Seattle, WA http://www.michaelholden.com 196 109 404 89 months ago
 488. Tyler Pruitt  @TylerPruitt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9VXAfl58ZM 1,608 1,227 3,042 89 months ago
 489. jennifer joy bryan  @joonitree
seattle http://joonitree.com 83 103 2,635 89 months ago
 490. ah...  @ricewenchie
Seattle 373 519 2,844 89 months ago
 491. ooh shawty  @poupou
seattle 30 27 1,426 89 months ago
 492. veronica moody  @veronicam
Seattle 37 22 352 89 months ago
 493. Nathan Pearson  @nathanp
Seattle, WA 7 12 272 89 months ago
 494. Theresa Pudenz  @theresap
Seattle, WA 334 94 908 89 months ago
 495. Jason Gingold  @mrgingold
seattle, wa http://strategichogwash.blogs... 112 112 1,239 89 months ago
 496. PK™  @PKtm
Seattle 18 14 56 89 months ago
 497. Jason  @orbus
Seattle, WA 68 38 133 89 months ago
 498. Ray Page  @raypage
Seattle, WA 1,017 478 8,662 89 months ago
 499. Paul Rosenberg  @pixeltech
Seattle, WA 20 14 123 89 months ago
 500. Matt Goyer  @mattgoyer
Seattle, WA http://blog.mattgoyer.com 398 120 586 89 months ago