How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Updates in Mumbai, India

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Aangi♔  @THEJELENATORSS
Mumbai 888 967 6,485 Details...
 402. Abid. M  @abidmg
Mumbai, India http://www.communicationguru.in 8,353 918 6,480 Details...
 403. Rukmini  @lyricalmutiny
Mumbai 349 232 6,470 Details...
 404. Saimah  @SaimahRaza
Mumbai, India http://saimah-raza.blogspot.com/ 201 55 6,435 Details...
 405. Dips D  @DiptiD10
Mumbai http://t.co/i7DbGy0v6g 730 91 6,370 Details...
 406. Aniket Vasishth  @LogonAniket
Mumbai, India http://www.blog.logonaniket.com 330 204 6,359 Details...
 407. gaurav gera  @gauravgera
mumbai http://www.youtube.com/gaurav... 1,523 118 6,356 77 months ago
 408. Zubin Nalawalla  @zubinnalawalla
Mumbai http://zubinonline.com 455 159 6,352 Details...
 409. Janta Speak  @jantaspeak
Mumbai, India http://mutiny.in 78 17 6,351 83 months ago
 410. Ankit Daftery  @ankitdaf
Mumbai http://www.ankitdaf.com 389 384 6,348 Details...
 411. Nargis  @NargisFakhri
Mumbai, India http://nargisfakhri.com 143,473 231 6,321 Details...
 412. Shazen Khan  @ShazenKhan
Mumbai, India 170 363 6,313 Details...
 413. NPFP Academy  @NPFPAcademy
Mumbai http://www.npfpacademy.com 962 980 6,309 Details...
 414. Saurabh Satyush  @SaurabhSatyush
Mumbai 103 444 6,294 Details...
 415. sneha gaikwad  @sneha_gaikwad
mumbai 180 74 6,273 Details...
 416. Anuradha SenGupta  @anuradhasays
Mumbai, India 14,247 47 6,264 Details...
 417. Mumbai Mag  @MumbaiMag
Mumbai, India http://t.co/fiUwddc0Qz 2,874 676 6,258 Details...
 418. Arif Khan  @arifkhan7
Mumbai http://www.maktion.com/ 194 197 6,249 Details...
 419. Written by: Sachin  @ammanthebook
Mumbai, India http://www.ammanthebook.blogs... 450 1,565 6,219 Details...
 420. Aaaaaaaarru  @Gulabo_
Mumbai 327 167 6,218 Details...
 421. Rakesh Pai  @rakesh314
Mumbai http://rakeshpai.me/ 668 377 6,202 82 months ago
 422. Urmi Chanda-Vaz  @URM1
Mumbai http://karma-and-some.blogspo... 708 120 6,175 Details...
 423. +91  @ThePlus91
Mumbai http://t.co/bNHTPqLUgc 2,191 848 6,156 Details...
 424. NAMAN DISTRO  @NAMANDISTRO
Mumbai http://t.co/t8lCshRlxr 7,323 15 6,141 Details...
 425. Pranav  @peeteeonyou
Mumbai http://forthewine.wordpress.com 326 172 6,137 Details...
 426. LP  @lpatrao
Mumbai 326 258 6,134 Details...
 427. Kiran Makhija  @locopurplewing
Mumbai, India 835 298 6,104 Details...
 428. Rohan Daftary  @daffy_gooner
Mumbai, India 2,413 2,345 6,100 Details...
 429. Avneesh Sharma  @Eenameenadeka
Mumbai http://avneesh-sharma.blogspo... 186 183 6,066 Details...
 430. Shruti More  @Shru_T
Mumbai http://phat4you.blogspot.com 350 237 6,065 Details...
 431. Rahul Bose  @RahulBose1
mumbai 382,570 95 6,064 Details...
 432. Omkar Dutta  @0mkarr
Mumbai http://www.TechThunder.in 629 83 6,059 Details...
 433. beingavinash  @avi_tiger
mumbai 184 190 6,053 Details...
 434. DesignerFoo  @designerfoo
mumbai http://designerfoo.com 2,009 1,882 6,042 Details...
 435. who's this sudeep?  @SudeepSonawane
Mumbai http://t.co/1oBzMMgU7A 525 100 6,042 Details...
 436. Jignesh Bapna  @bapnajignesh
Mumbai http://hindimovies.org 54 89 6,030 Details...
 437. Sandesh Kolgaonkar  @sandykolgaonkar
Mumbai http://www.fbdeveloper.co.in 172 293 6,029 75 months ago
 438. Ranganathan Madhavan  @ActorMadhavan
Mumbai 867,230 103 6,024 71 months ago
 439. Karanvir Bohra   @RealKVB
Mumbai http://t.co/OscT9mpt6M 152,202 61 6,020 Details...
 440. Viral Dholakia  @viralsss
Mumbai, India http://trak.in/tags/business/... 365 112 6,014 Details...
 441. M A Bhanpurwala  @murtazamd
Mumbai http://t.co/qXWr4itoN7 394 972 6,011 Details...
 442. javinpaul  @javinpaul
Mumbai http://javarevisited.blogspot... 1,507 1,778 5,989 Details...
 443. Debolina Roy  @debolina_roy1
Mumbai 217 199 5,989 Details...
 444. Amaan Cheval  @AmaanC
Mumbai, India https://github.com/AmaanC/ 316 786 5,983 Details...
 445. Keerat Grewal  @keeratgrewal
Mumbai, India http://www.facebook.com/keera... 521 396 5,976 Details...
 446. Ԍʉμяᴀⱱ ϑѻʂнι  @LocoTaz_
Mumbai, India 15 66 5,976 Details...
 447. Sagar  @sagartiru
Mumbai, India http://www.shaggysblog.com 2,182 2,387 5,946 Details...
 448. Boman Irani  @bomanirani
mumbai 2,748,661 106 5,945 66 months ago
 449. Prijesh Badiyani  @IT_Mumbai
Mumbai, India http://blog.pentaitservices.com 218 81 5,877 Details...
 450. Craftsvilla  @craftsvilla
Mumbai, India http://t.co/1Q9egpSFGi 1,205 2,010 5,871 Details...
 451. harshit bora  @harshitbora
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/harsh... 119 51 5,857 Details...
 452. Mantra  @mantramugdh
Mumbai http://t.co/0DBSmX5eZP 13,851 523 5,839 Details...
 453. Sonu Nigam  @sonunigam
Mumbai http://t.co/KVtJgZnLER 1,873,542 145 5,786 74 months ago
 454. Sahara Star  @sahara_star
Mumbai http://t.co/ir9ra5X0c3 1,163 11 5,784 Details...
 455. Tarun Marwah  @Tarunbm
Mumbai, India http://www.tfmaindia.com 509 933 5,773 Details...
 456. Nischal Shetty  @NischalShetty
Mumbai, India http://www.twi5.com 5,031 5,072 5,761 89 months ago
 457. Jewel Struck  @jewelstruck
Mumbai http://blog.jewelstruck.com 14,785 42 5,760 77 months ago
 458. Sneha Rajani  @SnehaRajani
Mumbai, India http://www.setindia.com 18,169 103 5,729 Details...
 459. Mrunmaiy Abroal  @mrunmaiy
Mumbai http://my.opera.com/Mrunmaiy/... 980 529 5,719 Details...
 460. Mahesh Sharma  @iMaheshS
Mumbai, INDIA http://www.facebook.com/mahes... 156 360 5,717 Details...
 461. Neha Agarwal   @Neh18
Mumbai, India http://www.marketingunplugged.in 1,023 369 5,708 Details...
 462. Shekhar Ruparelia  @shark_speak
Mumbai http://adventuresofatraveller... 224 291 5,700 Details...
 463. Gaurav Sikka  @gsik
Mumbai http://www.mypiction.com 1,647 1,433 5,700 Details...
 464. Priyanka Dalal  @priyankawriting
mumbai http://www.priyankawriting.com 1,225 491 5,699 86 months ago
 465. Praful Patne  @MadFastBowler
Mumbai 217 244 5,688 Details...
 466. PN  @_PGN
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/profi... 148 85 5,668 Details...
 467. Meedan Shaikh  @meedan_kewl
Mumbai 115 33 5,662 Details...
 468. K V Sridhar  @kvpops
Mumbai http://kvpops.wordpress.com/ 1,627 1,979 5,656 73 months ago
 469. Kimaya Patil  @kimayap
mumbai 627 619 5,654 Details...
 470. Shruti Kapadia  @NautankiRabbi
Mumbai 195 191 5,648 Details...
 471. Siddhesh Joglekar  @siddheshj
Mumbai, India http://t.co/yxeorzbbnM 1,208 771 5,638 80 months ago
 472. S.K.Dass  @TheDevil_1
MUMBAI 1,370 689 5,632 Details...
 473. Akash Nihalani  @ResoluteGunner
Mumbai 240 194 5,584 Details...
 474. Rahul Chawra  @srahula
Mumbai http://advertisinginsight.blo... 774 928 5,584 Details...
 475. Dinka  @dinka_bhagtani
Mumbai 201 152 5,557 82 months ago
 476. Jay Dalvi  @greencribb
Mumbai 119 331 5,557 Details...
 477. Vivien ★☆  @ShizzHitTheFan
Mumbai, India 125 326 5,551 Details...
 478. Bhumika Chheda ✔   @IamBhumikaC
Mumbai http://coffeeginger.tumblr.com/ 446 315 5,549 Details...
 479. Amit Singh  @uinnoblog
Mumbai http://www.uinnoblog.com 270 1,877 5,544 Details...
 480. rajc  @rajc
Mumbai http://yashrajc.com/ 449 470 5,531 Details...
 481. Ishani Solanki  @ishanisolanki
Mumbai, India 507 299 5,521 Details...
 482. Shrihari Rao  @reluctantnomad
Mumbai 262 168 5,508 Details...
 483. ARROWS DYNAMIC   @ARJUN10APR
MUMBAI http://t.co/OXklil4n 76 339 5,476 Details...
 484. Aditya Mhatre  @aditya_mhatre91
Mumbai, India 441 337 5,457 Details...
 485. Sushil Ghadge  @SushilCGhadge
Mumbai http://www.royal-car.com 1,142 1,826 5,454 Details...
 486. Mukesh Ambani  @AmbaniParody
Mumbai 5,863 123 5,438 Details...
 487. Shivam Maruti  @ShivamMaruti
Mumbai, India http://t.co/w86bkGI4Pd 415 204 5,413 Details...
 488. ankusharma  @Antwush
Mumbai, India 173 193 5,411 Details...
 489. hardik bora  @hardik_bora
mumbai http://hardikbora.blogspot.com 76 79 5,406 Details...
 490. Rohit Sane  @rohitsane
Mumbai, India http://techfreakstuff.com 1,133 977 5,375 Details...
 491. Team Salman Fan  @TeamSalmanFan
Mumbai https://t.co/JPUEdIxRDf 22,934 1 5,363 Details...
 492. Bela Gupta  @bela1
Mumbai, India http://belagupta.blogspot.com/ 321 898 5,358 Details...
 493. Rishabh Kaul  @rishabhkaul
Mumbai http://t.co/YHMMhOitVJ 1,627 775 5,345 99 months ago
 494. Ankit  @Nadaan_Engineer
Mumbai 132 75 5,327 Details...
 495. Rachit Vats  @soupbwoy
Mumbai http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 249 269 5,319 88 months ago
 496. Chashme Baddoor  @ImChashmish
Mumbai, India http://sasmitspeaks.tumblr.com 183 173 5,319 Details...
 497. Meera Damji  @MeeMeera
Mumbai 1,023 257 5,317 Details...
 498. Jackky Bhagnani  @jackkybhagnani
MUMBAI http://t.co/Usv4NhBxAs 602,296 76 5,309 Details...
 499. Chinmay Trivedi  @chinmaytrivedi
Mumbai, India 405 258 5,309 Details...
 500. Antoine Lewis  @chezantoine
Mumbai https://t.co/T8HZv2xfQD 2,234 397 5,291 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter