How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Jason J Brunet  @Three_Ninjas
Seattle http://threeninjas.net 409 374 14,526 Details...
 402. Andrea Bichsel  @andreabichsel
Seattle 60,520 37,846 14,521 93 months ago
 403. Tom Douglas Company  @TomDouglasCo
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/sJM5IcSFyP 16,250 1,424 14,514 Details...
 404. Seattle Times Sports  @SeaTimesSports
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7zB4mxPaGR 12,899 400 14,513 Details...
 405. Seattle Storm  @seattlestorm
Seattle http://t.co/8ctgbQqDL8 22,780 1,342 14,495 87 months ago
 406. KROQ's Bean  @clydetombaugh
seattle, washington http://t.co/o7aEQqHB3t 37,316 108 14,491 Details...
 407. Michelle Millman  @MichelleKIRO7
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hb5d3w5B6M 10,631 8,104 14,474 85 months ago
 408. Caridad Ferrer  @BarbFerrer
Seattle, WA http://caridadferrer.com/ 852 277 14,462 Details...
 409. Aaron Howard  @aaronhoward2010
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4VOmJTrT8v 5,229 1,789 14,446 82 months ago
 410. Bruce Bobzien  @bruce_recruiter
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lhBq9GIrvf 5,545 5,471 14,431 90 months ago
 411. Laura Gentry  @generalgentry
Seattle, WA http://www.lauragentry.com 441 240 14,379 94 months ago
 412. Crosscut  @Crosscut
Seattle, WA http://t.co/E2szdZiV29 12,082 807 14,354 93 months ago
 413. KUN LUVS CIROC  @kunluv
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WEIMI3GiHU 3,195 384 14,274 Details...
 414. Michael Henreckson  @henreckson
Seattle http://t.co/SvAxgVv7aW 652 868 14,235 97 months ago
 415. Adobe After Effects  @AdobeAE
Seattle, WA http://t.co/paHnLzcldV 185,389 298 14,178 78 months ago
 416. Tom Lopy  @PCSpeedGuy
Seattle 21,817 17,562 14,162 70 months ago
 417. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IMpYYlzhTQ 195,414 66,711 14,146 72 months ago
 418. Jason Yormark  @jasonyormark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/E5ZuJnOLpV 55,617 252 14,063 96 months ago
 419. Shauna Causey  @ShaunaCausey
Seattle, WA https://t.co/gXzMbD00U4 58,951 29,062 14,060 94 months ago
 420. Alex Shields  @underphantasies
Seattle, WA 33,728 15,992 14,037 45 months ago
 421. tassoula  @tassoula
Seattle http://www.cinebanter.com 682 268 14,027 96 months ago
 422. Budo  @Budo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rS5yz2hZ45 10,142 525 14,019 Details...
 423. Jordan Stead  @jordanbstead
Seattle, WA http://t.co/3qH7DM1nGX 3,019 2,301 13,915 81 months ago
 424. Amanda Weaver  @PensHockeyCanes
seattle, WA 532 1,186 13,881 Details...
 425. Cindy Ritzman  @iplayallgames
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/lzW0lfndNb 33,429 33,442 13,847 83 months ago
 426. Ian Furness  @IanFurnessSea
Seattle http://t.co/bpFPyJLuOv 18,617 567 13,785 Details...
 427. Bart Claeys  @bartclaeys
Seattle http://t.co/O1Hgnm94Yc 2,028 1,005 13,768 Details...
 428. UW Football  @UW_Football
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DmamgWsdAx 47,185 241 13,731 Details...
 429. Tonya Newland  @Tonyanator
Seattle http://tonya-dailythoughts.bl... 332 218 13,695 Details...
 430. ♡t for titties☯  @trayceecook
Seattle, WA http://mypussybaldlikecaillou... 973 499 13,687 Details...
 431. Antony  @smithant
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/profi... 576 666 13,663 Details...
 432. Justin Briggs  @justinrbriggs
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/xeL8zVBn6q 12,674 357 13,638 95 months ago
 433. Ashley Rodriguez  @AshleyRodriguez
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iLL12TX8QE 8,627 637 13,604 95 months ago
 434. Amazon Music  @amazonmusic
Seattle http://t.co/p9e8DwO1Np 1,642,384 2,384 13,572 94 months ago
 435. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/ygkhTAVJ8P 129,257 140,349 13,547 97 months ago
 436. digittante  @digittante
Seattle http://www.digittante.com 248 124 13,539 Details...
 437. Platform Nation  @Platform_Nation
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Ji2WCYsMeH 14,375 16,602 13,533 97 months ago
 438. Tina in Seattle  @girlinseattle
Seattle 274 696 13,533 Details...
 439. Scott Pierce  @scottpierce
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zbMizf6nWe 3,763 4,056 13,456 Details...
 440. Joy Moxley  @joymoxley
Seattle http://t.co/uZu6tBfpzH 1,102 763 13,430 Details...
 441. Trevor May  @Trevmay54
Seattle http://t.co/FWUqZw50P3 10,297 531 13,425 81 months ago
 442. Shipra Taneja  @tanejasbride
Seattle, WA https://t.co/uY8fW9GOtN 1,576 1,165 13,390 Details...
 443. Heather Gorsuch  @AngelicMouseGrl
Seattle, Washington http://angelicmousegrl.livejo... 123 150 13,345 Details...
 444. Seattlest  @Seattlest
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0UUlGtqJND 9,662 434 13,319 93 months ago
 445. Victoria J.  @EauMG
Seattle, WA http://www.eaumg.net 1,092 1,309 13,313 Details...
 446. Tai Quyn Kulystin  @TaiKulystin
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Yl0KsjNgHk 2,155 404 13,285 95 months ago
 447. Lisa Locklear  @weightcoachlisa
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DmyeVWYzyb 20,487 21,944 13,284 71 months ago
 448. Pacific Place   @pacific_place
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AD2DhD4YqC 7,072 4,649 13,280 Details...
 449. Erin Boudreau  @Erin_Boudreau
Seattle 213 223 13,276 Details...
 450. Edwin  @TheRealEdwin
Seattle, WA http://TheRealEdwin.com 942 701 13,204 Details...
 451. Finovate  @Finovate
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uVsTK6Lsd5 25,330 763 13,186 Details...
 452. oakie  @notoakie
seattle http://t.co/cy53cnAs5P 245 376 13,099 96 months ago
 453. RitaSunderland  @RitaSunderland
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fnEziwK55c 2,068 2,273 13,023 89 months ago
 454. Multilingual Books  @Languagenews
Seattle https://t.co/rvOKvIvGBP 19,891 22,832 12,970 79 months ago
 455. John Knight  @jnoche
Seattle, WA http://about.me/jnoche 834 621 12,929 Details...
 456. Debra  @hapabento
Seattle http://t.co/eMuz0vxW80 1,939 1,439 12,923 Details...
 457. TamelaJ  @TamelaJ
Seattle https://t.co/UsaNY1Lz 18,546 19,935 12,891 76 months ago
 458. ✗O  @HoefIixs
Seattle, WA https://t.co/NkRj2875vX 131,696 40,560 12,823 36 months ago
 459. Ken Case  @kcase
Seattle http://t.co/OdQgrFq4bB 11,374 282 12,754 Details...
 460. Kim Zebor  @kimzebor
Seattle 3,596 1,536 12,742 Details...
 461. Groupon Seattle  @GrouponSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4QUmP98zDq 9,864 490 12,738 Details...
 462. Go Periscope  @goperiscope
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BMcWkVRRCX 8,847 250 12,735 91 months ago
 463. Guilherme  @nevesguilherme2
Seattle 152 152 12,706 Details...
 464. Steve Migs - KISW  @ImSteveMigs
Seattle http://t.co/FxvL7dGdQm 11,084 2,773 12,599 Details...
 465. Marilyn K.  @mkeys724
Seattle, WA http://travisandmarilynkeys.b... 250 189 12,535 Details...
 466. WINES of WASHINGTON   @WINESofWA
Seattle http://t.co/Le5zwwVolt 10,644 11,595 12,504 92 months ago
 467. Matthew Baldwin  @matthewbaldwin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T9G653bZHU 6,618 1,208 12,485 Details...
 468. Allen Brand  @allenbrand
Seattle, WA http://allenbrand.blogspot.com 259 210 12,447 Details...
 469. Deanna Morauski  @theoldhen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PyW5jfjPIe 2,932 1,670 12,419 Details...
 470. Scott McDermott  @scottm32768
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UlDTHx4Lg1 1,917 613 12,378 Details...
 471. Tableau Software  @tableau
Seattle, WA http://t.co/YwSlyMGUSK 73,774 2,558 12,375 94 months ago
 472. Margaret Larson  @_MargaretLarson
Seattle, Washington https://t.co/oFizIqz0f0 6,246 3,479 12,361 Details...
 473. John Linton Roberson  @jlr_1969
Seattle http://www.jlroberson.org 104 181 12,354 Details...
 474. Brian Monahan, KIRO7  @BMonahanKIRO7
Seattle, WA 1,211 596 12,320 Details...
 475. Wendy Treat  @wendytreat
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nAkcyO3eFt 28,284 384 12,316 85 months ago
 476. Seattle Cancer Care   @SeattleCCA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O4kwQTUqO3 11,356 1,548 12,240 87 months ago
 477. Seattle Sounders  @soundersbuzztap
Seattle, WA http://buzztap.com 846 16 12,236 Details...
 478. Runic Games  @RunicGames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BQC2hkJtRf 37,947 385 12,216 Details...
 479. Marie LeBaron  @makeandtakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eBYd5lUsOX 17,378 1,377 12,188 93 months ago
 480. Ryan Fisher  @ryan_m_fisher
Seattle http://t.co/qhnJKhsCZk 952 1,214 12,161 Details...
 481. Daniel Hour  @dhourr
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vG56SA1jjq 845 325 12,108 Details...
 482. Duane Pemberton  @WineFoot
Seattle, WA https://t.co/oq3bGPmBUS 11,279 9,821 12,030 85 months ago
 483. Stephanie Kirk  @stephaniekirk4
Seattle, WA 526 478 12,029 Details...
 484. lineout  @lineout
Seattle http://t.co/0gHAw9tdxz 4,656 1,090 12,016 97 months ago
 485. Barry Blankenship  @BarryTheArtGuy
Seattle http://t.co/eHo7qhqFOL 1,439 735 11,886 Details...
 486. Nancy White  @NancyWhite
Seattle http://t.co/zTBU1p3FyK 7,208 1,212 11,863 Details...
 487. Ron Schott  @ronschott
Seattle, WA http://about.me/ronschott 1,237 818 11,851 96 months ago
 488. Chris Knight  @cwknight
Seattle http://www.cwknight.com 566 429 11,833 95 months ago
 489. Margo Myers  @margomyerscomm
Seattle http://t.co/lZhDnTiXXe 4,012 4,384 11,802 82 months ago
 490. Kino McFarland  @KinoMcFarland
Seattle, WA https://t.co/N33Dmz70fI 954 575 11,786 Details...
 491. Rick Garrett  @ricktgarrett
Seattle, WA https://t.co/y5HZ1vFMNJ 11,344 11,247 11,776 86 months ago
 492. Fred Hutch  @fredhutch
Seattle http://t.co/ES1l4EoP4r 14,169 2,360 11,753 89 months ago
 493. Brian Moses  @Incoderfalcon
Seattle http://t.co/NdOz0Vbqls 204 432 11,751 Details...
 494. Madeline Puckette  @WineFolly
Seattle, WA https://t.co/Tw6vffBcXu 20,845 4,542 11,683 76 months ago
 495. Pop 420  @Pop_420
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ExLzZLlv2x 989 1,348 11,679 Details...
 496. Mike Jensen  @mjtwit
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uquy6sJqu2 3,072 3,359 11,669 95 months ago
 497. Angeline Bounds  @angelinebounds
Seattle 579 510 11,661 Details...
 498. Max  @FunkCaptMax
Seattle 1,163 1,693 11,646 Details...
 499. Joey Roxville.  @joeyroxville
Seattle http://www.Roxville.tk 451 636 11,603 90 months ago
 500. Derrick Hachey  @derrick1792
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/derri... 676 393 11,563 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter