How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. ParentMap  @ParentMap
Seattle, WA http://t.co/c1aTJOtHf6 7,099 3,761 12,903 87 months ago
 402. TamelaJ  @TamelaJ
Seattle https://t.co/UsaNY1Lz 19,027 20,125 12,891 68 months ago
 403. Seattle Storm  @seattlestorm
Seattle http://t.co/8ctgbQqDL8 21,505 1,327 12,841 79 months ago
 404. Guilherme  @nevesguilherme2
Seattle 152 152 12,706 Details...
 405. Marijuana News  @MMJAlert
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4QmHESs4ar 10,540 10,428 12,690 50 months ago
 406. Amazon  @amazon
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/Z2A4m7UeSv 1,674,104 56 12,680 77 months ago
 407. Adobe After Effects  @AdobeAE
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hgBwTv1Ten 126,423 221 12,582 Details...
 408. Kim Zebor  @kimzebor
Seattle 3,926 1,610 12,555 Details...
 409. Multilingual Books  @Languagenews
Seattle http://t.co/dAVLSKsNKo 19,829 23,152 12,541 71 months ago
 410. Marilyn K.  @mkeys724
Seattle, WA http://travisandmarilynkeys.b... 250 189 12,535 Details...
 411. WINES of WASHINGTON   @WINESofWA
Seattle http://t.co/Le5zwwVolt 10,644 11,595 12,504 83 months ago
 412. Alex Shields  @underphantasies
Seattle, WA 25,799 16,754 12,480 Details...
 413. Allen Brand  @allenbrand
Seattle, WA http://allenbrand.blogspot.com 259 210 12,447 93 months ago
 414. Deanna Morauski  @theoldhen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PyW5jfjPIe 2,932 1,670 12,419 Details...
 415. John Linton Roberson  @jlr_1969
Seattle http://www.jlroberson.org 104 181 12,354 Details...
 416. Go Periscope  @goperiscope
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BMcWkVRRCX 8,704 189 12,344 82 months ago
 417. Danny O'Neil  @dannyoneil
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6feWuqUgSa 28,072 568 12,329 Details...
 418. Pacific Place   @pacific_place
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2ihpaMu3YA 6,726 4,626 12,327 Details...
 419. Brian Monahan, KIRO7  @BMonahanKIRO7
Seattle, WA 1,211 596 12,320 Details...
 420. Wendy Treat  @wendytreat
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nAkcyO3eFt 28,284 384 12,316 77 months ago
 421. Seattle Sounders  @soundersbuzztap
Seattle, WA http://buzztap.com 846 16 12,236 Details...
 422. Runic Games  @RunicGames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BQC2hkJtRf 37,947 385 12,216 Details...
 423. Marie LeBaron  @makeandtakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eBYd5lUsOX 17,378 1,377 12,188 85 months ago
 424. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,376,127 455 12,142 79 months ago
 425. Daniel Hour  @dhourr
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vG56SA1jjq 845 325 12,108 Details...
 426. lineout  @lineout
Seattle http://t.co/0gHAw9tdxz 4,656 1,090 12,016 88 months ago
 427. Dennis Bounds  @DennisBoundsK5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0u96gA7u0C 7,557 2,146 11,946 Details...
 428. Andrea Bichsel  @andreabichsel
Seattle 57,855 42,886 11,894 84 months ago
 429. Matthew D. Dho  @MattDho
Seattle http://t.co/h0kxOX0EAd 49,881 76 11,866 75 months ago
 430. Ron Schott  @ronschott
Seattle, WA http://about.me/ronschott 1,237 818 11,851 88 months ago
 431. Chris Knight  @cwknight
Seattle http://www.cwknight.com 566 429 11,833 86 months ago
 432. Seattle Cancer Care   @SeattleCCA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O4kwQTUqO3 10,394 1,516 11,816 Details...
 433. Margo Myers  @margomyerscomm
Seattle http://t.co/lZhDnTiXXe 4,012 4,384 11,802 74 months ago
 434. Pop 420  @Pop_420
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ExLzZLlv2x 989 1,348 11,679 Details...
 435. Angeline Bounds  @angelinebounds
Seattle 579 510 11,661 Details...
 436. Max  @FunkCaptMax
Seattle 1,163 1,693 11,646 Details...
 437. Princess Ellie Idol  @Ellie_Idol
Seattle http://t.co/fTg3dECiRP 19,096 413 11,607 Details...
 438. Joey Roxville.  @joeyroxville
Seattle http://www.Roxville.tk 451 636 11,603 81 months ago
 439. Sean Power  @seanpower
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5chakvrKgJ 12,795 9,819 11,601 86 months ago
 440. Wake Up America  @ProudAmerican82
Seattle, WA 4,607 5,064 11,600 37 months ago
 441. Derrick Hachey  @derrick1792
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/derri... 676 393 11,563 99 months ago
 442. Meghan Finley  @Meest
Seattle, WA http://about.me/meghanfinley 673 516 11,510 91 months ago
 443. Ian Furness  @IanKJR
Seattle http://t.co/bpFPyJLuOv 16,374 481 11,501 Details...
 444. Duke of Windsor  @kintha
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NZovaQ3YQQ 95 155 11,485 Details...
 445. Mike Jensen  @mjtwit
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uquy6sJqu2 3,012 3,201 11,465 Details...
 446. RealNetworks  @RealNetworks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iMCHoj1LQt 4,158 3,627 11,459 100 months ago
 447. Swink Style Bar  @swinkstylebar
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6YGg1xP5K1 3,887 2,092 11,437 Details...
 448. toddbishop  @toddbishop
Seattle http://t.co/t40lWkv0Tb 15,094 2,879 11,410 82 months ago
 449. Nancy White  @NancyWhite
Seattle http://t.co/zTBU1p3FyK 6,967 1,040 11,384 Details...
 450. Amanda Luna  @Miss_AmandaLuna
Seattle, Washington 372 250 11,377 Details...
 451. Matt Black  @DrHeckle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dl0kJsJI0P 73,802 191 11,377 Details...
 452. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/ygkhTAVJ8P 131,508 142,337 11,373 89 months ago
 453. UW Football  @UW_Football
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DmamgWsdAx 35,850 230 11,336 Details...
 454. unklejohn  @unklejohn
seattle 1,094 2,000 11,276 Details...
 455. Elliott Pesut  @elliottp
Seattle, WA 2,530 426 11,266 Details...
 456. Sam Argier  @SamArgierKIRO7
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zIbaMEXob8 3,933 1,194 11,236 Details...
 457. cyanogen  @cyanogen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Y53LoEkn 140,482 463 11,219 95 months ago
 458. Ashley Renée Garza  @ashrega
Seattle, Wa 484 405 11,209 Details...
 459. Amazon Music  @amazonmusic
Seattle http://t.co/p9e8Dx6b1x 1,612,133 2,222 11,197 86 months ago
 460. D'Mattshaw Holt  @TheMattHolt
Seattle, WA 519 775 11,183 Details...
 461. ingenesist  @ingenesist
Seattle http://t.co/xMJIDl3Vwq 2,340 1,178 11,162 79 months ago
 462. Ryan C Davidson  @discorax
Seattle, WA http://www.ryancdavidson.com 708 874 11,148 92 months ago
 463. OneAmerica  @weareoneamerica
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/olbQvFIRka 6,121 2,553 11,105 73 months ago
 464. Omar Vizquel  @VizquelOmar13
Seattle http://t.co/zdV9arfzKk 363,522 145 11,055 Details...
 465. IndieFlix  @IndieFlix
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zoinK5hKf7 17,850 2,631 11,026 Details...
 466. Brian Diaz  @briandiaz_
Seattle, WA 119 211 11,016 Details...
 467. Groupon Seattle  @GrouponSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4QUmP98zDq 9,898 491 11,010 Details...
 468. Nikki D.  @eagledawg
Seattle http://eagledawg.net 858 353 10,985 87 months ago
 469. Cliff DesPeaux  @despeaux
Seattle http://t.co/7eEEcFZwpH 1,511 123 10,971 Details...
 470. Scraps  @BossSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/lrUPA8Tpaj 2,830 2,940 10,959 Details...
 471. Heather Graf  @HeatherGrafK5
Seattle, WA 3,792 1,076 10,943 Details...
 472. Jesse Penico  @jpenico
Seattle, WA http://t.co/EJqwSHCESF 756 656 10,942 85 months ago
 473. Annie  @chernobylheart
Seattle http://www.gamermelodico.com/ 806 625 10,934 80 months ago
 474. Nike Seattle  @NikeSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/21b8vhe5hz 63,092 26 10,930 Details...
 475. Tom Douglas Company  @TomDouglasCo
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/95rkS9jMje 11,236 1,228 10,820 Details...
 476. Hark  @harkdotcom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BV5fUs0IAw 4,500 4,331 10,787 70 months ago
 477. James Elliott  @jhames
Seattle, WA http://www.jhames.com 497 460 10,753 97 months ago
 478. SeattleWeekly Events  @WeeklyEvents
Seattle, WA http://t.co/aEjaiHQYV0 30,410 1,661 10,752 74 months ago
 479. Jessica Rae James  @jessraejames
Seattle, WA 231 252 10,728 Details...
 480. Rick Garrett  @ricktgarrett
Seattle, WA http://t.co/y5HZ1vXnFh 10,409 10,335 10,722 78 months ago
 481. Kevin Urie  @KevinUrie
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0bhWD8CV71 5,585 5,486 10,681 98 months ago
 482. Seattle Works  @SeattleWorks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/I7hHl9Jg5d 9,291 8,381 10,656 73 months ago
 483. Steve KISW  @stp999
Seattle http://t.co/agdf28Fqch 10,318 2,447 10,656 Details...
 484. PEMCO Insurance  @PEMCO
Seattle http://t.co/NzvuICEb8d 4,419 4,240 10,581 75 months ago
 485. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 6,303 691 10,543 87 months ago
 486. Finance Jobs  @FinanceJobsSEA
Seattle, WA http://www.simplyhired.com/ 441 0 10,534 Details...
 487. Pastor Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/x4XMBEaCwG 490,995 65 10,527 99 months ago
 488. Kelsey  @kelseight
Seattle, WA 110 146 10,484 Details...
 489. Margaret Larson  @_MargaretLarson
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/k6HYOzcVRM 5,607 3,427 10,480 Details...
 490. Four Seasons Seattle  @FSSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/AwcARNhJ28 8,463 2,661 10,474 Details...
 491. Duane Pemberton  @WineFoot
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KvTYCK1MLf 4,928 4,944 10,463 Details...
 492. Danny Ngan  @poopoorama
Seattle http://about.me/dannyngan 551 342 10,436 Details...
 493. Juan Henreynard  @juanhenreynard
Seattle 208 155 10,414 Details...
 494. Seattle U Athletics  @su_athletics
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qE1h6zyb05 2,043 153 10,391 Details...
 495. Restita DeJesus  @SeattleWushu
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/dSiy76xMzi 3,698 2,042 10,389 Details...
 496. Percy Allen  @percyallen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ScZnyjaoDX 14,722 500 10,347 76 months ago
 497. Amazon Savers  @amazonsavers
Seattle, WA 426 272 10,329 Details...
 498. Sa  @sa_roux
Seattle, Washington 383 499 10,325 Details...
 499. Ken Case  @kcase
Seattle http://t.co/OdQgrFq4bB 10,648 277 10,320 96 months ago
 500. Trophy Cupcakes  @trophycupcakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v4VhrhVbgx 17,810 1,839 10,286 78 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter