How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, Wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Go Periscope  @goperiscope
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BMcWkVRRCX 8,252 1,098 11,907 78 months ago
 402. Scott Pierce  @scottpierce
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zbMizf6nWe 3,108 3,235 11,898 97 months ago
 403. Runic Games  @RunicGames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BQC2hkJtRf 37,213 381 11,884 Details...
 404. Ron Schott  @ronschott
Seattle, WA http://about.me/ronschott 1,237 818 11,851 84 months ago
 405. Chris Knight  @cwknight
Seattle http://www.cwknight.com 566 429 11,833 82 months ago
 406. Seattle Storm  @seattlestorm
Seattle http://t.co/LfXEE1dB2e 19,680 1,265 11,833 71 months ago
 407. Wendy Treat  @wendytreat
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nAkcyO3eFt 27,313 376 11,821 71 months ago
 408. Seattle Cancer Care   @SeattleCCA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O4kwQTUqO3 10,368 1,516 11,798 Details...
 409. Multilingual Books  @Languagenews
Seattle http://t.co/dAVLSKsNKo 22,837 23,284 11,770 Details...
 410. Dennis Bounds  @DennisBoundsK5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0u96gA7u0C 7,469 2,144 11,729 Details...
 411. Pop 420  @Pop_420
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ExLzZLlv2x 989 1,348 11,679 Details...
 412. Max  @FunkCaptMax
Seattle 1,163 1,693 11,646 Details...
 413. Marie LeBaron  @makeandtakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BlSIHvRM4l 17,189 2,030 11,640 81 months ago
 414. Joey Roxville.  @joeyroxville
Seattle http://www.Roxville.tk 451 636 11,603 77 months ago
 415. Sean Power  @seanpower
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5chakvrKgJ 12,795 9,819 11,601 82 months ago
 416. KUN LUVS CIROC  @kunluv
Seattle, WA http://t.co/y6bFPiKswl 2,562 134 11,577 Details...
 417. Derrick Hachey  @derrick1792
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/derri... 676 393 11,563 95 months ago
 418. Meghan Finley  @Meest
Seattle, WA http://about.me/meghanfinley 673 516 11,510 88 months ago
 419. Duke of Windsor  @kintha
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NZovaQ3YQQ 95 155 11,485 Details...
 420. Kim Zebor  @kimzebor
Seattle 3,634 1,686 11,455 Details...
 421. Wake Up America  @ProudAmerican82
Seattle, WA 4,654 5,082 11,449 Details...
 422. toddbishop  @toddbishop
Seattle http://t.co/t40lWkv0Tb 15,094 2,879 11,410 78 months ago
 423. Amanda Luna  @Miss_AmandaLuna
Seattle, Washington 372 250 11,377 Details...
 424. RealNetworks  @RealNetworks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DOTCXeECaa 4,022 3,635 11,350 96 months ago
 425. Matt Black  @DrHeckle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dl0kJsJI0P 74,978 153 11,307 Details...
 426. unklejohn  @unklejohn
seattle 1,094 2,000 11,276 Details...
 427. Matthew D. Dho  @MattDho
Seattle http://t.co/h0kxOX0EAd 50,362 99 11,259 71 months ago
 428. Sam Argier  @SamArgierKIRO7
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zIbaMEXob8 3,933 1,194 11,236 Details...
 429. Elliott Pesut  @elliottp
Seattle, WA 2,483 414 11,226 Details...
 430. cyanogen  @cyanogen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Y53LoEkn 135,252 465 11,217 91 months ago
 431. Ashley Renée Garza  @ashrega
Seattle, Wa 484 405 11,209 Details...
 432. D'Mattshaw Holt  @TheMattHolt
Seattle, WA 519 775 11,183 Details...
 433. Ryan C Davidson  @discorax
Seattle, WA http://www.ryancdavidson.com 708 874 11,148 88 months ago
 434. Nancy White  @NancyWhite
Seattle http://t.co/zTBU1p3FyK 6,922 985 11,119 100 months ago
 435. Andrea Bichsel  @andreabichsel
Seattle 57,182 42,866 11,108 80 months ago
 436. Brian Diaz  @briandiaz_
Seattle, WA 119 211 11,016 Details...
 437. Nikki D.  @eagledawg
Seattle http://eagledawg.net 858 353 10,985 83 months ago
 438. seattledot  @seattledot
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Fg8hOWs40X 11,326 58 10,972 Details...
 439. Cliff DesPeaux  @despeaux
Seattle http://t.co/7eEEcFZwpH 1,511 123 10,971 Details...
 440. Jesse Penico  @jpenico
Seattle, WA http://t.co/EJqwSHCESF 756 656 10,942 81 months ago
 441. Annie  @chernobylheart
Seattle http://www.gamermelodico.com/ 806 625 10,934 76 months ago
 442. I Am KMPS!  @941KMPS
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IWE9sCf0y3 3,122 165 10,876 Details...
 443. Margo Myers  @margomyerscomm
Seattle http://t.co/lZhDnTiXXe 3,767 4,044 10,870 Details...
 444. KROQ's Bean  @clydetombaugh
seattle, washington http://t.co/o7aEQqHB3t 28,998 103 10,843 Details...
 445. Tom Douglas Company  @TomDouglasCo
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/95rkS9jMje 11,236 1,228 10,820 Details...
 446. ingenesist  @ingenesist
Seattle http://t.co/xMJIDl3Vwq 2,339 1,158 10,796 76 months ago
 447. Hark  @harkdotcom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BV5fUs0IAw 4,566 4,341 10,789 Details...
 448. James Elliott  @jhames
Seattle, WA http://www.jhames.com 497 460 10,753 93 months ago
 449. OneAmerica  @weareoneamerica
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/olbQvFIRka 5,835 2,443 10,728 Details...
 450. Jessica Rae James  @jessraejames
Seattle, WA 231 252 10,728 Details...
 451. EMPmuseum  @EMPmuseum
Seattle http://t.co/q7K9qJHfhI 12,322 2,946 10,673 Details...
 452. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,174,376 322 10,660 75 months ago
 453. Kevin Urie  @KevinUrie
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0bhWD8CV71 5,576 5,464 10,638 94 months ago
 454. Pacific Place   @pacific_place
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2ihpaMu3YA 6,109 4,479 10,541 Details...
 455. Finance Jobs  @FinanceJobsSEA
Seattle, WA http://www.simplyhired.com/ 441 0 10,534 Details...
 456. Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uAx590uVZ4 489,099 70 10,531 95 months ago
 457. Kelsey  @kelseight
Seattle, WA 110 146 10,484 Details...
 458. Omar Vizquel  @VizquelOmar13
Seattle http://t.co/zdV9arfzKk 317,673 132 10,484 Details...
 459. Mike Jensen  @mjtwit
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QPVBR2h18k 2,845 3,087 10,479 Details...
 460. Four Seasons Seattle  @FSSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/AwcARNhJ28 8,463 2,661 10,474 Details...
 461. SeattleWeekly Events  @WeeklyEvents
Seattle, WA http://t.co/aEjaiHQYV0 28,452 1,635 10,464 Details...
 462. Danny Ngan  @poopoorama
Seattle http://about.me/dannyngan 551 342 10,436 97 months ago
 463. Juan Henreynard  @juanhenreynard
Seattle 208 155 10,414 Details...
 464. Marijuana News  @MMJAlert
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4QmHESs4ar 7,738 7,642 10,410 Details...
 465. Rick Garrett  @ricktgarrett
Seattle, WA http://t.co/y5HZ1vXnFh 9,822 9,736 10,360 Details...
 466. SQUEEDGE  @squeedgemonster
Seattle http://t.co/06ayLd2gfw 4,307 144 10,329 75 months ago
 467. Amazon Savers  @amazonsavers
Seattle, WA 426 272 10,329 Details...
 468. Sa  @sa_roux
Seattle, Washington 383 499 10,325 Details...
 469. Ken Case  @kcase
Seattle http://t.co/OdQgrFq4bB 10,648 277 10,320 92 months ago
 470. Lindsey Adrienne  @MissLindseyA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tfBPwfjMnn 856 469 10,230 Details...
 471. Amazon Music  @amazonmusic
Seattle http://t.co/p9e8Dx6b1x 1,607,988 2,118 10,229 82 months ago
 472. Kevin Tamura  @ktamura
Seattle 896 572 10,174 99 months ago
 473. Mitch Spute  @MitchSpute
Seattle, WA 1,593 691 10,164 Details...
 474. Bob Rivers  @BobRiversShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnpKZoToJo 16,807 13,835 10,129 71 months ago
 475. Toddy Brinks  @_estouFARTO
Seattle 492 246 10,120 Details...
 476. Seattle Works  @SeattleWorks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/I7hHl9Jg5d 8,621 7,872 10,115 Details...
 477. 28th Amendment  @yoitstimothy
Seattle, WA 100 440 10,106 Details...
 478. Swink Style Bar  @swinkstylebar
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ra7j4t8TGI 3,512 2,095 10,098 Details...
 479. Crosscut  @Crosscut
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eHu5D7bDAx 10,769 570 10,051 81 months ago
 480. ♔PRINCΞSS  @NicelyKaren
Seattle http://ifoundyounicely.tumblr... 450 438 10,028 Details...
 481. Trophy Cupcakes  @trophycupcakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v4VhrhVbgx 17,441 1,824 10,027 71 months ago
 482. Inn At The Market  @innatthemarket
Seattle, WA http://t.co/U4iBXTMzEo 5,600 1,957 9,985 Details...
 483. Revel Creative  @RevelCreative
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jxlosugX5z 1,925 2,054 9,976 81 months ago
 484. Gianna Michaels xxx  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/CuaH2yAQ37 95,378 10,234 9,953 50 months ago
 485. Sam Spadewine  @BigTimeNews
Seattle, WA 206 519 9,938 Details...
 486. ☁ ANDREA ☂  @ondreyahhh
Seattle, WA http://s-pinningrainbows.tumb... 133 127 9,907 Details...
 487. Gav  @oldroot07
Seattle http://t.co/4Z0ZeI9Anu 734 662 9,901 Details...
 488. Chris Fisher  @ChrisLAS
Seattle, WA http://t.co/itz7wpOp5h 7,601 918 9,899 84 months ago
 489. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zL5oo2iPYp 110,612 223 9,885 Details...
 490. Litfuse  @litfuse
Seattle http://t.co/uESw4CL42p 5,977 5,004 9,872 79 months ago
 491. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 95 months ago
 492. April Nguyen-Songz  @xoxo_nbapril
Seattle, WA 246 150 9,797 Details...
 493. Jolkona  @jolkona
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jSYHnTpBQ7 3,876 3,485 9,784 70 months ago
 494. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 6,180 663 9,742 71 months ago
 495. DJ Johanson  @DJPLB
Seattle http://t.co/AQXIncd2zx 18,871 13,907 9,741 77 months ago
 496. Restita DeJesus  @SeattleWushu
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/dSiy76xMzi 3,413 2,059 9,718 Details...
 497. Starbucks Jobs  @StarbucksJobs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/OJrwXrS1G9 77,928 5,562 9,713 67 months ago
 498. Jenny Kuglin  @jenkuglin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kG0mFzmDrN 3,295 824 9,600 71 months ago
 499. Nate True  @natetrue
Seattle, Washington http://cre.ations.net/blog 942 261 9,591 97 months ago
 500. will boyd  @wbboyd
seattle http://willboyd.org 1,150 1,524 9,588 84 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter