How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, Washington

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Go Periscope  @goperiscope
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BMcWkVRRCX 8,252 1,098 11,907 78 months ago
 402. Scott Pierce  @scottpierce
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zbMizf6nWe 3,108 3,235 11,898 96 months ago
 403. Runic Games  @RunicGames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BQC2hkJtRf 37,213 381 11,884 Details...
 404. Ron Schott  @ronschott
Seattle, WA http://about.me/ronschott 1,237 818 11,851 84 months ago
 405. Chris Knight  @cwknight
Seattle http://www.cwknight.com 566 429 11,833 82 months ago
 406. Seattle Cancer Care   @SeattleCCA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/O4kwQTUqO3 10,368 1,516 11,798 Details...
 407. Dennis Bounds  @DennisBoundsK5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0u96gA7u0C 7,469 2,144 11,729 Details...
 408. Pop 420  @Pop_420
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ExLzZLlv2x 989 1,348 11,679 Details...
 409. Max  @FunkCaptMax
Seattle 1,163 1,693 11,646 Details...
 410. Joey Roxville.  @joeyroxville
Seattle http://www.Roxville.tk 451 636 11,603 77 months ago
 411. Sean Power  @seanpower
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5chakvrKgJ 12,795 9,819 11,601 82 months ago
 412. KUN LUVS CIROC  @kunluv
Seattle, WA http://t.co/y6bFPiKswl 2,562 134 11,577 Details...
 413. Derrick Hachey  @derrick1792
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/derri... 676 393 11,563 95 months ago
 414. Meghan Finley  @Meest
Seattle, WA http://about.me/meghanfinley 673 516 11,510 87 months ago
 415. Duke of Windsor  @kintha
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NZovaQ3YQQ 95 155 11,485 Details...
 416. Kim Zebor  @kimzebor
Seattle 3,634 1,686 11,455 Details...
 417. Wake Up America  @ProudAmerican82
Seattle, WA 4,654 5,082 11,449 Details...
 418. toddbishop  @toddbishop
Seattle http://t.co/t40lWkv0Tb 15,094 2,879 11,410 78 months ago
 419. Amanda Luna  @Miss_AmandaLuna
Seattle, Washington 372 250 11,377 Details...
 420. RealNetworks  @RealNetworks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DOTCXeECaa 4,022 3,635 11,350 95 months ago
 421. Matt Black  @DrHeckle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dl0kJsJI0P 74,978 153 11,307 Details...
 422. unklejohn  @unklejohn
seattle 1,094 2,000 11,276 Details...
 423. Alex Garcia  @alexgarcia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4fG1LfbObx 17,213 18,248 11,267 96 months ago
 424. Matthew D. Dho  @MattDho
Seattle http://t.co/h0kxOX0EAd 50,362 99 11,259 71 months ago
 425. Sam Argier  @SamArgierKIRO7
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zIbaMEXob8 3,933 1,194 11,236 Details...
 426. cyanogen  @cyanogen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Y53LoEkn 135,252 465 11,217 91 months ago
 427. Ashley Renée Garza  @ashrega
Seattle, Wa 484 405 11,209 Details...
 428. D'Mattshaw Holt  @TheMattHolt
Seattle, WA 519 775 11,183 Details...
 429. Ryan C Davidson  @discorax
Seattle, WA http://www.ryancdavidson.com 708 874 11,148 88 months ago
 430. Nancy White  @NancyWhite
Seattle http://t.co/zTBU1p3FyK 6,922 985 11,119 99 months ago
 431. Andrea Bichsel  @andreabichsel
Seattle 57,182 42,866 11,108 80 months ago
 432. Brian Diaz  @briandiaz_
Seattle, WA 119 211 11,016 Details...
 433. Elliott Pesut  @elliottp
Seattle, WA 2,391 353 11,000 Details...
 434. Nikki D.  @eagledawg
Seattle http://eagledawg.net 858 353 10,985 83 months ago
 435. seattledot  @seattledot
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Fg8hOWs40X 11,326 58 10,972 Details...
 436. Cliff DesPeaux  @despeaux
Seattle http://t.co/7eEEcFZwpH 1,511 123 10,971 Details...
 437. Jesse Penico  @jpenico
Seattle, WA http://t.co/EJqwSHCESF 756 656 10,942 81 months ago
 438. Annie  @chernobylheart
Seattle http://www.gamermelodico.com/ 806 625 10,934 76 months ago
 439. I Am KMPS!  @941KMPS
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IWE9sCf0y3 3,122 165 10,876 Details...
 440. KROQ's Bean  @clydetombaugh
seattle, washington http://t.co/o7aEQqHB3t 28,998 103 10,843 Details...
 441. Tom Douglas Company  @TomDouglasCo
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/95rkS9jMje 11,236 1,228 10,820 Details...
 442. Hark  @harkdotcom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BV5fUs0IAw 4,566 4,341 10,789 Details...
 443. James Elliott  @jhames
Seattle, WA http://www.jhames.com 497 460 10,753 93 months ago
 444. OneAmerica  @weareoneamerica
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/olbQvFIRka 5,835 2,443 10,728 Details...
 445. Jessica Rae James  @jessraejames
Seattle, WA 231 252 10,728 Details...
 446. EMPmuseum  @EMPmuseum
Seattle http://t.co/q7K9qJHfhI 12,322 2,946 10,673 Details...
 447. IMDb  @IMDb
Seattle http://t.co/KbRPypMY0e 1,174,376 322 10,660 75 months ago
 448. Kevin Urie  @KevinUrie
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0bhWD8CV71 5,576 5,464 10,638 94 months ago
 449. Pacific Place   @pacific_place
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2ihpaMu3YA 6,109 4,479 10,541 Details...
 450. Finance Jobs  @FinanceJobsSEA
Seattle, WA http://www.simplyhired.com/ 441 0 10,534 Details...
 451. Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uAx590uVZ4 489,099 70 10,531 95 months ago
 452. Marie LeBaron  @makeandtakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jSKesFeNp1 15,319 1,283 10,522 81 months ago
 453. Kelsey  @kelseight
Seattle, WA 110 146 10,484 Details...
 454. Omar Vizquel  @VizquelOmar13
Seattle http://t.co/zdV9arfzKk 317,673 132 10,484 Details...
 455. Mike Jensen  @mjtwit
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QPVBR2h18k 2,845 3,087 10,479 Details...
 456. Four Seasons Seattle  @FSSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/AwcARNhJ28 8,463 2,661 10,474 Details...
 457. Danny Ngan  @poopoorama
Seattle http://about.me/dannyngan 551 342 10,436 97 months ago
 458. Juan Henreynard  @juanhenreynard
Seattle 208 155 10,414 Details...
 459. Marijuana News  @MMJAlert
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4QmHESs4ar 7,738 7,642 10,410 Details...
 460. Rick Garrett  @ricktgarrett
Seattle, WA http://t.co/y5HZ1vXnFh 9,822 9,736 10,360 Details...
 461. SQUEEDGE  @squeedgemonster
Seattle http://t.co/06ayLd2gfw 4,307 144 10,329 75 months ago
 462. Amazon Savers  @amazonsavers
Seattle, WA 426 272 10,329 Details...
 463. Sa  @sa_roux
Seattle, Washington 383 499 10,325 Details...
 464. Ken Case  @kcase
Seattle http://t.co/OdQgrFq4bB 10,648 277 10,320 92 months ago
 465. Multilingual Books  @Languagenews
Seattle http://t.co/5NgreCc6WI 21,129 23,253 10,311 Details...
 466. ingenesist  @ingenesist
Seattle http://t.co/xMJIDl3Vwq 2,364 1,907 10,290 75 months ago
 467. Lindsey Adrienne  @MissLindseyA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tfBPwfjMnn 856 469 10,230 Details...
 468. Amazon Music  @amazonmusic
Seattle http://t.co/p9e8Dx6b1x 1,607,988 2,118 10,229 82 months ago
 469. Kevin Tamura  @ktamura
Seattle 896 572 10,174 99 months ago
 470. Mitch Spute  @MitchSpute
Seattle, WA 1,593 691 10,164 Details...
 471. Toddy Brinks  @_estouFARTO
Seattle 492 246 10,120 Details...
 472. Seattle Works  @SeattleWorks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/I7hHl9Jg5d 8,621 7,872 10,115 Details...
 473. 28th Amendment  @yoitstimothy
Seattle, WA 100 440 10,106 Details...
 474. Swink Style Bar  @swinkstylebar
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ra7j4t8TGI 3,512 2,095 10,098 Details...
 475. Crosscut  @Crosscut
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eHu5D7bDAx 10,769 570 10,051 81 months ago
 476. ♔PRINCΞSS  @NicelyKaren
Seattle http://ifoundyounicely.tumblr... 450 438 10,028 Details...
 477. Wendy Treat  @wendytreat
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nAkcyO3eFt 23,205 471 9,991 71 months ago
 478. Inn At The Market  @innatthemarket
Seattle, WA http://t.co/U4iBXTMzEo 5,600 1,957 9,985 Details...
 479. Revel Creative  @RevelCreative
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jxlosugX5z 1,925 2,054 9,976 81 months ago
 480. Gianna Michaels xxx  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/CuaH2yAQ37 95,378 10,234 9,953 49 months ago
 481. Sam Spadewine  @BigTimeNews
Seattle, WA 206 519 9,938 Details...
 482. ☁ ANDREA ☂  @ondreyahhh
Seattle, WA http://s-pinningrainbows.tumb... 133 127 9,907 Details...
 483. Gav  @oldroot07
Seattle http://t.co/4Z0ZeI9Anu 734 662 9,901 Details...
 484. Chris Fisher  @ChrisLAS
Seattle, WA http://t.co/itz7wpOp5h 7,601 918 9,899 84 months ago
 485. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zL5oo2iPYp 110,612 223 9,885 Details...
 486. Litfuse  @litfuse
Seattle http://t.co/uESw4CL42p 5,977 5,004 9,872 79 months ago
 487. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 95 months ago
 488. April Nguyen-Songz  @xoxo_nbapril
Seattle, WA 246 150 9,797 Details...
 489. Jolkona  @jolkona
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jSYHnTpBQ7 3,876 3,485 9,784 70 months ago
 490. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 6,180 663 9,742 71 months ago
 491. DJ Johanson  @DJPLB
Seattle http://t.co/AQXIncd2zx 19,431 14,033 9,738 77 months ago
 492. Restita DeJesus  @SeattleWushu
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/dSiy76xMzi 3,413 2,059 9,718 Details...
 493. Starbucks Jobs  @StarbucksJobs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/OJrwXrS1G9 77,928 5,562 9,713 67 months ago
 494. Tom Lopy  @PCSpeedGuy
Seattle 16,955 15,502 9,712 Details...
 495. Jenny Kuglin  @jenkuglin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kG0mFzmDrN 3,295 824 9,600 71 months ago
 496. Nate True  @natetrue
Seattle, Washington http://cre.ations.net/blog 942 261 9,591 97 months ago
 497. will boyd  @wbboyd
seattle http://willboyd.org 1,150 1,524 9,588 84 months ago
 498. Nathan Crowder  @NateCrowder
Seattle http://www.NathanCrowder.com 540 538 9,582 Details...
 499. Optify  @optify
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9deYRwuLkk 63,177 1,792 9,577 Details...
 500. mona concepcion  @kirida
seattle http://t.co/6XaYakpo03 2,071 1,436 9,558 86 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter