How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 500 Twitterholics based on Updates in San francisco, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 401. Ryan Sarver  @rsarver
San Francisco, CA 275,622 1,661 12,159 92 months ago
 402. Dustin  @dustineichler
san francisco, ca http://flavors.me/dustineichler 423 303 12,151 91 months ago
 403. Tim Brown  @tpbrown
San Francisco 442 340 12,149 92 months ago
 404. TVbytheNumbers.com  @TVbytheNumbers
San Francisco, CA http://tvbythenumbers.com 8,870 0 12,137 Details...
 405. Rob Michael  @AtmosTrio
San Francisco, CA http://bit.ly/Rob_Michael 2,401 2,240 12,095 79 months ago
 406. The Hipmunk  @thehipmunk
San Francisco http://t.co/3RkOz6H8F0 21,218 4,659 12,066 Details...
 407. Abbas Haider Ali  @abbashaiderali
San Francisco http://t.co/sNauWgHpsB 3,553 2,449 12,032 87 months ago
 408. Annelies at Attune   @attunefoods
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/WJiboE10lu 6,964 7,565 11,991 Details...
 409. Matthew Rorie  @frailgesture
San Francisco http://t.co/ZdZFRwwy11 10,810 62 11,983 94 months ago
 410. Wesley Lam  @realwesleywess
San Francisco, CA http://facebook.com/vakama4688 673 1,648 11,971 Details...
 411. freedom spice  @imtboo
San Francisco http://www.freedomspice.blogs... 218 257 11,925 92 months ago
 412. Dean Putney  @deanputney
San Francisco http://deanputney.org 1,665 357 11,858 80 months ago
 413. Thomas Fanelli  @tfanelli
San Francisco http://t.co/j14AIxZxZr 12,496 10,536 11,831 Details...
 414. Joshua Holland  @JoshuaHol
San Francisco http://www.alternet.org 2,339 462 11,819 Details...
 415. JobShoots  @SFconstjobshoot
San Francisco, CA http://www.jobshoots.com 365 0 11,725 61 months ago
 416. Sarah Lacy  @sarahcuda
San Francisco, CA http://www.sarahlacy.com 55,397 390 11,699 90 months ago
 417. LARZz  @larz
San Francisco http://ninjacake.com 1,880 819 11,627 81 months ago
 418. Keith  @dkr
San Francisco http://about.me/dkeith 2,911 285 11,568 96 months ago
 419. iShares  @iShares
San Francisco http://t.co/8JzDsppEkh 99,958 1,094 11,547 Details...
 420. Ariel Waldman  @arielwaldman
San Francisco http://arielwaldman.com 14,550 297 11,476 92 months ago
 421. I Follow AT&T  @iFollowATT
San Francisco 1,519 1,843 11,473 Details...
 422. Bradley Lautenbach  @lautenbach
San Francisco, CA http://bradleylautenbach.com 4,700 402 11,457 87 months ago
 423. Mike McAlister  @mikemcalister
San Francisco http://t.co/L3ho9PUKa3 2,884 182 11,452 Details...
 424. Travel Bargains  @travelbargains
San Francisco http://t.co/E235ZbYv1s 1,160,475 3,381 11,446 77 months ago
 425. Aaron Muszalski  @sfslim
San Francisco, CA 2,249 1,115 11,424 92 months ago
 426. CNBC Daily  @CNBCDaily
San Francisco 5,059 4,944 11,404 Details...
 427. Discover Wine  @DiscoverWine
San Francisco http://discoverwine.magnify.net/ 6,782 4,761 11,384 68 months ago
 428. irvin lin  @eatthelove
San Francisco http://www.eatthelove.com 1,676 1,089 11,380 Details...
 429. Frank Adman  @FrankAdman
San Francisco http://bit.ly/frankfilm 40,045 18,815 11,369 74 months ago
 430. Stephanie Frasco  @askfrasco
San Francisco http://www.stephaniefrasco.com 3,748 1,202 11,367 92 months ago
 431. Daniel Terdiman  @GreeterDan
San Francisco http://t.co/SoyZtK6xOE 13,217 1,494 11,336 91 months ago
 432. Raw Signal Business  @RawSignalBiz
San Francisco, CA http://business.rawsignal.com 178 28 11,322 Details...
 433. GagdetBuzzBox  @GadgetBuzzBox
San Francisco, CA http://www.buzzbox.com/eddie/... 779 1,569 11,298 Details...
 434. Hershanna  @Black_Pearl415
San Francisco 195 153 11,247 Details...
 435. Tyler Willis  @tylerwillis
San Francisco, CA http://cuethefuture.com 2,325 535 11,176 91 months ago
 436. Android Smartphones  @Smart_Androids
San Francisco http://twitter.com/Smart_Andr... 1,820 1,581 11,136 Details...
 437. Nicole  @nicolegregory
San Francisco http://t.co/leRtnBYmze 1,429 187 11,121 94 months ago
 438. TIX Bay Area  @tixbayarea
San Francisco, CA http://www.tixbayarea.com 476 209 11,104 65 months ago
 439. Nicole Lee  @nicole
San Francisco, CA 12,331 325 11,093 96 months ago
 440. Dr. Kiki Sanford  @drkiki
San Francisco, CA http://www.kirstensanford.com 145,414 2,500 11,037 88 months ago
 441. Erik Michaels-Ober  @sferik
San Francisco https://github.com/sferik 9,275 236 11,026 88 months ago
 442. Sara Mauskopf  @sm
San Francisco, CA http://smausk.com 18,283 612 11,001 Details...
 443. Keiko Takamura  @KeikoTakamura
San Francisco, CA http://keikotakamuraandtheshe... 1,282 393 10,998 72 months ago
 444. Mark Stelzner  @stelzner
San Francisco, CA http://www.inflexionadvisors.... 7,411 7,309 10,995 78 months ago
 445. Sumaya Kazi  @sumaya
San Francisco http://www.Sumazi.com 25,888 21,437 10,975 90 months ago
 446. Karen Hartline  @khartline
San Francisco http://khartline.com 7,192 480 10,918 83 months ago
 447. timoni west  @timoni
San Francisco, CA http://timoni.org 2,705 256 10,853 96 months ago
 448. Eric Kauschen  @baghdadbythebay
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/XJgpTwA1ac 441 599 10,843 Details...
 449. Rich  @RichIGN
San Francisco, CA http://3ds.ign.com 5,126 576 10,834 Details...
 450. San Francisco Appeal  @sfappeal
San Francisco http://www.sfappeal.com 9,271 747 10,833 73 months ago
 451. Darya Pino  @summertomato
San Francisco http://summertomato.com 39,813 756 10,820 71 months ago
 452. Klout  @klout
San Francisco http://t.co/EKudqUa8cb 679,842 13,574 10,817 76 months ago
 453. Andy Anderson III  @AndyA3
San Francisco http://t.co/bkvrnm6TYB 1,133 951 10,709 74 months ago
 454. Ryan Block  @ryan
San Francisco, CA http://gdgt.com/profile/ryan/ 55,204 298 10,637 92 months ago
 455. Jawbone  @Jawbone
San Francisco http://www.jawbone.com 18,088 1,097 10,614 Details...
 456. jina  @jina
San Francisco, CA http://sushiandrobots.com 5,875 588 10,578 86 months ago
 457. Aubrey Sabala  @Aubs
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/aubs 14,683 366 10,568 100 months ago
 458. Giacomo Balli  @BigBalli
San Francisco http://t.co/TZ2eOTGIba 1,609 1,997 10,544 Details...
 459. Emily Chang  @emilychang
San Francisco, CA http://emilychang.com 21,456 1,073 10,472 96 months ago
 460. YouTube 24x7  @YouTube24x7
San Francisco 5,672 4,525 10,469 Details...
 461. Adam  @thisboyelroy
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 689 210 10,467 90 months ago
 462. Default Movie  @defaultmovie
San Francisco, California http://www.defaultmovie.com 2,161 2,367 10,434 Details...
 463. paulcarr  @paulcarr
San Francisco http://www.paulcarr.com 9,402 8 10,400 80 months ago
 464. Hunter Walk  @hunterwalk
san francisco http://www.hunterwalk.com 27,005 499 10,398 95 months ago
 465. Helena Dunder ✔  @Metal_Helen
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/Metal... 800 1,299 10,370 Details...
 466. Rob  @RcHuerta
San Francisco http://www.twitter.com/RcHuerta 106 276 10,347 Details...
 467. Mick Hagen  @mickhagen
San Francisco, CA http://mickhagen.com 29,342 757 10,328 75 months ago
 468. Grant Imahara  @grantimahara
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/c0GdQTO09a 609,798 415 10,326 67 months ago
 469. The Bold Italic  @thebolditalic
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/1UQqFrkSED 39,564 4,395 10,315 Details...
 470. Zac Bowling  @zbowling
San Francisco, CA http://zbowling.com/ 1,216 677 10,267 87 months ago
 471. Bernadette  @bernbonifacio
San Francisco http://shuttermade.com/bernad... 100 200 10,215 82 months ago
 472. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 93 months ago
 473. Shanley Kane  @shanley
San Francisco http://www.shanleykane.wordpr... 1,340 242 10,164 Details...
 474. Telly  @TellyApp
San Francisco http://t.co/vSAKtCKMSf 823,606 10,186 10,158 65 months ago
 475. Josh Sutherland  @AskJoshy
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/wjIGY5wyUL 9,086 276 10,132 Details...
 476. Alyssa Italia   @alyssaitalia
San Francisco, CA 217 309 10,131 Details...
 477. Angie Coiro  @Angie_Coiro
San Francisco http://InDeepRadio.com 1,763 1,953 10,125 Details...
 478. Luise III  @capuanomvlila
San Francisco, CA 2,145 2,208 10,098 Details...
 479. Jennie Lees  @jennielees
San Francisco http://t.co/pdW8OpYHwa 3,718 4,253 10,074 84 months ago
 480. Whitney Lauritsen  @ecovegangal
San Francisco http://www.ecovegangal.com 7,106 2,181 10,065 Details...
 481. Jody Moon  @JodyMoon
San Francisco http://www.jodymoonpr.com 597 657 10,063 Details...
 482. Ben Ward  @BenWard
San Francisco, CA http://benward.me 2,800 372 10,045 96 months ago
 483. pamelafox  @pamelafox
San Francisco, CA http://www.pamelafox.org 7,198 2,535 10,039 83 months ago
 484. Kiva  @Kiva
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/9eMyWLOLj4 542,033 3,629 10,008 75 months ago
 485. Androidreporter  @Androidreporter
San Francisco 1,588 1,168 9,989 Details...
 486. Bobbi Starr  @Bobbistarr
San Francisco, California http://www.bobbistarr.com 63,403 403 9,938 67 months ago
 487. Meg Keene  @PracticalWed
San Francisco http://www.apracticalwedding.com 4,634 189 9,916 Details...
 488. Wade M  @wadeis
San Francisco http://wade.is 771 319 9,854 85 months ago
 489. t-dollaz  @twerklegend
san francisco, california 608 70 9,836 Details...
 490. WMS Digital  @WMSDigital
San Francisco, CA 36,379 31,716 9,814 Details...
 491. Patrick Connors  @uppityfag
San Francisco, CA http://uppityfag.wordpress.com/ 1,027 919 9,783 Details...
 492. Nikki Gossell  @nikkipearlG
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/sOspzuV6rk 2,181 2,267 9,777 Details...
 493. Britt&Whit  @BrittandWhit
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/Britt... 3,327 991 9,767 Details...
 494. JB  @barkerja_
San Francisco, CA http://d3sync.com 282 771 9,758 Details...
 495. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 92 months ago
 496. Ginger Wilcox  @gingerw
San Francisco, CA http://www.gingerwilcox.com 4,851 2,735 9,719 82 months ago
 497. Brenden  @brenden
San Francisco, CA http://www.ontd.co 1,264 92 9,682 94 months ago
 498. Michael Abehsera  @michaelabehsera
San Francisco http://michaelabehsera.com 42,326 45,212 9,680 69 months ago
 499. PersistentFan  @PersistentFan
San Francisco http://www.persistentfan.com 191 870 9,636 Details...
 500. Kevin Rose  @kevinrose
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gLPzwNAnER 1,467,707 560 9,619 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter