How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Capcom UK  @Capcom_UK
London http://t.co/qCRO7w5YSz 86,305 323 7,932 Details...
 502. Guardian Environment  @guardianeco
London, UK http://www.guardian.co.uk/env... 86,263 8,308 23,104 80 months ago
 503. Hemal Radia  @HemalRadia
London http://www.HemalRadia.com 85,817 88,269 68,247 93 months ago
 504. gianluca vialli  @glvlondon
london http://www.fondazionevialliem... 85,702 35 653 Details...
 505. Sunday Times Travel  @ST_Travel
London http://t.co/IPN6yjLnQF 85,219 1,038 10,159 Details...
 506. Emma Kennedy  @EmmaKennedy
london http://t.co/bmZ5Ageqcb 85,202 1,540 120,043 Details...
 507. Nick Clegg  @nick_clegg
London, UK http://www.libdems.org.uk 84,018 32,894 888 88 months ago
 508. Sub Focus  @subfocus
London http://www.subfocus.com 83,617 169 548 Details...
 509. Will Greenwood  @GreenwoodRugby
London http://www.willgreenwood.co.uk 83,451 65 4,888 Details...
 510. Jaz Ellington  @jazellington
London 83,226 841 3,753 Details...
 511. DFID  @DFID_UK
London http://www.dfid.gov.uk 83,078 1,081 6,281 Details...
 512. Ubisoft UK  @UbisoftUK
London http://t.co/FJGdm4xewD 82,706 475 2,671 Details...
 513. Sebastian Silva  @windshieldcover
London http://windshieldcoveringsyst... 82,706 66,605 2,611 Details...
 514. Matt Buckland  @ElSatanico
London, UK http://t.co/R3RNtwNZbB 82,353 2,342 19,738 80 months ago
 515. Alhan   @lajge
London http://alhan.co.uk 82,104 128 1,282 Details...
 516. London Eating  @londoneating
London http://t.co/RXLBthaPgV 81,960 4,331 19,291 Details...
 517. Royal Albert Hall  @RoyalAlbertHall
London http://t.co/Eg9ST5ODrY 81,885 1,418 9,603 Details...
 518. TfL Travel Alerts  @TfLTravelAlerts
London https://t.co/i0rtYA5L8q 81,713 30 43,013 Details...
 519. Sky Sports Mobile  @SkySportsMobile
London http://t.co/ygxl82pHCf 81,680 850 32,830 Details...
 520. Dido  @didoofficial
London http://www.didomusic.com 81,407 143 490 Details...
 521. Daily Star  @Daily_Star
London http://t.co/WGcvklEXZF 81,233 3,506 56,463 79 months ago
 522. DECC  @DECCgovuk
London, UK http://t.co/RcfGgYkC 80,870 5,011 6,779 Details...
 523. Anthony Joshua MBE  @anthonyfjoshua
London http://t.co/1ZhyzQbtJI 80,425 379 5,880 Details...
 524. Copa90  @Copa90
London http://t.co/qL9AI05337 80,060 1,525 13,219 Details...
 525. A Boys Thoughts  @ABoysThoughts
London, UK http://t.co/wSve6O37j5 79,751 20,196 14,339 Details...
 526. Sampson Agyekum  @millionaires20
London, UK http://www.SampsonAgyekum.com 79,317 83,397 4,448 79 months ago
 527. Ruey bear Drums Ⓜ️  @RueybearDrums
London 79,079 42,657 4,769 Details...
 528. Nala  @StephanieNala
london http://t.co/Uj1lIXGsqR 79,015 931 11,641 Details...
 529. Channel 5  @channel5_tv
London http://t.co/Ljs8JIlWgo 78,727 2,052 21,356 Details...
 530. Kate Middleton  @QueenKatePics
London, England http://t.co/OlcuJyPrJZ 78,084 24 4,320 89 months ago
 531. BEAT100  @BEAT100
London, UK http://t.co/l3v2QkMZeG 77,974 49,520 43,832 81 months ago
 532. TeacherToolkit  @TeacherToolkit
London http://t.co/mFjOOsSWGz 77,864 640 63,920 Details...
 533. Illamasqua  @Illamasqua
London, UK http://t.co/UMLH4hSoAL 77,594 23,540 20,229 Details...
 534. The Wright Stuff  @5WrightStuff
London http://t.co/rjcKTHhDRE 77,498 2,293 7,905 Details...
 535. Samuel Hunt  @SamHunttt
London https://t.co/hhrBlWlZ8X 77,346 26,515 24 54 months ago
 536. Chris Robshaw  @ChrisRobshaw
London http://t.co/k490RQY3N8 77,167 173 2,577 Details...
 537. Stewart Harding  @StewySongs
London, England http://t.co/oAciyxRhnF 76,976 77,904 3,637 Details...
 538. Patrick van aanholt  @PvanAanholt_
London 76,891 152 4,440 Details...
 539. Mitchell Jenkins  @MitchyJenkins
London 76,666 1,117 5,103 73 months ago
 540. FACT  @FACTmag
London http://t.co/KFkdc4WPja 76,654 500 30,051 79 months ago
 541. Kermode & Mayo  @wittertainment
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/programm... 76,579 61 2,828 80 months ago
 542. Rob Swire  @rob_swire
London, UK http://www.knifeparty.com 76,518 195 4,974 Details...
 543. Amanda Byram  @amandabyram1
London http://t.co/XpNM4rnqvN 76,296 758 9,049 Details...
 544. Ubuntu Geek  @ubuntugeek
London http://t.co/lOnuo0sQC9 76,122 0 1,944 79 months ago
 545. The X Factor  @TheXFactorUK
London 75,764 163 15,427 Details...
 546. Breaking News UK  @BreakingNewsUK
London http://uk.breakingnews.com 75,728 637 7,990 Details...
 547. Paul Mason  @paulmasonnews
London http://t.co/TGyg0IWUj9 75,655 1,062 11,370 Details...
 548. Guardian Film  @guardianfilm
London http://www.guardian.co.uk/film 75,516 868 13,540 79 months ago
 549. Natasha Siggers  @natashasiggers
London http://t.co/rE3Uteev4O 75,424 516 941 Details...
 550. Smashed Students  @SmashedStudents
London http://www.youtube.com/user/S... 75,367 483 1,356 Details...
 551. UK Supreme Court  @UKSupremeCourt
London http://t.co/O9UCt6rnVn 75,358 40 619 Details...
 552. Ella Jolie  @ellabellajolie
london http://t.co/JbtK0VMyUy 75,143 262 10,349 Details...
 553. Rugby World  @Rugbyworldmag
London http://t.co/DBsxuDy0sN 74,912 651 16,743 Details...
 554. SkySportsNFL  @SkySportsNFL
London http://t.co/vQjfFNSXJr 74,194 1,120 7,473 52 months ago
 555. Meteor IT  @meteorit
London http://machinesthatgobing.com/ 73,892 81,179 591 96 months ago
 556. Louise Brealey  @louisebrealey
London http://t.co/OsjQi3fgIm 73,733 434 8,526 Details...
 557. BBC 5Live F1 Team  @5LiveF1
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/fivelive/ 73,375 371 15,362 Details...
 558. Harry Kane  @hkane28
London 73,218 193 1,087 Details...
 559. bbcafrique  @bbcafrique
London http://t.co/7SaneenDiL 72,673 797 14,245 Details...
 560. Kelly Hoppen MBE  @IMKellyHoppen
London http://t.co/TgfdO9l9lJ 72,162 1,548 14,143 Details...
 561. Funny Joker  @FunnyJoker
London http://www.youtube.com/user/F... 72,102 68,232 4,454 79 months ago
 562. Jane Goldman  @ferretprincess
London 72,014 107 5,699 81 months ago
 563. Jonny Love  @JonnyLoveArtist
London http://www.LoveJordan.net 71,814 74,757 6,240 Details...
 564. boydhilton  @boydhilton
London http://t.co/3RdFG8IFcq 71,786 2,884 51,935 Details...
 565. Sky Sports MNF  @SkySportsMNF
London http://t.co/8MSRNgxQNM 71,651 144 469 Details...
 566. MR PORTER  @MRPORTERLIVE
London http://www.mrporter.com 71,612 750 5,203 Details...
 567. DAVID JONES  @DavidJonesSky
London 71,591 671 12,261 Details...
 568. Lillyroma  @Lillyroma1
London http://t.co/IhiEWCz6lS 71,442 305 26,160 Details...
 569. Lilach Bullock  @lilachbullock
London, UK http://www.socialable.co.uk 71,318 29,209 158,339 87 months ago
 570. BBC Trending  @BBCtrending
London, UK http://t.co/CHD1v8HN5v 71,226 827 5,073 Details...
 571. Uzma Yakoob  @uzmayakoob
London http://www.sculptbeauty.com 71,179 278 7,789 Details...
 572. Maya Jane Coles  @mjcofficial
London, UK http://t.co/KFybxL9eMZ 70,884 13 200 Details...
 573. Londonist  @Londonist
London http://londonist.com 70,798 1,363 21,920 Details...
 574. La Roux  @larouxofficial
London http://www.laroux.co.uk/ 70,768 21 1,308 Details...
 575. Johann Hari  @johannhari101
London http://www.johannhari.com 70,414 734 7,187 72 months ago
 576. Richard Wisker  @RichardWisker4
London 70,042 1,577 3,949 Details...
 577. Jade Dernbach  @Jwd_16
London 69,855 211 1,867 Details...
 578. Lipsy.co.uk  @LipsyLondon
London http://t.co/QTkeTHMRwR 69,719 572 5,588 Details...
 579. BBC London Newsroom  @BBCLondonNews
London http://t.co/tbU1Bb2xzJ 69,550 743 13,469 Details...
 580. DJSemtex  @DJSemtex
London http://t.co/GKhmLBUEoO 69,482 786 31,297 88 months ago
 581. Byron Rallis  @byronrallis
London 69,377 239 235 Details...
 582. Alex Hibbert/DarkIce  @alexhibbert
London, UK http://t.co/h5cLK2k9Pq 69,321 57,044 4,403 Details...
 583. Riccardo Tafà - RTR   @rtrsports
London http://t.co/eP7Yhtysbr 68,902 25,665 25,353 79 months ago
 584. Jill Miller  @Theta_Miracles
London http://www.thetamiracles.co.uk 68,767 75,604 1,435 75 months ago
 585. Ollie Barbieri  @OllieBarbieri
London, UK 68,558 337 5,032 Details...
 586. Charlie Webster  @CharlieCW
London http://t.co/DqjfRkItIW 68,528 332 12,514 80 months ago
 587. Jenna Coleman  @Jenna_Coleman_
London 68,158 154 26 Details...
 588. alex zane  @alex_zane
London http://alexzane.co.uk/ 68,146 502 1,472 94 months ago
 589. Wonderland Magazine  @wonderlandmag
London http://t.co/7u1l6irC4z 67,706 3,227 13,806 Details...
 590. BBH London  @bbhlondon
London http://t.co/reiBx9dWP3 67,594 672 1,762 Details...
 591. Iain Macintosh  @iainmacintosh
London http://t.co/zZ20UWN5Ng 67,314 637 57,170 Details...
 592. Chelsea Fans  @chelseafans
London, UK 67,281 1,547 19,176 Details...
 593. India Knight  @indiaknight
London http://indiaknight.tumblr.com 67,209 1,120 57,536 Details...
 594. Vice UK  @VICEUK
London, UK http://www.vice.com/en_uk 67,165 9,891 13,559 85 months ago
 595. Miss Mikaela  @MikaelaPBTV
London http://t.co/4c7ikweyqp 67,108 384 18,211 Details...
 596. Ken Bruce  @RealKenBruce
London 67,056 173 2,381 Details...
 597. Paul Rudd  @djpaulrudd
London http://www.paulrudd.co.uk 66,885 444 2,657 Details...
 598. nikki grahame  @nikki_grahame1
london 66,846 292 2,189 Details...
 599. RevlonUK  @RevlonUK
London, UK 66,783 1,254 5,039 Details...
 600. Dean Lemon  @deanlemon
London http://t.co/GKJpSnWnS1 66,751 2,710 30,946 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter