How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Natasha Siggers  @natashasiggers
London http://t.co/rE3Uteev4O 75,424 516 941 Details...
 502. Smashed Students  @SmashedStudents
London http://www.youtube.com/user/S... 75,367 483 1,356 Details...
 503. UK Supreme Court  @UKSupremeCourt
London http://t.co/O9UCt6rnVn 75,358 40 619 Details...
 504. Ella Jolie  @ellabellajolie
london http://t.co/JbtK0VMyUy 75,143 262 10,349 Details...
 505. Rugby World  @Rugbyworldmag
London http://t.co/DBsxuDy0sN 74,912 651 16,743 Details...
 506. Foxes  @iamfoxes
London http://t.co/OBr4bfhMxv 74,350 409 6,308 Details...
 507. Meteor IT  @meteorit
London http://machinesthatgobing.com/ 73,892 81,179 591 87 months ago
 508. Louise Brealey  @louisebrealey
London http://t.co/OsjQi3fgIm 73,733 434 8,526 Details...
 509. BBC 5Live F1 Team  @5LiveF1
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/fivelive/ 73,375 371 15,362 Details...
 510. Harry Kane  @hkane28
London 73,218 193 1,087 Details...
 511. Nicholas Goodden  @NicholasGoodden
London http://t.co/4lb7P2CAYk 72,946 64,414 10,687 Details...
 512. bbcafrique  @bbcafrique
London http://t.co/7SaneenDiL 72,673 797 14,245 Details...
 513. Kelly Hoppen MBE  @IMKellyHoppen
London http://t.co/TgfdO9l9lJ 72,162 1,548 14,143 Details...
 514. Funny Joker  @FunnyJoker
London http://www.youtube.com/user/F... 72,102 68,232 4,454 71 months ago
 515. Jane Goldman  @ferretprincess
London 72,014 107 5,699 72 months ago
 516. Jonny Love  @JonnyLoveArtist
London http://www.LoveJordan.net 71,814 74,757 6,240 Details...
 517. boydhilton  @boydhilton
London http://t.co/3RdFG8IFcq 71,786 2,884 51,935 Details...
 518. Sky Sports MNF  @SkySportsMNF
London http://t.co/8MSRNgxQNM 71,651 144 469 Details...
 519. MR PORTER  @MRPORTERLIVE
London http://www.mrporter.com 71,612 750 5,203 Details...
 520. Lillyroma  @Lillyroma1
London http://t.co/IhiEWCz6lS 71,442 305 26,160 Details...
 521. Lilach Bullock  @lilachbullock
London, UK http://www.socialable.co.uk 71,318 29,209 158,339 79 months ago
 522. Uzma Yakoob  @uzmayakoob
London http://www.sculptbeauty.com 71,179 278 7,789 Details...
 523. Maya Jane Coles  @mjcofficial
London, UK http://t.co/KFybxL9eMZ 70,884 13 200 Details...
 524. Londonist  @Londonist
London http://londonist.com 70,798 1,363 21,920 95 months ago
 525. La Roux  @larouxofficial
London http://www.laroux.co.uk/ 70,768 21 1,308 Details...
 526. Johann Hari  @johannhari101
London http://www.johannhari.com 70,414 734 7,187 64 months ago
 527. Richard Wisker  @RichardWisker4
London 70,042 1,577 3,949 Details...
 528. Lipsy.co.uk  @LipsyLondon
London http://t.co/QTkeTHMRwR 69,719 572 5,588 Details...
 529. Byron Rallis  @byronrallis
London 69,377 239 235 Details...
 530. Alex Hibbert/DarkIce  @alexhibbert
London, UK http://t.co/h5cLK2k9Pq 69,321 57,044 4,403 Details...
 531. Jill Miller  @Theta_Miracles
London http://www.thetamiracles.co.uk 68,767 75,604 1,435 66 months ago
 532. Jenna Coleman  @Jenna_Coleman_
London 68,158 154 26 Details...
 533. alex zane  @alex_zane
London http://alexzane.co.uk/ 68,146 502 1,472 86 months ago
 534. Wonderland Magazine  @wonderlandmag
London http://t.co/7u1l6irC4z 67,706 3,227 13,806 Details...
 535. BBH London  @bbhlondon
London http://t.co/reiBx9dWP3 67,594 672 1,762 Details...
 536. Iain Macintosh  @iainmacintosh
London http://t.co/zZ20UWN5Ng 67,314 637 57,170 Details...
 537. 我不他妈  @DipDatAssInGold
london http://t.co/CnUgdcQtAf 67,285 3,436 19,153 46 months ago
 538. India Knight  @indiaknight
London http://indiaknight.tumblr.com 67,209 1,120 57,536 Details...
 539. Vice UK  @VICEUK
London, UK http://www.vice.com/en_uk 67,165 9,891 13,559 77 months ago
 540. Miss Mikaela  @MikaelaPBTV
London http://t.co/4c7ikweyqp 67,108 384 18,211 Details...
 541. Paul Rudd  @djpaulrudd
London http://www.paulrudd.co.uk 66,885 444 2,657 Details...
 542. nikki grahame  @nikki_grahame1
london 66,846 292 2,189 Details...
 543. Oli White  @OliWhiteTV
London http://t.co/fa2WNXuA87 66,654 372 7,435 Details...
 544. T3.com  @t3dotcom
London http://t.co/pYK4MzYYOH 66,418 52,143 32,480 Details...
 545. zarryslove.  @TeamZourryUK
London http://zarryupdates.tumblr.com 66,238 1,953 25,236 Details...
 546. Sam 92  @SamNinetyTwo
London, UK http://t.co/7KRqWyBfQZ 66,231 73,510 55,808 Details...
 547. Naomi isted  @Naomikisted
london http://www.naomikisted.com 65,880 2,199 2,449 Details...
 548. Paul Neave  @neave
London http://neave.com 65,640 325 5,892 96 months ago
 549. James Pearce  @Pearcesport
London http://t.co/kS7OAHLU9f 65,585 772 10,818 Details...
 550. Disney UK  @Disney_UK
London http://t.co/TyCL4Aoz1z 65,465 499 5,943 Details...
 551. DfE  @educationgovuk
London, UK http://www.education.gov.uk 65,437 1,673 5,285 Details...
 552. Uk Rapper DJ JY  @DJJY
London http://t.co/7xZ7iM1Wdz 65,413 50,522 32,764 33 months ago
 553. Matt Buckland  @ElSatanico
London, UK 65,254 2,073 16,710 71 months ago
 554. Best London Stylist  @englandstylist
London http://www.lebowskicuts.com 65,036 29,370 32 Details...
 555. BBC Eurovision  @bbceurovision
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/eurovision 64,820 11,685 4,335 Details...
 556. Mike Butcher  @mikebutcher
London http://t.co/NZPGQyGKIx 64,776 8,420 35,867 98 months ago
 557. HELLO!  @hellomag
London http://www.hellomagazine.com 64,730 1,522 22,689 Details...
 558. 4AD  @4AD_Official
London, UK http://t.co/Z0KCFiDDW2 64,410 547 2,065 Details...
 559. TfL Bus Alerts  @TfLBusAlerts
London http://t.co/tTJeiyDB2z 63,927 23 31,233 Details...
 560. Lianne La Havas  @liannelahavas
London http://t.co/8areVUdGWP 63,751 470 6,658 Details...
 561. Sarah Cawood  @sarah_cawood
London http://www.sarahcawood.co.uk 63,391 608 11,980 72 months ago
 562. anavae  @anavaemusic
London, UK https://t.co/w7rJ83KSha 63,360 17,525 3,365 Details...
 563. MPS Events  @MetPoliceEvents
London http://t.co/Oa2uedJQQT 63,311 52 1,653 Details...
 564. Rory Smith  @RorySmithTimes
London http://www.thetimes.co.uk/tto... 63,006 997 13,147 Details...
 565. Sir Clive Woodward   @CliveWoodward
London http://t.co/8TOP24Agi5 62,989 200 978 Details...
 566. BEAT100  @BEAT100
London, UK http://t.co/l3v2QkMZeG 62,618 45,760 42,480 Details...
 567. Noah and the Whale  @noahandthewhale
London http://t.co/t7g2v0yKYs 62,396 0 436 Details...
 568. Doug Williams  @DougWilliamsUK
London, UK 62,261 72 6,861 Details...
 569. SkySportsNFL  @SkySportsNFL
London http://t.co/vQjfFNSXJr 62,249 1,107 5,202 Details...
 570. Benjamin Cook  @benjamin_cook
London, UK http://t.co/JvDN5K48H1 61,819 534 21,191 71 months ago
 571. TROY  @TROYmagician
London http://t.co/QdNChuNzQi 61,753 651 7,228 Details...
 572. Andrew Rawnsley  @andrewrawnsley
London http://t.co/asexe98nwu 61,525 315 967 Details...
 573. Chessie Kay  @Chessie_Kay
London https://t.co/1r7thX8Dsc 61,410 7,356 8,290 Details...
 574. Katy Brand  @KatyFBrand
London http://t.co/XiGcU6CJJU 61,257 364 6,786 Details...
 575. Manga Entertainment  @MangaUK
London http://t.co/O6MDkjGu7P 60,884 1,334 29,841 70 months ago
 576. George Lamb  @GeorgeLambShow
London http://t.co/YOP41KcvKT 60,874 2 2,612 Details...
 577. The Horrors  @horrorsofficial
London http://t.co/T5pbUeiY2w 60,871 212 1,496 Details...
 578. BBC Indonesia  @BBCIndonesia
London http://www.bbcindonesia.com 60,804 0 21,705 Details...
 579. DAVID JONES  @DavidJonesSky
London 60,740 519 10,376 Details...
 580. Jade Dernbach  @Jwd_16
London 60,386 185 1,609 Details...
 581. Arsenal News  @ArsenalNewsUK
London http://t.co/9xhYbMwBUG 60,153 24,310 136,542 Details...
 582. Eddie Brett  @EddieLR
London http://t.co/2A0QmGHUmB 60,093 980 6,029 Details...
 583. Sky Sports Darts  @SkySportsDarts
London http://www.skysports.com/darts 59,849 106 3,442 Details...
 584. Ashley James  @ashleyljames
London 59,822 532 5,066 Details...
 585. Leigh Alexander  @leighalexander
London, UK http://t.co/3fyqRGjkZd 59,778 1,502 38,611 75 months ago
 586. EnglishNationalOpera  @E_N_O
London http://t.co/eYSYkDe9uO 59,739 2,296 8,518 70 months ago
 587. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 86 months ago
 588. Attitude Magazine  @AttitudeMag
London, UK http://t.co/r1TlgCRsQ3 59,583 11,729 9,720 70 months ago
 589. IdeasTap  @IdeasTap
London, UK http://t.co/3Vm70mML0r 59,541 1,987 28,219 Details...
 590. LuaLuaTV  @LuaLuaTV
London http://t.co/LTbzjC6eWr 59,121 0 126,965 Details...
 591. Rachel Stevens  @MsRachelStevens
London http://t.co/XskBedwEta 59,058 226 3,085 Details...
 592. David Gandy Official  @DGandyOfficial
London, UK http://t.co/B4nJaJs435 58,770 37 1,246 Details...
 593. charlie higson  @monstroso
London http://www.charliehigson.co.uk 58,664 334 7,666 Details...
 594. Elite London  @Elite_London
London http://t.co/eFpUz13pOQ 58,647 1,202 9,410 Details...
 595. Mabel van Oranje  @MabelvanOranje
London, UK 58,479 391 813 Details...
 596. ian hislop  @ianhislop
London http://www.bbc.co.uk 58,455 86 118 72 months ago
 597. GetYourTipsOut  @GetYourTipsOut
London http://www.GetYour-TipsOut.co.uk 58,318 3,658 64,545 Details...
 598. Simon Dolan  @simondolan
London http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 58,315 52 4,429 Details...
 599. David Henderson  @19Sixty3
London http://www.19sixty3.com 58,246 58,238 15,351 Details...
 600. Carlos Carnicero  @ccarnicero
London http://ccarnicero.com/ 58,230 352 10,572 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter