How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Philippe Auclair  @PhilippeAuclair
London http://t.co/5INhYImh4n 89,123 398 16,676 Details...
 502. Telegraph Fashion  @TeleFashion
London http://t.co/HPmawM2gAA 88,591 1,455 20,735 Details...
 503. Sky 1  @sky1
London http://t.co/LMCCI7vdxg 88,570 2,395 16,148 Details...
 504. Daily_Express  @Daily_Express
London http://t.co/EYrEdUzCAQ 87,682 6,126 80,022 Details...
 505. DJ Ironik  @DJIronik
London, UK http://www.ironikofficial.com 87,628 2,543 25,843 85 months ago
 506. Beady Eye  @Beady_Eye
London http://www.beadyeyemusic.com/ 87,061 5 282 Details...
 507. Arsenal FC  @ArsenalFC
London http://t.co/24FS2kWwQl 86,588 1 391 Details...
 508. Manga Entertainment  @MangaUK
London http://t.co/O6MDkjGu7P 86,560 1,370 33,617 84 months ago
 509. Capcom UK  @Capcom_UK
London http://t.co/qCRO7w5YSz 86,305 323 7,932 Details...
 510. Guardian Environment  @guardianeco
London, UK http://www.guardian.co.uk/env... 86,263 8,308 23,104 85 months ago
 511. Hemal Radia  @HemalRadia
London http://www.HemalRadia.com 85,817 88,269 68,247 98 months ago
 512. gianluca vialli  @glvlondon
london http://www.fondazionevialliem... 85,702 35 653 Details...
 513. Sunday Times Travel  @ST_Travel
London http://t.co/IPN6yjLnQF 85,219 1,038 10,159 Details...
 514. Emma Kennedy  @EmmaKennedy
london http://t.co/bmZ5Ageqcb 85,202 1,540 120,043 Details...
 515. Esquire Magazine  @EsquireUK
London http://t.co/1BLTkt8jj0 85,170 1,557 29,162 Details...
 516. Nick Clegg  @nick_clegg
London, UK http://www.libdems.org.uk 84,018 32,894 888 94 months ago
 517. Sub Focus  @subfocus
London http://www.subfocus.com 83,617 169 548 Details...
 518. Will Greenwood  @GreenwoodRugby
London http://www.willgreenwood.co.uk 83,451 65 4,888 Details...
 519. Jade Louise Ewen  @JadeEwen
London https://t.co/3p5tVzt96S 83,255 427 5,694 Details...
 520. Jaz Ellington  @jazellington
London 83,226 841 3,753 Details...
 521. DFID  @DFID_UK
London http://www.dfid.gov.uk 83,078 1,081 6,281 Details...
 522. Ubisoft UK  @UbisoftUK
London http://t.co/FJGdm4xewD 82,706 475 2,671 Details...
 523. Sebastian Silva  @windshieldcover
London http://windshieldcoveringsyst... 82,706 66,605 2,611 Details...
 524. Matt Buckland  @ElSatanico
London, UK http://t.co/R3RNtwNZbB 82,353 2,342 19,738 85 months ago
 525. Guardian culture  @guardianculture
London http://t.co/TSkPdslt70 82,309 843 59,610 Details...
 526. Alhan   @lajge
London http://alhan.co.uk 82,104 128 1,282 Details...
 527. London Eating  @londoneating
London http://t.co/RXLBthaPgV 81,960 4,331 19,291 Details...
 528. Royal Albert Hall  @RoyalAlbertHall
London http://t.co/Eg9ST5ODrY 81,885 1,418 9,603 Details...
 529. TfL Travel Alerts  @TfLTravelAlerts
London https://t.co/i0rtYA5L8q 81,713 30 43,013 Details...
 530. Sky Sports Mobile  @SkySportsMobile
London http://t.co/ygxl82pHCf 81,680 850 32,830 Details...
 531. Dido  @didoofficial
London http://www.didomusic.com 81,407 143 490 Details...
 532. Riccardo Tafà - RTR   @rtrsports
London http://t.co/eP7Yhtysbr 81,391 31,160 26,892 84 months ago
 533. Daily Star  @Daily_Star
London http://t.co/WGcvklEXZF 81,233 3,506 56,463 84 months ago
 534. DECC  @DECCgovuk
London, UK http://t.co/RcfGgYkC 80,870 5,011 6,779 Details...
 535. Anthony Joshua MBE  @anthonyfjoshua
London http://t.co/1ZhyzQbtJI 80,425 379 5,880 Details...
 536. Copa90  @Copa90
London http://t.co/qL9AI05337 80,060 1,525 13,219 Details...
 537. A Boys Thoughts  @ABoysThoughts
London, UK http://t.co/wSve6O37j5 79,751 20,196 14,339 Details...
 538. BEAT100  @BEAT100
London, UK http://t.co/l3v2QkMZeG 79,740 50,669 44,007 86 months ago
 539. Sampson Agyekum  @millionaires20
London, UK http://www.SampsonAgyekum.com 79,317 83,397 4,448 85 months ago
 540. Ruey bear Drums Ⓜ️  @RueybearDrums
London 79,079 42,657 4,769 Details...
 541. Nala  @StephanieNala
london http://t.co/Uj1lIXGsqR 79,015 931 11,641 Details...
 542. Channel 5  @channel5_tv
London http://t.co/Ljs8JIlWgo 78,727 2,052 21,356 Details...
 543. Victoria  @inthefrow
London https://t.co/r6bz2Nhb5y 78,387 560 13,470 Details...
 544. boydhilton  @boydhilton
London https://t.co/MabxaRRsfz 78,343 3,380 59,432 Details...
 545. Kate Middleton  @QueenKatePics
London, England http://t.co/OlcuJyPrJZ 78,084 24 4,320 94 months ago
 546. TeacherToolkit  @TeacherToolkit
London http://t.co/mFjOOsSWGz 77,864 640 63,920 Details...
 547. Illamasqua  @Illamasqua
London, UK http://t.co/UMLH4hSoAL 77,594 23,540 20,229 Details...
 548. The Wright Stuff  @5WrightStuff
London http://t.co/rjcKTHhDRE 77,498 2,293 7,905 Details...
 549. MPS Events  @MetPoliceEvents
London http://t.co/Oa2uedJQQT 77,496 64 2,105 Details...
 550. UK Sport  @uk_sport
London http://t.co/5kSuDSnvqD 77,299 1,688 10,734 Details...
 551. Chris Robshaw  @ChrisRobshaw
London http://t.co/k490RQY3N8 77,167 173 2,577 Details...
 552. Stewart Harding  @StewySongs
London, England http://t.co/oAciyxRhnF 76,976 77,904 3,637 Details...
 553. Patrick van aanholt  @PvanAanholt_
London 76,891 152 4,440 Details...
 554. Mitchell Jenkins  @MitchyJenkins
London 76,666 1,117 5,103 78 months ago
 555. FACT  @FACTmag
London http://t.co/KFkdc4WPja 76,654 500 30,051 84 months ago
 556. Kermode & Mayo  @wittertainment
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/programm... 76,579 61 2,828 85 months ago
 557. Rob Swire  @rob_swire
London, UK http://www.knifeparty.com 76,518 195 4,974 Details...
 558. Amanda Byram  @amandabyram1
London http://t.co/XpNM4rnqvN 76,296 758 9,049 Details...
 559. Ubuntu Geek  @ubuntugeek
London http://t.co/lOnuo0sQC9 76,122 0 1,944 84 months ago
 560. The X Factor  @TheXFactorUK
London 75,764 163 15,427 Details...
 561. Breaking News UK  @BreakingNewsUK
London http://uk.breakingnews.com 75,728 637 7,990 Details...
 562. Paul Mason  @paulmasonnews
London http://t.co/TGyg0IWUj9 75,655 1,062 11,370 Details...
 563. Guardian Film  @guardianfilm
London http://www.guardian.co.uk/film 75,516 868 13,540 84 months ago
 564. Natasha Siggers  @natashasiggers
London http://t.co/rE3Uteev4O 75,424 516 941 Details...
 565. Samuel Hunt  @SamHunttt
London https://t.co/hhrBlWlZ8X 75,418 26,211 22 60 months ago
 566. Smashed Students  @SmashedStudents
London http://www.youtube.com/user/S... 75,367 483 1,356 Details...
 567. UK Supreme Court  @UKSupremeCourt
London http://t.co/O9UCt6rnVn 75,358 40 619 Details...
 568. Ella Jolie  @ellabellajolie
london http://t.co/JbtK0VMyUy 75,143 262 10,349 Details...
 569. Rugby World  @Rugbyworldmag
London http://t.co/DBsxuDy0sN 74,912 651 16,743 Details...
 570. SkySportsNFL  @SkySportsNFL
London http://t.co/vQjfFNSXJr 74,194 1,120 7,473 57 months ago
 571. Meteor IT  @meteorit
London http://machinesthatgobing.com/ 73,892 81,179 591 Details...
 572. Louise Brealey  @louisebrealey
London http://t.co/OsjQi3fgIm 73,733 434 8,526 Details...
 573. DAVID JONES  @DavidJonesSky
London 73,425 641 12,647 Details...
 574. bbcafrique  @bbcafrique
London http://t.co/7SaneenDiL 72,673 797 14,245 Details...
 575. Alex Osipczak  @alexosipczak
London, England https://t.co/z6Anavqeh8 72,570 293 4,772 Details...
 576. Funny Joker  @FunnyJoker
London http://www.youtube.com/user/F... 72,102 68,232 4,454 85 months ago
 577. Target London Events  @target_london
London, UK http://t.co/S7PXyarKPi 71,889 16,305 668 Details...
 578. Sky Sports MNF  @SkySportsMNF
London http://t.co/8MSRNgxQNM 71,651 144 469 Details...
 579. Lillyroma  @Lillyroma1
London http://t.co/IhiEWCz6lS 71,442 305 26,160 Details...
 580. Lilach Bullock  @lilachbullock
London, UK http://www.socialable.co.uk 71,318 29,209 158,339 93 months ago
 581. Uzma Yakoob  @uzmayakoob
London http://www.sculptbeauty.com 71,179 278 7,789 Details...
 582. Maya Jane Coles  @mjcofficial
London, UK http://t.co/KFybxL9eMZ 70,884 13 200 Details...
 583. Romeo Crow  @RomeoCrow
London http://t.co/CBBk0jHuXg 70,866 54,419 90,936 69 months ago
 584. Londonist  @Londonist
London http://londonist.com 70,798 1,363 21,920 Details...
 585. La Roux  @larouxofficial
London http://www.laroux.co.uk/ 70,768 21 1,308 Details...
 586. Johann Hari  @johannhari101
London http://www.johannhari.com 70,414 734 7,187 77 months ago
 587. Danny-Boy Hatchard  @1danboy
London http://t.co/FWA4zkXXGO 70,321 741 7,094 Details...
 588. Richard Wisker  @RichardWisker4
London 70,042 1,577 3,949 Details...
 589. Jade Dernbach  @Jwd_16
London 69,855 211 1,867 Details...
 590. Lipsy.co.uk  @LipsyLondon
London http://t.co/QTkeTHMRwR 69,719 572 5,588 Details...
 591. BBC London Newsroom  @BBCLondonNews
London http://t.co/tbU1Bb2xzJ 69,550 743 13,469 Details...
 592. DJSemtex  @DJSemtex
London http://t.co/GKhmLBUEoO 69,482 786 31,297 94 months ago
 593. Byron Rallis  @byronrallis
London 69,377 239 235 Details...
 594. Alex Hibbert/DarkIce  @alexhibbert
London, UK http://t.co/h5cLK2k9Pq 69,321 57,044 4,403 Details...
 595. Jill Miller  @Theta_Miracles
London http://www.thetamiracles.co.uk 68,767 75,604 1,435 80 months ago
 596. Ollie Barbieri  @OllieBarbieri
London, UK 68,558 337 5,032 Details...
 597. Charlie Webster  @CharlieCW
London http://t.co/DqjfRkItIW 68,528 332 12,514 85 months ago
 598. Jenna Coleman  @Jenna_Coleman_
London 68,158 154 26 Details...
 599. alex zane  @alex_zane
London http://alexzane.co.uk/ 68,146 502 1,472 100 months ago
 600. Wonderland Magazine  @wonderlandmag
London http://t.co/7u1l6irC4z 67,706 3,227 13,806 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter