How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. FACT  @FACTmag
London http://t.co/KFkdc4WPja 76,654 500 30,051 Details...
 502. Ubuntu Geek  @ubuntugeek
London http://t.co/lOnuo0sQC9 76,122 0 1,944 Details...
 503. The X Factor  @TheXFactorUK
London 75,764 163 15,427 Details...
 504. Breaking News UK  @BreakingNewsUK
London http://uk.breakingnews.com 75,728 637 7,990 Details...
 505. Michael Goldstein  @michaelgonline
London https://t.co/TnrzrpOv0Y 75,684 576 85,415 Details...
 506. Paul Mason  @paulmasonnews
London http://t.co/TGyg0IWUj9 75,655 1,062 11,370 Details...
 507. Guardian Film  @guardianfilm
London http://www.guardian.co.uk/film 75,516 868 13,540 Details...
 508. Natasha Siggers  @natashasiggers
London http://t.co/rE3Uteev4O 75,424 516 941 Details...
 509. Smashed Students  @SmashedStudents
London http://www.youtube.com/user/S... 75,367 483 1,356 Details...
 510. UK Supreme Court  @UKSupremeCourt
London http://t.co/O9UCt6rnVn 75,358 40 619 Details...
 511. Charlie Webster  @CharlieCW
London https://t.co/DqjfRkqSAS 75,317 414 15,614 Details...
 512. Ella Jolie  @ellabellajolie
london http://t.co/JbtK0VMyUy 75,143 262 10,349 Details...
 513. DAVID JONES  @DavidJonesSky
London 74,575 622 12,932 Details...
 514. AMANDA RENDALL  @AMANDARANDELL
london https://t.co/iyraHz7R6a 74,159 611 30,890 96 months ago
 515. Sophy Ridge  @SophyRidgeSky
London 74,116 1,955 20,152 Details...
 516. Meteor IT  @meteorit
London http://machinesthatgobing.com/ 73,892 81,179 591 Details...
 517. SW4 Festival  @southwest4
London https://t.co/QR9jlyJKKJ 73,640 34,746 5,760 Details...
 518. ᴺᴬᵀʸ ᴱᵛᴬᴺˁ  @GangstaLadeeNE
London https://t.co/YKAMyxECpC 73,084 728 4,537 65 months ago
 519. Anna Woolhouse  @woolyanna
London https://t.co/BetB8jsMHM 73,053 650 4,687 Details...
 520. bbcafrique  @bbcafrique
London http://t.co/7SaneenDiL 72,673 797 14,245 Details...
 521. Funny Joker  @FunnyJoker
London http://www.youtube.com/user/F... 72,102 68,232 4,454 Details...
 522. Amy Green  @AmyGreen92
London 71,794 189 31 Details...
 523. Sky Sports MNF  @SkySportsMNF
London http://t.co/8MSRNgxQNM 71,651 144 469 Details...
 524. Target London Events  @target_london
London, UK http://t.co/S7PXyarKPi 71,560 16,240 694 Details...
 525. Lillyroma  @Lillyroma1
London http://t.co/IhiEWCz6lS 71,442 305 26,160 Details...
 526. Lilach Bullock  @lilachbullock
London, UK http://www.socialable.co.uk 71,318 29,209 158,339 Details...
 527. Uzma Yakoob  @uzmayakoob
London http://www.sculptbeauty.com 71,179 278 7,789 Details...
 528. Times Sport  @TimesSport
London http://t.co/bSH08PjBET 71,000 1,099 64,634 Details...
 529. Londonist  @Londonist
London http://londonist.com 70,798 1,363 21,920 Details...
 530. La Roux  @larouxofficial
London http://www.laroux.co.uk/ 70,768 21 1,308 Details...
 531. Johann Hari  @johannhari101
London http://www.johannhari.com 70,414 734 7,187 Details...
 532. Mike Galsworthy  @mikegalsworthy
London, UK https://t.co/wIyqxO9iA7 70,377 52,219 18,133 Details...
 533. Danny-Boy Hatchard  @1danboy
London http://t.co/FWA4zkXXGO 70,321 741 7,094 Details...
 534. Richard Wisker  @RichardWisker4
London 70,042 1,577 3,949 Details...
 535. Jade Dernbach  @Jwd_16
London 69,855 211 1,867 Details...
 536. Lipsy.co.uk  @LipsyLondon
London http://t.co/QTkeTHMRwR 69,719 572 5,588 Details...
 537. BBC London Newsroom  @BBCLondonNews
London http://t.co/tbU1Bb2xzJ 69,550 743 13,469 Details...
 538. DJSemtex  @DJSemtex
London http://t.co/GKhmLBUEoO 69,482 786 31,297 Details...
 539. Byron Rallis  @byronrallis
London 69,377 239 235 Details...
 540. Alex Hibbert/DarkIce  @alexhibbert
London, UK http://t.co/h5cLK2k9Pq 69,321 57,044 4,403 Details...
 541. Jill Miller  @Theta_Miracles
London http://www.thetamiracles.co.uk 68,767 75,604 1,435 Details...
 542. Ollie Barbieri  @OllieBarbieri
London, UK 68,558 337 5,032 Details...
 543. Jenna Coleman  @Jenna_Coleman_
London 68,158 154 26 Details...
 544. alex zane  @alex_zane
London http://alexzane.co.uk/ 68,146 502 1,472 Details...
 545. Wonderland Magazine  @wonderlandmag
London http://t.co/7u1l6irC4z 67,706 3,227 13,806 Details...
 546. BBH London  @bbhlondon
London http://t.co/reiBx9dWP3 67,594 672 1,762 Details...
 547. Iain Macintosh  @iainmacintosh
London http://t.co/zZ20UWN5Ng 67,314 637 57,170 Details...
 548. Chelsea Fans  @chelseafans
London, UK 67,281 1,547 19,176 Details...
 549. mistress demifox  @goddessdemifox
London https://t.co/HvJ6KjHOun 67,279 33,761 5,370 78 months ago
 550. India Knight  @indiaknight
London http://indiaknight.tumblr.com 67,209 1,120 57,536 Details...
 551. Miss Mikaela  @MikaelaPBTV
London http://t.co/4c7ikweyqp 67,108 384 18,211 Details...
 552. Ken Bruce  @RealKenBruce
London 67,056 173 2,381 Details...
 553. nikki grahame  @nikki_grahame1
london 66,846 292 2,189 Details...
 554. RevlonUK  @RevlonUK
London, UK 66,783 1,254 5,039 Details...
 555. Dean Lemon  @deanlemon
London http://t.co/GKJpSnWnS1 66,751 2,710 30,946 Details...
 556. Oli White  @OliWhiteTV
London http://t.co/fa2WNXuA87 66,654 372 7,435 Details...
 557. Sky Sports Statto  @SkySportsStatto
London http://t.co/N30iruF888 66,558 40 5,121 75 months ago
 558. T3.com  @t3dotcom
London http://t.co/pYK4MzYYOH 66,418 52,143 32,480 Details...
 559. zarryslove.  @TeamZourryUK
London http://zarryupdates.tumblr.com 66,238 1,953 25,236 Details...
 560. Sam 92  @SamNinetyTwo
London, UK http://t.co/7KRqWyBfQZ 66,231 73,510 55,808 Details...
 561. Tim Stillman  @Stillberto
London https://t.co/P6PMawCcob 66,052 2,416 270,864 98 months ago
 562. Naomi isted  @Naomikisted
london http://www.naomikisted.com 65,880 2,199 2,449 Details...
 563. MaxiNutrition  @MaxiNutrition
London http://t.co/fnpLJL1siE 65,710 2,398 17,661 Details...
 564. Paul Neave  @neave
London http://neave.com 65,640 325 5,892 Details...
 565. James Pearce  @Pearcesport
London http://t.co/kS7OAHLU9f 65,585 772 10,818 Details...
 566. Disney UK  @Disney_UK
London http://t.co/TyCL4Aoz1z 65,465 499 5,943 Details...
 567. DfE  @educationgovuk
London, UK http://www.education.gov.uk 65,437 1,673 5,285 Details...
 568. Best London Stylist  @englandstylist
London http://www.lebowskicuts.com 65,036 29,370 32 Details...
 569. Mike Butcher  @mikebutcher
London http://t.co/NZPGQyGKIx 64,776 8,420 35,867 Details...
 570. HELLO!  @hellomag
London http://www.hellomagazine.com 64,730 1,522 22,689 Details...
 571. Young Guns  @YoungGunsUK
London, UK http://t.co/7T05ZOFeTj 64,713 470 8,600 Details...
 572. 4AD  @4AD_Official
London, UK http://t.co/Z0KCFiDDW2 64,410 547 2,065 Details...
 573. Mabel van Oranje  @MabelvanOranje
London, UK 64,288 679 1,501 Details...
 574. Geez Games  @DanGeezGames
London https://t.co/caPSYTh3ny 64,089 54,179 56,450 65 months ago
 575. TfL Bus Alerts  @TfLBusAlerts
London http://t.co/tTJeiyDB2z 63,927 23 31,233 Details...
 576. Steve Johnson  @MrJackHazlewood
London 63,878 4,563 4,075 Details...
 577. Lianne La Havas  @liannelahavas
London http://t.co/8areVUdGWP 63,751 470 6,658 Details...
 578. HuffPost UK Parents  @HuffPoUKParents
London https://t.co/UXtrhLzEiz 63,677 5,657 99,330 Details...
 579. Spain in UK  @Spain_inUK
London http://t.co/faCbfDNV7z 63,615 1,092 7,122 Details...
 580. anavae  @anavaemusic
London, UK https://t.co/w7rJ83KSha 63,360 17,525 3,365 Details...
 581. Sam  @samuelJayC
London https://t.co/ALXD0nuHKd 63,153 699 113,146 Details...
 582. ELECTRIC DISPLAY  @luxuryautodoors
London http://t.co/iM8NADg5GV 63,072 1 48 Details...
 583. Sir Clive Woodward   @CliveWoodward
London http://t.co/8TOP24Agi5 62,989 200 978 Details...
 584. Noah and the Whale  @noahandthewhale
London http://t.co/t7g2v0yKYs 62,396 0 436 Details...
 585. Business Education  @ftbized
London http://t.co/tpnpUCRepR 62,265 288 8,311 Details...
 586. Doug Williams  @DougWilliamsUK
London, UK 62,261 72 6,861 Details...
 587. Sharon Horgan  @SharonHorgan
London 62,149 886 9,553 Details...
 588. Zac Goldsmith  @ZacGoldsmith
London http://t.co/euHjlU7cvM 61,991 689 10,163 Details...
 589. Twickets  @Twickets
London, UK http://t.co/IvU8hnd8KH 61,859 8 192,938 Details...
 590. Benjamin Cook  @benjamin_cook
London, UK http://t.co/JvDN5K48H1 61,819 534 21,191 Details...
 591. TROY  @TROYmagician
London http://t.co/QdNChuNzQi 61,753 651 7,228 Details...
 592. Andrew Rawnsley  @andrewrawnsley
London http://t.co/asexe98nwu 61,525 315 967 Details...
 593. eugeñe smith  @jai4president
London 61,319 9,267 17,721 73 months ago
 594. Katy Brand  @KatyFBrand
London http://t.co/XiGcU6CJJU 61,257 364 6,786 Details...
 595. Martin Callan  @martincallan
London, UK https://t.co/tADDItfr1A 61,115 55,986 54,241 Details...
 596. Sophia Knight  @Sophia_Knight
London https://t.co/bam3TcxlyX 61,066 708 23,456 Details...
 597. Press Gazette  @pressgazette
London, UK http://t.co/sOCp6G0aRX 60,957 12,212 31,924 Details...
 598. George Lamb  @GeorgeLambShow
London http://t.co/YOP41KcvKT 60,874 2 2,612 Details...
 599. The Horrors  @horrorsofficial
London http://t.co/T5pbUeiY2w 60,871 212 1,496 Details...
 600. BBC Indonesia  @BBCIndonesia
London http://www.bbcindonesia.com 60,804 0 21,705 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter