How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Esquire Magazine  @EsquireUK
London http://t.co/1BLTkt8jj0 85,170 1,557 29,162 Details...
 502. Damien Morley  @damienmorley
London https://t.co/dkGQutRHR5 84,694 9,905 6,301 Details...
 503. Lacey Banghard  @WorldOfLacey
London 83,711 1,369 15,933 Details...
 504. Sub Focus  @subfocus
London http://www.subfocus.com 83,617 169 548 Details...
 505. Steve Booker  @stevebooker
London https://t.co/NK9JksP368 83,571 400 5,079 Details...
 506. Most Yummy Today!  @MostYummyToday
London, UK http://t.co/TzLdWXidVy 83,520 58,814 21,787 Details...
 507. Will Greenwood  @GreenwoodRugby
London http://www.willgreenwood.co.uk 83,451 65 4,888 Details...
 508. Jade Louise Ewen  @JadeEwen
London https://t.co/3p5tVzt96S 83,255 427 5,694 Details...
 509. Jaz Ellington  @jazellington
London 83,226 841 3,753 Details...
 510. DFID  @DFID_UK
London http://www.dfid.gov.uk 83,078 1,081 6,281 Details...
 511. Matt Buckland  @ElSatanico
London, UK http://t.co/R3RNtwNZbB 82,353 2,342 19,738 Details...
 512. Guardian culture  @guardianculture
London http://t.co/TSkPdslt70 82,309 843 59,610 Details...
 513. Gizzi Erskine  @GizziErskine
London https://t.co/c1oAQ8q7ur 82,089 2,023 60,325 Details...
 514. Royal Albert Hall  @RoyalAlbertHall
London http://t.co/Eg9ST5ODrY 81,885 1,418 9,603 Details...
 515. TfL Travel Alerts  @TfLTravelAlerts
London https://t.co/i0rtYA5L8q 81,713 30 43,013 Details...
 516. Daily Star  @Daily_Star
London http://t.co/WGcvklEXZF 81,233 3,506 56,463 Details...
 517. Times Obituaries  @TimesObits
London, UK http://t.co/e4Ro2vl7mq 81,232 35 5,149 Details...
 518. James Olley  @JamesOlley
London https://t.co/YfyjUpeeSj 81,030 334 13,453 Details...
 519. DECC  @DECCgovuk
London, UK http://t.co/RcfGgYkC 80,870 5,011 6,779 Details...
 520. Hazel Hayes  @TheHazelHayes
London https://t.co/fmhRsEBIu6 80,474 195 20,204 Details...
 521. Anthony Joshua MBE  @anthonyfjoshua
London http://t.co/1ZhyzQbtJI 80,425 379 5,880 Details...
 522. kate ford  @kateford76
london 80,225 584 3,601 Details...
 523. Copa90  @Copa90
London http://t.co/qL9AI05337 80,060 1,525 13,219 Details...
 524. Ruey bear Drums Ⓜ️  @RueybearDrums
London 79,079 42,657 4,769 Details...
 525. Nala  @StephanieNala
london http://t.co/Uj1lIXGsqR 79,015 931 11,641 Details...
 526. Sky Sports Mobile  @SkySportsMobile
London http://t.co/ygxl82pHCf 78,819 864 32,810 Details...
 527. Channel 5  @channel5_tv
London http://t.co/Ljs8JIlWgo 78,727 2,052 21,356 Details...
 528. Victoria  @inthefrow
London https://t.co/r6bz2Nhb5y 78,387 560 13,470 Details...
 529. boydhilton  @boydhilton
London https://t.co/MabxaRRsfz 78,343 3,380 59,432 Details...
 530. TeacherToolkit  @TeacherToolkit
London http://t.co/mFjOOsSWGz 77,864 640 63,920 Details...
 531. Illamasqua  @Illamasqua
London, UK http://t.co/UMLH4hSoAL 77,594 23,540 20,229 Details...
 532. The Wright Stuff  @5WrightStuff
London http://t.co/rjcKTHhDRE 77,498 2,293 7,905 Details...
 533. MPS Events  @MetPoliceEvents
London http://t.co/Oa2uedJQQT 77,496 64 2,105 Details...
 534. Ben Sansom  @BenSansomUK
London https://t.co/5PCbNkOKsz 77,333 1,620 28,524 Details...
 535. Harriet Sugarcookie  @HSugarCookie
London https://t.co/yD8PZrpyIn 77,310 513 26,752 57 months ago
 536. UK Sport  @uk_sport
London http://t.co/5kSuDSnvqD 77,299 1,688 10,734 Details...
 537. Chris Robshaw  @ChrisRobshaw
London http://t.co/k490RQY3N8 77,167 173 2,577 Details...
 538. BBC - نقطة حوار  @Nuqtat_Hewar
London http://t.co/oiOJbatIHe 77,132 167 24,375 Details...
 539. Patrick van aanholt  @PvanAanholt_
London 76,891 152 4,440 Details...
 540. Mitchell Jenkins  @MitchyJenkins
London 76,666 1,117 5,103 Details...
 541. FACT  @FACTmag
London http://t.co/KFkdc4WPja 76,654 500 30,051 Details...
 542. Kermode & Mayo  @wittertainment
London http://www.bbc.co.uk/programm... 76,579 61 2,828 Details...
 543. Amanda Byram  @amandabyram1
London http://t.co/XpNM4rnqvN 76,296 758 9,049 Details...
 544. Ubuntu Geek  @ubuntugeek
London http://t.co/lOnuo0sQC9 76,122 0 1,944 Details...
 545. The X Factor  @TheXFactorUK
London 75,764 163 15,427 Details...
 546. Breaking News UK  @BreakingNewsUK
London http://uk.breakingnews.com 75,728 637 7,990 Details...
 547. Michael Goldstein  @michaelgonline
London https://t.co/TnrzrpOv0Y 75,684 576 85,415 Details...
 548. Paul Mason  @paulmasonnews
London http://t.co/TGyg0IWUj9 75,655 1,062 11,370 Details...
 549. Guardian Film  @guardianfilm
London http://www.guardian.co.uk/film 75,516 868 13,540 Details...
 550. Natasha Siggers  @natashasiggers
London http://t.co/rE3Uteev4O 75,424 516 941 Details...
 551. Smashed Students  @SmashedStudents
London http://www.youtube.com/user/S... 75,367 483 1,356 Details...
 552. UK Supreme Court  @UKSupremeCourt
London http://t.co/O9UCt6rnVn 75,358 40 619 Details...
 553. Charlie Webster  @CharlieCW
London https://t.co/DqjfRkqSAS 75,317 414 15,614 Details...
 554. Ella Jolie  @ellabellajolie
london http://t.co/JbtK0VMyUy 75,143 262 10,349 Details...
 555. DAVID JONES  @DavidJonesSky
London 74,575 622 12,932 Details...
 556. James Martin  @Pundamentalism
London https://t.co/5nrWdzNlWs 74,538 833 20,781 Details...
 557. SkySportsNFL  @SkySportsNFL
London http://t.co/vQjfFNSXJr 74,194 1,120 7,473 86 months ago
 558. AMANDA RENDALL  @AMANDARANDELL
london https://t.co/iyraHz7R6a 74,159 611 30,890 92 months ago
 559. Sophy Ridge  @SophyRidgeSky
London 74,116 1,955 20,152 Details...
 560. Meteor IT  @meteorit
London http://machinesthatgobing.com/ 73,892 81,179 591 Details...
 561. SW4 Festival  @southwest4
London https://t.co/QR9jlyJKKJ 73,640 34,746 5,760 Details...
 562. bbcafrique  @bbcafrique
London http://t.co/7SaneenDiL 72,673 797 14,245 Details...
 563. Funny Joker  @FunnyJoker
London http://www.youtube.com/user/F... 72,102 68,232 4,454 Details...
 564. Sky Sports MNF  @SkySportsMNF
London http://t.co/8MSRNgxQNM 71,651 144 469 Details...
 565. Target London Events  @target_london
London, UK http://t.co/S7PXyarKPi 71,560 16,240 694 Details...
 566. Lillyroma  @Lillyroma1
London http://t.co/IhiEWCz6lS 71,442 305 26,160 Details...
 567. Lilach Bullock  @lilachbullock
London, UK http://www.socialable.co.uk 71,318 29,209 158,339 Details...
 568. Uzma Yakoob  @uzmayakoob
London http://www.sculptbeauty.com 71,179 278 7,789 Details...
 569. Times Sport  @TimesSport
London http://t.co/bSH08PjBET 71,000 1,099 64,634 Details...
 570. Londonist  @Londonist
London http://londonist.com 70,798 1,363 21,920 Details...
 571. La Roux  @larouxofficial
London http://www.laroux.co.uk/ 70,768 21 1,308 Details...
 572. Johann Hari  @johannhari101
London http://www.johannhari.com 70,414 734 7,187 Details...
 573. Danny-Boy Hatchard  @1danboy
London http://t.co/FWA4zkXXGO 70,321 741 7,094 Details...
 574. Richard Wisker  @RichardWisker4
London 70,042 1,577 3,949 Details...
 575. Jade Dernbach  @Jwd_16
London 69,855 211 1,867 Details...
 576. Lipsy.co.uk  @LipsyLondon
London http://t.co/QTkeTHMRwR 69,719 572 5,588 Details...
 577. BBC London Newsroom  @BBCLondonNews
London http://t.co/tbU1Bb2xzJ 69,550 743 13,469 Details...
 578. DJSemtex  @DJSemtex
London http://t.co/GKhmLBUEoO 69,482 786 31,297 Details...
 579. Byron Rallis  @byronrallis
London 69,377 239 235 Details...
 580. Alex Hibbert/DarkIce  @alexhibbert
London, UK http://t.co/h5cLK2k9Pq 69,321 57,044 4,403 Details...
 581. Jill Miller  @Theta_Miracles
London http://www.thetamiracles.co.uk 68,767 75,604 1,435 Details...
 582. Ollie Barbieri  @OllieBarbieri
London, UK 68,558 337 5,032 Details...
 583. Jenna Coleman  @Jenna_Coleman_
London 68,158 154 26 Details...
 584. alex zane  @alex_zane
London http://alexzane.co.uk/ 68,146 502 1,472 Details...
 585. Wonderland Magazine  @wonderlandmag
London http://t.co/7u1l6irC4z 67,706 3,227 13,806 Details...
 586. BBH London  @bbhlondon
London http://t.co/reiBx9dWP3 67,594 672 1,762 Details...
 587. Iain Macintosh  @iainmacintosh
London http://t.co/zZ20UWN5Ng 67,314 637 57,170 Details...
 588. Chelsea Fans  @chelseafans
London, UK 67,281 1,547 19,176 Details...
 589. mistress demifox  @goddessdemifox
London https://t.co/HvJ6KjHOun 67,279 33,761 5,370 74 months ago
 590. India Knight  @indiaknight
London http://indiaknight.tumblr.com 67,209 1,120 57,536 Details...
 591. Miss Mikaela  @MikaelaPBTV
London http://t.co/4c7ikweyqp 67,108 384 18,211 Details...
 592. Ken Bruce  @RealKenBruce
London 67,056 173 2,381 Details...
 593. nikki grahame  @nikki_grahame1
london 66,846 292 2,189 Details...
 594. RevlonUK  @RevlonUK
London, UK 66,783 1,254 5,039 Details...
 595. Dean Lemon  @deanlemon
London http://t.co/GKJpSnWnS1 66,751 2,710 30,946 Details...
 596. Oli White  @OliWhiteTV
London http://t.co/fa2WNXuA87 66,654 372 7,435 Details...
 597. Sky Sports Statto  @SkySportsStatto
London http://t.co/N30iruF888 66,558 40 5,121 71 months ago
 598. T3.com  @t3dotcom
London http://t.co/pYK4MzYYOH 66,418 52,143 32,480 Details...
 599. zarryslove.  @TeamZourryUK
London http://zarryupdates.tumblr.com 66,238 1,953 25,236 Details...
 600. Sam 92  @SamNinetyTwo
London, UK http://t.co/7KRqWyBfQZ 66,231 73,510 55,808 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter