How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in Mumbai

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Kunal Shah  @kunalashah
Mumbai http://www.kunalsf1blog.com 447 316 3,831 Details...
 502. Ashish Ambasta  @AshishAmbasta
Mumbai 446 1,994 1,584 Details...
 503. Bhumika Chheda ✔   @IamBhumikaC
Mumbai http://coffeeginger.tumblr.com/ 446 315 5,549 Details...
 504. Aftab Mohammad Khan  @AftabMKHan
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/af... 445 969 120 Details...
 505. Subhash Parkipandla  @psubhash
Mumbai http://www.subhash.blogspot.com 443 40 854 Details...
 506. Himanshu Kapadia  @HimanshuKapadia
Mumbai http://www.himanshukapadia.bl... 443 523 4,838 Details...
 507.   @biunce
Mumbai http://www.smileosmile.com 441 1,597 39 Details...
 508. Noopur  @violett
mumbai http://noopur.co.cc/ 441 63 2,872 Details...
 509. Mihir   @Digital_Baba
Mumbai http://www.happified.org 441 197 5,255 Details...
 510. Nisha Samson  @CrazyBallerina
Mumbai http://nishasamson.blogspot.com/ 438 414 1,334 Details...
 511. RT Utaru Kya??  @Jhandgi
Mumbai http://t.co/AyWSZySFbd 438 255 9,804 Details...
 512. uma inc  @umasinc
mumbai 437 1,994 161 Details...
 513. ShreeKuber Logistics  @shreekuberlog
Mumbai 437 1,991 77 Details...
 514. Mohit Lohia  @mohitlohia
Mumbai 436 129 339 Details...
 515. Vivek Nayer  @Vivek_Nayer
mumbai 433 16 646 Details...
 516. Sarfarazali Rawther  @Indianbieber
Mumbai 431 351 683 Details...
 517. Meera Sanyal  @meerasanyal
Mumbai http://www.meerahsanyal.in/ 430 19 67 Details...
 518. OLD Monk   @OldMonkBaba
MUMBAI 430 216 13,553 Details...
 519. Niharika Tandon  @niksypixie
Mumbai 429 249 4,225 Details...
 520. Abhilash Ruhela  @BoL_BLoGGeR
Mumbai http://www.bloggerabhilash.info 427 262 21,194 Details...
 521. ali fazal  @alifazal9
Mumbai 427 22 484 Details...
 522. Abhijit Majumder  @abhijitmajumder
Mumbai http://twitter.com/abhijitmaj... 425 88 671 Details...
 523. Tanisha B.  @Fataka_
Mumbai 425 127 2,673 Details...
 524. Deeksha  @movieentertain
Mumbai http://www.woodflicks.com 421 1,847 2,348 Details...
 525. Vedashree Khambete  @theotherveda
Mumbai http://www.theotherveda.blogs... 421 76 1,465 Details...
 526. Akshaye Rathi  @akshayerathi
Mumbai 418 239 1,502 Details...
 527. Sharan Tulsiani  @SharanT
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/shara... 414 389 1,391 64 months ago
 528. Karina Pandya  @karinapandya
Mumbai http://t.co/CtEJY7YQMq 414 2,002 2,073 Details...
 529. meenal shah  @meenal24
mumbai 414 44 15,902 Details...
 530. Shweta Mehta  @shweta_m89
Mumbai 413 60 2,051 Details...
 531. TheJourno दी जर्नो  @BureaucracyBuzz
Mumbai http://www.BureaucracyBuzz.com 413 313 6,716 Details...
 532. Zeal Soni  @Rapatraapchick
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/zeal.... 410 153 10,547 Details...
 533. Nek Puri  @CatNektor
Mumbai http://www.archh.com 409 535 7,939 Details...
 534. Stuart DaCosta  @studirt
Mumbai http://www.somethingrelevant.org 408 421 904 73 months ago
 535. DR7  @manutdeepak
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/manut... 408 702 16,451 Details...
 536. Dessange Mumbai  @DessangeMumbai
Mumbai http://t.co/oGqmJrhVTi 408 176 621 Details...
 537. Shubham Mukherjee  @Shubhm
Mumbai 404 86 471 Details...
 538. Jaikishin Mankani  @jai93
MUMBAI 404 225 735 Details...
 539. Ankur  @promankur
Mumbai http://artindia.com 403 471 717 Details...
 540. manou  @Wearabout
Mumbai http://wearabout.wordpress.com/ 403 80 1,435 Details...
 541. Henna Punjabi  @hennapunjabi
Mumbai 402 119 918 Details...
 542. Aircel_Mumbai  @Aircel_Mumbai
Mumbai http://www.aircel.com 401 58 271 Details...
 543. SANJAY DOLE  @sanjaydole999
Mumbai 400 765 677 Details...
 544. Aman Milwani  @amilwani
Mumbai http://firstain.com/ 400 715 2,192 Details...
 545. amitesh kumar  @amitek
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/am... 398 655 4,382 Details...
 546. Devin Kewlani  @I_Moron
Mumbai 398 238 6,904 Details...
 547. Pankti Mehta  @panktimehta
Mumbai http://www.panktimehta.wordpr... 398 361 2,516 Details...
 548. P.Parkar  @TelevisionBitMe
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/Helen... 397 524 4,910 Details...
 549. M A Bhanpurwala  @murtazamd
Mumbai http://t.co/qXWr4itoN7 394 972 6,011 Details...
 550. Mandar.  @maddyy08
Mumbai 392 217 11,009 Details...
 551. ankita_gaba  @ankita_gaba
mumbai http://ankitagaba.com 390 338 2,009 71 months ago
 552. Devika Goel  @devika_g
Mumbai 390 111 2,649 Details...
 553. Ankit Daftery  @ankitdaf
Mumbai http://www.ankitdaf.com 389 384 6,348 Details...
 554. DELMIN DAVIS   @delmindavis
mumbai https://t.co/bZcyX6hv3v 389 2,001 142 Details...
 555. Anannya Deb  @anannyadeb
Mumbai http://anannyad.wordpress.com 388 392 4,206 75 months ago
 556. Rustomjee Spaces  @RustomjeeSpaces
Mumbai http://t.co/iZzcMPNbie 388 165 1,921 Details...
 557. Rizwan  @sutrajobs
Mumbai http://sutrajobs.com 387 1 2,302 Details...
 558. SMITA KANDHARKAR  @LEADATOUR
MUMBAI http://t.co/C92Bpq6L12 387 1,699 32 Details...
 559. Aashish Agarwal  @reachaashish
Mumbai http://in.linkedin.com/in/aga... 386 193 374 Details...
 560. Trend India  @ttrendin
Mumbai 383 467 7,969 Details...
 561. Mona Shetty  @monashetty
Mumbai http://www.soundandvisionindi... 383 1,051 186 Details...
 562. rea burman   @sugarsoakedtoe
mumbai 383 165 8,085 Details...
 563. The MobileStore  @themobilestores
Mumbai http://www.themobilestore.in/ 378 113 328 Details...
 564. sneha jhawar  @snehajhawar
mumbai 378 387 7,134 Details...
 565. Rupam Guha  @rupamguha
Mumbai http://www.mobwiki.com/ 377 841 2,221 Details...
 566. news attitude  @newsattitude
Mumbai http://newsattitude.com/ 377 363 4,604 Details...
 567. Vikas Dandekar  @vikasdandekar
Mumbai http://www.pharmasianews.com 376 95 2,077 Details...
 568. Nimish  @nimsaw
Mumbai http://shutterbugged.blogspot... 373 592 2,854 Details...
 569. sharon dev  @sharondev
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/sh... 372 372 666 74 months ago
 570. Percy Avari  @percyavari
Mumbai 372 515 1,372 Details...
 571. Gaurav Chaturvedi  @oddtazz
Mumbai http://t.co/6jcvWpg7Vj 370 228 10,154 86 months ago
 572. Ganesh J. Acharya  @ganeshjacharya
Mumbai http://www.seashell.co.in 370 368 602 Details...
 573. Sujata Chanda  @sujatachanda
Mumbai 368 524 988 Details...
 574. satish  @bombaylives
mumbai http://www.bombaylives.com 367 404 880 87 months ago
 575. kirankelkar  @fotbalfreak
mumbai 367 1,986 3,290 Details...
 576. Malik Sumrani  @Funny_Satan
Mumbai http://www.maliksumrani.wordp... 366 423 7,243 Details...
 577. Screen Magic Mobile   @screenmagicMM
Mumbai http://screen-magic.com 365 1,288 160 Details...
 578.   @ipl_india
Mumbai 364 1,946 916 74 months ago
 579. Matt Jones  @mattjones2401
Mumbai 364 245 12,539 Details...
 580. *Click!*  @Lumographer
Mumbai http://linkinpepper.wordpress... 364 282 13,015 Details...
 581. Tulsidas V. Bhoite  @tulsidasbhoite
Mumbai 362 254 276 Details...
 582. Jubin Mody  @stock24x7
mumbai http://www.stock24x7.com 362 0 449 Details...
 583. shripada bhat  @Bhatnewpics
mumbai http://t.co/2Hrl7evKHj 362 2,030 2,076 Details...
 584. Suresh Pillai  @sudie2706
Mumbai 362 569 10,188 Details...
 585. SBUT  @SBUT_Mumbai
Mumbai http://t.co/Q9ITqTTtfn 362 60 690 Details...
 586. IPL Karmayudh  @IPLKarmayudh
Mumbai http://iplkarmayudh.com 361 709 92 Details...
 587. Rosalind Vincent  @rosevin12
Mumbai 361 1,148 391 Details...
 588. Rahul Singh  @askrahul
Mumbai http://www.rahulsingh.org 360 279 8,156 69 months ago
 589. NARESH AHUJA  @naresahuja
MUMBAI http://www.facebook.com/ahuja... 360 2,000 867 Details...
 590. Pri Shewakramani  @prishewakramani
Mumbai http://www.cntraveller.in 360 507 323 Details...
 591. Vipin Saxena  @VipinRSaxena
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/vipin... 360 1,987 242 Details...
 592. Nikhil Chalakkal  @qwiky
Mumbai http://the28thelement.blogspo... 359 143 3,197 Details...
 593. Sucharith  @sucharith
Mumbai http://www.sucharith.com 358 556 294 90 months ago
 594. Hari Chakyar  @harichakyar
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/35trees 358 572 596 71 months ago
 595. Baile -de- Salón  @5alsa
Mumbai http://t.co/0ZvExgqviQ 358 30 1,242 Details...
 596. Hemal Majithia  @hemalmajithia
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/hemal... 356 670 1,609 Details...
 597. Michael Perschke   @PerschkeMichael
Mumbai http://www.audi.in 356 72 211 Details...
 598. Sachin  @Dukhi_Engineer
Mumbai 355 238 3,591 61 months ago
 599. Faizu Khan  @ffaaiizzuu
Mumbai 353 38 11,668 Details...
 600. namrata kothari  @namratakothari
Mumbai 352 157 3,151 Details...