How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. The Sn00ki Shop  @theSn00kishop
New York http://t.co/XaOYE5cmsx 14,175 9 280 Details...
 502. Don Reisinger  @donreisinger
New York http://facebook.com/donreisinger 14,126 14,557 5,214 92 months ago
 503. James Rollins  @jamesrollins
New York http://www.jamesrollins.com 14,125 8,898 1,820 76 months ago
 504. News 4 Forex Trader  @newsforextrader
New York http://twitter.com/newsforest... 14,086 1,626 13,525 Details...
 505. Rachael Yamagata  @rachaelyamagata
new york http://rachaelyamagata.com 14,053 61 569 Details...
 506. Adelle Charles  @adellecharles
New York http://adellecharles.com 14,023 967 21,145 90 months ago
 507. Mark Crutch  @Markcrutch
New York http://Inartmedia.com 13,976 2,225 2,482 Details...
 508. Big Fuel  @bigfuel
New York http://www.bigfuel.com 13,958 4,920 9,649 79 months ago
 509. Izzy Leggat  @lovedhearts
New York http://t.co/19Zkj83g7l 13,778 2,885 894 Details...
 510. Kim Kardashian  @KimKardashian2
New York http://www.thecelebrityreview... 13,690 2,653 1,113 Details...
 511. Peter Vecsey  @PeterVecsey1
New York 13,667 7,413 16,286 Details...
 512. Adriana Lima  @misslima
New York 13,598 99 72 76 months ago
 513. Asesora Social Media  @ClaudiaBerbeo
New York http://t.co/wXfxN4P4Rh 13,564 4,216 38,489 Details...
 514. Bunny  @brattybunny
New York http://t.co/yU1S1R5axW 13,562 390 14,996 Details...
 515. Jon Stewart  @realjonstewart
New York http://www.thedailyshow.com/ 13,489 14,551 9 76 months ago
 516. Lonneke Engel  @LonnekeEngel
New York http://t.co/wrQLtsdSdI 13,430 1,160 8,771 Details...
 517. Campbell Brown  @campbell_brown
New York http://t.co/JhXqydT77M 13,410 1,169 1,465 Details...
 518. Lucia   @lucianazzaro
New York http://www.facebook.com/lucia... 13,407 567 1,017 76 months ago
 519. United Nations TV  @UN_TV
New York http://www.unmultimedia.org 13,368 74 3,305 Details...
 520. Nick Reineke  @RockLeeSmile
New York http://t.co/JNJz9vwHaY 13,351 1,301 18,966 Details...
 521. Univision 41  @noticias41ny
New York http://t.co/yafGMWti1N 13,340 466 6,343 Details...
 522. MyFoxNY.com  @MyFoxNY
New York http://myfoxny.com 13,310 154 40,505 94 months ago
 523. Just Call Me Kitten  @MakesYouGiggle
New York http://www.youtube.com/makesy... 13,261 9,282 2,284 Details...
 524. Matthew Dear  @matthewdear
New York http://t.co/XTZAk97lDf 13,241 1 741 Details...
 525. Steve Grasso  @grassosteve
New York 13,240 208 5,385 Details...
 526. Luiz Felipe Machado  @NyProPhotos
New York http://www.NyProPhotos.com 13,208 34 6 Details...
 527. zoltanknows.info  @zoltanknows
New York http://zoltanknows.info/ 13,195 11,919 198 Details...
 528. Facts Sources  @FactsSources
New York http://TWITTER.COM/FUN 13,189 4 179 Details...
 529. German Mission to UN  @GermanyUN
New York http://t.co/Yf570dICq5 13,177 1,090 2,527 Details...
 530. rafael natal  @rafaelsaponatal
new york http://t.co/SoJsx5TvDz 13,150 261 8,968 Details...
 531. Ecko MMA  @EckoMMA
New York http://www.ShopEcko.com 13,113 162 4,513 76 months ago
 532. Scotty Rebel  @scottyrebel
NEW YORK https://t.co/uXt6gnE72Z 13,094 940 23,331 Details...
 533. Chart.ly  @chartly
New York http://chart.ly/ 13,072 46 6,917 Details...
 534. Lou Kerner  @loukerner
New York http://t.co/U7x3yLtvKz 13,042 831 1,546 Details...
 535. Maria Santana  @MariaSantanaCNN
New York https://t.co/BhNZ1I9NhW 13,013 983 8,968 Details...
 536. Abe Cherian  @abecherian
New York http://t.co/nvjNbWgGdw 12,987 76 7,078 81 months ago
 537. Kate Bornstein  @katebornstein
New York http://katebornstein.typepad.... 12,979 1,338 20,500 83 months ago
 538. gretchen parlato  @gretchenparlato
New York http://t.co/vJ2RrbzQHd 12,872 366 3,963 Details...
 539. Chemi Shalev  @ChemiShalev
New York http://t.co/MKUh0u4XHk 12,835 1,140 10,866 Details...
 540. Scott Avdiros  @ScottAvdiros
New York 12,780 130 1,106 Details...
 541. Frank Rich  @frankrichny
New York 12,649 190 122 Details...
 542. Al Trautwig  @AlTrautwig
New York 12,634 16 2,247 Details...
 543. Ted Talks  @TedTalk
New York http://t.co/F8tz6d67Z6 12,498 10,541 3,179 Details...
 544. jcosola  @jcosola
New York http://ISSInstantIncome.com 12,367 14,316 432 84 months ago
 545. Blisstree.com  @blisstreedotcom
New York http://www.blisstree.com 12,353 12,521 10,493 Details...
 546. Bret Thorn  @FoodWriterDiary
New York http://t.co/ONxGvc2B 12,352 405 6,052 Details...
 547. Alyssa Diaz  @MissAlyssaDiaz
New York http://t.co/1jKo2iwbln 12,333 136 1,456 Details...
 548. Gotham Gazette  @GothamGazette
New York http://t.co/4PRZgb4Acg 12,287 3,023 11,422 91 months ago
 549. Victoria Tillotson  @chicmetal
New York http://www.chicmetal.etsy.com 12,262 7,359 15,260 Details...
 550. Scarlet Fu  @scarletfu
New York http://t.co/YReMAKYceI 12,192 630 1,381 Details...
 551. Michelle Tripp  @michelletripp
New York http://michelletripp.com 12,189 10,059 6,856 87 months ago
 552. Ronald Jackson  @ronaldjackson
New York http://twurl.nl/03mcql 12,153 11,755 33,907 77 months ago
 553. Viggle  @viggle
New York http://www.viggle.com 12,132 1,233 2,245 Details...
 554. Gregg Jarrett  @GreggJarrett
New York 12,118 14 323 Details...
 555. Hater   @furzgesicht92
NEW YORK http://www.youtube.com/dieaus... 12,115 0 132 Details...
 556. Mike Williams  @moomike
New York 12,053 13,807 143,937 70 months ago
 557. Dax McCarty  @DaxMcCarty11
New York 12,027 304 2,351 Details...
 558. Smooth Startup  @SmoothStartup
New York http://t.co/WCqZ6veEgr 11,981 801 10,973 Details...
 559. Lynda Kinkade  @LyndaKinkade
New York 11,975 554 2,737 Details...
 560. Twin Sister  @twinsistermusic
New York http://t.co/PdLCUvzeVh 11,915 148 3,100 Details...
 561. Edcace  @edcace
New York http://www.aurorama.com 11,911 12,570 847 Details...
 562. Alejandra Ramos  @nandita
New York http://www.alwaysorderdessert... 11,859 5,241 22,929 98 months ago
 563. JOHNNY BRENNAN  @JERKYBOYSJOHNNY
NEW YORK http://t.co/P5GhI9egvf 11,857 321 7,146 Details...
 564. Marisa Thalberg  @ExecutiveMoms
New York http://www.executivemoms.com 11,741 1,848 4,384 91 months ago
 565. Anna Chlumsky  @AnnaChlumsky
New York http://t.co/6iS06OyCsr 11,723 76 158 Details...
 566. Erik Boland  @eboland11
New York http://t.co/VPVwG27iAS 11,718 1,186 12,939 Details...
 567. MusingsofaMuse  @MusingsofaMuse
New York http://www.musingsofamuse.com 11,663 225 34,312 85 months ago
 568. kristin  @geekgirls
new york http://geekgirlsnetwork.com 11,608 5,641 19,543 Details...
 569. Nicholas Carlson  @nichcarlson
New York http://www.businessinsider.co... 11,595 1,044 10,664 94 months ago
 570. Nayel Shafei  @nayelshafei
New York http://t.co/Ej4R1Y4fqk 11,498 390 9,318 Details...
 571. Sexy Beast  @DailyBeastENT
New York http://t.co/K22kELO3ap 11,456 204 7,332 Details...
 572. Karel van Oosterom  @KvanOosterom
New York http://t.co/abfFTFBiWx 11,364 527 9,062 54 months ago
 573. NickBayside  @nickbayside
NEW YORK http://ThisSongRules.tumblr.com 11,361 195 5,519 96 months ago
 574. Motoko Rich  @motokorich
New York http://www.nytimes.com 11,338 1,002 3,193 Details...
 575. Richard  @twiwow
New York http://twitter.com/twiwow 11,315 11,475 24,643 Details...
 576. Richard Myers  @Richard_Myers
New York http://blog.mygymfloor.com 11,279 11,822 2,375 Details...
 577. Sheryl WuDunn  @WuDunn
New York 11,190 223 290 Details...
 578. tich darangwa  @thetich
new york http://www.mlmprosystem.net 11,182 11,678 239 80 months ago
 579. Beats Mp3  @BeatsMp3Online
New York http://www.beatsmp3.com 11,132 0 32 Details...
 580. Lisa Fain  @homesicktexan
New York http://homesicktexan.com 11,131 602 7,277 92 months ago
 581. Gerardo Rodriguez R  @g_rodriguez_r
New York 11,103 379 2,238 Details...
 582. Beckley Mason  @BeckleyMason
New York http://t.co/PxIIJP7ign 11,070 392 17,720 Details...
 583. TNG CauseyDhaGod⏰  @sTrictlywEEzy
new york http://t.co/4MWnda8rer 10,934 11,368 29,450 36 months ago
 584. Ad Broad  @adbroad
New York http://adbroad.com 10,911 4,468 6,238 91 months ago
 585. AnitaMarks  @AnitaMarks
New York http://www.facebook.com/pages... 10,898 1,404 18,841 Details...
 586. Jacopo della Quercia  @Jacopo_della_Q
New York http://t.co/Pd8GnjyNVJ 10,849 9,753 3,356 Details...
 587. Schnitzel & Things  @schnitznthings
New York http://schnitzelandthings.com 10,760 901 6,416 Details...
 588. JEC  @jecny
New York 10,736 11,720 1,101 Details...
 589. Mike Woods  @mikewoodsfox5
New York 10,723 1,210 3,406 76 months ago
 590. Misguided Jamey  @hausofjamey
New York 10,712 978 3,489 Details...
 591. The_Real_Fly  @The_Real_Fly
New York http://www.ibankcoin.com 10,691 984 27,703 86 months ago
 592. Russ Bengtson  @russbengtson
New York http://russbengtson.tumblr.com/ 10,595 1,148 94,985 80 months ago
 593. Mugsy Russo  @MugsyRusso
New York http://t.co/kIjo7EKswP 10,521 10,783 16,834 Details...
 594. Anna Deavere Smith  @AnnaDeavereS
New York http://t.co/NhDlmny6Nm 10,510 131 455 Details...
 595. Theresa Cifali  @TheresaCifali
New York http://theresacifali.com 10,467 8,125 10,632 Details...
 596. PainterMommy  @paintermommy
New York http://DPK-GraphicDesign.com 10,465 10,777 28,515 86 months ago
 597. Prims Marketing  @PrimsMarketing
New York http://t.co/jM5JB6LnHc 10,458 10,465 4,185 Details...
 598. Filmmaker  @Neffatarii
New York 10,443 680 149,204 Details...
 599. Rewind Selector マガジン  @RSmagazine
New York http://selectora.blog.so-net.... 10,401 2,240 4,792 Details...
 600. Zack O. Greenburg  @zogblog
New York http://t.co/Evp8DLykNc 10,390 921 4,900 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter