How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in Oklahoma City, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Zander Chan  @zanderchaneight
Oklahoma City, OK 151 574 1,536 Details...
 502. Joe Miranda  @thedjjojo
Oklahoma City http://www.myspace.com/thedjjojo 150 321 984 Details...
 503.   @rdf
Oklahoma City 150 191 99 84 months ago
 504.   @matthewreily
Oklahoma City http://pragmaticconsultants.com 149 186 367 84 months ago
 505.   @yungo
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.yungo.net 149 127 52 84 months ago
 506.   @curtiswinkle
Oklahoma City http://tatepublishingeditors.... 148 73 89 84 months ago
 507. The Spero Project  @thesperoproject
Oklahoma City http://www.thesperoproject.com 147 100 160 92 months ago
 508. Renee Looper  @NeighL
Oklahoma City 146 181 2,745 Details...
 509. Walter  @waltercolindres
Oklahoma City http://www.waltercolindres.com 145 279 554 Details...
 510. Robert Przybylo  @BPrzybylo
Oklahoma City http://blog.newsok.com/highsc... 144 24 1,106 Details...
 511. Derek Todd Green  @DerekTGreen
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.derektgreen.com 144 111 2,212 Details...
 512. KristyYager  @KristyYager
Oklahoma City 144 81 16 94 months ago
 513. Scotty Lutz  @Sylerkine3377
Oklahoma City http://t.co/njTxE9IbdP 144 842 2,087 Details...
 514. Meg Jackson  @MegJackson85
Oklahoma City http://www.facebook.com/megja... 143 268 220 Details...
 515. Amy Shrodes  @amyshrodes
Oklahoma City 142 154 405 Details...
 516. V2 Events at Vast  @V2OKC
Oklahoma City, OK http://t.co/CPmAE0djwP 141 129 428 Details...
 517. Brandon Dutcher  @brandondutcher
Oklahoma City http://www.brandondutcher.blo... 140 71 258 90 months ago
 518.   @davehill1970
oklahoma city 140 326 32 83 months ago
 519. Colore' Lincoln  @Coloree
Oklahoma City, OK http://vividcolore.com 139 162 2,775 Details...
 520. Jared Minson  @jaredminson
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.facebook.com/jared... 139 205 1,021 Details...
 521. Joel Reagan  @joelreagansport
Oklahoma City, OK http://t.co/sQepzyNiMV 138 191 1,131 Details...
 522. Lauren 'Biz' Kelley  @laurenvamp
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.myspace.com/lauren... 138 198 631 Details...
 523. Abe C  @AbeFu
Oklahoma City, OK 138 221 3,498 Details...
 524. john winnard  @winnardairshows
Oklahoma City, OK 137 176 3,587 Details...
 525. Eric Marsh  @CommanderEric
Oklahoma City, Ok http://pursuing-adonai.blogsp... 137 116 1,084 97 months ago
 526. Express Franchising  @expressfran
Oklahoma City, OK http://expressfranchising.com 137 55 562 Details...
 527. ShelbySewell  @lilshelbyshel
oklahoma city 136 518 822 Details...
 528. Dan Grimes  @pastordang
Oklahoma City 136 60 882 Details...
 529. digitalwarrior  @digitalwarrior
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.digitalwarrior.tv 136 78 306 97 months ago
 530. Jennifer Whorton  @jenniferwhorton
Oklahoma City 135 420 1,023 Details...
 531. Kathy Miller  @pastor_kathy
Oklahoma City 135 78 262 Details...
 532. Heather Roberts  @HeeatherRoberts
Oklahoma City http://www.ink-pin.com 134 128 493 Details...
 533.   @Paperquest
Oklahoma City 134 124 6 87 months ago
 534. Ernesto Fortner  @ErnestoFortnerb
Oklahoma City, OK 134 630 1,856 Details...
 535.   @chachacharles
Oklahoma City http://www.myspace.com/chacha... 134 195 122 84 months ago
 536. No Regrets  @NoRegretsOKC
Oklahoma City http://t.co/dIFRlnc6r4 133 126 77 Details...
 537. Joy  @joyjewell
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.jaredandjoy.com 133 257 1,109 93 months ago
 538. Donovan Cox  @WhoIsTheDutch
Oklahoma City 132 163 3,927 Details...
 539. Michael Reeves  @SoonerMike88
Oklahoma City 130 186 626 Details...
 540. Spencer Ready  @spencerready
Oklahoma City http://www.spencerready.com 130 125 1,387 Details...
 541. Ilaria Capasso  @ilariacapasso
Oklahoma City http://nihonmonamour-ilaria.b... 129 208 1,286 Details...
 542.   @debbieanglin
Oklahoma City http://www.anglinpr.com 128 91 21 84 months ago
 543. Nicholas Hughes  @nhughes17
Oklahoma City 128 75 700 Details...
 544.   @AlexDCameron
Oklahoma City 127 49 18 84 months ago
 545. Paula  @thatothrgirl
Oklahoma City http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 126 58 1,245 Details...
 546.   @kelicain
Oklahoma City 126 158 197 Details...
 547. Passages  @PassagesExhibit
Oklahoma City, OK http://explorepassages.com/ 125 31 99 Details...
 548. outbox design+mktg  @outboxdesign
oklahoma city, ok http://t.co/fjlNZGo7hG 124 234 99 Details...
 549. Jennifer  @_okcjenn
Oklahoma City, OK 123 613 468 Details...
 550. Scott Horton  @scotthorton
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.theslog.net/ 122 103 248 96 months ago
 551.   @bossnando
Oklahoma City http://www.facebook.com/profi... 122 203 45 Details...
 552.   @TalentMaximus
Oklahoma City http://www.linkedin.com/in/jm... 122 56 167 Details...
 553. Jacquelyn  @Just_Jacq
Oklahoma City http://www.visualimage.net 122 154 95 88 months ago
 554. Vivian Le  @VivianTLe
Oklahoma City http://www.facebook.com/Vivia... 122 170 1,880 Details...
 555. OkieDumpty  @OkieDumpty
Oklahoma City http://www.DontFallDownOklaho... 121 527 15 89 months ago
 556.   @ryangroves
Oklahoma City http://www.wishingwellafrica.com 120 140 89 Details...
 557. Itzel Tran  @itztranview
Oklahoma City, OK 120 226 2,225 Details...
 558. Max Martinez  @Maxontheradio
Oklahoma City http://www.myspace.com/djmaxm... 120 163 575 Details...
 559. Dan Patino  @patinod
Oklahoma City http://blog.virtualsupplynet.... 119 103 197 97 months ago
 560. Brad Coats  @bradcoats
Oklahoma City, OK http://brad.coats.ws 119 111 137 96 months ago
 561. Jacob Johnson  @jacobjohnson
Oklahoma City http://jacobmatthewjohnson.info 118 165 1,668 97 months ago
 562.   @jimbotts
Oklahoma City 118 146 77 84 months ago
 563. Ryan Ellis  @TriRyan
Oklahoma City 117 66 365 Details...
 564.   @amylester
Oklahoma City 117 74 32 84 months ago
 565. Chad  @Scared
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.iusedtobecooler.com 116 57 856 Details...
 566. Jennifer Leigh  @JenMagic104
Oklahoma City http://www.magic104.com 116 67 346 Details...
 567. Karina Flores  @kariinaflores29
Oklahoma City 116 75 4,647 Details...
 568.   @OFRGnews
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.ofrg.org 115 27 109 84 months ago
 569. TodBryant  @TodBryant
Oklahoma City http://www.linkedin.com/in/to... 115 156 223 87 months ago
 570. bradhein  @swadley
Oklahoma City, OK 115 128 418 90 months ago
 571. Baron Ezra von Blüm  @ezrablum
Oklahoma City, OK http://khaaaaan.tumblr.com/ 114 265 2,248 Details...
 572. Andy Fugate  @afugate
Oklahoma City 113 60 282 90 months ago
 573.   @happyokie
Oklahoma City 112 100 1 Details...
 574. Kristin Frosco  @KristinFrosco
Oklahoma City 112 124 682 Details...
 575. Allayna  @Allayna
Oklahoma City 112 88 1,671 91 months ago
 576. Brittany Knight  @bwitt_xox
Oklahoma City 111 152 2,058 Details...
 577. Red House  @redhouse
Oklahoma City http://www.thisisred.com 111 28 62 Details...
 578. John Milner  @johnhmilner
Oklahoma City http://www.treeandleafclothin... 111 136 290 Details...
 579. Panic Nation  @panicnation
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.panicnationmovie.com 111 122 20 Details...
 580.   @kareepyeatt
Oklahoma city, OK 111 194 614 Details...
 581.   @BobTwit969
Oklahoma City 111 52 2 84 months ago
 582. Damon Gardenhire  @DBGardenhire
Oklahoma City, OK 110 202 374 Details...
 583. crd  @trattoria
oklahoma city http://www.trattoriailcentro.com 110 145 11 87 months ago
 584. Alan Reininger  @alanreininger
Oklahoma City, OK http://alanreininger.wordpres... 109 96 733 97 months ago
 585. Ryan Gaston  @OhThatGaston
Oklahoma City 108 145 2,457 Details...
 586. dh405  @dh405
Oklahoma City 108 94 524 94 months ago
 587. Jeanne Minson  @JeanneMinson
Oklahoma City 108 101 2,115 Details...
 588.   @jonesapr
Oklahoma City http://www.jonesprinc.com 108 83 19 Details...
 589. heliumproject  @heliumproject
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.theheliumproject.com 106 62 23 89 months ago
 590.   @Wishing_Well
Oklahoma City http://www.wishingwellafrica.com 105 97 29 84 months ago
 591. Wes Wolf  @Wes_Wolf
Oklahoma City http://www.TheListHorse.com 104 99 5 92 months ago
 592. Brian Truong  @briantruong
Oklahoma City, OK 104 135 11,479 92 months ago
 593. Audrey Dodgen  @audreydodgen
Oklahoma City http://www.audreydodgen.com/ 104 90 1,063 99 months ago
 594.   @SipNewsletter
Oklahoma City http://www.thesipoklahoma.blo... 104 109 47 Details...
 595. radchad07  @radchad07
Oklahoma City 103 45 72 90 months ago
 596. Vicki Gourley  @vcgfriday
Oklahoma City http://www.okcfriday.com 102 100 32 Details...
 597. Joseph Horner  @JosephHorner
Oklahoma City, OK 102 173 12,828 Details...
 598. MartinJacobs  @MartinJacobs
Oklahoma City 102 76 54 90 months ago
 599. Kristie M.  @tkmuskrat
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.xanga.com/tkmuskrat 100 108 760 93 months ago
 600. Jeremy Ryan  @jwax13
Oklahoma City 100 214 946 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter