How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in Oklahoma City, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Spencer Ready  @spencerready
Oklahoma City http://www.spencerready.com 130 125 1,387 Details...
 502. Michael Reeves  @SoonerMike88
Oklahoma City 130 186 626 Details...
 503. Ilaria Capasso  @ilariacapasso
Oklahoma City http://nihonmonamour-ilaria.b... 129 208 1,286 Details...
 504.   @debbieanglin
Oklahoma City http://www.anglinpr.com 128 91 21 65 months ago
 505. Nicholas Hughes  @nhughes17
Oklahoma City 128 75 700 Details...
 506.   @AlexDCameron
Oklahoma City 127 49 18 65 months ago
 507. Paula  @thatothrgirl
Oklahoma City http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 126 58 1,245 91 months ago
 508.   @kelicain
Oklahoma City 126 158 197 Details...
 509. Passages  @PassagesExhibit
Oklahoma City, OK http://explorepassages.com/ 125 31 99 Details...
 510. outbox design+mktg  @outboxdesign
oklahoma city, ok http://t.co/fjlNZGo7hG 124 234 99 Details...
 511. Scott Horton  @scotthorton
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.theslog.net/ 122 103 248 78 months ago
 512.   @TalentMaximus
Oklahoma City http://www.linkedin.com/in/jm... 122 56 167 Details...
 513. Jacquelyn  @Just_Jacq
Oklahoma City http://www.visualimage.net 122 154 95 70 months ago
 514.   @bossnando
Oklahoma City http://www.facebook.com/profi... 122 203 45 Details...
 515. Vivian Le  @VivianTLe
Oklahoma City http://www.facebook.com/Vivia... 122 170 1,880 Details...
 516. OkieDumpty  @OkieDumpty
Oklahoma City http://www.DontFallDownOklaho... 121 527 15 70 months ago
 517.   @ryangroves
Oklahoma City http://www.wishingwellafrica.com 120 140 89 Details...
 518. Max Martinez  @Maxontheradio
Oklahoma City http://www.myspace.com/djmaxm... 120 163 575 Details...
 519. Itzel Tran  @itztranview
Oklahoma City, OK 120 226 2,225 Details...
 520. Dan Patino  @patinod
Oklahoma City http://blog.virtualsupplynet.... 119 103 197 78 months ago
 521. Brad Coats  @bradcoats
Oklahoma City, OK http://brad.coats.ws 119 111 137 77 months ago
 522. Jacob Johnson  @jacobjohnson
Oklahoma City http://jacobmatthewjohnson.info 118 165 1,668 78 months ago
 523.   @jimbotts
Oklahoma City 118 146 77 65 months ago
 524.   @amylester
Oklahoma City 117 74 32 65 months ago
 525. Ryan Ellis  @TriRyan
Oklahoma City 117 66 365 Details...
 526. Chad  @Scared
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.iusedtobecooler.com 116 57 856 88 months ago
 527. Jennifer Leigh  @JenMagic104
Oklahoma City http://www.magic104.com 116 67 346 Details...
 528. Karina Flores  @kariinaflores29
Oklahoma City 116 75 4,647 Details...
 529. bradhein  @swadley
Oklahoma City, OK 115 128 418 71 months ago
 530. TodBryant  @TodBryant
Oklahoma City http://www.linkedin.com/in/to... 115 156 223 69 months ago
 531.   @OFRGnews
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.ofrg.org 115 27 109 65 months ago
 532. Baron Ezra von Blüm  @ezrablum
Oklahoma City, OK http://khaaaaan.tumblr.com/ 114 265 2,248 Details...
 533. Andy Fugate  @afugate
Oklahoma City 113 60 282 72 months ago
 534. Allayna  @Allayna
Oklahoma City 112 88 1,671 72 months ago
 535. Kristin Frosco  @KristinFrosco
Oklahoma City 112 124 682 Details...
 536.   @happyokie
Oklahoma City 112 100 1 Details...
 537. Red House  @redhouse
Oklahoma City http://www.thisisred.com 111 28 62 86 months ago
 538.   @kareepyeatt
Oklahoma city, OK 111 194 614 Details...
 539.   @BobTwit969
Oklahoma City 111 52 2 65 months ago
 540. Panic Nation  @panicnation
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.panicnationmovie.com 111 122 20 Details...
 541. John Milner  @johnhmilner
Oklahoma City http://www.treeandleafclothin... 111 136 290 Details...
 542. Brittany Knight  @bwitt_xox
Oklahoma City 111 152 2,058 Details...
 543. crd  @trattoria
oklahoma city http://www.trattoriailcentro.com 110 145 11 68 months ago
 544. Damon Gardenhire  @DBGardenhire
Oklahoma City, OK 110 202 374 Details...
 545. Alan Reininger  @alanreininger
Oklahoma City, OK http://alanreininger.wordpres... 109 96 733 78 months ago
 546. dh405  @dh405
Oklahoma City 108 94 524 76 months ago
 547.   @jonesapr
Oklahoma City http://www.jonesprinc.com 108 83 19 Details...
 548. Ryan Gaston  @OhThatGaston
Oklahoma City 108 145 2,457 Details...
 549. heliumproject  @heliumproject
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.theheliumproject.com 106 62 23 71 months ago
 550.   @Wishing_Well
Oklahoma City http://www.wishingwellafrica.com 105 97 29 65 months ago
 551. Audrey Dodgen  @audreydodgen
Oklahoma City http://www.audreydodgen.com/ 104 90 1,063 81 months ago
 552. Wes Wolf  @Wes_Wolf
Oklahoma City http://www.TheListHorse.com 104 99 5 73 months ago
 553.   @SipNewsletter
Oklahoma City http://www.thesipoklahoma.blo... 104 109 47 Details...
 554. radchad07  @radchad07
Oklahoma City 103 45 72 71 months ago
 555. MartinJacobs  @MartinJacobs
Oklahoma City 102 76 54 71 months ago
 556. Vicki Gourley  @vcgfriday
Oklahoma City http://www.okcfriday.com 102 100 32 Details...
 557. Joseph Horner  @JosephHorner
Oklahoma City, OK 102 173 12,828 Details...
 558. Kristie M.  @tkmuskrat
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.xanga.com/tkmuskrat 100 108 760 74 months ago
 559. Jeremy Ryan  @jwax13
Oklahoma City 100 214 946 Details...
 560. brandoncoon  @brandoncoon
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.getbrandswag.com 99 113 61 74 months ago
 561.   @ace9
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.news9.ncom 99 37 17 65 months ago
 562. emeryjo  @emeryjo
Oklahoma City http://emeryjo.blogspot.com 98 66 232 79 months ago
 563. David Woods  @musicman77
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.groupofone.net 98 130 770 Details...
 564.   @darlajane
Oklahoma City 98 181 80 Details...
 565.   @KristinKlontz
Oklahoma City, OK 98 147 39 65 months ago
 566. Get the Know  @GettheKn0w
Oklahoma City http://www.gettheknow.info 97 387 149 Details...
 567. Heath Smith  @OKCguy
Oklahoma City, OK http://ww.hypeful.com 96 105 187 72 months ago
 568. Follower of Christ  @whatsnextgod
Oklahoma City http://whatsnextgod.com 96 157 212 Details...
 569. Dawson Trommer  @dawstromm
Oklahoma City, OK 96 58 1,778 Details...
 570. sermon  @sermon
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.destinychristian.com 95 0 163 74 months ago
 571. creditwrench  @creditwrench
Oklahoma City, Ok http://creditwrench.com 94 89 5,116 84 months ago
 572.   @JIJH
Oklahoma City 94 102 34 65 months ago
 573. Melissa Holt  @melissaholt4
Oklahoma City 94 688 2 Details...
 574.   @MISSDESTINI
OKLAHOMA CITY 93 305 16 65 months ago
 575. angiep  @anpisme
Oklahoma City 92 99 119 75 months ago
 576. Josh Barnett  @JoshBarnettRE
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.JoshBarnettOKC.com 92 136 165 Details...
 577. Felecia Wilson  @frcoulter
Oklahoma City 92 178 2,358 Details...
 578. George Salisbury  @irreversibility
Oklahoma City http://flaminglips.com 91 76 134 90 months ago
 579. Vash  @angelarmvash
Oklahoma City 91 100 1,357 75 months ago
 580.   @crystaldyoung
Oklahoma City 91 107 69 Details...
 581. tamara  @tammietoast
oklahoma city 91 68 1,001 Details...
 582. paul slagle  @paslagle
Oklahoma City, OK 90 52 254 74 months ago
 583. Tim Henley  @timhenley
Oklahoma City http://www.newsok.com 90 67 174 Details...
 584. Amanda Bell  @MandaaMichellee
Oklahoma City 90 137 1,020 Details...
 585. Dyrinda  @D_Redux
Oklahoma City http://www.myspace.com/dredux 89 116 448 73 months ago
 586. Kent Sugg  @Kent_CUlifer
Oklahoma City, OK 89 51 146 78 months ago
 587. Brent Walton  @OKSHARPSHOOTERS
OKLAHOMA CITY 89 262 746 Details...
 588. Noah Allen  @Noahqb7
Oklahoma City http://www.golfpigeon.com 89 262 876 Details...
 589. David Lowry  @dnlowry
Oklahoma City 88 34 154 78 months ago
 590. danielsolis  @danielsolis
Oklahoma City http://www.danielsolis.com 88 47 623 76 months ago
 591.   @jrr2ok
Oklahoma City, OK http://jrr2ok.blogspot.com 88 87 131 Details...
 592. Dallas Diamond  @Ddirty
Oklahoma City http://www.myspace.com/dallio... 88 340 3,729 Details...
 593. jmfarris  @jmfarris
Oklahoma City http://blog.newsok.com/girlvs... 87 41 56 77 months ago
 594. Passion Church  @passionchurchtv
Oklahoma City http://www.passionchurch.tv 87 0 24 70 months ago
 595.   @rustysurette
Oklahoma City, OK http://www.myspace.com/mercury4 87 86 56 Details...
 596. Kori Murphree  @korimurphree
Oklahoma City 87 41 2,107 Details...
 597. Melvina Garcia  @Nspirit
Oklahoma City http://www.inspirational-expr... 87 114 639 Details...
 598. Misty Absher Clark  @mabsher
Oklahoma City, OK 87 307 118 Details...
 599. Tim Cooper  @timcoopermusic
Oklahoma City 86 86 173 88 months ago
 600. gienahghurab  @gienahghurab
Oklahoma City 85 54 1,057 83 months ago