How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in Ottawa, Canada

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Lift Clothing  @LiftAllDay
Ottawa, Canada http://www.liftallday.com 141 246 501 Details...
 502. Nathan  @nathanrdotca
Ottawa, Canada http://nathanr.ca 140 169 28,145 74 months ago
 503. Kyra Pops  @kyrapops
Ottawa 140 98 6,198 Details...
 504. Rolf Margeit  @RolfMargeit
Ottawa 140 116 158 Details...
 505. ParsaMahdavi  @ParsaMahdavi
Ottawa 139 69 27 Details...
 506. kelprecords  @kelprecords
Ottawa http://www.kelprecords.com 138 63 168 69 months ago
 507. Steve  @steve776
Ottawa, Canada http://www.squidoo.com/lensma... 137 285 71 69 months ago
 508. Ottawa Arts   @Ottawa_Arts
Ottawa http://ottawaartsnewsletter.w... 137 121 201 Details...
 509. Cameron  @busdagrimes
Ottawa http://montifax.blogspot.com 137 432 2,740 Details...
 510. Megan McLeod  @blautreacle
Ottawa, Canada 136 127 2,593 Details...
 511. Banque du Canada  @banqueducanada
Ottawa http://www.banqueducanada.ca 135 5 151 Details...
 512. James Pucula  @jamespucula
Ottawa, Canada 135 113 674 Details...
 513. Chris Taggart  @christaggart
Ottawa http://www.christaggart.com/ 134 103 455 83 months ago
 514. Chelle  @chellenator
Ottawa, Canada http://sheyrena.livejournal.com/ 133 58 3,362 80 months ago
 515.   @listens
Ottawa, Canada http://apps.facebook.com/listens 133 1 14 Details...
 516. Wendy Smythe  @dsplumbing
Ottawa, Canada http://dsplumbing.ca 132 170 725 Details...
 517. Tracey Holden-Quinn  @HoldingQuiet
Ottawa 132 271 750 Details...
 518. Sacha Ivis  @SachaIvis
Ottawa, Canada http://t.co/tjRRvlkhGz 132 145 90 Details...
 519. ampli2de  @ampli2de
Ottawa, Canada http://ampli2de.com 131 311 138 Details...
 520. Alexandre Boileau  @AlexBoileau
Ottawa 131 124 325 Details...
 521. Sylvain  @slyguy
Ottawa 130 249 1,151 Details...
 522. Kate R  @KateRago
Ottawa 130 117 2,484 Details...
 523. Dan Sauve  @dansauve
Ottawa, Canada http://dansauve.com/ 129 78 644 90 months ago
 524. Mark Bell  @markabell
Ottawa http://www.monitor.ca 129 67 306 70 months ago
 525. Melanie Lecompte  @MielDesigns
Ottawa http://mieldesigns.etsy.com 129 103 31 67 months ago
 526.   @carlhume
Ottawa http://genomescampaigns.blogs... 129 275 263 62 months ago
 527.   @nancykenny
Ottawa http://www.nancyjkenny.wordpr... 129 123 278 62 months ago
 528. Eric Ricou  @ericricou
Ottawa http://lanewshit.blogspot.com 129 90 275 Details...
 529. TalkSwitch  @TalkSwitch
Ottawa, Canada http://www.talkswitch.com/blog/ 128 275 18 75 months ago
 530.   @andrewkoeck
Ottawa, Canada http://www.dna13.com 128 123 1 Details...
 531.   @OttawaTechWatch
Ottawa, Canada http://www.ottawatechwatch.com/ 128 0 467 62 months ago
 532. Dave Dutton  @DaveDutton
Ottawa, Canada http://www.ottawacitizen.com 126 174 350 Details...
 533. Graham Creech  @the_creech
Ottawa 126 274 776 Details...
 534. Georgie Keys  @georgiekeys
Ottawa 126 196 3,004 Details...
 535. Brendan Hedges  @BHedge13
Ottawa 126 156 472 Details...
 536. Chris Biber  @searchingworks
Ottawa, Canada http://www.searchingworks.com 125 182 108 Details...
 537. Q West  @LiveQWest
Ottawa http://LiveQWest.com/ 125 237 272 42 months ago
 538. Adam Gibeau  @agibeau
Ottawa http://about.me/agibeau 124 177 696 Details...
 539. Jack Morrison  @Jackmoe
Ottawa, Canada http://www.bizstudent.net 123 107 508 85 months ago
 540. Sue Ann Wright  @sueannwr
Ottawa, Canada 123 307 154 Details...
 541. Justin Foster  @justin_foster
Ottawa, Canada http://www.developingsecurity... 122 397 15 63 months ago
 542. Steven Coyle  @stevencoyle8
Ottawa 122 341 251 Details...
 543. peterlevesque  @peterlevesque
Ottawa http://www.knowledgemobilizat... 121 237 193 68 months ago
 544. Cameron Passmore  @cameronpassmore
Ottawa http://www.cameronpassmore.com 121 99 225 Details...
 545. starlagurl  @starlagurl
Ottawa http://www.travelpod.com/memb... 120 171 232 74 months ago
 546. Ivy Agboneni  @Eviyay
Ottawa 120 96 1,293 Details...
 547. Trish Dechman  @trishdechman
Ottawa 119 226 52 66 months ago
 548.   @Danielle_McNeil
Ottawa 118 113 41 Details...
 549. EliotBurdett  @eliotburdett
Ottawa, Canada http://www.peaksales.com 118 105 159 Details...
 550. Heather B  @write_HB
Ottawa, Canada 117 103 881 71 months ago
 551.   @JinpaLhawang
Ottawa, Canada 117 188 176 Details...
 552. Sarah in Ottawa  @smacdo03
Ottawa http://smacdo03.blogspot.com 117 73 290 Details...
 553. tanisha taverner  @tanishahahaha
ottawa http://yourelovely.tumblr.com/ 117 37 1,315 Details...
 554. flyfromYOW  @flyfromYOW
Ottawa, Canada http://www.farecompare.com 117 2 2,286 Details...
 555. Katherine  @katou008
Ottawa 116 144 914 Details...
 556. harzack86  @harzack86
Ottawa http://pierrekiroule.net/ 115 95 425 74 months ago
 557. Chris Schmitt  @chrisjschmitt
Ottawa, Canada http://teamcamp.ca 115 105 246 74 months ago
 558. Craig  @globebug
Ottawa 115 260 496 Details...
 559.   @mmilinkov
Ottawa, Canada http://dev.eclipse.org/blogs/... 114 91 46 62 months ago
 560.   @ameyworld
Ottawa 114 193 22 Details...
 561. Peter Hillier  @deathwishduck
Ottawa http://www.linkedin.com/in/pe... 114 188 431 Details...
 562. Dez  @Dez691
Ottawa 114 211 1,415 Details...
 563. HireImmigrantsOttawa  @HireImmOttawa
Ottawa http://www.hireimmigrantsotta... 114 83 210 Details...
 564. Merch  @Merchaholic
Ottawa http://www.merchaholic.ca 113 147 881 Details...
 565. Brian Dawson  @briandawson
Ottawa, Canada 113 111 474 Details...
 566. Marco Dante Ferraris  @MarxRfA
Ottawa 113 228 3,409 Details...
 567. Tony Patterson  @SCAN1
Ottawa, Canada http://www.nationalcapitalsca... 112 125 173 71 months ago
 568. Alexander Rink  @alexrink
Ottawa http://ca.linkedin.com/in/ale... 112 136 201 Details...
 569. ABGEO International  @abgeo
Ottawa http://www.abgeo.net 112 179 575 Details...
 570. Michelle D  @MickieGirl
Ottawa http://libtechplayground.word... 111 158 484 73 months ago
 571. Michael Rice  @mikerice
Ottawa, Canada http://www.reycode.com 111 96 706 72 months ago
 572. Tom Hofstätter  @TomHofstatter
Ottawa, Canada http://www.tomhofstatter.com 110 73 409 88 months ago
 573. Pierre Desrochers  @pdesrochers
Ottawa http://www.linkedin.com/pub/p... 110 48 352 Details...
 574. Esquith  @Esquith
Ottawa 110 181 7,585 Details...
 575. natsbrain  @natsbrain
Ottawa http://fromnatsbrain.typepad.com 108 102 2,083 74 months ago
 576. Dwayne Litzenberger  @DLitz
Ottawa, Canada http://DLitz.net/ 108 239 82 65 months ago
 577. Pierre Bisson  @pfromthev
Ottawa 106 142 91 73 months ago
 578. MikeD  @theMikeD
Ottawa http://www.photoshoptools.ca 106 33 358 Details...
 579. Alyssa Rimac  @LyssMac6
Ottawa 106 109 1,385 Details...
 580. Philippe Lê Phan  @Lephanatique
Ottawa http://t.co/hO7ecbUWqk 106 310 667 Details...
 581. Rice Palette  @ricepalette
Ottawa, Canada http://t.co/ZjApxutr5e 105 158 83 Details...
 582.   @LisaTravels
Ottawa 103 219 16 62 months ago
 583. Brad Stewart  @bradstewart
Ottawa http://www.adjoy.com 103 142 146 Details...
 584.   @billionairemind
Ottawa http://www.billionaireinactio... 103 80 35 Details...
 585. Rick Hobbs  @rhobber
Ottawa, Canada 103 115 782 Details...
 586.   @prestomypc
Ottawa, Canada http://www.prestomypc.com 102 79 13 62 months ago
 587. PAC  @PACminerals
Ottawa http://t.co/7hjUiEgt2X 102 135 246 Details...
 588. Mark Stephenson  @mste
Ottawa, Canada http://www.markbstephenson.com 101 105 166 85 months ago
 589.   @GR8packaging
Ottawa, Canada http://www.testaconcepts.com 101 114 38 Details...
 590. JohnDallas  @JohnDallas
Ottawa, Canada 100 101 1,750 72 months ago
 591. FoE_Canada  @FoE_Canada
Ottawa, Canada http://www.foecanada.org 100 2 3 71 months ago
 592. digitaljoy  @digitaljoy
Ottawa http://digitaljoy.ca 98 81 523 74 months ago
 593. shawn pepin  @speps
Ottawa http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 98 175 276 71 months ago
 594. Jennifer James  @jennifer_red
Ottawa http://www.market2world.com 98 143 107 Details...
 595. BradRollo-AGSI  @AGSI_Brad_Rollo
ottawa http://www.agsi.ca 98 167 35 Details...
 596. Amanda  @TheAmanda
Ottawa, Canada 97 124 786 68 months ago
 597. blurasis80  @mingwu2046
Ottawa http://mingwuphotos.wordpress... 97 97 468 72 months ago
 598. James Maduk  @mysmallbizu
Ottawa http://www.MySmallBizcommunit... 97 27 54 85 months ago
 599.   @dbhume
Ottawa, Canada 97 114 207 Details...
 600.   @cheaptonight
Ottawa http://www.cheaptonight.com 97 77 13 62 months ago