How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in Ottawa, Canada

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501.   @haroldfudge
Ottawa, Canada http://www.haroldfudge.com 154 189 35 Details...
 502. Matt Campbell  @mnacampbell
Ottawa http://liberal.ca 154 124 446 Details...
 503.   @susanneure
Ottawa http://www.amnesty.ca 153 271 47 Details...
 504.   @svbowwow
Ottawa, Canada http://www.mygazines.net 152 174 12 68 months ago
 505. Theosophia  @theosophia
Ottawa 151 237 263 Details...
 506. Philippe Casgrain  @philippec
Ottawa http://developer.casgrain.com/ 150 179 889 92 months ago
 507. Andrew Snowdon  @snobiwan
Ottawa http://snobiwan.wordpress.com/ 148 94 4,930 88 months ago
 508. abashford  @abashford
Ottawa, Canada http://bashford.ca 148 172 1,196 88 months ago
 509.   @day2smile
Ottawa http://www.day2smile.blogspot... 146 201 59 Details...
 510. Evan TR Murphy   @TheEvanMurphy
Ottawa http://scotchandgummibears.tu... 146 122 460 Details...
 511. lauriek  @lauriek
Ottawa, Canada http://notjustaboutcancer.blo... 145 120 1,663 79 months ago
 512.   @shannonkharvey
Ottawa http://shannonharvey.sixent.com 145 108 83 Details...
 513. Sales Recep  @SalesRecep
Ottawa 145 380 81 Details...
 514. Derek Tallon  @newdawnfades
Ottawa http://newdawnfades.tumblr.com/ 143 154 5,732 82 months ago
 515. Yumi Webster  @yumikid
Ottawa http://yumikid.livejournal.com 143 101 2,914 72 months ago
 516. Peter Thompson  @SpezDispenser
Ottawa, Canada 141 135 2,101 Details...
 517. Lift Clothing  @LiftAllDay
Ottawa, Canada http://www.liftallday.com 141 246 501 Details...
 518. Nathan  @nathanrdotca
Ottawa, Canada http://nathanr.ca 140 169 28,145 80 months ago
 519. Kyra Pops  @kyrapops
Ottawa 140 98 6,198 Details...
 520. Rolf Margeit  @RolfMargeit
Ottawa 140 116 158 Details...
 521. ParsaMahdavi  @ParsaMahdavi
Ottawa 139 69 27 Details...
 522. kelprecords  @kelprecords
Ottawa http://www.kelprecords.com 138 63 168 75 months ago
 523. Steve  @steve776
Ottawa, Canada http://www.squidoo.com/lensma... 137 285 71 76 months ago
 524. Ottawa Arts   @Ottawa_Arts
Ottawa http://ottawaartsnewsletter.w... 137 121 201 Details...
 525. Cameron  @busdagrimes
Ottawa http://montifax.blogspot.com 137 432 2,740 Details...
 526. Megan McLeod  @blautreacle
Ottawa, Canada 136 127 2,593 Details...
 527. Banque du Canada  @banqueducanada
Ottawa http://www.banqueducanada.ca 135 5 151 Details...
 528. James Pucula  @jamespucula
Ottawa, Canada 135 113 674 Details...
 529. Chris Taggart  @christaggart
Ottawa http://www.christaggart.com/ 134 103 455 89 months ago
 530. Chelle  @chellenator
Ottawa, Canada http://sheyrena.livejournal.com/ 133 58 3,362 87 months ago
 531.   @listens
Ottawa, Canada http://apps.facebook.com/listens 133 1 14 Details...
 532. Wendy Smythe  @dsplumbing
Ottawa, Canada http://dsplumbing.ca 132 170 725 Details...
 533. Tracey Holden-Quinn  @HoldingQuiet
Ottawa 132 271 750 Details...
 534. Sacha Ivis  @SachaIvis
Ottawa, Canada http://t.co/tjRRvlkhGz 132 145 90 Details...
 535. ampli2de  @ampli2de
Ottawa, Canada http://ampli2de.com 131 311 138 Details...
 536. Alexandre Boileau  @AlexBoileau
Ottawa 131 124 325 Details...
 537. Sylvain  @slyguy
Ottawa 130 249 1,151 Details...
 538. Kate R  @KateRago
Ottawa 130 117 2,484 Details...
 539. Dan Sauve  @dansauve
Ottawa, Canada http://dansauve.com/ 129 78 644 97 months ago
 540. Mark Bell  @markabell
Ottawa http://www.monitor.ca 129 67 306 77 months ago
 541. Melanie Lecompte  @MielDesigns
Ottawa http://mieldesigns.etsy.com 129 103 31 73 months ago
 542.   @carlhume
Ottawa http://genomescampaigns.blogs... 129 275 263 68 months ago
 543.   @nancykenny
Ottawa http://www.nancyjkenny.wordpr... 129 123 278 68 months ago
 544. Eric Ricou  @ericricou
Ottawa http://lanewshit.blogspot.com 129 90 275 Details...
 545. TalkSwitch  @TalkSwitch
Ottawa, Canada http://www.talkswitch.com/blog/ 128 275 18 81 months ago
 546.   @andrewkoeck
Ottawa, Canada http://www.dna13.com 128 123 1 Details...
 547.   @OttawaTechWatch
Ottawa, Canada http://www.ottawatechwatch.com/ 128 0 467 68 months ago
 548. Dave Dutton  @DaveDutton
Ottawa, Canada http://www.ottawacitizen.com 126 174 350 Details...
 549. Graham Creech  @the_creech
Ottawa 126 274 776 Details...
 550. Georgie Keys  @georgiekeys
Ottawa 126 196 3,004 Details...
 551. Brendan Hedges  @BHedge13
Ottawa 126 156 472 Details...
 552. Chris Biber  @searchingworks
Ottawa, Canada http://www.searchingworks.com 125 182 108 Details...
 553. Q West  @LiveQWest
Ottawa http://LiveQWest.com/ 125 237 272 48 months ago
 554. Adam Gibeau  @agibeau
Ottawa http://about.me/agibeau 124 177 696 Details...
 555. Jack Morrison  @Jackmoe
Ottawa, Canada http://www.bizstudent.net 123 107 508 92 months ago
 556. Sue Ann Wright  @sueannwr
Ottawa, Canada 123 307 154 Details...
 557. Justin Foster  @justin_foster
Ottawa, Canada http://www.developingsecurity... 122 397 15 69 months ago
 558. Steven Coyle  @stevencoyle8
Ottawa 122 341 251 Details...
 559. peterlevesque  @peterlevesque
Ottawa http://www.knowledgemobilizat... 121 237 193 74 months ago
 560. Cameron Passmore  @cameronpassmore
Ottawa http://www.cameronpassmore.com 121 99 225 Details...
 561. starlagurl  @starlagurl
Ottawa http://www.travelpod.com/memb... 120 171 232 81 months ago
 562. Ivy Agboneni  @Eviyay
Ottawa 120 96 1,293 Details...
 563. Trish Dechman  @trishdechman
Ottawa 119 226 52 72 months ago
 564.   @Danielle_McNeil
Ottawa 118 113 41 Details...
 565. EliotBurdett  @eliotburdett
Ottawa, Canada http://www.peaksales.com 118 105 159 Details...
 566. Heather B  @write_HB
Ottawa, Canada 117 103 881 78 months ago
 567.   @JinpaLhawang
Ottawa, Canada 117 188 176 Details...
 568. Sarah in Ottawa  @smacdo03
Ottawa http://smacdo03.blogspot.com 117 73 290 Details...
 569. tanisha taverner  @tanishahahaha
ottawa http://yourelovely.tumblr.com/ 117 37 1,315 Details...
 570. flyfromYOW  @flyfromYOW
Ottawa, Canada http://www.farecompare.com 117 2 2,286 Details...
 571. Katherine  @katou008
Ottawa 116 144 914 Details...
 572. harzack86  @harzack86
Ottawa http://pierrekiroule.net/ 115 95 425 81 months ago
 573. Chris Schmitt  @chrisjschmitt
Ottawa, Canada http://teamcamp.ca 115 105 246 80 months ago
 574. Craig  @globebug
Ottawa 115 260 496 Details...
 575.   @mmilinkov
Ottawa, Canada http://dev.eclipse.org/blogs/... 114 91 46 68 months ago
 576.   @ameyworld
Ottawa 114 193 22 Details...
 577. Peter Hillier  @deathwishduck
Ottawa http://www.linkedin.com/in/pe... 114 188 431 Details...
 578. Dez  @Dez691
Ottawa 114 211 1,415 Details...
 579. HireImmigrantsOttawa  @HireImmOttawa
Ottawa http://www.hireimmigrantsotta... 114 83 210 Details...
 580. Merch  @Merchaholic
Ottawa http://www.merchaholic.ca 113 147 881 Details...
 581. Brian Dawson  @briandawson
Ottawa, Canada 113 111 474 Details...
 582. Marco Dante Ferraris  @MarxRfA
Ottawa 113 228 3,409 Details...
 583. Tony Patterson  @SCAN1
Ottawa, Canada http://www.nationalcapitalsca... 112 125 173 77 months ago
 584. Alexander Rink  @alexrink
Ottawa http://ca.linkedin.com/in/ale... 112 136 201 Details...
 585. ABGEO International  @abgeo
Ottawa http://www.abgeo.net 112 179 575 Details...
 586. Michelle D  @MickieGirl
Ottawa http://libtechplayground.word... 111 158 484 80 months ago
 587. Michael Rice  @mikerice
Ottawa, Canada http://www.reycode.com 111 96 706 78 months ago
 588. Tom Hofstätter  @TomHofstatter
Ottawa, Canada http://www.tomhofstatter.com 110 73 409 94 months ago
 589. Pierre Desrochers  @pdesrochers
Ottawa http://www.linkedin.com/pub/p... 110 48 352 Details...
 590. Esquith  @Esquith
Ottawa 110 181 7,585 Details...
 591. natsbrain  @natsbrain
Ottawa http://fromnatsbrain.typepad.com 108 102 2,083 80 months ago
 592. Dwayne Litzenberger  @DLitz
Ottawa, Canada http://DLitz.net/ 108 239 82 72 months ago
 593. Pierre Bisson  @pfromthev
Ottawa 106 142 91 80 months ago
 594. MikeD  @theMikeD
Ottawa http://www.photoshoptools.ca 106 33 358 Details...
 595. Alyssa Rimac  @LyssMac6
Ottawa 106 109 1,385 Details...
 596. Philippe Lê Phan  @Lephanatique
Ottawa http://t.co/hO7ecbUWqk 106 310 667 Details...
 597. Rice Palette  @ricepalette
Ottawa, Canada http://t.co/ZjApxutr5e 105 158 83 Details...
 598.   @LisaTravels
Ottawa 103 219 16 68 months ago
 599. Brad Stewart  @bradstewart
Ottawa http://www.adjoy.com 103 142 146 Details...
 600.   @billionairemind
Ottawa http://www.billionaireinactio... 103 80 35 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter