How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. MyCollegeCalendar  @collegecalendar
San Francisco http://www.mycollegecalendar.org 3,000 2,843 2,726 79 months ago
 502. Spud Hilton  @spudhilton
San Francisco http://SFGate.com/badlatitude 2,996 703 1,632 Details...
 503. Kent German  @KentGerman
San Francisco http://www.cnet.com/dialed-in... 2,987 373 2,451 Details...
 504. Maria Sipka  @mariasipka
San Francisco http://blog.linqia.com 2,985 1,166 2,641 94 months ago
 505. Eric Mar  @ericmar415
San Francisco http://t.co/g9OBnmI5A9 2,964 809 2,296 Details...
 506. DiarioSports  @diariosports
San Francisco http://t.co/k6EFHf6isl 2,956 68 8,287 Details...
 507. mike walsh  @mwalsh
san francisco http://www.wehelpyourock.com 2,947 2,859 6,631 99 months ago
 508. stacey morgenstern  @yourbizcoach
San Francisco http://t.co/3kAPI8uues 2,940 2,980 376 Details...
 509. Brian Malow  @sciencecomedian
San Francisco http://www.sciencecomedian.com/ 2,936 2,796 1,437 75 months ago
 510. AdWordsProSarah  @AdWordsProSarah
San Francisco http://dearcommunity.blogspot... 2,935 14 296 80 months ago
 511. Omer Perchik  @OmerPerchik
San Francisco http://t.co/QeVK2CePRA 2,920 1,045 4,305 91 months ago
 512. Josh Bryant  @jb
San Francisco http://tinycrumb.com 2,916 89 3,575 Details...
 513. Keith  @dkr
San Francisco http://about.me/dkeith 2,911 285 11,568 Details...
 514. mFoundry  @mFoundry
San Francisco http://www.mfoundry.com 2,896 1,557 1,556 Details...
 515. Brad Coy  @bradcoy
San Francisco http://t.co/e1Acoy95Wy 2,892 1,415 8,342 92 months ago
 516. Mike McAlister  @mikemcalister
San Francisco http://t.co/L3ho9PUKa3 2,884 182 11,452 Details...
 517. Kira  @fashionhippo
San Francisco http://www.fashionhippo.com 2,883 2,032 638 Details...
 518. David C. Reynolds  @traveltipsguy
San Francisco 2,880 2,619 559 83 months ago
 519. Michele Mandell  @michelemandell
San Francisco https://about.me/michelemandell 2,877 588 5,938 75 months ago
 520. Connie Loizos  @Cookie
San Francisco 2,870 775 2,513 Details...
 521. Paolo Bruno  @_BrunoPaolo_
San Francisco http://t.co/fwdANB9BB3 2,863 2,227 3,543 Details...
 522. PIER 39  @PIER39
San Francisco http://t.co/aW34xy619Q 2,854 318 2,702 Details...
 523. hollyburns  @hollyburns
San Francisco http://www.nothingbutbonfires... 2,853 192 1,606 83 months ago
 524. BAOlink Market News  @BAOlink
San Francisco http://t.co/CBc2bewypO 2,849 2,846 24,661 Details...
 525. Barista/Coffee Video  @baristavideos
San Francisco http://barista.magnify.net/ 2,838 1,659 7,407 76 months ago
 526. Techmeme Firehose  @TechmemeFH
San Francisco http://techmeme.com/ 2,835 4 95,460 89 months ago
 527. The New Yorkerest  @newyorkerest
San Francisco http://www.newyorkerest.com 2,809 943 290 83 months ago
 528. TELL A BITCH MUTE  @MARBTHEPRODUCER
San francisco http://ThisisMarB.com 2,791 413 4,723 Details...
 529. Schlomo Rabinowitz  @Schlomo
San Francisco http://schlomo.tv 2,778 838 4,773 Details...
 530. travis kalanick  @Konatbone
San Francisco http://www.crunchbase.com/per... 2,771 442 2,090 92 months ago
 531. 4th Energy  @4thenergy
San Francisco http://twitter.com/4thenergy 2,765 2,983 664 Details...
 532. Nivi  @nivi
San Francisco http://venturehacks.com 2,756 1 528 Details...
 533. K Theory  @ktheorymusic
San Francisco http://t.co/qFqZoDhPdM 2,725 304 3,933 Details...
 534. Gary G. Richardson  @AppleHippie
San Francisco 2,708 2,904 1,590 Details...
 535. Dennis Herrera  @dennisherrera
San Francisco http://t.co/IxEW7HXE 2,683 1,145 1,331 Details...
 536. BigTent Groups  @bigtentgroups
San Francisco http://bigtent.com/?ref=twitter 2,676 2,819 756 Details...
 537. Lydia Sugarman  @lksugarman
San Francisco http://www.privatelabelintera... 2,675 2,501 8,013 98 months ago
 538. Tony Idem Jr.  @DigitalViceGrip
San Francisco http://digitalvicegrip.com 2,670 1,239 1,573 Details...
 539. Peter Norris  @peterbnorris
San Francisco http://t.co/WnTiuWxKHm 2,647 1,004 2,665 Details...
 540. merkley???  @merkley
San Francisco http://threequestionmarks.com 2,647 340 384 89 months ago
 541. Joey Shepp  @AppleFollowers
San Francisco http://JoeyShepp.com 2,629 2,630 2,092 Details...
 542. Brian Walsh  @thepartycow
San Francisco 2,629 729 4,326 Details...
 543. gil penchina  @gilpenchina
San Francisco 2,602 75 566 Details...
 544. SanFranciscoFed  @SFFedReserve
San Francisco http://www.frbsf.org 2,598 290 998 Details...
 545. linecook  @linecook
San Francisco http://linecook415.blogspot.com 2,598 84 5,171 79 months ago
 546. David Ulevitch  @davidu
San Francisco http://david.ulevitch.com/ 2,580 472 2,233 Details...
 547. Brandie Young  @BrandieI
San Francisco http://marketingtbd.com 2,577 1,433 3,921 86 months ago
 548. Marisa Wong  @Marisa_Wong
San Francisco http://t.co/919AS5rEhA 2,573 97 4,497 Details...
 549. somafm groove salad  @groovesalad
San Francisco http://somafm.com 2,569 20 431,662 97 months ago
 550. Adam Satariano  @satariano
San Francisco http://www.bloomberg.com 2,564 487 565 Details...
 551. Oliver Marks  @olivermarks
San Francisco http://www.olivermarks.com 2,559 1,045 11 94 months ago
 552. Julia Ogrydziak  @ogrydziak
San Francisco http://t.co/mu7XYJPzR1 2,555 2,531 605 Details...
 553. Viator Travel  @ViatorTravel
San Francisco http://www.viator.com/ 2,546 306 4,436 76 months ago
 554. Riverbed  @riverbed
San Francisco http://www.riverbed.com 2,530 689 1,584 Details...
 555. roxxie@cyber-dyke  @roxxiecyber
San Francisco http://www.punkroxxie.com 2,524 246 14,453 93 months ago
 556. Angela Penny  @apenny
San Francisco http://facebook.com/apenny 2,518 964 4,846 99 months ago
 557. SVN  @SVNetwork
San Francisco http://www.svn.org 2,514 962 919 Details...
 558. SF Arts Commission  @SFAC
San Francisco http://www.sfartscommission.org 2,511 359 1,139 Details...
 559. vetiver  @vetiverse
san francisco http://t.co/P1MuRzWe7k 2,502 123 269 Details...
 560. Molly Fuller  @handsongourmet
San Francisco http://www.handsongourmet.com 2,495 2,349 2,802 81 months ago
 561. Mark Schmulen  @mschmulen
San Francisco http://NutshellMail.com 2,495 2,308 2,170 91 months ago
 562. Jeremy Toeman  @jtoeman
San Francisco http://www.livedigitally.com 2,490 1,326 5,418 87 months ago
 563. iStrainGuide  @iStrainGuide
San Francisco http://www.istrainguide.com 2,487 2,346 4,634 Details...
 564. Michael Singer  @MichaelSinger
San Francisco http://www.internetevolution.... 2,479 607 6,925 87 months ago
 565. Rob Bailey  @RobMBailey
San Francisco http://www.simplegeo.com 2,474 440 2,758 Details...
 566. Visage  @VisageMobile
San Francisco http://www.visagemobile.com 2,474 2,333 2,264 Details...
 567. A Business Space  @ABusinessSpace
San Francisco 2,474 1,965 2,568 Details...
 568. Kristen Hawley  @kh
San Francisco http://kristenhawley.tumblr.com 2,473 293 5,633 86 months ago
 569. Dimitris Glezos  @glezos
San Francisco http://t.co/2Zx5UxUtlq 2,462 458 5,952 88 months ago
 570. A Fitter Twitter  @FitterTwitter
San Francisco 2,445 53 81 Details...
 571. Rachel  @mmahotstuff
San Francisco http://www.mmahotstuff.com 2,442 358 20,977 80 months ago
 572. Adeel Arshad  @adeelarshad82
San Francisco http://www.digg.com/adeelarsh... 2,436 1,259 1,276 Details...
 573. Jemmy Vidalism  @Trippyism
San Francisco http://t.co/qacjch7sQH 2,431 953 57,983 Details...
 574. forkfly SanFran  @forkflysanfran
San Francisco http://forkfly.com 2,425 2,201 350 Details...
 575. EMey  @emeyerson
San Francisco 2,425 1,181 9,005 Details...
 576. Pacific Environment  @pacenvironment
San Francisco http://t.co/TPdGLZss0W 2,424 828 1,410 Details...
 577. Lubor Ptacek  @lptacek
San Francisco http://t.co/dAlTFAtb5a 2,420 1,034 10,116 86 months ago
 578. James Proud  @jamesproud
San Francisco 2,407 570 14,555 Details...
 579. Ana Hurka-Robles  @AHR
San Francisco http://www.beancat.com 2,396 139 4,854 Details...
 580. E-volvenow.com  @evolvenow
San Francisco http://evolvenow.homestead.co... 2,386 2,666 334 Details...
 581. Sean Hayes  @seanhayesmusic
San Francisco http://t.co/4aahM3puKX 2,386 293 666 Details...
 582. jacksonp2008  @jacksonp2008
San Francisco http://pollockon.com 2,377 1,983 3,031 Details...
 583. William Wilson  @willyinvestor
San Francisco 2,377 2,274 27 Details...
 584. lisawhelan  @lisawhelan
San Francisco http://socializemobilize.com/... 2,365 1,543 3,874 88 months ago
 585. Min-Liang Tan  @minliangtan
San Francisco http://www.razerzone.com 2,363 118 1,405 Details...
 586. Mary Vincent  @MaryVincent
San Francisco http://www.greenstarsolution.com 2,348 2,486 935 97 months ago
 587. Gene Takagi  @GTak
San Francisco http://www.nonprofitlawblog.com 2,346 149 6,844 83 months ago
 588. Joshua Holland  @JoshuaHol
San Francisco http://www.alternet.org 2,339 462 11,819 Details...
 589. Michelle Zatlyn  @zatlyn
San Francisco http://t.co/ps1ZwMW8vn 2,338 841 2,102 Details...
 590. Milk & Honey Events  @mhspecialevents
San Francisco http://t.co/sG0UcFMAup 2,336 2,025 1,289 Details...
 591. Rare Device  @raredevice
San Francisco http://t.co/7NuduB8aXW 2,330 674 3,750 Details...
 592. Steve Jang  @stevejang
San Francisco http://www.crunchbase.com/per... 2,325 487 5,041 88 months ago
 593. Srinivasan Rajagopal  @srini
San Francisco 2,317 590 1,138 Details...
 594. Maja  @majah
San Francisco http://www.majahenderson.com 2,312 62 1,094 90 months ago
 595. david (s) bill  @dsb
san francisco 2,312 296 1,341 94 months ago
 596. oplapla  @oplapla
San Francisco 2,303 2,112 216,174 71 months ago
 597. Justin B  @TeaWithBenefits
San Francisco http://t.co/BCJ2qDkv3r 2,297 2,292 1,788 Details...
 598. Justin Keller  @justinkeller
San Francisco http://about.me/justinkeller 2,277 1,981 7,700 100 months ago
 599. Stacy Jenson  @thatstacy
San Francisco http://about.me/stacyj 2,269 121 1,844 Details...
 600. Grateful Dead Tour  @gdtour
San Francisco http://t.co/au2dqTXRJK 2,264 783 5,824 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter