How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, Washington

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Andrew Dumont  @AndrewDumont
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gbeql7Up5f 7,106 407 16,166 71 months ago
 502. Seattle Geekly  @seattlegeekly
Seattle http://t.co/VVJa9WQovq 7,050 4,154 19,986 Details...
 503. Nancy Leson  @nancyleson
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bHIG268kiA 7,039 499 4,602 Details...
 504. Angry Seattle  @angryseattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9GpcWb5MhJ 7,012 4,785 3,614 64 months ago
 505. One Million Tweeps  @1milliontweeps
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9XjgXhYMVP 6,962 8,941 5,609 63 months ago
 506. Princess Ellie Idol  @Ellie_Idol
Seattle http://t.co/zqNZDevTOV 6,929 250 7,503 Details...
 507. Hyphen  @DJHyphen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QHjXP8rRZy 6,912 1,677 49,937 69 months ago
 508. UW News   @uwnews
Seattle http://t.co/M7rmZfyOaV 6,904 1,200 3,124 Details...
 509. Archie McPhee  @archiemcphee
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vwULqrskP2 6,888 6,069 4,997 64 months ago
 510. Trevor MAyZR  @Trevmay54
Seattle, WA 6,871 643 10,760 Details...
 511. Ashley Rodriguez  @AshleyRodriguez
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bWUOZTn75T 6,859 548 12,593 73 months ago
 512. Fishing And Angling  @FellowFishermen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/79k5jacvwF 6,824 1,865 2,098 Details...
 513. wishpot.com  @wishpot
Seattle http://t.co/dlQz6nRAsY 6,805 7,085 2,763 82 months ago
 514. Marvin Smith  @talentcommunity
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WPYFNDGWhv 6,782 7,298 4,352 Details...
 515. john andrews  @johnandrews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MuYUATaTRN 6,746 482 15,372 85 months ago
 516. BuddyTV Glee  @BTV_Glee
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyqKMRDALq 6,743 1,295 2,896 Details...
 517. MICHAEL B. LERNER  @_TELEKINESIS
SEATTLE, WASHINGTON http://t.co/5Vi1eo7YK6 6,717 703 7,691 Details...
 518. Seattle Works  @SeattleWorks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/I7hHl9Jg5d 6,708 6,025 8,114 Details...
 519. Burke Museum  @burkemuseum
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JvZszPxei0 6,706 1,081 2,154 Details...
 520. Nancy White  @NancyWhite
Seattle http://t.co/zTBU1p3FyK 6,675 907 10,254 90 months ago
 521. Wine Beer Washington  @winebeerWA
Seattle http://t.co/MUf0jV1IUJ 6,643 2,394 7,063 Details...
 522. Seattle   @Seattlefashion
Seattle, WA 6,612 5,105 5,034 62 months ago
 523. G. Willow Wilson  @GWillowWilson
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gM0N7lg7GM 6,612 523 11,368 Details...
 524. Kiki Wolfkill  @k_wolfkill
Seattle 6,599 332 1,695 Details...
 525. Citysearch Seattle  @CitysearchSEA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lUNmcAzJL4 6,594 2,238 4,728 Details...
 526. Brent Spore  @iboughtamac
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jNQLbaSUBM 6,554 1,032 20,001 88 months ago
 527. The Triple Door  @TheTripleDoor
Seattle, WA http://t.co/11QYrfoRG7 6,535 734 3,464 Details...
 528. CarDomain  @CarDomain
Seattle http://t.co/f56PDrwkTH 6,518 2,050 1,998 Details...
 529. Authorgraph  @authorgraph
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lxWmEXG830 6,510 5,490 2,350 Details...
 530. Mark Wright  @MarkWrightKING5
Seattle https://t.co/PeZMssLIua 6,509 5,779 6,437 Details...
 531. Paul Clarke  @cocktailchron
Seattle http://t.co/pMjEJLbwFR 6,501 373 1,300 70 months ago
 532. Dustin Woodard  @webconnoisseur
Seattle http://t.co/GJZqZl0T74 6,484 4,461 2,985 77 months ago
 533. Matt Pitman  @mattpitman
Seattle http://t.co/dYQkH17lwG 6,460 829 17,233 Details...
 534. Andrea Learned  @AndreaLearned
Seattle http://t.co/kX1sYOjCHE 6,442 3,032 22,991 72 months ago
 535. Seattle News 360  @SeattleNews360
Seattle 6,433 3,045 26,728 Details...
 536. The Museum of Flight  @museumofflight
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/fUljkMiev6 6,386 643 4,051 Details...
 537. Groundspeak  @Groundspeak
Seattle, WA http://www.groundspeak.com 6,373 0 2 Details...
 538. Sean P. Sullivan  @wawinereport
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XDOoZwgeTi 6,368 4,567 16,106 Details...
 539. Chris Fisher  @ChrisLAS
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yZ5XGehSQV 6,353 728 8,324 74 months ago
 540. car action  @caraction
Seattle, WA 6,349 7,891 4,553 Details...
 541. Warrel Dane  @warrel_dane
Seattle http://t.co/WlaPdlqFws 6,338 136 881 Details...
 542. Robert Kosara  @eagereyes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ix7gKo9uQy 6,269 772 10,725 68 months ago
 543. Gregory L. Jantz PhD  @GregoryJantzPhD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R4M4iE3az3 6,267 4,716 6,021 Details...
 544. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,237 4,050 6,596 87 months ago
 545. Matthew Baldwin  @matthewbaldwin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T9G653bZHU 6,216 806 7,206 86 months ago
 546. Bag Borrow Or Steal  @BagBorrowSteal
Seattle, WA https://t.co/TgvKR6iPgJ 6,185 5,468 4,071 66 months ago
 547. Facebook & Marriage  @FB_and_Marriage
Seattle, WA http://t.co/27aufATKFU 6,185 4,866 716 54 months ago
 548. Rat City Rollergirls  @RCRG
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/vaTZJoBY1G 6,180 1,156 1,842 71 months ago
 549. Aaron Blank  @AaronBlank
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/14FeZRbtoY 6,177 3,692 13,117 67 months ago
 550. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 6,110 7,005 3,180 86 months ago
 551. Pacific Place   @pacific_place
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2ihpaMu3YA 6,109 4,479 10,541 Details...
 552. Matt Hoover  @FatBiggestLoser
Seattle 6,079 89 1,193 65 months ago
 553. Aaron P Hughes  @APHughes
Seattle http://t.co/0WNbJ4sxWx 6,078 94 3,892 73 months ago
 554. Phil B.  @IMGeni_us
Seattle http://t.co/lqd8zz75nx 6,075 6,131 38 Details...
 555. Vittana  @vittana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Fn5YirRHrd 6,063 66 4,656 Details...
 556. Kelly Goodman  @kag2u
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rd7Kp4AfYL 6,048 656 9,406 87 months ago
 557. Rhonda Porter  @mortgageporter
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/jd02beB053 6,014 2,952 30,213 82 months ago
 558. Litfuse  @litfuse
Seattle http://t.co/uESw4CL42p 5,977 5,004 9,872 69 months ago
 559. Gregg Bell  @gbellseattle
Seattle http://t.co/vdaJ4T9Skk 5,977 603 16,261 Details...
 560. Navigating Cancer  @NavCancer
Seattle, WA https://t.co/dvEgT0N4BN 5,965 2,561 1,369 Details...
 561. Business on Main  @businessonmain
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZFojX0GV8 5,951 2,074 2,397 Details...
 562. Taylor   @TaylorRancourt
Seattle 5,889 54 42 Details...
 563. ShareBuilder  @ShareBuilder
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mpRYQCAT5T 5,885 3,773 4,017 Details...
 564. Robert Hess  @DrinkBoy
Seattle http://t.co/8uLGtxD0Ob 5,875 319 108 85 months ago
 565. BlackRapid  @BlackRapid
Seattle, WA http://t.co/r9BoSnmTq4 5,872 1,561 5,504 Details...
 566. Brooke Jarvis  @brookejarvis
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1QMNwI5wqB 5,852 1,515 14,454 Details...
 567. Barry Hurd  @123socialmedia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9DoIwrzXdJ 5,828 5,627 1,404 72 months ago
 568. The Vera Project  @veraproject
Seattle http://t.co/1YpfSZQu08 5,828 981 4,578 Details...
 569. ParentMap  @ParentMap
Seattle, WA http://t.co/c1aTJOtHf6 5,817 3,704 9,823 73 months ago
 570. Marijuana News  @MMJAlert
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4QmHESs4ar 5,801 5,749 9,489 Details...
 571. Scott Heimendinger  @seattlefoodgeek
Seattle, WA http://t.co/EF69tgY6hM 5,799 1,431 6,187 62 months ago
 572. AmazonWireless.com  @AmazonWireless
Seattle, WA http://t.co/J5w2mmSbKe 5,787 1,854 8,575 Details...
 573. bigblog  @bigblog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CG31cBaYb2 5,767 2,296 3,755 72 months ago
 574. Seahawks Huddle  @Seahawks_Huddle
Seattle http://t.co/DxYw3J44rY 5,757 6,248 4,190 Details...
 575. SheXy ShellyMarie   @_SheXy_
Seattle http://t.co/gstXdRxCTG 5,757 5,569 51,257 Details...
 576. Dᴀʀʀᴇʟʟ  @TheTrekNerd
Seattle, WA http://t.co/udvXRuqSdK 5,720 200 50,042 70 months ago
 577. ACLU of Washington   @ACLU_WA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/FepUoNnHgf 5,714 1,804 2,492 73 months ago
 578. Becky Selengut  @ChefReinvented
Seattle, WA http://t.co/n2yh6uP2Um 5,713 1,074 28,020 Details...
 579. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,712 771 7,888 Details...
 580. Banyan Branch  @BanyanBranch
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZ6Lji1SGA 5,712 2,214 5,150 Details...
 581. Travis Hay  @guerrillacandy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fe0AwawtHm 5,687 4,002 19,903 68 months ago
 582. Jason the TVaholic  @theTVaholic
Seattle, WA http://www.TVaholic.com 5,683 558 13,380 82 months ago
 583. Carol Wiley  @CarolWiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8RMj0jONJG 5,664 4,510 7,514 68 months ago
 584. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 5,661 138 15,917 77 months ago
 585. Anil Batra  @AnilBatra
Seattle http://t.co/9gusJ7ZmVT 5,655 2,726 5,679 75 months ago
 586. Kat Sanders  @ninjaharlot
Seattle http://t.co/AWrSZf64mi 5,636 1,051 22,348 76 months ago
 587. Full Tilt Boots  @fulltiltboots
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7hJMyuJ6S3 5,630 1,161 1,703 Details...
 588. Teo  @TeoTechUC
Seattle http://t.co/LMWuxmwKKL 5,628 602 782 Details...
 589. KUOW Ross  @KUOWRoss
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vU8zeMp6X3 5,625 1,068 4,403 62 months ago
 590. Aaron Howard  @aaronhoward2010
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4VOmJTrT8v 5,595 4,246 14,222 Details...
 591. Pagliacci Pizza  @pagliaccipizza
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nAHbipYMgz 5,594 2,696 3,165 Details...
 592. Bruce Bobzien  @bruce_recruiter
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lhBq9GIrvf 5,579 5,211 10,157 Details...
 593. Joshua Trujillo  @joshtrujillo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CTD0MNxSB9 5,577 1,749 4,782 Details...
 594. Heidi Miller  @heidimiller
Seattle, WA http://t.co/m1gpzCbVIe 5,570 1,805 21,464 91 months ago
 595. ThreeImaginaryGirls  @3imaginarygirls
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/WfEF959iVL 5,555 805 4,959 83 months ago
 596. Husky Stadium  @HuskyStadium
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pNGIXbiYZ5 5,543 36 1,232 Details...
 597. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 5,541 576 8,291 62 months ago
 598. Jason Fox  @jasonfox_me
Seattle, wa http://t.co/FZs4biCSQJ 5,525 5,222 12,417 Details...
 599. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/KwxpMqH7hQ 5,510 921 11,750 67 months ago
 600. Karen Gaudette  @nwfoodette
Seattle http://t.co/K6yxfpDRtU 5,455 3,837 18,405 Details...