How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Jeff  @fedge
Seattle http://fedge.posterous.com 1,145 133 4,373 Details...
 502. Mars Hill Church  @mhcseattle
Seattle http://t.co/CYNWVTsBsN 1,145 5 241 98 months ago
 503. Navigation DVD World  @NavDVDWorld
Seattle http://navigationdvdworld.com 1,145 593 6,893 Details...
 504. Melanie Bardot  @melaniebardot
Seattle http://www.melaniebardot.com 1,142 1,917 213 Details...
 505. Lisa Dawson  @lisa_dawson
Seattle http://mypinkink.me 1,142 1,333 1,651 Details...
 506. Angel Leigh McCoy  @AngelMcCoy
Seattle http://www.angelmccoy.com/ 1,141 1,141 2,193 95 months ago
 507. Free Advice  @freeadviceSea
Seattle 1,141 1,408 1,268 Details...
 508. christine andreasen  @ChristineandCo
Seattle http://t.co/BTRtmdHLxX 1,139 1,274 426 74 months ago
 509. EricHerzog  @EricHerzog
Seattle http://t.co/7QOk0ZyN 1,132 82 228 Details...
 510. David Lowe  @davidlowe
Seattle http://soundcloud.com/davidlowe 1,127 973 5,616 79 months ago
 511. Chris Burlingame  @chrisburlingame
Seattle http://www.anotherrainysaturd... 1,122 785 15,126 85 months ago
 512. Robert M. Burns  @rmbglobalre
Seattle http://www.soundrealtynetwork... 1,122 1,837 243 Details...
 513. erwin wijanto  @erwinwijanto
Seattle http://www.EWPictures.com/blog 1,113 1,084 4,989 95 months ago
 514. Jonathan Cunningham  @wordlush
Seattle http://www.lastnightsmixtape.... 1,109 1,056 4,004 78 months ago
 515. Saveitnow  @SavingsAtSea
Seattle 1,108 60 1 Details...
 516. Bizible  @bizible
Seattle http://t.co/0z2vzzrClq 1,105 656 593 Details...
 517. Jeremy Holmes  @jermzh
Seattle http://t.co/HG0uOdR3Ir 1,105 274 41,085 100 months ago
 518. Arden Clise  @ArdenClise
Seattle http://www.cliseetiquette.com/ 1,104 906 3,085 74 months ago
 519. Coach Kathy Mallary  @spiritspring
Seattle http://bit.ly/ekprn 1,103 675 1,090 85 months ago
 520. Joy Moxley  @joymoxley
Seattle http://t.co/uZu6tBfpzH 1,102 763 13,430 Details...
 521. Nick Martin  @NickBMartin
Seattle http://NickBMartin.com 1,102 801 3,369 Details...
 522. Emma Smith  @emmajanephotos
Seattle http://www.emmajanephotos.com 1,100 1,986 5,708 81 months ago
 523. Meme  @memelaroo
Seattle http://about.me/mariemontemayor 1,098 1,089 45,286 77 months ago
 524. Jessika Goldstein  @JessikaG
Seattle 1,096 1,149 3,954 80 months ago
 525. unklejohn  @unklejohn
seattle 1,094 2,000 11,276 Details...
 526. WillSeattle  @WillSeattle
Seattle 1,093 492 136,533 Details...
 527. victoria jeannette  @torijae
Seattle http://LaMontenegro.blogspot.com 1,092 357 23,810 89 months ago
 528. Mariners Baseball  @SEA_Mariners
Seattle http://mariners2009.blogsome.com 1,090 2,001 7,282 Details...
 529. Mars Hill U-District  @MarsHillUWD
Seattle http://t.co/328KQ8VWoF 1,090 45 3,572 Details...
 530. H.E. Roulo  @hroulo
Seattle http://www.fracturedhorizonno... 1,090 1,113 1,847 Details...
 531. Kevin Merritt  @kmerritt
Seattle http://kevinmerritt.socrata.com 1,088 307 2,366 85 months ago
 532. Bally Social27  @BallySocial27
Seattle http://social27.com 1,084 1,170 529 Details...
 533. Roy Lewis  @RoyLew34
Seattle 1,081 113 448 Details...
 534. Sophia Agtarap  @sophiakristina
Seattle http://sophiakristina.wordpre... 1,080 1,280 2,161 Details...
 535. Seattle mls  @Seattle_mls
Seattle http://www.twittermls.com 1,078 1,851 95 Details...
 536. Kizha  @kydinseattle
Seattle http://kydinthecity.tumblr.com/ 1,070 1,108 3,294 78 months ago
 537. Dave Kraft  @Krafto
Seattle http://davekraft.squarespace.... 1,070 18 1,248 Details...
 538. Tim Booth  @ByTimBooth
Seattle http://www.ap.org 1,065 313 5,628 Details...
 539. Diane Gallagher  @DianeMGallagher
Seattle http://www.vorsite.com 1,063 773 2,364 79 months ago
 540. Trader Bots  @TraderBots
Seattle http://www.traderbots.com 1,062 903 65 73 months ago
 541. Neil Roseman  @neilr
Seattle 1,062 405 1,134 91 months ago
 542. glassman509  @glassman509
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/puffin... 1,061 1,670 340 80 months ago
 543. spinarecipe.com  @SpinARecipe_com
Seattle http://www.spinarecipe.com 1,061 873 877 74 months ago
 544. aya  @ayazook
Seattle http://www.bing.com 1,060 572 839 85 months ago
 545. Kids Haus  @kidshaus
Seattle http://kidshaus.typepad.com 1,049 278 247 77 months ago
 546. Greg Linden  @greglinden
Seattle http://greglinden.com 1,049 47 470 Details...
 547. marybethlowell  @marybethlowell
Seattle 1,043 1,050 1,816 82 months ago
 548. Tim Burgess  @CouncilmanTim
Seattle http://www.timburgess.com 1,041 72 415 Details...
 549. Barb Jacobucci  @BarbJacobucci
Seattle http://www.niceshoesandmore.com 1,038 799 1,899 84 months ago
 550. Npha  @DJNphared
Seattle http://www.npharedoctober.com 1,037 209 23,119 80 months ago
 551. destination360  @destination360
Seattle http://www.destination360.com/ 1,032 1,823 214 Details...
 552. darington  @darington
Seattle http://daringtonium.com 1,023 1,911 2,178 84 months ago
 553. Kelley Eskridge  @kelleyeskridge
Seattle http://www.kelleyeskridge.com 1,020 1,101 872 78 months ago
 554. CareerPathsNW  @CareerPathsNW
Seattle http://t.co/y41iGDhI7e 1,020 1,777 27 Details...
 555. Wa Wildlife & Rec  @WildlifeRec
Seattle http://t.co/CVGHzdr2Fs 1,016 641 917 Details...
 556. Chris Woodfield  @cwoodfield
Seattle 1,014 516 3,806 Details...
 557. Mark Dorsey  @Bonanzamark
Seattle http://www.bonanza.com 1,014 118 386 81 months ago
 558. Jonathan Reasa  @jreasa84
Seattle 1,010 1,098 252 Details...
 559. mybirch  @mybirch
Seattle http://www.mybirch.etsy.com 1,006 1,072 840 80 months ago
 560. Willow Brugh  @willowbl00
seattle http://blog.bl00cyb.org 998 240 2,680 87 months ago
 561. TisBest Philanthropy  @TisBest
Seattle http://t.co/YZRPsO3UE4 998 1,053 1,389 Details...
 562. print24  @print24
Seattle http://print24.com/us-en/ 993 976 1,262 Details...
 563. flyfromSEA  @flyfromSEA
Seattle http://www.farecompare.com 991 1 4,633 Details...
 564. Mike Kim  @phantastikorean
Seattle http://www.youtube.com/phanta... 984 277 21,139 Details...
 565. thebodyworker  @thebodyworker
Seattle http://www.massage-career-gui... 976 229 3,122 89 months ago
 566. Robert Pregulman  @SeattleDogSpot
Seattle http://seattledogspot.com 970 989 2,850 Details...
 567. CHSfeed  @CHSfeed
Seattle http://capitolhillseattle.com 969 2 4,653 78 months ago
 568. Kirk Mastin  @Kirk_Mastin
Seattle http://www.lofihistyle.com 969 855 270 85 months ago
 569. Liz Roland  @fleurdelizzie
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/fleur... 967 990 6,799 Details...
 570. Casey J. Holme  @CaseyJHolme
Seattle http://t.co/AarDfZyQOv 964 2,001 4,624 Details...
 571. Sway  @sway
Seattle http://t.co/cEXz2jke4I 955 3 44 Details...
 572. Tony Ventrella  @tony_ventrella
Seattle 950 88 94 Details...
 573. airika  @airika
Seattle http://www.ThePopes.com 947 519 4,503 93 months ago
 574. Samantha Steinwinder  @SamSteinwinder
Seattle http://www.conceptpr.net 942 1,067 699 82 months ago
 575. Katrika Morris  @onefloorup
Seattle http://www.onefloorup.com 941 1,215 1,543 Details...
 576. Allen Eskelin  @alleneskelin
Seattle http://alleneskelin.com 937 44 505 81 months ago
 577. Mark Chrisman  @badsquare
Seattle http://badsquare.wordpress.com 933 722 2,061 95 months ago
 578. Etsuko Baloy  @Etsuko_Baloy
Seattle http://t.co/O2s2oS4h 932 815 5,300 Details...
 579. Ramez Naam  @ramez
Seattle http://unbridledspeculation.com 929 376 623 97 months ago
 580. Hillel Cooperman  @hillel
Seattle http://www.jacksonfish.com 927 36 1,529 98 months ago
 581. Carlotta Shay  @icarlycious
Seattle 926 770 9,540 Details...
 582. Alicia Dara  @thevolcanodiary
Seattle http://t.co/SQM6VkjYUC 921 1,998 1,106 Details...
 583. Katie Hays  @KThays
Seattle 921 1,041 337 Details...
 584. MyEnergyAdvizor  @MyEnergyAdvizor
Seattle http://www.myenergyadvizor.com 918 439 743 Details...
 585. Brittney  @BrittneyBush
Seattle http://www.threegigs.com 915 698 9,120 Details...
 586. Brent Hartinger  @brenthartinger
Seattle http://www.brenthartinger.com 914 144 1,308 77 months ago
 587. Jae Jun  @Jae_Jun
Seattle http://www.oldschoolvalue.com/ 913 101 1,133 78 months ago
 588. Jeff Kalles  @Sellak
Seattle 906 117 2,338 81 months ago
 589. Tiff Fehr  @tiffehr
Seattle http://tiffehr.com 902 279 4,163 100 months ago
 590. Gweneth Aaron  @GwenethAaron
Seattle 900 1,729 15 Details...
 591. Catherine Carr  @mamatweeta
Seattle 900 1,305 2,585 74 months ago
 592. Walt Campbell  @waltcamp45
Seattle 899 847 800 86 months ago
 593. Kevin Tamura  @ktamura
Seattle 896 572 10,174 Details...
 594. Jen Houston  @JHouston89
Seattle http://www.waggeneredstrom.co... 896 948 853 86 months ago
 595. Scott Ruthfield  @scottru
Seattle http://scottru.com/ 895 347 2,733 99 months ago
 596. Sean Bennick  @mhmatters
Seattle http://www.mental-health-matt... 892 923 980 90 months ago
 597. Sabe Lewellyn  @greensunflower7
Seattle http://t.co/6GyqUKVn2V 890 79 326 Details...
 598. Shari Silverman  @ApresRainArroyo
Seattle http://t.co/v5kg3SSrkC 887 1,105 3,457 Details...
 599. Lee Adams  @LeeAdams
Seattle http://t.co/ZTKdgiXWm1 883 325 5,640 82 months ago
 600. Pete Cassam  @petecassam
Seattle 883 482 416 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter