How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Followers in Istanbul

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Eda  @Copu_de_gotur
Istanbul http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 695 658 3,654 Details...
 502. Baran Fidanboy  @BuzlasCEO
Istanbul http://www.buzlas.com 694 964 5,287 81 months ago
 503. semdr  @semdr
istanbul 694 759 3,262 Details...
 504. E.S.Ekmekcioğlu  @ekmekciogIu
Istanbul 693 186 5,793 Details...
 505. Günay Mutlu  @Gny_Mtl
Istanbul 691 855 792 Details...
 506. Goksel Cogalan  @gokselcogalan
Istanbul http://www.ilk11.blogspot.com 690 171 9,723 Details...
 507. patronlardunyasi  @patronlar
istanbul http://www.patronlardunyasi.com/ 688 22 2,302 Details...
 508. şu'lenur  @sulenur_
istanbul 687 367 16,623 Details...
 509. Ahmet Elçi  @eli_ahmet
istanbul 684 1 1,646 Details...
 510. armina  @sarisinmavigozl
istanbul http://t.co/jKne8CVevQ 680 361 1,041 Details...
 511. ahmet bulent  @ahmetbulent
istanbul http://ahmetbulent.posterous.... 677 327 1,305 86 months ago
 512. Yağmur  @susamligaleta
istanbul 677 567 9,526 Details...
 513. Deniz Senyuva  @denizsenyuva
Istanbul https://plus.google.com/#1151... 676 65 1,417 Details...
 514. Çağrı Bilgin  @CAGRIBILGIN
ISTANBUL 676 284 4,554 Details...
 515. Merve Evirgen  @merveevirgen
Istanbul http://iyiaksamlar.tumblr.com/ 672 620 3,800 Details...
 516. Kilimcinin Kör Oğlu  @rampapadoksan
Istanbul 672 419 2,389 Details...
 517. Mehmet Guleli  @mehmetguleli
Istanbul 672 645 2,399 Details...
 518. Utku Şen  @utkusen
Istanbul http://www.utkusen.com 671 209 1,822 Details...
 519. burcu baran  @shecer_brc
istanbul 667 844 1,899 Details...
 520. Serpil Şahin  @KaLeMBiTiJeYn
Istanbul http://kalembitijeyn.com 663 174 4,914 Details...
 521. sakagibi  @lutkka
istanbul 662 310 6,316 Details...
 522. Babur Celebi  @BaburCelebi
Istanbul 661 342 3,337 Details...
 523. Selin Ersoy  @selinersoy
Istanbul 657 206 8,745 Details...
 524. Batuhan Apaydın  @batuhanapaydin
Istanbul http://batuhanapaydin.com/ 656 275 2,594 Details...
 525. uma'rım  @leblebiunu
istanbul 656 104 759 Details...
 526. Ali Murat Yel  @alimuratyel
Istanbul http://fatihpraxis.org/englis... 652 355 2,448 Details...
 527. Hazal Keremi  @hazalkeremi
istanbul http://www.facebook.com/profi... 651 625 7,798 Details...
 528. spontaneous humanius  @spontaneus_
istanbul 651 925 12,513 Details...
 529. sesim gökmen  @sesim
Istanbul 647 398 4,050 66 months ago
 530. T.G  @Seferibeyin
Istanbul 646 42 378 Details...
 531. gizem dogruol  @gizemdogruol
istanbul http://www.gigisway.com/ 643 534 13,592 Details...
 532. yena yener  @yenayener
istanbul 640 185 11,630 Details...
 533. lvnterkk  @leventerkok
istanbul 639 1,005 2,297 Details...
 534. carmedya  @carmedya
istanbul http://www.carmedya.com 637 1,994 1,949 Details...
 535. Kemal Kılıçdaroğlu  @kmlkilicdaroglu
Istanbul http://www.oyver.org 636 812 83 Details...
 536. ılsevozturk  @ilsevozturk
Istanbul http://ilsevozturkmodda.blogs... 635 56 5,988 Details...
 537. HakanTasci ツ  @Htasci
istanbul http://www.cocuklargulsundiye... 633 732 25,087 Details...
 538. öykü onur tanyel  @oykuonurtanyel
istanbul 633 131 1,113 Details...
 539. seda   @sesen_
istanbul http://sdesen.blogspot.com/ 628 153 8,471 Details...
 540. Ludwig Bey  @ludwigbey
istanbul 626 410 1,964 Details...
 541. RAZ  @abaragandipup
istanbul 625 139 2,563 Details...
 542. e-bekr  @ebekr
Istanbul http://kontratak.blogspot.com 620 390 4,611 Details...
 543. murat yuce  @muyu
istanbul http://gplus.to/muyu 620 260 18,035 Details...
 544. burakturkel  @vinnzi_
istanbul http://filruyasi.tumblr.com 618 352 1,166 Details...
 545. zeynep çakmakçı  @squaresushi
istanbul 615 1,052 3,089 Details...
 546. gülücük çukuru  @gulucukcukuru
istanbul 613 199 2,872 Details...
 547. meltemmmmm  @meltemdlc
istanbul http://www.gulbenergenfanclub... 613 924 5,353 Details...
 548. cemal kılıç  @cemalkilic
istanbul http://t.co/raGibOqQ2n 613 511 9 Details...
 549. Ozkan Bicer  @Istanbul_guide
Istanbul http://t.co/3b4dS5C4 606 1,234 120 Details...
 550. Ömer Tanık  @OmerTanik
istanbul http://www.ozsevketotomotiv.com 605 238 17,060 Details...
 551. İndirim Fırsatları   @indirimler
istanbul http://www.indirimfirsatlari.com 604 303 6,374 Details...
 552. eylül   @nedenboyle
istanbul 601 318 2,146 Details...
 553. Hermegiddo  @meciddo
istanbul 600 659 1,806 Details...
 554. ayça dizdaroğlu  @aycadizdaroglu
istanbul http://www.facebook.com/aycab... 598 2,001 378 Details...
 555. Erol Kavas  @erolkavas
Istanbul http://www.erolkavas.com 597 417 1,969 77 months ago
 556. Mr. Kozmik  @Kozmik_Zikir
Istanbul http://www.myspace.com/mrandm... 597 592 383 Details...
 557. Hande Hasret Baş  @scarcyy
istanbul 597 84 1,614 Details...
 558. yalcin elbeyli  @yalcinelbeyli
istanbul http://www.tebevolimo.blogspo... 596 680 7,764 Details...
 559. Tuna Toksoz  @tehlike
Istanbul http://tunatoksoz.com 594 424 13,635 81 months ago
 560. kurulpier  @kurulpier
istanbul 593 636 1,951 Details...
 561. Veli ÖLMEZ  @veliolmez
istanbul http://www.oyuncuadresi.com/v... 593 338 25,665 Details...
 562. cekirge  @cekirge
Istanbul http://www.soylence.net 590 555 5,607 83 months ago
 563. R. Fikret Karabulut  @fikretkarabulut
Istanbul http://www.fikretkarabulut.com/ 590 457 2,397 Details...
 564. Melissa Kilic  @MelssaK
Istanbul http://melssak.tumblr.com/ 590 151 5,021 Details...
 565. Demirhan Tanik  @demirtanik
Istanbul http://sinirhastasi.blogspot.com 590 413 23,346 Details...
 566. 1001BelgeselFilmFest  @1001Belgesel
istanbul http://www.1001belgesel.net 589 83 237 Details...
 567. harunpeksen  @harunpeksen
istanbul http://www.harunpeksen.com 588 485 874 79 months ago
 568. Burcu Tüzün  @pazarlamacadisi
Istanbul http://pazarlamacigiremez.blo... 587 571 1,937 77 months ago
 569. Emre Eminoglu  @thebalkabaa
Istanbul http://www.thebalkabaa.com 587 329 3,549 Details...
 570. melek  @melek85_______
istanbul 586 1,846 2,466 Details...
 571. Mine KALPAKCIOGLU  @minekalpakciogl
ISTANBUL 585 13 111 Details...
 572. Fatma Caliskan  @fatmacaliskan
Istanbul http://www.etegimdekidijitalk... 585 524 5,088 Details...
 573. Fatma Nur Ozen  @fnur
Istanbul http://www.formspring.me/fnur 584 125 5,269 Details...
 574. ☯ Duygu Yıldız ✪  @dygyldz6
istanbul 583 590 1,291 Details...
 575. Rahsan Tan  @rahsantan
Istanbul http://www.idemama.com 581 373 563 Details...
 576. ayse arslan  @arslanaysee
istanbul 581 604 1,708 Details...
 577. ismail sancak  @ismailsancak
istanbul http://sancakismail.blogspot.... 579 160 1,071 Details...
 578. Ebubekir Kalkan  @ebubekirkalkan
Istanbul http://www.ebubekirkalkan.com 578 650 783 Details...
 579. Nil Kutluk  @nilkutluk
Istanbul 572 409 5,767 Details...
 580. Istanblue Vodka  @istanblue_vodka
Istanbul http://www.vodkaistanblue.com/ 570 583 321 Details...
 581. serhat keskin  @serhatkeskin
istanbul 566 393 3,528 Details...
 582. ercument sener  @ercsener
Istanbul 565 971 669 Details...
 583. Yiğit Yılmaz  @kpssyigecenadam
Istanbul http://t.co/wE7CDNDkm4 563 60 2,037 Details...
 584. Burak Ertas  @burak_ertas
Istanbul 562 47 156 Details...
 585. Buğra GÜNER  @bugraguner
Istanbul 561 796 5,746 Details...
 586. Melin Ozturk  @melinozturk
Istanbul 560 366 3,482 Details...
 587. Ali Erkurt  @alierkurt
Istanbul http://alierkurt.com 558 262 3,144 Details...
 588. Bertan Oralgün  @bertantv
istanbul 558 241 20,026 Details...
 589. fx57  @fx57
Istanbul http://www.donanimhaber.com 558 562 544 Details...
 590. Özgür Odabaşı  @ozgurodabasi
istanbul 557 373 1,700 Details...
 591. NurcanÖrtügen Gök  @GokTasi
Istanbul http://about.me/nurcanortugengok 556 375 3,588 64 months ago
 592. Irem Dilki  @wildcateye
Istanbul http://www.lastfm.com.tr/user... 555 249 1,573 Details...
 593. soner mezgitci  @sonermezgitci
Istanbul https://www.facebook.com/page... 554 122 230 Details...
 594. Onur Yazıcı  @onurthepuht
Istanbul http://about.me/onuryazici 553 492 4,837 Details...
 595. Selim Yoruk  @anafikir
Istanbul http://selim.anafikir.com 550 15 1,244 90 months ago
 596. Oğuz Kağan Aslan  @OguzKaganAslan
istanbul http://www.vehom.com 550 692 404 Details...
 597. tnrzclk  @tanerozcelik
Istanbul http://www.wikimarketing.org 548 372 10,400 Details...
 598. Tuvana Kutar ♔  @almostgorgeous
Istanbul http://t.co/cNlx89MCbq 546 68 100 Details...
 599. LoVe Dance Point  @LoveDancePoint
Istanbul http://www.lovedp.net/ 544 403 1,432 Details...
 600. merve ela evci  @merveelaevci
istanbul 543 462 5,353 Details...