How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Friends in Montreal, QC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. islam shaat  @islam_shaat
Montreal 101 290 577 Details...
 502. JMTR  @RISJOH
Montreal http://www.soundcloud.com/jmtr 140 288 1,780 Details...
 503. George Alexandrou  @atraveldesign
Montreal http://www.alexandroutravelde... 165 288 55 Details...
 504. Sandra   @MTL_BackRub_Moi
Montreal 268 288 19,949 Details...
 505. Dominique Gascon  @domlogs
Montreal, QC 123 287 186 Details...
 506. siobhan curious  @siobhancurious
Montreal http://siobhancurious.wordpre... 499 287 408 Details...
 507. Monica Ruffo  @MonicaRuffo
Montreal http://amuseintegrative.com 207 287 75 83 months ago
 508. kateeya  @_certifieddope_
montreal https://t.co/cEi8tOCF8K 290 286 12,703 Details...
 509. Charles Hamelin  @Speedskater01
Montreal http://t.co/KttibHsA3M 20,719 284 2,228 Details...
 510. Joshua Hind  @joshuahind
Montreal, QC http://www.joshuahind.com 407 283 6,226 Details...
 511. ryan_bell  @ryan_bell
Montreal http://www.linkedin.com/in/ry... 312 281 94 Details...
 512. Jackie Kerr  @jaxsk
Montreal http://www.facebook.com/jacki... 767 280 7,000 Details...
 513. Myke Brooks  @LukeBrooksandMe
Montreal http://t.co/NbYAD9yqch 199 279 240 Details...
 514. Patrice Bosseaux  @patricebosseaux
Montreal, QC http://ca.linkedin.com/in/pbo... 218 279 152 Details...
 515.   @montrealgazette
Montreal, QC http://www.montrealgazette.com 454 279 1,367 Details...
 516. Jude Simard  @judesimard
Montreal http://www.facebook.com/judyt... 58 279 327 Details...
 517. Gaby Levine 222  @gaby_champagne
Montreal http://expect-the-best-xo.tum... 235 276 1,840 Details...
 518.   @GiseleSeto
Montreal http://www.sagem-interstar.com 163 276 92 Details...
 519.   @maloney
Montreal http://pa.photoshelter.com/c/... 201 276 132 84 months ago
 520. Mal Intention  @malintention
Montreal http://www.scottferry.com/boo... 303 276 1,952 Details...
 521. Adrien O'Leary  @adrienoleary
Montreal, QC http://b-unique.ca/ 320 275 738 97 months ago
 522. Naya  @EauxNaya
Montreal http://t.co/FV7rv1f8PM 971 274 355 Details...
 523. Taty chery  @Tatychery
montreal 18 270 453 Details...
 524. Chris P  @pxmourlo
Montreal 223 269 11,426 Details...
 525. Bluecollardan  @Bluecollardan
Montreal 99 269 4,119 Details...
 526. Mikkel Paulson  @mikkelpaulson
Montreal http://mikkel.ca 463 268 3,149 89 months ago
 527. Chaim Steinmetz  @rabbichaim
Montreal http://www.chaimsteinmetz.blo... 282 268 280 Details...
 528. Jamie Burak  @BHBGroupTrader
Montreal http://www.Thebhbgroup.com 481 267 1,187 88 months ago
 529. Erin McC.  @idkmybfferin
Montreal 71 266 18,261 85 months ago
 530.   @fabulousmommy
montreal http://www.fabulousmommy.com 171 266 67 Details...
 531.   @ChristneLemieux
Montreal http://www.aquent.com 279 265 342 Details...
 532. FSI IFH  @FSI_IFH
Montreal, QC http://t.co/brHMl2kD1u 118 264 226 Details...
 533. CIM.ORG  @CIMorg
Montreal http://t.co/EQhO8RRfCO 1,864 263 950 Details...
 534. Nick Farah Montreal  @Improvisor
Montreal http://www.withoutannette.net 433 263 207 Details...
 535. Martin Aubut  @martyboy008
Montreal http://www.palmhavas.ca 321 263 228 100 months ago
 536. Annie Labrecque  @ninilab
Montreal http://www.lesdebrouillards.com 123 262 262 Details...
 537. BLAKKAT  @_BLAKKAT_
Montreal http://www.blakkat.net 226 261 154 Details...
 538. Natalia Alice N  @natalice_n
Montreal 240 260 1,181 Details...
 539. Darchi  @sandiarchi
Montreal 70 260 0 Details...
 540.   @Mamoth_Group
Montreal http://www.mamoth-group.com 141 258 205 84 months ago
 541. Eric Gagne  @gagneeric
Montreal, QC http://blogoramification.blog... 221 258 956 Details...
 542.   @SilentEye
Montreal 133 258 9 Details...
 543. Justin Legen-Dery  @JustinLegendery
Montreal 296 257 2,470 Details...
 544. ℳᎯℛᎶᎯℛℰᏆ  @VikkiMargaret
Montreal http://t.co/AAXndjymJh 445 256 14,814 Details...
 545. 925 The Beat  @925thebeatmtl
Montreal 1,844 256 7,956 Details...
 546. Frederic B Forrest  @fred_bf
Montreal http://www.musiqueplus.com/fr... 144 254 60 Details...
 547. Marlon Mennacher  @Mennacher
Montreal http://mennacher.com 180 254 684 96 months ago
 548. Philippe Telio  @ptelio
Montreal http://www.embrase.com 1,031 253 582 98 months ago
 549. Hussein Somani  @Dj_Soul
Montreal 176 252 161 87 months ago
 550. Nick  @Silversnack
Montreal 18 252 802 Details...
 551. jeannie coia  @JeaCoia
Montreal 162 251 2,143 Details...
 552. Sweet IQ  @MySweetiQ
Montreal http://www.sweetiq.com/ 257 251 929 Details...
 553. Patrick Bergeron  @saints666
Montreal, Qc 51 251 2,044 Details...
 554. Mathieu Leduc  @Mat_TheDuke
Montreal http://www.mattx.com 2,518 250 2,725 Details...
 555. Mark  @Markamphetamine
Montreal https://t.co/5BO4pKsJRd 196 250 13,133 Details...
 556. Jessica Caballero  @jessicaballero
montreal 137 249 1,422 Details...
 557. Wesley Yendrys  @doubleyouwhy
Montreal, QC http://www.doubleyouwhy.com 1,042 245 21,377 Details...
 558. BattleCrafts  @BattleCrafts
Montreal 96 244 128 Details...
 559. Paul Herrera  @pherrera
Montreal 236 244 6,448 Details...
 560. Zhivana Designs  @zhivana
Montreal http://zhivana.com 101 244 34 Details...
 561. Matt Forsythe  @mattforsythe
Montreal http://comingupforair.net 1,266 243 2,646 Details...
 562. Ignacio Oreamuno  @ihaveanidea
Montreal http://www.ihaveanidea.org 402 243 241 97 months ago
 563. stephanegelinas  @stephanegelinas
Montreal 143 243 324 Details...
 564. Jonathan Cote Lahue⚡  @JCLaHoot
Montreal http://t.co/h6c4YkdCC1 311 242 6,566 Details...
 565. Jonathan Hoffer  @jonathanhoffer
Montreal, QC http://t.co/JRhsVN1bNs 158 241 1,179 Details...
 566. Young Galaxy  @younggalaxy
Montreal http://t.co/kkpIT8mCtS 4,394 240 2,377 Details...
 567. jojo flores  @djjojoflores
Montreal http://web.mac.com/jojoflores 198 240 39 Details...
 568. MJalivebeLIEve  @I_beLIEve_in_MJ
Montreal 160 238 1,435 Details...
 569. Jeffrey Vanneste  @jkv
Montreal http://jeffrey.vanneste.ca 201 236 885 Details...
 570. technogenii  @technogenii
Montreal http://www.technogenii.net/ 265 236 432 Details...
 571. HeartBeatVisuals  @HBVisuals
Montreal 239 235 2,752 Details...
 572.   @bilzmusic
Montreal http://www.bilzmusic.com 182 235 102 84 months ago
 573. Gianni Fasulo  @gfasnucks
montreal 78 235 1,830 Details...
 574. Jean-Philipe Murray  @jp_murray
Montreal http://jpmurray.net 187 235 3,270 Details...
 575. AmGettingPaid  @AmGettingPaid
Montreal http://amgettingpaid.com 119 234 25 Details...
 576.   @VTVA
Montreal http://www.myvirtualofficeass... 220 234 107 Details...
 577. Lina Hasni  @Allxdolledup
Montreal, QC https://t.co/9LCK1Jhp 217 233 3,185 Details...
 578. Natacha Migneault  @nMigno
Montreal 66 230 120 Details...
 579.   @vjnokami
montreal http://www.nokami.com 116 229 62 Details...
 580. LinaMariePony  @LinaMariePony
Montreal http://linamariepony.wordpres... 117 229 152 97 months ago
 581. pL  @pluc
Montreal https://fusi0n.org 1,156 229 23,644 95 months ago
 582.   @born2ride
Montreal http://www.born2ride.org 179 228 22 Details...
 583. Conrad Buck  @conradbuck
Montreal http://www.conradbuck.com 209 228 338 99 months ago
 584. Vaste  @vastehq
Montreal http://www.vaste.ca 118 227 408 Details...
 585. Denis Canuel  @DenisCanuel
Montreal http://www.QuebecValley.com 171 225 146 Details...
 586. H. Kemal Ilter  @hkilter
Montreal, QC http://t.co/0BF0MzobbH 165 225 1,922 Details...
 587. Jacques Warren  @jacqueswarren
Montreal http://www.waomarketing.com/blog 231 224 457 86 months ago
 588. videoqualia  @videoqualia
Montreal http://videoqualia.blogspot.com 137 224 258 93 months ago
 589. Zoofest  @zoofest
Montreal http://zoofest.ca 169 224 123 Details...
 590. Stephen Hill  @self_shadow
Montreal http://blog.selfshadow.com 1,016 224 1,122 Details...
 591. Nick Perusse  @nickperusse
Montreal, QC http://www.intuitivetech.ca 317 223 1,394 Details...
 592. Gabriel Coder  @GabrielCoder
Montreal http://www.gabrielcoder.com 222 221 423 Details...
 593. Aisling Chin-Yee  @spectraversa
Montreal http://spectraversa.blogspot.com 293 221 867 Details...
 594. Marc-AndréCournoyer  @macournoyer
Montreal http://macournoyer.com 401 220 1,314 Details...
 595. Johanne Blanchette  @Mamyjo66
Montreal 104 219 495 Details...
 596. Chaviva Lifson  @ticklemom
Montreal http://inthelandofmonkeys.blo... 109 219 113 Details...
 597. Domain Busters  @domainbusters
Montreal, QC 124 217 27 Details...
 598. Eve Martel  @evemartel
Montreal http://www.toctoctocentrez.com 444 216 2,055 Details...
 599. Bruno  @brunocyr
Montreal http://www.i-progress.blogspo... 182 216 90 87 months ago
 600. MARIAH  @mariahhpatch
Montreal 137 216 1,418 50 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter