How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Friends in Montreal, QC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Mikkel Paulson  @mikkelpaulson
Montreal http://mikkel.ca 463 268 3,149 75 months ago
 502. Chaim Steinmetz  @rabbichaim
Montreal http://www.chaimsteinmetz.blo... 282 268 280 Details...
 503. Jamie Burak  @BHBGroupTrader
Montreal http://www.Thebhbgroup.com 481 267 1,187 74 months ago
 504.   @fabulousmommy
montreal http://www.fabulousmommy.com 171 266 67 Details...
 505. Erin McC.  @idkmybfferin
Montreal 71 266 18,261 71 months ago
 506.   @ChristneLemieux
Montreal http://www.aquent.com 279 265 342 Details...
 507. FSI IFH  @FSI_IFH
Montreal, QC http://t.co/brHMl2kD1u 118 264 226 Details...
 508. Martin Aubut  @martyboy008
Montreal http://www.palmhavas.ca 321 263 228 86 months ago
 509. Nick Farah Montreal  @Improvisor
Montreal http://www.withoutannette.net 433 263 207 Details...
 510. CIM.ORG  @CIMorg
Montreal http://t.co/EQhO8RRfCO 1,864 263 950 Details...
 511. Annie Labrecque  @ninilab
Montreal http://www.lesdebrouillards.com 123 262 262 Details...
 512. BLAKKAT  @_BLAKKAT_
Montreal http://www.blakkat.net 226 261 154 Details...
 513. Natalia Alice N  @natalice_n
Montreal 240 260 1,181 Details...
 514. Darchi  @sandiarchi
Montreal 70 260 0 Details...
 515. Eric Gagne  @gagneeric
Montreal, QC http://blogoramification.blog... 221 258 956 93 months ago
 516.   @Mamoth_Group
Montreal http://www.mamoth-group.com 141 258 205 70 months ago
 517.   @SilentEye
Montreal 133 258 9 Details...
 518. Justin Legen-Dery  @JustinLegendery
Montreal 296 257 2,470 Details...
 519. 925 The Beat  @925thebeatmtl
Montreal 1,844 256 7,956 Details...
 520. Shaun Starr  @Starr690
Montreal https://miseojeu.lotoquebec.c... 3,356 256 7,849 Details...
 521. ℳᎯℛᎶᎯℛℰᏆ  @VikkiMargaret
Montreal http://t.co/AAXndjymJh 445 256 14,814 Details...
 522. Marlon Mennacher  @Mennacher
Montreal http://mennacher.com 180 254 684 83 months ago
 523. Frederic B Forrest  @fred_bf
Montreal http://www.musiqueplus.com/fr... 144 254 60 Details...
 524. Philippe Telio  @ptelio
Montreal http://www.embrase.com 1,031 253 582 84 months ago
 525. Hussein Somani  @Dj_Soul
Montreal 176 252 161 74 months ago
 526. Nick  @Silversnack
Montreal 18 252 802 Details...
 527. jeannie coia  @JeaCoia
Montreal 162 251 2,143 Details...
 528. Sweet IQ  @MySweetiQ
Montreal http://www.sweetiq.com/ 257 251 929 Details...
 529. Patrick Bergeron  @saints666
Montreal, Qc 51 251 2,044 Details...
 530. Mark  @Markamphetamine
Montreal https://t.co/5BO4pKsJRd 196 250 13,133 Details...
 531. Mathieu Leduc  @Mat_TheDuke
Montreal http://www.mattx.com 2,518 250 2,725 Details...
 532. Jessica Caballero  @jessicaballero
montreal 137 249 1,422 Details...
 533. Wesley Yendrys  @doubleyouwhy
Montreal, QC http://www.doubleyouwhy.com 1,042 245 21,377 90 months ago
 534. Zhivana Designs  @zhivana
Montreal http://zhivana.com 101 244 34 Details...
 535. Paul Herrera  @pherrera
Montreal 236 244 6,448 Details...
 536. BattleCrafts  @BattleCrafts
Montreal 96 244 128 Details...
 537. Ignacio Oreamuno  @ihaveanidea
Montreal http://www.ihaveanidea.org 402 243 241 83 months ago
 538. Matt Forsythe  @mattforsythe
Montreal http://comingupforair.net 1,266 243 2,646 92 months ago
 539. stephanegelinas  @stephanegelinas
Montreal 143 243 324 Details...
 540. Jonathan Cote Lahue⚡  @JCLaHoot
Montreal http://t.co/h6c4YkdCC1 311 242 6,566 Details...
 541. Jonathan Hoffer  @jonathanhoffer
Montreal, QC http://t.co/JRhsVN1bNs 158 241 1,179 Details...
 542. jojo flores  @djjojoflores
Montreal http://web.mac.com/jojoflores 198 240 39 Details...
 543. Young Galaxy  @younggalaxy
Montreal http://t.co/kkpIT8mCtS 4,394 240 2,377 Details...
 544. MJalivebeLIEve  @I_beLIEve_in_MJ
Montreal 160 238 1,435 Details...
 545. Jeffrey Vanneste  @jkv
Montreal http://jeffrey.vanneste.ca 201 236 885 88 months ago
 546. technogenii  @technogenii
Montreal http://www.technogenii.net/ 265 236 432 88 months ago
 547. Jean-Philipe Murray  @jp_murray
Montreal http://jpmurray.net 187 235 3,270 94 months ago
 548.   @bilzmusic
Montreal http://www.bilzmusic.com 182 235 102 70 months ago
 549. Gianni Fasulo  @gfasnucks
montreal 78 235 1,830 Details...
 550. HeartBeatVisuals  @HBVisuals
Montreal 239 235 2,752 Details...
 551.   @VTVA
Montreal http://www.myvirtualofficeass... 220 234 107 Details...
 552. AmGettingPaid  @AmGettingPaid
Montreal http://amgettingpaid.com 119 234 25 Details...
 553. Lina Hasni  @Allxdolledup
Montreal, QC https://t.co/9LCK1Jhp 217 233 3,185 Details...
 554. Natacha Migneault  @nMigno
Montreal 66 230 120 Details...
 555. pL  @pluc
Montreal https://fusi0n.org 1,156 229 23,644 81 months ago
 556. LinaMariePony  @LinaMariePony
Montreal http://linamariepony.wordpres... 117 229 152 83 months ago
 557.   @vjnokami
montreal http://www.nokami.com 116 229 62 Details...
 558. Conrad Buck  @conradbuck
Montreal http://www.conradbuck.com 209 228 338 85 months ago
 559.   @born2ride
Montreal http://www.born2ride.org 179 228 22 Details...
 560. Vaste  @vastehq
Montreal http://www.vaste.ca 118 227 408 Details...
 561. Denis Canuel  @DenisCanuel
Montreal http://www.QuebecValley.com 171 225 146 88 months ago
 562. videoqualia  @videoqualia
Montreal http://videoqualia.blogspot.com 137 224 258 79 months ago
 563. Jacques Warren  @jacqueswarren
Montreal http://www.waomarketing.com/blog 231 224 457 73 months ago
 564. Zoofest  @zoofest
Montreal http://zoofest.ca 169 224 123 Details...
 565. Stephen Hill  @self_shadow
Montreal http://blog.selfshadow.com 1,016 224 1,122 Details...
 566. Nick Perusse  @nickperusse
Montreal, QC http://www.intuitivetech.ca 317 223 1,394 Details...
 567. Aisling Chin-Yee  @spectraversa
Montreal http://spectraversa.blogspot.com 293 221 867 90 months ago
 568. Gabriel Coder  @GabrielCoder
Montreal http://www.gabrielcoder.com 222 221 423 Details...
 569. Marc-AndréCournoyer  @macournoyer
Montreal http://macournoyer.com 401 220 1,314 93 months ago
 570. Chaviva Lifson  @ticklemom
Montreal http://inthelandofmonkeys.blo... 109 219 113 Details...
 571. Johanne Blanchette  @Mamyjo66
Montreal 104 219 495 Details...
 572. Domain Busters  @domainbusters
Montreal, QC 124 217 27 Details...
 573. Bruno  @brunocyr
Montreal http://www.i-progress.blogspo... 182 216 90 73 months ago
 574. Eve Martel  @evemartel
Montreal http://www.toctoctocentrez.com 444 216 2,055 Details...
 575. Leslie WRG  @lesliewrg
Montreal http://www.wrgmag.com 324 215 908 74 months ago
 576. James Gewurz  @jgewurz
Montreal, QC http://PrinceJellyfish.com 119 215 576 74 months ago
 577. axygene  @axygene
Montreal http://www.axygene.com 150 215 444 75 months ago
 578. Ghislain   @Gd2009
Montreal 46 215 332 Details...
 579. Andrew  @andrewetc
Montreal, Qc 79 214 282 Details...
 580. Robin  @RobinBirdSounds
Montreal, QC http://flowventures.standoutj... 190 214 649 Details...
 581. Luc Doucet  @lgdoucet
Montreal 814 214 1,075 57 months ago
 582. Paul Broomfield  @Paul_Broomfield
Montreal http://t.co/ufEyRViTKi 150 214 712 Details...
 583. Catherine Fournier  @cat_fournier
Montreal, QC http://pencilpoetics.blogspot... 132 213 1,089 Details...
 584. Skrud  @skrud
Montreal, QC http://www.geekflex.com 234 212 1,835 87 months ago
 585. EvaVavoom  @EvaVavoom
Montreal, Qc http://springfever09.dynamicd... 147 212 226 75 months ago
 586. eapr9  @eapr9
Montreal http://torydrroy.blogspot.com 122 212 422 Details...
 587. Aicha Habiby  @ahabiby
Montreal http://www.ebdata.com 127 212 58 Details...
 588. Jennifer Bridges  @jennbridges
Montreal 180 212 283 Details...
 589. Eric Shepard  @aurahack
Montreal http://www.giantbomb.com/prof... 142 212 5,200 Details...
 590. Darrel Miller  @darrelmiller
Montreal, QC http://www.bizcoder.com 157 211 823 88 months ago
 591. starmedia  @starmedia
Montreal, QC http://www.starmedia.ca 195 211 32 77 months ago
 592. Isabelle Racicot  @IsabelleRacicot
Montreal 14,315 211 1,179 Details...
 593. Noha Bassily  @nbassily
Montreal 116 211 797 Details...
 594. DREW S.(PX)  @pxdrew
montreal 338 211 10,823 Details...
 595. charles  @luca_brown
Montreal 129 210 1,222 Details...
 596. lucraymond  @slayerizer
Montreal http://www.lucraymond.net/ 141 208 63 81 months ago
 597. J.S. Belanger  @belangerjs
Montreal, QC 169 208 388 Details...
 598. Rachel Robbie  @robbie_sabi
Montreal 66 208 299 Details...
 599. MarieFrance Dubreuil  @MF_dubreuil
Montreal 480 207 32 Details...
 600. Khoi Truong  @KhoiTruong
Montreal http://www.aktruong.com 244 207 235 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter