How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Friends in Montreal, QC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Jude Simard  @judesimard
Montreal http://www.facebook.com/judyt... 58 279 327 Details...
 502. Gaby Levine 222  @gaby_champagne
Montreal http://expect-the-best-xo.tum... 235 276 1,840 Details...
 503.   @GiseleSeto
Montreal http://www.sagem-interstar.com 163 276 92 Details...
 504.   @maloney
Montreal http://pa.photoshelter.com/c/... 201 276 132 78 months ago
 505. Mal Intention  @malintention
Montreal http://www.scottferry.com/boo... 303 276 1,952 Details...
 506. Adrien O'Leary  @adrienoleary
Montreal, QC http://b-unique.ca/ 320 275 738 91 months ago
 507. Naya  @EauxNaya
Montreal http://t.co/FV7rv1f8PM 971 274 355 Details...
 508. Taty chery  @Tatychery
montreal 18 270 453 Details...
 509. Chris P  @pxmourlo
Montreal 223 269 11,426 Details...
 510. Mikkel Paulson  @mikkelpaulson
Montreal http://mikkel.ca 463 268 3,149 83 months ago
 511. Chaim Steinmetz  @rabbichaim
Montreal http://www.chaimsteinmetz.blo... 282 268 280 Details...
 512. Jamie Burak  @BHBGroupTrader
Montreal http://www.Thebhbgroup.com 481 267 1,187 82 months ago
 513. Erin McC.  @idkmybfferin
Montreal 71 266 18,261 78 months ago
 514.   @fabulousmommy
montreal http://www.fabulousmommy.com 171 266 67 Details...
 515.   @ChristneLemieux
Montreal http://www.aquent.com 279 265 342 Details...
 516. FSI IFH  @FSI_IFH
Montreal, QC http://t.co/brHMl2kD1u 118 264 226 Details...
 517. CIM.ORG  @CIMorg
Montreal http://t.co/EQhO8RRfCO 1,864 263 950 Details...
 518. Nick Farah Montreal  @Improvisor
Montreal http://www.withoutannette.net 433 263 207 Details...
 519. Martin Aubut  @martyboy008
Montreal http://www.palmhavas.ca 321 263 228 94 months ago
 520. Annie Labrecque  @ninilab
Montreal http://www.lesdebrouillards.com 123 262 262 Details...
 521. BLAKKAT  @_BLAKKAT_
Montreal http://www.blakkat.net 226 261 154 Details...
 522. Natalia Alice N  @natalice_n
Montreal 240 260 1,181 Details...
 523. Darchi  @sandiarchi
Montreal 70 260 0 Details...
 524.   @Mamoth_Group
Montreal http://www.mamoth-group.com 141 258 205 78 months ago
 525. Eric Gagne  @gagneeric
Montreal, QC http://blogoramification.blog... 221 258 956 Details...
 526.   @SilentEye
Montreal 133 258 9 Details...
 527. Justin Legen-Dery  @JustinLegendery
Montreal 296 257 2,470 Details...
 528. Shaun Starr  @Starr690
Montreal https://miseojeu.lotoquebec.c... 3,356 256 7,849 Details...
 529. ℳᎯℛᎶᎯℛℰᏆ  @VikkiMargaret
Montreal http://t.co/AAXndjymJh 445 256 14,814 Details...
 530. 925 The Beat  @925thebeatmtl
Montreal 1,844 256 7,956 Details...
 531. Frederic B Forrest  @fred_bf
Montreal http://www.musiqueplus.com/fr... 144 254 60 Details...
 532. Marlon Mennacher  @Mennacher
Montreal http://mennacher.com 180 254 684 90 months ago
 533. Philippe Telio  @ptelio
Montreal http://www.embrase.com 1,031 253 582 91 months ago
 534. Hussein Somani  @Dj_Soul
Montreal 176 252 161 81 months ago
 535. Nick  @Silversnack
Montreal 18 252 802 Details...
 536. jeannie coia  @JeaCoia
Montreal 162 251 2,143 Details...
 537. Sweet IQ  @MySweetiQ
Montreal http://www.sweetiq.com/ 257 251 929 Details...
 538. Patrick Bergeron  @saints666
Montreal, Qc 51 251 2,044 Details...
 539. Mathieu Leduc  @Mat_TheDuke
Montreal http://www.mattx.com 2,518 250 2,725 Details...
 540. Mark  @Markamphetamine
Montreal https://t.co/5BO4pKsJRd 196 250 13,133 Details...
 541. Jessica Caballero  @jessicaballero
montreal 137 249 1,422 Details...
 542. Wesley Yendrys  @doubleyouwhy
Montreal, QC http://www.doubleyouwhy.com 1,042 245 21,377 98 months ago
 543. BattleCrafts  @BattleCrafts
Montreal 96 244 128 Details...
 544. Paul Herrera  @pherrera
Montreal 236 244 6,448 Details...
 545. Zhivana Designs  @zhivana
Montreal http://zhivana.com 101 244 34 Details...
 546. Matt Forsythe  @mattforsythe
Montreal http://comingupforair.net 1,266 243 2,646 100 months ago
 547. Ignacio Oreamuno  @ihaveanidea
Montreal http://www.ihaveanidea.org 402 243 241 91 months ago
 548. stephanegelinas  @stephanegelinas
Montreal 143 243 324 Details...
 549. Jonathan Cote Lahue⚡  @JCLaHoot
Montreal http://t.co/h6c4YkdCC1 311 242 6,566 Details...
 550. Jonathan Hoffer  @jonathanhoffer
Montreal, QC http://t.co/JRhsVN1bNs 158 241 1,179 Details...
 551. Young Galaxy  @younggalaxy
Montreal http://t.co/kkpIT8mCtS 4,394 240 2,377 Details...
 552. jojo flores  @djjojoflores
Montreal http://web.mac.com/jojoflores 198 240 39 Details...
 553. MJalivebeLIEve  @I_beLIEve_in_MJ
Montreal 160 238 1,435 Details...
 554. Jeffrey Vanneste  @jkv
Montreal http://jeffrey.vanneste.ca 201 236 885 95 months ago
 555. technogenii  @technogenii
Montreal http://www.technogenii.net/ 265 236 432 96 months ago
 556. HeartBeatVisuals  @HBVisuals
Montreal 239 235 2,752 Details...
 557.   @bilzmusic
Montreal http://www.bilzmusic.com 182 235 102 78 months ago
 558. Gianni Fasulo  @gfasnucks
montreal 78 235 1,830 Details...
 559. Jean-Philipe Murray  @jp_murray
Montreal http://jpmurray.net 187 235 3,270 Details...
 560. AmGettingPaid  @AmGettingPaid
Montreal http://amgettingpaid.com 119 234 25 Details...
 561.   @VTVA
Montreal http://www.myvirtualofficeass... 220 234 107 Details...
 562. Lina Hasni  @Allxdolledup
Montreal, QC https://t.co/9LCK1Jhp 217 233 3,185 Details...
 563. Natacha Migneault  @nMigno
Montreal 66 230 120 Details...
 564.   @vjnokami
montreal http://www.nokami.com 116 229 62 Details...
 565. LinaMariePony  @LinaMariePony
Montreal http://linamariepony.wordpres... 117 229 152 91 months ago
 566. pL  @pluc
Montreal https://fusi0n.org 1,156 229 23,644 89 months ago
 567.   @born2ride
Montreal http://www.born2ride.org 179 228 22 Details...
 568. Conrad Buck  @conradbuck
Montreal http://www.conradbuck.com 209 228 338 93 months ago
 569. Vaste  @vastehq
Montreal http://www.vaste.ca 118 227 408 Details...
 570. Denis Canuel  @DenisCanuel
Montreal http://www.QuebecValley.com 171 225 146 95 months ago
 571. H. Kemal Ilter  @hkilter
Montreal, QC http://t.co/0BF0MzobbH 165 225 1,922 Details...
 572. Jacques Warren  @jacqueswarren
Montreal http://www.waomarketing.com/blog 231 224 457 80 months ago
 573. videoqualia  @videoqualia
Montreal http://videoqualia.blogspot.com 137 224 258 86 months ago
 574. Zoofest  @zoofest
Montreal http://zoofest.ca 169 224 123 Details...
 575. Stephen Hill  @self_shadow
Montreal http://blog.selfshadow.com 1,016 224 1,122 Details...
 576. Nick Perusse  @nickperusse
Montreal, QC http://www.intuitivetech.ca 317 223 1,394 Details...
 577. Gabriel Coder  @GabrielCoder
Montreal http://www.gabrielcoder.com 222 221 423 Details...
 578. Aisling Chin-Yee  @spectraversa
Montreal http://spectraversa.blogspot.com 293 221 867 97 months ago
 579. Marc-AndréCournoyer  @macournoyer
Montreal http://macournoyer.com 401 220 1,314 Details...
 580. Johanne Blanchette  @Mamyjo66
Montreal 104 219 495 Details...
 581. Chaviva Lifson  @ticklemom
Montreal http://inthelandofmonkeys.blo... 109 219 113 Details...
 582. Domain Busters  @domainbusters
Montreal, QC 124 217 27 Details...
 583. Eve Martel  @evemartel
Montreal http://www.toctoctocentrez.com 444 216 2,055 Details...
 584. Bruno  @brunocyr
Montreal http://www.i-progress.blogspo... 182 216 90 81 months ago
 585. MARIAH  @mariahhpatch
Montreal 137 216 1,418 44 months ago
 586. Leslie WRG  @lesliewrg
Montreal http://www.wrgmag.com 324 215 908 81 months ago
 587. axygene  @axygene
Montreal http://www.axygene.com 150 215 444 82 months ago
 588. Ghislain   @Gd2009
Montreal 46 215 332 Details...
 589. James Gewurz  @jgewurz
Montreal, QC http://PrinceJellyfish.com 119 215 576 82 months ago
 590. Luc Doucet  @lgdoucet
Montreal 814 214 1,075 64 months ago
 591. Paul Broomfield  @Paul_Broomfield
Montreal http://t.co/ufEyRViTKi 150 214 712 Details...
 592. Robin  @RobinBirdSounds
Montreal, QC http://flowventures.standoutj... 190 214 649 Details...
 593. Andrew  @andrewetc
Montreal, Qc 79 214 282 Details...
 594. Catherine Fournier  @cat_fournier
Montreal, QC http://pencilpoetics.blogspot... 132 213 1,089 Details...
 595. Aicha Habiby  @ahabiby
Montreal http://www.ebdata.com 127 212 58 Details...
 596. Jennifer Bridges  @jennbridges
Montreal 180 212 283 Details...
 597. eapr9  @eapr9
Montreal http://torydrroy.blogspot.com 122 212 422 Details...
 598. Skrud  @skrud
Montreal, QC http://www.geekflex.com 234 212 1,835 95 months ago
 599. Eric Shepard  @aurahack
Montreal http://www.giantbomb.com/prof... 142 212 5,200 Details...
 600. EvaVavoom  @EvaVavoom
Montreal, Qc http://springfever09.dynamicd... 147 212 226 82 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter