How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. marmay  @marmay
Los Angeles, CA 11 1 50 86 months ago
 502. Shred Savage  @ShredSavage
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/samyou... 31 0 20 86 months ago
 503. Jeffrey Wisenbaugh  @KoolJeffrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/Fy1buijn4v 8,123 880 22,626 86 months ago
 504. Travis Carney  @elsewhere
Los Angeles http://www.djelsewhere.com/ 16 8 37 86 months ago
 505. Sasha Stone  @AwardsDaily
Los Angeles http://t.co/R2AneZgdbP 12,657 1,917 59,363 86 months ago
 506. Sara Campbell  @sasefina
Los Angeles 67 160 102 86 months ago
 507. Craig Kuehne  @ckuehne
Los Angeles http://keenshorts.com 27 21 28 86 months ago
 508. 哩咪後  @leemiho
Los Angeles http://leemiho.wordpress.com 20 16 143 85 months ago
 509. Paul Tao  @paultao
Los Angeles http://www.iamsoundrecords.com 424 129 803 85 months ago
 510. Erin Kosewic  @devilsavocado
Los Angeles, CA 9 8 82 85 months ago
 511. Daniel Rehn ✖  @daniel_rehn
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/IWcI8mGIa9 3,612 1,459 12,373 85 months ago
 512. doctor zima  @dr_zima
Los Angeles 28 14 120 85 months ago
 513. John Prichard  @jprichard
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/gooddr 5 0 13 85 months ago
 514. Orenji  @orenji
Los Angeles, CA 24 29 152 85 months ago
 515. Sam Wilson  @fetalskingraft
Los Angeles 9 8 4 85 months ago
 516. cutewithchris  @cutewithchris
los angeles http://www.cutewithchris.com 230 43 1 85 months ago
 517. Abe Ominog  @abominog
Los Angeles 36 0 4 85 months ago
 518. Wonky Muse  @wonkymuse
Los Angeles, California http://wonkymuse.com 104 57 612 85 months ago
 519. Miss Moxie  @MissMoxie
Los Angeles, CA 45 20 245 85 months ago
 520. Jonathan Hong  @jonathanhong
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jonathanhong.com 48 52 1,603 85 months ago
 521. MainGuy  @MainGuy
Los Angeles, CA 10 0 2 85 months ago
 522. Tanja Hester  @TanjaLA
Los Angeles http://tanjasana.blogspot.com/ 48 0 2 85 months ago
 523. Jack  @Sheppard
Los Angeles 70 0 17 85 months ago
 524. Cleo Burtley  @boldtype80
Los Angeles, CA 18 9 10 85 months ago
 525. scott hitchins  @scotthitchins
Los Angeles 10 2 10 85 months ago
 526. Sean Keeley  @NunesMagician
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nunesmagician.com 106 114 438 85 months ago
 527. grant langston  @popeye_langston
Los Angeles http://www.grantlangston.com 44 29 34 85 months ago
 528. Paul Dateh  @pauldateh
Los Angeles, CA http://pauldateh.com 878 149 2,173 85 months ago
 529. Chris  @beretta627
Los Angeles, CA http://www.vinylbits.com 66 67 394 85 months ago
 530. Bronwen Liggitt  @bronwensaurus
Los Angeles http://www.testedonhuman.com 476 378 7,045 85 months ago
 531. ChristopherAndersson  @pdirty
Los Angeles, CA http://dirtypotato.com 110 88 659 85 months ago
 532. Spork Fashion  @SporkFashion
Los Angeles http://www.sporkfashion.com 1,179 543 440 85 months ago
 533. brooke  @kitryne
Los angeles 35 45 353 85 months ago
 534. Heathervescent2  @crowdgather
Los Angeles http://www.crowdgather.com 135 216 62 85 months ago
 535. Francis Orante  @shdowchsr
Los Angeles, CA http://shdowchsr.wordpress.com 181 148 2,032 85 months ago
 536. Jordan Crandall  @jordancrandall
Los Angeles http://jordancrandall.com 43 1 6 85 months ago
 537. Steven Ligatsa  @Ligatsa
Los Angeles http://ligatsa.com 65 93 326 85 months ago
 538. Mario Hemsley  @mariohemsley
Los Angeles http://www.mariohemsley.tv 52 14 130 85 months ago
 539. Jason  @Jasonocity
Los Angeles 93 6 39 85 months ago
 540. Dana Harris  @TheKnife
Los Angeles http://weblogs.variety.com/th... 156 2 107 85 months ago
 541. Basement Records  @basementrecords
Los Angeles, California http://www.myspace.com/baseme... 176 9 15 85 months ago
 542. Valentin Roca  @mofturos
Los Angeles http://mofturos.ro 81 32 189 85 months ago
 543. Isuru Jayaratna  @isurujay
los angeles, ca 16 6 6 85 months ago
 544. Greg Roach  @Spirit_Quest
Los Angeles http://www.SpiritQuestWorld.net 417 614 190 85 months ago
 545. Erik z2e  @z2e
Los Angeles, CA http://z2e.org 58 62 257 85 months ago
 546. Logan C  @legoac
Los Angeles, CA 13 13 90 85 months ago
 547. Andrew Livingston  @mangraa
Los Angeles http://www.mangraa.com 6 3 19 85 months ago
 548. Chris Busse  @cabusse
Los Angeles 42 0 3 85 months ago
 549. Cosmic  @cosmic_sailor
Los Angeles 62 29 1,385 85 months ago
 550. kathy mirescu  @hummingberd
Los Angeles, CA 42 55 1,024 85 months ago
 551. elliot yan  @elliotyan
Los Angeles, CA http://usc.facebook.com/profi... 20 25 25 85 months ago
 552. Manny Hernandez  @m4nnyh
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/m4nnyh 16 7 58 85 months ago
 553. Dread Central  @dreadcentral
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dreadcentral.com 671 476 2,580 85 months ago
 554. Karen Lau  @k_lau
Los Angeles 208 174 885 85 months ago
 555. Jacob Reed  @jacobreed
Los Angeles http://www.jacobreed.net 70 53 325 85 months ago
 556. Kiko  @148cm
Los Angeles, CA http://148cm.com/ 18 10 120 85 months ago
 557. Jamie  @jr498
Los Angeles, CA http://potw.news.yahoo.com 34 9 126 85 months ago
 558. Sarah Jenkins  @sarahmerrie
Los Angeles 22 14 32 85 months ago
 559. David M Reed  @Monoxylon
Los Angeles 19 9 35 85 months ago
 560. Carla Collado  @shirleytemple64
Los Angeles, CA 20 1 8 85 months ago
 561. Mike Kochansky  @MikeKochansky
Los Angeles http://imdb.me/mikekochansky 3,053 619 8,169 85 months ago
 562. Chris Petrovic  @chrispetrovic
Los Angeles 36 13 4 85 months ago
 563. Billy Shin  @countzen
Los Angeles, CA 83 66 663 85 months ago
 564. Christina Wilson  @xina
Los Angeles, CA http://youwontfall.tumblr.com/ 256 511 11,020 85 months ago
 565. Brent Hopkins  @BrentHopkins
Los Angeles, CA http://dailynews.com 20 3 1 85 months ago
 566. neeq  @neeq
Los Angeles 42 55 315 85 months ago
 567. jimmymoss  @jimmymoss
Los Angeles 103 0 3 85 months ago
 568. Mick Orlosky  @emayoh
Los Angeles http://redfishingboat.com 72 28 324 85 months ago
 569. Andy  @andyfortson
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/dogeatman 234 225 739 85 months ago
 570. Tarokiti  @Tarokiti
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mitanobuo 29 11 366 85 months ago
 571. Christian Gunning  @gunman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ch... 68 44 280 85 months ago
 572. Nan Lawson  @LawsonBuckets
Los Angeles http://nanlawson.etsy.com 98 65 171 85 months ago
 573. Brett Johnson  @brettrossj
Los Angeles, CA http://www.trendovation.com 194 188 965 85 months ago
 574. Lisa Lam  @hybridlunatic
Los Angeles 48 0 5 85 months ago
 575. Ariel Coro  @acoro
Los Angeles, CA http://htp://www.tutecnologia... 6 1 3 85 months ago
 576. popyourit  @popyourit
Los Angeles http://popyourit.com 1,211 1,416 207 85 months ago
 577. Luis Ramirez  @BBQJunkie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.luisramirez.org 34 19 170 85 months ago
 578. Jace Daniel Albao  @jaced
Los Angeles http://jaced.com 157 118 3,621 85 months ago
 579. Lisl Walsh  @lislanna
Los Angeles, CA 25 15 214 85 months ago
 580. Sean Plaice  @splaice
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plaice.org 21 4 106 85 months ago
 581. Paul  @qrpaul
Los Angeles, California http://www.xypaul.com 46 31 582 85 months ago
 582. Richard  @hornokplease
Los Angeles, CA http://www.blunks.net 51 54 277 85 months ago
 583. Ryan Olson  @Gimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://gimpysoft.com 199 320 1,956 85 months ago
 584. D.A. Wallach  @DAChesterFrench
Los Angeles, CA http://dawallach.com/ 1,241,567 59,987 13,204 85 months ago
 585. ozan isinak  @ihlamur
Los Angeles 9 9 14 85 months ago
 586. Peter Kaufman  @Dealfatigue
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dealfatigue.com 762 643 870 85 months ago
 587. John Schneider  @Schneidfeld
los angeles, ca 15 0 15 85 months ago
 588. Leanne  @saxdiva
Los Angeles http://saxdiva3.blogspot.com/ 552 496 5,717 85 months ago
 589. Ethan Bauley  @ethanbauley
Los Angeles http://www.ethanbauley.com 328 340 578 85 months ago
 590. Vanes A  @thecuteducky89
Los Angeles, California 24 0 13 85 months ago
 591. jon mattox  @mejon
los angeles http://jonmattox.com 312 106 537 85 months ago
 592. bright orange  @brightorange
los angeles http://www.brightorangestudio... 75 11 1 85 months ago
 593. Houston Edwards  @ichatnaked
Los Angeles http://ichatnaked.com/ 48 0 1 85 months ago
 594. Chris Garcia  @madartista
los angeles http://elmadartista.blogspot.... 339 310 3,843 85 months ago
 595. Evan Phoenix  @evanphx
Los Angeles, California http://blog.fallingsnow.net 942 102 919 85 months ago
 596. JenHen  @jenhen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rec_room 116 91 1,267 85 months ago
 597. Cathi Cox  @JellyDonut
Los Angeles http://www.headcaselabs.com 10 4 1 85 months ago
 598. Cinema Minima  @cinemaminima
Los Angeles http://cinemaminima.com/ 554 192 1,483 85 months ago
 599. Jason McDowall  @mcdowall
Los Angeles 8 6 72 85 months ago
 600. Skylander  @Skylander
Los Angeles 15 15 205 85 months ago