How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. durbin  @durbin
Los Angeles http://flickr.com/photos/neil... 128 105 380 98 months ago
 502. Marie DJ  @MarieDJ
Los Angeles, CA 46 0 11 98 months ago
 503. Jonathan Hardesty  @movieguyjon
Los Angeles http://www.jonathan-hardesty.... 654 363 14,748 98 months ago
 504. andy fox  @andyfox
los angeles, california http://www.myspace.com/andy 33 16 219 98 months ago
 505. marmay  @marmay
Los Angeles, CA 11 1 50 98 months ago
 506. Shred Savage  @ShredSavage
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/samyou... 31 0 20 98 months ago
 507. Jeffrey Wisenbaugh  @KoolJeffrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/Fy1buijn4v 8,123 880 22,626 98 months ago
 508. Travis Carney  @elsewhere
Los Angeles http://www.djelsewhere.com/ 16 8 37 98 months ago
 509. Sasha Stone  @AwardsDaily
Los Angeles http://t.co/R2AneZgdbP 12,657 1,917 59,363 98 months ago
 510. Sara Campbell  @sasefina
Los Angeles 67 160 102 98 months ago
 511. Rebecca Shanks  @RebeccaShanks
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/afQCZeVyLk 58 63 67 98 months ago
 512. Craig Kuehne  @ckuehne
Los Angeles http://keenshorts.com 27 21 28 98 months ago
 513. 哩咪後  @leemiho
Los Angeles http://leemiho.wordpress.com 20 16 143 98 months ago
 514. Paul Tao  @paultao
Los Angeles http://www.iamsoundrecords.com 424 129 803 98 months ago
 515. Erin Kosewic  @devilsavocado
Los Angeles, CA 9 8 82 98 months ago
 516. Daniel Rehn ✖  @daniel_rehn
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/IWcI8mGIa9 3,612 1,459 12,373 98 months ago
 517. doctor zima  @dr_zima
Los Angeles 28 14 120 98 months ago
 518. John Prichard  @jprichard
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/gooddr 5 0 13 98 months ago
 519. Orenji  @orenji
Los Angeles, CA 24 29 152 98 months ago
 520. Sam Wilson  @fetalskingraft
Los Angeles 9 8 4 98 months ago
 521. cutewithchris  @cutewithchris
los angeles http://www.cutewithchris.com 230 43 1 98 months ago
 522. Abe Ominog  @abominog
Los Angeles 36 0 4 98 months ago
 523. Wonky Muse  @wonkymuse
Los Angeles, California http://wonkymuse.com 104 57 612 98 months ago
 524. Miss Moxie  @MissMoxie
Los Angeles, CA 45 20 245 98 months ago
 525. Jonathan Hong  @jonathanhong
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jonathanhong.com 48 52 1,603 98 months ago
 526. MainGuy  @MainGuy
Los Angeles, CA 10 0 2 98 months ago
 527. Tanja Hester  @TanjaLA
Los Angeles http://tanjasana.blogspot.com/ 48 0 2 98 months ago
 528. Jack  @Sheppard
Los Angeles 70 0 17 98 months ago
 529. Cleo Burtley  @boldtype80
Los Angeles, CA 18 9 10 98 months ago
 530. scott hitchins  @scotthitchins
Los Angeles 10 2 10 98 months ago
 531. Sean Keeley  @NunesMagician
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nunesmagician.com 106 114 438 98 months ago
 532. grant langston  @popeye_langston
Los Angeles http://www.grantlangston.com 44 29 34 98 months ago
 533. Paul Dateh  @pauldateh
Los Angeles, CA http://pauldateh.com 878 149 2,173 98 months ago
 534. Chris  @beretta627
Los Angeles, CA http://www.vinylbits.com 66 67 394 98 months ago
 535. Sam Brown  @baudot
Los Angeles, Ca. 42 28 69 98 months ago
 536. Bronwen Liggitt  @bronwensaurus
Los Angeles http://www.testedonhuman.com 476 378 7,045 98 months ago
 537. ChristopherAndersson  @pdirty
Los Angeles, CA http://dirtypotato.com 110 88 659 98 months ago
 538. Spork Fashion  @SporkFashion
Los Angeles http://www.sporkfashion.com 1,179 543 440 98 months ago
 539. brooke  @kitryne
Los angeles 35 45 353 98 months ago
 540. vodkarockstar  @vodkarockstar
Los Angeles, CA. http://tofighthiv.org/goto/ra... 65 52 794 98 months ago
 541. Heathervescent2  @crowdgather
Los Angeles http://www.crowdgather.com 135 216 62 98 months ago
 542. Francis Orante  @shdowchsr
Los Angeles, CA http://shdowchsr.wordpress.com 181 148 2,032 98 months ago
 543. Jordan Crandall  @jordancrandall
Los Angeles http://jordancrandall.com 43 1 6 98 months ago
 544. Steven Ligatsa  @Ligatsa
Los Angeles http://ligatsa.com 65 93 326 98 months ago
 545. Mario Hemsley  @mariohemsley
Los Angeles http://www.mariohemsley.tv 52 14 130 98 months ago
 546. Jason  @Jasonocity
Los Angeles 93 6 39 98 months ago
 547. Dana Harris  @TheKnife
Los Angeles http://weblogs.variety.com/th... 156 2 107 98 months ago
 548. Basement Records  @basementrecords
Los Angeles, California http://www.myspace.com/baseme... 176 9 15 98 months ago
 549. Valentin Roca  @mofturos
Los Angeles http://mofturos.ro 81 32 189 98 months ago
 550. Isuru Jayaratna  @isurujay
los angeles, ca 16 6 6 98 months ago
 551. Greg Roach  @Spirit_Quest
Los Angeles http://www.SpiritQuestWorld.net 417 614 190 98 months ago
 552. Erik z2e  @z2e
Los Angeles, CA http://z2e.org 58 62 257 98 months ago
 553. Logan C  @legoac
Los Angeles, CA 13 13 90 98 months ago
 554. Andrew Livingston  @mangraa
Los Angeles http://www.mangraa.com 6 3 19 98 months ago
 555. Chris Busse  @cabusse
Los Angeles 42 0 3 98 months ago
 556. Cosmic  @cosmic_sailor
Los Angeles 62 29 1,385 98 months ago
 557. kathy mirescu  @hummingberd
Los Angeles, CA 42 55 1,024 98 months ago
 558. elliot yan  @elliotyan
Los Angeles, CA http://usc.facebook.com/profi... 20 25 25 98 months ago
 559. Manny Hernandez  @m4nnyh
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/m4nnyh 16 7 58 98 months ago
 560. Dread Central  @dreadcentral
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dreadcentral.com 671 476 2,580 98 months ago
 561. Karen Lau  @k_lau
Los Angeles 208 174 885 98 months ago
 562. Jacob Reed  @jacobreed
Los Angeles http://www.jacobreed.net 70 53 325 98 months ago
 563. Kiko  @148cm
Los Angeles, CA http://148cm.com/ 18 10 120 98 months ago
 564. Jamie  @jr498
Los Angeles, CA http://potw.news.yahoo.com 34 9 126 98 months ago
 565. Sarah Jenkins  @sarahmerrie
Los Angeles 22 14 32 98 months ago
 566. David M Reed  @Monoxylon
Los Angeles 19 9 35 98 months ago
 567. Carla Collado  @shirleytemple64
Los Angeles, CA 20 1 8 98 months ago
 568. Mike Kochansky  @MikeKochansky
Los Angeles http://imdb.me/mikekochansky 3,053 619 8,169 98 months ago
 569. Chris Petrovic  @chrispetrovic
Los Angeles 36 13 4 98 months ago
 570. Billy Shin  @countzen
Los Angeles, CA 83 66 663 98 months ago
 571. Christina Wilson  @xina
Los Angeles, CA http://youwontfall.tumblr.com/ 256 511 11,020 98 months ago
 572. Brent Hopkins  @BrentHopkins
Los Angeles, CA http://dailynews.com 20 3 1 98 months ago
 573. neeq  @neeq
Los Angeles 42 55 315 98 months ago
 574. jimmymoss  @jimmymoss
Los Angeles 103 0 3 98 months ago
 575. Mick Orlosky  @emayoh
Los Angeles http://redfishingboat.com 72 28 324 98 months ago
 576. Andy  @andyfortson
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/dogeatman 234 225 739 98 months ago
 577. Tarokiti  @Tarokiti
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mitanobuo 29 11 366 98 months ago
 578. Christian Gunning  @gunman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ch... 68 44 280 98 months ago
 579. Nan Lawson  @LawsonBuckets
Los Angeles http://nanlawson.etsy.com 98 65 171 98 months ago
 580. Brett Johnson  @brettrossj
Los Angeles, CA http://www.trendovation.com 194 188 965 98 months ago
 581. Lisa Lam  @hybridlunatic
Los Angeles 48 0 5 98 months ago
 582. Ariel Coro  @acoro
Los Angeles, CA http://htp://www.tutecnologia... 6 1 3 98 months ago
 583. popyourit  @popyourit
Los Angeles http://popyourit.com 1,211 1,416 207 98 months ago
 584. Luis Ramirez  @BBQJunkie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.luisramirez.org 34 19 170 98 months ago
 585. Jace Daniel Albao  @jaced
Los Angeles http://jaced.com 157 118 3,621 98 months ago
 586. Lisl Walsh  @lislanna
Los Angeles, CA 25 15 214 98 months ago
 587. Sean Plaice  @splaice
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plaice.org 21 4 106 98 months ago
 588. Paul  @qrpaul
Los Angeles, California http://www.xypaul.com 46 31 582 98 months ago
 589. Richard  @hornokplease
Los Angeles, CA http://www.blunks.net 51 54 277 98 months ago
 590. Ryan Olson  @Gimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://gimpysoft.com 199 320 1,956 98 months ago
 591. D.A.  @dawallach
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tTE0yRVJZI 1,289,177 49,029 14,773 98 months ago
 592. ozan isinak  @ihlamur
Los Angeles 9 9 14 98 months ago
 593. Peter Kaufman  @Dealfatigue
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dealfatigue.com 762 643 870 98 months ago
 594. John Schneider  @Schneidfeld
los angeles, ca 15 0 15 98 months ago
 595. Leanne  @saxdiva
Los Angeles http://saxdiva3.blogspot.com/ 552 496 5,717 98 months ago
 596. Ethan Bauley  @ethanbauley
Los Angeles http://www.ethanbauley.com 328 340 578 98 months ago
 597. Vanes A  @thecuteducky89
Los Angeles, California 24 0 13 98 months ago
 598. jon mattox  @mejon
los angeles http://jonmattox.com 312 106 537 98 months ago
 599. bright orange  @brightorange
los angeles http://www.brightorangestudio... 75 11 1 98 months ago
 600. Houston Edwards  @ichatnaked
Los Angeles http://ichatnaked.com/ 48 0 1 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter