How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Miles Ponson  @tweek
Los Angeles, CA http://californiandesign.com 145 64 1,017 Details...
 502. Holly Willis  @hollyw
Los Angeles http://iml.usc.edu 67 14 48 Details...
 503. durbin  @durbin
Los Angeles http://flickr.com/photos/neil... 128 105 380 Details...
 504. Marie DJ  @MarieDJ
Los Angeles, CA 46 0 11 Details...
 505. Jonathan Hardesty  @movieguyjon
Los Angeles http://www.jonathan-hardesty.... 654 363 14,748 Details...
 506. andy fox  @andyfox
los angeles, california http://www.myspace.com/andy 33 16 219 Details...
 507. marmay  @marmay
Los Angeles, CA 11 1 50 Details...
 508. Shred Savage  @ShredSavage
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/samyou... 31 0 20 Details...
 509. Jeffrey Wisenbaugh  @KoolJeffrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/Fy1buijn4v 8,123 880 22,626 Details...
 510. Travis Carney  @elsewhere
Los Angeles http://www.djelsewhere.com/ 16 8 37 Details...
 511. Sasha Stone  @AwardsDaily
Los Angeles http://t.co/R2AneZgdbP 12,657 1,917 59,363 Details...
 512. Sara Campbell  @sasefina
Los Angeles 67 160 102 Details...
 513. Rebecca Shanks  @RebeccaShanks
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/afQCZeVyLk 59 57 69 Details...
 514. Craig Kuehne  @ckuehne
Los Angeles http://keenshorts.com 27 21 28 Details...
 515. 哩咪後  @leemiho
Los Angeles http://leemiho.wordpress.com 20 16 143 Details...
 516. Paul Tao  @paultao
Los Angeles http://www.iamsoundrecords.com 424 129 803 Details...
 517. Erin Kosewic  @devilsavocado
Los Angeles, CA 9 8 82 Details...
 518. Daniel Rehn ✖  @daniel_rehn
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/IWcI8mGIa9 3,612 1,459 12,373 Details...
 519. doctor zima  @dr_zima
Los Angeles 28 14 120 Details...
 520. John Prichard  @jprichard
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/gooddr 5 0 13 Details...
 521. Orenji  @orenji
Los Angeles, CA 24 29 152 Details...
 522. Sam Wilson  @fetalskingraft
Los Angeles 9 8 4 Details...
 523. cutewithchris  @cutewithchris
los angeles http://www.cutewithchris.com 230 43 1 Details...
 524. Abe Ominog  @abominog
Los Angeles 36 0 4 Details...
 525. Wonky Muse  @wonkymuse
Los Angeles, California http://wonkymuse.com 104 57 612 Details...
 526. Miss Moxie  @MissMoxie
Los Angeles, CA 45 20 245 Details...
 527. Jonathan Hong  @jonathanhong
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jonathanhong.com 48 52 1,603 Details...
 528. MainGuy  @MainGuy
Los Angeles, CA 10 0 2 Details...
 529. Tanja Hester  @TanjaLA
Los Angeles http://tanjasana.blogspot.com/ 48 0 2 Details...
 530. Jack  @Sheppard
Los Angeles 70 0 17 Details...
 531. Cleo Burtley  @boldtype80
Los Angeles, CA 18 9 10 Details...
 532. scott hitchins  @scotthitchins
Los Angeles 10 2 10 Details...
 533. Sean Keeley  @NunesMagician
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nunesmagician.com 106 114 438 Details...
 534. grant langston  @popeye_langston
Los Angeles http://www.grantlangston.com 44 29 34 Details...
 535. Paul Dateh  @pauldateh
Los Angeles, CA http://pauldateh.com 878 149 2,173 Details...
 536. Chris  @beretta627
Los Angeles, CA http://www.vinylbits.com 66 67 394 Details...
 537. Sam Brown  @baudot
Los Angeles, Ca. 42 28 69 Details...
 538. Bronwen Liggitt  @bronwensaurus
Los Angeles http://www.testedonhuman.com 476 378 7,045 Details...
 539. ChristopherAndersson  @pdirty
Los Angeles, CA http://dirtypotato.com 110 88 659 Details...
 540. Spork Fashion  @SporkFashion
Los Angeles http://www.sporkfashion.com 1,179 543 440 Details...
 541. brooke  @kitryne
Los angeles 35 45 353 Details...
 542. vodkarockstar  @vodkarockstar
Los Angeles, CA. http://tofighthiv.org/goto/ra... 65 52 794 Details...
 543. Heathervescent2  @crowdgather
Los Angeles http://www.crowdgather.com 135 216 62 Details...
 544. Francis Orante  @shdowchsr
Los Angeles, CA http://shdowchsr.wordpress.com 181 148 2,032 Details...
 545. Jordan Crandall  @jordancrandall
Los Angeles http://jordancrandall.com 43 1 6 Details...
 546. Steven Ligatsa  @Ligatsa
Los Angeles http://ligatsa.com 65 93 326 Details...
 547. Mario Hemsley  @mariohemsley
Los Angeles http://www.mariohemsley.tv 52 14 130 Details...
 548. Jason  @Jasonocity
Los Angeles 93 6 39 Details...
 549. Dana Harris  @TheKnife
Los Angeles http://weblogs.variety.com/th... 156 2 107 Details...
 550. Basement Records  @basementrecords
Los Angeles, California http://www.myspace.com/baseme... 176 9 15 Details...
 551. Valentin Roca  @mofturos
Los Angeles http://mofturos.ro 81 32 189 Details...
 552. Isuru Jayaratna  @isurujay
los angeles, ca 16 6 6 Details...
 553. Greg Roach  @Spirit_Quest
Los Angeles http://www.SpiritQuestWorld.net 417 614 190 Details...
 554. Erik z2e  @z2e
Los Angeles, CA http://z2e.org 58 62 257 Details...
 555. Logan C  @legoac
Los Angeles, CA 13 13 90 Details...
 556. Andrew Livingston  @mangraa
Los Angeles http://www.mangraa.com 6 3 19 Details...
 557. Chris Busse  @cabusse
Los Angeles 42 0 3 Details...
 558. Cosmic  @cosmic_sailor
Los Angeles 62 29 1,385 Details...
 559. kathy mirescu  @hummingberd
Los Angeles, CA 42 55 1,024 Details...
 560. elliot yan  @elliotyan
Los Angeles, CA http://usc.facebook.com/profi... 20 25 25 Details...
 561. Manny Hernandez  @m4nnyh
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/m4nnyh 16 7 58 Details...
 562. Dread Central  @dreadcentral
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dreadcentral.com 671 476 2,580 Details...
 563. Karen Lau  @k_lau
Los Angeles 208 174 885 Details...
 564. Jacob Reed  @jacobreed
Los Angeles http://www.jacobreed.net 70 53 325 Details...
 565. Kiko  @148cm
Los Angeles, CA http://148cm.com/ 18 10 120 Details...
 566. Jamie  @jr498
Los Angeles, CA http://potw.news.yahoo.com 34 9 126 Details...
 567. Sarah Jenkins  @sarahmerrie
Los Angeles 22 14 32 Details...
 568. David M Reed  @Monoxylon
Los Angeles 19 9 35 Details...
 569. Carla Collado  @shirleytemple64
Los Angeles, CA 20 1 8 Details...
 570. Mike Kochansky  @MikeKochansky
Los Angeles http://imdb.me/mikekochansky 3,053 619 8,169 Details...
 571. Chris Petrovic  @chrispetrovic
Los Angeles 36 13 4 Details...
 572. Billy Shin  @countzen
Los Angeles, CA 83 66 663 Details...
 573. Christina Wilson  @xina
Los Angeles, CA http://youwontfall.tumblr.com/ 256 511 11,020 Details...
 574. Brent Hopkins  @BrentHopkins
Los Angeles, CA http://dailynews.com 20 3 1 Details...
 575. neeq  @neeq
Los Angeles 42 55 315 Details...
 576. jimmymoss  @jimmymoss
Los Angeles 103 0 3 Details...
 577. Mick Orlosky  @emayoh
Los Angeles http://redfishingboat.com 72 28 324 Details...
 578. Andy  @andyfortson
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/dogeatman 234 225 739 Details...
 579. Tarokiti  @Tarokiti
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mitanobuo 29 11 366 Details...
 580. Christian Gunning  @gunman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ch... 68 44 280 Details...
 581. Nan Lawson  @LawsonBuckets
Los Angeles http://nanlawson.etsy.com 98 65 171 Details...
 582. Brett Johnson  @brettrossj
Los Angeles, CA http://www.trendovation.com 194 188 965 Details...
 583. Lisa Lam  @hybridlunatic
Los Angeles 48 0 5 Details...
 584. Ariel Coro  @acoro
Los Angeles, CA http://htp://www.tutecnologia... 6 1 3 Details...
 585. popyourit  @popyourit
Los Angeles http://popyourit.com 1,211 1,416 207 Details...
 586. Luis Ramirez  @BBQJunkie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.luisramirez.org 34 19 170 Details...
 587. Jace Daniel Albao  @jaced
Los Angeles http://jaced.com 157 118 3,621 Details...
 588. Lisl Walsh  @lislanna
Los Angeles, CA 25 15 214 Details...
 589. Sean Plaice  @splaice
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plaice.org 21 4 106 Details...
 590. Paul  @qrpaul
Los Angeles, California http://www.xypaul.com 46 31 582 Details...
 591. Richard  @hornokplease
Los Angeles, CA http://www.blunks.net 51 54 277 Details...
 592. Ryan Olson  @Gimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://gimpysoft.com 199 320 1,956 Details...
 593. D.A.  @dawallach
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tTE0yRVJZI 1,296,055 48,787 14,846 Details...
 594. ozan isinak  @ihlamur
Los Angeles 9 9 14 Details...
 595. Peter Kaufman  @Dealfatigue
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dealfatigue.com 762 643 870 Details...
 596. John Schneider  @Schneidfeld
los angeles, ca 15 0 15 Details...
 597. Leanne  @saxdiva
Los Angeles http://saxdiva3.blogspot.com/ 552 496 5,717 Details...
 598. Ethan Bauley  @ethanbauley
Los Angeles http://www.ethanbauley.com 328 340 578 Details...
 599. Vanes A  @thecuteducky89
Los Angeles, California 24 0 13 Details...
 600. jon mattox  @mejon
los angeles http://jonmattox.com 312 106 537 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter