How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Jonathan Hardesty  @movieguyjon
Los Angeles http://www.jonathan-hardesty.... 654 363 14,748 94 months ago
 502. andy fox  @andyfox
los angeles, california http://www.myspace.com/andy 33 16 219 94 months ago
 503. marmay  @marmay
Los Angeles, CA 11 1 50 94 months ago
 504. Shred Savage  @ShredSavage
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/samyou... 31 0 20 94 months ago
 505. Jeffrey Wisenbaugh  @KoolJeffrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/Fy1buijn4v 8,123 880 22,626 94 months ago
 506. Travis Carney  @elsewhere
Los Angeles http://www.djelsewhere.com/ 16 8 37 94 months ago
 507. Sasha Stone  @AwardsDaily
Los Angeles http://t.co/R2AneZgdbP 12,657 1,917 59,363 94 months ago
 508. Sara Campbell  @sasefina
Los Angeles 67 160 102 94 months ago
 509. Craig Kuehne  @ckuehne
Los Angeles http://keenshorts.com 27 21 28 94 months ago
 510. 哩咪後  @leemiho
Los Angeles http://leemiho.wordpress.com 20 16 143 94 months ago
 511. Paul Tao  @paultao
Los Angeles http://www.iamsoundrecords.com 424 129 803 94 months ago
 512. Erin Kosewic  @devilsavocado
Los Angeles, CA 9 8 82 94 months ago
 513. Daniel Rehn ✖  @daniel_rehn
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/IWcI8mGIa9 3,612 1,459 12,373 94 months ago
 514. doctor zima  @dr_zima
Los Angeles 28 14 120 94 months ago
 515. John Prichard  @jprichard
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/gooddr 5 0 13 94 months ago
 516. Orenji  @orenji
Los Angeles, CA 24 29 152 94 months ago
 517. Sam Wilson  @fetalskingraft
Los Angeles 9 8 4 94 months ago
 518. cutewithchris  @cutewithchris
los angeles http://www.cutewithchris.com 230 43 1 94 months ago
 519. Abe Ominog  @abominog
Los Angeles 36 0 4 94 months ago
 520. Wonky Muse  @wonkymuse
Los Angeles, California http://wonkymuse.com 104 57 612 94 months ago
 521. Miss Moxie  @MissMoxie
Los Angeles, CA 45 20 245 94 months ago
 522. Jonathan Hong  @jonathanhong
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jonathanhong.com 48 52 1,603 94 months ago
 523. MainGuy  @MainGuy
Los Angeles, CA 10 0 2 94 months ago
 524. Tanja Hester  @TanjaLA
Los Angeles http://tanjasana.blogspot.com/ 48 0 2 94 months ago
 525. Jack  @Sheppard
Los Angeles 70 0 17 94 months ago
 526. Cleo Burtley  @boldtype80
Los Angeles, CA 18 9 10 94 months ago
 527. scott hitchins  @scotthitchins
Los Angeles 10 2 10 94 months ago
 528. Sean Keeley  @NunesMagician
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nunesmagician.com 106 114 438 94 months ago
 529. grant langston  @popeye_langston
Los Angeles http://www.grantlangston.com 44 29 34 94 months ago
 530. Paul Dateh  @pauldateh
Los Angeles, CA http://pauldateh.com 878 149 2,173 94 months ago
 531. Chris  @beretta627
Los Angeles, CA http://www.vinylbits.com 66 67 394 94 months ago
 532. Sam Brown  @baudot
Los Angeles, Ca. 42 28 69 94 months ago
 533. Bronwen Liggitt  @bronwensaurus
Los Angeles http://www.testedonhuman.com 476 378 7,045 94 months ago
 534. ChristopherAndersson  @pdirty
Los Angeles, CA http://dirtypotato.com 110 88 659 94 months ago
 535. Spork Fashion  @SporkFashion
Los Angeles http://www.sporkfashion.com 1,179 543 440 94 months ago
 536. brooke  @kitryne
Los angeles 35 45 353 94 months ago
 537. vodkarockstar  @vodkarockstar
Los Angeles, CA. http://tofighthiv.org/goto/ra... 65 52 794 94 months ago
 538. Heathervescent2  @crowdgather
Los Angeles http://www.crowdgather.com 135 216 62 94 months ago
 539. Francis Orante  @shdowchsr
Los Angeles, CA http://shdowchsr.wordpress.com 181 148 2,032 94 months ago
 540. Jordan Crandall  @jordancrandall
Los Angeles http://jordancrandall.com 43 1 6 94 months ago
 541. Steven Ligatsa  @Ligatsa
Los Angeles http://ligatsa.com 65 93 326 94 months ago
 542. Mario Hemsley  @mariohemsley
Los Angeles http://www.mariohemsley.tv 52 14 130 94 months ago
 543. Jason  @Jasonocity
Los Angeles 93 6 39 94 months ago
 544. Dana Harris  @TheKnife
Los Angeles http://weblogs.variety.com/th... 156 2 107 94 months ago
 545. Basement Records  @basementrecords
Los Angeles, California http://www.myspace.com/baseme... 176 9 15 94 months ago
 546. Valentin Roca  @mofturos
Los Angeles http://mofturos.ro 81 32 189 94 months ago
 547. Isuru Jayaratna  @isurujay
los angeles, ca 16 6 6 94 months ago
 548. Greg Roach  @Spirit_Quest
Los Angeles http://www.SpiritQuestWorld.net 417 614 190 94 months ago
 549. Erik z2e  @z2e
Los Angeles, CA http://z2e.org 58 62 257 94 months ago
 550. Logan C  @legoac
Los Angeles, CA 13 13 90 94 months ago
 551. Andrew Livingston  @mangraa
Los Angeles http://www.mangraa.com 6 3 19 94 months ago
 552. Chris Busse  @cabusse
Los Angeles 42 0 3 94 months ago
 553. Cosmic  @cosmic_sailor
Los Angeles 62 29 1,385 94 months ago
 554. kathy mirescu  @hummingberd
Los Angeles, CA 42 55 1,024 94 months ago
 555. elliot yan  @elliotyan
Los Angeles, CA http://usc.facebook.com/profi... 20 25 25 93 months ago
 556. Manny Hernandez  @m4nnyh
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/m4nnyh 16 7 58 93 months ago
 557. Dread Central  @dreadcentral
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dreadcentral.com 671 476 2,580 93 months ago
 558. Karen Lau  @k_lau
Los Angeles 208 174 885 93 months ago
 559. Jacob Reed  @jacobreed
Los Angeles http://www.jacobreed.net 70 53 325 93 months ago
 560. Kiko  @148cm
Los Angeles, CA http://148cm.com/ 18 10 120 93 months ago
 561. Jamie  @jr498
Los Angeles, CA http://potw.news.yahoo.com 34 9 126 93 months ago
 562. Sarah Jenkins  @sarahmerrie
Los Angeles 22 14 32 93 months ago
 563. David M Reed  @Monoxylon
Los Angeles 19 9 35 93 months ago
 564. Carla Collado  @shirleytemple64
Los Angeles, CA 20 1 8 93 months ago
 565. Mike Kochansky  @MikeKochansky
Los Angeles http://imdb.me/mikekochansky 3,053 619 8,169 93 months ago
 566. Chris Petrovic  @chrispetrovic
Los Angeles 36 13 4 93 months ago
 567. Billy Shin  @countzen
Los Angeles, CA 83 66 663 93 months ago
 568. Christina Wilson  @xina
Los Angeles, CA http://youwontfall.tumblr.com/ 256 511 11,020 93 months ago
 569. Brent Hopkins  @BrentHopkins
Los Angeles, CA http://dailynews.com 20 3 1 93 months ago
 570. neeq  @neeq
Los Angeles 42 55 315 93 months ago
 571. jimmymoss  @jimmymoss
Los Angeles 103 0 3 93 months ago
 572. Mick Orlosky  @emayoh
Los Angeles http://redfishingboat.com 72 28 324 93 months ago
 573. Andy  @andyfortson
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/dogeatman 234 225 739 93 months ago
 574. Tarokiti  @Tarokiti
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mitanobuo 29 11 366 93 months ago
 575. Christian Gunning  @gunman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ch... 68 44 280 93 months ago
 576. Nan Lawson  @LawsonBuckets
Los Angeles http://nanlawson.etsy.com 98 65 171 93 months ago
 577. Brett Johnson  @brettrossj
Los Angeles, CA http://www.trendovation.com 194 188 965 93 months ago
 578. Lisa Lam  @hybridlunatic
Los Angeles 48 0 5 93 months ago
 579. Ariel Coro  @acoro
Los Angeles, CA http://htp://www.tutecnologia... 6 1 3 93 months ago
 580. popyourit  @popyourit
Los Angeles http://popyourit.com 1,211 1,416 207 93 months ago
 581. Luis Ramirez  @BBQJunkie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.luisramirez.org 34 19 170 93 months ago
 582. Jace Daniel Albao  @jaced
Los Angeles http://jaced.com 157 118 3,621 93 months ago
 583. Lisl Walsh  @lislanna
Los Angeles, CA 25 15 214 93 months ago
 584. Sean Plaice  @splaice
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plaice.org 21 4 106 93 months ago
 585. Paul  @qrpaul
Los Angeles, California http://www.xypaul.com 46 31 582 93 months ago
 586. Richard  @hornokplease
Los Angeles, CA http://www.blunks.net 51 54 277 93 months ago
 587. Ryan Olson  @Gimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://gimpysoft.com 199 320 1,956 93 months ago
 588. D.A. Wallach  @DAChesterFrench
Los Angeles, CA http://dawallach.com/ 1,241,567 59,987 13,204 93 months ago
 589. ozan isinak  @ihlamur
Los Angeles 9 9 14 93 months ago
 590. Peter Kaufman  @Dealfatigue
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dealfatigue.com 762 643 870 93 months ago
 591. John Schneider  @Schneidfeld
los angeles, ca 15 0 15 93 months ago
 592. Leanne  @saxdiva
Los Angeles http://saxdiva3.blogspot.com/ 552 496 5,717 93 months ago
 593. Ethan Bauley  @ethanbauley
Los Angeles http://www.ethanbauley.com 328 340 578 93 months ago
 594. Vanes A  @thecuteducky89
Los Angeles, California 24 0 13 93 months ago
 595. jon mattox  @mejon
los angeles http://jonmattox.com 312 106 537 93 months ago
 596. bright orange  @brightorange
los angeles http://www.brightorangestudio... 75 11 1 93 months ago
 597. Houston Edwards  @ichatnaked
Los Angeles http://ichatnaked.com/ 48 0 1 93 months ago
 598. Chris Garcia  @madartista
los angeles http://elmadartista.blogspot.... 339 310 3,843 93 months ago
 599. Evan Phoenix  @evanphx
Los Angeles, California http://blog.fallingsnow.net 942 102 919 93 months ago
 600. JenHen  @jenhen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rec_room 116 91 1,267 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter