How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. andy fox  @andyfox
los angeles, california http://www.myspace.com/andy 33 16 219 89 months ago
 502. marmay  @marmay
Los Angeles, CA 11 1 50 89 months ago
 503. Shred Savage  @ShredSavage
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/samyou... 31 0 20 89 months ago
 504. Jeffrey Wisenbaugh  @KoolJeffrey
Los Angeles http://t.co/Fy1buijn4v 8,123 880 22,626 89 months ago
 505. Travis Carney  @elsewhere
Los Angeles http://www.djelsewhere.com/ 16 8 37 89 months ago
 506. Sasha Stone  @AwardsDaily
Los Angeles http://t.co/R2AneZgdbP 12,657 1,917 59,363 89 months ago
 507. Sara Campbell  @sasefina
Los Angeles 67 160 102 89 months ago
 508. Craig Kuehne  @ckuehne
Los Angeles http://keenshorts.com 27 21 28 89 months ago
 509. 哩咪後  @leemiho
Los Angeles http://leemiho.wordpress.com 20 16 143 89 months ago
 510. Paul Tao  @paultao
Los Angeles http://www.iamsoundrecords.com 424 129 803 89 months ago
 511. Erin Kosewic  @devilsavocado
Los Angeles, CA 9 8 82 89 months ago
 512. Daniel Rehn ✖  @daniel_rehn
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/IWcI8mGIa9 3,612 1,459 12,373 89 months ago
 513. doctor zima  @dr_zima
Los Angeles 28 14 120 89 months ago
 514. John Prichard  @jprichard
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/gooddr 5 0 13 89 months ago
 515. Orenji  @orenji
Los Angeles, CA 24 29 152 89 months ago
 516. Sam Wilson  @fetalskingraft
Los Angeles 9 8 4 89 months ago
 517. cutewithchris  @cutewithchris
los angeles http://www.cutewithchris.com 230 43 1 89 months ago
 518. Abe Ominog  @abominog
Los Angeles 36 0 4 89 months ago
 519. Wonky Muse  @wonkymuse
Los Angeles, California http://wonkymuse.com 104 57 612 89 months ago
 520. Miss Moxie  @MissMoxie
Los Angeles, CA 45 20 245 89 months ago
 521. Jonathan Hong  @jonathanhong
Los Angeles, CA http://www.jonathanhong.com 48 52 1,603 89 months ago
 522. MainGuy  @MainGuy
Los Angeles, CA 10 0 2 89 months ago
 523. Tanja Hester  @TanjaLA
Los Angeles http://tanjasana.blogspot.com/ 48 0 2 89 months ago
 524. Jack  @Sheppard
Los Angeles 70 0 17 89 months ago
 525. Cleo Burtley  @boldtype80
Los Angeles, CA 18 9 10 89 months ago
 526. scott hitchins  @scotthitchins
Los Angeles 10 2 10 89 months ago
 527. Sean Keeley  @NunesMagician
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nunesmagician.com 106 114 438 89 months ago
 528. grant langston  @popeye_langston
Los Angeles http://www.grantlangston.com 44 29 34 89 months ago
 529. Paul Dateh  @pauldateh
Los Angeles, CA http://pauldateh.com 878 149 2,173 89 months ago
 530. Chris  @beretta627
Los Angeles, CA http://www.vinylbits.com 66 67 394 89 months ago
 531. Bronwen Liggitt  @bronwensaurus
Los Angeles http://www.testedonhuman.com 476 378 7,045 89 months ago
 532. ChristopherAndersson  @pdirty
Los Angeles, CA http://dirtypotato.com 110 88 659 89 months ago
 533. Spork Fashion  @SporkFashion
Los Angeles http://www.sporkfashion.com 1,179 543 440 89 months ago
 534. brooke  @kitryne
Los angeles 35 45 353 89 months ago
 535. Heathervescent2  @crowdgather
Los Angeles http://www.crowdgather.com 135 216 62 89 months ago
 536. Francis Orante  @shdowchsr
Los Angeles, CA http://shdowchsr.wordpress.com 181 148 2,032 89 months ago
 537. Jordan Crandall  @jordancrandall
Los Angeles http://jordancrandall.com 43 1 6 89 months ago
 538. Steven Ligatsa  @Ligatsa
Los Angeles http://ligatsa.com 65 93 326 89 months ago
 539. Mario Hemsley  @mariohemsley
Los Angeles http://www.mariohemsley.tv 52 14 130 89 months ago
 540. Jason  @Jasonocity
Los Angeles 93 6 39 89 months ago
 541. Dana Harris  @TheKnife
Los Angeles http://weblogs.variety.com/th... 156 2 107 89 months ago
 542. Basement Records  @basementrecords
Los Angeles, California http://www.myspace.com/baseme... 176 9 15 89 months ago
 543. Valentin Roca  @mofturos
Los Angeles http://mofturos.ro 81 32 189 89 months ago
 544. Isuru Jayaratna  @isurujay
los angeles, ca 16 6 6 89 months ago
 545. Greg Roach  @Spirit_Quest
Los Angeles http://www.SpiritQuestWorld.net 417 614 190 89 months ago
 546. Erik z2e  @z2e
Los Angeles, CA http://z2e.org 58 62 257 89 months ago
 547. Logan C  @legoac
Los Angeles, CA 13 13 90 89 months ago
 548. Andrew Livingston  @mangraa
Los Angeles http://www.mangraa.com 6 3 19 89 months ago
 549. Chris Busse  @cabusse
Los Angeles 42 0 3 89 months ago
 550. Cosmic  @cosmic_sailor
Los Angeles 62 29 1,385 89 months ago
 551. kathy mirescu  @hummingberd
Los Angeles, CA 42 55 1,024 89 months ago
 552. elliot yan  @elliotyan
Los Angeles, CA http://usc.facebook.com/profi... 20 25 25 89 months ago
 553. Manny Hernandez  @m4nnyh
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/m4nnyh 16 7 58 89 months ago
 554. Dread Central  @dreadcentral
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dreadcentral.com 671 476 2,580 89 months ago
 555. Karen Lau  @k_lau
Los Angeles 208 174 885 89 months ago
 556. Jacob Reed  @jacobreed
Los Angeles http://www.jacobreed.net 70 53 325 89 months ago
 557. Kiko  @148cm
Los Angeles, CA http://148cm.com/ 18 10 120 89 months ago
 558. Jamie  @jr498
Los Angeles, CA http://potw.news.yahoo.com 34 9 126 89 months ago
 559. Sarah Jenkins  @sarahmerrie
Los Angeles 22 14 32 89 months ago
 560. David M Reed  @Monoxylon
Los Angeles 19 9 35 89 months ago
 561. Carla Collado  @shirleytemple64
Los Angeles, CA 20 1 8 89 months ago
 562. Mike Kochansky  @MikeKochansky
Los Angeles http://imdb.me/mikekochansky 3,053 619 8,169 89 months ago
 563. Chris Petrovic  @chrispetrovic
Los Angeles 36 13 4 89 months ago
 564. Billy Shin  @countzen
Los Angeles, CA 83 66 663 89 months ago
 565. Christina Wilson  @xina
Los Angeles, CA http://youwontfall.tumblr.com/ 256 511 11,020 89 months ago
 566. Brent Hopkins  @BrentHopkins
Los Angeles, CA http://dailynews.com 20 3 1 89 months ago
 567. neeq  @neeq
Los Angeles 42 55 315 89 months ago
 568. jimmymoss  @jimmymoss
Los Angeles 103 0 3 89 months ago
 569. Mick Orlosky  @emayoh
Los Angeles http://redfishingboat.com 72 28 324 89 months ago
 570. Andy  @andyfortson
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/dogeatman 234 225 739 89 months ago
 571. Tarokiti  @Tarokiti
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/mitanobuo 29 11 366 89 months ago
 572. Christian Gunning  @gunman
Los Angeles, CA http://www.linkedin.com/in/ch... 68 44 280 89 months ago
 573. Nan Lawson  @LawsonBuckets
Los Angeles http://nanlawson.etsy.com 98 65 171 89 months ago
 574. Brett Johnson  @brettrossj
Los Angeles, CA http://www.trendovation.com 194 188 965 89 months ago
 575. Lisa Lam  @hybridlunatic
Los Angeles 48 0 5 89 months ago
 576. Ariel Coro  @acoro
Los Angeles, CA http://htp://www.tutecnologia... 6 1 3 89 months ago
 577. popyourit  @popyourit
Los Angeles http://popyourit.com 1,211 1,416 207 89 months ago
 578. Luis Ramirez  @BBQJunkie
Los Angeles, CA http://www.luisramirez.org 34 19 170 89 months ago
 579. Jace Daniel Albao  @jaced
Los Angeles http://jaced.com 157 118 3,621 89 months ago
 580. Lisl Walsh  @lislanna
Los Angeles, CA 25 15 214 89 months ago
 581. Sean Plaice  @splaice
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plaice.org 21 4 106 89 months ago
 582. Paul  @qrpaul
Los Angeles, California http://www.xypaul.com 46 31 582 89 months ago
 583. Richard  @hornokplease
Los Angeles, CA http://www.blunks.net 51 54 277 88 months ago
 584. Ryan Olson  @Gimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://gimpysoft.com 199 320 1,956 88 months ago
 585. D.A. Wallach  @DAChesterFrench
Los Angeles, CA http://dawallach.com/ 1,241,567 59,987 13,204 88 months ago
 586. ozan isinak  @ihlamur
Los Angeles 9 9 14 88 months ago
 587. Peter Kaufman  @Dealfatigue
Los Angeles, CA http://www.dealfatigue.com 762 643 870 88 months ago
 588. John Schneider  @Schneidfeld
los angeles, ca 15 0 15 88 months ago
 589. Leanne  @saxdiva
Los Angeles http://saxdiva3.blogspot.com/ 552 496 5,717 88 months ago
 590. Ethan Bauley  @ethanbauley
Los Angeles http://www.ethanbauley.com 328 340 578 88 months ago
 591. Vanes A  @thecuteducky89
Los Angeles, California 24 0 13 88 months ago
 592. jon mattox  @mejon
los angeles http://jonmattox.com 312 106 537 88 months ago
 593. bright orange  @brightorange
los angeles http://www.brightorangestudio... 75 11 1 88 months ago
 594. Houston Edwards  @ichatnaked
Los Angeles http://ichatnaked.com/ 48 0 1 88 months ago
 595. Chris Garcia  @madartista
los angeles http://elmadartista.blogspot.... 339 310 3,843 88 months ago
 596. Evan Phoenix  @evanphx
Los Angeles, California http://blog.fallingsnow.net 942 102 919 88 months ago
 597. JenHen  @jenhen
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/rec_room 116 91 1,267 88 months ago
 598. Cathi Cox  @JellyDonut
Los Angeles http://www.headcaselabs.com 10 4 1 88 months ago
 599. Cinema Minima  @cinemaminima
Los Angeles http://cinemaminima.com/ 554 192 1,483 88 months ago
 600. Jason McDowall  @mcdowall
Los Angeles 8 6 72 88 months ago