How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA, US

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Satoshi Tanimoto  @tanimoto
San Francisco, CA http://tanimoto.vox.com/ 121 47 172 91 months ago
 502. Yann Kerhervé  @yann
San Francisco http://t.co/DuKPlhKNKO 615 273 4,567 91 months ago
 503. peipei  @swing
San Francisco 16 1 38 91 months ago
 504. Rex Pechler  @Rex
San Francisco, California http://rex.fm 1,114 1,690 5,559 91 months ago
 505. Randall Bennett  @randallb
San Francisco http://vidplusplus.com/ 3,070 448 5,978 91 months ago
 506. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://www.loiclemeur.com 103,671 1,118 46,973 91 months ago
 507. David Recordon  @daveman692
San Francisco, CA http://www.davidrecordon.com/ 5,797 1,110 2,854 91 months ago
 508. Jude Matsalla  @judemat
San Francisco http://matsalla.ca 45 28 64 91 months ago
 509. Mark Roudebush  @MarkRoudebush
San Francisco http://www.method.com 57 23 598 91 months ago
 510. Schuyler Erle  @schuyler
San Francisco, CA http://iconocla.st/ 2,314 529 5,111 91 months ago
 511. Naval Ravikant  @naval
San Francisco, CA http://www.startupboy.com 192 6 14 91 months ago
 512. Ryan Cairns  @earthstepper
San Francisco, CA 9 8 49 91 months ago
 513. Steve Edwards  @edysteve
San Francisco http://tnpodcast.com/blog 36 5 133 91 months ago
 514. Addy  @Addytude
San Francisco 32 13 13 91 months ago
 515. Claude Nix  @whatman75
San Francisco, CA http://www.seadated.com 67 50 1,877 91 months ago
 516. Guy Pyrzak  @pyrzak
San Francisco, CA http://guy-pyrzak.blogspot.com 40 37 185 91 months ago
 517. Ranya  @ranya
san francisco 39 4 21 91 months ago
 518. Jamie Divine  @jamiedivine
San Francisco 44 35 27 91 months ago
 519. lisa  @leezah
san francisco, ca 7 5 53 91 months ago
 520. Justin.tv  @justintv
San Francisco, CA http://www.justin.tv 109,604 5,856 2,455 91 months ago
 521. Ryan Nichols  @rnichols
San Francisco http://applestooranges.com 7 6 53 91 months ago
 522. kampol crews  @kampol
San Francisco http://www.43things.com/perso... 41 32 628 91 months ago
 523. Asher Feldman  @ashbash
San Francisco, California 14 12 82 91 months ago
 524. bekki  @pixelvixen
San Francisco http://www.pixelicious.name 89 42 1,949 91 months ago
 525. Sean  @sbyrnes
San Francisco, CA http://seanbyrnes.com 108 21 146 91 months ago
 526. Kartic Krish  @kartic_old
San Francisco, CA 2 2 20 91 months ago
 527. Christie  @ChristieA
San Francisco, CA, US 10 11 221 91 months ago
 528. Jeff  @toxic
San Francisco http://doobie.com/tbots 70 64 213 91 months ago
 529. jjg  @jjg
San Francisco http://www.jjg.net/ 3,175 335 349 91 months ago
 530. Brian McConnell  @brianmsf
San Francisco http://www.worldwidelexicon.org 65 21 33 91 months ago
 531. crwbot  @crwbot
San Francisco, CA 6 7 14 91 months ago
 532. Mike Linksvayer  @mlinksva
San Francisco http://gondwanaland.com/mlog/ 75 20 24 91 months ago
 533. KG  @klgklg
San Francisco 43 1 18 91 months ago
 534. Travis Eneix  @TravisE
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 31 24 206 91 months ago
 535. Zara Evens  @CommandZed
San Francisco http://www.commandzed.com 153 120 1,509 91 months ago
 536. @evan  @evan
San Francisco, California http://t.co/aLFlE3i 288 150 16,175 91 months ago
 537. Derek D  @derekd
San Francisco, California http://www.ontheroadtoknowher... 39 62 82 91 months ago
 538. Keisuke Omi  @komi
San Francisco, CA http://keisukeomi.com 75 59 381 91 months ago
 539. Katie Fehrenbacher  @katiefehren
San Francisco http://earth2tech.com 496 349 46 91 months ago
 540. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 91 months ago
 541. marc guldimann  @guldi
san francisco, ca http://spongecell.com 41 35 5 91 months ago
 542. Rebecca Blood  @rebeccablood
San Francisco http://www.rebeccablood.net 166 4 3 91 months ago
 543. Paul Buchheit  @paultoo
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/paul 7,384 118 3,242 91 months ago
 544. Anil Dharni  @adharni
San Francisco http://www.hi5.com 56 25 81 91 months ago
 545. Brian Hageman  @bhageman
San Francisco http://www.brianhageman.com 4 4 1 91 months ago
 546. qDot  @qDot
San Francisco, CA http://www.nonpolynomial.com 361 51 542 91 months ago
 547. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 91 months ago
 548. Evan Hansen  @evanatwired
San Francisco http://Wired.com 110 113 14 91 months ago
 549. WilloToons  @willotoons
San Francisco, CA http://willotoons.com 4,684 759 12,621 91 months ago
 550. krissy t  @kteeger
San Francisco, CA http://www.artisthenewreligio... 328 88 620 91 months ago
 551. Anneke  @sophiesunset
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 72 54 425 91 months ago
 552. Jamie Wilkinson  @jamiew
San Francisco http://jamiedubs.com 1,653 481 2,280 91 months ago
 553. marisaelena  @marisaelena
san francisco 21 22 566 91 months ago
 554. Joel Antipuesto  @jantipuesto
San Francisco, CA http://www.jantipuesto.com 66 42 604 91 months ago
 555. Andrew Yang  @andyyang
San Francisco, CA http://www.yizzle.com 116 85 575 91 months ago
 556. ali watkins  @spangley
san francisco, ca http://spangley.tumblr.com 1,632 288 7,466 91 months ago
 557. Bob Regan  @bregan
San Francisco 150 25 81 91 months ago
 558. Aaron Draczynski  @developer
San Francisco, CA http://papermodelplane.com/ 1,022 127 4,225 91 months ago
 559. nuzz  @nuzz
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuzz.org/ 61 67 1,161 91 months ago
 560. Adaptive Path  @tacotruck
San Francisco 130 0 1 91 months ago
 561. JennieB!  @JennieB
San Francisco http://listy.blogspot.com 50 75 1,416 91 months ago
 562. Jeremy Brooks  @jeremybrooks
San Francisco, CA http://www.whirljack.net/jere... 165 98 1,479 91 months ago
 563. sabah ahmed kosoy  @sabasaba
San Francisco http://sabahme.com 796 395 1,928 91 months ago
 564. ran  @atlantisa7
San Francisco, California http://ephexi.com 204 291 1,262 91 months ago
 565. Jiri Kopsa  @jirikopsa
San Francisco http://zembly.com 43 50 99 91 months ago
 566. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 31,294,780 131 1,789 91 months ago
 567. Justin Foster  @fauxstor
San Francisco 41 33 34 91 months ago
 568. sarah bosch  @bozemanbetty
san francisco http://www.myspace.com/states... 35 48 55 91 months ago
 569. Chris Mears  @chrisjm
San Francisco, CA http://chrisjmears.com 157 58 854 91 months ago
 570. Jeff Diehl  @thebonobo
San Francisco http://10zenmonkeys.com 99 20 12 91 months ago
 571. Bryan Wu  @drtofu
San Francisco http://fancyham.com 55 16 14 91 months ago
 572. Iván Cavero Belaunde  @ivanski
San Francisco, CA 1,007 594 2,979 91 months ago
 573. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 91 months ago
 574. Bill Jennings  @mrjennings
San Francisco 133 56 1,000 91 months ago
 575. Nick Baum  @nickbaum
San Francisco, CA http://nickbaum.com 88 64 72 91 months ago
 576. Ishmael Riles  @isho
San francisco, ca 79 43 91 91 months ago
 577. Hypnos  @Hypnos
San Francisco http://www.puzzlepirates.com/ 168 57 124 91 months ago
 578. Sean  @brainiac484
San Francisco, CA 27 30 33 91 months ago
 579. Jeff Mellen  @ahugesuccess
San Francisco, CA http://blog.ahugesuccess.com 42 19 38 91 months ago
 580. Christian Williams  @AntiXian666
San Francisco, CA 13 6 264 91 months ago
 581. Paul Bohm  @enkido
San Francisco, CA http://paulbohm.com/ 1,337 562 1,997 91 months ago
 582. Premshree Pillai  @premshree
San Francisco, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 197 77 557 91 months ago
 583. David Prager  @dlprager
San Francisco http://www.revision3.com 31,107 373 5,069 91 months ago
 584. Felicia  @felicious
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/felic... 268 70 2,331 91 months ago
 585. Stanley Jones  @stanley00
San Francisco http://sunshocked.com/ 116 40 982 91 months ago
 586. Wendyness  @wendyness
San Francisco, CA http://wendyness.tumblr.com/ 109 137 12,267 91 months ago
 587. Chris Makarsky  @cmak
San Francisco, CA http://chris.makarsky.com 171 107 2,490 90 months ago
 588. Ray Baxter  @yesteray
San Francisco, CA http://www.warmroom.com/ 15 15 43 90 months ago
 589. Donovan Watts  @donovanwatts
san francisco, california http://donovanwatts.com 165 181 2,043 90 months ago
 590. kNINEd  @starpause
san francisco http://mp3death.us/k9d/ 79 62 145 90 months ago
 591. Heesoo Lee  @hl
San Francisco http://heesoo.org 47 79 114 90 months ago
 592. David Wiesen  @iceweasel
San Francisco 79 10 38 90 months ago
 593. Gordon Mohr  @gojomo
San Francisco http://gojomo.blogspot.com 7 2 12 90 months ago
 594. Chris  @cfanini
San Francisco http://weebly.com 50 3 2 90 months ago
 595. Ryan Sarver  @rsarver
San Francisco, CA 275,622 1,661 12,159 90 months ago
 596. Trigby Perea  @trigby
San Francisco 26 16 11 90 months ago
 597. Molly McDonald  @DemoGirl
San Francisco, CA http://www.demogirl.com 63 1 3 90 months ago
 598. Kristine (PBworks)  @PBKrissy
San Francisco, CA http://blog.pbworks.com 1,380 550 1,423 90 months ago
 599. Sarah Dopp  @sarahdopp
San Francisco http://doppjuice.com 2,219 851 7,297 90 months ago
 600. Nick Meyer  @nickmeyer
San Francisco, CA http://www.reble.fm 37 27 32 90 months ago