How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA (37.786295,-

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. peipei  @swing
San Francisco 16 1 38 Details...
 502. Rex Pechler  @Rex
San Francisco, California http://rex.fm 1,114 1,690 5,559 Details...
 503. Randall Bennett  @randallb
San Francisco http://vidplusplus.com/ 3,070 448 5,978 Details...
 504. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://t.co/bzlxX6FM6e 121,119 663 51,164 Details...
 505. David Recordon  @daveman692
San Francisco, CA http://www.davidrecordon.com/ 5,797 1,110 2,854 Details...
 506. Jude Matsalla  @judemat
San Francisco http://matsalla.ca 45 28 64 Details...
 507. Mark Roudebush  @MarkRoudebush
San Francisco http://www.method.com 57 23 598 Details...
 508. Schuyler Erle  @schuyler
San Francisco, CA http://iconocla.st/ 2,314 529 5,111 Details...
 509. Naval Ravikant  @naval
San Francisco, CA http://www.startupboy.com 192 6 14 Details...
 510. Ryan Cairns  @earthstepper
San Francisco, CA 9 8 49 Details...
 511. Steve Edwards  @edysteve
San Francisco http://tnpodcast.com/blog 36 5 133 Details...
 512. Addy  @Addytude
San Francisco 32 13 13 Details...
 513. Claude Nix  @whatman75
San Francisco, CA http://www.seadated.com 67 50 1,877 Details...
 514. Guy Pyrzak  @pyrzak
San Francisco, CA http://guy-pyrzak.blogspot.com 40 37 185 Details...
 515. Ranya  @ranya
san francisco 39 4 21 Details...
 516. Jamie Divine  @jamiedivine
San Francisco 44 35 27 Details...
 517. lisa  @leezah
san francisco, ca 7 5 53 Details...
 518. Justin.tv  @justintv
San Francisco, CA http://www.justin.tv 109,604 5,856 2,455 Details...
 519. Ryan Nichols  @rnichols
San Francisco http://applestooranges.com 7 6 53 Details...
 520. kampol crews  @kampol
San Francisco http://www.43things.com/perso... 41 32 628 Details...
 521. Asher Feldman  @ashbash
San Francisco, California 14 12 82 Details...
 522. bekki  @pixelvixen
San Francisco http://www.pixelicious.name 89 42 1,949 Details...
 523. Sean  @sbyrnes
San Francisco, CA http://seanbyrnes.com 108 21 146 Details...
 524. Kartic Krish  @kartic_old
San Francisco, CA 2 2 20 Details...
 525. Jeff  @toxic
San Francisco http://doobie.com/tbots 70 64 213 Details...
 526. jjg  @jjg
San Francisco http://www.jjg.net/ 3,175 335 349 Details...
 527. Brian McConnell  @brianmsf
San Francisco http://www.worldwidelexicon.org 65 21 33 Details...
 528. crwbot  @crwbot
San Francisco, CA 6 7 14 Details...
 529. Mike Linksvayer  @mlinksva
San Francisco http://gondwanaland.com/mlog/ 75 20 24 Details...
 530. KG  @klgklg
San Francisco 43 1 18 Details...
 531. Travis Eneix  @TravisE
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 31 24 206 Details...
 532. Zara Evens  @CommandZed
San Francisco http://www.commandzed.com 153 120 1,509 Details...
 533. @evan  @evan
San Francisco, California http://t.co/aLFlE3i 288 150 16,175 Details...
 534. Derek D  @derekd
San Francisco, California http://www.ontheroadtoknowher... 39 62 82 Details...
 535. Keisuke Omi  @komi
San Francisco, CA http://keisukeomi.com 75 59 381 Details...
 536. Katie Fehrenbacher  @katiefehren
San Francisco http://earth2tech.com 496 349 46 Details...
 537. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 Details...
 538. Ari Weinstein  @AriX
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/d2OIA73Xma 11,077 7,365 5,379 Details...
 539. marc guldimann  @guldi
san francisco, ca http://spongecell.com 41 35 5 Details...
 540. Rebecca Blood  @rebeccablood
San Francisco http://www.rebeccablood.net 166 4 3 Details...
 541. Paul Buchheit  @paultoo
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/paul 7,384 118 3,242 Details...
 542. Anil Dharni  @adharni
San Francisco http://www.hi5.com 56 25 81 Details...
 543. Brian Hageman  @bhageman
San Francisco http://www.brianhageman.com 4 4 1 Details...
 544. qDot  @qDot
San Francisco, CA http://www.nonpolynomial.com 361 51 542 Details...
 545. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 Details...
 546. Evan Hansen  @evanatwired
San Francisco http://Wired.com 110 113 14 Details...
 547. WilloToons  @willotoons
San Francisco, CA http://willotoons.com 4,684 759 12,621 Details...
 548. krissy t  @kteeger
San Francisco, CA http://www.artisthenewreligio... 328 88 620 Details...
 549. Anneke  @sophiesunset
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 72 54 425 Details...
 550. Jamie Wilkinson  @jamiew
San Francisco http://jamiedubs.com 1,653 481 2,280 Details...
 551. marisaelena  @marisaelena
san francisco 21 22 566 Details...
 552. Joel Antipuesto  @jantipuesto
San Francisco, CA http://www.jantipuesto.com 66 42 604 Details...
 553. Andrew Yang  @andyyang
San Francisco, CA http://www.yizzle.com 116 85 575 Details...
 554. ali watkins  @spangley
san francisco, ca http://spangley.tumblr.com 1,632 288 7,466 Details...
 555. Bob Regan  @bregan
San Francisco 150 25 81 Details...
 556. Aaron Draczynski  @developer
San Francisco, CA http://papermodelplane.com/ 1,022 127 4,225 Details...
 557. nuzz  @nuzz
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuzz.org/ 61 67 1,161 Details...
 558. Adaptive Path  @tacotruck
San Francisco 130 0 1 Details...
 559. JennieB!  @JennieB
San Francisco http://listy.blogspot.com 50 75 1,416 Details...
 560. Jeremy Brooks  @jeremybrooks
San Francisco, CA http://www.whirljack.net/jere... 165 98 1,479 Details...
 561. sabah ahmed kosoy  @sabasaba
San Francisco http://sabahme.com 796 395 1,928 Details...
 562. ran  @atlantisa7
San Francisco, California http://ephexi.com 204 291 1,262 Details...
 563. Jiri Kopsa  @jirikopsa
San Francisco http://zembly.com 43 50 99 Details...
 564. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 44,084,405 138 2,075 Details...
 565. Dave Maass  @maassive
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/8SUkD3rUcb 1,770 632 5,959 Details...
 566. Justin Foster  @fauxstor
San Francisco 41 33 34 Details...
 567. sarah bosch  @bozemanbetty
san francisco http://www.myspace.com/states... 35 48 55 Details...
 568. Chris Mears  @chrisjm
San Francisco, CA http://chrisjmears.com 157 58 854 Details...
 569. Jeff Diehl  @thebonobo
San Francisco http://10zenmonkeys.com 99 20 12 Details...
 570. Bryan Wu  @drtofu
San Francisco http://fancyham.com 55 16 14 Details...
 571. Iván Cavero Belaunde  @ivanski
San Francisco, CA 1,007 594 2,979 Details...
 572. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 Details...
 573. Bill Jennings  @mrjennings
San Francisco 133 56 1,000 Details...
 574. Nick Baum  @nickbaum
San Francisco, CA http://nickbaum.com 88 64 72 Details...
 575. Ishmael Riles  @isho
San francisco, ca 79 43 91 Details...
 576. Hypnos  @Hypnos
San Francisco http://www.puzzlepirates.com/ 168 57 124 Details...
 577. Sean  @brainiac484
San Francisco, CA 27 30 33 Details...
 578. Jeff Mellen  @ahugesuccess
San Francisco, CA http://blog.ahugesuccess.com 42 19 38 Details...
 579. Christian Williams  @AntiXian666
San Francisco, CA 13 6 264 Details...
 580. Paul Bohm  @enkido
San Francisco, CA http://paulbohm.com/ 1,337 562 1,997 Details...
 581. Premshree Pillai  @premshree
San Francisco, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 197 77 557 Details...
 582. David Prager  @dlprager
San Francisco http://t.co/wem0r6oDtk 32,278 520 7,226 Details...
 583. Felicia  @felicious
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/felic... 268 70 2,331 Details...
 584. Stanley Jones  @stanley00
San Francisco http://sunshocked.com/ 116 40 982 Details...
 585. Wendyness  @wendyness
San Francisco, CA http://wendyness.tumblr.com/ 109 137 12,267 Details...
 586. Chris Makarsky  @cmak
San Francisco, CA http://chris.makarsky.com 171 107 2,490 Details...
 587. Ray Baxter  @yesteray
San Francisco, CA http://www.warmroom.com/ 15 15 43 Details...
 588. Donovan Watts  @donovanwatts
san francisco, california http://donovanwatts.com 165 181 2,043 Details...
 589. kNINEd  @starpause
san francisco http://mp3death.us/k9d/ 79 62 145 Details...
 590. Heesoo Lee  @hl
San Francisco http://heesoo.org 47 79 114 Details...
 591. David Wiesen  @iceweasel
San Francisco 79 10 38 Details...
 592. Gordon Mohr  @gojomo
San Francisco http://gojomo.blogspot.com 7 2 12 Details...
 593. Chris  @cfanini
San Francisco http://weebly.com 50 3 2 Details...
 594. Ryan Sarver  @rsarver
San Francisco, CA 275,622 1,661 12,159 Details...
 595. Trigby Perea  @trigby
San Francisco 26 16 11 Details...
 596. Molly McDonald  @DemoGirl
San Francisco, CA http://www.demogirl.com 63 1 3 Details...
 597. Kristine (PBworks)  @PBKrissy
San Francisco, CA http://blog.pbworks.com 1,380 550 1,423 Details...
 598. Sarah Dopp  @sarahdopp
San Francisco http://doppjuice.com 2,219 851 7,297 Details...
 599. Nick Meyer  @nickmeyer
San Francisco, CA http://www.reble.fm 37 27 32 Details...
 600. Ritz Campbell  @ritzcampbell
San Francisco, CA 2 5 3 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter