How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA (37.786295,-

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. peipei  @swing
San Francisco 16 1 38 96 months ago
 502. Rex Pechler  @Rex
San Francisco, California http://rex.fm 1,114 1,690 5,559 96 months ago
 503. Randall Bennett  @randallb
San Francisco http://vidplusplus.com/ 3,070 448 5,978 96 months ago
 504. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://t.co/pUE7hRqxSp 119,147 609 50,462 96 months ago
 505. David Recordon  @daveman692
San Francisco, CA http://www.davidrecordon.com/ 5,797 1,110 2,854 96 months ago
 506. Jude Matsalla  @judemat
San Francisco http://matsalla.ca 45 28 64 96 months ago
 507. Mark Roudebush  @MarkRoudebush
San Francisco http://www.method.com 57 23 598 96 months ago
 508. Schuyler Erle  @schuyler
San Francisco, CA http://iconocla.st/ 2,314 529 5,111 96 months ago
 509. Naval Ravikant  @naval
San Francisco, CA http://www.startupboy.com 192 6 14 96 months ago
 510. Ryan Cairns  @earthstepper
San Francisco, CA 9 8 49 96 months ago
 511. Steve Edwards  @edysteve
San Francisco http://tnpodcast.com/blog 36 5 133 96 months ago
 512. Addy  @Addytude
San Francisco 32 13 13 96 months ago
 513. Claude Nix  @whatman75
San Francisco, CA http://www.seadated.com 67 50 1,877 96 months ago
 514. Guy Pyrzak  @pyrzak
San Francisco, CA http://guy-pyrzak.blogspot.com 40 37 185 96 months ago
 515. Ranya  @ranya
san francisco 39 4 21 96 months ago
 516. Jamie Divine  @jamiedivine
San Francisco 44 35 27 96 months ago
 517. lisa  @leezah
san francisco, ca 7 5 53 96 months ago
 518. Justin.tv  @justintv
San Francisco, CA http://www.justin.tv 109,604 5,856 2,455 96 months ago
 519. Ryan Nichols  @rnichols
San Francisco http://applestooranges.com 7 6 53 96 months ago
 520. kampol crews  @kampol
San Francisco http://www.43things.com/perso... 41 32 628 96 months ago
 521. Asher Feldman  @ashbash
San Francisco, California 14 12 82 96 months ago
 522. bekki  @pixelvixen
San Francisco http://www.pixelicious.name 89 42 1,949 96 months ago
 523. Sean  @sbyrnes
San Francisco, CA http://seanbyrnes.com 108 21 146 96 months ago
 524. Kartic Krish  @kartic_old
San Francisco, CA 2 2 20 96 months ago
 525. Jeff  @toxic
San Francisco http://doobie.com/tbots 70 64 213 96 months ago
 526. jjg  @jjg
San Francisco http://www.jjg.net/ 3,175 335 349 96 months ago
 527. Brian McConnell  @brianmsf
San Francisco http://www.worldwidelexicon.org 65 21 33 96 months ago
 528. crwbot  @crwbot
San Francisco, CA 6 7 14 96 months ago
 529. Mike Linksvayer  @mlinksva
San Francisco http://gondwanaland.com/mlog/ 75 20 24 96 months ago
 530. KG  @klgklg
San Francisco 43 1 18 96 months ago
 531. Travis Eneix  @TravisE
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 31 24 206 96 months ago
 532. Zara Evens  @CommandZed
San Francisco http://www.commandzed.com 153 120 1,509 96 months ago
 533. @evan  @evan
San Francisco, California http://t.co/aLFlE3i 288 150 16,175 96 months ago
 534. Derek D  @derekd
San Francisco, California http://www.ontheroadtoknowher... 39 62 82 96 months ago
 535. Keisuke Omi  @komi
San Francisco, CA http://keisukeomi.com 75 59 381 96 months ago
 536. Katie Fehrenbacher  @katiefehren
San Francisco http://earth2tech.com 496 349 46 96 months ago
 537. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 96 months ago
 538. Ari Weinstein  @AriX
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/d2OIA73Xma 9,984 7,195 4,469 96 months ago
 539. marc guldimann  @guldi
san francisco, ca http://spongecell.com 41 35 5 96 months ago
 540. Rebecca Blood  @rebeccablood
San Francisco http://www.rebeccablood.net 166 4 3 96 months ago
 541. Paul Buchheit  @paultoo
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/paul 7,384 118 3,242 96 months ago
 542. Anil Dharni  @adharni
San Francisco http://www.hi5.com 56 25 81 96 months ago
 543. Brian Hageman  @bhageman
San Francisco http://www.brianhageman.com 4 4 1 96 months ago
 544. qDot  @qDot
San Francisco, CA http://www.nonpolynomial.com 361 51 542 96 months ago
 545. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 96 months ago
 546. Evan Hansen  @evanatwired
San Francisco http://Wired.com 110 113 14 96 months ago
 547. WilloToons  @willotoons
San Francisco, CA http://willotoons.com 4,684 759 12,621 96 months ago
 548. krissy t  @kteeger
San Francisco, CA http://www.artisthenewreligio... 328 88 620 96 months ago
 549. Anneke  @sophiesunset
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 72 54 425 96 months ago
 550. Jamie Wilkinson  @jamiew
San Francisco http://jamiedubs.com 1,653 481 2,280 96 months ago
 551. marisaelena  @marisaelena
san francisco 21 22 566 96 months ago
 552. Joel Antipuesto  @jantipuesto
San Francisco, CA http://www.jantipuesto.com 66 42 604 96 months ago
 553. Andrew Yang  @andyyang
San Francisco, CA http://www.yizzle.com 116 85 575 96 months ago
 554. ali watkins  @spangley
san francisco, ca http://spangley.tumblr.com 1,632 288 7,466 96 months ago
 555. Bob Regan  @bregan
San Francisco 150 25 81 95 months ago
 556. Aaron Draczynski  @developer
San Francisco, CA http://papermodelplane.com/ 1,022 127 4,225 95 months ago
 557. nuzz  @nuzz
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuzz.org/ 61 67 1,161 95 months ago
 558. Adaptive Path  @tacotruck
San Francisco 130 0 1 95 months ago
 559. JennieB!  @JennieB
San Francisco http://listy.blogspot.com 50 75 1,416 95 months ago
 560. Jeremy Brooks  @jeremybrooks
San Francisco, CA http://www.whirljack.net/jere... 165 98 1,479 95 months ago
 561. sabah ahmed kosoy  @sabasaba
San Francisco http://sabahme.com 796 395 1,928 95 months ago
 562. ran  @atlantisa7
San Francisco, California http://ephexi.com 204 291 1,262 95 months ago
 563. Jiri Kopsa  @jirikopsa
San Francisco http://zembly.com 43 50 99 95 months ago
 564. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 33,546,208 101 1,845 95 months ago
 565. Dave Maass  @maassive
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/8SUkD3rUcb 1,770 632 5,959 95 months ago
 566. Justin Foster  @fauxstor
San Francisco 41 33 34 95 months ago
 567. sarah bosch  @bozemanbetty
san francisco http://www.myspace.com/states... 35 48 55 95 months ago
 568. Chris Mears  @chrisjm
San Francisco, CA http://chrisjmears.com 157 58 854 95 months ago
 569. Jeff Diehl  @thebonobo
San Francisco http://10zenmonkeys.com 99 20 12 95 months ago
 570. Bryan Wu  @drtofu
San Francisco http://fancyham.com 55 16 14 95 months ago
 571. Iván Cavero Belaunde  @ivanski
San Francisco, CA 1,007 594 2,979 95 months ago
 572. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 95 months ago
 573. Bill Jennings  @mrjennings
San Francisco 133 56 1,000 95 months ago
 574. Nick Baum  @nickbaum
San Francisco, CA http://nickbaum.com 88 64 72 95 months ago
 575. Ishmael Riles  @isho
San francisco, ca 79 43 91 95 months ago
 576. Hypnos  @Hypnos
San Francisco http://www.puzzlepirates.com/ 168 57 124 95 months ago
 577. Sean  @brainiac484
San Francisco, CA 27 30 33 95 months ago
 578. Jeff Mellen  @ahugesuccess
San Francisco, CA http://blog.ahugesuccess.com 42 19 38 95 months ago
 579. Christian Williams  @AntiXian666
San Francisco, CA 13 6 264 95 months ago
 580. Paul Bohm  @enkido
San Francisco, CA http://paulbohm.com/ 1,337 562 1,997 95 months ago
 581. Premshree Pillai  @premshree
San Francisco, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 197 77 557 95 months ago
 582. David Prager  @dlprager
San Francisco http://www.revision3.com 31,107 373 5,069 95 months ago
 583. Felicia  @felicious
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/felic... 268 70 2,331 95 months ago
 584. Stanley Jones  @stanley00
San Francisco http://sunshocked.com/ 116 40 982 95 months ago
 585. Wendyness  @wendyness
San Francisco, CA http://wendyness.tumblr.com/ 109 137 12,267 95 months ago
 586. Chris Makarsky  @cmak
San Francisco, CA http://chris.makarsky.com 171 107 2,490 95 months ago
 587. Ray Baxter  @yesteray
San Francisco, CA http://www.warmroom.com/ 15 15 43 95 months ago
 588. Donovan Watts  @donovanwatts
san francisco, california http://donovanwatts.com 165 181 2,043 95 months ago
 589. kNINEd  @starpause
san francisco http://mp3death.us/k9d/ 79 62 145 95 months ago
 590. Heesoo Lee  @hl
San Francisco http://heesoo.org 47 79 114 95 months ago
 591. David Wiesen  @iceweasel
San Francisco 79 10 38 95 months ago
 592. Gordon Mohr  @gojomo
San Francisco http://gojomo.blogspot.com 7 2 12 95 months ago
 593. Chris  @cfanini
San Francisco http://weebly.com 50 3 2 95 months ago
 594. Ryan Sarver  @rsarver
San Francisco, CA 275,622 1,661 12,159 95 months ago
 595. Trigby Perea  @trigby
San Francisco 26 16 11 95 months ago
 596. Molly McDonald  @DemoGirl
San Francisco, CA http://www.demogirl.com 63 1 3 95 months ago
 597. Kristine (PBworks)  @PBKrissy
San Francisco, CA http://blog.pbworks.com 1,380 550 1,423 95 months ago
 598. Sarah Dopp  @sarahdopp
San Francisco http://doppjuice.com 2,219 851 7,297 95 months ago
 599. Nick Meyer  @nickmeyer
San Francisco, CA http://www.reble.fm 37 27 32 95 months ago
 600. Ritz Campbell  @ritzcampbell
San Francisco, CA 2 5 3 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter