How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Joel Shapiro  @SizzlerWA
Seattle, WA 22 11 8 99 months ago
 502. Mike Smith  @pele1212
Seattle 10 1 7 99 months ago
 503. Jack Danger Canty  @jackdanger
Seattle http://cloops.com 420 251 1,771 99 months ago
 504. Jared Sorge  @jsorge
Seattle, WA http://jsorge.tumblr.com 124 77 1,396 99 months ago
 505. Brett Schwager  @bschwag
Seattle, Washington http://www.greenwoodcollectiv... 27 12 43 99 months ago
 506. Dwayne Forehand  @Forehand
Seattle, WA 1,182 103 5,392 99 months ago
 507. vixy  @vixy
Seattle, WA http://www.michelledockrey.com 64 46 84 99 months ago
 508. Audrey Sousa  @moohaha
Seattle 39 46 306 99 months ago
 509. Bjorn Townsend  @eriktown
Seattle, Washington http://www.aestheneering.com/ 59 42 306 99 months ago
 510. Bill Beaty  @wbeaty
Seattle http://amasci.com/billb.html 17 0 9 99 months ago
 511. Jacquie Rogers  @jacquierogers
Seattle, WA http://www.jacquierogers.com 134 128 448 99 months ago
 512. Karen Manuel  @crossroad
Seattle 1 0 1 99 months ago
 513. yaw anokwa  @yanokwa
Seattle 34 42 419 99 months ago
 514. Hillel Cooperman  @hillel
Seattle http://www.jacksonfish.com 927 36 1,529 99 months ago
 515. Jacob Nelson  @nelsonje
Seattle, WA 31 17 9 99 months ago
 516. Nat Irons  @irons
Seattle, WA 145 51 703 99 months ago
 517. Janet Liloia  @jliloia
Seattle 41 43 0 99 months ago
 518. mike begley  @edgecity
seattle http://people.tribe.net/spam 21 5 15 99 months ago
 519. Jessica Hale  @SunshineJess
Seattle, WA 17 11 4 99 months ago
 520. Mohit Srivastava  @mohit
Seattle http://faves.com/users/mohit 68 49 381 99 months ago
 521. Robert Dickerson  @roberthd
Seattle http://home.comcast.net/~robe... 11 4 5 99 months ago
 522. Carlos Marin Burgos  @carlosm
Seattle http://www.carlosmarin.net 6 0 3 99 months ago
 523. Nancy Daniels  @nancyd
Seattle 6 6 3 99 months ago
 524. Kellen Fujimoto  @kellenfujimoto
Seattle, WA http://kellenfujimoto.wordpre... 49 68 403 99 months ago
 525. Zach Carstensen  @zachcarstensen
Seattle, WA 14 1 0 99 months ago
 526. Sam W  @samw
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/whatissam 5 0 1 99 months ago
 527. susan dennis  @SusanDennis
seattle, WA http://susandennis.livejourna... 78 105 1,176 99 months ago
 528. Adam Wygle  @Wygle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4aJ4H5v8Lv 1,324 511 37,162 99 months ago
 529. Tim  @wongle
Seattle, WA 22 12 14 99 months ago
 530. Kolby Allen  @kolbyallen
Seattle, WA http://www.solacearts.com 148 156 2,299 99 months ago
 531. Rachel  @arjache
Seattle, WA http://arjache.livejournal.com 35 32 206 99 months ago
 532. Derrick Hachey  @derrick1792
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/derri... 676 393 11,563 99 months ago
 533. Matt Sousa  @ZukiRex
Seattle, WA 32 39 72 99 months ago
 534. Scott Northrop  @scottn
Seattle 49 56 42 99 months ago
 535. Mikhail Seregine  @seregine
Seattle, WA http://seregine.com/mikhail 104 101 349 99 months ago
 536. david morton  @mortonmanor
seattle http://www.freshlymobile.com 6 10 39 99 months ago
 537. Matt Baldwin  @baldwinmathew
Seattle 49 17 383 99 months ago
 538. C.Y.  @cxy
Seattle 16 26 49 99 months ago
 539. Geoff  @geoffff
Seattle, WA 35 14 0 99 months ago
 540. Jule  @dearjule
Seattle 52 38 5 99 months ago
 541. Brian Reiffe  @reiffe
Seattle, WA 6 9 133 99 months ago
 542. Violenza Domestica  @Synthetica
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/synthe... 80 12 210 99 months ago
 543. Rob Dolin  @robdolin
Seattle, WA http://blog.robdolin.com 280 163 291 99 months ago
 544. Collin Noia  @collin81
Seattle, WA 2 0 1 99 months ago
 545. Kirsten  @superk
Seattle, WA 59 49 1,106 99 months ago
 546. Jason Preston  @jasonp
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipygstl3yG 4,035 1,408 6,843 99 months ago
 547. Riona MacNamara  @rionam
Seattle http://domestigeek.blogspot.com 408 398 3,758 99 months ago
 548. Jannine Suplee  @jannines
Seattle 9 17 98 99 months ago
 549. Michael Hanney  @mhanney
Seattle 9 0 24 99 months ago
 550. Alexander Stojanovic  @stojanovic
Seattle http://conceptualorigami.blog... 29 19 216 99 months ago
 551. shannon kringen  @goddesskring
seattle http://www.shannonkringen.com/ 848 276 14,526 99 months ago
 552. John Bruno  @jbruno
Seattle, Washington http://jpbruno.spaces.live.com 45 39 306 99 months ago
 553. Pastor Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/x4XMBEaCwG 490,995 65 10,527 99 months ago
 554. Ken Heutmaker  @KennyH
Seattle, WA http://bgok.net 80 65 140 99 months ago
 555. Mars Hill Church  @mhcseattle
Seattle http://t.co/CYNWVTsBsN 1,145 5 241 99 months ago
 556. David Wilson  @dwneonstar
Seattle, WA 31 34 85 99 months ago
 557. Mars Hill Church  @MarsHillChurch
Seattle, WA http://www.marshillchurch.org 581 7 1 99 months ago
 558. Alfonzo Woods  @mofoninja
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/mofoninja 9 6 30 99 months ago
 559. Guy Mugrabi  @mugile
Seattle 8 4 66 99 months ago
 560. Dan Morrill  @techwag
Seattle http://techwag.com 567 131 24,407 99 months ago
 561. Bart Claeys  @bartclaeys
Seattle http://t.co/O1Hgnm94Yc 2,028 1,005 13,768 99 months ago
 562. Michaela Vine  @michaelavine
Seattle, WA 5 8 2 99 months ago
 563. Julie Fisticuffs  @fisticuffs
Seattle 26 18 9 99 months ago
 564. Patrick Niemeyer  @slipperyp
Seattle, Washington http://www.psoul.com 27 26 1,378 99 months ago
 565. Gnomedex Conference  @gnomedex
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JNzo3m79tP 1,571 444 1,192 99 months ago
 566. Chuck Nyren  @chuckhov
Seattle http://advertisingtobabyboome... 62 19 97 99 months ago
 567. Yvette  @sexylittlebeach
seattle, washington 18 2 9 99 months ago
 568. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 99 months ago
 569. Stephanie Shenck  @eve81
Seattle, Washington http://steph-and-ryan.com 33 28 308 99 months ago
 570. Anne  @abb
Seattle 16 14 9 99 months ago
 571. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/hzHuiYcL4x 475,884 399 5,437 99 months ago
 572. Robert Nelson  @nar321
Seattle, WA http://www.robertnelsononline... 1,201 1,312 2,984 99 months ago
 573. Bill Heinson  @heinsonw
Seattle, WA http://heinson.us 40 22 224 99 months ago
 574. David Lindes  @lindes
Seattle http://photo.lindes.net/ 59 23 4 99 months ago
 575. Becky Pezely  @mrspez
Seattle, WA 28 28 195 99 months ago
 576. megan noel  @megannoel
seattle, WA 10 6 18 99 months ago
 577. Heather  @zria
Seattle, Washington 27 13 27 99 months ago
 578. ʝenʋ.♒  @iceymoon
seattle http://fukisuki.net/ 92 54 867 99 months ago
 579. Sarah Schacht  @SarahSchacht
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/SC44lfCvn2 3,153 2,601 8,506 99 months ago
 580. Michael J. Tardiff  @mjt
Seattle http://michaeljtardiff.com 25 46 29 99 months ago
 581. Stephen McCandless  @stephen_czn
Seattle, WA http://www.cautionzero.net 69 87 371 99 months ago
 582. Eric Wagner  @eric09
Seattle http://ericmw.com 30 17 42 99 months ago
 583. Sunil Garg  @sunilgarg
Seattle http://sunilgarg.com 78 94 434 99 months ago
 584. Arvind  @georgedexter
Seattle, Washington 18 6 66 99 months ago
 585. josh wright  @rhonnypudding
Seattle 27 24 352 99 months ago
 586. Alex Brewer  @brewer
Seattle, WA 501 226 3,746 99 months ago
 587. Wendy Chisholm  @wendyabc
Seattle, WA http://sp1ral.com/about/ 1,121 498 1,462 99 months ago
 588. Tom Leung  @toml
Seattle http://www.tomtalking.com 29 2 58 99 months ago
 589. Tanton Gibbs  @tgibbs
Seattle, WA http://blogginman.blogspot.com 77 129 348 99 months ago
 590. Steve Bourne  @steveb
Seattle 8 10 39 99 months ago
 591. joe perez  @jprz69
seattle, wa http://joe-perez.com/ 96 20 40 99 months ago
 592. sammi  @sammm
Seattle 42 48 104 99 months ago
 593. Marty Taylor Collins  @seattlegirl
Seattle http://t.co/j1nZ6dSeiI 2,813 517 1,364 99 months ago
 594. Kapenda Thomas  @kapenda
Seattle, WA 22 30 49 99 months ago
 595. Sameer Siruguri  @siruguri
Seattle, WA 66 60 79 99 months ago
 596. Gary Love  @glove
Seattle, WA http://www.nemejo.com 21 13 3 99 months ago
 597. lily  @fireminx
Seattle http://fongdong.blogspot.com 47 40 1,855 99 months ago
 598. Mike Wagner  @wagnermr14
Seattle, WA 24 16 95 99 months ago
 599. Steven Artlip  @Steve519
Seattle, WA http://www.platformnation.com 1,112 468 16,238 99 months ago
 600. Brigham Brown  @yokunaikoto
Seattle http://www.brighambrown.com/b... 1 3 26 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter