How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Monica Guzman  @moniguzman
Seattle http://t.co/nqZWMjAG7D 23,625 8,824 25,813 95 months ago
 502. Joel Shapiro  @SizzlerWA
Seattle, WA 22 11 8 95 months ago
 503. Mike Smith  @pele1212
Seattle 10 1 7 95 months ago
 504. Jack Danger Canty  @jackdanger
Seattle http://cloops.com 420 251 1,771 95 months ago
 505. Jared Sorge  @jsorge
Seattle, WA http://jsorge.tumblr.com 124 77 1,396 95 months ago
 506. Brett Schwager  @bschwag
Seattle, Washington http://www.greenwoodcollectiv... 27 12 43 95 months ago
 507. Dwayne Forehand  @Forehand
Seattle, WA 1,182 103 5,392 95 months ago
 508. vixy  @vixy
Seattle, WA http://www.michelledockrey.com 64 46 84 95 months ago
 509. Audrey Sousa  @moohaha
Seattle 39 46 306 95 months ago
 510. Bjorn Townsend  @eriktown
Seattle, Washington http://www.aestheneering.com/ 59 42 306 95 months ago
 511. Bill Beaty  @wbeaty
Seattle http://amasci.com/billb.html 17 0 9 95 months ago
 512. Jacquie Rogers  @jacquierogers
Seattle, WA http://www.jacquierogers.com 134 128 448 95 months ago
 513. Karen Manuel  @crossroad
Seattle 1 0 1 95 months ago
 514. yaw anokwa  @yanokwa
Seattle 34 42 419 95 months ago
 515. Hillel Cooperman  @hillel
Seattle http://www.jacksonfish.com 927 36 1,529 95 months ago
 516. Jacob Nelson  @nelsonje
Seattle, WA 31 17 9 95 months ago
 517. Nat Irons  @irons
Seattle, WA 145 51 703 95 months ago
 518. Janet Liloia  @jliloia
Seattle 41 43 0 95 months ago
 519. mike begley  @edgecity
seattle http://people.tribe.net/spam 21 5 15 95 months ago
 520. Jessica Hale  @SunshineJess
Seattle, WA 17 11 4 95 months ago
 521. Mohit Srivastava  @mohit
Seattle http://faves.com/users/mohit 68 49 381 95 months ago
 522. Robert Dickerson  @roberthd
Seattle http://home.comcast.net/~robe... 11 4 5 95 months ago
 523. Carlos Marin Burgos  @carlosm
Seattle http://www.carlosmarin.net 6 0 3 95 months ago
 524. Nancy Daniels  @nancyd
Seattle 6 6 3 95 months ago
 525. Kellen Fujimoto  @kellenfujimoto
Seattle, WA http://kellenfujimoto.wordpre... 49 68 403 95 months ago
 526. Zach Carstensen  @zachcarstensen
Seattle, WA 14 1 0 95 months ago
 527. Sam W  @samw
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/whatissam 5 0 1 95 months ago
 528. susan dennis  @SusanDennis
seattle, WA http://susandennis.livejourna... 78 105 1,176 95 months ago
 529. Adam Wygle  @Wygle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4aJ4H5v8Lv 1,324 511 37,162 95 months ago
 530. Tim  @wongle
Seattle, WA 22 12 14 95 months ago
 531. Kolby Allen  @kolbyallen
Seattle, WA http://www.solacearts.com 148 156 2,299 95 months ago
 532. Rachel  @arjache
Seattle, WA http://arjache.livejournal.com 35 32 206 95 months ago
 533. Derrick Hachey  @derrick1792
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/derri... 676 393 11,563 95 months ago
 534. Matt Sousa  @ZukiRex
Seattle, WA 32 39 72 95 months ago
 535. Scott Northrop  @scottn
Seattle 49 56 42 95 months ago
 536. Mikhail Seregine  @seregine
Seattle, WA http://seregine.com/mikhail 104 101 349 95 months ago
 537. david morton  @mortonmanor
seattle http://www.freshlymobile.com 6 10 39 95 months ago
 538. Matt Baldwin  @baldwinmathew
Seattle 49 17 383 95 months ago
 539. C.Y.  @cxy
Seattle 16 26 49 95 months ago
 540. Geoff  @geoffff
Seattle, WA 35 14 0 95 months ago
 541. Jule  @dearjule
Seattle 52 38 5 95 months ago
 542. Brian Reiffe  @reiffe
Seattle, WA 6 9 133 95 months ago
 543. Violenza Domestica  @Synthetica
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/synthe... 80 12 210 95 months ago
 544. Rob Dolin  @robdolin
Seattle, WA http://blog.robdolin.com 280 163 291 95 months ago
 545. Collin Noia  @collin81
Seattle, WA 2 0 1 95 months ago
 546. Kirsten  @superk
Seattle, WA 59 49 1,106 95 months ago
 547. Jason Preston  @jasonp
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipygstl3yG 4,035 1,408 6,843 95 months ago
 548. Riona MacNamara  @rionam
Seattle http://domestigeek.blogspot.com 408 398 3,758 95 months ago
 549. Jannine Suplee  @jannines
Seattle 9 17 98 95 months ago
 550. Michael Hanney  @mhanney
Seattle 9 0 24 95 months ago
 551. Alexander Stojanovic  @stojanovic
Seattle http://conceptualorigami.blog... 29 19 216 95 months ago
 552. shannon kringen  @goddesskring
seattle http://www.shannonkringen.com/ 848 276 14,526 95 months ago
 553. John Bruno  @jbruno
Seattle, Washington http://jpbruno.spaces.live.com 45 39 306 95 months ago
 554. Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uAx590uVZ4 489,099 70 10,531 95 months ago
 555. Ken Heutmaker  @KennyH
Seattle, WA http://bgok.net 80 65 140 95 months ago
 556. Mars Hill Church  @mhcseattle
Seattle http://t.co/CYNWVTsBsN 1,145 5 241 95 months ago
 557. David Wilson  @dwneonstar
Seattle, WA 31 34 85 95 months ago
 558. Mars Hill Church  @MarsHillChurch
Seattle, WA http://www.marshillchurch.org 581 7 1 95 months ago
 559. Alfonzo Woods  @mofoninja
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/mofoninja 9 6 30 95 months ago
 560. Guy Mugrabi  @mugile
Seattle 8 4 66 95 months ago
 561. Dan Morrill  @techwag
Seattle http://techwag.com 567 131 24,407 95 months ago
 562. Bart Claeys  @bartclaeys
Seattle http://t.co/O1Hgnm94Yc 2,028 1,005 13,768 95 months ago
 563. Michaela Vine  @michaelavine
Seattle, WA 5 8 2 95 months ago
 564. Julie Fisticuffs  @fisticuffs
Seattle 26 18 9 95 months ago
 565. Patrick Niemeyer  @slipperyp
Seattle, Washington http://www.psoul.com 27 26 1,378 95 months ago
 566. Gnomedex Conference  @gnomedex
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JNzo3m79tP 1,571 444 1,192 95 months ago
 567. Chuck Nyren  @chuckhov
Seattle http://advertisingtobabyboome... 62 19 97 95 months ago
 568. Yvette  @sexylittlebeach
seattle, washington 18 2 9 95 months ago
 569. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 95 months ago
 570. Stephanie Shenck  @eve81
Seattle, Washington http://steph-and-ryan.com 33 28 308 95 months ago
 571. Anne  @abb
Seattle 16 14 9 95 months ago
 572. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
seattle, wa http://t.co/l4SURz99RY 422,923 353 5,027 95 months ago
 573. Robert Nelson  @nar321
Seattle, WA http://www.robertnelsononline... 1,201 1,312 2,984 95 months ago
 574. Bill Heinson  @heinsonw
Seattle, WA http://heinson.us 40 22 224 95 months ago
 575. David Lindes  @lindes
Seattle http://photo.lindes.net/ 59 23 4 95 months ago
 576. Becky Pezely  @mrspez
Seattle, WA 28 28 195 95 months ago
 577. megan noel  @megannoel
seattle, WA 10 6 18 95 months ago
 578. Heather  @zria
Seattle, Washington 27 13 27 95 months ago
 579. ʝenʋ.♒  @iceymoon
seattle http://fukisuki.net/ 92 54 867 95 months ago
 580. Sarah Schacht  @SarahSchacht
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/nYiLvEXI 2,656 2,133 7,096 95 months ago
 581. Michael J. Tardiff  @mjt
Seattle http://michaeljtardiff.com 25 46 29 95 months ago
 582. Stephen McCandless  @stephen_czn
Seattle, WA http://www.cautionzero.net 69 87 371 95 months ago
 583. Eric Wagner  @eric09
Seattle http://ericmw.com 30 17 42 95 months ago
 584. Sunil Garg  @sunilgarg
Seattle http://sunilgarg.com 78 94 434 95 months ago
 585. Arvind  @georgedexter
Seattle, Washington 18 6 66 95 months ago
 586. josh wright  @rhonnypudding
Seattle 27 24 352 95 months ago
 587. Alex Brewer  @brewer
Seattle, WA 501 226 3,746 95 months ago
 588. Wendy Chisholm  @wendyabc
Seattle, WA http://sp1ral.com/about/ 1,121 498 1,462 95 months ago
 589. Tom Leung  @toml
Seattle http://www.tomtalking.com 29 2 58 95 months ago
 590. Tanton Gibbs  @tgibbs
Seattle, WA http://blogginman.blogspot.com 77 129 348 95 months ago
 591. Steve Bourne  @steveb
Seattle 8 10 39 95 months ago
 592. joe perez  @jprz69
seattle, wa http://joe-perez.com/ 96 20 40 95 months ago
 593. sammi  @sammm
Seattle 42 48 104 95 months ago
 594. Marty Taylor Collins  @seattlegirl
Seattle http://t.co/JI2Oe4sVet 2,792 366 1,192 95 months ago
 595. Kapenda Thomas  @kapenda
Seattle, WA 22 30 49 95 months ago
 596. Sameer Siruguri  @siruguri
Seattle, WA 66 60 79 95 months ago
 597. Gary Love  @glove
Seattle, WA http://www.nemejo.com 21 13 3 95 months ago
 598. lily  @fireminx
Seattle http://fongdong.blogspot.com 47 40 1,855 95 months ago
 599. Mike Wagner  @wagnermr14
Seattle, WA 24 16 95 95 months ago
 600. Steven Artlip  @Steve519
Seattle, WA http://www.platformnation.com 1,112 468 16,238 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter