How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San francisco, ca

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. peipei  @swing
San Francisco 16 1 38 88 months ago
 502. Rex Pechler  @Rex
San Francisco, California http://rex.fm 1,114 1,690 5,559 88 months ago
 503. Randall Bennett  @randallb
San Francisco http://vidplusplus.com/ 3,070 448 5,978 88 months ago
 504. Loic Le Meur  @loic
San Francisco http://www.loiclemeur.com 103,671 1,118 46,973 88 months ago
 505. David Recordon  @daveman692
San Francisco, CA http://www.davidrecordon.com/ 5,797 1,110 2,854 88 months ago
 506. Jude Matsalla  @judemat
San Francisco http://matsalla.ca 45 28 64 88 months ago
 507. Mark Roudebush  @MarkRoudebush
San Francisco http://www.method.com 57 23 598 88 months ago
 508. Schuyler Erle  @schuyler
San Francisco, CA http://iconocla.st/ 2,314 529 5,111 88 months ago
 509. Naval Ravikant  @naval
San Francisco, CA http://www.startupboy.com 192 6 14 88 months ago
 510. Ryan Cairns  @earthstepper
San Francisco, CA 9 8 49 88 months ago
 511. Steve Edwards  @edysteve
San Francisco http://tnpodcast.com/blog 36 5 133 88 months ago
 512. Addy  @Addytude
San Francisco 32 13 13 88 months ago
 513. Claude Nix  @whatman75
San Francisco, CA http://www.seadated.com 67 50 1,877 88 months ago
 514. Guy Pyrzak  @pyrzak
San Francisco, CA http://guy-pyrzak.blogspot.com 40 37 185 88 months ago
 515. Ranya  @ranya
san francisco 39 4 21 88 months ago
 516. Jamie Divine  @jamiedivine
San Francisco 44 35 27 88 months ago
 517. lisa  @leezah
san francisco, ca 7 5 53 88 months ago
 518. Justin.tv  @justintv
San Francisco, CA http://www.justin.tv 109,604 5,856 2,455 88 months ago
 519. Ryan Nichols  @rnichols
San Francisco http://applestooranges.com 7 6 53 88 months ago
 520. kampol crews  @kampol
San Francisco http://www.43things.com/perso... 41 32 628 88 months ago
 521. Asher Feldman  @ashbash
San Francisco, California 14 12 82 88 months ago
 522. bekki  @pixelvixen
San Francisco http://www.pixelicious.name 89 42 1,949 88 months ago
 523. Sean  @sbyrnes
San Francisco, CA http://seanbyrnes.com 108 21 146 88 months ago
 524. Kartic Krish  @kartic_old
San Francisco, CA 2 2 20 88 months ago
 525. Jeff  @toxic
San Francisco http://doobie.com/tbots 70 64 213 88 months ago
 526. jjg  @jjg
San Francisco http://www.jjg.net/ 3,175 335 349 88 months ago
 527. Brian McConnell  @brianmsf
San Francisco http://www.worldwidelexicon.org 65 21 33 88 months ago
 528. crwbot  @crwbot
San Francisco, CA 6 7 14 88 months ago
 529. Mike Linksvayer  @mlinksva
San Francisco http://gondwanaland.com/mlog/ 75 20 24 88 months ago
 530. KG  @klgklg
San Francisco 43 1 18 88 months ago
 531. Travis Eneix  @TravisE
San Francisco http://www.traviseneix.com 31 24 206 88 months ago
 532. Zara Evens  @CommandZed
San Francisco http://www.commandzed.com 153 120 1,509 88 months ago
 533. @evan  @evan
San Francisco, California http://t.co/aLFlE3i 288 150 16,175 88 months ago
 534. Derek D  @derekd
San Francisco, California http://www.ontheroadtoknowher... 39 62 82 88 months ago
 535. Keisuke Omi  @komi
San Francisco, CA http://keisukeomi.com 75 59 381 88 months ago
 536. Katie Fehrenbacher  @katiefehren
San Francisco http://earth2tech.com 496 349 46 88 months ago
 537. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 88 months ago
 538. marc guldimann  @guldi
san francisco, ca http://spongecell.com 41 35 5 88 months ago
 539. Rebecca Blood  @rebeccablood
San Francisco http://www.rebeccablood.net 166 4 3 88 months ago
 540. Paul Buchheit  @paultoo
San Francisco, CA http://friendfeed.com/paul 7,384 118 3,242 87 months ago
 541. Anil Dharni  @adharni
San Francisco http://www.hi5.com 56 25 81 87 months ago
 542. Brian Hageman  @bhageman
San Francisco http://www.brianhageman.com 4 4 1 87 months ago
 543. qDot  @qDot
San Francisco, CA http://www.nonpolynomial.com 361 51 542 87 months ago
 544. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 87 months ago
 545. Evan Hansen  @evanatwired
San Francisco http://Wired.com 110 113 14 87 months ago
 546. WilloToons  @willotoons
San Francisco, CA http://willotoons.com 4,684 759 12,621 87 months ago
 547. krissy t  @kteeger
San Francisco, CA http://www.artisthenewreligio... 328 88 620 87 months ago
 548. Anneke  @sophiesunset
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 72 54 425 87 months ago
 549. Jamie Wilkinson  @jamiew
San Francisco http://jamiedubs.com 1,653 481 2,280 87 months ago
 550. marisaelena  @marisaelena
san francisco 21 22 566 87 months ago
 551. Joel Antipuesto  @jantipuesto
San Francisco, CA http://www.jantipuesto.com 66 42 604 87 months ago
 552. Andrew Yang  @andyyang
San Francisco, CA http://www.yizzle.com 116 85 575 87 months ago
 553. ali watkins  @spangley
san francisco, ca http://spangley.tumblr.com 1,632 288 7,466 87 months ago
 554. Bob Regan  @bregan
San Francisco 150 25 81 87 months ago
 555. Aaron Draczynski  @developer
San Francisco, CA http://papermodelplane.com/ 1,022 127 4,225 87 months ago
 556. nuzz  @nuzz
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuzz.org/ 61 67 1,161 87 months ago
 557. Adaptive Path  @tacotruck
San Francisco 130 0 1 87 months ago
 558. JennieB!  @JennieB
San Francisco http://listy.blogspot.com 50 75 1,416 87 months ago
 559. Jeremy Brooks  @jeremybrooks
San Francisco, CA http://www.whirljack.net/jere... 165 98 1,479 87 months ago
 560. sabah ahmed kosoy  @sabasaba
San Francisco http://sabahme.com 796 395 1,928 87 months ago
 561. ran  @atlantisa7
San Francisco, California http://ephexi.com 204 291 1,262 87 months ago
 562. Jiri Kopsa  @jirikopsa
San Francisco http://zembly.com 43 50 99 87 months ago
 563. Twitter  @twitter
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/5iRhy7wTgu 29,720,785 131 1,752 87 months ago
 564. Justin Foster  @fauxstor
San Francisco 41 33 34 87 months ago
 565. sarah bosch  @bozemanbetty
san francisco http://www.myspace.com/states... 35 48 55 87 months ago
 566. Chris Mears  @chrisjm
San Francisco, CA http://chrisjmears.com 157 58 854 87 months ago
 567. Jeff Diehl  @thebonobo
San Francisco http://10zenmonkeys.com 99 20 12 87 months ago
 568. Bryan Wu  @drtofu
San Francisco http://fancyham.com 55 16 14 87 months ago
 569. Iván Cavero Belaunde  @ivanski
San Francisco, CA 1,007 594 2,979 87 months ago
 570. Serge Jespers  @sjespers
San Francisco, CA http://webkitchen.be 5,398 595 12,700 87 months ago
 571. Bill Jennings  @mrjennings
San Francisco 133 56 1,000 87 months ago
 572. Nick Baum  @nickbaum
San Francisco, CA http://nickbaum.com 88 64 72 87 months ago
 573. Ishmael Riles  @isho
San francisco, ca 79 43 91 87 months ago
 574. Hypnos  @Hypnos
San Francisco http://www.puzzlepirates.com/ 168 57 124 87 months ago
 575. Sean  @brainiac484
San Francisco, CA 27 30 33 87 months ago
 576. Jeff Mellen  @ahugesuccess
San Francisco, CA http://blog.ahugesuccess.com 42 19 38 87 months ago
 577. Christian Williams  @AntiXian666
San Francisco, CA 13 6 264 87 months ago
 578. Paul Bohm  @enkido
San Francisco, CA http://paulbohm.com/ 1,337 562 1,997 87 months ago
 579. Premshree Pillai  @premshree
San Francisco, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 197 77 557 87 months ago
 580. David Prager  @dlprager
San Francisco http://www.revision3.com 31,107 373 5,069 87 months ago
 581. Felicia  @felicious
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/felic... 268 70 2,331 87 months ago
 582. Stanley Jones  @stanley00
San Francisco http://sunshocked.com/ 116 40 982 87 months ago
 583. Wendyness  @wendyness
San Francisco, CA http://wendyness.tumblr.com/ 109 137 12,267 87 months ago
 584. Chris Makarsky  @cmak
San Francisco, CA http://chris.makarsky.com 171 107 2,490 87 months ago
 585. Ray Baxter  @yesteray
San Francisco, CA http://www.warmroom.com/ 15 15 43 87 months ago
 586. Donovan Watts  @donovanwatts
san francisco, california http://donovanwatts.com 165 181 2,043 87 months ago
 587. kNINEd  @starpause
san francisco http://mp3death.us/k9d/ 79 62 145 87 months ago
 588. Heesoo Lee  @hl
San Francisco http://heesoo.org 47 79 114 87 months ago
 589. David Wiesen  @iceweasel
San Francisco 79 10 38 87 months ago
 590. Gordon Mohr  @gojomo
San Francisco http://gojomo.blogspot.com 7 2 12 87 months ago
 591. Chris  @cfanini
San Francisco http://weebly.com 50 3 2 87 months ago
 592. Ryan Sarver  @rsarver
San Francisco, CA 275,622 1,661 12,159 87 months ago
 593. Trigby Perea  @trigby
San Francisco 26 16 11 87 months ago
 594. Molly McDonald  @DemoGirl
San Francisco, CA http://www.demogirl.com 63 1 3 87 months ago
 595. Kristine (PBworks)  @PBKrissy
San Francisco, CA http://blog.pbworks.com 1,380 550 1,423 87 months ago
 596. Sarah Dopp  @sarahdopp
San Francisco http://doppjuice.com 2,219 851 7,297 87 months ago
 597. Nick Meyer  @nickmeyer
San Francisco, CA http://www.reble.fm 37 27 32 87 months ago
 598. Ritz Campbell  @ritzcampbell
San Francisco, CA 2 5 3 87 months ago
 599. Cory O'Brien  @CoryOBrien
San Francisco, CA http://coryobrien.com/ 3,436 2,103 11,397 87 months ago
 600. Patrick Wang  @junesix
San Francisco, CA http://junesix.org 137 124 110 87 months ago