How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Stephen Toulouse  @Stepto
Seattle http://t.co/CFeOGsR4GL 28,679 459 49,640 94 months ago
 502. Monica Guzman  @moniguzman
Seattle http://t.co/pwEQ9gcvGS 20,912 8,463 22,769 94 months ago
 503. Joel Shapiro  @SizzlerWA
Seattle, WA 22 11 8 94 months ago
 504. Mike Smith  @pele1212
Seattle 10 1 7 94 months ago
 505. Jack Danger Canty  @jackdanger
Seattle http://cloops.com 420 251 1,771 94 months ago
 506. Jared Sorge  @jsorge
Seattle, WA http://jsorge.tumblr.com 124 77 1,396 94 months ago
 507. Brett Schwager  @bschwag
Seattle, Washington http://www.greenwoodcollectiv... 27 12 43 94 months ago
 508. Dwayne Forehand  @Forehand
Seattle, WA 1,182 103 5,392 94 months ago
 509. vixy  @vixy
Seattle, WA http://www.michelledockrey.com 64 46 84 94 months ago
 510. Audrey Sousa  @moohaha
Seattle 39 46 306 94 months ago
 511. Bjorn Townsend  @eriktown
Seattle, Washington http://www.aestheneering.com/ 59 42 306 94 months ago
 512. Bill Beaty  @wbeaty
Seattle http://amasci.com/billb.html 17 0 9 94 months ago
 513. Jacquie Rogers  @jacquierogers
Seattle, WA http://www.jacquierogers.com 134 128 448 94 months ago
 514. Karen Manuel  @crossroad
Seattle 1 0 1 94 months ago
 515. yaw anokwa  @yanokwa
Seattle 34 42 419 94 months ago
 516. Hillel Cooperman  @hillel
Seattle http://www.jacksonfish.com 927 36 1,529 94 months ago
 517. Jacob Nelson  @nelsonje
Seattle, WA 31 17 9 94 months ago
 518. Nat Irons  @irons
Seattle, WA 145 51 703 94 months ago
 519. Janet Liloia  @jliloia
Seattle 41 43 0 94 months ago
 520. mike begley  @edgecity
seattle http://people.tribe.net/spam 21 5 15 94 months ago
 521. Jessica Hale  @SunshineJess
Seattle, WA 17 11 4 94 months ago
 522. Mohit Srivastava  @mohit
Seattle http://faves.com/users/mohit 68 49 381 94 months ago
 523. Robert Dickerson  @roberthd
Seattle http://home.comcast.net/~robe... 11 4 5 94 months ago
 524. Carlos Marin Burgos  @carlosm
Seattle http://www.carlosmarin.net 6 0 3 94 months ago
 525. Nancy Daniels  @nancyd
Seattle 6 6 3 94 months ago
 526. Kellen Fujimoto  @kellenfujimoto
Seattle, WA http://kellenfujimoto.wordpre... 49 68 403 94 months ago
 527. Zach Carstensen  @zachcarstensen
Seattle, WA 14 1 0 94 months ago
 528. Sam W  @samw
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/whatissam 5 0 1 94 months ago
 529. susan dennis  @SusanDennis
seattle, WA http://susandennis.livejourna... 78 105 1,176 94 months ago
 530. Adam Wygle  @Wygle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4aJ4H5v8Lv 1,324 511 37,162 94 months ago
 531. Tim  @wongle
Seattle, WA 22 12 14 94 months ago
 532. Kolby Allen  @kolbyallen
Seattle, WA http://www.solacearts.com 148 156 2,299 94 months ago
 533. Rachel  @arjache
Seattle, WA http://arjache.livejournal.com 35 32 206 94 months ago
 534. Derrick Hachey  @derrick1792
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/derri... 676 393 11,563 94 months ago
 535. Matt Sousa  @ZukiRex
Seattle, WA 32 39 72 94 months ago
 536. Scott Northrop  @scottn
Seattle 49 56 42 94 months ago
 537. Mikhail Seregine  @seregine
Seattle, WA http://seregine.com/mikhail 104 101 349 94 months ago
 538. david morton  @mortonmanor
seattle http://www.freshlymobile.com 6 10 39 94 months ago
 539. Matt Baldwin  @baldwinmathew
Seattle 49 17 383 94 months ago
 540. C.Y.  @cxy
Seattle 16 26 49 94 months ago
 541. Geoff  @geoffff
Seattle, WA 35 14 0 94 months ago
 542. Jule  @dearjule
Seattle 52 38 5 94 months ago
 543. Brian Reiffe  @reiffe
Seattle, WA 6 9 133 94 months ago
 544. Violenza Domestica  @Synthetica
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/synthe... 80 12 210 94 months ago
 545. Rob Dolin  @robdolin
Seattle, WA http://blog.robdolin.com 280 163 291 94 months ago
 546. Collin Noia  @collin81
Seattle, WA 2 0 1 94 months ago
 547. Kirsten  @superk
Seattle, WA 59 49 1,106 94 months ago
 548. Jason Preston  @jasonp
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipygstl3yG 4,035 1,408 6,843 94 months ago
 549. Riona MacNamara  @rionam
Seattle http://domestigeek.blogspot.com 408 398 3,758 94 months ago
 550. Jannine Suplee  @jannines
Seattle 9 17 98 94 months ago
 551. Michael Hanney  @mhanney
Seattle 9 0 24 94 months ago
 552. Alexander Stojanovic  @stojanovic
Seattle http://conceptualorigami.blog... 29 19 216 94 months ago
 553. shannon kringen  @goddesskring
seattle http://www.shannonkringen.com/ 848 276 14,526 94 months ago
 554. John Bruno  @jbruno
Seattle, Washington http://jpbruno.spaces.live.com 45 39 306 94 months ago
 555. Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uAx590uVZ4 489,099 70 10,531 94 months ago
 556. Ken Heutmaker  @KennyH
Seattle, WA http://bgok.net 80 65 140 94 months ago
 557. Mars Hill Church  @mhcseattle
Seattle http://t.co/CYNWVTsBsN 1,145 5 241 94 months ago
 558. David Wilson  @dwneonstar
Seattle, WA 31 34 85 94 months ago
 559. Mars Hill Church  @MarsHillChurch
Seattle, WA http://www.marshillchurch.org 581 7 1 94 months ago
 560. Alfonzo Woods  @mofoninja
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/mofoninja 9 6 30 94 months ago
 561. Guy Mugrabi  @mugile
Seattle 8 4 66 94 months ago
 562. Dan Morrill  @techwag
Seattle http://techwag.com 567 131 24,407 94 months ago
 563. Bart Claeys  @bartclaeys
Seattle http://t.co/O1Hgnm94Yc 2,028 1,005 13,768 94 months ago
 564. Michaela Vine  @michaelavine
Seattle, WA 5 8 2 94 months ago
 565. Julie Fisticuffs  @fisticuffs
Seattle 26 18 9 94 months ago
 566. Patrick Niemeyer  @slipperyp
Seattle, Washington http://www.psoul.com 27 26 1,378 94 months ago
 567. Gnomedex Conference  @gnomedex
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JNzo3m79tP 1,571 444 1,192 94 months ago
 568. Chuck Nyren  @chuckhov
Seattle http://advertisingtobabyboome... 62 19 97 94 months ago
 569. Yvette  @sexylittlebeach
seattle, washington 18 2 9 94 months ago
 570. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 94 months ago
 571. Stephanie Shenck  @eve81
Seattle, Washington http://steph-and-ryan.com 33 28 308 94 months ago
 572. Anne  @abb
Seattle 16 14 9 94 months ago
 573. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
seattle, wa http://t.co/l4SURz99RY 422,923 353 5,027 94 months ago
 574. Robert Nelson  @nar321
Seattle, WA http://www.robertnelsononline... 1,201 1,312 2,984 94 months ago
 575. Bill Heinson  @heinsonw
Seattle, WA http://heinson.us 40 22 224 94 months ago
 576. David Lindes  @lindes
Seattle http://photo.lindes.net/ 59 23 4 94 months ago
 577. Becky Pezely  @mrspez
Seattle, WA 28 28 195 94 months ago
 578. megan noel  @megannoel
seattle, WA 10 6 18 94 months ago
 579. Heather  @zria
Seattle, Washington 27 13 27 94 months ago
 580. ʝenʋ.♒  @iceymoon
seattle http://fukisuki.net/ 92 54 867 94 months ago
 581. Sarah Schacht  @SarahSchacht
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/nYiLvEXI 2,656 2,133 7,096 94 months ago
 582. Michael J. Tardiff  @mjt
Seattle http://michaeljtardiff.com 25 46 29 94 months ago
 583. Stephen McCandless  @stephen_czn
Seattle, WA http://www.cautionzero.net 69 87 371 94 months ago
 584. Eric Wagner  @eric09
Seattle http://ericmw.com 30 17 42 94 months ago
 585. Sunil Garg  @sunilgarg
Seattle http://sunilgarg.com 78 94 434 94 months ago
 586. Arvind  @georgedexter
Seattle, Washington 18 6 66 94 months ago
 587. josh wright  @rhonnypudding
Seattle 27 24 352 94 months ago
 588. Alex Brewer  @brewer
Seattle, WA 501 226 3,746 94 months ago
 589. Wendy Chisholm  @wendyabc
Seattle, WA http://sp1ral.com/about/ 1,121 498 1,462 94 months ago
 590. Tom Leung  @toml
Seattle http://www.tomtalking.com 29 2 58 94 months ago
 591. Tanton Gibbs  @tgibbs
Seattle, WA http://blogginman.blogspot.com 77 129 348 94 months ago
 592. Steve Bourne  @steveb
Seattle 8 10 39 94 months ago
 593. joe perez  @jprz69
seattle, wa http://joe-perez.com/ 96 20 40 93 months ago
 594. sammi  @sammm
Seattle 42 48 104 93 months ago
 595. Marty Taylor Collins  @seattlegirl
Seattle http://t.co/JI2Oe4sVet 2,792 366 1,192 93 months ago
 596. Luke Burbank  @lukeburbank
Seattle http://t.co/K64TSx8YIz 8,846 54 2,369 93 months ago
 597. Kapenda Thomas  @kapenda
Seattle, WA 22 30 49 93 months ago
 598. Sameer Siruguri  @siruguri
Seattle, WA 66 60 79 93 months ago
 599. Gary Love  @glove
Seattle, WA http://www.nemejo.com 21 13 3 93 months ago
 600. lily  @fireminx
Seattle http://fongdong.blogspot.com 47 40 1,855 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter