How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Joel Shapiro  @SizzlerWA
Seattle, WA 22 11 8 Details...
 502. Mike Smith  @pele1212
Seattle 10 1 7 Details...
 503. Jack Danger Canty  @jackdanger
Seattle http://cloops.com 420 251 1,771 Details...
 504. Jared Sorge  @jsorge
Seattle, WA http://jsorge.tumblr.com 124 77 1,396 Details...
 505. Brett Schwager  @bschwag
Seattle, Washington http://www.greenwoodcollectiv... 27 12 43 Details...
 506. Dwayne Forehand  @Forehand
Seattle, WA 1,182 103 5,392 Details...
 507. vixy  @vixy
Seattle, WA http://www.michelledockrey.com 64 46 84 Details...
 508. Audrey Sousa  @moohaha
Seattle 39 46 306 Details...
 509. Bjorn Townsend  @eriktown
Seattle, Washington http://www.aestheneering.com/ 59 42 306 Details...
 510. Bill Beaty  @wbeaty
Seattle http://amasci.com/billb.html 17 0 9 Details...
 511. Jacquie Rogers  @jacquierogers
Seattle, WA http://www.jacquierogers.com 134 128 448 Details...
 512. Karen Manuel  @crossroad
Seattle 1 0 1 Details...
 513. yaw anokwa  @yanokwa
Seattle 34 42 419 Details...
 514. Hillel Cooperman  @hillel
Seattle http://www.jacksonfish.com 927 36 1,529 Details...
 515. Jacob Nelson  @nelsonje
Seattle, WA 31 17 9 Details...
 516. Nat Irons  @irons
Seattle, WA 145 51 703 Details...
 517. Janet Liloia  @jliloia
Seattle 41 43 0 Details...
 518. mike begley  @edgecity
seattle http://people.tribe.net/spam 21 5 15 Details...
 519. Jessica Hale  @SunshineJess
Seattle, WA 17 11 4 Details...
 520. Mohit Srivastava  @mohit
Seattle http://faves.com/users/mohit 68 49 381 Details...
 521. Robert Dickerson  @roberthd
Seattle http://home.comcast.net/~robe... 11 4 5 Details...
 522. Carlos Marin Burgos  @carlosm
Seattle http://www.carlosmarin.net 6 0 3 Details...
 523. Nancy Daniels  @nancyd
Seattle 6 6 3 Details...
 524. Kellen Fujimoto  @kellenfujimoto
Seattle, WA http://kellenfujimoto.wordpre... 49 68 403 Details...
 525. Zach Carstensen  @zachcarstensen
Seattle, WA 14 1 0 Details...
 526. Sam W  @samw
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/whatissam 5 0 1 Details...
 527. susan dennis  @SusanDennis
seattle, WA http://susandennis.livejourna... 78 105 1,176 Details...
 528. Adam Wygle  @Wygle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4aJ4H5v8Lv 1,324 511 37,162 Details...
 529. Tim  @wongle
Seattle, WA 22 12 14 Details...
 530. Kolby Allen  @kolbyallen
Seattle, WA http://www.solacearts.com 148 156 2,299 Details...
 531. Rachel  @arjache
Seattle, WA http://arjache.livejournal.com 35 32 206 Details...
 532. Derrick Hachey  @derrick1792
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/derri... 676 393 11,563 Details...
 533. Matt Sousa  @ZukiRex
Seattle, WA 32 39 72 Details...
 534. Scott Northrop  @scottn
Seattle 49 56 42 Details...
 535. Mikhail Seregine  @seregine
Seattle, WA http://seregine.com/mikhail 104 101 349 Details...
 536. david morton  @mortonmanor
seattle http://www.freshlymobile.com 6 10 39 Details...
 537. Matt Baldwin  @baldwinmathew
Seattle 49 17 383 Details...
 538. C.Y.  @cxy
Seattle 16 26 49 Details...
 539. Geoff  @geoffff
Seattle, WA 35 14 0 Details...
 540. Jule  @dearjule
Seattle 52 38 5 Details...
 541. Brian Reiffe  @reiffe
Seattle, WA 6 9 133 Details...
 542. Violenza Domestica  @Synthetica
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/synthe... 80 12 210 Details...
 543. Rob Dolin  @robdolin
Seattle, WA http://blog.robdolin.com 280 163 291 Details...
 544. Collin Noia  @collin81
Seattle, WA 2 0 1 Details...
 545. Kirsten  @superk
Seattle, WA 59 49 1,106 Details...
 546. Jason Preston  @jasonp
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipygstl3yG 4,035 1,408 6,843 Details...
 547. Riona MacNamara  @rionam
Seattle http://domestigeek.blogspot.com 408 398 3,758 Details...
 548. Jannine Suplee  @jannines
Seattle 9 17 98 Details...
 549. Michael Hanney  @mhanney
Seattle 9 0 24 Details...
 550. Alexander Stojanovic  @stojanovic
Seattle http://conceptualorigami.blog... 29 19 216 Details...
 551. shannon kringen  @goddesskring
seattle http://www.shannonkringen.com/ 848 276 14,526 Details...
 552. John Bruno  @jbruno
Seattle, Washington http://jpbruno.spaces.live.com 45 39 306 Details...
 553. Ken Heutmaker  @KennyH
Seattle, WA http://bgok.net 80 65 140 Details...
 554. Mars Hill Church  @mhcseattle
Seattle http://t.co/CYNWVTsBsN 1,145 5 241 Details...
 555. David Wilson  @dwneonstar
Seattle, WA 31 34 85 Details...
 556. Mars Hill Church  @MarsHillChurch
Seattle, WA http://www.marshillchurch.org 581 7 1 Details...
 557. Alfonzo Woods  @mofoninja
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/mofoninja 9 6 30 Details...
 558. Guy Mugrabi  @mugile
Seattle 8 4 66 Details...
 559. Dan Morrill  @techwag
Seattle http://techwag.com 567 131 24,407 Details...
 560. Bart Claeys  @bartclaeys
Seattle http://t.co/O1Hgnm94Yc 2,028 1,005 13,768 Details...
 561. Michaela Vine  @michaelavine
Seattle, WA 5 8 2 Details...
 562. Julie Fisticuffs  @fisticuffs
Seattle 26 18 9 Details...
 563. Patrick Niemeyer  @slipperyp
Seattle, Washington http://www.psoul.com 27 26 1,378 Details...
 564. Gnomedex Conference  @gnomedex
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JNzo3m79tP 1,571 444 1,192 Details...
 565. Chuck Nyren  @chuckhov
Seattle http://advertisingtobabyboome... 62 19 97 Details...
 566. Yvette  @sexylittlebeach
seattle, washington 18 2 9 Details...
 567. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 Details...
 568. Stephanie Shenck  @eve81
Seattle, Washington http://steph-and-ryan.com 33 28 308 Details...
 569. Anne  @abb
Seattle 16 14 9 Details...
 570. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/hzHuiYcL4x 475,884 399 5,437 Details...
 571. Robert Nelson  @nar321
Seattle, WA http://www.robertnelsononline... 1,201 1,312 2,984 Details...
 572. Bill Heinson  @heinsonw
Seattle, WA http://heinson.us 40 22 224 Details...
 573. David Lindes  @lindes
Seattle http://photo.lindes.net/ 59 23 4 Details...
 574. Becky Pezely  @mrspez
Seattle, WA 28 28 195 Details...
 575. megan noel  @megannoel
seattle, WA 10 6 18 Details...
 576. Heather  @zria
Seattle, Washington 27 13 27 Details...
 577. ʝenʋ.♒  @iceymoon
seattle http://fukisuki.net/ 92 54 867 Details...
 578. Sarah Schacht  @SarahSchacht
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/SC44lfCvn2 3,153 2,601 8,506 Details...
 579. Michael J. Tardiff  @mjt
Seattle http://michaeljtardiff.com 25 46 29 Details...
 580. Stephen McCandless  @stephen_czn
Seattle, WA http://www.cautionzero.net 69 87 371 Details...
 581. Eric Wagner  @eric09
Seattle http://ericmw.com 30 17 42 Details...
 582. Sunil Garg  @sunilgarg
Seattle http://sunilgarg.com 78 94 434 Details...
 583. Arvind  @georgedexter
Seattle, Washington 18 6 66 Details...
 584. josh wright  @rhonnypudding
Seattle 27 24 352 Details...
 585. Alex Brewer  @brewer
Seattle, WA 501 226 3,746 Details...
 586. Wendy Chisholm  @wendyabc
Seattle, WA http://sp1ral.com/about/ 1,121 498 1,462 Details...
 587. Tom Leung  @toml
Seattle http://www.tomtalking.com 29 2 58 Details...
 588. Tanton Gibbs  @tgibbs
Seattle, WA http://blogginman.blogspot.com 77 129 348 Details...
 589. Steve Bourne  @steveb
Seattle 8 10 39 Details...
 590. joe perez  @jprz69
seattle, wa http://joe-perez.com/ 96 20 40 Details...
 591. sammi  @sammm
Seattle 42 48 104 Details...
 592. Marty Taylor Collins  @seattlegirl
Seattle http://t.co/j1nZ6dSeiI 2,813 517 1,364 Details...
 593. Kapenda Thomas  @kapenda
Seattle, WA 22 30 49 Details...
 594. Sameer Siruguri  @siruguri
Seattle, WA 66 60 79 Details...
 595. Gary Love  @glove
Seattle, WA http://www.nemejo.com 21 13 3 Details...
 596. lily  @fireminx
Seattle http://fongdong.blogspot.com 47 40 1,855 Details...
 597. Mike Wagner  @wagnermr14
Seattle, WA 24 16 95 Details...
 598. Steven Artlip  @Steve519
Seattle, WA http://www.platformnation.com 1,112 468 16,238 Details...
 599. Brigham Brown  @yokunaikoto
Seattle http://www.brighambrown.com/b... 1 3 26 Details...
 600. Ankur  @ankbomb
Seattle 329 211 441 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter