How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Seattle, wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Paolo Malabuyo  @Wildchicken
Seattle 33 12 171 86 months ago
 502. Stephen Toulouse  @Stepto
Seattle http://t.co/X0LEKv62aG 28,681 433 46,007 86 months ago
 503. Monica Guzman  @moniguzman
Seattle http://t.co/pwEQ9gcvGS 20,912 8,463 22,769 86 months ago
 504. Joel Shapiro  @SizzlerWA
Seattle, WA 22 11 8 86 months ago
 505. Mike Smith  @pele1212
Seattle 10 1 7 86 months ago
 506. Jack Danger Canty  @jackdanger
Seattle http://cloops.com 420 251 1,771 86 months ago
 507. Jared Sorge  @jsorge
Seattle, WA http://jsorge.tumblr.com 124 77 1,396 86 months ago
 508. Brett Schwager  @bschwag
Seattle, Washington http://www.greenwoodcollectiv... 27 12 43 86 months ago
 509. Dwayne Forehand  @Forehand
Seattle, WA http://4handsclapping.com/ 1,237 154 5,137 86 months ago
 510. vixy  @vixy
Seattle, WA http://www.michelledockrey.com 64 46 84 86 months ago
 511. Audrey Sousa  @moohaha
Seattle 39 46 306 86 months ago
 512. Bjorn Townsend  @eriktown
Seattle, Washington http://www.aestheneering.com/ 59 42 306 86 months ago
 513. Bill Beaty  @wbeaty
Seattle http://amasci.com/billb.html 17 0 9 86 months ago
 514. Jacquie Rogers  @jacquierogers
Seattle, WA http://www.jacquierogers.com 134 128 448 86 months ago
 515. Karen Manuel  @crossroad
Seattle 1 0 1 86 months ago
 516. yaw anokwa  @yanokwa
Seattle 34 42 419 86 months ago
 517. Hillel Cooperman  @hillel
Seattle http://www.jacksonfish.com 927 36 1,529 86 months ago
 518. Jacob Nelson  @nelsonje
Seattle, WA 31 17 9 86 months ago
 519. Nat Irons  @irons
Seattle, WA 145 51 703 86 months ago
 520. Janet Liloia  @jliloia
Seattle 41 43 0 86 months ago
 521. mike begley  @edgecity
seattle http://people.tribe.net/spam 21 5 15 86 months ago
 522. Jessica Hale  @SunshineJess
Seattle, WA 17 11 4 86 months ago
 523. Mohit Srivastava  @mohit
Seattle http://faves.com/users/mohit 68 49 381 86 months ago
 524. Robert Dickerson  @roberthd
Seattle http://home.comcast.net/~robe... 11 4 5 86 months ago
 525. Carlos Marin Burgos  @carlosm
Seattle http://www.carlosmarin.net 6 0 3 86 months ago
 526. Nancy Daniels  @nancyd
Seattle 6 6 3 86 months ago
 527. Kellen Fujimoto  @kellenfujimoto
Seattle, WA http://kellenfujimoto.wordpre... 49 68 403 86 months ago
 528. Zach Carstensen  @zachcarstensen
Seattle, WA 14 1 0 86 months ago
 529. Sam W  @samw
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/whatissam 5 0 1 86 months ago
 530. susan dennis  @SusanDennis
seattle, WA http://susandennis.livejourna... 78 105 1,176 86 months ago
 531. Adam Wygle  @Wygle
Seattle, WA http://adam.wy.gl 1,070 276 26,005 86 months ago
 532. Tim  @wongle
Seattle, WA 22 12 14 86 months ago
 533. Kolby Allen  @kolbyallen
Seattle, WA http://www.solacearts.com 148 156 2,299 86 months ago
 534. Rachel  @arjache
Seattle, WA http://arjache.livejournal.com 35 32 206 86 months ago
 535. Derrick Hachey  @derrick1792
Seattle http://www.facebook.com/derri... 676 393 11,563 86 months ago
 536. Matt Sousa  @ZukiRex
Seattle, WA 32 39 72 86 months ago
 537. Scott Northrop  @scottn
Seattle 49 56 42 86 months ago
 538. Mikhail Seregine  @seregine
Seattle, WA http://seregine.com/mikhail 104 101 349 86 months ago
 539. david morton  @mortonmanor
seattle http://www.freshlymobile.com 6 10 39 86 months ago
 540. Matt Baldwin  @baldwinmathew
Seattle 49 17 383 86 months ago
 541. C.Y.  @cxy
Seattle 16 26 49 86 months ago
 542. Geoff  @geoffff
Seattle, WA 35 14 0 86 months ago
 543. Jule  @dearjule
Seattle 52 38 5 86 months ago
 544. Brian Reiffe  @reiffe
Seattle, WA 6 9 133 86 months ago
 545. Violenza Domestica  @Synthetica
Seattle, WA http://www.myspace.com/synthe... 80 12 210 86 months ago
 546. Rob Dolin  @robdolin
Seattle, WA http://blog.robdolin.com 280 163 291 85 months ago
 547. Collin Noia  @collin81
Seattle, WA 2 0 1 85 months ago
 548. Kirsten  @superk
Seattle, WA 59 49 1,106 85 months ago
 549. Jason Preston  @jasonp
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ipygstl3yG 4,035 1,408 6,843 85 months ago
 550. Riona MacNamara  @rionam
Seattle http://domestigeek.blogspot.com 408 398 3,758 85 months ago
 551. Jannine Suplee  @jannines
Seattle 9 17 98 85 months ago
 552. Michael Hanney  @mhanney
Seattle 9 0 24 85 months ago
 553. Alexander Stojanovic  @stojanovic
Seattle http://conceptualorigami.blog... 29 19 216 85 months ago
 554. shannon kringen  @goddesskring
seattle http://www.shannonkringen.com/ 848 276 14,526 85 months ago
 555. John Bruno  @jbruno
Seattle, Washington http://jpbruno.spaces.live.com 45 39 306 85 months ago
 556. Mark Driscoll  @PastorMark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eumzkGdbnA 450,618 4,741 10,175 85 months ago
 557. Ken Heutmaker  @KennyH
Seattle, WA http://bgok.net 80 65 140 85 months ago
 558. Mars Hill Church  @mhcseattle
Seattle http://t.co/CYNWVTsBsN 1,145 5 241 85 months ago
 559. David Wilson  @dwneonstar
Seattle, WA 31 34 85 85 months ago
 560. Mars Hill Church  @MarsHillChurch
Seattle, WA http://www.marshillchurch.org 581 7 1 85 months ago
 561. Alfonzo Woods  @mofoninja
Seattle http://www.myspace.com/mofoninja 9 6 30 85 months ago
 562. Guy Mugrabi  @mugile
Seattle 8 4 66 85 months ago
 563. Dan Morrill  @techwag
Seattle http://techwag.com 567 131 24,407 85 months ago
 564. Bart Claeys  @bartclaeys
Seattle http://t.co/O1Hgnm94Yc 2,028 1,005 13,768 85 months ago
 565. Michaela Vine  @michaelavine
Seattle, WA 5 8 2 85 months ago
 566. Julie Fisticuffs  @fisticuffs
Seattle 26 18 9 85 months ago
 567. Patrick Niemeyer  @slipperyp
Seattle, Washington http://www.psoul.com 27 26 1,378 85 months ago
 568. Gnomedex Conference  @gnomedex
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JNzo3m79tP 1,571 444 1,192 85 months ago
 569. Chuck Nyren  @chuckhov
Seattle http://advertisingtobabyboome... 62 19 97 85 months ago
 570. Yvette  @sexylittlebeach
seattle, washington 18 2 9 85 months ago
 571. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 85 months ago
 572. Stephanie Shenck  @eve81
Seattle, Washington http://steph-and-ryan.com 33 28 308 85 months ago
 573. Anne  @abb
Seattle 16 14 9 85 months ago
 574. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
seattle, wa http://t.co/l4SURz99RY 405,716 355 4,827 85 months ago
 575. Robert Nelson  @nar321
Seattle, WA http://www.robertnelsononline... 1,201 1,312 2,984 85 months ago
 576. Bill Heinson  @heinsonw
Seattle, WA http://heinson.us 40 22 224 85 months ago
 577. David Lindes  @lindes
Seattle http://photo.lindes.net/ 59 23 4 85 months ago
 578. Becky Pezely  @mrspez
Seattle, WA 28 28 195 85 months ago
 579. megan noel  @megannoel
seattle, WA 10 6 18 85 months ago
 580. Heather  @zria
Seattle, Washington 27 13 27 85 months ago
 581. ʝenʋ.♒  @iceymoon
seattle http://fukisuki.net/ 92 54 867 85 months ago
 582. Sarah Schacht  @SarahSchacht
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/nYiLvEXI 2,656 2,133 7,096 85 months ago
 583. Michael J. Tardiff  @mjt
Seattle http://michaeljtardiff.com 25 46 29 85 months ago
 584. Stephen McCandless  @stephen_czn
Seattle, WA http://www.cautionzero.net 69 87 371 85 months ago
 585. Eric Wagner  @eric09
Seattle http://ericmw.com 30 17 42 85 months ago
 586. Sunil Garg  @sunilgarg
Seattle http://sunilgarg.com 78 94 434 85 months ago
 587. Arvind  @georgedexter
Seattle, Washington 18 6 66 85 months ago
 588. josh wright  @rhonnypudding
Seattle 27 24 352 85 months ago
 589. Alex Brewer  @brewer
Seattle, WA 501 226 3,746 85 months ago
 590. Wendy Chisholm  @wendyabc
Seattle, WA http://sp1ral.com/about/ 1,121 498 1,462 85 months ago
 591. Tom Leung  @toml
Seattle http://www.tomtalking.com 29 2 58 85 months ago
 592. Tanton Gibbs  @tgibbs
Seattle, WA http://blogginman.blogspot.com 77 129 348 85 months ago
 593. Steve Bourne  @steveb
Seattle 8 10 39 85 months ago
 594. joe perez  @jprz69
seattle, wa http://joe-perez.com/ 96 20 40 85 months ago
 595. sammi  @sammm
Seattle 42 48 104 85 months ago
 596. Marty Taylor Collins  @seattlegirl
Seattle http://t.co/JI2Oe4sVet 2,792 366 1,192 85 months ago
 597. Luke Burbank  @lukeburbank
Seattle http://t.co/K64TSx8YIz 8,846 54 2,369 85 months ago
 598. Kapenda Thomas  @kapenda
Seattle, WA 22 30 49 85 months ago
 599. Sameer Siruguri  @siruguri
Seattle, WA 66 60 79 85 months ago
 600. Gary Love  @glove
Seattle, WA http://www.nemejo.com 21 13 3 85 months ago