How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in Dublin

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Robert Burch  @rob_burch07
Dublin 318 57 1,235 Details...
 502. Moris Kastro  @mkastro
Dublin http://blog.moriskastro.com 344 222 1,231 Details...
 503. Brendan Hegarty  @Bhek37
Dublin 104 238 1,230 Details...
 504. The Expert  @itstheexpert
Dublin http://t.co/is834tQ1bS 318 502 1,226 Details...
 505. Sineadd'  @Sinead_Boylan
dublin 118 423 1,222 Details...
 506. John Nolan  @Hallainzil
Dublin 65 61 1,220 76 months ago
 507. Arda Yavas  @ucanparmesan
Dublin 92 183 1,217 Details...
 508. Liz O'Connor  @LizaLibbyBeth
Dublin 241 598 1,211 Details...
 509. Liz Lin  @lizlin
Dublin http://www.wretch.cc/blog/lizlin 59 16 1,211 87 months ago
 510. martin  @martinod1963
dublin 122 1,058 1,206 Details...
 511. John...  @Johnfpor
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/mycla... 393 550 1,206 Details...
 512. Sharon Gunter  @slgunter
Dublin http://irishyear.blogspot.com/ 34 19 1,204 88 months ago
 513. Milan Vanik  @mkresby
Dublin http://www.bymilan.blogspot.com 71 436 1,201 Details...
 514. RORY HUGHES  @rormyster
Dublin 284 960 1,200 Details...
 515. Justin Mason  @jmason
Dublin http://taint.org/ 365 185 1,195 Details...
 516. Paul Conroy  @conroyp
Dublin http://conroyp.com 247 168 1,194 79 months ago
 517. thomas o brien  @ktf81
dublin 58 62 1,190 Details...
 518. Daniel Hunt  @danielhunt
Dublin 120 91 1,184 89 months ago
 519. Richard Moriarty  @SuperquinnWine
Dublin http://www.superquinn.ie 460 96 1,181 Details...
 520. Michael Russell  @MichaelRusselll
Dublin 161 320 1,180 Details...
 521. Fergus McNally  @FergusMcNally
Dublin http://www.fmcphotos.wordpres... 172 275 1,179 Details...
 522. dotthe  @dotthe
Dublin http://www.dotthe.com 85 71 1,169 84 months ago
 523. Bryan O'N  @scooby_jew
Dublin http://www.formspring.me/Nice... 19 20 1,160 Details...
 524. Richard Pedreschi  @rpedreschi11
dublin 175 204 1,156 Details...
 525. Ciaran * Le Cool  @kowalshki
Dublin http://dublin.lecool.com 655 408 1,154 Details...
 526. IrishMusicTV  @IrishMusicTV
DUBLIN http://www.irishmusictelevisi... 2,355 1,326 1,149 83 months ago
 527. kfeighery  @kfeighery
Dublin http://www.keithfeighery.com 1,213 561 1,147 Details...
 528. karinaharrison  @karinaharrison
Dublin 133 600 1,144 Details...
 529. Wexxie  @Wexxie
Dublin 281 150 1,140 Details...
 530. ece ozkan  @ece_ozkan
Dublin 161 145 1,131 Details...
 531. Carm  @Caramacw
Dublin 73 140 1,130 Details...
 532. sam  @samarahco
Dublin 423 416 1,129 Details...
 533. Geoff Scully  @geoff161
Dublin 234 467 1,128 Details...
 534. Mandy Mc Govern  @MandyMcGb
Dublin 139 453 1,122 Details...
 535. Christine Bohan  @christinebohan
Dublin 301 276 1,121 87 months ago
 536. ridwan  @reiqwan
Dublin http://red1s.spaces.live.com/ 103 119 1,116 Details...
 537. Steph  @urschrei
Dublin http://istherecoffeeinmarino.com 41 60 1,116 100 months ago
 538. Kevin Lockard  @KevinDollarSign
Dublin http://www.kevinlockard.com 75 94 1,113 Details...
 539. Glendora Meikle  @gmeiks
Dublin 70 87 1,106 Details...
 540. Microsoft Irish Jobs  @MSIrishJobs
Dublin http://t.co/wvFTUl71dJ 1,058 34 1,097 Details...
 541. Stephen Buggy  @stephenbuggy
Dublin 105 319 1,084 Details...
 542. Cliona Dowling  @Clionad
Dublin 146 143 1,081 Details...
 543. Mercedes-Benz IRE  @MB_IRELAND
Dublin http://t.co/F1CKfXPmew 1,392 552 1,072 Details...
 544. Ryan Joyce  @lilman253
dublin 67 138 1,067 Details...
 545. Carrie Healy  @HealyCarrie
Dublin 1,321 514 1,066 Details...
 546. Jessie Flynn  @jessieflynnx
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/jessi... 161 626 1,053 Details...
 547. Calvin  @tipsymcstag
Dublin 50 39 1,042 Details...
 548. Goatboy  @goatboymusic
Dublin http://www.myspace.com/markos... 450 844 1,031 75 months ago
 549. Ruairi Keogh  @RuairiTheKeogh
Dublin http://www.thekeoghpartnershi... 190 185 1,024 Details...
 550. Megan Fortune  @meganfortunate
Dublin 67 189 1,024 Details...
 551. KLM Ireland  @KLM_EIR
Dublin http://t.co/S0KjFaaiot 2,918 50 1,022 Details...
 552. digdeeper  @digdeeper
Dublin 25 0 1,020 91 months ago
 553. Liam Geddes  @Liamgmusic
Dublin 1,902 219 1,014 Details...
 554. Jessica  @JohnEdwardFans
Dublin 1,574 240 1,012 68 months ago
 555. Adam Smullen  @__ADAM___
Dublin 50 77 975 Details...
 556.   @cat_barett
Dublin http://www.the-barett.de/privat 14 18 970 Details...
 557. himalman  @himalman
Dublin http://himalman.wordpress.com/ 840 1,374 969 93 months ago
 558. Susan Hennessy  @Sooosay
Dublin 118 119 968 Details...
 559. Cara McGlue  @cara21mcglue
Dublin 244 860 963 Details...
 560. Cibele R.  @elebic
Dublin http://minhameninaquerida.blo... 124 117 958 Details...
 561. Niamh Connolly   @Niamhbizpost
Dublin 4,312 480 958 Details...
 562. Kail  @DrunkPuppy
Dublin http://drunkpuppy.livejournal... 20 27 958 88 months ago
 563. donnacha costello  @donnachatweets
Dublin 755 80 957 Details...
 564. Richie K  @knightrider9350
Dublin 48 108 957 Details...
 565. Aoife Sullivan  @AoifeSullivan
Dublin http://ohcrumbs.tumblr.com 81 290 953 Details...
 566. craig walker  @craigas
dublin http://www.myspace.com/craigj... 136 76 952 Details...
 567. Dick O'Brien  @dickobrien
Dublin http://rideitlikeyoustoleit.w... 628 148 940 Details...
 568. Ibai  @grotuk
Dublin http://www.thismodernlifeblog... 48 37 940 88 months ago
 569. Republic of Banana  @RepubOfBanana
Dublin http://republic-of-banana.com 1,859 2,002 934 Details...
 570. emma storey  @emmastorey3
Dublin http://t.co/SUvVlqPLL3 1,789 468 928 Details...
 571. The Savage Eye  @SavageEye
Dublin http://www.blinderfilms.com 2,010 822 920 Details...
 572. John Griffin  @elgriff
Dublin 96 166 916 Details...
 573. Killian Martin  @KillianM3
Dublin 50 122 913 Details...
 574. Murat Yatagan  @muratyatagan
Dublin 157 112 913 Details...
 575. Niall Kitson  @niallkitson
Dublin http://www.niallkitson.ie 163 164 912 Details...
 576. Liam Casey  @betonliamcasey
Dublin http://www.betonliamcasey.com 900 431 901 Details...
 577. Dónall Geoghegan  @DonallGeoghegan
Dublin 206 155 896 Details...
 578. Aoife Mahon  @fafs
Dublin http://www.bebo.com/aoifemahon 55 81 894 83 months ago
 579. David Porter  @davidporter65
Dublin 74 118 891 Details...
 580. Kenneth   @KennyLFC
Dublin http://s1.zetaboards.com/LFZ2... 48 360 883 Details...
 581. Air France IE  @AirFranceIE
Dublin http://t.co/pyq5OI59f1 4,485 82 875 Details...
 582. Cherry Prabhandhari  @LavaGyre
Dublin http://goo.gl/EqgfH 3,053 40 870 Details...
 583. Julie  @julie_x_x
Dublin 57 109 870 Details...
 584. Kathryn Byrne  @KathrynByrne
Dublin 482 685 864 Details...
 585. Gerard Kelly  @gp_kelly
Dublin 37 144 863 Details...
 586. Joe Deegan  @foundharmonium
Dublin http://www.joedeegan.wordpres... 38 240 863 Details...
 587. Red Engine  @RedengineIE
Dublin http://www.redengine.ie 699 985 862 Details...
 588. Shane Cafferty  @hip_2be_square
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/shane... 231 310 862 Details...
 589. Andrew Hetherington  @a_hetherington
Dublin http://www.businesstoarts.ie 613 552 861 Details...
 590. Niall Gargan  @niallgargan
Dublin http://lotsofnothingtosay.blo... 85 264 857 Details...
 591. Candice Burke  @CandiceBurke93
Dublin 131 176 857 Details...
 592. Mark Leonard  @mrklenrd
Dublin http://www.youtube.com/mrklenrd 35 31 856 Details...
 593. Conor Dowling   @conordowling
Dublin http://under.construction.com 52 136 856 Details...
 594. Linda Burgess  @lindaburgess2
Dublin 69 387 853 Details...
 595. MarkNobbyNobleFM104  @MarkNobbyNoble
Dublin 996 49 852 Details...
 596. Eileen Gallagher  @lileeny
Dublin 61 151 849 Details...
 597. ciara clifford  @Ciara_Clifford
Dublin 595 1,150 849 Details...
 598. Stephen O'Leary  @stephenoleary
Dublin http://olearyanalytics.com/ 1,166 588 847 76 months ago
 599. John Clarke  @JClufc13
Dublin 50 297 846 Details...
 600. Donal  @DonalODea
Dublin http://www.owensddb.com 333 300 842 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter