How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in Manchester, UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. BANK Fashion  @BANKfashion
Manchester, UK http://www.bankfashion.co.uk 13,945 679 6,319 Details...
 502. Julie Hanson  @JustDoProperty
Manchester, UK http://www.justdoproperty.co.uk 7,565 8,320 6,312 Details...
 503. king lucas  @itslukewbu_
Manchester 10,637 8,752 6,288 Details...
 504. amy coleman †  @AmyLovesKendall
manchester 1,745 1,209 6,273 Details...
 505. Hannah Hughes☆  @Hannah_Hughess
Manchester, UK 151 148 6,252 Details...
 506. Visit Manchester  @visit_mcr
Manchester http://www.visitmanchester.com 34,367 1,153 6,247 71 months ago
 507. Amir Lodge  @lodge28
Manchester http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 426 237 6,241 Details...
 508. Ellen Hammet  @momgoslim
Manchester http://www.innerlightinc.com/... 3,821 3,845 6,197 Details...
 509. Paul Capewell  @paulie
Manchester http://paulcapewell.com 110 135 6,172 89 months ago
 510. Dot2.uk.com  @dot2uk
Manchester http://www.dot2.uk.com 1,358 463 6,160 Details...
 511. Joshua Goodwin  @wndzr
Manchester, UK 316 309 6,127 Details...
 512. Gareth Trufitt  @gtrufitt
Manchester http://trufitt.com 617 625 6,083 Details...
 513. Blind Atlas  @blindatlas
Manchester http://www.myspace.com/blinda... 720 1,209 6,066 Details...
 514. Prime Mover  @PrimeMover101
Manchester http://www.primemover.co.uk 215 82 6,043 Details...
 515. Leah Hackett  @leahhackett
Manchester http://t.co/kPvRpPCUNw 13,904 378 6,041 Details...
 516. Stuart Coulson  @SPCoulson
Manchester http://flavors.me/hiddentext 204 395 6,041 Details...
 517. Betsy  @betsyisvapid
Manchester http://www.betsylamborn.co.uk 248 609 6,003 Details...
 518. Manchester Libraries  @MancLibraries
Manchester http://t.co/lMxzVxibbI 9,183 3,228 5,968 92 months ago
 519. GARY  @GaryRichardson4
Manchester 3,948 1,712 5,967 Details...
 520. Jennifer Ivy  @jennifer_ivy
Manchester 427 783 5,950 Details...
 521. Howard Nurse  @howardnurse
Manchester http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport 27,630 1,168 5,938 Details...
 522. Joseph Richmond  @lazyscream
Manchester 405 699 5,926 Details...
 523. Andrew Longsden  @longsden
Manchester http://t.co/aHCgDQ6pvZ 169 172 5,888 Details...
 524. James Dunn  @namco_
Manchester, UK http://www.stupendous-stuff.com 280 230 5,884 Details...
 525. Josh Cowen  @CowmanNUFC
Manchester, UK 439 428 5,827 Details...
 526. Johnno Nolan  @johnnonolan
Manchester http://johnnosnose.blogspot.com/ 456 907 5,816 81 months ago
 527. Martin Williams  @martyjw
Manchester, UK http://t.co/dwDW7bAf6U 371 576 5,808 85 months ago
 528. Abid Din  @craftedpixelz
Manchester, UK http://craftedpixelz.co.uk 653 180 5,801 Details...
 529. Emma Blear  @heyitsemmaa
Manchester http://t.co/jhceRFVUGq 192 245 5,786 Details...
 530. Natalie Matsikidze  @NattyMats4
Manchester http://www.Facebook.com/Natal... 101 274 5,784 Details...
 531. James Beech  @Beechy__
Manchester 256 198 5,768 Details...
 532. Peter Eccleston  @Ecclestonshire
Manchester 302 602 5,766 71 months ago
 533. Al  @AAllexandraG
Manchester 720 711 5,752 Details...
 534. ' aiden   @_aaiden
Manchester 361 234 5,734 Details...
 535. shanejones  @shanejones
Manchester http://shanejones.co.uk 1,334 1,017 5,732 80 months ago
 536. Caroline  @cazzarelly
Manchester, UK 233 490 5,708 Details...
 537. Lauren Ward  @laurenwardy
Manchester 212 178 5,671 Details...
 538. lauren raby  @lrabz
Manchester, UK http://lrabz.tumblr.com/ 199 161 5,664 Details...
 539. Andy Stevens  @OnlineAStevens
Manchester, UK http://onlineastevens.wordpre... 1,023 861 5,659 Details...
 540. Liam Miles  @liammiles
Manchester http://t.co/9t0zofB2Pz 260 262 5,641 Details...
 541. Athirah Kamaruzaman  @FrauleinTee
Manchester, UK 64 99 5,639 Details...
 542. Paul Hambling  @PWHambling
Manchester 339 605 5,616 Details...
 543. BellaEllaEH  @BellaEllaEH
Manchester, UK 570 973 5,605 Details...
 544. Sasha Nicole Lowe  @sashanicolelowe
Manchester, UK http://t.co/qj6QTRv2a5 240 392 5,595 Details...
 545. Omgfashion.com  @omg_fashion
Manchester http://t.co/tdpZhX5N3X 12,046 7,728 5,593 Details...
 546. Kate Fitzgerald  @FitzBowden
Manchester 214 245 5,592 Details...
 547. GB Taekwondo  @GBTaekwondo
Manchester http://t.co/U7SDled1Wn 10,528 409 5,585 Details...
 548. liv maloney  @livmaloney_
Manchester 248 149 5,573 Details...
 549. Thomas Harrison  @TommyH_95
Manchester 510 618 5,569 Details...
 550. Dan Watson  @DaWat50
Manchester http://onehundredsixtyeight.b... 292 526 5,541 Details...
 551. jenna  @jennaarmitagex
manchester 4,296 3,177 5,528 Details...
 552. Neil Redfern  @NeilRedfern
Manchester, UK http://www.neilredfern.com 911 345 5,525 Details...
 553. Pete  @Chief_3993
Manchester, UK 165 355 5,514 Details...
 554. Liv Grimshaw  @liv_grimshaw
Manchester 1,710 422 5,508 Details...
 555. Deddy Saputra Chen  @deddychen
Manchester, UK 455 106 5,505 Details...
 556. Abigail Reed  @AbbieReed
Manchester http://www.abigail-reed.co.uk 461 422 5,469 Details...
 557. Adesso Foods  @AdessoFoods
Manchester, UK http://t.co/JJfdvRFfoR 3,172 2,239 5,465 Details...
 558. Monkey Nutrition  @monkeynutrition
Manchester http://t.co/ieXu7lmycW 3,031 3,052 5,444 Details...
 559. Emma Jane Unsworth  @emjaneunsworth
Manchester http://emmajaneunsworth.wordp... 1,972 736 5,443 Details...
 560. Claire Tennant  @ClaireTennant
Manchester 975 1,202 5,432 73 months ago
 561. billie☺  @billiecarter
Manchester http://justincrew.com 486 280 5,417 Details...
 562. Joshua Fox  @joshua_fox
manchester, uk http://www.youtube.com/user/j... 3,469 331 5,402 Details...
 563. Joseph Seliong  @JosephTheGreat
Manchester, UK http://is.gd/8Eno 170 134 5,399 84 months ago
 564. G4V1N   @Big_Gav_80
Manchester, UK 1,470 1,995 5,391 Details...
 565. Daniel Nisbet  @dnisbet
Manchester, UK http://www.iamniz.co.uk/about... 224 277 5,390 99 months ago
 566. Nick Coope  @nick_coope
Manchester 187 182 5,382 Details...
 567. DanceMusicManchester  @dancemusicmcr
Manchester http://t.co/cPurQrNqR1 8,247 2,356 5,361 Details...
 568. Clayton Buller  @Clayton1422
Manchester http://www.apexracingleague.com 128 100 5,347 Details...
 569. Rob Gregg  @anclove
Manchester, UK http://www.google.com/reader/... 235 190 5,346 74 months ago
 570. ♒ Sarah George ♒  @SarahG109
Manchester 286 810 5,342 Details...
 571. YourMCFC™  @YourMCFC
Manchester http://t.co/WldmujhUDk 1,622 1,477 5,314 Details...
 572. TheBiPolarBearMD  @BiPolarBearMD
Manchester, UK http://thebipolarbearmd.org/ 671 1,202 5,291 Details...
 573. Jaycie  @JaycieBeth
Manchester http://t.co/4YiPbiaZlt 147 354 5,286 Details...
 574. Phil Jones  @PhilJones40
Manchester, UK http://about.me/PHILJONES40 3,228 2,022 5,259 76 months ago
 575. wesley powell  @wesleyjpowell
Manchester 183 482 5,255 Details...
 576. Monkey  @monkeypigs
Manchester 144 240 5,226 Details...
 577. Daniel Pass  @ThatMrDan
Manchester, UK 201 423 5,209 Details...
 578. james  @jammerr
manchester 226 130 5,196 Details...
 579. Neepster   @the_neepster
Manchester http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 655 681 5,181 Details...
 580. Georgina Murray  @georginaontop
Manchester http://t.co/CWuIHzgBUb 280 788 5,168 Details...
 581. Darren_Wooly  @Darren_wooly
Manchester 9,020 2,337 5,156 Details...
 582. AbZaDouS  @abzadous
Manchester http://abzadous.blogspot.com 10,608 508 5,151 Details...
 583. Nathan Beck  @Redswish
Manchester http://www.redswish.co.uk 852 438 5,143 95 months ago
 584. Karl Dorney  @karldorney
Manchester 332 90 5,141 Details...
 585. Alistair Nicholls  @AlistairNic
Manchester 484 1,137 5,136 Details...
 586. dansmell  @danieelle_xo
Manchester 454 649 5,118 Details...
 587. The Sun North West  @TheSunNW
Manchester http://t.co/Oo3kxGVBkw 4,945 379 5,112 Details...
 588. Kam Yousaf  @kamyousaf
Manchester http://t.co/sIep9krnCX 6,427 5,815 5,102 64 months ago
 589. Saj Chowdhury  @SajChowdhury
Manchester http://bbc.co.uk/sport 2,374 218 5,094 Details...
 590. Tom Gooderson-ACourt  @biggreenjelly
Manchester http://attheback.blogspot.com/ 116 88 5,069 Details...
 591. JackAndAHat  @JackAndAHat
Manchester 36 46 5,064 84 months ago
 592. Georgia  @georgiabellamy
Manchester, UK 287 636 5,056 Details...
 593. Lumy  @lumydee
Manchester 286 396 5,044 Details...
 594. breakbeat  @breakbeat
Manchester http://xbbz.blogspot.com/ 235 166 5,038 83 months ago
 595. Paul Carruthers  @paulcarruthers
Manchester, UK http://www.905milesinthesaddl... 802 656 5,033 100 months ago
 596. Alan Townley  @AlanTownleyOVG
Manchester http://www.onlineventuresgrou... 1,241 871 5,032 Details...
 597. Brad  @OfficialBRAD95
Manchester 2,177 1,277 5,031 Details...
 598. Adrian Woolard  @adew
Manchester 850 480 5,021 78 months ago
 599. Rachel Smith  @rachelsmith71
Manchester http://www.pro-manchester.co.uk 1,559 1,212 5,014 Details...
 600. Azhar Siddique  @Azhar__Siddique
Manchester http://t.co/byzkplgBrH 43,027 209 4,990 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter