How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in San Francisco, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. John Wayne Hill  @johnwaynehill
San Francisco, California http://www.johnwaynehill.com 461 130 8,949 84 months ago
 502. Anna Billstrom  @banane
San Francisco http://banane.com 1,539 1,508 8,944 86 months ago
 503. I Heart Moosiq  @iheartmoosiq
San Francisco http://t.co/4AQAMo19GX 1,812 1,380 8,934 Details...
 504. Hugh Byrne  @greenbiztweets
San Francisco, CA http://www.greenbiz.com 18,318 19,187 8,882 69 months ago
 505. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 506. Nathan Folkman  @nathanfolkman
San Francisco, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 2,128 254 8,870 79 months ago
 507. Ken Loi  @kenloi
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/3Ez0JjzL8F 10,805 669 8,870 Details...
 508. Neil  @joaofariaa_
San Francisco http://t.co/qNt9OpPRNa 163 140 8,835 Details...
 509. Graham Hancock  @grahamhancock
San Francisco, CA http://www.grahamhancock.me 2,024 443 8,812 86 months ago
 510. Rain  @Rain
San Francisco http://t.co/J3m5HAKIqW 1,209 200 8,791 65 months ago
 511. Miyow  @hmyow
San Francisco 1,018 1,006 8,774 Details...
 512. Kanen Flowers  @kanendosei
San Francisco http://Scruffy.TV 131,948 203 8,758 73 months ago
 513. Dan Saffer  @odannyboy
San Francisco http://www.odannyboy.com 3,827 238 8,752 94 months ago
 514. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 87 months ago
 515. SN  @SepidehN
San Francisco, CA 2,243 924 8,727 Details...
 516. Camera Buff  @CameraReviewer_
San Francisco http://cameraaficionado.com 1,897 1,450 8,693 Details...
 517. T-Mobile Review  @TMobileReview
San Francisco 1,366 1,381 8,691 Details...
 518. Molly Duggan  @MollyDuggan
San Francisco, CA http://www.mollyduggan.com 17,678 20,686 8,633 62 months ago
 519. Rodrigo Gallardo  @lrgc
San Francisco, CA http://www.nul-unu.com/blogs/... 151 124 8,629 84 months ago
 520. Jacquelyn Omotalade  @JackieOmotalade
San Francisco http://t.co/34GS5evHXY 5,820 5,916 8,605 62 months ago
 521. Andrew Crow  @AndrewCrow
San Francisco http://about.me/andrewcrow 3,611 531 8,564 95 months ago
 522. Michael Ortali  @xethorn
San Francisco, CA http://silent-strength.com/about 768 302 8,539 76 months ago
 523. Hanna  @FireIsBorn2
San Francisco http://my.barackobama.com/pag... 253 749 8,527 Details...
 524. Derrick Willz-Quartz  @Willz_Quartz
San Francisco, California http://teamsar.net/user/Willz... 293 283 8,518 Details...
 525. Sean Vanaman  @vanaman
San Francisco http://www.seanvanaman.com 5,101 175 8,504 73 months ago
 526. S.F. Business Times  @SFBusinessTimes
San Francisco http://sanfranciscobusinessti... 6,956 31 8,502 64 months ago
 527. Cheap Books  @l2rdude
San Francisco, CA http://dealnay.com/book/ 786 254 8,497 Details...
 528. Juxtapoz Magazine  @JuxtapozMag
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/lsrISu5VGr 125,614 334 8,421 Details...
 529. Michael Fauscette  @mfauscette
San Francisco http://www.mfauscette.com 8,392 8,214 8,375 71 months ago
 530. jeffrey belding  @jeffreybelding
San Francisco, CA http://jpassoc.com 1 4 8,373 68 months ago
 531. Mike McCaffrey  @mikemccaffrey
San Francisco, CA http://www.mikemccaffrey.net 458 206 8,366 83 months ago
 532. Eston Bond  @eston
San Francisco http://estonbond.com/ 1,996 385 8,361 86 months ago
 533. Grant Imahara  @grantimahara
San Francisco, CA http://dsc.discovery.com/fans... 489,762 248 8,307 62 months ago
 534. Rod Begbie  @RodBegbie
San Francisco, CA http://groovymother.com/ 3,377 557 8,263 95 months ago
 535. Brad Coy  @bradcoy
San Francisco http://bradcoy.com/ 3,308 1,456 8,253 79 months ago
 536. Nathan Ingraham  @NateIngraham
San Francisco, CA 3,355 359 8,245 Details...
 537. The Jug Shop  @JugShop
San Francisco, CA http://www.thejugshop.com 2,827 2,176 8,230 73 months ago
 538. Green Marketing TV  @greenmarketTV
San Francisco http://greenmarketing.tv 3,363 3,380 8,226 Details...
 539. Chrome Plaza  @ChromePlaza
San Francisco 4,024 3,733 8,200 Details...
 540. Nike San Francisco  @NikeSF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/NIKbHhyErV 88,934 36 8,156 Details...
 541. Clement Ng  @heyclement
San Francisco, CA http://clementng.me 641 321 8,155 86 months ago
 542. Rena Tom  @rena_tom
San Francisco, CA http://www.renatom.net 3,378 1,455 8,143 Details...
 543. Chris Porter  @ChrisPorterXXX
San Francisco, CA http://www.chrisporterxxx.com/ 7,449 198 8,076 Details...
 544. John Mark  @johnmark
San Francisco, CA http://www.johnmark.org/blog/ 1,370 1,162 8,069 82 months ago
 545. Wes Yee  @WesYee
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/we... 1,753 227 8,038 Details...
 546. Lydia Sugarman  @lksugarman
San Francisco http://www.privatelabelintera... 2,675 2,501 8,013 85 months ago
 547. McDonalds Update  @McDonaldsUpdate
San Francisco 3,411 3,467 8,009 Details...
 548. Caty Kobe  @catykobe
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/caty 1,304 632 8,006 Details...
 549. Sam Laird  @samcmlaird
San Francisco http://t.co/J5iz9L8aO0 6,057 452 7,960 Details...
 550. Dennis Best  @dennisbest
San Francisco http://bestivus.com 6,610 2,778 7,942 81 months ago
 551. Upper Playground  @upperplayground
San Francisco, CA http://www.upperplayground.com 10,745 3,082 7,908 67 months ago
 552. Tony Arcieri  @bascule
San Francisco, CA http://unlimitednovelty.com 1,255 668 7,863 85 months ago
 553. Paul Deanno  @PaulDeannoKPIX
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/kvftrHPetT 2,470 615 7,845 Details...
 554. Paula Roldan  @paularoldan
San Francisco, Ca http://fuckyeahpaularoldan.tu... 153 148 7,823 58 months ago
 555. Anchor Brewing  @AnchorBrewing
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/R3rOmGgMHk 19,328 1,041 7,810 Details...
 556. Victoria Veritgo  @VictoriaVERTIGO
San Francisco, California 2,535 2,804 7,806 Details...
 557. Bruno Aziza  @brunoaziza
San Francisco, CA http://www.future-bi.tv 12,788 13,218 7,766 Details...
 558. Justin Dolak  @justindolak
San Francisco http://www.officialjustindola... 242 190 7,757 Details...
 559. Justin Keller  @justinkeller
San Francisco http://about.me/justinkeller 2,277 1,981 7,700 87 months ago
 560. Bray Love  @Braylove
san francisco http://BrayLove.com 4,672 1,114 7,695 Details...
 561. Michelle Martini  @PowerfulHER
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/PowerfulHER 6,051 6,648 7,679 Details...
 562. Bruno Fonzi  @BrunoFonzi
San Francisco, CA http://fonzi.com 1,543 229 7,669 62 months ago
 563. Sabine  @nicefirmtitties
San Francisco 3,665 558 7,663 59 months ago
 564. artq.net  @artqnet
San Francisco, CA http://www.artq.net 4,899 5,463 7,579 61 months ago
 565. Michelle Lentz  @michellelentz
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/michelle.lentz 4,044 1,362 7,548 77 months ago
 566. Rappin' 4-Tay  @rappin_4tay
San Francisco, California http://t.co/jE5YOfew0x 9,400 709 7,545 Details...
 567. Nuena Photography  @nuena
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuena.com 5,174 3,470 7,533 76 months ago
 568. Azmina Aboobaker  @LawyerLovesLnch
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/pwtP14G8V7 777 552 7,515 Details...
 569. Widgetbox  @widgetbox
San Francisco, CA http://www.widgetbox.com/ 15,706 14,224 7,501 86 months ago
 570. ali watkins  @spangley
san francisco, ca http://spangley.tumblr.com 1,632 288 7,466 87 months ago
 571. Stan Bunger  @BungerKCBS
San Francisco http://www.kcbs.com 1,879 259 7,454 62 months ago
 572. Clarity  @getmoreclarity
San Francisco http://t.co/ObqeXFgfjO 10,301 4,876 7,426 Details...
 573. ♡ Afra Thompson ♡  @Afra_Thompson
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/jBn0ah0V11 2,215 1,597 7,425 Details...
 574. TRX  @TRXtraining
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/uNLa5iyF0s 97,486 7,430 7,417 Details...
 575. SMS TECHNOLOGY  @SMSTechnology
San Francisco http://www.socialmediasean.com 889 934 7,411 Details...
 576. Terence Wan  @TerenceWan
San Francisco, CA http://generationofheroes.nin... 152 233 7,408 Details...
 577. Barista/Coffee Video  @baristavideos
San Francisco http://barista.magnify.net/ 2,838 1,659 7,407 63 months ago
 578. =]  @HotPocketNinja
San Francisco, CA http://hotpocketninja.postero... 192 366 7,398 58 months ago
 579. Esurance  @esurance
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/uHAlEEK7Eu 133,026 407 7,370 Details...
 580. Repost.Us  @RepostUsNow
San Francisco, CA http://repost.us 140 83 7,362 Details...
 581. John Pryor  @johnwpryor
San Francisco, California http://rocket-space.com/corpo... 573 367 7,335 Details...
 582. Blogcritics  @Blogcritics
San Francisco http://blogcritics.org/ 9,203 9,689 7,323 64 months ago
 583. Pinboard  @Pinboard
San Francisco http://pinboard.in 10,485 6 7,321 Details...
 584. Ange (to my friends)  @DaisyFrisco
San Francisco http://grazedknees.squarespac... 356 316 7,319 Details...
 585. sassyperson  @sassyperson
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/yfzksbe 862 1,508 7,318 66 months ago
 586. The Bay Citizen  @TheBayCitizen
San Francisco, CA http://www.baycitizen.org 7,655 504 7,306 Details...
 587. Pascale D. Small  @pascaledsmall
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gk034HusZ1 825 1,553 7,303 Details...
 588. Tog & Porter  @TogandPorter
San Francisco http://t.co/0pIfqhjxpE 4,049 2,098 7,302 Details...
 589. Sarah Dopp  @sarahdopp
San Francisco http://doppjuice.com 2,219 851 7,297 87 months ago
 590. Hameed Hemmat  @Hameed_Hemmat
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/Hamee... 39,483 37,207 7,294 65 months ago
 591. Rob Spectre  @dN0t
San Francisco, CA http://www.dreamnotoftoday.com 405 296 7,252 78 months ago
 592. Brian Wong  @brian_wong
San Francisco http://www.brianwong.me/ 10,790 976 7,249 73 months ago
 593. Technorati  @technorati
San Francisco http://technorati.com/ 56,390 99 7,240 89 months ago
 594. PJ Onori  @somerandomdude
San Francisco, CA http://www.somerandomdude.com 2,506 246 7,239 87 months ago
 595. Antoine Crosby  @acrosby2000
San Francisco, CA 103 152 7,221 Details...
 596. Cade  @CadeRageous
San Francisco http://about.me/CadeRageous 819 456 7,220 Details...
 597. dustin curtis  @dcurtis
San Francisco http://dcurt.is 42,427 336 7,203 80 months ago
 598. Brad Kusnir  @we350z
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/flsaiMzHFJ 270 1,098 7,195 Details...
 599. Derrold Purifoy  @derrold
San Francisco 117 161 7,190 Details...
 600. Jim Ray  @jimray
San Francisco 3,793 327 7,181 90 months ago