How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Maxthon Web Browser  @Maxthon
San Francisco http://t.co/jApahx3IPE 14,623 2,927 4,062 Details...
 502. Camron Assadi  @teiwaz
San Francisco http://www.teiwaz.com 1,785 489 4,035 94 months ago
 503. SCD Ronin Consortium  @SCDChef
San Francisco http://t.co/2wRHxqKfc3 847 95 4,010 Details...
 504. NewRelic  @newrelic
San Francisco http://www.newrelic.com 10,041 3,630 4,005 78 months ago
 505. Jeremy Frank  @Jeremy_Frank
San Francisco http://t.co/oZrTVRTsjr 577 387 3,999 95 months ago
 506. Chanel  @TheNellyGurl
San Francisco 183 206 3,961 Details...
 507. Marisol Segal  @discomaz
san francisco http://www.fluxsummit.com 778 717 3,943 94 months ago
 508. Ming Yeow  @mingyeow
San Francisco http://dailymus.es/mingyeow 8,076 673 3,941 94 months ago
 509. dominique crenn  @dominiquecrenn
San Francisco http://www.ateliercrenn.com 4,646 253 3,934 Details...
 510. K Theory  @ktheorymusic
San Francisco http://t.co/qFqZoDhPdM 2,725 304 3,933 Details...
 511. Nancy huang  @NancyHuang85
San Francisco http://stores.ebay.com/Eric-N... 305 1,752 3,925 Details...
 512. SherryBrown  @_SherryBrown
San Francisco http://bit.ly/hB33kd 4,525 4,844 3,924 Details...
 513. Brandie Young  @BrandieI
San Francisco http://marketingtbd.com 2,577 1,433 3,921 80 months ago
 514. TwitCause  @TwitCause
San Francisco http://t.co/MwNjCxuQfG 547,566 472 3,921 66 months ago
 515. James Wenzel  @jameswenzel
San Francisco 225 356 3,883 Details...
 516. Tory Belleci  @ToryBelleci
San Francisco http://t.co/LobUO7bAsP 328,527 449 3,878 Details...
 517. lisawhelan  @lisawhelan
San Francisco http://socializemobilize.com/... 2,365 1,543 3,874 83 months ago
 518. Orien Wu  @orienwu
San Francisco http://t.co/qmUuSnad8S 391 30 3,833 Details...
 519. Mika Yoshida  @mika_amal
San Francisco 880 875 3,833 Details...
 520. Wilfried Knight  @WilfriedKnight
San Francisco http://t.co/hLNEpIL8oG 12,004 575 3,832 Details...
 521. Anita Tam  @Politics_HP
San Francisco http://facebook.com/historyfa... 62 113 3,822 Details...
 522. timmmii  @timmmii
San Francisco http://timmmii.posterous.com/ 451 272 3,821 84 months ago
 523. CarnalNation  @CarnalNation
San Francisco http://carnalnation.com/ 8,667 4,689 3,816 Details...
 524. Jolie Peng  @jolieokay
San Francisco 68 136 3,813 70 months ago
 525. Gilbert Melendez  @GilbertMelendez
san francisco http://t.co/ZZQgCHiZYP 93,984 392 3,801 Details...
 526. Jennifer C P  @HiJCP
San Francisco 207 228 3,800 Details...
 527. Ross Borden  @rossborden
San Francisco http://matadornetwork.com 1,860 212 3,791 77 months ago
 528. Randy Watson  @RAHofTHUGBOSS
San Francisco http://www.thugboss.com 208 317 3,790 Details...
 529. John Kneeland  @SirKneeland
San Francisco http://about.me/johnkneeland 1,056 576 3,777 Details...
 530. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 531. Misha Chellam  @mishachellam
San Francisco http://t.co/3yfqKrOFCK 3,913 1,454 3,772 Details...
 532. The_Source  @thesource13
San Francisco http://daily-lyrics.com 258 246 3,760 Details...
 533. Rare Device  @raredevice
San Francisco http://t.co/7NuduB8aXW 2,330 674 3,750 Details...
 534. Michel Chagall  @MichelChagall
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/profi... 136 103 3,716 81 months ago
 535. Mike Doeff  @mdoeff
San Francisco http://mdoeff.com/blog 1,091 1,994 3,708 95 months ago
 536. Colleen Pettit  @ColleenPettit
San Francisco 523 680 3,706 Details...
 537. Knob  @KnobBonky
San Francisco 48 120 3,674 Details...
 538. Jeremy  @jeremy
San Francisco 2,186 346 3,673 Details...
 539. Jennifer Kutz  @jenniferkutz
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/pub/j... 1,723 2,001 3,667 85 months ago
 540. Winson Ng  @Futurethepast
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/mr.wi... 208 158 3,666 Details...
 541. Red, gold, I told  @cristyissues
San Francisco http://www.formspring.me/CRIS... 246 169 3,664 Details...
 542. Nick Suttner  @nsuttner
San Francisco http://rocksolidaudio.wordpre... 7,275 210 3,661 72 months ago
 543. Parry Headrick  @pheadrick
San Francisco http://www.shiftcomm.com 9,779 9,045 3,650 87 months ago
 544. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/T1s9dTcvzS 5,611 348 3,635 88 months ago
 545. furrylilfucker  @furrylilfucker
San Francisco http://www.furrylilfucker.com 324 45 3,619 87 months ago
 546. LipGloss712  @LipGloss712
San Francisco http://myspace.com/citychick415 362 368 3,619 79 months ago
 547. Dica Janet  @elfBrewster
San Francisco http://t.co/sTANrWPgVB 3,291 4,173 3,619 Details...
 548. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 96 months ago
 549. Julian  @JulianCoevoet
San Francisco 32 126 3,617 Details...
 550. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 95 months ago
 551. Danyn  @snail_5
San Francisco http://www.geocities.com/snail_5 80 33 3,611 80 months ago
 552. Liz  @l_eau
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/Midni... 112 101 3,607 81 months ago
 553. savorsoap  @savorsoap
San Francisco http://savorsoap.com 1,667 1,004 3,603 75 months ago
 554. Ina Fried  @inafried
San Francisco http://news.cnet.com/beyond-b... 11,838 655 3,598 77 months ago
 555. Paul Schleicher  @osanestudios
San Francisco http://www.osanestudios.com 522 10 3,591 Details...
 556. Laurel FertilityCare  @laurelfertility
San Francisco http://LaurelFertility.com 460 967 3,577 Details...
 557. Josh Bryant  @jb
San Francisco http://tinycrumb.com 2,916 89 3,575 Details...
 558. Am Society on Aging  @ASAging
San Francisco http://t.co/dzSG4xWan9 12,441 1,003 3,567 Details...
 559. Stephanie Chu  @marilee
San Francisco http://www.formspring.me/step... 3,110 296 3,565 84 months ago
 560. sfordinarygirl  @sfordinarygirl
San Francisco http://sfmoneymusings.blogspo... 346 283 3,562 81 months ago
 561. Mitch Kapor  @mkapor
San Francisco http://www.kapor.com 54,687 327 3,555 94 months ago
 562. Al Abut  @alabut
San Francisco http://alabut.com 646 357 3,545 Details...
 563. Paolo Bruno  @_BrunoPaolo_
San Francisco http://t.co/fwdANB9BB3 2,863 2,227 3,543 Details...
 564. Ode Magazine  @odemagazine
San Francisco http://www.odemagazine.com 11,863 9,696 3,527 74 months ago
 565. SF Weekly Music Blog  @SFAllShookDown
San Francisco http://blogs.sfweekly.com/sho... 2,234 414 3,519 Details...
 566. Madhu Chamarty  @mistermedici
San Francisco http://t.co/X0p5ThsWKK 554 669 3,517 Details...
 567. Deren Ney  @DerenNey
San Francisco http://t.co/8zhJEATgRn 1,404 215 3,515 Details...
 568. Leo Babauta  @zen_habits
San Francisco http://zenhabits.net 98,311 35 3,508 77 months ago
 569. Courtney Sato  @courtneysato
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/co... 867 709 3,501 Details...
 570. Fawn  @fsquared
San Francisco http://fawnfitter.com 215 108 3,498 87 months ago
 571. Nathan Edwards  @thewesterly
San Francisco http://www.maximumpc.com/user... 729 494 3,494 94 months ago
 572. Malinda Lo  @malindalo
San Francisco http://www.malindalo.com 2,093 171 3,483 Details...
 573. vincent chavez  @vincentchavez
San Francisco 97 78 3,482 78 months ago
 574. Nancy Wilsoan  @designingguide
San Francisco http://www.interiordesigningg... 1,951 2,150 3,478 Details...
 575. Paul Young  @peymojo
San Francisco http://peymojo.com/ 335 283 3,468 88 months ago
 576. Chad Miller  @realmchild
San Francisco http://t.co/Du3guLRH 117 301 3,467 Details...
 577. Joe Ahn  @joeahn
San Francisco http://t.co/M1D318kJ7z 503 579 3,464 Details...
 578. ken coffelt  @kennelco
san francisco http://www.kennelco.com/ 55 64 3,458 87 months ago
 579. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 97 months ago
 580. maidchaste  @maidchaste
San Francisco 744 1,011 3,428 78 months ago
 581. Romain Guy  @romainguy
San Francisco http://www.curious-creature.org 11,019 119 3,428 Details...
 582. Zynga Poker  @zyngapoker
San Francisco http://t.co/UtSqmXXyJB 259,197 4,083 3,423 69 months ago
 583. Tom Hanc  @TYTmedia
San Francisco http://t.co/J2ZsCabedW 1,971 278 3,389 Details...
 584. penman  @penman
San Francisco http://www.cashcrate.com/1521725 1,099 1,510 3,386 70 months ago
 585. Maggie Mason  @Maggie
San Francisco http://www.mightygirl.com 24,803 720 3,376 Details...
 586. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 96 months ago
 587. Evelio Areas  @evelioareas
San Francisco http://evelioareas.com 14,228 11,633 3,375 Details...
 588. HBR Stream  @HBRstream
San Francisco 1,763 1,292 3,361 Details...
 589. Parmy Olson  @parmy
San Francisco http://t.co/SJuMeSnEu3 10,172 485 3,353 Details...
 590. Vikram Rangnekar  @dosco
San Francisco http://www.brewedin.co 315 623 3,352 79 months ago
 591. Pivot Learning  @PivotLearning
San Francisco http://www.pivotlearningpartn... 592 92 3,344 Details...
 592. Veronica Olah  @veronicaolah
San Francisco http://t.co/0xblgNUKz9 595 785 3,338 Details...
 593. Catherine Bergstrom  @CatherineBerg
San Francisco http://www.espressopr.com 522 786 3,334 Details...
 594. Ethan Bloch  @ebloch
San Francisco http://EthanBloch.com 3,743 315 3,333 86 months ago
 595. Margaux Joffe   @MargauxEve
San Francisco http://t.co/QDn3NtbeMo 1,289 1,127 3,330 Details...
 596. littlefoxy  @littlefoxy
San Francisco http://www.fengshuifacts.org/ 668 489 3,320 80 months ago
 597. Jim Gonzalez  @jmgzlz
San Francisco 121 131 3,308 Details...
 598. Renata  @candlelight
San Francisco http://www.designbycandleligh... 119 76 3,306 90 months ago
 599. Caleb Elston  @calebelston
San Francisco http://www.calebelston.com 983 328 3,305 94 months ago
 600. NerdWallet  @NerdWallet
San Francisco http://www.nerdwallet.com 4,953 199 3,305 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter