How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in San Francisco, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. PersistentFan  @PersistentFan
San Francisco http://www.persistentfan.com 191 870 9,636 Details...
 502. Kevin Rose  @kevinrose
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gLPzwNAnER 1,467,707 560 9,619 95 months ago
 503. Aaron Holmgren  @Aaron_Holmgren
San Francisco https://t.co/PGrwpdQdk3 717 1,794 9,614 Details...
 504. Sara Haider  @pandemona
San Francisco, CA http://pandemona.com 33,158 793 9,594 Details...
 505. SergDun  @SergDun
San Francisco http://beerandrap.com 817 287 9,560 72 months ago
 506. Sam Shahidi  @sammy
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/z78F3WNuyX 13,434 585 9,555 Details...
 507. Google Phones  @GooglePhones
San Francisco, CA 10,803 3 9,549 Details...
 508. San Fran Food Buzz  @SanFranFoodBuzz
San Francisco http://sanfrancisco.schmap.com 121 3 9,531 Details...
 509. Meghan Darling  @meghan_darling
San Francisco 1,202 116 9,488 Details...
 510. James Carroll  @athenaslad
San Francisco 923 1,564 9,460 Details...
 511. Beer47  @beer47
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/kfnFhiCEwV 48,113 48,110 9,366 68 months ago
 512. Cobbs Comedy  @CobbsComedyClub
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/rW50CsIUs5 6,093 1,210 9,360 Details...
 513. Hutch Carpenter  @bhc3
San Francisco http://bhc3.wordpress.com/about/ 4,568 2,981 9,341 84 months ago
 514. Focus  @Focus
San Francisco, CA http://www.focus.com 32,553 24,452 9,302 80 months ago
 515. feedly  @feedly
San Francisco, CA http://feedly.com/k/QdLXQ6 21,308 1,639 9,266 79 months ago
 516. jaelove  @jae_love_
San Francisco http://t.co/2X5CYpjct1 710 1,732 9,265 Details...
 517. M. Jackson Wilkinson  @mjacksonw
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ULU98whGNW 2,155 390 9,258 97 months ago
 518. Beauty Cosmetic  @youarepretty
San Francisco, CA http://dealnay.com/beauty 715 246 9,223 Details...
 519. CloudApp  @cloudapp
San Francisco http://t.co/i43lq8t2ov 19,215 10 9,220 Details...
 520. Lucio Ribeiro  @lucio_ribeiro
San Francisco http://t.co/bMcaHV1CmH 18,466 2,121 9,196 74 months ago
 521. San Francisco Giants  @SFGiantsFans
San Francisco, CA http://www.sfgiants.com 47,216 181 9,192 87 months ago
 522. Greg Cooper  @Awfy
San Francisco, CA http://gre.gs 1,032 93 9,186 85 months ago
 523. Renee Blodgett   @MagicSauceMedia
San Francisco http://www.magicsaucemedia.com 102,954 97,279 9,158 74 months ago
 524. SF Weekly  @SFWeekly
San Francisco http://www.sfweekly.com 14,139 268 9,149 72 months ago
 525. aykut karaalioglu  @aykutws
San Francisco http://linkedin.com/in/aykutk... 5,911 3,210 9,132 Details...
 526. Jessica Hische  @jessicahische
San Francisco, CA http://jessicahische.is/awesome 42,317 328 9,131 Details...
 527. Mario Sundar  @mariosundar
San Francisco http://mariosundar.com/ 4,676 565 9,126 93 months ago
 528. Localize.js  @Localizejs
San Francisco https://t.co/CYCg8Kgdjr 566 74 9,099 Details...
 529. Uber San Francisco  @Uber_SF
San Francisco http://t.co/oV3yAGCnek 10,634 1,625 9,089 Details...
 530. DocuSign  @DocuSign
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/OMsMykHLej 10,548 6,686 9,078 71 months ago
 531. Nokia Update  @NokiaUpdate
San Francisco 4,761 4,227 9,054 Details...
 532. Kubu  @Kubu_1
San Francisco 1,357 1,904 9,052 Details...
 533. Writer Jobs  @WriterJobsSF
San Francisco, CA http://www.simplyhired.com/ 393 0 9,047 Details...
 534. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 94 months ago
 535. EMey  @emeyerson
San Francisco 2,425 1,181 9,005 Details...
 536. Matt Buchanan  @techsavvy
San Francisco, CA 1,372 208 8,998 91 months ago
 537. Tina Sanchez  @Teanah
San Francisco http://teanah.1up.com 8,354 297 8,977 71 months ago
 538. John Wayne Hill  @johnwaynehill
San Francisco, California http://www.johnwaynehill.com 461 130 8,949 90 months ago
 539. Anna Billstrom  @banane
San Francisco http://banane.com 1,539 1,508 8,944 93 months ago
 540. I Heart Moosiq  @iheartmoosiq
San Francisco http://t.co/4AQAMo19GX 1,812 1,380 8,934 Details...
 541. MythBusters  @MythBusters
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/6G59ehnU55 1,548,394 17,157 8,904 65 months ago
 542. Hugh Byrne  @greenbiztweets
San Francisco, CA http://www.greenbiz.com 18,318 19,187 8,882 75 months ago
 543. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 544. Nathan Folkman  @nathanfolkman
San Francisco, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 2,128 254 8,870 85 months ago
 545. Ken Loi  @kenloi
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/3Ez0JjzL8F 10,805 669 8,870 Details...
 546. Neil  @joaofariaa_
San Francisco http://t.co/qNt9OpPRNa 163 140 8,835 Details...
 547. Graham Hancock  @grahamhancock
San Francisco, CA http://www.grahamhancock.me 2,024 443 8,812 92 months ago
 548. Rain  @Rain
San Francisco http://t.co/J3m5HAKIqW 1,209 200 8,791 71 months ago
 549. Miyow  @hmyow
San Francisco 1,018 1,006 8,774 Details...
 550. Kanen Flowers  @kanendosei
San Francisco http://Scruffy.TV 131,948 203 8,758 80 months ago
 551. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 93 months ago
 552. SN  @SepidehN
San Francisco, CA 2,243 924 8,727 Details...
 553. Camera Buff  @CameraReviewer_
San Francisco http://cameraaficionado.com 1,897 1,450 8,693 Details...
 554. T-Mobile Review  @TMobileReview
San Francisco 1,366 1,381 8,691 Details...
 555. Molly Duggan  @MollyDuggan
San Francisco, CA http://www.mollyduggan.com 17,678 20,686 8,633 69 months ago
 556. Rodrigo Gallardo  @lrgc
San Francisco, CA http://www.nul-unu.com/blogs/... 151 124 8,629 90 months ago
 557. Jacquelyn Omotalade  @JackieOmotalade
San Francisco http://t.co/34GS5evHXY 5,820 5,916 8,605 69 months ago
 558. Andrew Crow  @AndrewCrow
San Francisco http://about.me/andrewcrow 3,611 531 8,564 Details...
 559. Michael Ortali  @xethorn
San Francisco, CA http://silent-strength.com/about 768 302 8,539 83 months ago
 560. Hanna  @FireIsBorn2
San Francisco http://my.barackobama.com/pag... 253 749 8,527 Details...
 561. Derrick Willz-Quartz  @Willz_Quartz
San Francisco, California http://teamsar.net/user/Willz... 293 283 8,518 Details...
 562. Sean Vanaman  @vanaman
San Francisco http://www.seanvanaman.com 5,101 175 8,504 79 months ago
 563. S.F. Business Times  @SFBusinessTimes
San Francisco http://sanfranciscobusinessti... 6,956 31 8,502 70 months ago
 564. Cheap Books  @l2rdude
San Francisco, CA http://dealnay.com/book/ 786 254 8,497 Details...
 565. San Francisco Info  @SanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA 5,426 2 8,487 Details...
 566. Adam Savage  @donttrythis
San Francisco http://t.co/XrPLB7ODn9 1,167,193 273 8,455 76 months ago
 567. Juxtapoz Magazine  @JuxtapozMag
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/lsrISu5VGr 125,614 334 8,421 Details...
 568. Michael Fauscette  @mfauscette
San Francisco http://www.mfauscette.com 8,392 8,214 8,375 78 months ago
 569. jeffrey belding  @jeffreybelding
San Francisco, CA http://jpassoc.com 1 4 8,373 75 months ago
 570. Mike McCaffrey  @mikemccaffrey
San Francisco, CA http://www.mikemccaffrey.net 458 206 8,366 89 months ago
 571. Eston Bond  @eston
San Francisco http://estonbond.com/ 1,996 385 8,361 93 months ago
 572. Brad Coy  @bradcoy
San Francisco http://t.co/e1Acoy95Wy 2,892 1,415 8,342 85 months ago
 573. DiarioSports  @diariosports
San Francisco http://t.co/k6EFHf6isl 2,956 68 8,287 Details...
 574. Nathan Ingraham  @NateIngraham
San Francisco, CA 3,355 359 8,245 Details...
 575. The Jug Shop  @JugShop
San Francisco, CA http://www.thejugshop.com 2,827 2,176 8,230 80 months ago
 576. Green Marketing TV  @greenmarketTV
San Francisco http://greenmarketing.tv 3,363 3,380 8,226 Details...
 577. Nike San Francisco  @NikeSF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/NIKbHhyErV 88,934 36 8,156 Details...
 578. Clement Ng  @heyclement
San Francisco, CA http://clementng.me 641 321 8,155 93 months ago
 579. Chris Porter  @ChrisPorterXXX
San Francisco, CA http://www.chrisporterxxx.com/ 7,449 198 8,076 Details...
 580. John Mark  @johnmark
San Francisco, CA http://www.johnmark.org/blog/ 1,370 1,162 8,069 88 months ago
 581. Wes Yee  @WesYee
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/we... 1,753 227 8,038 Details...
 582. Lydia Sugarman  @lksugarman
San Francisco http://www.privatelabelintera... 2,675 2,501 8,013 91 months ago
 583. Caty Kobe  @catykobe
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/caty 1,304 632 8,006 Details...
 584. Sam Laird  @samcmlaird
San Francisco http://t.co/J5iz9L8aO0 6,057 452 7,960 Details...
 585. Dennis Best  @dennisbest
San Francisco http://bestivus.com 6,610 2,778 7,942 88 months ago
 586. Upper Playground  @upperplayground
San Francisco, CA http://www.upperplayground.com 10,745 3,082 7,908 73 months ago
 587. Tony Arcieri  @bascule
San Francisco, CA http://unlimitednovelty.com 1,255 668 7,863 91 months ago
 588. Paul Deanno  @PaulDeannoKPIX
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/kvftrHPetT 2,470 615 7,845 Details...
 589. Paula Roldan  @paularoldan
San Francisco, Ca http://fuckyeahpaularoldan.tu... 153 148 7,823 64 months ago
 590. Anchor Brewing  @AnchorBrewing
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/R3rOmGgMHk 19,328 1,041 7,810 Details...
 591. Victoria Veritgo  @VictoriaVERTIGO
San Francisco, California 2,535 2,804 7,806 Details...
 592. Bruno Aziza  @brunoaziza
San Francisco, CA http://www.future-bi.tv 12,788 13,218 7,766 Details...
 593. Justin Dolak  @justindolak
San Francisco http://www.officialjustindola... 242 190 7,757 Details...
 594. Justin Keller  @justinkeller
San Francisco http://about.me/justinkeller 2,277 1,981 7,700 93 months ago
 595. Bray Love  @Braylove
san francisco http://BrayLove.com 4,672 1,114 7,695 Details...
 596. Michelle Martini  @PowerfulHER
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/PowerfulHER 6,051 6,648 7,679 Details...
 597. Bruno Fonzi  @BrunoFonzi
San Francisco, CA http://fonzi.com 1,543 229 7,669 68 months ago
 598. Sabine  @nicefirmtitties
San Francisco 3,665 558 7,663 65 months ago
 599. artq.net  @artqnet
San Francisco, CA http://www.artq.net 4,899 5,463 7,579 67 months ago
 600. Maitresse Madeline  @MaitresseM
San Francisco 24,249 268 7,576 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter