How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in San Francisco, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Lucio Ribeiro  @lucio_ribeiro
San Francisco http://t.co/bMcaHV1CmH 18,466 2,121 9,196 72 months ago
 502. San Francisco Giants  @SFGiantsFans
San Francisco, CA http://www.sfgiants.com 47,216 181 9,192 85 months ago
 503. Greg Cooper  @Awfy
San Francisco, CA http://gre.gs 1,032 93 9,186 83 months ago
 504. Renee Blodgett   @MagicSauceMedia
San Francisco http://www.magicsaucemedia.com 102,954 97,279 9,158 72 months ago
 505. SF Weekly  @SFWeekly
San Francisco http://www.sfweekly.com 14,139 268 9,149 70 months ago
 506. aykut karaalioglu  @aykutws
San Francisco http://linkedin.com/in/aykutk... 5,911 3,210 9,132 Details...
 507. Jessica Hische  @jessicahische
San Francisco, CA http://jessicahische.is/awesome 42,317 328 9,131 Details...
 508. Mario Sundar  @mariosundar
San Francisco http://mariosundar.com/ 4,676 565 9,126 91 months ago
 509. Localize.js  @Localizejs
San Francisco https://t.co/CYCg8Kgdjr 566 74 9,099 Details...
 510. Uber San Francisco  @Uber_SF
San Francisco http://t.co/oV3yAGCnek 10,634 1,625 9,089 Details...
 511. DocuSign  @DocuSign
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/OMsMykHLej 10,548 6,686 9,078 69 months ago
 512. Nokia Update  @NokiaUpdate
San Francisco 4,761 4,227 9,054 Details...
 513. Kubu  @Kubu_1
San Francisco 1,357 1,904 9,052 Details...
 514. Writer Jobs  @WriterJobsSF
San Francisco, CA http://www.simplyhired.com/ 393 0 9,047 Details...
 515. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 92 months ago
 516. EMey  @emeyerson
San Francisco 2,425 1,181 9,005 Details...
 517. Matt Buchanan  @techsavvy
San Francisco, CA 1,372 208 8,998 89 months ago
 518. Tina Sanchez  @Teanah
San Francisco http://teanah.1up.com 8,354 297 8,977 69 months ago
 519. John Wayne Hill  @johnwaynehill
San Francisco, California http://www.johnwaynehill.com 461 130 8,949 88 months ago
 520. Anna Billstrom  @banane
San Francisco http://banane.com 1,539 1,508 8,944 91 months ago
 521. I Heart Moosiq  @iheartmoosiq
San Francisco http://t.co/4AQAMo19GX 1,812 1,380 8,934 Details...
 522. MythBusters  @MythBusters
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/6G59ehnU55 1,548,394 17,157 8,904 63 months ago
 523. Hugh Byrne  @greenbiztweets
San Francisco, CA http://www.greenbiz.com 18,318 19,187 8,882 73 months ago
 524. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 525. Nathan Folkman  @nathanfolkman
San Francisco, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 2,128 254 8,870 83 months ago
 526. Ken Loi  @kenloi
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/3Ez0JjzL8F 10,805 669 8,870 Details...
 527. Neil  @joaofariaa_
San Francisco http://t.co/qNt9OpPRNa 163 140 8,835 Details...
 528. Graham Hancock  @grahamhancock
San Francisco, CA http://www.grahamhancock.me 2,024 443 8,812 90 months ago
 529. Rain  @Rain
San Francisco http://t.co/J3m5HAKIqW 1,209 200 8,791 69 months ago
 530. Miyow  @hmyow
San Francisco 1,018 1,006 8,774 Details...
 531. Kanen Flowers  @kanendosei
San Francisco http://Scruffy.TV 131,948 203 8,758 78 months ago
 532. Dan Saffer  @odannyboy
San Francisco http://www.odannyboy.com 3,827 238 8,752 99 months ago
 533. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 91 months ago
 534. SN  @SepidehN
San Francisco, CA 2,243 924 8,727 Details...
 535. Camera Buff  @CameraReviewer_
San Francisco http://cameraaficionado.com 1,897 1,450 8,693 Details...
 536. T-Mobile Review  @TMobileReview
San Francisco 1,366 1,381 8,691 Details...
 537. Molly Duggan  @MollyDuggan
San Francisco, CA http://www.mollyduggan.com 17,678 20,686 8,633 67 months ago
 538. Rodrigo Gallardo  @lrgc
San Francisco, CA http://www.nul-unu.com/blogs/... 151 124 8,629 88 months ago
 539. Jacquelyn Omotalade  @JackieOmotalade
San Francisco http://t.co/34GS5evHXY 5,820 5,916 8,605 67 months ago
 540. Andrew Crow  @AndrewCrow
San Francisco http://about.me/andrewcrow 3,611 531 8,564 99 months ago
 541. Michael Ortali  @xethorn
San Francisco, CA http://silent-strength.com/about 768 302 8,539 81 months ago
 542. Hanna  @FireIsBorn2
San Francisco http://my.barackobama.com/pag... 253 749 8,527 Details...
 543. Derrick Willz-Quartz  @Willz_Quartz
San Francisco, California http://teamsar.net/user/Willz... 293 283 8,518 Details...
 544. Sean Vanaman  @vanaman
San Francisco http://www.seanvanaman.com 5,101 175 8,504 77 months ago
 545. S.F. Business Times  @SFBusinessTimes
San Francisco http://sanfranciscobusinessti... 6,956 31 8,502 68 months ago
 546. Cheap Books  @l2rdude
San Francisco, CA http://dealnay.com/book/ 786 254 8,497 Details...
 547. San Francisco Info  @SanFrancisco
San Francisco, CA 5,426 2 8,487 Details...
 548. Juxtapoz Magazine  @JuxtapozMag
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/lsrISu5VGr 125,614 334 8,421 Details...
 549. Michael Fauscette  @mfauscette
San Francisco http://www.mfauscette.com 8,392 8,214 8,375 76 months ago
 550. jeffrey belding  @jeffreybelding
San Francisco, CA http://jpassoc.com 1 4 8,373 73 months ago
 551. Mike McCaffrey  @mikemccaffrey
San Francisco, CA http://www.mikemccaffrey.net 458 206 8,366 87 months ago
 552. Eston Bond  @eston
San Francisco http://estonbond.com/ 1,996 385 8,361 91 months ago
 553. DiarioSports  @diariosports
San Francisco http://t.co/k6EFHf6isl 2,956 68 8,287 Details...
 554. Rod Begbie  @RodBegbie
San Francisco, CA http://groovymother.com/ 3,377 557 8,263 99 months ago
 555. Brad Coy  @bradcoy
San Francisco http://bradcoy.com/ 3,308 1,456 8,253 83 months ago
 556. Nathan Ingraham  @NateIngraham
San Francisco, CA 3,355 359 8,245 Details...
 557. The Jug Shop  @JugShop
San Francisco, CA http://www.thejugshop.com 2,827 2,176 8,230 78 months ago
 558. Adam Savage  @donttrythis
San Francisco http://t.co/XrPLB7ODn9 1,153,856 264 8,226 74 months ago
 559. Green Marketing TV  @greenmarketTV
San Francisco http://greenmarketing.tv 3,363 3,380 8,226 Details...
 560. Chrome Plaza  @ChromePlaza
San Francisco 4,024 3,733 8,200 Details...
 561. Nike San Francisco  @NikeSF
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/NIKbHhyErV 88,934 36 8,156 Details...
 562. Clement Ng  @heyclement
San Francisco, CA http://clementng.me 641 321 8,155 91 months ago
 563. Rena Tom  @rena_tom
San Francisco, CA http://www.renatom.net 3,378 1,455 8,143 Details...
 564. Chris Porter  @ChrisPorterXXX
San Francisco, CA http://www.chrisporterxxx.com/ 7,449 198 8,076 Details...
 565. John Mark  @johnmark
San Francisco, CA http://www.johnmark.org/blog/ 1,370 1,162 8,069 86 months ago
 566. Wes Yee  @WesYee
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/we... 1,753 227 8,038 Details...
 567. Lydia Sugarman  @lksugarman
San Francisco http://www.privatelabelintera... 2,675 2,501 8,013 89 months ago
 568. McDonalds Update  @McDonaldsUpdate
San Francisco 3,411 3,467 8,009 Details...
 569. Caty Kobe  @catykobe
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/caty 1,304 632 8,006 Details...
 570. Sam Laird  @samcmlaird
San Francisco http://t.co/J5iz9L8aO0 6,057 452 7,960 Details...
 571. Dennis Best  @dennisbest
San Francisco http://bestivus.com 6,610 2,778 7,942 86 months ago
 572. Upper Playground  @upperplayground
San Francisco, CA http://www.upperplayground.com 10,745 3,082 7,908 71 months ago
 573. Tony Arcieri  @bascule
San Francisco, CA http://unlimitednovelty.com 1,255 668 7,863 89 months ago
 574. Paul Deanno  @PaulDeannoKPIX
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/kvftrHPetT 2,470 615 7,845 Details...
 575. Paula Roldan  @paularoldan
San Francisco, Ca http://fuckyeahpaularoldan.tu... 153 148 7,823 62 months ago
 576. Anchor Brewing  @AnchorBrewing
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/R3rOmGgMHk 19,328 1,041 7,810 Details...
 577. Victoria Veritgo  @VictoriaVERTIGO
San Francisco, California 2,535 2,804 7,806 Details...
 578. Bruno Aziza  @brunoaziza
San Francisco, CA http://www.future-bi.tv 12,788 13,218 7,766 Details...
 579. Justin Dolak  @justindolak
San Francisco http://www.officialjustindola... 242 190 7,757 Details...
 580. Justin Keller  @justinkeller
San Francisco http://about.me/justinkeller 2,277 1,981 7,700 91 months ago
 581. Bray Love  @Braylove
san francisco http://BrayLove.com 4,672 1,114 7,695 Details...
 582. Michelle Martini  @PowerfulHER
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/PowerfulHER 6,051 6,648 7,679 Details...
 583. Bruno Fonzi  @BrunoFonzi
San Francisco, CA http://fonzi.com 1,543 229 7,669 66 months ago
 584. Sabine  @nicefirmtitties
San Francisco 3,665 558 7,663 63 months ago
 585. artq.net  @artqnet
San Francisco, CA http://www.artq.net 4,899 5,463 7,579 65 months ago
 586. Michelle Lentz  @michellelentz
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/michelle.lentz 4,044 1,362 7,548 81 months ago
 587. Rappin' 4-Tay  @rappin_4tay
San Francisco, California http://t.co/jE5YOfew0x 9,400 709 7,545 Details...
 588. Brian Snyder  @briansny
San Francisco http://t.co/vNN187lM53 847 729 7,545 Details...
 589. Nuena Photography  @nuena
San Francisco, CA http://www.nuena.com 5,174 3,470 7,533 80 months ago
 590. Azmina Aboobaker  @LawyerLovesLnch
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/pwtP14G8V7 777 552 7,515 Details...
 591. Widgetbox  @widgetbox
San Francisco, CA http://www.widgetbox.com/ 15,706 14,224 7,501 90 months ago
 592. ali watkins  @spangley
san francisco, ca http://spangley.tumblr.com 1,632 288 7,466 92 months ago
 593. Stan Bunger  @BungerKCBS
San Francisco http://www.kcbs.com 1,879 259 7,454 66 months ago
 594. Clarity  @getmoreclarity
San Francisco http://t.co/ObqeXFgfjO 10,301 4,876 7,426 Details...
 595. ♡ Afra Thompson ♡  @Afra_Thompson
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/jBn0ah0V11 2,215 1,597 7,425 Details...
 596. TRX  @TRXtraining
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/uNLa5iyF0s 97,486 7,430 7,417 Details...
 597. SMS TECHNOLOGY  @SMSTechnology
San Francisco http://www.socialmediasean.com 889 934 7,411 Details...
 598. Terence Wan  @TerenceWan
San Francisco, CA http://generationofheroes.nin... 152 233 7,408 Details...
 599. Barista/Coffee Video  @baristavideos
San Francisco http://barista.magnify.net/ 2,838 1,659 7,407 67 months ago
 600. =]  @HotPocketNinja
San Francisco, CA http://hotpocketninja.postero... 192 366 7,398 62 months ago