How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in San Francisco, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Ryan Block  @ryan
San Francisco, CA http://gdgt.com/profile/ryan/ 55,204 298 10,637 Details...
 502. Jawbone  @Jawbone
San Francisco http://www.jawbone.com 18,088 1,097 10,614 Details...
 503. jina  @jina
San Francisco, CA http://sushiandrobots.com 5,875 588 10,578 97 months ago
 504. Aubrey Sabala  @Aubs
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/aubs 14,683 366 10,568 Details...
 505. Giacomo Balli  @BigBalli
San Francisco http://t.co/TZ2eOTGIba 1,609 1,997 10,544 Details...
 506. Emily Chang  @emilychang
San Francisco, CA http://emilychang.com 21,456 1,073 10,472 Details...
 507. YouTube 24x7  @YouTube24x7
San Francisco 5,672 4,525 10,469 Details...
 508. Adam  @thisboyelroy
San Francisco http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 689 210 10,467 Details...
 509. Default Movie  @defaultmovie
San Francisco, California http://www.defaultmovie.com 2,161 2,367 10,434 Details...
 510. Kevin Rose  @kevinrose
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/gLPzwNRqGR 1,574,001 516 10,412 Details...
 511. paulcarr  @paulcarr
San Francisco http://www.paulcarr.com 9,402 8 10,400 91 months ago
 512. Hunter Walk  @hunterwalk
san francisco http://www.hunterwalk.com 27,005 499 10,398 Details...
 513. Helena Dunder ✔  @Metal_Helen
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/Metal... 800 1,299 10,370 Details...
 514. Rob  @RcHuerta
San Francisco http://www.twitter.com/RcHuerta 106 276 10,347 Details...
 515. Mick Hagen  @mickhagen
San Francisco, CA http://mickhagen.com 29,342 757 10,328 87 months ago
 516. Zac Bowling  @zbowling
San Francisco, CA http://zbowling.com/ 1,216 677 10,267 99 months ago
 517. Jennie Lees  @jennielees
San Francisco http://t.co/pdW8OpYHwa 3,775 4,343 10,266 95 months ago
 518. whitney ricketts  @whitneyricketts
San Francisco http://t.co/LvUi7D08iB 3,387 1,653 10,256 78 months ago
 519. Bernadette  @bernbonifacio
San Francisco http://shuttermade.com/bernad... 100 200 10,215 93 months ago
 520. marcus nelson  @marcusnelson
San Francisco, CA http://about.me/marcusnelson 5,628 377 10,178 Details...
 521. Shanley Kane  @shanley
San Francisco http://www.shanleykane.wordpr... 1,340 242 10,164 Details...
 522. Josh Sutherland  @AskJoshy
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/wjIGY5wyUL 9,086 276 10,132 Details...
 523. Alyssa Italia   @alyssaitalia
San Francisco, CA 217 309 10,131 Details...
 524. Lubor Ptacek  @lptacek
San Francisco http://t.co/dAlTFAtb5a 2,420 1,034 10,116 89 months ago
 525. Luise III  @capuanomvlila
San Francisco, CA 2,145 2,208 10,098 Details...
 526. MythBusters  @MythBusters
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/6G59ehnU55 1,707,985 16,977 10,089 75 months ago
 527. Whitney Lauritsen  @ecovegangal
San Francisco http://www.ecovegangal.com 7,106 2,181 10,065 Details...
 528. Jody Moon  @JodyMoon
San Francisco http://www.jodymoonpr.com 597 657 10,063 Details...
 529. Ben Ward  @BenWard
San Francisco, CA http://benward.me 2,800 372 10,045 Details...
 530. pamelafox  @pamelafox
San Francisco, CA http://www.pamelafox.org 7,198 2,535 10,039 95 months ago
 531. Androidreporter  @Androidreporter
San Francisco 1,588 1,168 9,989 Details...
 532. Bobbi Starr  @Bobbistarr
San Francisco, California http://www.bobbistarr.com 63,403 403 9,938 78 months ago
 533. Meg Keene  @PracticalWed
San Francisco http://www.apracticalwedding.com 4,634 189 9,916 Details...
 534. Wade M  @wadeis
San Francisco http://wade.is 771 319 9,854 96 months ago
 535. t-dollaz  @twerklegend
san francisco, california 608 70 9,836 Details...
 536. WMS Digital  @WMSDigital
San Francisco, CA 36,379 31,716 9,814 Details...
 537. Patrick Connors  @uppityfag
San Francisco, CA http://uppityfag.wordpress.com/ 1,027 919 9,783 Details...
 538. Nikki Gossell  @nikkipearlG
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/sOspzuV6rk 2,181 2,267 9,777 Details...
 539. Britt&Whit  @BrittandWhit
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/Britt... 3,327 991 9,767 Details...
 540. JB  @barkerja_
San Francisco, CA http://d3sync.com 282 771 9,758 Details...
 541. Nick O'Neill  @allnick
San Francisco, CA http://www.facebook.com/allfa... 10,854 1,483 9,726 Details...
 542. Ginger Wilcox  @gingerw
San Francisco, CA http://www.gingerwilcox.com 4,851 2,735 9,719 93 months ago
 543. Robert Schmidt  @ambassadorcio
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/RjceusC51p 123,290 121,713 9,717 35 months ago
 544. Danielle Walker  @againstallgrain
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/VJt1fLxkxk 21,188 687 9,684 Details...
 545. Brenden  @brenden
San Francisco, CA http://www.ontd.co 1,264 92 9,682 Details...
 546. Michael Abehsera  @michaelabehsera
San Francisco http://michaelabehsera.com 42,326 45,212 9,680 80 months ago
 547. PersistentFan  @PersistentFan
San Francisco http://www.persistentfan.com 191 870 9,636 Details...
 548. Aaron Holmgren  @Aaron_Holmgren
San Francisco https://t.co/PGrwpdQdk3 717 1,794 9,614 Details...
 549. Sara Haider  @pandemona
San Francisco, CA http://pandemona.com 33,158 793 9,594 Details...
 550. SergDun  @SergDun
San Francisco http://beerandrap.com 817 287 9,560 82 months ago
 551. Sam Shahidi  @sammy
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/z78F3WNuyX 13,434 585 9,555 Details...
 552. Google Phones  @GooglePhones
San Francisco, CA 10,803 3 9,549 Details...
 553. San Fran Food Buzz  @SanFranFoodBuzz
San Francisco http://sanfrancisco.schmap.com 121 3 9,531 Details...
 554. Meghan Darling  @meghan_darling
San Francisco 1,202 116 9,488 Details...
 555. James Carroll  @athenaslad
San Francisco 923 1,564 9,460 Details...
 556. Beer47  @beer47
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/kfnFhiCEwV 48,113 48,110 9,366 78 months ago
 557. Cobbs Comedy  @CobbsComedyClub
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/rW50CsIUs5 6,093 1,210 9,360 Details...
 558. Hutch Carpenter  @bhc3
San Francisco http://bhc3.wordpress.com/about/ 4,568 2,981 9,341 94 months ago
 559. Focus  @Focus
San Francisco, CA http://www.focus.com 32,553 24,452 9,302 90 months ago
 560. feedly  @feedly
San Francisco, CA http://feedly.com/k/QdLXQ6 21,308 1,639 9,266 90 months ago
 561. jaelove  @jae_love_
San Francisco http://t.co/2X5CYpjct1 710 1,732 9,265 Details...
 562. M. Jackson Wilkinson  @mjacksonw
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/ULU98whGNW 2,155 390 9,258 Details...
 563. Beauty Cosmetic  @youarepretty
San Francisco, CA http://dealnay.com/beauty 715 246 9,223 Details...
 564. CloudApp  @cloudapp
San Francisco http://t.co/i43lq8t2ov 19,215 10 9,220 Details...
 565. Lucio Ribeiro  @lucio_ribeiro
San Francisco http://t.co/bMcaHV1CmH 18,466 2,121 9,196 84 months ago
 566. San Francisco Giants  @SFGiantsFans
San Francisco, CA http://www.sfgiants.com 47,216 181 9,192 97 months ago
 567. Greg Cooper  @Awfy
San Francisco, CA http://gre.gs 1,032 93 9,186 95 months ago
 568. SF Weekly  @SFWeekly
San Francisco http://www.sfweekly.com 14,139 268 9,149 82 months ago
 569. aykut karaalioglu  @aykutws
San Francisco http://linkedin.com/in/aykutk... 5,911 3,210 9,132 Details...
 570. Jessica Hische  @jessicahische
San Francisco, CA http://jessicahische.is/awesome 42,317 328 9,131 Details...
 571. Mario Sundar  @mariosundar
San Francisco http://mariosundar.com/ 4,676 565 9,126 Details...
 572. Localize.js  @Localizejs
San Francisco https://t.co/CYCg8Kgdjr 566 74 9,099 Details...
 573. Uber San Francisco  @Uber_SF
San Francisco http://t.co/oV3yAGCnek 10,634 1,625 9,089 Details...
 574. DocuSign  @DocuSign
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/OMsMykHLej 10,548 6,686 9,078 81 months ago
 575. Nokia Update  @NokiaUpdate
San Francisco 4,761 4,227 9,054 Details...
 576. Kubu  @Kubu_1
San Francisco 1,357 1,904 9,052 Details...
 577. Writer Jobs  @WriterJobsSF
San Francisco, CA http://www.simplyhired.com/ 393 0 9,047 Details...
 578. rachael schafer  @rachaelschafer
san francisco http://t.co/BUwBeAsosg 540 697 9,023 Details...
 579. EMey  @emeyerson
San Francisco 2,425 1,181 9,005 Details...
 580. Matt Buchanan  @techsavvy
San Francisco, CA 1,372 208 8,998 Details...
 581. Tina Sanchez  @Teanah
San Francisco http://teanah.1up.com 8,354 297 8,977 81 months ago
 582. John Wayne Hill  @johnwaynehill
San Francisco, California http://www.johnwaynehill.com 461 130 8,949 Details...
 583. Anna Billstrom  @banane
San Francisco http://banane.com 1,539 1,508 8,944 Details...
 584. Hugh Byrne  @greenbiztweets
San Francisco, CA http://www.greenbiz.com 18,318 19,187 8,882 85 months ago
 585. PCWorld  @pcworld
San Francisco, CA http://www.pcworld.com/ 116,090 173 8,877 Details...
 586. Ken Loi  @kenloi
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/3Ez0JjzL8F 10,805 669 8,870 Details...
 587. Nathan Folkman  @nathanfolkman
San Francisco, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 2,128 254 8,870 95 months ago
 588. Neil  @joaofariaa_
San Francisco http://t.co/qNt9OpPRNa 163 140 8,835 Details...
 589. Graham Hancock  @grahamhancock
San Francisco, CA http://www.grahamhancock.me 2,024 443 8,812 Details...
 590. Rain  @Rain
San Francisco http://t.co/J3m5HAKIqW 1,209 200 8,791 81 months ago
 591. Miyow  @hmyow
San Francisco 1,018 1,006 8,774 Details...
 592. Kanen Flowers  @kanendosei
San Francisco http://Scruffy.TV 131,948 203 8,758 90 months ago
 593. El Tejano  @eltejano
san francisco 345 547 8,746 Details...
 594. SN  @SepidehN
San Francisco, CA 2,243 924 8,727 Details...
 595. jonathan G O O D  @jonathangood
San Francisco, CA http://t.co/SChNW1eMJ2 20,451 14,661 8,724 99 months ago
 596. Camera Buff  @CameraReviewer_
San Francisco http://cameraaficionado.com 1,897 1,450 8,693 Details...
 597. T-Mobile Review  @TMobileReview
San Francisco 1,366 1,381 8,691 Details...
 598. Molly Duggan  @MollyDuggan
San Francisco, CA http://www.mollyduggan.com 17,678 20,686 8,633 79 months ago
 599. Rodrigo Gallardo  @lrgc
San Francisco, CA http://www.nul-unu.com/blogs/... 151 124 8,629 Details...
 600. Jacquelyn Omotalade  @JackieOmotalade
San Francisco http://t.co/34GS5evHXY 5,820 5,916 8,605 79 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter