How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. lisawhelan  @lisawhelan
San Francisco http://socializemobilize.com/... 2,365 1,543 3,874 78 months ago
 502. Orien Wu  @orienwu
San Francisco http://t.co/qmUuSnad8S 391 30 3,833 Details...
 503. Mika Yoshida  @mika_amal
San Francisco 880 875 3,833 Details...
 504. Wilfried Knight  @WilfriedKnight
San Francisco http://t.co/hLNEpIL8oG 12,004 575 3,832 Details...
 505. Anita Tam  @Politics_HP
San Francisco http://facebook.com/historyfa... 62 113 3,822 Details...
 506. timmmii  @timmmii
San Francisco http://timmmii.posterous.com/ 451 272 3,821 79 months ago
 507. CarnalNation  @CarnalNation
San Francisco http://carnalnation.com/ 8,667 4,689 3,816 Details...
 508. Jolie Peng  @jolieokay
San Francisco 68 136 3,813 65 months ago
 509. Gilbert Melendez  @GilbertMelendez
san francisco http://t.co/ZZQgCHiZYP 93,984 392 3,801 Details...
 510. Jennifer C P  @HiJCP
San Francisco 207 228 3,800 Details...
 511. Ross Borden  @rossborden
San Francisco http://matadornetwork.com 1,860 212 3,791 72 months ago
 512. Randy Watson  @RAHofTHUGBOSS
San Francisco http://www.thugboss.com 208 317 3,790 Details...
 513. John Kneeland  @SirKneeland
San Francisco http://about.me/johnkneeland 1,056 576 3,777 Details...
 514. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 515. The_Source  @thesource13
San Francisco http://daily-lyrics.com 258 246 3,760 Details...
 516. Michel Chagall  @MichelChagall
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/profi... 136 103 3,716 76 months ago
 517. Mike Doeff  @mdoeff
San Francisco http://mdoeff.com/blog 1,091 1,994 3,708 90 months ago
 518. Colleen Pettit  @ColleenPettit
San Francisco 523 680 3,706 Details...
 519. Knob  @KnobBonky
San Francisco 48 120 3,674 Details...
 520. Jeremy  @jeremy
San Francisco 2,186 346 3,673 Details...
 521. Jennifer Kutz  @jenniferkutz
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/pub/j... 1,723 2,001 3,667 80 months ago
 522. Winson Ng  @Futurethepast
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/mr.wi... 208 158 3,666 Details...
 523. Red, gold, I told  @cristyissues
San Francisco http://www.formspring.me/CRIS... 246 169 3,664 Details...
 524. Nick Suttner  @nsuttner
San Francisco http://rocksolidaudio.wordpre... 7,275 210 3,661 68 months ago
 525. Parry Headrick  @pheadrick
San Francisco http://www.shiftcomm.com 9,779 9,045 3,650 82 months ago
 526. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/T1s9dTcvzS 5,611 348 3,635 83 months ago
 527. furrylilfucker  @furrylilfucker
San Francisco http://www.furrylilfucker.com 324 45 3,619 82 months ago
 528. LipGloss712  @LipGloss712
San Francisco http://myspace.com/citychick415 362 368 3,619 74 months ago
 529. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 91 months ago
 530. Julian  @JulianCoevoet
San Francisco 32 126 3,617 Details...
 531. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 90 months ago
 532. Danyn  @snail_5
San Francisco http://www.geocities.com/snail_5 80 33 3,611 75 months ago
 533. Liz  @l_eau
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/Midni... 112 101 3,607 76 months ago
 534. savorsoap  @savorsoap
San Francisco http://savorsoap.com 1,667 1,004 3,603 70 months ago
 535. Ina Fried  @inafried
San Francisco http://news.cnet.com/beyond-b... 11,838 655 3,598 72 months ago
 536. Paul Schleicher  @osanestudios
San Francisco http://www.osanestudios.com 522 10 3,591 Details...
 537. Laurel FertilityCare  @laurelfertility
San Francisco http://LaurelFertility.com 460 967 3,577 Details...
 538. Josh Bryant  @jb
San Francisco http://tinycrumb.com 2,916 89 3,575 96 months ago
 539. Am Society on Aging  @ASAging
San Francisco http://t.co/dzSG4xWan9 12,441 1,003 3,567 Details...
 540. Stephanie Chu  @marilee
San Francisco http://www.formspring.me/step... 3,110 296 3,565 79 months ago
 541. sfordinarygirl  @sfordinarygirl
San Francisco http://sfmoneymusings.blogspo... 346 283 3,562 76 months ago
 542. Mitch Kapor  @mkapor
San Francisco http://www.kapor.com 54,687 327 3,555 89 months ago
 543. Al Abut  @alabut
San Francisco http://alabut.com 646 357 3,545 97 months ago
 544. Paolo Bruno  @_BrunoPaolo_
San Francisco http://t.co/fwdANB9BB3 2,863 2,227 3,543 Details...
 545. Ode Magazine  @odemagazine
San Francisco http://www.odemagazine.com 11,863 9,696 3,527 69 months ago
 546. SF Weekly Music Blog  @SFAllShookDown
San Francisco http://blogs.sfweekly.com/sho... 2,234 414 3,519 Details...
 547. Madhu Chamarty  @mistermedici
San Francisco http://t.co/X0p5ThsWKK 554 669 3,517 Details...
 548. Deren Ney  @DerenNey
San Francisco http://t.co/8zhJEATgRn 1,404 215 3,515 Details...
 549. Leo Babauta  @zen_habits
San Francisco http://zenhabits.net 98,311 35 3,508 72 months ago
 550. Courtney Sato  @courtneysato
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/co... 867 709 3,501 Details...
 551. Fawn  @fsquared
San Francisco http://fawnfitter.com 215 108 3,498 83 months ago
 552. Nathan Edwards  @thewesterly
San Francisco http://www.maximumpc.com/user... 729 494 3,494 89 months ago
 553. Farhad Manjoo  @fmanjoo
San Francisco http://blog.farhadmanjoo.com 7,673 486 3,492 89 months ago
 554. Malinda Lo  @malindalo
San Francisco http://www.malindalo.com 2,093 171 3,483 Details...
 555. vincent chavez  @vincentchavez
San Francisco 97 78 3,482 74 months ago
 556. Nancy Wilsoan  @designingguide
San Francisco http://www.interiordesigningg... 1,951 2,150 3,478 Details...
 557. Paul Young  @peymojo
San Francisco http://peymojo.com/ 335 283 3,468 83 months ago
 558. Chad Miller  @realmchild
San Francisco http://t.co/Du3guLRH 117 301 3,467 Details...
 559. Joe Ahn  @joeahn
San Francisco http://t.co/M1D318kJ7z 503 579 3,464 Details...
 560. ken coffelt  @kennelco
san francisco http://www.kennelco.com/ 55 64 3,458 82 months ago
 561. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 92 months ago
 562. maidchaste  @maidchaste
San Francisco 744 1,011 3,428 73 months ago
 563. Romain Guy  @romainguy
San Francisco http://www.curious-creature.org 11,019 119 3,428 Details...
 564. Zynga Poker  @zyngapoker
San Francisco http://t.co/UtSqmXXyJB 259,197 4,083 3,423 65 months ago
 565. Tom Hanc  @TYTmedia
San Francisco http://t.co/J2ZsCabedW 1,971 278 3,389 Details...
 566. penman  @penman
San Francisco http://www.cashcrate.com/1521725 1,099 1,510 3,386 65 months ago
 567. Maggie Mason  @Maggie
San Francisco http://www.mightygirl.com 24,803 720 3,376 98 months ago
 568. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 91 months ago
 569. Evelio Areas  @evelioareas
San Francisco http://evelioareas.com 14,228 11,633 3,375 Details...
 570. HBR Stream  @HBRstream
San Francisco 1,763 1,292 3,361 Details...
 571. Parmy Olson  @parmy
San Francisco http://t.co/SJuMeSnEu3 10,172 485 3,353 Details...
 572. Vikram Rangnekar  @dosco
San Francisco http://www.brewedin.co 315 623 3,352 74 months ago
 573. Pivot Learning  @PivotLearning
San Francisco http://www.pivotlearningpartn... 592 92 3,344 Details...
 574. Veronica Olah  @veronicaolah
San Francisco http://t.co/0xblgNUKz9 595 785 3,338 Details...
 575. Catherine Bergstrom  @CatherineBerg
San Francisco http://www.espressopr.com 522 786 3,334 Details...
 576. Ethan Bloch  @ebloch
San Francisco http://EthanBloch.com 3,743 315 3,333 82 months ago
 577. Margaux Joffe   @MargauxEve
San Francisco http://t.co/QDn3NtbeMo 1,289 1,127 3,330 Details...
 578. littlefoxy  @littlefoxy
San Francisco http://www.fengshuifacts.org/ 668 489 3,320 75 months ago
 579. Jim Gonzalez  @jmgzlz
San Francisco 121 131 3,308 Details...
 580. Renata  @candlelight
San Francisco http://www.designbycandleligh... 119 76 3,306 85 months ago
 581. Caleb Elston  @calebelston
San Francisco http://www.calebelston.com 983 328 3,305 89 months ago
 582. NerdWallet  @NerdWallet
San Francisco http://www.nerdwallet.com 4,953 199 3,305 Details...
 583. molly mundt  @mollymutt
san francisco http://www.mollymutt.com 2,218 1,983 3,297 76 months ago
 584. drilone  @drilone
San Francisco http://www.drils.com 381 424 3,296 84 months ago
 585. aki  @aki_wah
San Francisco http://mindfulindividual.word... 131 184 3,285 85 months ago
 586. Michael Aki  @iMichaelAki
San Francisco http://letemeatmaki.tumblr.com 263 232 3,278 90 months ago
 587. Peter Berg  @peter
San Francisco http://pberg.com 3,024 670 3,278 98 months ago
 588. danae robinett  @bellayogini
san francisco http://www.wix.com/bellayogin... 278 47 3,275 Details...
 589. Jacob Swartz  @jabop
San Francisco http://facebook.com/jabop 364 234 3,269 Details...
 590. darkbulb  @darkbulb
San Francisco http://bbc.co.uk 239 223 3,267 78 months ago
 591. john philpin  @fractals
san francisco http://www.philpin.com 1,160 1,725 3,267 87 months ago
 592. Independent Lens|PBS  @IndependentLens
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/independen... 20,457 1,303 3,248 Details...
 593. Michael Phelps  @PhelpsUpdate
San Francisco 3,102 2,933 3,248 Details...
 594. John Collison  @collision
San Francisco http://johncollison.ie 2,042 395 3,243 88 months ago
 595. CleanTechies.com  @CleanTechies
San Francisco http://CleanTechies.com 4,180 2,147 3,241 71 months ago
 596. Kerem Suer  @keremsuer
San Francisco http://www.kerem.co 964 521 3,228 Details...
 597. Amanda Cey  @ABCeyEvents
San Francisco http://www.abcey.com 2,046 1,768 3,226 66 months ago
 598. Jay Allen  @jayallen
San Francisco http://jayallen.org 218 144 3,223 93 months ago
 599. theOCMD  @indierockgirl
San Francisco http://theocmd.com/ 2,044 928 3,222 75 months ago
 600. erniesfo  @erniesfo
San Francisco http://open.salon.com/blog/er... 60 207 3,197 Details...