How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Abdur Chowdhury  @abdur
San Francisco http://cs.georgetown.edu/~abdur/ 240,808 598 4,187 91 months ago
 502. eran  @eran
San Francisco http://hellonline.com/ 427 181 4,186 Details...
 503. Cory Johnson  @CoryTV
San Francisco http://t.co/ibcGS1iMwl 17,211 657 4,181 Details...
 504. Brian Phipps  @brandstrat
San Francisco http://tenayagroup.com/blog/ 831 408 4,171 Details...
 505. CheesyCam  @cheesycam
San Francisco http://t.co/mgQjt82ENC 12,651 499 4,153 Details...
 506. Tina Barseghian  @MindShiftKQED
San Francisco http://t.co/bjfdaQmKKw 42,290 1,449 4,150 Details...
 507. Chef Justin  @JGallagher24
San Francisco 130 187 4,139 Details...
 508. George Bonner  @georgebonnr
san francisco 420 113 4,136 Details...
 509. Media Consortium  @TMCmedia
San Francisco http://www.themediaconsortium... 2,144 864 4,135 Details...
 510. Catherine Joy (C.J.)  @CatherineJoySF
San Francisco http://t.co/BETwuj0nDU 343 876 4,127 Details...
 511. Natasha Rica Marie  @NatashaRMarie
San francisco 367 317 4,116 Details...
 512. The M Machine  @The_M_Machine
San Francisco http://t.co/GeIWcXUJi7 33,134 89 4,112 Details...
 513. Marion  @citymap
San Francisco 189 199 4,110 Details...
 514. Jennifer Bove  @jlb
San Francisco http://www.jennbove.com 267 195 4,106 Details...
 515. Tim Rosenblatt  @timrosenblatt
San Francisco http://www.timrosenblatt.com 405 420 4,105 87 months ago
 516. MTN Colors  @mtncolors
San Francisco http://www.mtncolors.com 6,496 107 4,070 Details...
 517. Moya Watson  @moyalynne
San Francisco http://moyawatson.com/ 434 356 4,068 97 months ago
 518. Camron Assadi  @teiwaz
San Francisco http://www.teiwaz.com 1,785 489 4,035 100 months ago
 519. Dica Janet  @elfBrewster
San Francisco http://t.co/sTANrWPgVB 3,257 4,108 4,011 54 months ago
 520. SCD Ronin Consortium  @SCDChef
San Francisco http://t.co/2wRHxqKfc3 847 95 4,010 Details...
 521. NewRelic  @newrelic
San Francisco http://www.newrelic.com 10,041 3,630 4,005 83 months ago
 522. Jeremy Frank  @Jeremy_Frank
San Francisco http://t.co/oZrTVRTsjr 577 387 3,999 100 months ago
 523. Chanel  @TheNellyGurl
San Francisco 183 206 3,961 Details...
 524. Johan Sjöstrand  @johansjostrand
San Francisco http://t.co/I1ZSpb1k7j 469 459 3,952 80 months ago
 525. Marisol Segal  @discomaz
san francisco http://www.fluxsummit.com 778 717 3,943 100 months ago
 526. Ming Yeow  @mingyeow
San Francisco http://dailymus.es/mingyeow 8,076 673 3,941 100 months ago
 527. dominique crenn  @dominiquecrenn
San Francisco http://www.ateliercrenn.com 4,646 253 3,934 Details...
 528. K Theory  @ktheorymusic
San Francisco http://t.co/qFqZoDhPdM 2,725 304 3,933 Details...
 529. Nancy huang  @NancyHuang85
San Francisco http://stores.ebay.com/Eric-N... 305 1,752 3,925 Details...
 530. SherryBrown  @_SherryBrown
San Francisco http://bit.ly/hB33kd 4,525 4,844 3,924 Details...
 531. TwitCause  @TwitCause
San Francisco http://t.co/MwNjCxuQfG 547,566 472 3,921 71 months ago
 532. Brandie Young  @BrandieI
San Francisco http://marketingtbd.com 2,577 1,433 3,921 86 months ago
 533. James Wenzel  @jameswenzel
San Francisco 225 356 3,883 Details...
 534. Tory Belleci  @ToryBelleci
San Francisco http://t.co/LobUO7bAsP 328,527 449 3,878 Details...
 535. lisawhelan  @lisawhelan
San Francisco http://socializemobilize.com/... 2,365 1,543 3,874 88 months ago
 536. Orien Wu  @orienwu
San Francisco http://t.co/qmUuSnad8S 391 30 3,833 Details...
 537. Mika Yoshida  @mika_amal
San Francisco 880 875 3,833 Details...
 538. Wilfried Knight  @WilfriedKnight
San Francisco http://t.co/hLNEpIL8oG 12,004 575 3,832 Details...
 539. Anita Tam  @Politics_HP
San Francisco http://facebook.com/historyfa... 62 113 3,822 Details...
 540. timmmii  @timmmii
San Francisco http://timmmii.posterous.com/ 451 272 3,821 89 months ago
 541. CarnalNation  @CarnalNation
San Francisco http://carnalnation.com/ 8,667 4,689 3,816 Details...
 542. Jolie Peng  @jolieokay
San Francisco 68 136 3,813 75 months ago
 543. Gilbert Melendez  @GilbertMelendez
san francisco http://t.co/ZZQgCHiZYP 93,984 392 3,801 Details...
 544. Jennifer C P  @HiJCP
San Francisco 207 228 3,800 Details...
 545. Ross Borden  @rossborden
San Francisco http://matadornetwork.com 1,860 212 3,791 82 months ago
 546. Randy Watson  @RAHofTHUGBOSS
San Francisco http://www.thugboss.com 208 317 3,790 Details...
 547. John Kneeland  @SirKneeland
San Francisco http://about.me/johnkneeland 1,056 576 3,777 Details...
 548. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 549. The_Source  @thesource13
San Francisco http://daily-lyrics.com 258 246 3,760 Details...
 550. Rare Device  @raredevice
San Francisco http://t.co/7NuduB8aXW 2,330 674 3,750 Details...
 551. Michel Chagall  @MichelChagall
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/profi... 136 103 3,716 86 months ago
 552. Mike Doeff  @mdoeff
San Francisco http://mdoeff.com/blog 1,091 1,994 3,708 100 months ago
 553. Colleen Pettit  @ColleenPettit
San Francisco 523 680 3,706 Details...
 554. Knob  @KnobBonky
San Francisco 48 120 3,674 Details...
 555. Jeremy  @jeremy
San Francisco 2,186 346 3,673 Details...
 556. Jennifer Kutz  @jenniferkutz
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/pub/j... 1,723 2,001 3,667 91 months ago
 557. Winson Ng  @Futurethepast
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/mr.wi... 208 158 3,666 Details...
 558. Red, gold, I told  @cristyissues
San Francisco http://www.formspring.me/CRIS... 246 169 3,664 Details...
 559. Nick Suttner  @nsuttner
San Francisco http://rocksolidaudio.wordpre... 7,275 210 3,661 78 months ago
 560. Parry Headrick  @pheadrick
San Francisco http://www.shiftcomm.com 9,779 9,045 3,650 92 months ago
 561. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/T1s9dTcvzS 5,611 348 3,635 94 months ago
 562. LipGloss712  @LipGloss712
San Francisco http://myspace.com/citychick415 362 368 3,619 84 months ago
 563. furrylilfucker  @furrylilfucker
San Francisco http://www.furrylilfucker.com 324 45 3,619 92 months ago
 564. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 Details...
 565. Julian  @JulianCoevoet
San Francisco 32 126 3,617 Details...
 566. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 100 months ago
 567. Danyn  @snail_5
San Francisco http://www.geocities.com/snail_5 80 33 3,611 85 months ago
 568. Liz  @l_eau
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/Midni... 112 101 3,607 86 months ago
 569. savorsoap  @savorsoap
San Francisco http://savorsoap.com 1,667 1,004 3,603 80 months ago
 570. Ina Fried  @inafried
San Francisco http://news.cnet.com/beyond-b... 11,838 655 3,598 82 months ago
 571. Paul Schleicher  @osanestudios
San Francisco http://www.osanestudios.com 522 10 3,591 Details...
 572. Laurel FertilityCare  @laurelfertility
San Francisco http://LaurelFertility.com 460 967 3,577 Details...
 573. Josh Bryant  @jb
San Francisco http://tinycrumb.com 2,916 89 3,575 Details...
 574. Am Society on Aging  @ASAging
San Francisco http://t.co/dzSG4xWan9 12,441 1,003 3,567 Details...
 575. Stephanie Chu  @marilee
San Francisco http://www.formspring.me/step... 3,110 296 3,565 89 months ago
 576. sfordinarygirl  @sfordinarygirl
San Francisco http://sfmoneymusings.blogspo... 346 283 3,562 86 months ago
 577. Mitch Kapor  @mkapor
San Francisco http://www.kapor.com 54,687 327 3,555 99 months ago
 578. Al Abut  @alabut
San Francisco http://alabut.com 646 357 3,545 Details...
 579. Paolo Bruno  @_BrunoPaolo_
San Francisco http://t.co/fwdANB9BB3 2,863 2,227 3,543 Details...
 580. Ode Magazine  @odemagazine
San Francisco http://www.odemagazine.com 11,863 9,696 3,527 79 months ago
 581. SF Weekly Music Blog  @SFAllShookDown
San Francisco http://blogs.sfweekly.com/sho... 2,234 414 3,519 Details...
 582. Madhu Chamarty  @mistermedici
San Francisco http://t.co/X0p5ThsWKK 554 669 3,517 Details...
 583. Deren Ney  @DerenNey
San Francisco http://t.co/8zhJEATgRn 1,404 215 3,515 Details...
 584. Leo Babauta  @zen_habits
San Francisco http://zenhabits.net 98,311 35 3,508 83 months ago
 585. Courtney Sato  @courtneysato
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/co... 867 709 3,501 Details...
 586. Fawn  @fsquared
San Francisco http://fawnfitter.com 215 108 3,498 93 months ago
 587. Bitnami  @bitnami
San Francisco http://t.co/W9HlvDPgdq 6,230 2,846 3,498 73 months ago
 588. Nathan Edwards  @thewesterly
San Francisco http://www.maximumpc.com/user... 729 494 3,494 99 months ago
 589. Malinda Lo  @malindalo
San Francisco http://www.malindalo.com 2,093 171 3,483 Details...
 590. vincent chavez  @vincentchavez
San Francisco 97 78 3,482 84 months ago
 591. Nancy Wilsoan  @designingguide
San Francisco http://www.interiordesigningg... 1,951 2,150 3,478 Details...
 592. Paul Young  @peymojo
San Francisco http://peymojo.com/ 335 283 3,468 93 months ago
 593. Chad Miller  @realmchild
San Francisco http://t.co/Du3guLRH 117 301 3,467 Details...
 594. Joe Ahn  @joeahn
San Francisco http://t.co/M1D318kJ7z 503 579 3,464 Details...
 595. ken coffelt  @kennelco
san francisco http://www.kennelco.com/ 55 64 3,458 92 months ago
 596. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 Details...
 597. Romain Guy  @romainguy
San Francisco http://www.curious-creature.org 11,019 119 3,428 Details...
 598. maidchaste  @maidchaste
San Francisco 744 1,011 3,428 83 months ago
 599. Zynga Poker  @zyngapoker
San Francisco http://t.co/UtSqmXXyJB 259,197 4,083 3,423 75 months ago
 600. Tom Hanc  @TYTmedia
San Francisco http://t.co/J2ZsCabedW 1,971 278 3,389 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter