How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Tina Barseghian  @MindShiftKQED
San Francisco http://t.co/bjfdaQmKKw 42,290 1,449 4,150 Details...
 502. Chef Justin  @JGallagher24
San Francisco 130 187 4,139 Details...
 503. Media Consortium  @TMCmedia
San Francisco http://www.themediaconsortium... 2,144 864 4,135 Details...
 504. Catherine Joy (C.J.)  @CatherineJoySF
San Francisco http://t.co/BETwuj0nDU 343 876 4,127 Details...
 505. Natasha Rica Marie  @NatashaRMarie
San francisco 367 317 4,116 Details...
 506. The M Machine  @The_M_Machine
San Francisco http://t.co/GeIWcXUJi7 33,134 89 4,112 Details...
 507. Marion  @citymap
San Francisco 189 199 4,110 Details...
 508. Jennifer Bove  @jlb
San Francisco http://www.jennbove.com 267 195 4,106 Details...
 509. Tim Rosenblatt  @timrosenblatt
San Francisco http://www.timrosenblatt.com 405 420 4,105 85 months ago
 510. MTN Colors  @mtncolors
San Francisco http://www.mtncolors.com 6,496 107 4,070 Details...
 511. Moya Watson  @moyalynne
San Francisco http://moyawatson.com/ 434 356 4,068 95 months ago
 512. Camron Assadi  @teiwaz
San Francisco http://www.teiwaz.com 1,785 489 4,035 98 months ago
 513. SCD Ronin Consortium  @SCDChef
San Francisco http://t.co/2wRHxqKfc3 847 95 4,010 Details...
 514. NewRelic  @newrelic
San Francisco http://www.newrelic.com 10,041 3,630 4,005 81 months ago
 515. Jeremy Frank  @Jeremy_Frank
San Francisco http://t.co/oZrTVRTsjr 577 387 3,999 98 months ago
 516. Chanel  @TheNellyGurl
San Francisco 183 206 3,961 Details...
 517. Marisol Segal  @discomaz
san francisco http://www.fluxsummit.com 778 717 3,943 98 months ago
 518. Ming Yeow  @mingyeow
San Francisco http://dailymus.es/mingyeow 8,076 673 3,941 98 months ago
 519. dominique crenn  @dominiquecrenn
San Francisco http://www.ateliercrenn.com 4,646 253 3,934 Details...
 520. K Theory  @ktheorymusic
San Francisco http://t.co/qFqZoDhPdM 2,725 304 3,933 Details...
 521. Nancy huang  @NancyHuang85
San Francisco http://stores.ebay.com/Eric-N... 305 1,752 3,925 Details...
 522. SherryBrown  @_SherryBrown
San Francisco http://bit.ly/hB33kd 4,525 4,844 3,924 Details...
 523. TwitCause  @TwitCause
San Francisco http://t.co/MwNjCxuQfG 547,566 472 3,921 69 months ago
 524. Brandie Young  @BrandieI
San Francisco http://marketingtbd.com 2,577 1,433 3,921 84 months ago
 525. James Wenzel  @jameswenzel
San Francisco 225 356 3,883 Details...
 526. Tory Belleci  @ToryBelleci
San Francisco http://t.co/LobUO7bAsP 328,527 449 3,878 Details...
 527. lisawhelan  @lisawhelan
San Francisco http://socializemobilize.com/... 2,365 1,543 3,874 86 months ago
 528. Orien Wu  @orienwu
San Francisco http://t.co/qmUuSnad8S 391 30 3,833 Details...
 529. Mika Yoshida  @mika_amal
San Francisco 880 875 3,833 Details...
 530. Wilfried Knight  @WilfriedKnight
San Francisco http://t.co/hLNEpIL8oG 12,004 575 3,832 Details...
 531. Anita Tam  @Politics_HP
San Francisco http://facebook.com/historyfa... 62 113 3,822 Details...
 532. timmmii  @timmmii
San Francisco http://timmmii.posterous.com/ 451 272 3,821 87 months ago
 533. Dica Janet  @elfBrewster
San Francisco http://t.co/sTANrWPgVB 3,273 4,137 3,817 52 months ago
 534. CarnalNation  @CarnalNation
San Francisco http://carnalnation.com/ 8,667 4,689 3,816 Details...
 535. Jolie Peng  @jolieokay
San Francisco 68 136 3,813 73 months ago
 536. Gilbert Melendez  @GilbertMelendez
san francisco http://t.co/ZZQgCHiZYP 93,984 392 3,801 Details...
 537. Jennifer C P  @HiJCP
San Francisco 207 228 3,800 Details...
 538. Ross Borden  @rossborden
San Francisco http://matadornetwork.com 1,860 212 3,791 80 months ago
 539. Randy Watson  @RAHofTHUGBOSS
San Francisco http://www.thugboss.com 208 317 3,790 Details...
 540. John Kneeland  @SirKneeland
San Francisco http://about.me/johnkneeland 1,056 576 3,777 Details...
 541. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 542. The_Source  @thesource13
San Francisco http://daily-lyrics.com 258 246 3,760 Details...
 543. Rare Device  @raredevice
San Francisco http://t.co/7NuduB8aXW 2,330 674 3,750 Details...
 544. Michel Chagall  @MichelChagall
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/profi... 136 103 3,716 84 months ago
 545. Mike Doeff  @mdoeff
San Francisco http://mdoeff.com/blog 1,091 1,994 3,708 98 months ago
 546. Colleen Pettit  @ColleenPettit
San Francisco 523 680 3,706 Details...
 547. Knob  @KnobBonky
San Francisco 48 120 3,674 Details...
 548. Jeremy  @jeremy
San Francisco 2,186 346 3,673 Details...
 549. Jennifer Kutz  @jenniferkutz
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/pub/j... 1,723 2,001 3,667 89 months ago
 550. Winson Ng  @Futurethepast
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/mr.wi... 208 158 3,666 Details...
 551. Red, gold, I told  @cristyissues
San Francisco http://www.formspring.me/CRIS... 246 169 3,664 Details...
 552. Nick Suttner  @nsuttner
San Francisco http://rocksolidaudio.wordpre... 7,275 210 3,661 76 months ago
 553. Parry Headrick  @pheadrick
San Francisco http://www.shiftcomm.com 9,779 9,045 3,650 90 months ago
 554. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/T1s9dTcvzS 5,611 348 3,635 92 months ago
 555. LipGloss712  @LipGloss712
San Francisco http://myspace.com/citychick415 362 368 3,619 82 months ago
 556. furrylilfucker  @furrylilfucker
San Francisco http://www.furrylilfucker.com 324 45 3,619 90 months ago
 557. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 100 months ago
 558. Julian  @JulianCoevoet
San Francisco 32 126 3,617 Details...
 559. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 98 months ago
 560. Danyn  @snail_5
San Francisco http://www.geocities.com/snail_5 80 33 3,611 83 months ago
 561. Liz  @l_eau
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/Midni... 112 101 3,607 84 months ago
 562. savorsoap  @savorsoap
San Francisco http://savorsoap.com 1,667 1,004 3,603 79 months ago
 563. Ina Fried  @inafried
San Francisco http://news.cnet.com/beyond-b... 11,838 655 3,598 80 months ago
 564. Paul Schleicher  @osanestudios
San Francisco http://www.osanestudios.com 522 10 3,591 Details...
 565. Laurel FertilityCare  @laurelfertility
San Francisco http://LaurelFertility.com 460 967 3,577 Details...
 566. Josh Bryant  @jb
San Francisco http://tinycrumb.com 2,916 89 3,575 Details...
 567. Am Society on Aging  @ASAging
San Francisco http://t.co/dzSG4xWan9 12,441 1,003 3,567 Details...
 568. Stephanie Chu  @marilee
San Francisco http://www.formspring.me/step... 3,110 296 3,565 87 months ago
 569. sfordinarygirl  @sfordinarygirl
San Francisco http://sfmoneymusings.blogspo... 346 283 3,562 84 months ago
 570. Mitch Kapor  @mkapor
San Francisco http://www.kapor.com 54,687 327 3,555 97 months ago
 571. Al Abut  @alabut
San Francisco http://alabut.com 646 357 3,545 Details...
 572. Paolo Bruno  @_BrunoPaolo_
San Francisco http://t.co/fwdANB9BB3 2,863 2,227 3,543 Details...
 573. Ode Magazine  @odemagazine
San Francisco http://www.odemagazine.com 11,863 9,696 3,527 77 months ago
 574. SF Weekly Music Blog  @SFAllShookDown
San Francisco http://blogs.sfweekly.com/sho... 2,234 414 3,519 Details...
 575. Madhu Chamarty  @mistermedici
San Francisco http://t.co/X0p5ThsWKK 554 669 3,517 Details...
 576. Deren Ney  @DerenNey
San Francisco http://t.co/8zhJEATgRn 1,404 215 3,515 Details...
 577. Leo Babauta  @zen_habits
San Francisco http://zenhabits.net 98,311 35 3,508 81 months ago
 578. Courtney Sato  @courtneysato
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/co... 867 709 3,501 Details...
 579. Fawn  @fsquared
San Francisco http://fawnfitter.com 215 108 3,498 91 months ago
 580. Bitnami  @bitnami
San Francisco http://t.co/W9HlvDPgdq 6,230 2,846 3,498 71 months ago
 581. Nathan Edwards  @thewesterly
San Francisco http://www.maximumpc.com/user... 729 494 3,494 97 months ago
 582. Malinda Lo  @malindalo
San Francisco http://www.malindalo.com 2,093 171 3,483 Details...
 583. vincent chavez  @vincentchavez
San Francisco 97 78 3,482 82 months ago
 584. Nancy Wilsoan  @designingguide
San Francisco http://www.interiordesigningg... 1,951 2,150 3,478 Details...
 585. Paul Young  @peymojo
San Francisco http://peymojo.com/ 335 283 3,468 91 months ago
 586. Chad Miller  @realmchild
San Francisco http://t.co/Du3guLRH 117 301 3,467 Details...
 587. Joe Ahn  @joeahn
San Francisco http://t.co/M1D318kJ7z 503 579 3,464 Details...
 588. ken coffelt  @kennelco
san francisco http://www.kennelco.com/ 55 64 3,458 90 months ago
 589. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 100 months ago
 590. Romain Guy  @romainguy
San Francisco http://www.curious-creature.org 11,019 119 3,428 Details...
 591. maidchaste  @maidchaste
San Francisco 744 1,011 3,428 81 months ago
 592. Zynga Poker  @zyngapoker
San Francisco http://t.co/UtSqmXXyJB 259,197 4,083 3,423 73 months ago
 593. Tom Hanc  @TYTmedia
San Francisco http://t.co/J2ZsCabedW 1,971 278 3,389 Details...
 594. penman  @penman
San Francisco http://www.cashcrate.com/1521725 1,099 1,510 3,386 73 months ago
 595. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 100 months ago
 596. Maggie Mason  @Maggie
San Francisco http://www.mightygirl.com 24,803 720 3,376 Details...
 597. Evelio Areas  @evelioareas
San Francisco http://evelioareas.com 14,228 11,633 3,375 Details...
 598. HBR Stream  @HBRstream
San Francisco 1,763 1,292 3,361 Details...
 599. Parmy Olson  @parmy
San Francisco http://t.co/SJuMeSnEu3 10,172 485 3,353 Details...
 600. Vikram Rangnekar  @dosco
San Francisco http://www.brewedin.co 315 623 3,352 82 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter