How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Justin Kan  @justinkan
San Francisco http://areallybadidea.com 5,538 1,277 3,777 Details...
 502. The_Source  @thesource13
San Francisco http://daily-lyrics.com 258 246 3,760 Details...
 503. Michel Chagall  @MichelChagall
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/profi... 136 103 3,716 73 months ago
 504. Mike Doeff  @mdoeff
San Francisco http://mdoeff.com/blog 1,091 1,994 3,708 87 months ago
 505. Colleen Pettit  @ColleenPettit
San Francisco 523 680 3,706 Details...
 506. Knob  @KnobBonky
San Francisco 48 120 3,674 Details...
 507. Jeremy  @jeremy
San Francisco 2,186 346 3,673 98 months ago
 508. Jennifer Kutz  @jenniferkutz
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/pub/j... 1,723 2,001 3,667 77 months ago
 509. Winson Ng  @Futurethepast
San Francisco http://www.facebook.com/mr.wi... 208 158 3,666 Details...
 510. Red, gold, I told  @cristyissues
San Francisco http://www.formspring.me/CRIS... 246 169 3,664 Details...
 511. Nick Suttner  @nsuttner
San Francisco http://rocksolidaudio.wordpre... 7,275 210 3,661 64 months ago
 512. Parry Headrick  @pheadrick
San Francisco http://www.shiftcomm.com 9,779 9,045 3,650 79 months ago
 513. Orien Wu  @orienwu
San Francisco http://t.co/dMmohF6UH9 389 46 3,643 Details...
 514. furrylilfucker  @furrylilfucker
San Francisco http://www.furrylilfucker.com 324 45 3,619 78 months ago
 515. LipGloss712  @LipGloss712
San Francisco http://myspace.com/citychick415 362 368 3,619 71 months ago
 516. R. Tyler Ballance  @agentdero
San Francisco http://www.unethicalblogger.com 425 117 3,618 88 months ago
 517. Julian  @JulianCoevoet
San Francisco 32 126 3,617 Details...
 518. Simone  @MissySB
San Francisco http://www.suicidebots.com 573 366 3,611 86 months ago
 519. Danyn  @snail_5
San Francisco http://www.geocities.com/snail_5 80 33 3,611 72 months ago
 520. Liz  @l_eau
San Francisco http://www.last.fm/user/Midni... 112 101 3,607 73 months ago
 521. savorsoap  @savorsoap
San Francisco http://savorsoap.com 1,667 1,004 3,603 67 months ago
 522. Ina Fried  @inafried
San Francisco http://news.cnet.com/beyond-b... 11,838 655 3,598 68 months ago
 523. Paul Schleicher  @osanestudios
San Francisco http://www.osanestudios.com 522 10 3,591 Details...
 524. Laurel FertilityCare  @laurelfertility
San Francisco http://LaurelFertility.com 460 967 3,577 Details...
 525. Josh Bryant  @jb
San Francisco http://tinycrumb.com 2,916 89 3,575 93 months ago
 526. Am Society on Aging  @ASAging
San Francisco http://t.co/dzSG4xWan9 12,441 1,003 3,567 Details...
 527. Stephanie Chu  @marilee
San Francisco http://www.formspring.me/step... 3,110 296 3,565 76 months ago
 528. sfordinarygirl  @sfordinarygirl
San Francisco http://sfmoneymusings.blogspo... 346 283 3,562 73 months ago
 529. Mitch Kapor  @mkapor
San Francisco http://www.kapor.com 54,687 327 3,555 86 months ago
 530. Al Abut  @alabut
San Francisco http://alabut.com 646 357 3,545 93 months ago
 531. Ode Magazine  @odemagazine
San Francisco http://www.odemagazine.com 11,863 9,696 3,527 66 months ago
 532. SF Weekly Music Blog  @SFAllShookDown
San Francisco http://blogs.sfweekly.com/sho... 2,234 414 3,519 Details...
 533. Madhu Chamarty  @mistermedici
San Francisco http://t.co/X0p5ThsWKK 554 669 3,517 Details...
 534. Deren Ney  @DerenNey
San Francisco http://t.co/8zhJEATgRn 1,404 215 3,515 Details...
 535. Leo Babauta  @zen_habits
San Francisco http://zenhabits.net 98,311 35 3,508 69 months ago
 536. Courtney Sato  @courtneysato
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/co... 867 709 3,501 Details...
 537. Fawn  @fsquared
San Francisco http://fawnfitter.com 215 108 3,498 79 months ago
 538. Nathan Edwards  @thewesterly
San Francisco http://www.maximumpc.com/user... 729 494 3,494 86 months ago
 539. Farhad Manjoo  @fmanjoo
San Francisco http://blog.farhadmanjoo.com 7,673 486 3,492 86 months ago
 540. Malinda Lo  @malindalo
San Francisco http://www.malindalo.com 2,093 171 3,483 Details...
 541. vincent chavez  @vincentchavez
San Francisco 97 78 3,482 70 months ago
 542. Nancy Wilsoan  @designingguide
San Francisco http://www.interiordesigningg... 1,951 2,150 3,478 Details...
 543. Paul Young  @peymojo
San Francisco http://peymojo.com/ 335 283 3,468 79 months ago
 544. Chad Miller  @realmchild
San Francisco http://t.co/Du3guLRH 117 301 3,467 Details...
 545. Joe Ahn  @joeahn
San Francisco http://t.co/M1D318kJ7z 503 579 3,464 Details...
 546. ken coffelt  @kennelco
san francisco http://www.kennelco.com/ 55 64 3,458 78 months ago
 547. Benjamin  @blin90
San Francisco http://www.blin90.blogspot.com 330 401 3,450 88 months ago
 548. maidchaste  @maidchaste
San Francisco 744 1,011 3,428 69 months ago
 549. Romain Guy  @romainguy
San Francisco http://www.curious-creature.org 11,019 119 3,428 Details...
 550. Zynga Poker  @zyngapoker
San Francisco http://t.co/UtSqmXXyJB 259,197 4,083 3,423 61 months ago
 551. Tom Hanc  @TYTmedia
San Francisco http://t.co/J2ZsCabedW 1,971 278 3,389 Details...
 552. penman  @penman
San Francisco http://www.cashcrate.com/1521725 1,099 1,510 3,386 62 months ago
 553. Chris Hutchins  @hutchins
San Francisco http://t.co/dUvIASxwtI 5,144 589 3,381 80 months ago
 554. Maggie Mason  @Maggie
San Francisco http://www.mightygirl.com 24,803 720 3,376 95 months ago
 555. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 88 months ago
 556. Evelio Areas  @evelioareas
San Francisco http://evelioareas.com 14,228 11,633 3,375 Details...
 557. HBR Stream  @HBRstream
San Francisco 1,763 1,292 3,361 Details...
 558. Parmy Olson  @parmy
San Francisco http://t.co/SJuMeSnEu3 10,172 485 3,353 Details...
 559. Vikram Rangnekar  @dosco
San Francisco http://www.brewedin.co 315 623 3,352 71 months ago
 560. Pivot Learning  @PivotLearning
San Francisco http://www.pivotlearningpartn... 592 92 3,344 Details...
 561. Catherine Bergstrom  @CatherineBerg
San Francisco http://www.espressopr.com 522 786 3,334 Details...
 562. Ethan Bloch  @ebloch
San Francisco http://EthanBloch.com 3,743 315 3,333 78 months ago
 563. Margaux Joffe   @MargauxEve
San Francisco http://t.co/QDn3NtbeMo 1,289 1,127 3,330 Details...
 564. littlefoxy  @littlefoxy
San Francisco http://www.fengshuifacts.org/ 668 489 3,320 72 months ago
 565. Jim Gonzalez  @jmgzlz
San Francisco 121 131 3,308 Details...
 566. Renata  @candlelight
San Francisco http://www.designbycandleligh... 119 76 3,306 81 months ago
 567. Caleb Elston  @calebelston
San Francisco http://www.calebelston.com 983 328 3,305 86 months ago
 568. NerdWallet  @NerdWallet
San Francisco http://www.nerdwallet.com 4,953 199 3,305 Details...
 569. molly mundt  @mollymutt
san francisco http://www.mollymutt.com 2,218 1,983 3,297 72 months ago
 570. drilone  @drilone
San Francisco http://www.drils.com 381 424 3,296 81 months ago
 571. aki  @aki_wah
San Francisco http://mindfulindividual.word... 131 184 3,285 82 months ago
 572. Michael Aki  @iMichaelAki
San Francisco http://letemeatmaki.tumblr.com 263 232 3,278 86 months ago
 573. Peter Berg  @peter
San Francisco http://pberg.com 3,024 670 3,278 95 months ago
 574. danae robinett  @bellayogini
san francisco http://www.wix.com/bellayogin... 278 47 3,275 Details...
 575. Jacob Swartz  @jabop
San Francisco http://facebook.com/jabop 364 234 3,269 Details...
 576. darkbulb  @darkbulb
San Francisco http://bbc.co.uk 239 223 3,267 75 months ago
 577. john philpin  @fractals
san francisco http://www.philpin.com 1,160 1,725 3,267 83 months ago
 578. Independent Lens|PBS  @IndependentLens
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/independen... 20,457 1,303 3,248 Details...
 579. Michael Phelps  @PhelpsUpdate
San Francisco 3,102 2,933 3,248 Details...
 580. John Collison  @collision
San Francisco http://johncollison.ie 2,042 395 3,243 85 months ago
 581. CleanTechies.com  @CleanTechies
San Francisco http://CleanTechies.com 4,180 2,147 3,241 67 months ago
 582. Kerem Suer  @keremsuer
San Francisco http://www.kerem.co 964 521 3,228 Details...
 583. Amanda Cey  @ABCeyEvents
San Francisco http://www.abcey.com 2,046 1,768 3,226 62 months ago
 584. Jay Allen  @jayallen
San Francisco http://jayallen.org 218 144 3,223 90 months ago
 585. theOCMD  @indierockgirl
San Francisco http://theocmd.com/ 2,044 928 3,222 71 months ago
 586. erniesfo  @erniesfo
San Francisco http://open.salon.com/blog/er... 60 207 3,197 Details...
 587. Albert Ren  @albertren
San Francisco 144 244 3,194 Details...
 588. TwitCause  @TwitCause
San Francisco http://www.broadcause.com 565,947 425 3,193 57 months ago
 589. Jessica Lessin  @Jessicalessin
San Francisco http://t.co/CELaAedpGD 46,923 1,028 3,187 80 months ago
 590. Kelly  @kellymuses
San Francisco 237 168 3,176 Details...
 591. The Chairman Truck  @chairmantruck
San Francisco http://chairmantruck.com 13,172 292 3,175 Details...
 592. Shannon J. Barbara  @shannerz309
San Francisco http://t.co/nWYHc7fug3 242 700 3,162 62 months ago
 593. Self Edge - Kiya  @SelfEdge
San Francisco http://www.selfedge.com 5,854 371 3,161 71 months ago
 594. Josh Lee  @joshleejosh
San Francisco http://sediment.semifat.net/ 173 138 3,156 87 months ago
 595. Emily Chang  @emilychangtv
San Francisco http://www.bloomberg.com/west 11,313 814 3,156 Details...
 596. heidi browning   @Heidi_Golightly
san francisco http://t.co/eNM7cF28oy 1,070 710 3,154 Details...
 597. David Sifry  @dsifry
San Francisco http://www.sifry.com/alerts/ 7,599 441 3,149 87 months ago
 598. Tracy Anne Sena  @tasena
San Francisco http://tracyannesena.com 502 199 3,126 Details...
 599. Kathy Leung  @kathysaays
San Francisco 43 63 3,116 Details...
 600. KiwiPrincess  @KiwiPrincess
San Francisco 48 57 3,112 80 months ago