How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Kelsey  @kelseight
Seattle, WA 110 146 10,484 Details...
 502. Meylah  @Meylah
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vdOMAXct6x 3,426 3,384 10,452 75 months ago
 503. Seattle SuperSonics  @BringBackSonics
Seattle, WA http://t.co/OYScYUT2m1 18,449 384 10,446 Details...
 504. Jupiter Broadcasting  @jupitersignal
Seattle, WA http://t.co/itz7wpOp5h 8,207 950 10,442 91 months ago
 505. Danny Ngan  @poopoorama
Seattle http://about.me/dannyngan 551 342 10,436 Details...
 506. Madeline Puckette  @WineFolly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Tw6vffBcXu 18,164 4,296 10,436 70 months ago
 507. Juan Henreynard  @juanhenreynard
Seattle 208 155 10,414 Details...
 508. Seattle U Athletics  @su_athletics
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qE1h6zyb05 2,043 153 10,391 Details...
 509. Restita DeJesus  @SeattleWushu
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/dSiy76xMzi 3,698 2,042 10,389 Details...
 510. Percy Allen  @percyallen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ScZnyjaoDX 14,722 500 10,347 80 months ago
 511. Tableau Software  @tableau
Seattle, WA http://t.co/YwSlyMGUSK 62,435 2,472 10,338 89 months ago
 512. Amazon Savers  @amazonsavers
Seattle, WA 426 272 10,329 Details...
 513. Sa  @sa_roux
Seattle, Washington 383 499 10,325 Details...
 514. Trophy Cupcakes  @trophycupcakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v4VhrhVbgx 17,823 1,840 10,299 82 months ago
 515. Jolkona  @jolkona
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jSYHnTpBQ7 4,138 3,620 10,276 77 months ago
 516. Yelp Seattle  @YelpSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/Ktr8h5VU3N 19,223 6,083 10,233 88 months ago
 517. Lindsey Adrienne  @MissLindseyA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tfBPwfjMnn 856 469 10,230 Details...
 518. Alice Currah  @SavorySweetLife
Seattle http://t.co/oDvB0OzcJN 15,388 813 10,221 Details...
 519. Paul Constant  @paulconstant
Seattle http://t.co/lTPJAnKs16 5,598 1,121 10,195 86 months ago
 520. Lori Matsukawa  @LoriMatsukawa
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/xJByrYPc7j 6,020 784 10,185 Details...
 521. Kevin Tamura  @ktamura
Seattle 896 572 10,174 Details...
 522. Mitch Spute  @MitchSpute
Seattle, WA 1,593 691 10,164 Details...
 523. Bob Rivers  @BobRiversShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnpKZoToJo 16,384 13,734 10,125 78 months ago
 524. Toddy Brinks  @_estouFARTO
Seattle 492 246 10,120 Details...
 525. Jenny Kuglin  @jenkuglin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UKV9NqBczM 3,305 1,015 10,119 78 months ago
 526. 28th Amendment  @yoitstimothy
Seattle, WA 100 440 10,106 Details...
 527. Liz Andrade  @lizandrade
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rEw9xQhHim 3,123 392 10,098 92 months ago
 528. Starbucks Jobs  @StarbucksJobs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/OJrwXrS1G9 82,154 5,569 10,081 74 months ago
 529. Frank X. Shaw  @fxshaw
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t0EILY1tSt 24,682 282 10,073 92 months ago
 530. ♔PRINCΞSS  @NicelyKaren
Seattle http://ifoundyounicely.tumblr... 450 438 10,028 Details...
 531. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,390,379 915 9,994 82 months ago
 532. Revel Creative  @RevelCreative
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jxlosugX5z 1,925 2,054 9,976 89 months ago
 533. Gianna Michaels xxx  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/CuaH2yAQ37 95,378 10,234 9,953 57 months ago
 534. Sam Spadewine  @BigTimeNews
Seattle, WA 206 519 9,938 Details...
 535. WA Most Wanted  @catchwmw
Seattle http://t.co/vGCW2d3cUY 6,199 1,567 9,936 80 months ago
 536. ☁ ANDREA ☂  @ondreyahhh
Seattle, WA http://s-pinningrainbows.tumb... 133 127 9,907 Details...
 537. Gav  @oldroot07
Seattle http://t.co/4Z0ZeI9Anu 734 662 9,901 Details...
 538. Brad Hefta-Gaub  @ZappoMan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t7Rkckjrlw 2,939 1,364 9,897 95 months ago
 539. Dasshlee#1943  @Dasshlee
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nOe3ZXQcvA 616 1,619 9,827 Details...
 540. WendySueSwanson MD  @SeattleMamaDoc
Seattle http://t.co/Je64eWfRV8 27,855 2,082 9,810 73 months ago
 541. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 Details...
 542. April Nguyen-Songz  @xoxo_nbapril
Seattle, WA 246 150 9,797 Details...
 543. DJ Johanson  @DJPLB
Seattle http://t.co/AQXIncd2zx 18,668 13,880 9,734 85 months ago
 544. UW W. Basketball  @UW_WBB
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Id4poQXzRY 2,952 91 9,706 Details...
 545. Carol Wiley  @CarolWiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2lys0FztVJ 6,289 5,149 9,688 85 months ago
 546. The Head & The Heart  @headandtheheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/521SuLvGKM 67,321 1,860 9,685 73 months ago
 547. Phil Seneker  @philseneker
Seattle http://t.co/2gOY3VViHU 5,748 5,716 9,667 85 months ago
 548. Alex Rozier  @AlexRozier
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/XmO0jelFM3 3,604 2,407 9,652 Details...
 549. Brandi Kruse  @BrandiKruse
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/u6IWtzcfyx 4,159 797 9,641 Details...
 550. Eric Wilkinson  @EricWilkinson
Seattle http://t.co/PjArYL7Ky5 3,149 1,036 9,621 Details...
 551. Nate True  @natetrue
Seattle, Washington http://cre.ations.net/blog 942 261 9,591 Details...
 552. will boyd  @wbboyd
seattle http://willboyd.org 1,150 1,524 9,588 91 months ago
 553. Nathan Crowder  @NateCrowder
Seattle http://www.NathanCrowder.com 540 538 9,582 Details...
 554. Optify  @optify
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9deYRwuLkk 57,396 1,772 9,576 83 months ago
 555. mona concepcion  @kirida
seattle http://t.co/6XaYakpo03 2,071 1,436 9,558 93 months ago
 556. Carlotta Shay  @icarlycious
Seattle 926 770 9,540 Details...
 557. He Is We  @HeIsWE
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/X5hEl1Tk8X 44,140 2,618 9,519 77 months ago
 558. Rachel  @rcbjornson
Seattle, WA http://lovelyolio.tumblr.com/ 1,135 894 9,473 87 months ago
 559. Team Up 4 Nonprofits  @TeamUp4NonProf
Seattle 24,200 20,458 9,469 71 months ago
 560. Emerald City Comicon  @emeraldcitycon
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TQupmRFQhY 26,422 9,256 9,410 83 months ago
 561. Kelly Goodman  @kag2u
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XZUMAMKRAp 5,533 440 9,406 Details...
 562. Elizabeth Wiley  @ewiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7uDKuV7kHr 1,492 1,183 9,405 82 months ago
 563. Nate Hughart  @Kingsguru21
Seattle http://ecink.net 383 1,722 9,405 Details...
 564. Dave  @iron_rage
Seattle, WA 167 163 9,360 Details...
 565. Seattle Times Photo  @SeaTimesPhoto
Seattle http://t.co/N1VWjrA7Bb 8,810 814 9,359 Details...
 566. Zooppa  @ZooppaUSA
Seattle http://t.co/WeoYGi96St 6,020 4,404 9,338 81 months ago
 567. Fearce Vill  @FearceOfDymeDef
Seattle, WA http://t.co/H7aPqwS2ah 27,270 18,396 9,316 87 months ago
 568. Ski  @kwaterski
Seattle, WA 51 97 9,310 Details...
 569. Starbucks Partners  @starbucksprtnrs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/S7wumhsoCq 25,369 6,007 9,310 Details...
 570. Mike Kulej  @FireandSword
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F2liYQryp7 16,492 16,670 9,300 78 months ago
 571. NHLtoSeattle  @NHLtoSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/LzjPi4lGtV 3,594 560 9,254 Details...
 572. Aystiyeşekeratanadam  @kankolsabiliyon
Seattle http://t.co/XiToHpFDCy 356 141 9,229 Details...
 573. Jake Johnson  @thejakers
Seattle, WA http://www.thejakers.com 1,097 611 9,192 Details...
 574. Madeline Moy  @madelinemoy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kThQT0pJhV 1,737 1,255 9,170 Details...
 575. Marcelo Calbucci  @calbucci
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sdZ7INvCmZ 9,483 679 9,166 91 months ago
 576. Ed  @theedhenry
Seattle, WA https://t.co/hVE5fOYwRk 1,208 1,456 9,138 Details...
 577. Sub Pop Records  @subpop
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/VECGp38S5s 275,343 860 9,136 Details...
 578. Brittney  @BrittneyBush
Seattle http://www.threegigs.com 915 698 9,120 Details...
 579. Tom Wassell  @WassellSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6feWursV2e 7,499 811 9,114 Details...
 580. Brooke Fox  @Brookefox
Seattle http://t.co/BBRnQreDZI 13,433 8,728 9,108 82 months ago
 581. Magic: The Gathering  @wizards_magic
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VNQOnaiKYX 103,834 210 9,083 Details...
 582. TELEKINESIS  @_TELEKINESIS
SEATTLE, WASHINGTON http://t.co/5Vi1eo7YK6 6,835 535 9,051 65 months ago
 583. Luke Timmerman  @ldtimmerman
Seattle http://t.co/SuhMABI1lc 14,780 349 9,048 Details...
 584. NatureConservancy WA  @Conserve_WA
Seattle http://t.co/wQFy35eiSJ 5,797 911 9,036 Details...
 585. Don Nunn  @donnunn
Seattle, WA http://www.donnunn.com/ 555 876 9,031 Details...
 586. ♥.Zannah.  @zannah
Seattle http://t.co/cAQIS3orxs 696 583 8,968 Details...
 587. Laura Morarity  @LauraMorarity
Seattle http://t.co/GQQb4wfNO8 1,803 1,671 8,966 90 months ago
 588. justindignation  @justindignation
Seattle 716 665 8,905 Details...
 589. Bruce  @wbruce44
Seattle, WA http://www.followfriday.com/f... 1,136 1,581 8,883 Details...
 590. UW Baseball  @UW_Baseball
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Ne9vhCxWQ8 7,525 254 8,875 Details...
 591. Kristin Price  @kristinpotpie
Seattle http://t.co/B9FrWAPY8s 3,258 3,217 8,867 80 months ago
 592. Matt Pentz  @mattpentz
Seattle http://t.co/2dX32ylI9a 3,191 775 8,856 Details...
 593. Anil Batra  @AnilBatra
Seattle http://t.co/slJRFfty8n 7,010 3,372 8,843 92 months ago
 594. Keegan Hall  @KeeganHall
Seattle, WA http://t.co/apE1WTRQvV 42,471 21,707 8,801 85 months ago
 595. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XJnom3L170 72,258 131 8,759 Details...
 596. Colleen Moffitt  @CMMoffitt
Seattle http://t.co/klMIJ8c83X 2,738 3,017 8,737 Details...
 597. Aaron Greenberg  @aarongreenberg
Seattle, WA http://t.co/h0UWjm6zBV 25,843 792 8,731 Details...
 598. John Bell ♞  @LazyBrainGames
Seattle http://t.co/mnHzrYBqMN 2,107 1,794 8,724 Details...
 599. Archana ☕  @Archana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MSBPGfnGRa 4,318 2,241 8,723 94 months ago
 600. Sh*t Wyman Says  @WymanSays
Seattle, WA 12,927 3 8,714 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter