How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Susan Rapp  @UrbanDecorSue
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j0heSdiI8N 31,888 9,310 9,554 73 months ago
 502. Carlotta Shay  @icarlycious
Seattle 926 770 9,540 Details...
 503. Seattle Weekly Event  @WeeklyEvents
Seattle, WA http://t.co/aEjaiHQYV0 22,573 3,728 9,522 Details...
 504. whitney ricketts  @whitneyricketts
seattle http://t.co/plCnrB66Uy 3,070 996 9,513 71 months ago
 505. Alice Currah  @SavorySweetLife
Seattle http://t.co/wzo3PtS9Iz 14,603 880 9,504 Details...
 506. Brad Hefta-Gaub  @ZappoMan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t7Rkckjrlw 2,933 1,371 9,491 88 months ago
 507. Rachel  @rcbjornson
Seattle, WA http://lovelyolio.tumblr.com/ 1,135 894 9,473 80 months ago
 508. Phil Seneker  @philseneker
Seattle http://t.co/2gOY3VViHU 5,505 5,883 9,459 Details...
 509. Bob Rivers  @BobRiversShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnpKZoToJo 16,753 16,513 9,438 71 months ago
 510. Kelly Goodman  @kag2u
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rd7Kp4AfYL 6,048 656 9,406 97 months ago
 511. Nate Hughart  @Kingsguru21
Seattle http://ecink.net 383 1,722 9,405 Details...
 512. Nike Seattle  @NikeSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jDTNI2xLag 63,254 27 9,364 Details...
 513. Dave  @iron_rage
Seattle, WA 167 163 9,360 Details...
 514. Ski  @kwaterski
Seattle, WA 51 97 9,310 Details...
 515. He Is We  @HeIsWE
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/X5hEl1Tk8X 44,195 2,629 9,305 69 months ago
 516. Scraps  @BossSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/lrUPA8Tpaj 2,858 2,935 9,290 Details...
 517. Aystiyeşekeratanadam  @kankolsabiliyon
Seattle http://t.co/XiToHpFDCy 356 141 9,229 Details...
 518. The Head & The Heart  @headandtheheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/521SuLvGKM 62,016 1,543 9,222 66 months ago
 519. Jake Johnson  @thejakers
Seattle, WA http://www.thejakers.com 1,097 611 9,192 Details...
 520. Madeline Moy  @madelinemoy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kThQT0pJhV 1,737 1,255 9,170 Details...
 521. Percy Allen  @percyallen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nUgtJNTncL 9,045 494 9,160 71 months ago
 522. Mike Kulej  @FireandSword
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F2liYQryp7 18,051 17,215 9,131 Details...
 523. Brittney  @BrittneyBush
Seattle http://www.threegigs.com 915 698 9,120 100 months ago
 524. Ryan RC Rea  @volvoshine
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DRaAqa809N 7,898 8,644 9,113 79 months ago
 525. Don Nunn  @donnunn
Seattle, WA http://www.donnunn.com/ 555 876 9,031 99 months ago
 526. Carol Wiley  @CarolWiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2lys0FztVJ 6,021 4,885 9,026 77 months ago
 527. Seattle Storm  @seattlestorm
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uRUcUJP6k8 15,733 1,212 8,988 71 months ago
 528. Laura Morarity  @LauraMorarity
Seattle http://t.co/GQQb4wfNO8 1,803 1,671 8,966 83 months ago
 529. justindignation  @justindignation
Seattle 716 665 8,905 Details...
 530. Bruce  @wbruce44
Seattle, WA http://www.followfriday.com/f... 1,136 1,581 8,883 Details...
 531. Trophy Cupcakes  @trophycupcakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v4VhrhVbgx 15,836 1,593 8,740 71 months ago
 532. John Bell ♞  @LazyBrainGames
Seattle http://t.co/mnHzrYBqMN 2,107 1,794 8,724 Details...
 533. Paul Constant  @paulconstant
Seattle http://t.co/OvEcnhwZg2 4,894 983 8,663 79 months ago
 534. Ray Page  @raypage
Seattle, WA 1,017 478 8,662 95 months ago
 535. adrian  @jamesmitchelll
seattle, washington 1,178 35 8,650 Details...
 536. Ian Furness  @IanKJR
Seattle http://t.co/rj1AP8klw6 12,852 402 8,643 Details...
 537. T  @FabulousTC
Seattle, Washington 97 373 8,629 Details...
 538. Marcelo Calbucci  @calbucci
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sdZ7INvCmZ 9,354 630 8,597 83 months ago
 539. Alex Mittelstaedt  @Twittelstaedt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyeLOXgmea 1,666 583 8,592 75 months ago
 540. Mark Rosewater  @maro254
Seattle, WA 29,016 94 8,579 Details...
 541. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fZct7xT8Hn 133,719 66,953 8,577 59 months ago
 542. AmazonWireless.com  @AmazonWireless
Seattle, WA http://t.co/J5w2mmSbKe 5,776 1,834 8,575 Details...
 543. Dark Star  @DarkStarMeme
Seattle, WA 2,144 2,173 8,569 Details...
 544. ...Catherine...  @KittenGator
Seattle 258 177 8,553 Details...
 545. filmjabber  @filmjabber
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IxgbiWBuXb 10,179 7,853 8,549 Details...
 546. MICHAEL B. LERNER  @_TELEKINESIS
SEATTLE, WASHINGTON http://t.co/5Vi1eo7YK6 6,749 769 8,544 Details...
 547. Tyler Simpson  @gtgitech
Seattle, WA http://www.theintek.com 260 388 8,530 Details...
 548. Cameron Plommer  @CamPlommer
Seattle, Wa http://cameronplommer.com 686 318 8,492 Details...
 549. Team Up 4 Nonprofits  @TeamUp4NonProf
Seattle http://t.co/3C9vfVnfkm 22,522 19,020 8,485 Details...
 550. Liz Andrade  @lizandrade
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XQyBJvAsmu 3,057 307 8,482 84 months ago
 551. Groupon Seattle  @GrouponSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4QUmP98zDq 9,898 486 8,477 Details...
 552. kcwebgirl  @kcwebgirl
Seattle http://www.thecopywritingace.com 476 614 8,476 78 months ago
 553. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,217,395 870 8,474 75 months ago
 554. Roberto Hoyos  @robertohoyos
Seattle, WA http://throwboy.com 487 114 8,471 97 months ago
 555. Thach Nguyen  @thachnguyen
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9VFwDoMi3H 2,450 1,277 8,441 Details...
 556. Matt Wright  @wrightfood
Seattle http://t.co/npXOb6wDn1 3,562 332 8,419 Details...
 557. Kristin Price  @kristinpotpie
Seattle http://t.co/aScmPRbBNv 3,084 3,015 8,410 Details...
 558. Brooke Fox  @Brookefox
Seattle http://t.co/BBRnQreDZI 13,082 8,620 8,403 71 months ago
 559. Correct Jake #147293  @nastrus
Seattle, WA 4,908 43 8,389 84 months ago
 560. jill  @jkebeans
Seattle http://twitter.com/jkebeans 682 1,547 8,383 Details...
 561. Patrick Fagan  @Healthy_Chef
Seattle http://t.co/xUdZRVOEtJ 740 667 8,373 78 months ago
 562. Yelp Seattle  @YelpSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/Ktr8h5VU3N 13,283 5,354 8,367 80 months ago
 563. Jason Mical  @BrotherMagneto
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v8TPI5Qo2m 1,855 388 8,364 95 months ago
 564. Alex Shields  @underphantasies
Seattle, WA 15,878 15,464 8,338 Details...
 565. Nordstrom Beauty  @nordstrombeauty
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iVxg4lFlmq 38,834 2,340 8,334 71 months ago
 566. Brad Williams  @BdbBlltwn
SEATTLE http://www.bradandsaraseattle... 789 315 8,319 Details...
 567. Matthew Tennant  @matthewtennant
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/pAOMcPe4sn 3,386 3,674 8,311 Details...
 568. B/W  @blogsiswatching
Seattle http://t.co/XwKv8mEEAB 2,566 2,119 8,301 90 months ago
 569. mohaton  @mohaton
Seattle http://www.mohaton.com/ 412 1,205 8,301 Details...
 570. Oneighty Interactive  @TheOneighty
Seattle http://www.theoneighty.com 204 5 8,289 Details...
 571. Andrew de Torres  @AndrewAesthetic
Seattle, WA 12,962 294 8,276 77 months ago
 572. Judy Kinney  @judy_kinney
Seattle, WA 7,419 3,977 8,268 79 months ago
 573. Glazer's Camera  @glazerscamera
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v1qXnyy4IG 4,732 2,638 8,256 77 months ago
 574. Carmen Hudson  @peopleshark
Seattle, WA 6,040 6,627 8,253 82 months ago
 575. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/fraIsZ3Ibn 131,969 143,645 8,231 85 months ago
 576. Justin Barnes  @OnAirJustin
Seattle, WA http://movin925.com/justin 836 250 8,231 Details...
 577. Kinjeketile Ngwale  @icebergtz
Seattle, WA http://icebergtz.tumblr.com/ 342 336 8,206 Details...
 578. Tableau Software  @tableau
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DGq3CUtEYZ 41,424 2,278 8,199 82 months ago
 579. Colleen Moffitt  @CMMoffitt
Seattle http://t.co/hjBUJzU37j 2,607 2,866 8,184 Details...
 580. Keegan Hall  @KeeganHall
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rLoLWcQlKy 41,009 24,559 8,181 77 months ago
 581. Archana   @Archana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MSBPGfnGRa 4,003 2,084 8,102 87 months ago
 582. WestfieldSouthcenter  @WestfieldSC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/M9jH1fPuJf 2,205 2,115 8,098 Details...
 583. The Dear Miss M  @MaggiDear
Seattle, WA http://maggidear.tumblr.com 905 587 8,088 Details...
 584. Mike Downey  @mdowney
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2gvqzxDfh2 4,706 309 8,081 99 months ago
 585. Dawn Rutherford  @dawnoftheread
Seattle 191 185 8,072 82 months ago
 586. Mark Wright  @MarkWrightKING5
Seattle https://t.co/PeZMssLIua 7,983 7,037 8,064 Details...
 587. Jim Summer  @SEO_Web_Design
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gRDsWOhyVm 15,593 7,343 8,055 84 months ago
 588. Brandon M. Dennis  @Oxhorn
Seattle http://t.co/qZVsJqqGMr 7,607 51 8,032 80 months ago
 589. Jamie Pflughoeft  @Cowbelly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pBEqB1W95t 2,026 141 7,982 87 months ago
 590. Brendan Gramer  @bgramer
Seattle, WA http://www.gramer.com 1,079 957 7,977 96 months ago
 591. Christy Weber  @junebugweddings
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tOLO6fFf8f 35,560 1,263 7,963 Details...
 592. yay today  @yay_today
seattle, wa http://t.co/ckeB1Wty4C 1,687 1,105 7,947 Details...
 593. Fearce Vill  @FearceOfDymeDef
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j93nqTSwaa 24,941 16,267 7,900 Details...
 594. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,533 769 7,894 Details...
 595. Maggie McCarthy  @maggiemcc533
Seattle, Washington 234 452 7,893 Details...
 596. Laura  @followthatdog
Seattle http://t.co/n5k4pLdgA9 1,461 1,188 7,882 83 months ago
 597. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T3PRo2zLey 59,385 119 7,846 99 months ago
 598. U. of Washington  @UW
Seattle http://t.co/Gc1OhtuNFq 76,843 1,622 7,835 71 months ago
 599. BigDoor  @bigdoor
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KUJAuEo0tu 9,177 735 7,828 Details...
 600. Duane Pemberton  @WineFoot
Seattle, WA http://t.co/beX2gUPP1s 2,841 2,702 7,818 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter