How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Juan Henreynard  @juanhenreynard
Seattle 208 155 10,414 Details...
 502. Jupiter Broadcasting  @jupitersignal
Seattle, WA http://t.co/itz7wpOp5h 8,188 948 10,405 90 months ago
 503. Seattle U Athletics  @su_athletics
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qE1h6zyb05 2,043 153 10,391 Details...
 504. Restita DeJesus  @SeattleWushu
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/dSiy76xMzi 3,698 2,042 10,389 Details...
 505. Percy Allen  @percyallen
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ScZnyjaoDX 14,722 500 10,347 79 months ago
 506. Amazon Savers  @amazonsavers
Seattle, WA 426 272 10,329 Details...
 507. Sa  @sa_roux
Seattle, Washington 383 499 10,325 Details...
 508. Ken Case  @kcase
Seattle http://t.co/OdQgrFq4bB 10,648 277 10,320 98 months ago
 509. Trophy Cupcakes  @trophycupcakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v4VhrhVbgx 17,823 1,840 10,299 81 months ago
 510. Jolkona  @jolkona
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jSYHnTpBQ7 4,138 3,620 10,276 76 months ago
 511. Lindsey Adrienne  @MissLindseyA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tfBPwfjMnn 856 469 10,230 Details...
 512. Lori Matsukawa  @LoriMatsukawa
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/xJByrYPc7j 6,020 784 10,185 Details...
 513. Kevin Tamura  @ktamura
Seattle 896 572 10,174 Details...
 514. Alice Currah  @SavorySweetLife
Seattle http://t.co/oDvB0OzcJN 15,251 813 10,167 Details...
 515. Mitch Spute  @MitchSpute
Seattle, WA 1,593 691 10,164 Details...
 516. Bob Rivers  @BobRiversShow
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AnpKZoToJo 16,384 13,734 10,125 77 months ago
 517. Toddy Brinks  @_estouFARTO
Seattle 492 246 10,120 Details...
 518. Jenny Kuglin  @jenkuglin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UKV9NqBczM 3,305 1,015 10,119 77 months ago
 519. 28th Amendment  @yoitstimothy
Seattle, WA 100 440 10,106 Details...
 520. Liz Andrade  @lizandrade
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rEw9xQhHim 3,123 392 10,098 90 months ago
 521. Starbucks Jobs  @StarbucksJobs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/OJrwXrS1G9 82,154 5,569 10,081 73 months ago
 522. Frank X. Shaw  @fxshaw
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t0EILY1tSt 24,682 282 10,073 91 months ago
 523. ♔PRINCΞSS  @NicelyKaren
Seattle http://ifoundyounicely.tumblr... 450 438 10,028 Details...
 524. Paul Constant  @paulconstant
Seattle http://t.co/lTPJAnKs16 5,473 1,115 10,025 85 months ago
 525. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,390,379 915 9,994 81 months ago
 526. Revel Creative  @RevelCreative
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jxlosugX5z 1,925 2,054 9,976 87 months ago
 527. Gianna Michaels xxx  @GiannaPornReal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/CuaH2yAQ37 95,378 10,234 9,953 56 months ago
 528. Sam Spadewine  @BigTimeNews
Seattle, WA 206 519 9,938 Details...
 529. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zL5oo2iPYp 110,884 224 9,924 Details...
 530. ☁ ANDREA ☂  @ondreyahhh
Seattle, WA http://s-pinningrainbows.tumb... 133 127 9,907 Details...
 531. Gav  @oldroot07
Seattle http://t.co/4Z0ZeI9Anu 734 662 9,901 Details...
 532. Brad Hefta-Gaub  @ZappoMan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t7Rkckjrlw 2,939 1,364 9,897 94 months ago
 533. Litfuse  @litfuse
Seattle http://t.co/uESw4CL42p 5,977 5,004 9,872 85 months ago
 534. Dasshlee#1943  @Dasshlee
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nOe3ZXQcvA 616 1,619 9,827 Details...
 535. WendySueSwanson MD  @SeattleMamaDoc
Seattle http://t.co/Je64eWfRV8 27,855 2,082 9,810 72 months ago
 536. Lee Rayl  @leerayl
seattle http://www.pcbroke.com 430 457 9,799 Details...
 537. April Nguyen-Songz  @xoxo_nbapril
Seattle, WA 246 150 9,797 Details...
 538. Tableau Software  @tableau
Seattle, WA http://t.co/YwSlyMGUSK 56,493 2,450 9,739 88 months ago
 539. DJ Johanson  @DJPLB
Seattle http://t.co/AQXIncd2zx 18,668 13,880 9,734 84 months ago
 540. UW W. Basketball  @UW_WBB
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Id4poQXzRY 2,952 91 9,706 Details...
 541. Carol Wiley  @CarolWiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2lys0FztVJ 6,289 5,149 9,688 84 months ago
 542. Phil Seneker  @philseneker
Seattle http://t.co/2gOY3VViHU 5,746 5,718 9,667 84 months ago
 543. Alex Rozier  @AlexRozier
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/XmO0jelFM3 3,604 2,407 9,652 Details...
 544. The Head & The Heart  @headandtheheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/521SuLvGKM 66,791 1,840 9,645 72 months ago
 545. Brandi Kruse  @BrandiKruse
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/u6IWtzcfyx 4,159 797 9,641 Details...
 546. Eric Wilkinson  @EricWilkinson
Seattle http://t.co/PjArYL7Ky5 3,149 1,036 9,621 Details...
 547. Nate True  @natetrue
Seattle, Washington http://cre.ations.net/blog 942 261 9,591 Details...
 548. will boyd  @wbboyd
seattle http://willboyd.org 1,150 1,524 9,588 90 months ago
 549. Nathan Crowder  @NateCrowder
Seattle http://www.NathanCrowder.com 540 538 9,582 Details...
 550. Optify  @optify
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9deYRwuLkk 57,826 1,777 9,576 82 months ago
 551. mona concepcion  @kirida
seattle http://t.co/6XaYakpo03 2,071 1,436 9,558 92 months ago
 552. Carlotta Shay  @icarlycious
Seattle 926 770 9,540 Details...
 553. He Is We  @HeIsWE
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/X5hEl1Tk8X 44,321 2,634 9,485 76 months ago
 554. Rachel  @rcbjornson
Seattle, WA http://lovelyolio.tumblr.com/ 1,135 894 9,473 86 months ago
 555. Team Up 4 Nonprofits  @TeamUp4NonProf
Seattle 24,200 20,458 9,469 70 months ago
 556. WA Most Wanted  @catchwmw
Seattle http://t.co/vGCW2d3cUY 5,960 1,548 9,442 79 months ago
 557. Emerald City Comicon  @emeraldcitycon
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TQupmRFQhY 26,422 9,256 9,410 82 months ago
 558. Kelly Goodman  @kag2u
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XZUMAMKRAp 5,555 441 9,406 Details...
 559. Elizabeth Wiley  @ewiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7uDKuV7kHr 1,492 1,183 9,405 81 months ago
 560. Nate Hughart  @Kingsguru21
Seattle http://ecink.net 383 1,722 9,405 Details...
 561. Dave  @iron_rage
Seattle, WA 167 163 9,360 Details...
 562. Fearce Vill  @FearceOfDymeDef
Seattle, WA http://t.co/H7aPqwS2ah 27,270 18,396 9,316 86 months ago
 563. Ski  @kwaterski
Seattle, WA 51 97 9,310 Details...
 564. Starbucks Partners  @starbucksprtnrs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/S7wumhsoCq 25,369 6,007 9,310 Details...
 565. Mike Kulej  @FireandSword
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F2liYQryp7 16,640 16,737 9,303 77 months ago
 566. NHLtoSeattle  @NHLtoSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/LzjPi4lGtV 3,594 560 9,254 Details...
 567. Aystiyeşekeratanadam  @kankolsabiliyon
Seattle http://t.co/XiToHpFDCy 356 141 9,229 Details...
 568. Jake Johnson  @thejakers
Seattle, WA http://www.thejakers.com 1,097 611 9,192 Details...
 569. Madeline Moy  @madelinemoy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kThQT0pJhV 1,737 1,255 9,170 Details...
 570. Marcelo Calbucci  @calbucci
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sdZ7INvCmZ 9,483 679 9,166 90 months ago
 571. Zooppa  @ZooppaUSA
Seattle http://t.co/WeoYGi96St 5,969 4,453 9,130 80 months ago
 572. Brittney  @BrittneyBush
Seattle http://www.threegigs.com 915 698 9,120 Details...
 573. Ryan RC Rea  @volvoshine
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DRaAqa809N 7,898 8,644 9,113 85 months ago
 574. Brooke Fox  @Brookefox
Seattle http://t.co/BBRnQreDZI 13,320 8,764 9,077 81 months ago
 575. Luke Timmerman  @ldtimmerman
Seattle http://t.co/SuhMABI1lc 14,780 349 9,048 Details...
 576. Don Nunn  @donnunn
Seattle, WA http://www.donnunn.com/ 555 876 9,031 Details...
 577. TELEKINESIS  @_TELEKINESIS
SEATTLE, WASHINGTON http://t.co/5Vi1eo7YK6 6,843 535 9,017 64 months ago
 578. Tom Wassell  @WassellSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6feWursV2e 7,406 802 8,984 Details...
 579. ♥.Zannah.  @zannah
Seattle http://t.co/cAQIS3orxs 696 583 8,968 Details...
 580. Laura Morarity  @LauraMorarity
Seattle http://t.co/GQQb4wfNO8 1,803 1,671 8,966 89 months ago
 581. justindignation  @justindignation
Seattle 716 665 8,905 Details...
 582. Bruce  @wbruce44
Seattle, WA http://www.followfriday.com/f... 1,136 1,581 8,883 Details...
 583. UW Baseball  @UW_Baseball
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Ne9vhCxWQ8 7,479 254 8,872 Details...
 584. Kristin Price  @kristinpotpie
Seattle http://t.co/B9FrWAPY8s 3,258 3,217 8,867 79 months ago
 585. Matt Pentz  @mattpentz
Seattle http://t.co/2dX32ylI9a 3,191 775 8,856 Details...
 586. NatureConservancy WA  @Conserve_WA
Seattle http://t.co/2gdU7N6VZx 5,760 909 8,828 Details...
 587. Keegan Hall  @KeeganHall
Seattle, WA http://t.co/apE1WTRQvV 42,471 21,707 8,801 84 months ago
 588. Colleen Moffitt  @CMMoffitt
Seattle http://t.co/klMIJ8c83X 2,738 3,017 8,737 Details...
 589. John Bell ♞  @LazyBrainGames
Seattle http://t.co/mnHzrYBqMN 2,107 1,794 8,724 Details...
 590. Archana ☕  @Archana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MSBPGfnGRa 4,318 2,241 8,723 93 months ago
 591. Carmen Hudson  @peopleshark
Seattle, WA 6,714 7,239 8,666 88 months ago
 592. Danny, Dave & Moore  @DannyDaveNMoore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RsCFitNki4 12,904 81 8,663 Details...
 593. Ray Page  @raypage
Seattle, WA 1,017 478 8,662 Details...
 594. adrian  @jamesmitchelll
seattle, washington 1,178 35 8,650 Details...
 595. T  @FabulousTC
Seattle, Washington 97 373 8,629 Details...
 596. Anil Batra  @AnilBatra
Seattle http://t.co/slJRFfty8n 6,763 3,348 8,607 91 months ago
 597. Alex Mittelstaedt  @Twittelstaedt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyeLOXgmea 1,666 583 8,592 82 months ago
 598. Mark Rosewater  @maro254
Seattle, WA 29,016 94 8,579 Details...
 599. Mark Wright  @MarkWrightKING5
Seattle https://t.co/PeZMssLIua 8,556 7,178 8,576 78 months ago
 600. AmazonWireless.com  @AmazonWireless
Seattle, WA http://t.co/J5w2mmSbKe 5,778 1,821 8,575 64 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter