How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Hugh L 이윤상  @HughL
Seattle, WA http://bit.ly/firstdancevideo 1,350 2,001 9,157 Details...
 502. Mike Kulej  @FireandSword
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F2liYQryp7 18,051 17,215 9,131 Details...
 503. Starbucks Jobs  @StarbucksJobs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yySpEpG2cx 73,361 5,317 9,130 Details...
 504. Brittney  @BrittneyBush
Seattle http://www.threegigs.com 915 698 9,120 96 months ago
 505. Ryan RC Rea  @volvoshine
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DRaAqa809N 7,898 8,644 9,113 76 months ago
 506. Inn At The Market  @innatthemarket
Seattle, WA http://t.co/U4iBXTMzEo 5,136 1,921 9,081 Details...
 507. He Is We  @HeIsWE
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/X5hEl1Tk8X 43,875 2,646 9,078 Details...
 508. Amazon Music  @amazonmusic
Seattle http://t.co/p9e8Dx6b1x 1,604,612 1,921 9,062 78 months ago
 509. Michelle Millman  @MichelleMillman
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hb5d3w5B6M 7,678 7,159 9,032 68 months ago
 510. Don Nunn  @donnunn
Seattle, WA http://www.donnunn.com/ 555 876 9,031 95 months ago
 511. Seattle Storm  @seattlestorm
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uRUcUJP6k8 15,733 1,212 8,988 68 months ago
 512. Laura Morarity  @LauraMorarity
Seattle http://t.co/GQQb4wfNO8 1,803 1,671 8,966 79 months ago
 513. justindignation  @justindignation
Seattle 716 665 8,905 Details...
 514. Bruce  @wbruce44
Seattle, WA http://www.followfriday.com/f... 1,136 1,581 8,883 Details...
 515. The Head & The Heart  @headandtheheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/521SuLvGKM 56,934 1,442 8,804 Details...
 516. Trophy Cupcakes  @trophycupcakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v4VhrhVbgx 15,836 1,593 8,740 68 months ago
 517. Ray Page  @raypage
Seattle, WA 1,017 478 8,662 92 months ago
 518. adrian  @jamesmitchelll
seattle, washington 1,178 35 8,650 Details...
 519. Ian Furness  @IanKJR
Seattle http://t.co/rj1AP8klw6 12,852 402 8,643 Details...
 520. Neil Patel  @neilpatel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WrG5z65wC8 109,435 48,300 8,611 93 months ago
 521. Alex Mittelstaedt  @Twittelstaedt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyeLOXgmea 1,666 583 8,592 72 months ago
 522. Mark Rosewater  @maro254
Seattle, WA 29,016 94 8,579 Details...
 523. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zL5oo2AZcx 106,280 179 8,575 Details...
 524. AmazonWireless.com  @AmazonWireless
Seattle, WA http://t.co/J5w2mmSbKe 5,787 1,854 8,575 Details...
 525. Dark Star  @DarkStarMeme
Seattle, WA 2,144 2,173 8,569 Details...
 526. ...Catherine...  @KittenGator
Seattle 258 177 8,553 Details...
 527. filmjabber  @filmjabber
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IxgbiWBuXb 10,179 7,853 8,549 Details...
 528. Tyler Simpson  @gtgitech
Seattle, WA http://www.theintek.com 260 388 8,530 Details...
 529. Cameron Plommer  @CamPlommer
Seattle, Wa http://cameronplommer.com 686 318 8,492 Details...
 530. Team Up 4 Nonprofits  @TeamUp4NonProf
Seattle http://t.co/3C9vfVnfkm 22,522 19,020 8,485 Details...
 531. Liz Andrade  @lizandrade
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XQyBJvAsmu 3,057 307 8,482 81 months ago
 532. Groupon Seattle  @GrouponSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4QUmP98zDq 9,898 486 8,477 Details...
 533. kcwebgirl  @kcwebgirl
Seattle http://www.thecopywritingace.com 476 614 8,476 75 months ago
 534. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,217,395 870 8,474 72 months ago
 535. Roberto Hoyos  @robertohoyos
Seattle, WA http://throwboy.com 487 114 8,471 94 months ago
 536. Thach Nguyen  @thachnguyen
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9VFwDoMi3H 2,450 1,277 8,441 Details...
 537. Four Seasons Seattle  @FSSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/BzylL6Vvhh 7,223 2,516 8,425 Details...
 538. Matt Wright  @wrightfood
Seattle http://t.co/npXOb6wDn1 3,562 332 8,419 Details...
 539. Kristin Price  @kristinpotpie
Seattle http://t.co/aScmPRbBNv 3,084 3,015 8,410 Details...
 540. Brooke Fox  @Brookefox
Seattle http://t.co/BBRnQreDZI 13,082 8,620 8,403 68 months ago
 541. jill  @jkebeans
Seattle http://twitter.com/jkebeans 682 1,547 8,383 Details...
 542. Patrick Fagan  @Healthy_Chef
Seattle http://t.co/xUdZRVOEtJ 740 667 8,373 75 months ago
 543. Yelp Seattle  @YelpSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/Ktr8h5VU3N 13,283 5,354 8,367 77 months ago
 544. Jason Mical  @BrotherMagneto
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v8TPI5Qo2m 1,855 388 8,364 92 months ago
 545. Alex Shields  @underphantasies
Seattle, WA 15,878 15,464 8,338 Details...
 546. Nordstrom Beauty  @nordstrombeauty
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iVxg4lFlmq 39,662 2,354 8,334 Details...
 547. Chris Fisher  @ChrisLAS
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yZ5XGehSQV 6,353 728 8,324 80 months ago
 548. Brad Williams  @BdbBlltwn
SEATTLE http://www.bradandsaraseattle... 789 315 8,319 Details...
 549. Matthew Tennant  @matthewtennant
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/pAOMcPe4sn 3,386 3,674 8,311 Details...
 550. B/W  @blogsiswatching
Seattle http://t.co/XwKv8mEEAB 2,566 2,119 8,301 87 months ago
 551. mohaton  @mohaton
Seattle http://www.mohaton.com/ 412 1,205 8,301 Details...
 552. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 5,541 576 8,291 68 months ago
 553. Oneighty Interactive  @TheOneighty
Seattle http://www.theoneighty.com 204 5 8,289 Details...
 554. Andrew de Torres  @AndrewAesthetic
Seattle, WA 12,962 294 8,276 74 months ago
 555. Justin Barnes  @OnAirJustin
Seattle, WA http://movin925.com/justin 836 250 8,231 Details...
 556. Kinjeketile Ngwale  @icebergtz
Seattle, WA http://icebergtz.tumblr.com/ 342 336 8,206 Details...
 557. Colleen Moffitt  @CMMoffitt
Seattle http://t.co/hjBUJzU37j 2,607 2,866 8,184 Details...
 558. Seattle Works  @SeattleWorks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/I7hHl9Jg5d 6,708 6,025 8,114 Details...
 559. Archana   @Archana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MSBPGfnGRa 4,003 2,084 8,102 84 months ago
 560. The Dear Miss M  @MaggiDear
Seattle, WA http://maggidear.tumblr.com 905 587 8,088 Details...
 561. Dawn Rutherford  @dawnoftheread
Seattle 191 185 8,072 79 months ago
 562. Jim Summer  @SEO_Web_Design
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gRDsWOhyVm 15,593 7,343 8,055 81 months ago
 563. Colin Christianson  @ColinAC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Uuj5dr6Kld 51,816 37,738 8,037 Details...
 564. Keegan Hall  @KeeganHall
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rLoLWcQlKy 41,121 24,626 8,018 74 months ago
 565. Jamie Pflughoeft  @Cowbelly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pBEqB1W95t 2,026 141 7,982 83 months ago
 566. Brendan Gramer  @bgramer
Seattle, WA http://www.gramer.com 1,079 957 7,977 93 months ago
 567. Marcelo Calbucci  @calbucci
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sdZ7INvCmZ 8,462 805 7,970 80 months ago
 568. Christy Weber  @junebugweddings
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tOLO6fFf8f 35,560 1,263 7,963 Details...
 569. yay today  @yay_today
seattle, wa http://t.co/ckeB1Wty4C 1,687 1,105 7,947 Details...
 570. Fearce Vill  @FearceOfDymeDef
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j93nqTSwaa 24,941 16,267 7,900 Details...
 571. Maggie McCarthy  @maggiemcc533
Seattle, Washington 234 452 7,893 Details...
 572. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,712 771 7,888 Details...
 573. Laura  @followthatdog
Seattle http://t.co/n5k4pLdgA9 1,461 1,188 7,882 80 months ago
 574. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T3PRo2zLey 59,385 119 7,846 95 months ago
 575. Duane Pemberton  @WineFoot
Seattle, WA http://t.co/beX2gUPP1s 2,841 2,702 7,818 Details...
 576. Chris Bellevie  @cbellevie
Seattle, WA 407 789 7,803 85 months ago
 577. Philip Lee  @PhiLeeip
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhYU20k0Q2 196 490 7,791 Details...
 578. Jay Hathaway  @strutting
Seattle http://t.co/AYMX44cEPT 3,080 216 7,786 92 months ago
 579. PEMCO Insurance  @PEMCO
Seattle http://t.co/NzvuICEb8d 3,897 4,068 7,753 68 months ago
 580. Judy Kinney  @judy_kinney
Seattle, WA http://t.co/exK6oPUfdy 7,447 6,642 7,723 76 months ago
 581. tiffany  @styleish
Seattle http://t.co/wzHeRvhgAM 3,156 326 7,715 78 months ago
 582. WendySueSwanson MD  @SeattleMamaDoc
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/HTjOnn3c0q 19,990 1,827 7,694 Details...
 583. MICHAEL B. LERNER  @_TELEKINESIS
SEATTLE, WASHINGTON http://t.co/5Vi1eo7YK6 6,717 703 7,691 Details...
 584. Questionland Seattle  @QLSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/O6fluiLewW 692 92 7,665 Details...
 585. Luke Timmerman  @ldtimmerman
Seattle http://t.co/2m12sP924w 11,228 303 7,660 Details...
 586. Kristie Macris  @kristiemacris
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nY5aoKxOkX 852 1,678 7,651 Details...
 587. ♕ ANGELINE  @aaang_
Seattle, WA 410 417 7,594 Details...
 588. Mike Downey  @mdowney
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0i5iOE9unr 4,756 678 7,592 96 months ago
 589. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/nUCj68Z4YF 131,545 144,589 7,562 82 months ago
 590. Carrie LaMarr  @carrielamarr
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IibT1Tukev 1,120 1,161 7,557 Details...
 591. Finovate  @Finovate
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uVsTK6Lsd5 10,697 493 7,553 Details...
 592. R Crumb  @Polemist
Seattle, WA 250 445 7,546 Details...
 593. Oxhorn  @Oxhorn
Seattle http://t.co/ClOslPQLM1 7,691 47 7,539 77 months ago
 594. Chris Bilson  @cbilson
Seattle, WA http://github.com/cbilson 507 132 7,531 94 months ago
 595. Lisa Phillips  @lisaphillips
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JPRsR0reUn 5,245 1,247 7,528 94 months ago
 596. Carmen Hudson  @peopleshark
Seattle, WA 5,043 5,386 7,528 79 months ago
 597. Carol Wiley  @CarolWiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8RMj0jONJG 5,664 4,510 7,514 74 months ago
 598. Princess Ellie Idol  @Ellie_Idol
Seattle http://t.co/zqNZDevTOV 6,929 250 7,503 Details...
 599. Dog Jaunt  @dogjaunt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5KUop8C3lA 3,792 412 7,445 Details...
 600. KendraMariee  @KendraMariee
Seattle 147 132 7,439 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter