How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. He Is We  @HeIsWE
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/X5hEl1Tk8X 44,195 2,629 9,305 68 months ago
 502. Scraps  @BossSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/lrUPA8Tpaj 2,858 2,935 9,290 Details...
 503. Aystiyeşekeratanadam  @kankolsabiliyon
Seattle http://t.co/XiToHpFDCy 356 141 9,229 Details...
 504. The Head & The Heart  @headandtheheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/521SuLvGKM 62,016 1,543 9,222 65 months ago
 505. OneAmerica  @weareoneamerica
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/olbQvFIRka 4,942 2,189 9,207 Details...
 506. Jake Johnson  @thejakers
Seattle, WA http://www.thejakers.com 1,097 611 9,192 Details...
 507. Madeline Moy  @madelinemoy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kThQT0pJhV 1,737 1,255 9,170 Details...
 508. Hugh L 이윤상  @HughL
Seattle, WA http://bit.ly/firstdancevideo 1,350 2,001 9,157 Details...
 509. Mike Kulej  @FireandSword
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F2liYQryp7 18,051 17,215 9,131 Details...
 510. Brittney  @BrittneyBush
Seattle http://www.threegigs.com 915 698 9,120 98 months ago
 511. Ryan RC Rea  @volvoshine
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DRaAqa809N 7,898 8,644 9,113 78 months ago
 512. Inn At The Market  @innatthemarket
Seattle, WA http://t.co/U4iBXTMzEo 5,136 1,921 9,081 Details...
 513. Neil Patel  @neilpatel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XSA0LHepH4 113,944 48,154 9,073 95 months ago
 514. Michelle Millman  @MichelleMillman
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hb5d3w5B6M 7,678 7,159 9,032 70 months ago
 515. Don Nunn  @donnunn
Seattle, WA http://www.donnunn.com/ 555 876 9,031 97 months ago
 516. Seattle Storm  @seattlestorm
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uRUcUJP6k8 15,733 1,212 8,988 70 months ago
 517. Laura Morarity  @LauraMorarity
Seattle http://t.co/GQQb4wfNO8 1,803 1,671 8,966 81 months ago
 518. justindignation  @justindignation
Seattle 716 665 8,905 Details...
 519. Bruce  @wbruce44
Seattle, WA http://www.followfriday.com/f... 1,136 1,581 8,883 Details...
 520. Trophy Cupcakes  @trophycupcakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v4VhrhVbgx 15,836 1,593 8,740 70 months ago
 521. Ray Page  @raypage
Seattle, WA 1,017 478 8,662 94 months ago
 522. adrian  @jamesmitchelll
seattle, washington 1,178 35 8,650 Details...
 523. Ian Furness  @IanKJR
Seattle http://t.co/rj1AP8klw6 12,852 402 8,643 Details...
 524. Alex Mittelstaedt  @Twittelstaedt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyeLOXgmea 1,666 583 8,592 74 months ago
 525. Mark Rosewater  @maro254
Seattle, WA 29,016 94 8,579 Details...
 526. Frappuccino  @frappuccino
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fZct7xT8Hn 133,719 66,953 8,577 58 months ago
 527. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zL5oo2AZcx 106,280 179 8,575 Details...
 528. AmazonWireless.com  @AmazonWireless
Seattle, WA http://t.co/J5w2mmSbKe 5,787 1,854 8,575 Details...
 529. Dark Star  @DarkStarMeme
Seattle, WA 2,144 2,173 8,569 Details...
 530. ...Catherine...  @KittenGator
Seattle 258 177 8,553 Details...
 531. filmjabber  @filmjabber
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IxgbiWBuXb 10,179 7,853 8,549 Details...
 532. Tyler Simpson  @gtgitech
Seattle, WA http://www.theintek.com 260 388 8,530 Details...
 533. Cameron Plommer  @CamPlommer
Seattle, Wa http://cameronplommer.com 686 318 8,492 Details...
 534. Team Up 4 Nonprofits  @TeamUp4NonProf
Seattle http://t.co/3C9vfVnfkm 22,522 19,020 8,485 Details...
 535. Liz Andrade  @lizandrade
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XQyBJvAsmu 3,057 307 8,482 83 months ago
 536. Paul Constant  @paulconstant
Seattle http://t.co/OvEcnhwZg2 4,806 958 8,481 78 months ago
 537. Groupon Seattle  @GrouponSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4QUmP98zDq 9,898 486 8,477 Details...
 538. kcwebgirl  @kcwebgirl
Seattle http://www.thecopywritingace.com 476 614 8,476 77 months ago
 539. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,217,395 870 8,474 74 months ago
 540. Roberto Hoyos  @robertohoyos
Seattle, WA http://throwboy.com 487 114 8,471 96 months ago
 541. Thach Nguyen  @thachnguyen
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9VFwDoMi3H 2,450 1,277 8,441 Details...
 542. Four Seasons Seattle  @FSSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/BzylL6Vvhh 7,223 2,516 8,425 Details...
 543. Matt Wright  @wrightfood
Seattle http://t.co/npXOb6wDn1 3,562 332 8,419 Details...
 544. Kristin Price  @kristinpotpie
Seattle http://t.co/aScmPRbBNv 3,084 3,015 8,410 Details...
 545. Brooke Fox  @Brookefox
Seattle http://t.co/BBRnQreDZI 13,082 8,620 8,403 70 months ago
 546. jill  @jkebeans
Seattle http://twitter.com/jkebeans 682 1,547 8,383 Details...
 547. Patrick Fagan  @Healthy_Chef
Seattle http://t.co/xUdZRVOEtJ 740 667 8,373 77 months ago
 548. Yelp Seattle  @YelpSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/Ktr8h5VU3N 13,283 5,354 8,367 79 months ago
 549. Jason Mical  @BrotherMagneto
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v8TPI5Qo2m 1,855 388 8,364 94 months ago
 550. Alex Shields  @underphantasies
Seattle, WA 15,878 15,464 8,338 Details...
 551. Nordstrom Beauty  @nordstrombeauty
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iVxg4lFlmq 38,834 2,340 8,334 70 months ago
 552. Chris Fisher  @ChrisLAS
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yZ5XGehSQV 6,353 728 8,324 82 months ago
 553. Brad Williams  @BdbBlltwn
SEATTLE http://www.bradandsaraseattle... 789 315 8,319 Details...
 554. Matthew Tennant  @matthewtennant
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/pAOMcPe4sn 3,386 3,674 8,311 Details...
 555. B/W  @blogsiswatching
Seattle http://t.co/XwKv8mEEAB 2,566 2,119 8,301 89 months ago
 556. mohaton  @mohaton
Seattle http://www.mohaton.com/ 412 1,205 8,301 Details...
 557. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 5,541 576 8,291 70 months ago
 558. Oneighty Interactive  @TheOneighty
Seattle http://www.theoneighty.com 204 5 8,289 Details...
 559. Andrew de Torres  @AndrewAesthetic
Seattle, WA 12,962 294 8,276 76 months ago
 560. Steven W Johnson  @pawmarks
Seattle http://t.co/fraIsZ3Ibn 131,969 143,645 8,231 84 months ago
 561. Justin Barnes  @OnAirJustin
Seattle, WA http://movin925.com/justin 836 250 8,231 Details...
 562. Kinjeketile Ngwale  @icebergtz
Seattle, WA http://icebergtz.tumblr.com/ 342 336 8,206 Details...
 563. Tableau Software  @tableau
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DGq3CUtEYZ 41,424 2,278 8,199 80 months ago
 564. Colleen Moffitt  @CMMoffitt
Seattle http://t.co/hjBUJzU37j 2,607 2,866 8,184 Details...
 565. Keegan Hall  @KeeganHall
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rLoLWcQlKy 41,009 24,559 8,181 76 months ago
 566. Glazer's Camera  @glazerscamera
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v1qXnyy4IG 4,707 2,534 8,176 75 months ago
 567. Seattle Works  @SeattleWorks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/I7hHl9Jg5d 6,708 6,025 8,114 Details...
 568. Archana   @Archana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MSBPGfnGRa 4,003 2,084 8,102 86 months ago
 569. The Dear Miss M  @MaggiDear
Seattle, WA http://maggidear.tumblr.com 905 587 8,088 Details...
 570. Dawn Rutherford  @dawnoftheread
Seattle 191 185 8,072 81 months ago
 571. Jim Summer  @SEO_Web_Design
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gRDsWOhyVm 15,593 7,343 8,055 83 months ago
 572. Mike Downey  @mdowney
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2gvqzxDfh2 4,723 302 8,004 98 months ago
 573. Jamie Pflughoeft  @Cowbelly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pBEqB1W95t 2,026 141 7,982 85 months ago
 574. Brendan Gramer  @bgramer
Seattle, WA http://www.gramer.com 1,079 957 7,977 95 months ago
 575. Marcelo Calbucci  @calbucci
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sdZ7INvCmZ 8,462 805 7,970 82 months ago
 576. Christy Weber  @junebugweddings
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tOLO6fFf8f 35,560 1,263 7,963 Details...
 577. yay today  @yay_today
seattle, wa http://t.co/ckeB1Wty4C 1,687 1,105 7,947 Details...
 578. Fearce Vill  @FearceOfDymeDef
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j93nqTSwaa 24,941 16,267 7,900 Details...
 579. Maggie McCarthy  @maggiemcc533
Seattle, Washington 234 452 7,893 Details...
 580. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,712 771 7,888 Details...
 581. Laura  @followthatdog
Seattle http://t.co/n5k4pLdgA9 1,461 1,188 7,882 82 months ago
 582. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T3PRo2zLey 59,385 119 7,846 97 months ago
 583. Duane Pemberton  @WineFoot
Seattle, WA http://t.co/beX2gUPP1s 2,841 2,702 7,818 Details...
 584. Chris Bellevie  @cbellevie
Seattle, WA 407 789 7,803 87 months ago
 585. Philip Lee  @PhiLeeip
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhYU20k0Q2 196 490 7,791 Details...
 586. Jay Hathaway  @strutting
Seattle http://t.co/AYMX44cEPT 3,080 216 7,786 94 months ago
 587. PEMCO Insurance  @PEMCO
Seattle http://t.co/NzvuICEb8d 3,897 4,068 7,753 70 months ago
 588. Judy Kinney  @judy_kinney
Seattle, WA http://t.co/exK6oPUfdy 7,447 6,642 7,723 78 months ago
 589. tiffany  @styleish
Seattle http://t.co/wzHeRvhgAM 3,156 326 7,715 80 months ago
 590. WendySueSwanson MD  @SeattleMamaDoc
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/HTjOnn3c0q 19,990 1,827 7,694 Details...
 591. MICHAEL B. LERNER  @_TELEKINESIS
SEATTLE, WASHINGTON http://t.co/5Vi1eo7YK6 6,717 703 7,691 Details...
 592. Questionland Seattle  @QLSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/O6fluiLewW 692 92 7,665 Details...
 593. David Wahl  @zoomar
Seattle http://t.co/6wR7NITS9K 880 565 7,663 95 months ago
 594. Luke Timmerman  @ldtimmerman
Seattle http://t.co/2m12sP924w 11,228 303 7,660 Details...
 595. Kristie Macris  @kristiemacris
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nY5aoKxOkX 852 1,678 7,651 Details...
 596. ♕ ANGELINE  @aaang_
Seattle, WA 410 417 7,594 Details...
 597. Carrie LaMarr  @carrielamarr
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IibT1Tukev 1,120 1,161 7,557 Details...
 598. Finovate  @Finovate
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uVsTK6Lsd5 10,697 493 7,553 Details...
 599. R Crumb  @Polemist
Seattle, WA 250 445 7,546 Details...
 600. Magic: The Gathering  @wizards_magic
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VNQOnaiKYX 80,652 165 7,544 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter