How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Don Nunn  @donnunn
Seattle, WA http://www.donnunn.com/ 555 876 9,031 93 months ago
 502. Seattle Storm  @seattlestorm
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uRUcUJP6k8 15,733 1,212 8,988 65 months ago
 503. Laura Morarity  @LauraMorarity
Seattle http://t.co/GQQb4wfNO8 1,803 1,671 8,966 77 months ago
 504. justindignation  @justindignation
Seattle 716 665 8,905 Details...
 505. Bruce  @wbruce44
Seattle, WA http://www.followfriday.com/f... 1,136 1,581 8,883 Details...
 506. The Head & The Heart  @headandtheheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/521SuLvGKM 56,934 1,442 8,804 Details...
 507. Trophy Cupcakes  @trophycupcakes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v4VhrhVbgx 15,836 1,593 8,740 65 months ago
 508. Ray Page  @raypage
Seattle, WA 1,017 478 8,662 89 months ago
 509. adrian  @jamesmitchelll
seattle, washington 1,178 35 8,650 Details...
 510. Ian Furness  @IanKJR
Seattle http://t.co/rj1AP8klw6 12,852 402 8,643 Details...
 511. Neil Patel  @neilpatel
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WrG5z65wC8 109,435 48,300 8,611 90 months ago
 512. Alex Mittelstaedt  @Twittelstaedt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyeLOXgmea 1,666 583 8,592 69 months ago
 513. Mark Rosewater  @maro254
Seattle, WA 29,016 94 8,579 Details...
 514. Molly Mesnick  @MollyMesnick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zL5oo2AZcx 106,280 179 8,575 Details...
 515. AmazonWireless.com  @AmazonWireless
Seattle, WA http://t.co/J5w2mmSbKe 5,787 1,854 8,575 Details...
 516. Dark Star  @DarkStarMeme
Seattle, WA 2,144 2,173 8,569 Details...
 517. ...Catherine...  @KittenGator
Seattle 258 177 8,553 Details...
 518. filmjabber  @filmjabber
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IxgbiWBuXb 10,179 7,853 8,549 Details...
 519. Tyler Simpson  @gtgitech
Seattle, WA http://www.theintek.com 260 388 8,530 Details...
 520. Cameron Plommer  @CamPlommer
Seattle, Wa http://cameronplommer.com 686 318 8,492 Details...
 521. Team Up 4 Nonprofits  @TeamUp4NonProf
Seattle http://t.co/3C9vfVnfkm 22,522 19,020 8,485 Details...
 522. Liz Andrade  @lizandrade
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XQyBJvAsmu 3,057 307 8,482 78 months ago
 523. Groupon Seattle  @GrouponSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/4QUmP98zDq 9,898 486 8,477 Details...
 524. kcwebgirl  @kcwebgirl
Seattle http://www.thecopywritingace.com 476 614 8,476 72 months ago
 525. Gates Foundation  @gatesfoundation
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/R8iPutefBT 1,217,395 870 8,474 69 months ago
 526. Roberto Hoyos  @robertohoyos
Seattle, WA http://throwboy.com 487 114 8,471 91 months ago
 527. Thach Nguyen  @thachnguyen
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9VFwDoMi3H 2,450 1,277 8,441 Details...
 528. Four Seasons Seattle  @FSSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/BzylL6Vvhh 7,223 2,516 8,425 Details...
 529. Matt Wright  @wrightfood
Seattle http://t.co/npXOb6wDn1 3,562 332 8,419 Details...
 530. Kristin Price  @kristinpotpie
Seattle http://t.co/aScmPRbBNv 3,084 3,015 8,410 Details...
 531. Brooke Fox  @Brookefox
Seattle http://t.co/BBRnQreDZI 13,082 8,620 8,403 65 months ago
 532. jill  @jkebeans
Seattle http://twitter.com/jkebeans 682 1,547 8,383 Details...
 533. Patrick Fagan  @Healthy_Chef
Seattle http://t.co/xUdZRVOEtJ 740 667 8,373 72 months ago
 534. Yelp Seattle  @YelpSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/Ktr8h5VU3N 13,283 5,354 8,367 74 months ago
 535. Jason Mical  @BrotherMagneto
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v8TPI5Qo2m 1,855 388 8,364 89 months ago
 536. Alex Shields  @underphantasies
Seattle, WA 15,878 15,464 8,338 Details...
 537. Nordstrom Beauty  @nordstrombeauty
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iVxg4lFlmq 39,662 2,354 8,334 Details...
 538. Chris Fisher  @ChrisLAS
Seattle, WA http://t.co/yZ5XGehSQV 6,353 728 8,324 78 months ago
 539. Brad Williams  @BdbBlltwn
SEATTLE http://www.bradandsaraseattle... 789 315 8,319 Details...
 540. Matthew Tennant  @matthewtennant
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/pAOMcPe4sn 3,386 3,674 8,311 Details...
 541. B/W  @blogsiswatching
Seattle http://t.co/XwKv8mEEAB 2,566 2,119 8,301 84 months ago
 542. mohaton  @mohaton
Seattle http://www.mohaton.com/ 412 1,205 8,301 Details...
 543. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 5,541 576 8,291 65 months ago
 544. Oneighty Interactive  @TheOneighty
Seattle http://www.theoneighty.com 204 5 8,289 Details...
 545. Andrew de Torres  @AndrewAesthetic
Seattle, WA 12,962 294 8,276 71 months ago
 546. Justin Barnes  @OnAirJustin
Seattle, WA http://movin925.com/justin 836 250 8,231 Details...
 547. Kinjeketile Ngwale  @icebergtz
Seattle, WA http://icebergtz.tumblr.com/ 342 336 8,206 Details...
 548. Colleen Moffitt  @CMMoffitt
Seattle http://t.co/hjBUJzU37j 2,607 2,866 8,184 Details...
 549. Seattle Works  @SeattleWorks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/I7hHl9Jg5d 6,708 6,025 8,114 Details...
 550. Archana   @Archana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MSBPGfnGRa 4,003 2,084 8,102 81 months ago
 551. The Dear Miss M  @MaggiDear
Seattle, WA http://maggidear.tumblr.com 905 587 8,088 Details...
 552. Dawn Rutherford  @dawnoftheread
Seattle 191 185 8,072 76 months ago
 553. Jim Summer  @SEO_Web_Design
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gRDsWOhyVm 15,593 7,343 8,055 78 months ago
 554. Colin Christianson  @ColinAC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Uuj5dr6Kld 51,816 37,738 8,037 Details...
 555. Keegan Hall  @KeeganHall
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rLoLWcQlKy 41,121 24,626 8,018 71 months ago
 556. Jamie Pflughoeft  @Cowbelly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pBEqB1W95t 2,026 141 7,982 81 months ago
 557. Brendan Gramer  @bgramer
Seattle, WA http://www.gramer.com 1,079 957 7,977 90 months ago
 558. Marcelo Calbucci  @calbucci
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sdZ7INvCmZ 8,462 805 7,970 77 months ago
 559. Christy Weber  @junebugweddings
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tOLO6fFf8f 35,560 1,263 7,963 Details...
 560. yay today  @yay_today
seattle, wa http://t.co/ckeB1Wty4C 1,687 1,105 7,947 Details...
 561. Fearce Vill  @FearceOfDymeDef
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j93nqTSwaa 24,941 16,267 7,900 Details...
 562. Maggie McCarthy  @maggiemcc533
Seattle, Washington 234 452 7,893 Details...
 563. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,712 771 7,888 Details...
 564. Laura  @followthatdog
Seattle http://t.co/n5k4pLdgA9 1,461 1,188 7,882 77 months ago
 565. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T3PRo2zLey 59,385 119 7,846 93 months ago
 566. Duane Pemberton  @WineFoot
Seattle, WA http://t.co/beX2gUPP1s 2,841 2,702 7,818 Details...
 567. Chris Bellevie  @cbellevie
Seattle, WA 407 789 7,803 82 months ago
 568. Philip Lee  @PhiLeeip
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhYU20k0Q2 196 490 7,791 Details...
 569. Jay Hathaway  @strutting
Seattle http://t.co/AYMX44cEPT 3,080 216 7,786 90 months ago
 570. PEMCO Insurance  @PEMCO
Seattle http://t.co/NzvuICEb8d 3,897 4,068 7,753 65 months ago
 571. Judy Kinney  @judy_kinney
Seattle, WA http://t.co/exK6oPUfdy 7,447 6,642 7,723 73 months ago
 572. tiffany  @styleish
Seattle http://t.co/wzHeRvhgAM 3,156 326 7,715 75 months ago
 573. WendySueSwanson MD  @SeattleMamaDoc
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/HTjOnn3c0q 19,990 1,827 7,694 Details...
 574. MICHAEL B. LERNER  @_TELEKINESIS
SEATTLE, WASHINGTON http://t.co/5Vi1eo7YK6 6,717 703 7,691 Details...
 575. Questionland Seattle  @QLSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/O6fluiLewW 692 92 7,665 Details...
 576. Luke Timmerman  @ldtimmerman
Seattle http://t.co/2m12sP924w 11,228 303 7,660 Details...
 577. Kristie Macris  @kristiemacris
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nY5aoKxOkX 852 1,678 7,651 Details...
 578. ♕ ANGELINE  @aaang_
Seattle, WA 410 417 7,594 Details...
 579. Mike Downey  @mdowney
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0i5iOE9unr 4,756 678 7,592 93 months ago
 580. Carrie LaMarr  @carrielamarr
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IibT1Tukev 1,120 1,161 7,557 Details...
 581. Finovate  @Finovate
Seattle, WA http://t.co/uVsTK6Lsd5 10,697 493 7,553 Details...
 582. R Crumb  @Polemist
Seattle, WA 250 445 7,546 Details...
 583. Oxhorn  @Oxhorn
Seattle http://t.co/ClOslPQLM1 7,691 47 7,539 74 months ago
 584. Chris Bilson  @cbilson
Seattle, WA http://github.com/cbilson 507 132 7,531 91 months ago
 585. Lisa Phillips  @lisaphillips
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JPRsR0reUn 5,245 1,247 7,528 91 months ago
 586. Carmen Hudson  @peopleshark
Seattle, WA 5,043 5,386 7,528 76 months ago
 587. Carol Wiley  @CarolWiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8RMj0jONJG 5,664 4,510 7,514 71 months ago
 588. Princess Ellie Idol  @Ellie_Idol
Seattle http://t.co/zqNZDevTOV 6,929 250 7,503 Details...
 589. Dog Jaunt  @dogjaunt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5KUop8C3lA 3,792 412 7,445 Details...
 590. KendraMariee  @KendraMariee
Seattle 147 132 7,439 Details...
 591. Glazer's Camera  @glazerscamera
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2gfydGTs29 4,366 2,382 7,411 71 months ago
 592. soundonthesound  @soundonthesound
Seattle http://t.co/C1ky4W62T0 7,667 814 7,388 76 months ago
 593. Nathan Kaiser  @npost
Seattle http://t.co/L9kCXjAZfB 2,442 148 7,380 88 months ago
 594. J.L. Anderson  @JL_Anderson
Seattle, WA http://www.anaria.net 351 122 7,376 Details...
 595. Seattle Mariners  @BR_Mariners
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JXIWQkICzY 2,190 26 7,354 73 months ago
 596. Frank X. Shaw  @fxshaw
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t0EILY1tSt 20,159 234 7,322 79 months ago
 597. HeroesfortheHomeless  @HeroesSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/1cRvqfRYfq 3,519 3,099 7,320 Details...
 598. Meylah  @Meylah
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1cqAxj2j1h 3,108 3,017 7,310 Details...
 599. Mariners Baseball  @SEA_Mariners
Seattle http://mariners2009.blogsome.com 1,090 2,001 7,282 Details...
 600. Resurgence  @theResurgence
Seattle, WA http://t.co/F46I3zmmTX 92,748 98 7,273 72 months ago