How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 600 Twitterholics based on Updates in Washington, DC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 501. Amanda Makulec  @abmakulec
Washington, DC http://www.amandamakulec.com 1,144 1,150 6,492 Details...
 502. Kip Piper  @KipPiper
Washington, DC http://t.co/2coNAdoxR1 47,333 622 6,477 Details...
 503. Face The Nation  @FaceTheNation
Washington, DC http://t.co/mEuxzh5BbK 38,713 346 6,477 Details...
 504. DC PCSB  @dcpcsb
Washington, DC http://t.co/7JMl07fiIu 1,929 533 6,476 Details...
 505. Kevin Smith  @KG_Smith
Washington, DC http://t.co/nH59VJgz4I 3,618 1,268 6,466 Details...
 506. Andrew Wiseman  @wisemana
washington, dc http://squidpants.blogspot.com 486 362 6,457 80 months ago
 507. David Gregory  @davidgregory
Washington, DC https://t.co/ayDNdk3RWp 1,679,510 1,035 6,454 Details...
 508. Tameka Bone Harris  @BonesWorld78
washington, DC http://facebook.com/TamekaHarris 675 1,110 6,449 Details...
 509. Shomari Stone  @shomaristone
Washington, DC http://t.co/KZO11xpggK 24,704 18,130 6,438 Details...
 510. Spencer Walrath  @thewalrus11
Washington, DC 511 143 6,412 Details...
 511. Lourdes Meluza  @lourdesmeluza
Washington, DC http://t.co/YSnuOitwl0 12,476 581 6,409 Details...
 512. VOA Hausa  @voahausa
Washington, DC http://t.co/yzcKiYR2GE 21,870 25 6,408 Details...
 513. negropeggy  @negropeggy
Washington, DC http://boooop.tumblr.com/ 224 224 6,400 Details...
 514. Melissa Braunstein  @slowhoneybee
Washington, DC http://www.melissabraunstein.com 1,132 1,685 6,395 Details...
 515. Chelsey Rissler  @chelseyann226
Washington http://www.facebook.com/carri... 54 148 6,390 Details...
 516. Ray Locker  @rlocker12
Washington, DC 838 200 6,383 Details...
 517. Special Report Team  @SpecialReport
Washington, DC http://t.co/F49dTNoxda 58,495 1,137 6,381 Details...
 518. GrayRiv  @grayriv
Washington, DC http://grayrivonimmigration.t... 1,360 1,967 6,380 Details...
 519. Carmen Drahl  @carmendrahl
Washington, DC http://t.co/0LGHcepXpa 4,605 1,426 6,380 Details...
 520. Democratic Governors  @DemGovs
Washington, DC http://t.co/Rh3g3srH 52,922 4,042 6,379 Details...
 521. creativedc  @amanda_hirsch
Washington, DC http://tasteepudding.com 1,093 471 6,373 89 months ago
 522. John McCain  @SenJohnMcCain
Washington, DC 1,865,524 308 6,332 71 months ago
 523. Amaurys  @Artsenyc
washington, DC 95 252 6,293 Details...
 524. Olivia Shutt  @ohboyolivia
Washington 245 244 6,282 69 months ago
 525. Library of Congress  @librarycongress
Washington, DC http://t.co/Y59Fk0BSEE 603,887 7 6,264 90 months ago
 526. DCSocial  @SocialInDC
Washington, DC http://tinyurl.com/45hern2 3,596 3,579 6,252 Details...
 527. Erika S.  @DChi606
Washington, DC 179 227 6,247 Details...
 528. Paul Singer  @singernews
Washington, DC 4,352 816 6,234 Details...
 529. Ryan J. Croft  @ryanjcroft
Washington, DC 757 845 6,191 Details...
 530. NaRey Perez  @therealNaReyDC
Washington, DC http://www.youtube.com/Entert... 932 923 6,190 Details...
 531. Center'd in DC  @CenterdinDC
Washington, DC http://www.centerd.com/places... 1,554 2,001 6,169 64 months ago
 532. Dan Benner  @dan_alphabet
Washington, DC http://www.danbenner.com 1,273 506 6,167 73 months ago
 533. Ashley Coachman  @__LovinMyBabies
Washington, DC http://t.co/FIBKgKiIce 627 617 6,167 Details...
 534. njnigh  @njnigh
Washington, DC 1,127 627 6,139 79 months ago
 535. US Dept of Interior  @Interior
Washington, DC http://t.co/gUty7d4LZ8 209,881 226,872 6,123 Details...
 536. Tom Lodge  @Newordss
Washington 135 18 6,100 Details...
 537. Zaarly DC  @ZaarlyDC
Washington, DC http://zrly.it/dc 3,105 772 6,092 Details...
 538. Chris Grossman  @evilhorse
Washington, DC http://t.co/wuABrOB0Ms 213 1,785 6,053 Details...
 539. RAIL Magazine  @RAILMag
Washington, DC http://t.co/lZTQU36Ppg 4,108 2,782 6,030 Details...
 540. Tina Marie  @jetsetpro
Washington, DC http://aroundtheworldinawink.... 153 216 6,028 Details...
 541. Brooke James  @BrookeLJames
Washington, DC http://t.co/SiVJFbu2v8 607 1,081 6,027 Details...
 542. Steny Hoyer  @WhipHoyer
Washington, DC http://t.co/1jL267BoNe 44,155 3,846 6,018 Details...
 543. David Almacy  @almacy
Washington, DC http://CapitalGig.com 4,398 2,533 5,995 93 months ago
 544. Raymond Arroyo  @RaymondArroyo
Washington, DC http://t.co/2APGZSY5jM 27,577 166 5,990 Details...
 545. Theo  @Tbdaone4124
Washington, DC 73 723 5,982 Details...
 546. Washington Post Jobs  @dchealthjobs
Washington, DC http://washingtonpost.com/jobs 352 59 5,925 Details...
 547. Executive Jobs  @ExecJobsDC
Washington, DC http://www.simplyhired.com/ 227 0 5,925 Details...
 548. Iris  @Warmnfuzzy
Washington http://www.warmnfuzzyfibers.e... 952 974 5,910 72 months ago
 549. National Press Club  @PressClubDC
Washington, DC http://t.co/FzQM9dGAD4 7,410 294 5,873 Details...
 550. Susan Kuhn  @susan_kuhn
Washington, DC https://t.co/qWKMrp1luQ 5,172 4,092 5,869 81 months ago
 551. Scott Stadum  @ScottinDC
Washington, DC http://t.co/NPKVGpxMKC 615 326 5,859 94 months ago
 552. Bob Gourley  @bobgourley
Washington, DC http://ctovision.com 5,859 5,723 5,848 80 months ago
 553. Khaleesi   @AvaAtaee
Washington, DC 85 121 5,827 Details...
 554. Bryan Edge-Salois  @PCGame_Examiner
Washington http://www.pcgameexaminer.com 855 1,472 5,805 Details...
 555. BEXwithanX  @BEXwithanX
Washington, DC 847 600 5,802 77 months ago
 556. The NPR Science Desk  @nprscience
Washington, DC http://t.co/6wnAbDFv50 85,834 234 5,732 Details...
 557. Leslie Magos  @LeslieSavvy
Washington, DC 789 1,928 5,719 Details...
 558. Melanie Phung  @melaniephung
Washington, DC http://www.all-about-content.... 1,692 236 5,700 82 months ago
 559. Cultural Tourism DC  @DCculture
Washington, DC http://t.co/WKVRzFy5nQ 10,461 1,206 5,693 Details...
 560. pornWashington  @pornWashington
Washington 195 154 5,687 Details...
 561. Erica Grow  @ericagrow
Washington, DC http://t.co/w2Sz3loitC 2,387 522 5,687 Details...
 562. AmericanAction Forum  @AAF
Washington, DC http://t.co/djlFKfkTFy 4,346 1,953 5,667 Details...
 563. Dymond Scoby  @ARareDymond
Washington, DC 748 528 5,660 Details...
 564. PTI  @PTI
Washington, DC https://t.co/b04ccgehZ1 823,808 202 5,655 73 months ago
 565. BANN  @BANN_ED
Washington, DC http://www.myspace.com/bannik... 1,343 1,999 5,647 Details...
 566. Alex Roarty  @Roarty_NJ
Washington, DC http://www.nationaljournal.com 1,955 465 5,608 Details...
 567. Reid  @areseven
Washington, DC http://naiveharmonies.com 199 148 5,607 84 months ago
 568. American Progress  @capaction
Washington, DC http://www.americanprogressac... 5,774 6,322 5,600 Details...
 569. House Republicans  @HouseGOP
Washington, DC http://t.co/uoAzvqZ0Cs 112,401 10,380 5,593 78 months ago
 570. Duane Face  @duaneface
Washington, DC http://duaneface.com 265 177 5,589 Details...
 571. NeighborWorks   @neighborworks
Washington, DC http://t.co/NC6fBU28Ry 8,244 871 5,563 Details...
 572. Greg Pinelo  @gregpinelo
Washington, DC 783 675 5,559 Details...
 573. Ken Sands  @kensands
Washington http://t.co/wbvpHq20G1 2,105 190 5,530 93 months ago
 574. HumanRightsCampaign  @HRC
Washington, DC http://www.hrc.org 208,497 131,729 5,529 69 months ago
 575. Julie Minevich  @julieminevich
Washington, DC http://www.julieminevich.com 3,718 4,058 5,506 75 months ago
 576. Christina Kuo  @christina_kuo
Washington, DC 484 672 5,502 Details...
 577. Manufacturers Assoc.  @ShopfloorNAM
Washington, DC http://shopfloor.org 1,956 399 5,501 Details...
 578. Amy Reinink  @DCrunnergrrl
Washington, DC http://amyreinink.com 1,629 1,300 5,467 Details...
 579. Fin Tr Coalition  @FinTrCo
Washington, DC http://t.co/PcSgjVMjc1 3,639 2,181 5,465 Details...
 580. Jawn Murray  @jawnmurray
Washington, DC http://www.BVBuzz.com 7,884 445 5,463 Details...
 581. Benet Wilson  @avweekbenet
Washington, DC http://www.aviationweek.com/biz 1,808 1,358 5,453 Details...
 582. Pew Internet  @pewinternet
Washington, DC http://t.co/6tPnPXxTBU 55,083 232 5,436 Details...
 583. Tito V.A. Castro  @TCastro_Esq
Washington, DC http://www.castroandoropeza.com 202 132 5,434 Details...
 584. IMF  @IMFNews
Washington, DC http://t.co/Ix7Jtd0I9j 255,666 325 5,408 Details...
 585. Jess Kutch  @escapetochengdu
Washington, DC http://escapetochengdu.wordpr... 1,278 901 5,400 94 months ago
 586. Economic Report  @EconomicBeat
Washington, DC http://on.fb.me/rp2gYK 1,637 1,999 5,379 Details...
 587. J.D. Hammond  @hammondjd
Washington, DC http://strassgefuhl.wordpress... 396 574 5,372 81 months ago
 588. NFL Players Inc.  @NFLPlayersInc
Washington, DC http://t.co/ctQsEuvMYC 66,030 939 5,368 Details...
 589. Washington Post Jobs  @dcengrjobs
Washington, DC http://washingtonpost.com/jobs 408 9 5,365 Details...
 590. Michael Eichner  @Michael_Eichner
Washington 670 534 5,359 82 months ago
 591. DCCAH  @TheDCArts
Washington, DC http://t.co/y8Pt0Ep4Zn 10,001 3,656 5,337 Details...
 592. Tasha Scott  @TashasEv
Washington, DC http://www.hrssug.org/TashasSpot 520 208 5,326 Details...
 593. John Czwartacki  @CZ
Washington, DC http://policyblog.verizon.com 2,030 1,761 5,322 94 months ago
 594. GW Homeland Security  @HSPI
Washington, DC http://t.co/zettQnbrAD 4,090 513 5,322 Details...
 595. BrettMDecker  @BrettMDecker
Washington, DC http://t.co/Rg6PMWkw6X 1,062 828 5,317 Details...
 596. MichaelMathes  @MichaelMathes
Washington, DC 951 1,188 5,311 Details...
 597. Adam Eidinger  @aeidinger
Washington, DC http://www.capitolhemp.com 1,307 1,993 5,308 Details...
 598. CUNA Advocacy  @CUNAadvocacy
Washington, DC http://t.co/GjVzeEpPXF 5,634 2,144 5,308 Details...
 599. USAgainstAlzheimer's  @USAgainstAlz
Washington, DC http://t.co/OhSncwu3Sp 3,415 861 5,299 Details...
 600. American Chemistry  @AmChemistry
Washington, DC http://t.co/9bpiqpTX9J 21,047 551 5,287 75 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter