How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Nikki Gil  @nikkigil
Philippines http://t.co/oc7KGYFk4J 2,887,454 474 10,593 60 months ago
 602. Reggie Bush  @ReggieBush
D Town http://t.co/KOc5wc8CFT 2,886,680 333 4,337 57 months ago
 603. Ashley Benson  @AshBenzo
http://t.co/h74cHtvvWA 2,883,567 195 13,902 Details...
 604. Adam Schefter  @AdamSchefter
New York http://t.co/KpEZuGhv0D 2,881,410 1,501 23,723 59 months ago
 605. James Maslow  @jamesmaslow
Los Angeles http://t.co/MgFIUhqjzg 2,880,740 10,060 7,771 57 months ago
 606. Paul Wesley  @paulwesley
LA/ ATL 2,880,328 373 716 Details...
 607. Murat Boz  @MuratBoz
Turkey http://t.co/SMIVz3bW04 2,877,583 170 832 Details...
 608. Mindy Kaling   @mindykaling
Los Angeles http://t.co/oVqiSqxauQ 2,871,189 624 10,672 62 months ago
 609. Rachel Maddow MSNBC  @maddow
New York, NY USA http://t.co/KtNvfeNDMl 2,870,294 1,621 2,602 68 months ago
 610. Ashlee Simpson   @ashleesimpson
los angeles http://t.co/S6ls2b0myM 2,869,405 130 394 62 months ago
 611. Josh Devine  @JoshDevineDrums
Worldwide http://t.co/BifCPmnWAm 2,868,067 2,063 6,823 Details...
 612. Álvaro Uribe Vélez  @AlvaroUribeVel
Colombia http://t.co/rnvbMMPbV8 2,867,082 823 23,783 58 months ago
 613. Phillip Schofield  @Schofe
London (ish) http://t.co/qqGrsN6Amv 2,857,534 12,669 24,338 64 months ago
 614. Álvaro Arbeloa   @aarbeloa17
Madrid http://t.co/0ElyGfVKVS 2,854,787 733 2,893 Details...
 615. Tiago Leifert  @TiagoLeifert
São Paulo http://t.co/oU9GKX2PJb 2,854,592 212 21,024 65 months ago
 616. Tracy Morgan  @RealTracyMorgan
NYC http://t.co/ME0ymQG0c4 2,851,479 39 547 55 months ago
 617. Jimmy Eat World  @jimmyeatworld
Mesa, Arizona http://t.co/M3AxfyNoNP 2,842,483 117,150 3,111 72 months ago
 618. Burberry  @Burberry
London, England http://t.co/vJ7EcMepdx 2,835,323 163 6,134 Details...
 619. JORGE RIAL  @rialjorge
Argentina 2,834,341 1,048 38,377 50 months ago
 620. Ellie Goulding  @elliegoulding
London http://t.co/Gtm1aUSiNG 2,830,979 413 12,211 63 months ago
 621. Mano Menezes  @manomenezes
http://t.co/bJrVIFp65G 2,828,358 1 1,136 62 months ago
 622. Alejandro Fernandez  @alexoficial
Mexico http://t.co/8Gv1wWLXtR 2,815,835 112 3,550 58 months ago
 623. Zappos.com CEO -Tony  @tonyhsieh
Las Vegas http://t.co/3tysSR7Zyl 2,812,439 360,232 2,277 83 months ago
 624. G-DRAGON  @IBGDRGN
STUDIO 2,812,255 108 2,108 Details...
 625. Camila (Oficial)  @CamilaMX
Mexico City http://t.co/MJzPGdlaKv 2,810,986 1,054 13,809 Details...
 626. IyaVillaniaArellano  @iyavillania
Philippines http://t.co/9ENFbL2RMK 2,802,403 676 22,779 58 months ago
 627. د. طارق السويدان  @TareqAlSuwaidan
Kuwait http://t.co/HySvdS3m3F 2,802,136 17 13,292 Details...
 628. Bruno Gagliasso  @bgagliasso
https://t.co/3yJ9SAQdIt 2,802,023 512 12,788 60 months ago
 629. David Henrie  @DavidHenrie
Where in the world are you? http://t.co/hhUWfSStwM 2,793,215 234 7,146 63 months ago
 630. Dana White  @danawhite
Las Vegas, NV http://t.co/cFC98kiqpe 2,791,900 1,298 25,516 63 months ago
 631. GLEE  @GLEEonFOX
FOX http://t.co/7KHUcT1LE5 2,785,661 806 12,249 61 months ago
 632. Yeng Constantino  @YengPLUGGEDin
PILIPINAS KONG MAHAL! http://t.co/J22PhRSBZk 2,781,781 998 25,596 Details...
 633. Disney Words  @disneywords
disneywordstwitter@yahoo.com http://t.co/d5O0KztA4I 2,774,776 0 58,593 Details...
 634. Sarcasm  @ComedyPosts
2,766,030 82 95,892 57 months ago
 635. Kompas.com  @kompascom
Indonesia http://t.co/bKk41q3wOg 2,765,194 3 382,353 62 months ago
 636. Felipe Calderón  @FelipeCalderon
México 2,761,126 485 3,583 48 months ago
 637. Madhuri Dixit-Nene  @MadhuriDixit
Mumbai http://t.co/9lWSdSm5Po 2,759,552 33 3,906 Details...
 638. Mahendra Singh Dhoni  @msdhoni
India http://t.co/AHAmKrCq8R 2,754,720 23 322 54 months ago
 639. Miranda Kerr  @MirandaKerr
http://t.co/mjbOmK9Lw9 2,747,143 695 2,273 68 months ago
 640. deadmau5  @deadmau5
8th circle of hell http://t.co/cnNrVJxkZH 2,743,728 46 19,365 63 months ago
 641. HH Sheikh Mohammed  @HHShkMohd
Dubai, UAE http://t.co/kNGLtNWsxv 2,743,562 58 2,499 59 months ago
 642. WIRED  @WIRED
San Francisco/New York http://t.co/AbRkBRjcYo 2,742,909 350 30,403 86 months ago
 643. Farhan Akhtar  @FarOutAkhtar
Mumbai, India http://t.co/ZcRI41iR0k 2,742,269 94 3,029 53 months ago
 644. MTV España  @mtvspain
Madrid, Spain http://t.co/XKHAsk4vTc 2,740,056 689 9,293 Details...
 645. The Voice  @NBCTheVoice
NBC http://t.co/9z1nOayYAk 2,735,319 3,929 23,716 Details...
 646. Fabio Porchat  @FabioPorchat
Brazil http://t.co/PBTjWQtKRC 2,733,586 701 6,490 Details...
 647. Support  @Support
Twitter HQ http://t.co/Vk1NkwU8qP 2,733,332 27 2,347 65 months ago
 648. Fabolous  @myfabolouslife
Where the Cash At http://t.co/YNCur3Y5rP 2,726,658 811 10,169 63 months ago
 649. Jason Derulo  @jasonderulo
Top of the world! http://t.co/krFx2aoTJM 2,723,645 10,505 10,079 Details...
 650. Preity zinta  @realpreityzinta
Catch me if you can.... http://t.co/meKGv4795r 2,722,136 45 11,830 54 months ago
 651. Shreya Ghoshal  @shreyaghoshal
Mumbai, India http://t.co/GutHC06udo 2,720,598 460 16,209 Details...
 652. Tito El Bambino  @Tbambino
http://t.co/7pS5dZZ6Na 2,719,454 707 8,423 Details...
 653. Yesung  @shfly3424
Korea 2,714,064 42 620 47 months ago
 654. FIFA.com  @FIFAcom
http://t.co/WE8cBNvLZY 2,713,891 765 30,682 48 months ago
 655. Joyce Meyer  @JoyceMeyer
St. Louis, MO http://t.co/xu5K2LMLdU 2,712,905 551,909 6,224 69 months ago
 656. JUPE  @juliaperrez
instagram : juliaperrez 2,707,664 940 48,220 Details...
 657. Al Gore  @algore
Nashville, TN http://t.co/irqK8KkmW7 2,703,439 27 1,227 66 months ago
 658. THE X FACTOR (USA)  @TheXFactorUSA
#xfactor http://t.co/chzd1rWXzw 2,694,682 4,080 33,298 Details...
 659. Juan Manuel Santos  @JuanManSantos
Colombia http://t.co/CO0NJL501W 2,694,297 1,505 6,171 57 months ago
 660. InStyle  @InStyle
New York, NY http://t.co/PQklwH7bBe 2,685,958 2,584 42,562 72 months ago
 661. Mustafa Ceceli  @mustafaceceli
http://t.co/socO8Rwdyb 2,677,620 132 6,749 Details...
 662. Típicas Frases  @AristoteIes
2,673,545 189 23,076 Details...
 663. Cristina Kirchner  @CFKArgentina
Argentina http://t.co/RezzQMyuLH 2,669,597 61 5,439 48 months ago
 664. الشيخ صالح المغام  @al_rasekhoon
www.alrasekhoon.com http://t.co/cOTWE9mwdn 2,666,958 0 5,003 Details...
 665. Alyssa Milano  @Alyssa_Milano
Los Angeles http://t.co/WMP1toazEQ 2,666,854 1,385 28,090 62 months ago
 666. Washington Post  @washingtonpost
Washington, D.C. http://t.co/YnSd3PG3Ju 2,666,827 1,043 103,506 86 months ago
 667. MBC1  @mbc1tweets
http://t.co/hYg91TVQCK 2,665,911 17 36,948 Details...
 668. Emma Roberts  @RobertsEmma
LA&NY 2,659,286 644 4,327 62 months ago
 669. Julia Montes  @montesjulia
2,658,474 299 6,682 Details...
 670. Xstrology™  @XSTROLOGY
Seattle http://t.co/1C11yy1eOG 2,655,704 0 115,975 49 months ago
 671. michael owen  @themichaelowen
UK http://t.co/EqrbjG0Xa0 2,650,099 317 8,445 Details...
 672. Pedro Bial  @PBiaL
Brazil 2,648,549 475 1,041 57 months ago
 673. SHILPA SHETTY  @TheShilpaShetty
ÜT: 51.349933,-0.482824 http://t.co/kwRKC5oPA1 2,646,814 68 2,185 Details...
 674. G1  @g1
Brasil http://t.co/GVlFRRhpbN 2,641,968 106 293,109 80 months ago
 675. AddThis  @addthis
Washington, DC http://t.co/jIGLW9GKjq 2,641,451 20,015 2,993 69 months ago
 676. babe.  @RELATlONSHlP
Kuwait ✈️ http://t.co/Q24Lab5cgc 2,630,407 106 26,847 Details...
 677. Sertab Erener  @sertaberener
http://t.co/wbdPlfdDmf 2,628,628 722 3,914 61 months ago
 678. Tiësto  @tiesto
Worldwide http://t.co/Sik1i2MUht 2,625,157 1,151 22,522 Details...
 679. Felix Kjellberg  @pewdiepie
YouTube http://t.co/gICPaUO0s9 2,624,325 225 15,409 Details...
 680. Brad Paisley  @BradPaisley
Nashville, TN http://t.co/4cdbRsOQBn 2,624,298 64 3,914 60 months ago
 681. Tom Daley  @TomDaley1994
Plymouth http://t.co/o0yPA1QMFI 2,620,918 1,130 6,360 Details...
 682. kim atienza  @kuyakim_atienza
manila http://t.co/Ii5942Cbir 2,620,432 868 31,936 Details...
 683. UK Prime Minister  @Number10gov
10 Downing Street, London http://t.co/Ydr4W7qFjs 2,619,617 366,569 6,236 74 months ago
 684. الاكثر تاثيرا  @ArabicBest
http://t.co/g1NtJocSUR 2,618,159 2,437,748 7,196 Details...
 685. Mark Hoppus  @markhoppus
London/Los Angeles http://t.co/XfsyYwLSzi 2,615,326 363 8,466 Details...
 686. Pedro Rodríguez  @_Pedro17_
Barcelona http://t.co/whvu3Mum3E 2,612,044 140 311 Details...
 687. Wesley Sneijder  @sneijder101010
Istanbul 2,611,445 156 1,161 Details...
 688. TED Talks  @TEDTalks
New York http://t.co/7qVI5vqFrr 2,611,225 218 2,507 70 months ago
 689. BBC News (UK)  @BBCNews
London http://t.co/vBzl7LOaso 2,608,507 94 211,448 89 months ago
 690. Gustavo Cerati  @cerati
Ciudad de Buenos Aires http://t.co/UlKBfTeo7A 2,608,268 5 221 81 months ago
 691. UNICEF  @UNICEF
United Nations http://t.co/XWHw5QThhA 2,607,811 25,175 11,628 Details...
 692. Sky Sports News  @SkySportsNews
England http://t.co/wMOSlwRyTK 2,606,457 68 21,245 73 months ago
 693. Pensamientos  @FraseSimple
colombia https://t.co/zSjzihp1eg 2,605,720 333 5,322 Details...
 694. True Tweets  @funnyortruth
Worldwide 2,605,114 96 35,509 Details...
 695. Greyson Chance  @greysonchance
Edmond, OK http://t.co/4dH6er9ZKm 2,599,605 168,418 4,324 48 months ago
 696. Vijay Mallya   @TheVijayMallya
India http://t.co/N7y3sO9BxF 2,598,123 75 1,300 49 months ago
 697. El Universal  @ElUniversal
Venezuela http://t.co/n5gcawd4jW 2,594,449 145,276 494,557 84 months ago
 698. Joey Essex  @JoeyEssex_
Essex http://t.co/1zZepIK1JP 2,594,192 456 17,022 Details...
 699. Tim Tebow  @TimTebow
http://t.co/hlArqtqCod 2,594,029 71 843 Details...
 700. Taraji P. Henson  @TherealTaraji
Everywhere Love IS http://t.co/gC5j5kFPVS 2,594,020 467 10,487 55 months ago