How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Followers in Dublin, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Jacinta Guevara  @Dublin_Art_Star
Dublin 190 168 75 77 months ago
 602. juliedeb  @juliedeb
Dublin 190 276 770 95 months ago
 603. Ruairi Keogh  @RuairiTheKeogh
Dublin http://www.thekeoghpartnershi... 190 185 1,024 Details...
 604. niamhsmith  @niamhsmith
Dublin http://culch.ie 190 187 813 Details...
 605. GloHealth  @GloHealth1
Dublin http://t.co/aIOJcTjPUY 189 116 46 Details...
 606. cianflah  @cianflah
Dublin http://www.irishelection.com/... 189 241 654 89 months ago
 607.   @graphicnation
Dublin http://www.thedesignsurgery.net/ 188 215 53 77 months ago
 608. Tiago Leonel  @tleonel
Dublin 187 183 3,569 Details...
 609. Peter Cullen  @petercullen
Dublin http://www.interleado.com 187 0 0 82 months ago
 610. Kevin Stevens  @ericdolphy
Dublin http://www.kevinstevens.net 186 103 757 Details...
 611. Daniel Gore  @KoptimusPrime
Dublin http://www.followfriday.com/f... 185 256 1,443 Details...
 612. Stephanie Graham  @myname_is_steph
Dublin http://another-non-original.t... 184 218 5,181 Details...
 613. jack srfc  @jackotony
Dublin http://www.causes.com/causes/... 184 928 11,517 Details...
 614. Bobby   @bobbysands81
Dublin 183 139 774 Details...
 615. Celine O'Neill  @celineon
Dublin 182 237 771 92 months ago
 616. Sophie Gorman  @dayandnightmag
Dublin http://www.dayandnightmag.ie 182 208 75 78 months ago
 617.   @fionnregan
Dublin http://www.fionnregan.com 181 8 10 77 months ago
 618. Katrina Darcy  @Delilah_cat
dublin 181 134 12,921 Details...
 619. Sean'Victor'O'Dwyer  @seanod77
dublin 181 168 3,420 Details...
 620. Jenny Archer  @inkcoder
Dublin 179 254 382 Details...
 621. Penny Hart  @pennyrosehart
Dublin 178 219 477 Details...
 622. Danielle Wells  @dani_wells_x
Dublin 178 840 25 Details...
 623. Blue Syndrome  @bluesyndrome
Dublin http://www.bluesyndrome.com 176 64 406 Details...
 624. Sarah Harte  @hartesarah
Dublin 176 386 215 Details...
 625. Bina T  @RaggieDollie
Dublin http://www.dailybooth.com/Rag... 176 70 4,936 Details...
 626. amy  @_Chueyy
dublin 176 168 15,275 Details...
 627. Killian Laher  @klaher
Dublin http://sacredcowpats.blogspot... 176 548 290 Details...
 628. Suzy Byrne  @suzybie
Dublin http://www.mamanpoulet.com 175 182 2,481 Details...
 629. Richard Pedreschi  @rpedreschi11
dublin 175 204 1,156 Details...
 630.   @pbmaxca
Dublin, CA http://zoewatsonnovels.com 173 348 396 79 months ago
 631. dotMobiOfficial  @dotMobiOfficial
Dublin http://blog.mobi 173 13 152 77 months ago
 632. Odeon Group  @theodeongroup
Dublin http://www.odeongroup.ie 173 245 102 Details...
 633. B0bbyEwing  @B0bbyEwing
Dublin 173 205 1,769 Details...
 634. alexandra boyd  @bangarda
Dublin http://ucd.ie/research 173 608 241 Details...
 635. Cyril Moloney  @CyMolo
Dublin 172 217 1,595 Details...
 636. Fergus McNally  @FergusMcNally
Dublin http://www.fmcphotos.wordpres... 172 275 1,179 Details...
 637. Edward Melvin  @edwardmelvin
Dublin http://www.edwardmelvin.com 172 166 272 89 months ago
 638. David Kinch  @dbkinch
Dublin 171 504 263 Details...
 639. David De Valera  @daviddevalera
Dublin http://www.pod.ie 171 137 130 Details...
 640.   @WaterboysUpdate
Dublin http://www.mikescottwaterboys... 170 1 3 77 months ago
 641. Claire Sweeney  @dailydreamer
Dublin http://daily-daydreamer.blogs... 170 143 1,608 Details...
 642. mollydot  @mollydot
Dublin http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 169 64 5,461 89 months ago
 643. Rob Cawley  @DrRobCawley
Dublin http://www.screenworks.ie 169 127 1,923 Details...
 644. Alma Birbilaite  @Alma_Birbilaite
Dublin http://t.co/oeKDFv2Yp9 169 363 2,043 Details...
 645. Jan Rosa  @janrosa
Dublin http://www.linkedin.com/in/ja... 167 172 423 Details...
 646. AnaLiffey  @analiffey
Dublin http://www.aldp.ie 166 297 415 Details...
 647. Damian Gildea  @DamianGildea
Dublin 166 614 3,811 Details...
 648. Stephen Dowling  @stephendowling
Dublin http://start.io/stephendowling 165 57 5,169 Details...
 649. maria s  @mariashhhhxx
dublin 165 196 2,095 Details...
 650. Katherine Kenny  @katherinekenny
Dublin http://t.co/rOBs6kgGLx 165 561 383 Details...
 651. kevin hennessy  @Heno6941
Dublin 164 388 703 Details...
 652. Niall Kitson  @niallkitson
Dublin http://www.niallkitson.ie 163 164 912 Details...
 653. Colin Wallace  @colin_wallace
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/colin... 162 326 2,788 Details...
 654. ece ozkan  @ece_ozkan
Dublin 161 145 1,131 Details...
 655. Jessie Flynn  @jessieflynnx
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/jessi... 161 626 1,053 Details...
 656. NoelRock  @NoelRock
Dublin http://www.noelrock.ie 161 116 143 81 months ago
 657. Kary  @demcryis
dublin http://letsfuckthisworldup.tu... 161 229 3,355 Details...
 658. Brian Lally  @BrianLally
Dublin http://www.instigatorfilms.com 161 374 126 Details...
 659. Michael Russell  @MichaelRusselll
Dublin 161 320 1,180 Details...
 660. Kenny Egan  @kennyEgan
Dublin http://www.kennyegan.net 161 182 421 87 months ago
 661. Lisa S  @lisasynnOH
DUBLIN 161 317 3,587 Details...
 662. David o'hare  @kopfile
dublin 160 295 1,952 Details...
 663. Ferdinand  @vonprond
Dublin http://www.universitydiary.wo... 160 7 147 77 months ago
 664. Ronan vanwilder Ward  @RWARD10
Dublin 160 439 481 Details...
 665. philreynolds  @philreynolds
Dublin http://t.co/WXygMFwjzK 160 189 336 Details...
 666. Darren Ryan  @ryandarren
Dublin 158 160 577 Details...
 667. Jack O'Donovan  @JackRants
Dublin 158 107 5,254 Details...
 668. JimCarr1980  @JimCarr1980
Dublin http://www.twitter.com/JimCar... 158 150 437 88 months ago
 669. Savvy  @talktosavvy
Dublin http://t.co/onYAFLHLqH 157 243 179 Details...
 670. Murat Yatagan  @muratyatagan
Dublin 157 112 913 Details...
 671.   @indieasfuck
Dublin, Ca 157 20 270 Details...
 672. Richie Bowden  @rbconsulting
Dublin http://www.rbconsulting.ie 156 130 273 Details...
 673. Cormac McAllister  @cormacmcall
Dublin http://www.thebratpack.ie 155 484 3,820 Details...
 674. Denis McEvoy  @DenisMcEvoy
Dublin 155 115 338 Details...
 675. Gavin Tubritt  @gamblitis
Dublin http://www.geomejunkie.com 154 394 1,879 Details...
 676. Niamh Hanlon  @nimmeh
Dublin 153 105 5,593 Details...
 677. Evan O'Leary  @eolaoire
Dublin 152 235 1,398 Details...
 678. Pieter van Gils  @pietervangils
Dublin http://pietervangils.com 152 37 222 Details...
 679. Debbie Lawler  @lawler_debbie
Dublin 151 535 982 Details...
 680. António Mota  @amsmota
Dublin http://gplus.to/amsmota 151 330 2,007 Details...
 681. All Seasons Flowers  @ASFLucan
Dublin http://t.co/74HoPUF2Du 151 244 38 Details...
 682. Keith Whelan  @kwrowstheindian
Dublin http://www.nakedrower.com 150 326 591 Details...
 683. Ringo Babel  @babfrance
Dublin http://www.ontheweb.fr 149 23 187 Details...
 684. Jim Paterson  @jp__3
Dublin 149 16 18 Details...
 685. Nicholas  @MadNickens
Dublin 147 63 534 Details...
 686. 3000  @DScott_3000
Dublin, CA 147 677 1,079 Details...
 687. Seb McAteer  @sebmcateer
Dublin 147 979 458 Details...
 688. Gabrielle Mc Donald  @GabbyMcDonald7
Dublin http://www.mcdonaldracing.moo... 146 393 3,715 Details...
 689. Cliona Dowling  @Clionad
Dublin 146 143 1,081 Details...
 690. Aoife Doyle  @AoifeDoylee
Dublin http://www.facebook.com/profi... 146 411 1,646 Details...
 691. phil  @phil_galligan
Dublin http://www.buyandsell.ie 144 455 180 Details...
 692. Sinead Courtney  @InMyChest__
Dublin 144 514 3,369 Details...
 693. thumped.com  @thumped
Dublin http://thumped.com 143 45 52 Details...
 694. Leanne Dempsey  @LeanneD
Dublin 143 554 249 Details...
 695.   @Phantom1052News
Dublin http://www.phantom.ie 141 23 61 77 months ago
 696. Benoit Curdy  @bcurdy
Dublin http://niptechpodcast.com 141 125 353 91 months ago
 697. Peadar Gormley  @peadargormley
Dublin http://www.myplacemedia.ie 141 314 104 Details...
 698. Dara  @Dara404
Dublin 140 380 3,821 Details...
 699. Gavin Troy  @WOFall
Dublin http://WOFall.myopenid.com/ 140 152 187 88 months ago
 700. Pamela P  @pamille
Dublin http://www.rte.ie/twotube 139 255 820 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter