How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, England

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. TfL Bus Alerts  @TfLBusAlerts
London http://t.co/tTJeiyDB2z 63,927 23 31,233 Details...
 602. Lianne La Havas  @liannelahavas
London http://t.co/8areVUdGWP 63,751 470 6,658 Details...
 603. Sarah Cawood  @sarah_cawood
London http://www.sarahcawood.co.uk 63,391 608 11,980 78 months ago
 604. anavae  @anavaemusic
London, UK https://t.co/w7rJ83KSha 63,360 17,525 3,365 Details...
 605. MPS Events  @MetPoliceEvents
London http://t.co/Oa2uedJQQT 63,311 52 1,653 Details...
 606. Sir Clive Woodward   @CliveWoodward
London http://t.co/8TOP24Agi5 62,989 200 978 Details...
 607. Noah and the Whale  @noahandthewhale
London http://t.co/t7g2v0yKYs 62,396 0 436 Details...
 608. Adam Leventhal  @AdamLeventhal
London, England http://t.co/dr6pDNMSj5 62,266 831 13,802 Details...
 609. Doug Williams  @DougWilliamsUK
London, UK 62,261 72 6,861 Details...
 610. Sharon Horgan  @SharonHorgan
London 62,149 886 9,553 Details...
 611. Twickets  @Twickets
London, UK http://t.co/IvU8hnd8KH 61,859 8 192,938 Details...
 612. Benjamin Cook  @benjamin_cook
London, UK http://t.co/JvDN5K48H1 61,819 534 21,191 77 months ago
 613. TROY  @TROYmagician
London http://t.co/QdNChuNzQi 61,753 651 7,228 Details...
 614. Andrew Rawnsley  @andrewrawnsley
London http://t.co/asexe98nwu 61,525 315 967 Details...
 615. Riccardo Tafà - RTR   @rtrsports
London http://t.co/eP7Yhtysbr 61,376 39,556 24,662 77 months ago
 616. The Sport Review  @TheSportReview
London, UK http://t.co/oBYzgleXlT 61,343 67,468 45,226 74 months ago
 617. Katy Brand  @KatyFBrand
London http://t.co/XiGcU6CJJU 61,257 364 6,786 Details...
 618. Manga Entertainment  @MangaUK
London http://t.co/O6MDkjGu7P 60,884 1,334 29,841 76 months ago
 619. George Lamb  @GeorgeLambShow
London http://t.co/YOP41KcvKT 60,874 2 2,612 Details...
 620. The Horrors  @horrorsofficial
London http://t.co/T5pbUeiY2w 60,871 212 1,496 Details...
 621. BBC Indonesia  @BBCIndonesia
London http://www.bbcindonesia.com 60,804 0 21,705 Details...
 622. Ruby Tandoh  @rubytandoh
London http://t.co/Mz80NvPLEs 60,743 349 2,569 Details...
 623. DAVID JONES  @DavidJonesSky
London 60,740 519 10,376 Details...
 624. Arsenal News  @ArsenalNewsUK
London http://t.co/9xhYbMwBUG 60,153 24,310 136,542 Details...
 625. Eddie Brett  @EddieLR
London http://t.co/2A0QmGHUmB 60,093 980 6,029 Details...
 626. Sky Sports Darts  @SkySportsDarts
London http://www.skysports.com/darts 59,849 106 3,442 Details...
 627. Ashley James  @ashleyljames
London 59,822 532 5,066 Details...
 628. EnglishNationalOpera  @E_N_O
London http://t.co/eYSYkDe9uO 59,739 2,296 8,518 76 months ago
 629. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 93 months ago
 630. Attitude Magazine  @AttitudeMag
London, UK http://t.co/r1TlgCRsQ3 59,583 11,729 9,720 76 months ago
 631. IdeasTap  @IdeasTap
London, UK http://t.co/3Vm70mML0r 59,541 1,987 28,219 Details...
 632. LuaLuaTV  @LuaLuaTV
London http://t.co/LTbzjC6eWr 59,121 0 126,965 Details...
 633. Rachel Stevens  @MsRachelStevens
London http://t.co/XskBedwEta 59,058 226 3,085 Details...
 634. David Gandy Official  @DGandyOfficial
London, UK http://t.co/B4nJaJs435 58,770 37 1,246 Details...
 635. charlie higson  @monstroso
London http://www.charliehigson.co.uk 58,664 334 7,666 Details...
 636. Elite London  @Elite_London
London http://t.co/eFpUz13pOQ 58,647 1,202 9,410 Details...
 637. Mabel van Oranje  @MabelvanOranje
London, UK 58,479 391 813 Details...
 638. ian hislop  @ianhislop
London http://www.bbc.co.uk 58,455 86 118 78 months ago
 639. GetYourTipsOut  @GetYourTipsOut
London http://www.GetYour-TipsOut.co.uk 58,318 3,658 64,545 Details...
 640. Simon Dolan  @simondolan
London http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 58,315 52 4,429 Details...
 641. David Henderson  @19Sixty3
London http://www.19sixty3.com 58,246 58,238 15,351 Details...
 642. Carlos Carnicero  @ccarnicero
London http://ccarnicero.com/ 58,230 352 10,572 Details...
 643. SKisM  @skism_uk
London http://t.co/LhXCVPTYjq 58,178 402 4,977 Details...
 644. FootballFanCast.com  @FootballFanCast
London http://t.co/t1oCPxMYbf 57,923 866 67,315 88 months ago
 645. Alex Hepburn  @AlexHepburn
London https://t.co/t7ZNLlhIpm 57,710 5,948 6,234 75 months ago
 646. Katherine Ryan  @Kathbum
London http://t.co/MouClvO6Z8 57,573 771 7,406 Details...
 647. Cara Steel  @cara_steel
London http://t.co/L1Dscz5Y5E 57,287 705 8,133 Details...
 648. Liberty.co.uk  @LibertyLondon
London http://www.liberty.co.uk 57,193 2,783 8,188 77 months ago
 649. Deep Purple 1968-76  @deeppurple_off
London http://t.co/nICsCMQkQK 57,125 135 1,204 Details...
 650. Delilah  @delilahmusic
London http://t.co/fgO1iIBYWV 57,093 403 8,931 Details...
 651. Balagan Productions  @Balagan_Films
London http://t.co/oObYsZRbfR 56,936 48,588 217 Details...
 652. Lauren Rackley ✌  @LaurenJade96
London 56,547 50,196 5,494 Details...
 653. DWP Press Office  @dwppressoffice
London http://t.co/dtzOQGcczV 56,510 1,031 2,651 Details...
 654. Emily H. London  @EmilyHLondon
London, UK http://t.co/MedTTuwCRo 56,506 3,131 1,624 Details...
 655. Amy Lawrence  @amylawrence71
London 56,491 627 13,439 Details...
 656. Guardian culture  @guardianculture
London http://t.co/TSkPdslt70 56,183 850 42,939 Details...
 657. Kimberley Garner  @KimberleyLondon
London 56,168 275 1,851 Details...
 658. Laura Hamilton  @laurahamiltontv
London http://t.co/1fgZq0RpUM 55,990 1,471 7,446 Details...
 659. Zayn  @ZaynZafar
LONDON 55,916 30 1,006 Details...
 660. i will follow u2  @GlobalNetworker
London 55,912 60,954 317 78 months ago
 661. Arsenal Mania  @arsenalmania
London http://arsenal-mania.com 55,890 64 5,877 Details...
 662. BHF  @TheBHF
London, UK http://www.bhf.org.uk 55,816 12,721 11,134 76 months ago
 663. Dominic Power  @dommydrama
London http://t.co/btnsjkSwQu 55,800 415 1,641 Details...
 664. LUCH STEFANO  @LuchStefano
London 55,795 13,784 40,247 Details...
 665. Miss Selfridge  @MissSelfridge
London http://t.co/k2MyjQ2MQJ 55,779 1,210 5,258 Details...
 666. London Fire Brigade  @LondonFire
London http://t.co/bZDDC9nDMw 55,524 1,489 3,555 Details...
 667. Josh Hutcherson  @withHutcherson
London, UK http://hutchersonheart.tumblr... 55,465 135 670 Details...
 668. Leon Jackson  @Leon_Jackson
London, UK http://www.leonjacksonmusic.com/ 55,428 13,117 8,618 76 months ago
 669. Matthew Sullivan  @CarbonHeart
London http://www.carbonadvicegroup.com 55,408 59,202 1,375 78 months ago
 670. Charlie Travers  @charlietravers4
London 55,254 474 319 Details...
 671. Steve Lamacq Show  @BBClamacqshow
London http://t.co/SXDFlPOAVQ 55,120 1,740 11,085 Details...
 672. Riot Clean Up  @Riotcleanup
London 55,019 41 828 Details...
 673. Cheryl Cole  @CherylAnnCole
London, UK 54,969 15 143 Details...
 674. BBC Education  @bbceducation
London, UK http://www.bbc.co.uk 54,874 1 6,668 Details...
 675. Paul Smith   @PaulSmithDesign
London http://www.paulsmith.co.uk 54,646 360 2,088 76 months ago
 676. Tem Músicas  @TemMusicas
London http://www.facebook.com/Julia... 54,326 53,886 4,026 Details...
 677. DCMS  @DCMS
London http://t.co/gbkugtUSA8 54,098 385 7,706 Details...
 678. Fake Blood  @IamFakeBlood
London http://www.myspace.com/welove... 53,995 232 4,510 Details...
 679. Oasis Fashion  @OasisFashion
London, UK http://t.co/Me7kjePXdp 53,939 1,019 14,867 Details...
 680. Viktor P  @ViktorPosadzy
London http://t.co/yUcfjx0ZJJ 53,899 3,473 15,976 Details...
 681. Ramadan In 24 Days☪   @IslamAndLifeOFC
London http://t.co/BOfH1DmjG5 53,732 34 74,646 Details...
 682. MATCHESFASHION.COM  @MATCHESFASHION
London http://t.co/yi7VZPHuAd 53,339 1,607 8,236 Details...
 683. Kelly Cates  @KellyCates
London 53,328 304 21,155 Details...
 684. FRONT Magazine  @frontmag
London http://t.co/gkIAifisK8 53,260 349 11,593 Details...
 685. crabstickz  @Chris_Kendall_
London http://www.youtube.com/crabst... 53,176 352 2,650 Details...
 686. Press Gazette  @pressgazette
London, UK http://t.co/sOCp6G0aRX 53,150 11,979 27,496 Details...
 687. Charley Boorman  @charleyboorman
London http://www.charleyboorman.com 53,127 101 2,363 78 months ago
 688. Andrew Rondeau  @andrewrondeau
London http://webuildyourblog.com 52,832 55,733 11,204 78 months ago
 689. ugo monye  @ugomonye
London http://t.co/EX8bu9jGyh 52,650 498 10,326 Details...
 690. سلطان الراجحي  @SaladAlRajhi
London http://t.co/OATVhEQwAa 52,569 77 2,544 Details...
 691. Humza Arshad  @HumzaProduction
London http://www.youtube.com/humzap... 52,281 1,264 4,024 Details...
 692. Jordan Batts  @JordanBatts
London https://www.facebook.com/Jord... 52,210 9,412 3,581 Details...
 693. Dawson King  @dawson
London http://t.co/NlHUZMcWkw 52,078 74 182 Details...
 694. Danny Whitehouse  @dannywhitehouse
London, UK 51,941 33,991 24,438 75 months ago
 695. LondonTheatreDirect  @theatre_direct
London http://www.londontheatredirec... 51,897 20,844 2,264 Details...
 696. Barney Ronay  @barneyronay
London http://t.co/A3Y8Qdol2u 51,703 385 16,036 Details...
 697. VidLib  @videoclipnews
London http://t.co/n1gNIRHTk7 51,660 10,375 3,147 Details...
 698. Football Extract  @FootballExtract
London, England 51,539 32 28 Details...
 699. Gemma Godfrey  @GCGodfrey
London http://t.co/9Xrzjc4aGa 51,503 24,516 2,274 Details...
 700. Terry Wogan  @terry_wogan
London http://t.co/OtJq6alcsG 51,378 304 691 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter