How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Followers in London, UK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Doug Williams  @DougWilliamsUK
London, UK 62,261 72 6,861 Details...
 602. Sharon Horgan  @SharonHorgan
London 62,149 886 9,553 Details...
 603. Zac Goldsmith  @ZacGoldsmith
London http://t.co/euHjlU7cvM 61,991 689 10,163 Details...
 604. Twickets  @Twickets
London, UK http://t.co/IvU8hnd8KH 61,859 8 192,938 Details...
 605. Benjamin Cook  @benjamin_cook
London, UK http://t.co/JvDN5K48H1 61,819 534 21,191 Details...
 606. TROY  @TROYmagician
London http://t.co/QdNChuNzQi 61,753 651 7,228 Details...
 607. Andrew Rawnsley  @andrewrawnsley
London http://t.co/asexe98nwu 61,525 315 967 Details...
 608. eugeñe smith  @jai4president
London 61,319 9,267 17,721 71 months ago
 609. Katy Brand  @KatyFBrand
London http://t.co/XiGcU6CJJU 61,257 364 6,786 Details...
 610. Martin Callan  @martincallan
London, UK https://t.co/tADDItfr1A 61,115 55,986 54,241 Details...
 611. Sophia Knight  @Sophia_Knight
London https://t.co/bam3TcxlyX 61,066 708 23,456 Details...
 612. Press Gazette  @pressgazette
London, UK http://t.co/sOCp6G0aRX 60,957 12,212 31,924 Details...
 613. George Lamb  @GeorgeLambShow
London http://t.co/YOP41KcvKT 60,874 2 2,612 Details...
 614. The Horrors  @horrorsofficial
London http://t.co/T5pbUeiY2w 60,871 212 1,496 Details...
 615. BBC Indonesia  @BBCIndonesia
London http://www.bbcindonesia.com 60,804 0 21,705 Details...
 616. Ruby Tandoh  @rubytandoh
London http://t.co/Mz80NvPLEs 60,743 349 2,569 Details...
 617. Amy Lawrence  @amylawrence71
London 60,633 672 14,936 Details...
 618. Sian Williams  @sianwilliams100
London http://t.co/xIQ9M8mcIi 60,399 1,189 6,056 Details...
 619. Simon & Schuster UK  @simonschusterUK
London https://t.co/GJeBxFGBFj 60,283 4,823 21,499 Details...
 620. Arsenal News  @ArsenalNewsUK
London http://t.co/9xhYbMwBUG 60,153 24,310 136,542 Details...
 621. Eddie Brett  @EddieLR
London http://t.co/2A0QmGHUmB 60,093 980 6,029 Details...
 622. Rachel Bright  @Rach_Bright
London 59,816 590 6,338 Details...
 623. EnglishNationalOpera  @E_N_O
London http://t.co/eYSYkDe9uO 59,739 2,296 8,518 Details...
 624. Will Francis  @willfrancis
London, UK http://willfrancis.com 59,685 44,830 6,298 Details...
 625. The Sport Review  @TheSportReview
London, UK https://t.co/rdmJZkc6aO 59,612 57 69,173 Details...
 626. Attitude Magazine  @AttitudeMag
London, UK http://t.co/r1TlgCRsQ3 59,583 11,729 9,720 Details...
 627. IdeasTap  @IdeasTap
London, UK http://t.co/3Vm70mML0r 59,541 1,987 28,219 Details...
 628. Penguin Random House  @PenguinRHUK
London https://t.co/hhUsDEgMJl 59,432 1,574 4,197 Details...
 629. LuaLuaTV  @LuaLuaTV
London http://t.co/LTbzjC6eWr 59,121 0 126,965 Details...
 630. Rachel Stevens  @MsRachelStevens
London http://t.co/XskBedwEta 59,058 226 3,085 Details...
 631. Romeo Crow  @RomeoCrow
London http://t.co/CBBk0jHuXg 59,008 1,108 105,216 100 months ago
 632. David Gandy Official  @DGandyOfficial
London, UK http://t.co/B4nJaJs435 58,770 37 1,246 Details...
 633. charlie higson  @monstroso
London http://www.charliehigson.co.uk 58,664 334 7,666 Details...
 634. Elite London  @Elite_London
London http://t.co/eFpUz13pOQ 58,647 1,202 9,410 Details...
 635. ian hislop  @ianhislop
London http://www.bbc.co.uk 58,455 86 118 Details...
 636. Powtoon  @Powtoon
London http://t.co/JJwnG5gPGN 58,440 2,535 32,941 79 months ago
 637. GetYourTipsOut  @GetYourTipsOut
London http://www.GetYour-TipsOut.co.uk 58,318 3,658 64,545 Details...
 638. Simon Dolan  @simondolan
London http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/... 58,315 52 4,429 Details...
 639. David Henderson  @19Sixty3
London http://www.19sixty3.com 58,246 58,238 15,351 Details...
 640. Carlos Carnicero  @ccarnicero
London http://ccarnicero.com/ 58,230 352 10,572 Details...
 641. Oloni  @Oloni
London https://t.co/yLLPDNPZXs 58,219 3,863 97,239 Details...
 642. SKisM  @skism_uk
London http://t.co/LhXCVPTYjq 58,178 402 4,977 Details...
 643. Amol Rajan  @amolrajanBBC
London https://t.co/mO1f78SNxD 58,047 1,904 37,759 Details...
 644. FootballFanCast.com  @FootballFanCast
London http://t.co/t1oCPxMYbf 57,923 866 67,315 Details...
 645. Alex Hepburn  @AlexHepburn
London https://t.co/t7ZNLlhIpm 57,710 5,948 6,234 Details...
 646. Israel in the UK 🇮🇱🤝  @IsraelinUK
London https://t.co/OUB0oRRzCL 57,657 986 8,361 Details...
 647. Mitchell Jenkins  @MitchyJenkins
London 57,628 1,086 5,122 Details...
 648. Cara Steel  @cara_steel
London http://t.co/L1Dscz5Y5E 57,287 705 8,133 Details...
 649. Ashley James  @ashleyljames
London https://t.co/NeVxQfr7cd 57,255 1,760 17,380 Details...
 650. Deep Purple 1968-76  @deeppurple_off
London http://t.co/nICsCMQkQK 57,125 135 1,204 Details...
 651. Delilah  @delilahmusic
London http://t.co/fgO1iIBYWV 57,093 403 8,931 Details...
 652. Clare Siobhán  @claresiobhan
London https://t.co/6Puu54Zhpb 56,967 842 12,001 Details...
 653. Balagan Productions  @Balagan_Films
London http://t.co/oObYsZRbfR 56,936 48,588 217 Details...
 654. DWP Press Office  @dwppressoffice
London http://t.co/dtzOQGcczV 56,510 1,031 2,651 Details...
 655. Emily H. London  @EmilyHLondon
London, UK http://t.co/MedTTuwCRo 56,506 3,131 1,624 Details...
 656. Soccer St.  @SoccerSt_
London https://t.co/zVbeldbhRb 56,428 8,807 6,709 Details...
 657. BBC Archive  @BBCArchive
London http://t.co/nT7BtVQegG 56,409 7,224 3,995 Details...
 658. Soccer Saturday  @SoccerSaturday
London http://t.co/4mjZMkujnI 56,286 21 603 Details...
 659. Kimberley Garner  @KimberleyLondon
London 56,168 275 1,851 Details...
 660. Laura Hamilton  @laurahamiltontv
London http://t.co/1fgZq0RpUM 55,990 1,471 7,446 Details...
 661. Zayn  @ZaynZafar
LONDON 55,916 30 1,006 Details...
 662. i will follow u2  @GlobalNetworker
London 55,912 60,954 317 Details...
 663. Arsenal Mania  @arsenalmania
London http://arsenal-mania.com 55,890 64 5,877 Details...
 664. BHF  @TheBHF
London, UK http://www.bhf.org.uk 55,816 12,721 11,134 Details...
 665. Dominic Power  @dommydrama
London http://t.co/btnsjkSwQu 55,800 415 1,641 Details...
 666. Miss Selfridge  @MissSelfridge
London http://t.co/k2MyjQ2MQJ 55,779 1,210 5,258 Details...
 667. London Fire Brigade  @LondonFire
London http://t.co/bZDDC9nDMw 55,524 1,489 3,555 Details...
 668. Josh Hutcherson  @withHutcherson
London, UK http://hutchersonheart.tumblr... 55,465 135 670 Details...
 669. Leon Jackson  @Leon_Jackson
London, UK http://www.leonjacksonmusic.com/ 55,428 13,117 8,618 Details...
 670. Matthew Sullivan  @CarbonHeart
London http://www.carbonadvicegroup.com 55,408 59,202 1,375 Details...
 671. Charlie Travers  @charlietravers4
London 55,254 474 319 Details...
 672. Warehouse Fashion  @WarehouseUK
London https://t.co/IkgpVgYXgT 55,204 154 1,036 Details...
 673. Steve Lamacq Show  @BBClamacqshow
London http://t.co/SXDFlPOAVQ 55,120 1,740 11,085 Details...
 674. Riot Clean Up  @Riotcleanup
London 55,019 41 828 Details...
 675. Cheryl Cole  @CherylAnnCole
London, UK 54,969 15 143 Details...
 676. BBC Education  @bbceducation
London, UK http://www.bbc.co.uk 54,874 1 6,668 Details...
 677. GiveMeSport  @GiveMeSport
London https://t.co/tkjjKsKttc 54,756 688 11,526 Details...
 678. Paul Smith   @PaulSmithDesign
London http://www.paulsmith.co.uk 54,646 360 2,088 Details...
 679. Tem Músicas  @TemMusicas
London http://www.facebook.com/Julia... 54,326 53,886 4,026 Details...
 680. DCMS  @DCMS
London http://t.co/gbkugtUSA8 54,098 385 7,706 Details...
 681. Fake Blood  @IamFakeBlood
London http://www.myspace.com/welove... 53,995 232 4,510 Details...
 682. Oasis Fashion  @OasisFashion
London, UK http://t.co/Me7kjePXdp 53,939 1,019 14,867 Details...
 683. Viktor P  @ViktorPosadzy
London http://t.co/yUcfjx0ZJJ 53,899 3,473 15,976 Details...
 684. Ramadan In 24 Days☪   @IslamAndLifeOFC
London http://t.co/BOfH1DmjG5 53,732 34 74,646 Details...
 685. Borough Market  @boroughmarket
London https://t.co/951K2iMy0w 53,500 2,059 33,079 82 months ago
 686. MATCHESFASHION.COM  @MATCHESFASHION
London http://t.co/yi7VZPHuAd 53,339 1,607 8,236 Details...
 687. FRONT Magazine  @frontmag
London http://t.co/gkIAifisK8 53,260 349 11,593 Details...
 688. crabstickz  @Chris_Kendall_
London http://www.youtube.com/crabst... 53,176 352 2,650 Details...
 689. Charley Boorman  @charleyboorman
London http://www.charleyboorman.com 53,127 101 2,363 Details...
 690. Andrew Rondeau  @andrewrondeau
London http://webuildyourblog.com 52,832 55,733 11,204 Details...
 691. ugo monye  @ugomonye
London http://t.co/EX8bu9jGyh 52,650 498 10,326 Details...
 692. سلطان الراجحي  @SaladAlRajhi
London http://t.co/OATVhEQwAa 52,569 77 2,544 Details...
 693. Express Sport  @DExpress_Sport
London http://t.co/0apHjWxgvJ 52,410 354 102,164 Details...
 694. The Savoy  @TheSavoyLondon
London http://t.co/fVIt9iRC7N 52,332 1,403 4,417 Details...
 695. Humza Arshad  @HumzaProduction
London http://www.youtube.com/humzap... 52,281 1,264 4,024 Details...
 696. Jordan Batts  @JordanBatts
London https://www.facebook.com/Jord... 52,210 9,412 3,581 Details...
 697. Dawson King  @dawson
London http://t.co/NlHUZMcWkw 52,078 74 182 Details...
 698. Danny Whitehouse  @dannywhitehouse
London, UK 51,941 33,991 24,438 Details...
 699. Barney Ronay  @barneyronay
London http://t.co/A3Y8Qdol2u 51,703 385 16,036 Details...
 700. FVK  @fvkillers
London http://t.co/2FcwcEqWWn 51,557 11,311 24,018 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter