How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Followers in New Delhi

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. kriti singh  @kritisingh2905
new delhi 190 507 103 Details...
 602. Prateek  @iDhinchak
New Delhi http://prateek-bagri.blogspot... 190 44 9,988 Details...
 603. Social Junk  @zivadivine
New Delhi http://zivpreet.blogspot.com 189 77 3,275 Details...
 604. NSIT-DCE  @nsit_dit_dce
New Delhi http://www.nsitlounge.in 189 265 1,616 Details...
 605. Tumhari Didi.   @Mah1ma
New Delhi http://www.NoIDontHaveAFuckin... 189 13 11,756 Details...
 606. WebSarga Solutions  @websarga
New Delhi http://www.websarga.com 189 149 11 Details...
 607. Manik Juneja  @mjuneja
New Delhi http://fromdelhi.com 187 260 200 Details...
 608. riteshtanu  @riteshh
New Delhi http://onlinemarketbuzz.com 186 63 455 Details...
 609. Anubhav Sharma  @anubhav15
New Delhi 186 114 873 Details...
 610. Rosie Lalrampuii  @R0513_PuiPuii
new delhi http://www.facebook.com/rosie... 185 159 965 Details...
 611. Vineet Recriwal  @VRecriwal
New Delhi 185 159 1,104 Details...
 612. Pawan Mall  @pawanclearpath
New Delhi http://www.clearpathtechnolog... 184 518 28 Details...
 613. Aakarsh Srivastava  @aakarsh25
New Delhi 184 443 55 Details...
 614. wHo m i ?  @SolidAndStripes
New Delhi 183 595 6,409 Details...
 615. Sandeep Verma  @watch4sav
New delhi http://www.stylerug.net 183 545 724 Details...
 616. India In Maps  @indiainmaps
New Delhi http://www.indiainmaps.com/ 182 354 842 Details...
 617. SURreal  @surbhimahobia
New Delhi 181 496 204 Details...
 618. Madhur Ramani  @_Outlier
New Delhi http://www.facebook.com/m4dhur 181 27 3,084 Details...
 619. Hungry Bags  @HungryBags
New Delhi http://www.hungrybags.com 180 97 184 Details...
 620. quixoticpursuit  @aks_1785
New Delhi 178 1,278 65 Details...
 621. Gagan Agrawal  @gaganagrawal
New Delhi http://gaganagrawal.blogspot.... 178 75 485 Details...
 622. Yashika Singh  @YashikaSingh1
New Delhi http://www.tech-globe.com 177 102 2,177 Details...
 623. Anuj Saxena  @anuj_saxena08
New Delhi 177 281 916 Details...
 624. Avijeet Das  @avijeetdas
New Delhi http://myorangepen.blogspot.com 176 91 174 Details...
 625. shravan mishra  @shravanmishra04
New Delhi http://vonkerz.com 175 283 56 Details...
 626. fazal ahmad  @fzlsammy
new delhi 175 113 12,951 Details...
 627. Soubhik Mukherjee  @Soubhik
New Delhi http://blog.buzztribe.net/?au... 175 265 2,741 Details...
 628. Gaurav Agarwal  @Quixotic_Soul
New Delhi http://www.a1gaurav.wordpress... 174 162 1,230 Details...
 629. Anirban Roy  @anirbanroy
New Delhi http://anirbanroy.net 174 169 506 Details...
 630. Joyeeta Basu  @eeta
New Delhi http://www.covertmagazine.com 174 19 932 Details...
 631. Ozone Networks  @ozonenetworks
New Delhi http://o-zone.in 174 492 8 Details...
 632. Rohan Kalra  @Ronzii
New Delhi 174 92 2,960 Details...
 633. Sakshi Chopra  @sakshichopra5
New Delhi http://www.imaginationistimel... 173 113 5,908 Details...
 634. My Mobile  @MyMobileMag
New Delhi http://mymobile.co.in 173 14 1,120 Details...
 635. Mukesh Goel  @goelmukesh
New Delhi http://www.mukeshraj.com 173 94 1,106 Details...
 636. Deep  @deepakorg48
New Delhi http://t.co/sDaJEo0VAz 173 127 6,150 98 months ago
 637. Saad Khan  @saadkhan1000
New Delhi 172 105 1,935 Details...
 638. rohit manchanda  @rohitmanchanda3
new delhi 172 99 57 Details...
 639. Umesh Dhingra  @umeshdhingra
New Delhi 172 100 67 Details...
 640. Bhupendra Andola  @bhuppi_Adv_Host
New Delhi http://www.advertising-host.com/ 172 273 337 Details...
 641. Tulika Singh  @singhtulika
New Delhi http://experiment2me.blogspot... 172 59 145 Details...
 642. Naresh Gupta  @googlegupta
New Delhi http://nareshgooglegupta.com 171 315 852 Details...
 643. Udita Dutta  @udita_scorpio77
New Delhi 171 489 589 Details...
 644. CVB vuelos Delhi  @vuelosdesdeDEL
New Delhi http://www.comprarvuelosbarat... 171 0 6,745 Details...
 645. Nishaant Sondhi  @nsondhi
New Delhi http://www.linkedin.com/in/ns... 171 168 989 Details...
 646. Travel-News  @travelnews2u
New Delhi http://www.india-delhihotels.... 170 157 6,080 Details...
 647. Anupam   @anupamsaxena
New Delhi http://www.medianama.com 170 120 2,518 Details...
 648. V.Venkatesan  @vvenkatesan
New Delhi 169 88 212 Details...
 649. ramit handa  @ramit_h
new delhi 169 95 909 Details...
 650. Shweta Punj  @shwetapunj
New Delhi http://www.whypoll.org 169 62 60 Details...
 651. ET Now  @ETNowTv
New Delhi 168 1 1,940 Details...
 652. Ekansh Preet Singh  @ekanshpreet
New Delhi 167 23 30 Details...
 653. AnuragXP  @anuragxp
New Delhi 167 140 753 Details...
 654. Rishi Ranjan Kala  @RishiKala
New Delhi http://www.wanderlust-thepere... 167 558 975 Details...
 655. Abhimanyu R'krishnan  @abhi2point0
New Delhi http://www.chakravyu.com 166 83 201 Details...
 656. vishal sethi  @loveimprfection
New Delhi http://myindiandroid.com 165 285 458 Details...
 657. Robin  @robinsriv
New Delhi http://t.co/I5UswtzUL7 165 115 2,115 Details...
 658. lijin john  @lijinjohn
New Delhi http://lijin-john.blogspot.com 165 521 144 Details...
 659. DEEPAK VERMA  @Deepak6Verma
New Delhi 163 1,339 1,038 Details...
 660. Avinash Raghava  @avinashraghava
New Delhi http://blog.nasscom.in/emerge 163 24 256 Details...
 661. Ram Gopalan  @ramgopalan
New Delhi 163 95 1,524 Details...
 662. Organizers India  @OrganizersIndia
New Delhi http://t.co/jwsJOWsv3H 163 628 5 Details...
 663. Sneha Mordani  @snehamordani
New Delhi 162 132 344 Details...
 664. takafuji_in  @takafuji_in
New Delhi http://takafujiin.blog55.fc2.... 162 223 1,301 Details...
 665. Rashmi Singh  @rashmi211
New Delhi https://t.co/pjIPTxcPIT 161 85 3,020 Details...
 666. rajnish  @raznishh
new delhi http://www.facebook.com/raznishh 161 1,170 63 Details...
 667. web outsourcing team  @webdesignindia_
New Delhi http://www.weboutsourcingteam... 161 68 743 Details...
 668. Anurag  @am301986
New Delhi http://topproductdeals.com 161 976 52 Details...
 669. raftinginganges  @raftinginganges
New Delhi http://www.raftinginganges.com 161 288 382 Details...
 670. TechOnWrox  @TechOnWrox
New Delhi http://techonwrox.com 160 237 7,025 Details...
 671. piyush mahajan  @piyushgk1
new delhi 160 1,770 7 Details...
 672. Bhushan Sharma  @Bhushan2Sharma
New Delhi http://t.co/wbhPKRaT5k 159 656 252 Details...
 673. Siddharth Suvarna  @droidsid
New Delhi http://callingallgeeks.org 159 472 1,220 Details...
 674. Navaldeep Singh  @nsbhatia
New Delhi 159 473 3,300 Details...
 675. CHD Developers Ltd.  @CHD_Developers
New Delhi http://www.chddevelopers.com/ 159 159 1,260 Details...
 676. Shubhrajyoti Bhowmik  @sbhowmik82
New Delhi 158 199 448 Details...
 677. Manish   @Man_ish_
New Delhi 158 130 1,547 Details...
 678. Vibhor  @Veeb_Hu
New Delhi 158 237 2,844 Details...
 679. Sounak Bhomwick  @SounakBhowmick
New Delhi http://www.linkedin.com/profi... 157 498 243 Details...
 680. Benry Kikon  @bekikon
New Delhi http://bekikon.blogspot.com/ 157 97 800 Details...
 681. SRS   @surajsatiya1990
new delhi http://t.co/uCKIDvVAs0 157 1,704 482 Details...
 682. Ram manohar prasad  @ramthinktank
New Delhi 156 41 5,264 Details...
 683. Northindiatrip  @cheapindiatour
New delhi http://t.co/ygzb1tkmBu 156 509 34 Details...
 684. Nitin K Sharma  @nitin_oracle
New Delhi http://t.co/c8q0m0SHN8 156 2,002 6,637 Details...
 685. ADITYA SHARMA  @addy450
New Delhi 156 595 882 Details...
 686. Webyantra  @Webyantra
New Delhi http://www.webyantra.net 156 4 89 Details...
 687. surinder kapur  @blissfulpeace
New Delhi 155 313 1,591 Details...
 688. Dr.Manish Vaghasia  @drmanish03
New delhi 155 292 56 Details...
 689. Nipun Sohanlal  @nsohanlal
New Delhi http://nsohanlal.blogger.com 155 541 725 Details...
 690. Abhishek Dahiya  @Brandycrawl
New delhi http://www.facebook.com/brand... 155 126 1,946 Details...
 691. Cakes Mamma Bakes  @ipshitascakes
New Delhi http://www.ipshitas.com 155 457 359 Details...
 692. Manish Sah  @CursdPain
New Delhi http://www.facebook.com/?sk=l... 154 820 703 Details...
 693. campusghanta  @campusghanta
New Delhi http://www.campusghanta.com 154 63 2,442 Details...
 694. abhishek singh  @abhish18
New Delhi http://www.musings-abhishek.b... 154 109 270 Details...
 695. Siddharth Zarabi  @szarabi
New Delhi http://siddharthzarabi.blogsp... 153 43 175 Details...
 696. Ankur Gupta  @gupta_ankur
New Delhi http://yourankurgupta.blogspo... 153 85 621 Details...
 697. arup guha  @221B_Mr_S_Homes
new delhi http://beerbrainspace.blogspo... 153 271 176 Details...
 698. Monica Sood  @Sood_Monica
New Delhi 153 52 1,831 Details...
 699. Sarfaraz Karim  @sarfarazkarim
New Delhi 152 207 316 Details...
 700. Christian Wolfe  @ooroofoo
New Delhi http://www.wk.com 152 160 627 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter