How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. ViralVideo TV  @ViralVideoTV
San Francisco http://viralvideo.tv 2,047 859 40,258 Details...
 602. Amanda Cey  @ABCeyEvents
San Francisco http://www.abcey.com 2,046 1,768 3,226 63 months ago
 603. theOCMD  @indierockgirl
San Francisco http://theocmd.com/ 2,044 928 3,222 72 months ago
 604. Absolut Pablito  @Absolut_Pablito
San Francisco http://t.co/dkhTyZjWjb 2,043 976 33,516 Details...
 605. John Collison  @collision
San Francisco http://johncollison.ie 2,042 395 3,243 85 months ago
 606. Daniel Duverge  @dduverge
San Francisco http://installscriptsvideos.com/ 2,038 932 230 62 months ago
 607. Richard French  @Richard_French
San Francisco http://www.richardfrench.net 2,035 1,979 279 73 months ago
 608. Sonic The Hedgehog  @SegaTheHedgehog
San Francisco 2,035 1,494 2,500 Details...
 609. Nate Pagel  @NatePagel
San Francisco http://podaddies.com/aboutus_... 2,026 2,117 2,768 73 months ago
 610. Play Borderlands  @PlayBorderlands
San Francisco 2,021 1,764 2,546 Details...
 611. Niero Gonzalez  @dtoidniero
San Francisco http://www.destructoid.com 2,004 1,402 559 73 months ago
 612. Zoomerang  @ZoomerangSurvey
San Francisco http://www.zoomerang.com 1,999 829 349 65 months ago
 613. everyjoe  @everyjoe
San Francisco http://www.everyjoe.com/ 1,999 2,095 2,917 Details...
 614. Eston Bond  @eston
San Francisco http://estonbond.com/ 1,996 385 8,361 86 months ago
 615. Valerie Nelson  @VNellie
San Francisco 1,982 634 2,063 72 months ago
 616. Tom Hanc  @TYTmedia
San Francisco http://t.co/J2ZsCabedW 1,971 278 3,389 Details...
 617. Frank Plughoff  @Earthnik
San Francisco http://bit.ly/6iOLvw 1,967 914 14,308 Details...
 618. dotRights Campaign  @dotRights
San Francisco http://www.dotrights.org 1,963 987 987 61 months ago
 619. Space Station Soma  @spacestationsma
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,954 20 365,532 84 months ago
 620. Nancy Wilsoan  @designingguide
San Francisco http://www.interiordesigningg... 1,951 2,150 3,478 Details...
 621. Kyte  @kyte
San Francisco http://www.kyte.com 1,948 562 513 72 months ago
 622. Rohith Menon  @ROHITH
San francisco http://t.co/7M10bWB9 1,947 386 355 Details...
 623. The Fresh & Onlys  @Freshandonlys
San Francisco http://t.co/yR3jLOpSCn 1,925 114 557 Details...
 624. Julia Stiglitz  @juliastiglitz
San Francisco http://t.co/gdGXqskRWS 1,921 1,060 1,277 Details...
 625. Camera Buff  @CameraReviewer_
San Francisco http://cameraaficionado.com 1,897 1,450 8,693 Details...
 626. Richard White  @rrwhite
San Francisco http://uservoice.com 1,896 310 2,298 86 months ago
 627. Chetan Patil  @cpatil
San Francisco 1,889 413 333 Details...
 628. Motohiro Takayama  @mootoh
San Francisco http://deadbeaf.org 1,887 845 41,204 85 months ago
 629. LARZz  @larz
San Francisco http://ninjacake.com 1,880 819 11,627 76 months ago
 630. Stan Bunger  @BungerKCBS
San Francisco http://www.kcbs.com 1,879 259 7,454 62 months ago
 631. stylebabble  @stylebabble
San Francisco http://www.stylebabble.com 1,872 1,878 137 65 months ago
 632. Dollhouse Bettie  @dollhousebettie
San Francisco http://t.co/bTtixgJ31u 1,872 2,139 1,031 Details...
 633. Ross Borden  @rossborden
San Francisco http://matadornetwork.com 1,860 212 3,791 69 months ago
 634. .  @DaFutureOLLG
San Francisco 1,859 941 126 Details...
 635. Ill Street Lounge  @illstreet
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,847 20 884,630 84 months ago
 636. Ted Grubb  @TeddyG
San Francisco 1,825 353 2,569 88 months ago
 637. Grant  @guotime
San Francisco http://guotime.com 1,820 1,665 4,785 85 months ago
 638. Android Smartphones  @Smart_Androids
San Francisco http://twitter.com/Smart_Andr... 1,820 1,581 11,136 Details...
 639. I Heart Moosiq  @iheartmoosiq
San Francisco http://t.co/4AQAMo19GX 1,812 1,380 8,934 Details...
 640. Kim Smith  @buzzbig
San Francisco http://www.buzzbig.wordpress.com 1,807 2,025 338 Details...
 641. Cristina Dunning  @SillyCristina
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/cr... 1,804 794 16,759 Details...
 642. Christine Chapa   @ChristineB612
San Francisco http://t.co/ZAf9K0fnp8 1,804 933 6,112 Details...
 643. The Barista Bar  @baristabar
San Francisco 1,799 126 181 Details...
 644. Augmented Reality  @arconf
San Francisco http://arconf.com 1,795 1,965 141 Details...
 645. Camron Assadi  @teiwaz
San Francisco http://www.teiwaz.com 1,785 489 4,035 86 months ago
 646. Liam McInerney  @Mail
San Francisco 1,783 113 447 Details...
 647. Monique Woodard  @MoniqueWoodard
San Francisco http://t.co/7UcjyPLPiM 1,781 1,998 2,321 74 months ago
 648. SpainTechCenter  @SpainTC
San Francisco http://www.spaintechcenter.com 1,774 272 1,039 Details...
 649. Geeky Tech News  @geekytechnews
San Francisco http://twitter.com/geekytechnews 1,772 1,841 17,585 Details...
 650. HBR Stream  @HBRstream
San Francisco 1,763 1,292 3,361 Details...
 651. Angie Coiro  @Angie_Coiro
San Francisco http://InDeepRadio.com 1,763 1,953 10,125 Details...
 652.   @Desidenise
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/d4f53a 1,759 1,980 4 62 months ago
 653. Wes Yee  @WesYee
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/we... 1,753 227 8,038 Details...
 654. Epicurean Zealot  @epicureanzealot
San Francisco http://epicureanzealot.com/ 1,752 377 526 Details...
 655. YouNoodle  @YouNoodle
San Francisco http://younoodle.com 1,745 1,992 146 74 months ago
 656. Emotive Brand  @emotivebrand
San Francisco http://www.emotivebrand.com 1,730 1,944 1,388 Details...
 657. The Passive Dad  @thepassivedad
San Francisco http://www.thepassivedad.com 1,726 1,465 716 Details...
 658. Jennifer Kutz  @jenniferkutz
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/pub/j... 1,723 2,001 3,667 77 months ago
 659. Tata Docomo News  @TataDocomoNews
San Francisco 1,715 1,511 894 Details...
 660. InGameNow  @InGameNow
San Francisco http://www.ingamenow.com 1,702 1,979 902 Details...
 661. Joanne Hernon  @joannehernon
San Francisco http://www.breakthroughsaless... 1,691 1,713 628 62 months ago
 662. Ash Sud  @zippgo
San Francisco http://www.zippgo.com 1,689 1,608 921 Details...
 663. irvin lin  @eatthelove
San Francisco http://www.eatthelove.com 1,676 1,089 11,380 Details...
 664. AsianMother  @AsianMother
San Francisco 1,673 2,028 190 67 months ago
 665. savorsoap  @savorsoap
San Francisco http://savorsoap.com 1,667 1,004 3,603 67 months ago
 666. Dean Putney  @deanputney
San Francisco http://deanputney.org 1,665 357 11,858 75 months ago
 667. Erin Norton  @ErinNorton
San Francisco http://erinis.com 1,662 1,362 5,430 76 months ago
 668. San Fran DealLocal  @SanFranDeaLocal
San Francisco 1,658 1,069 1,769 Details...
 669. Jamie Wilkinson  @jamiew
San Francisco http://jamiedubs.com 1,653 481 2,280 87 months ago
 670. Matt Graves  @mgrooves
San Francisco 1,653 660 1,837 75 months ago
 671. Sandra Ponce de Leon  @sandramp
San Francisco http://www.buzzlogic.com/video 1,641 1,430 748 79 months ago
 672. Orphan Aid Africa   @OrphanAidAfrica
San Francisco http://t.co/iA6q2o8wjT 1,641 54 267 Details...
 673. Michael Ferguson  @michael
San Francisco http://icurrent.com/ 1,640 129 1,685 95 months ago
 674. Adrian Bray  @AdrianBray
San Francisco http://t.co/qcIzc1kvmR 1,633 1,152 2,095 Details...
 675. Cedric Christensen  @CedChristensen
San Francisco http://www.agrion.org 1,628 1,538 1,160 Details...
 676. Stephanie  @StephanieBamBam
San Francisco http://www.stephaniebambam.net 1,627 914 6,805 92 months ago
 677. Jason Dearen  @JHDearen
San Francisco http://t.co/cORoyeA37t 1,621 757 1,280 Details...
 678. Daryl Pereira  @cagedether
San Francisco http://www.cagedether.com 1,618 1,310 2,079 78 months ago
 679. JNV  @JNVcapital
San Francisco 1,613 72 4,953 Details...
 680. Giacomo Balli  @BigBalli
San Francisco http://t.co/TZ2eOTGIba 1,609 1,997 10,544 Details...
 681. Charley Moore  @charleymooreesq
San Francisco http://t.co/hOw7pH1GeP 1,609 431 1,228 Details...
 682. danhuard  @danhuard
San Francisco 1,608 46 151 72 months ago
 683. Jade  @jade
San Francisco 1,605 27 1,018 94 months ago
 684. Heather HAL  @HeatherHAL
San Francisco http://heatherinsf.wordpress.com 1,596 1,365 20,072 64 months ago
 685. Attendance Works  @attendanceworks
San Francisco http://t.co/wIbryFOJY6 1,595 1,133 2,612 Details...
 686. Branson  @BeezoBosso
San Francisco http://youtube.com/user/Beezo... 1,594 743 859 Details...
 687. Ana  @Ana
San Francisco 1,589 112 541 Details...
 688. Androidreporter  @Androidreporter
San Francisco 1,588 1,168 9,989 Details...
 689. Becky Blu Dawg  @bludawg121
San Francisco http://tinyurl.com/d9pb7m 1,586 1,958 5,106 Details...
 690. I WANT HOT GIRLS  @IWANTGIRLS
SAN FRANCISCO 1,584 9 15,005 57 months ago
 691. Upwell  @upwell_us
San Francisco http://www.upwell.us 1,582 1,222 2,150 Details...
 692. Gustaf Alströmer  @gustaf
San Francisco http://gustafalstromer.com 1,579 783 2,865 95 months ago
 693. Tom Fishburne  @tomfishburne
San Francisco http://www.tomfishburne.com 1,579 583 621 Details...
 694. Tech Brand Marketing  @techbrandmktg
San Francisco http://t.co/7GV5fSVhkv 1,579 1,231 49 Details...
 695. Charles Baker  @charles_baker
San Francisco http://linkedin.com/in/charle... 1,576 1,869 995 73 months ago
 696. Heather Frank  @Heddaville
San Francisco http://heddaville.com/ 1,573 175 1,279 73 months ago
 697. Loggly, Inc.  @loggly
San Francisco http://loggly.com 1,563 960 2,431 Details...
 698. Lolita Haze  @misshaizexxx
San Francisco http://www.lolitahaize.com/ 1,560 180 1,051 47 months ago
 699. anitabaker  @AnitaBeenBad
San Francisco http://t.co/gY1Txk2peo 1,560 353 990 Details...
 700. James Hipkin  @jhipkin
San Francisco http://hip-shots.com 1,557 1,101 4,372 75 months ago