How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Groundspeak  @Groundspeak
Seattle, WA http://www.groundspeak.com 6,940 0 2 Details...
 602. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/rfgTsCqb2d 6,938 3,240 24,228 Details...
 603. ACLU of Washington  @ACLU_WA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RJ9K1XdDDg 6,912 1,783 4,338 Details...
 604. sofia  @infiniteafi
seattle 6,911 295 51,895 Details...
 605. Lori Matsukawa  @LoriMatsukawa
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/0GQGYhzil2 6,883 856 11,828 Details...
 606. The Smyth Group  @thesmythgroup
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Y1JuxGRIZ0 6,738 189 4,498 Details...
 607. Meg Coyle  @MegCoyleKing
Seattle, WA 6,695 2,787 5,864 92 months ago
 608. Hugo House  @HugoHouse
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JcNNrt1LmK 6,692 2,888 8,161 Details...
 609. Authorgraph  @authorgraph
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lxWmEXG830 6,665 5,467 2,477 90 months ago
 610. N64Josh(Mr.LootCave)  @n64josh
Seattle https://t.co/7V0xJunMBx 6,660 190 17,410 Details...
 611. Matthew Baldwin  @matthewbaldwin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T9G653bZHU 6,636 1,229 12,916 Details...
 612. Verlisify  @VerlisWolf
Seattle, WA https://t.co/kaG4qEbu8q 6,630 179 17,784 Details...
 613. Citysearch Seattle  @CitysearchSEA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lUNmcAzJL4 6,597 2,223 4,729 Details...
 614. Sea Gal Christian  @SeaGalChristian
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YkJUAColZ2 6,585 231 1,418 Details...
 615. Charlie Bale  @kirklander61
Seattle https://t.co/M98dWHOyML 6,564 6,676 41,852 Details...
 616. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/P7TMKzQwL1 6,562 1,333 16,087 Details...
 617. Brent Spore  @iboughtamac
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MsWvEawxIE 6,501 638 22,645 Details...
 618. Jed Lewison  @jedlewison
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5FZtUMOU9K 6,484 517 15,923 Details...
 619. Me Ra Koh  @merakoh
Seattle http://t.co/8ciDi7Nmlq 6,481 2,234 3,965 Details...
 620. RossRey  @KUOWRoss
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ltscT8qQKK 6,471 1,305 5,080 Details...
 621. Seattle SuperSonics  @SeattleSonics
Seattle 6,465 47 1,379 Details...
 622. Molly Shen  @MollyShenKOMO
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BUI945SbeV 6,429 981 4,850 Details...
 623. Seattle News 360  @SeattleNews360
Seattle 6,428 131 34,423 Details...
 624. Level Up  @LevelUpGameGear
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rTsza4d04e 6,425 8,521 724 98 months ago
 625. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 6,409 718 11,172 Details...
 626. Scott Heimendinger  @seattlefoodgeek
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqLHNWB7Kk 6,399 1,444 6,820 Details...
 627. Lee Binz  @TheHomeScholar
Seattle, WA https://t.co/L9lk6dtu9r 6,380 2,875 33,439 Details...
 628. CarDomain  @CarDomain
Seattle http://t.co/f56PDrwkTH 6,375 2,020 1,998 Details...
 629. UW W. Basketball  @UW_WBB
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Id4poQXzRY 6,353 105 14,145 Details...
 630. Seattle Hempfest  @seattlehempfest
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/g8Vb4yNLVJ 6,345 774 19,258 Details...
 631. WA Most Wanted  @catchwmw
Seattle http://t.co/vGCW2d3cUY 6,330 1,578 10,136 Details...
 632. (((M. Goodman)))  @anti9to5guide
Seattle http://t.co/cy7lUbyeYv 6,319 1,742 3,202 Details...
 633. David Storey  @dstorey
Seattle, WA https://t.co/0TJhM8g42a 6,313 178 19,512 Details...
 634. Carol Wiley  @CarolWiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2lys0FztVJ 6,289 5,149 9,688 Details...
 635. Paul Constant  @paulconstant
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lTPJAnKs16 6,286 1,387 14,336 Details...
 636. Jason the TVaholic  @theTVaholic
Seattle, WA http://www.TVaholic.com 6,273 624 14,930 Details...
 637. Brier Dudley  @BrierDudley
Seattle http://t.co/V3PSYO7Y7p 6,266 6,207 4,348 Details...
 638. Adam Star  @TheAMStar
Seattle, WA 6,263 66 153 Details...
 639. Alix  @alixrose
Seattle http://t.co/zOEsiMozTn 6,260 3,120 31,322 Details...
 640. Margaret Larson  @_MargaretLarson
Seattle, Washington https://t.co/oFizIqz0f0 6,246 3,479 12,361 Details...
 641. chetansharma  @chetansharma
Seattle http://t.co/6QrjvFZGnj 6,233 2,692 18,569 Details...
 642. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQgRPL 6,227 1,650 5,977 Details...
 643. wishpot.com  @wishpot
Seattle http://t.co/dlQz6nRAsY 6,220 6,910 2,758 Details...
 644. Hoosier Daddy  @Phor_dingo
Seattle 6,217 2,913 62,592 Details...
 645. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 6,208 164 20,492 Details...
 646. ThreeImaginaryGirls  @3imaginarygirls
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/WfEF959iVL 6,201 967 5,685 Details...
 647. OneAmerica  @weareoneamerica
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/olbQvFIRka 6,176 2,577 11,186 Details...
 648. Green Seattle  @greenseattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sn8jy54gKP 6,169 1,591 4,857 Details...
 649. Jeff Brooks  @jeffbrooks
Seattle http://t.co/OFxOnESElS 6,163 2,115 2,187 Details...
 650. Business on Main  @businessonmain
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZFojX0GV8 6,163 2,046 2,396 Details...
 651. Equal Voice News  @EqualVoiceNews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eYr1ewTJy6 6,162 4,041 8,637 Details...
 652. gabi campanario  @seattlesketcher
Seattle, WA http://t.co/g2uJqXGPsc 6,158 760 4,381 Details...
 653. BuddyTV Glee  @BTV_Glee
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyqKMRDALq 6,151 1,244 3,021 Details...
 654. Becky Selengut  @ChefReinvented
Seattle, WA http://t.co/n2yh6uP2Um 6,147 997 28,215 Details...
 655. Social Media Couple  @techlationships
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vc39IEc1gR 6,144 5,342 1,007 97 months ago
 656. Sarah Warn  @sarahwarn
Seattle 6,141 3,616 5,429 Details...
 657. missindigoblue  @missindigoblue
Seattle http://t.co/n04wxxuvKE 6,114 642 2,737 Details...
 658. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,111 1,102 6,956 Details...
 659. Sea Gal Tamaria  @SeaGalTamaria
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dAGJdepOPP 6,098 269 1,609 75 months ago
 660. Sea Gal Jacqueline  @SeaGalJackie
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VBYh0ELyHR 6,093 198 1,305 75 months ago
 661. Dr. Gregory Jantz  @GregoryJantzPhD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ktlTDdU1eu 6,085 249 7,524 Details...
 662. C89.5 Radio  @c895radio
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rWZSzmv4rb 6,081 970 8,676 Details...
 663. Daniel Pasco  @dlpasco
Seattle http://t.co/Akg6VylZRu 6,074 993 47,419 Details...
 664. John Keatley  @johnkeatley
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/ZiKTZb4Db8 6,037 163 7,057 Details...
 665. Rhonda Porter  @mortgageporter
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/jd02beB053 6,014 2,952 30,213 Details...
 666. Inn At The Market  @innatthemarket
Seattle, WA http://t.co/U4iBXTMzEo 6,013 2,492 10,493 Details...
 667. Heidi Miller  @heidimiller
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bNfP24x9yg 5,933 2,262 25,301 Details...
 668. Jared Smith  @unhsmitty90
Seattle, WA 5,903 263 1,221 73 months ago
 669. car2go Seattle  @car2goSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/a0Wve2tGxH 5,897 3,423 5,517 96 months ago
 670. car action  @caraction
Seattle, WA 5,878 7,694 4,553 Details...
 671. Matt Hoover  @FatBiggestLoser
Seattle 5,847 20 1,363 Details...
 672. Rich Leighton  @RichLeighton
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/7xbEjIBPOR 5,847 5,233 31,661 Details...
 673. Sustainable Seattle  @sustainseattle
Seattle http://t.co/QL65fiu1Ba 5,834 1,639 5,031 Details...
 674. Travis Hay  @guerrillacandy
Seattle, WA https://t.co/VlLvXVPfrS 5,834 4,273 22,847 Details...
 675. Vittana  @vittana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Fn5YirRHrd 5,809 68 4,840 Details...
 676. Miranda Hale  @mirandachale
Seattle, WA https://t.co/vZb12YaUYJ 5,800 94 46,021 Details...
 677. AmazonWireless.com  @AmazonWireless
Seattle, WA http://t.co/J5w2mmSbKe 5,797 1,778 8,575 Details...
 678. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 5,789 6,775 3,318 Details...
 679. Matt Pentz  @mattpentz
Seattle https://t.co/2dX32yCLba 5,776 1,076 23,000 Details...
 680. bigblog  @bigblog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CG31cBaYb2 5,754 2,255 3,769 Details...
 681. Seattle Beer Girl  @seattlebeergirl
Seattle, WA 5,748 4,081 3,114 Details...
 682. Kevin Urie  @KevinUrie
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qCNF0Izmc4 5,727 5,583 10,824 Details...
 683. Phil B.  @IMGeni_us
Seattle http://t.co/lqd8zz75nx 5,681 5,990 38 Details...
 684. Evonne Benedict  @evonnebenedict
Seattle http://t.co/DAadw3Tq1l 5,655 5,411 20,847 97 months ago
 685. Phil Seneker  @philseneker
Seattle http://t.co/2gOY3VViHU 5,638 5,612 9,673 Details...
 686. Peter Hamilton  @PeterHamilton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rW2tiBaT6T 5,613 675 8,144 Details...
 687. Bruce Bobzien  @bruce_recruiter
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lhBq9GIrvf 5,481 5,496 14,631 Details...
 688. Kelly Goodman  @kag2u
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XZUMAMKRAp 5,450 438 9,406 Details...
 689. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,425 767 7,891 Details...
 690. AppStoreHQ.com  @AppStoreHQ
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7SRpInP7BR 5,383 1,056 4,087 Details...
 691. Barry Hurd  @123socialmedia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9DoIwrzXdJ 5,363 5,523 1,404 Details...
 692. Stacey Fujimura  @staceyzing
Seattle https://t.co/tP4Bour9HR 5,357 4,019 23,400 Details...
 693. Seattle News  @Seattle_live1
Seattle, WA 5,341 5,377 476 76 months ago
 694. Jennifer Cabala  @JenniferCabala
Seattle 5,279 998 2,367 Details...
 695. Aaron Howard  @aaronhoward2010
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4VOmJTrT8v 5,229 1,789 14,446 Details...
 696. Lauren Wayne  @Hobo_Mama
Seattle http://t.co/T7NKK0717V 5,213 4,494 22,887 Details...
 697. Darwin's Pet  @darwinspet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rwJx5u1Hvd 5,197 1,066 3,066 Details...
 698. Lauren Lee  @mulldrifting
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qcxtgumKdl 5,171 383 15,498 Details...
 699. Teo  @TeoTechUC
Seattle http://t.co/LMWuxmwKKL 5,140 781 1,183 Details...
 700. Mitsurugi Reiji  @MitsuReiji
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PqeYJDsT7t 5,131 505 90,926 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter