How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, Wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. wishpot.com  @wishpot
Seattle http://t.co/dlQz6nRAsY 6,455 7,002 2,763 96 months ago
 602. Dr. Gregory Jantz  @GregoryJantzPhD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/6NMNtXSGqe 6,386 4,997 7,092 Details...
 603. Jen Mueller  @JenTalksSports
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kls7eWCwWL 6,367 170 3,474 60 months ago
 604. Scott Heimendinger  @seattlefoodgeek
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqLHNWB7Kk 6,337 1,444 6,709 75 months ago
 605. Adam Star  @TheAMStar
Seattle, WA 6,325 65 152 Details...
 606. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 6,303 691 10,543 87 months ago
 607. Seattle SuperSonics  @SeattleSonics
Seattle 6,285 47 1,371 Details...
 608. Jason the TVaholic  @theTVaholic
Seattle, WA http://www.TVaholic.com 6,249 621 14,847 96 months ago
 609. Carol Wiley  @CarolWiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2lys0FztVJ 6,247 5,096 9,625 81 months ago
 610. BuddyTV Glee  @BTV_Glee
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyqKMRDALq 6,226 1,252 2,996 Details...
 611. RossRey  @KUOWRoss
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ltscT8qQKK 6,226 1,234 4,845 75 months ago
 612. Brier Dudley  @BrierDudley
Seattle http://t.co/V3PSYO7Y7p 6,225 6,194 4,314 75 months ago
 613. Matthew Baldwin  @matthewbaldwin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T9G653bZHU 6,216 806 7,206 100 months ago
 614. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/P7TMKzQwL1 6,203 1,182 14,262 81 months ago
 615. Aaron Blank  @AaronBlank
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/14FeZRbtoY 6,177 3,692 13,117 81 months ago
 616. ThreeImaginaryGirls  @3imaginarygirls
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/WfEF959iVL 6,176 952 5,624 96 months ago
 617. Molly Shen  @MollyShenKOMO
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BUI945SbeV 6,129 958 4,592 75 months ago
 618. Chop Suey Seattle  @ChopSueySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/ae6hPkNfVt 6,126 217 5,439 81 months ago
 619. OneAmerica  @weareoneamerica
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/olbQvFIRka 6,121 2,553 11,105 73 months ago
 620. Becky Selengut  @ChefReinvented
Seattle, WA http://t.co/n2yh6uP2Um 6,115 1,019 28,204 76 months ago
 621. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,100 1,074 6,906 Details...
 622. Matt Hoover  @FatBiggestLoser
Seattle 6,093 21 1,321 79 months ago
 623. Anil Batra  @AnilBatra
Seattle http://t.co/9gusJ7ZmVT 6,086 2,927 7,724 88 months ago
 624. Equal Voice News  @EqualVoiceNews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eYr1ewTJy6 6,075 4,058 8,345 Details...
 625. car action  @caraction
Seattle, WA 6,040 7,779 4,553 61 months ago
 626. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 6,025 101 18,104 90 months ago
 627. Jared Smith  @unhsmitty90
Seattle, WA 6,017 217 1,120 Details...
 628. Rhonda Porter  @mortgageporter
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/jd02beB053 6,014 2,952 30,213 96 months ago
 629. Vittana  @vittana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Fn5YirRHrd 5,984 68 4,840 Details...
 630. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 5,977 6,949 3,253 99 months ago
 631. Litfuse  @litfuse
Seattle http://t.co/uESw4CL42p 5,977 5,004 9,872 83 months ago
 632. Navigating Cancer  @NavCancer
Seattle, WA https://t.co/dvEgT0N4BN 5,965 2,561 1,369 Details...
 633. Business on Main  @businessonmain
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZFojX0GV8 5,951 2,074 2,397 Details...
 634. bigblog  @bigblog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CG31cBaYb2 5,944 2,273 3,770 86 months ago
 635. Seafair Festival  @SeafairFestival
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/78GW8ARlRq 5,936 3,582 5,613 Details...
 636. Alix  @alixrose
Seattle http://t.co/cBcBXFd44D 5,933 3,003 30,300 Details...
 637. missindigoblue  @missindigoblue
Seattle http://t.co/If0Kbfo5cD 5,932 637 2,691 79 months ago
 638. Inn At The Market  @innatthemarket
Seattle, WA http://t.co/U4iBXTMzEo 5,928 2,238 10,277 Details...
 639. JakeWhittenberg  @jakewhittenberg
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zmg9KznhVy 5,928 4,111 13,691 75 months ago
 640. WA Most Wanted  @catchwmw
Seattle http://t.co/vGCW2d3cUY 5,906 1,531 9,257 75 months ago
 641. Lori Matsukawa  @LoriMatsukawa
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/xJByrYPc7j 5,904 769 9,892 Details...
 642. chetansharma  @chetansharma
Seattle http://t.co/6QrjvFZGnj 5,898 2,466 16,545 87 months ago
 643. Phil B.  @IMGeni_us
Seattle http://t.co/lqd8zz75nx 5,892 6,094 38 Details...
 644. Taylor   @TaylorRancourt
Seattle 5,889 54 42 Details...
 645. Hugo House  @HugoHouse
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JcNNrt1LmK 5,886 2,984 7,346 Details...
 646. Heidi Miller  @heidimiller
Seattle, WA http://t.co/L0Zs6FA1iS 5,885 2,148 24,149 Details...
 647. Robert Hess  @DrinkBoy
Seattle http://t.co/8uLGtxD0Ob 5,875 319 108 99 months ago
 648. BlackRapid  @BlackRapid
Seattle, WA http://t.co/r9BoSnmTq4 5,872 1,561 5,504 Details...
 649. Sarah Warn  @sarahwarn
Seattle 5,856 2,961 4,724 78 months ago
 650. Brooke Jarvis  @brookejarvis
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1QMNwI5wqB 5,852 1,515 14,454 Details...
 651. Travis Hay  @guerrillacandy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VlLvXVPfrS 5,831 4,193 21,255 81 months ago
 652. Daniel Pasco  @dlpasco
Seattle http://t.co/Akg6VylZRu 5,829 910 40,810 Details...
 653. Barry Hurd  @123socialmedia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9DoIwrzXdJ 5,828 5,627 1,404 85 months ago
 654. The Vera Project  @veraproject
Seattle http://t.co/1YpfSZQu08 5,828 981 4,578 Details...
 655. ZillowRentalNetwork  @ZRentalNetwork
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tTtQhbppKP 5,825 1,793 7,135 Details...
 656. Matt Zemek  @SectionMZ
Seattle http://t.co/tgBMBk5cxL 5,822 5,715 152,708 70 months ago
 657. Steve Banfield  @stevebanfield
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cpooZ4FBLh 5,785 6,313 19,550 100 months ago
 658. AmazonWireless.com  @AmazonWireless
Seattle, WA http://t.co/J5w2mmSbKe 5,780 1,835 8,575 Details...
 659. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQgRPL 5,776 1,647 5,374 Details...
 660. SheXy ShellyMarie   @_SheXy_
Seattle http://t.co/gstXdRxCTG 5,757 5,569 51,257 Details...
 661. Social Media Couple  @techlationships
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vc39IEc1gR 5,730 4,732 973 56 months ago
 662. Phil Seneker  @philseneker
Seattle http://t.co/2gOY3VViHU 5,700 5,609 9,662 82 months ago
 663. Rich Leighton  @RichLeighton
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/7xbEjIBPOR 5,683 5,252 28,347 82 months ago
 664. Kelly Goodman  @kag2u
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XZUMAMKRAp 5,677 481 9,402 Details...
 665. John Keatley  @johnkeatley
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/ZiKTZb4Db8 5,674 76 5,571 Details...
 666. Green Seattle  @greenseattle
Seattle, WA https://t.co/dIIsPNYswb 5,655 1,482 2,971 Details...
 667. NWS Seattle  @NWSSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ZIkvx9cMse 5,649 31 1,956 Details...
 668. car2go Seattle  @car2goSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/a0Wve2tGxH 5,649 4,228 4,289 55 months ago
 669. Margaret Larson  @_MargaretLarson
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/k6HYOzcVRM 5,607 3,427 10,480 Details...
 670. Meg Coyle  @MegCoyleKing
Seattle, WA 5,607 2,468 5,738 Details...
 671. Sea Gal Christian  @SeaGalChristian
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YkJUAColZ2 5,602 233 1,204 Details...
 672. C89.5 Radio  @c895radio
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rWZSzmv4rb 5,594 730 8,026 75 months ago
 673. Kevin Urie  @KevinUrie
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0bhWD8CV71 5,585 5,486 10,681 98 months ago
 674. Scott Meis  @ScottMeis
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TI3TBJJUvD 5,579 4,281 6,440 88 months ago
 675. Bruce Bobzien  @bruce_recruiter
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lhBq9GIrvf 5,564 5,438 13,673 82 months ago
 676. Lee Binz  @TheHomeScholar
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fLM862HDwB 5,551 2,515 26,255 83 months ago
 677. Michelle Goodman  @anti9to5guide
Seattle http://t.co/cy7lUbyeYv 5,537 1,387 2,980 Details...
 678. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,498 771 7,896 68 months ago
 679. Seattle News  @Seattle_live1
Seattle, WA 5,490 5,431 476 36 months ago
 680. Sea Gal Tamaria  @SeaGalTamaria
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dAGJdepOPP 5,476 252 1,331 Details...
 681. Sustainable Seattle  @sustainseattle
Seattle http://t.co/QL65fiu1Ba 5,420 1,634 4,835 Details...
 682. Sydney Mintle  @Sydlovesfashion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qsrV5YU8uW 5,398 2,368 6,544 Details...
 683. Sea Gal Jacqueline  @SeaGalJackie
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VBYh0ELyHR 5,396 181 1,188 Details...
 684. Jeff Brooks  @jeffbrooks
Seattle http://t.co/OFxOnESElS 5,378 1,660 1,909 91 months ago
 685. Paul Constant  @paulconstant
Seattle https://t.co/TCYdfBZxng 5,375 1,079 9,613 83 months ago
 686. Seahawks Huddle  @Seahawks_Huddle
Seattle http://t.co/DxYw3J44rY 5,360 6,131 4,194 64 months ago
 687. AppStoreHQ.com  @AppStoreHQ
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7SRpInP7BR 5,355 1,058 4,088 76 months ago
 688. Zooppa  @ZooppaUSA
Seattle http://t.co/WeoYGi96St 5,304 3,802 7,961 Details...
 689. Aaron Howard  @aaronhoward2010
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4VOmJTrT8v 5,280 1,790 14,363 Details...
 690. Peter Hamilton  @PeterHamilton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rW2tiBaT6T 5,278 637 7,585 89 months ago
 691. Teo  @TeoTechUC
Seattle http://t.co/LMWuxmwKKL 5,268 777 1,145 60 months ago
 692. Seattle Beer Girl  @seattlebeergirl
Seattle, WA 5,253 4,160 3,003 Details...
 693. NatureConservancy WA  @Conserve_WA
Seattle http://t.co/Z3yMO3Ziey 5,244 885 6,936 Details...
 694. Jennifer Cabala  @JenniferCabala
Seattle 5,235 1,001 2,352 79 months ago
 695. Seattle Hempfest  @seattlehempfest
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/g8Vb4yNLVJ 5,226 610 8,079 75 months ago
 696. Lauren Lee  @mulldrifting
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qcxtgumKdl 5,182 379 15,503 Details...
 697. Cris Janzen  @CrisJobCoach
Seattle, WA 5,158 3,584 5,267 Details...
 698. Lauren Wayne  @Hobo_Mama
Seattle http://t.co/T7NKK0717V 5,129 4,360 21,737 75 months ago
 699. Banyan Branch  @BanyanBranch
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZ6Lji1SGA 5,119 2,197 5,150 Details...
 700. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/NE1BfKJInb 5,085 1,301 17,482 75 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter