How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, Washington

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Matthew Baldwin  @matthewbaldwin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T9G653bZHU 6,599 1,163 12,082 Details...
 602. Citysearch Seattle  @CitysearchSEA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lUNmcAzJL4 6,597 2,223 4,729 Details...
 603. Seafair Festival  @SeafairFestival
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/78GW8ARlRq 6,531 3,583 6,743 Details...
 604. Duane Pemberton  @WineFoot
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KvTYCK1MLf 6,509 4,898 11,176 79 months ago
 605. Brent Spore  @iboughtamac
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MsWvEawxIE 6,500 621 22,398 Details...
 606. Me Ra Koh  @merakoh
Seattle http://t.co/8ciDi7Nmlq 6,468 2,239 3,771 90 months ago
 607. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/P7TMKzQwL1 6,463 1,299 15,720 84 months ago
 608. RossRey  @KUOWRoss
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ltscT8qQKK 6,455 1,293 5,054 78 months ago
 609. SheXy ShellyMarie  @_SheXy_
Seattle 6,445 6,191 61,928 Details...
 610. Seattle News 360  @SeattleNews360
Seattle 6,438 131 33,587 Details...
 611. wishpot.com  @wishpot
Seattle http://t.co/dlQz6nRAsY 6,412 6,978 2,762 99 months ago
 612. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 6,409 718 11,172 90 months ago
 613. Dr. Gregory Jantz  @GregoryJantzPhD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ktlTDdU1eu 6,405 1 7,294 Details...
 614. Seattle SuperSonics  @SeattleSonics
Seattle 6,401 48 1,375 Details...
 615. Scott Heimendinger  @seattlefoodgeek
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqLHNWB7Kk 6,399 1,444 6,820 79 months ago
 616. CarDomain  @CarDomain
Seattle http://t.co/f56PDrwkTH 6,391 2,026 1,998 Details...
 617. Seattle Hempfest  @seattlehempfest
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/g8Vb4yNLVJ 6,345 774 19,258 78 months ago
 618. Molly Shen  @MollyShenKOMO
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BUI945SbeV 6,323 975 4,779 78 months ago
 619. Carol Wiley  @CarolWiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2lys0FztVJ 6,289 5,149 9,688 85 months ago
 620. Jason the TVaholic  @theTVaholic
Seattle, WA http://www.TVaholic.com 6,273 624 14,930 99 months ago
 621. Brier Dudley  @BrierDudley
Seattle http://t.co/V3PSYO7Y7p 6,266 6,207 4,348 79 months ago
 622. Adam Star  @TheAMStar
Seattle, WA 6,263 66 153 Details...
 623. Alix  @alixrose
Seattle http://t.co/zOEsiMozTn 6,260 3,120 31,322 Details...
 624. Hugo House  @HugoHouse
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JcNNrt1LmK 6,216 2,789 7,613 77 months ago
 625. ThreeImaginaryGirls  @3imaginarygirls
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/WfEF959iVL 6,201 967 5,685 99 months ago
 626. WA Most Wanted  @catchwmw
Seattle http://t.co/vGCW2d3cUY 6,199 1,567 9,936 80 months ago
 627. chetansharma  @chetansharma
Seattle http://t.co/6QrjvFZGnj 6,178 2,635 18,150 90 months ago
 628. OneAmerica  @weareoneamerica
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/olbQvFIRka 6,176 2,577 11,186 76 months ago
 629. Jeff Brooks  @jeffbrooks
Seattle http://t.co/OFxOnESElS 6,163 2,115 2,187 94 months ago
 630. Business on Main  @businessonmain
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZFojX0GV8 6,163 2,046 2,396 Details...
 631. Equal Voice News  @EqualVoiceNews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eYr1ewTJy6 6,162 4,055 8,434 Details...
 632. BuddyTV Glee  @BTV_Glee
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyqKMRDALq 6,151 1,244 3,021 Details...
 633. Becky Selengut  @ChefReinvented
Seattle, WA http://t.co/n2yh6uP2Um 6,147 997 28,215 80 months ago
 634. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,111 1,102 6,956 Details...
 635. Jared Smith  @unhsmitty90
Seattle, WA 6,082 255 1,208 Details...
 636. Matt Hoover  @FatBiggestLoser
Seattle 6,078 20 1,361 82 months ago
 637. car action  @caraction
Seattle, WA 6,029 7,778 4,553 64 months ago
 638. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 6,025 101 18,104 94 months ago
 639. Lori Matsukawa  @LoriMatsukawa
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/xJByrYPc7j 6,020 784 10,185 Details...
 640. Zooppa  @ZooppaUSA
Seattle http://t.co/WeoYGi96St 6,020 4,404 9,338 81 months ago
 641. Rhonda Porter  @mortgageporter
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/jd02beB053 6,014 2,952 30,213 99 months ago
 642. Inn At The Market  @innatthemarket
Seattle, WA http://t.co/U4iBXTMzEo 6,013 2,492 10,493 Details...
 643. Green Seattle  @greenseattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sn8jy54gKP 6,010 1,558 4,062 Details...
 644. missindigoblue  @missindigoblue
Seattle http://t.co/If0Kbfo5cD 5,979 639 2,709 82 months ago
 645. Steve Banfield  @stevebanfield
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cpooZ4FBLh 5,977 6,571 20,258 Details...
 646. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 5,960 6,929 3,269 Details...
 647. John Keatley  @johnkeatley
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/ZiKTZb4Db8 5,959 140 6,620 Details...
 648. bigblog  @bigblog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CG31cBaYb2 5,944 2,273 3,770 89 months ago
 649. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQgRPL 5,921 1,653 5,520 78 months ago
 650. Daniel Pasco  @dlpasco
Seattle http://t.co/Akg6VylZRu 5,883 941 43,041 Details...
 651. Heidi Miller  @heidimiller
Seattle, WA http://t.co/L0Zs6FA1iS 5,877 2,180 24,636 Details...
 652. Robert Hess  @DrinkBoy
Seattle http://t.co/8uLGtxD0Ob 5,875 319 108 Details...
 653. Vittana  @vittana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Fn5YirRHrd 5,862 68 4,840 Details...
 654. Sarah Warn  @sarahwarn
Seattle 5,856 2,961 4,724 81 months ago
 655. Phil B.  @IMGeni_us
Seattle http://t.co/lqd8zz75nx 5,853 6,074 38 65 months ago
 656. Charlie Bale  @kirklander61
Seattle https://t.co/M98dWHOyML 5,845 5,860 39,904 66 months ago
 657. Travis Hay  @guerrillacandy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VlLvXVPfrS 5,835 4,250 22,058 84 months ago
 658. Matt Zemek  @SectionMZ
Seattle http://t.co/tgBMBk5cxL 5,813 5,720 154,536 73 months ago
 659. NatureConservancy WA  @Conserve_WA
Seattle http://t.co/wQFy35eiSJ 5,797 911 9,036 Details...
 660. Margaret Larson  @_MargaretLarson
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/oFizIqz0f0 5,796 3,484 10,951 Details...
 661. Social Media Couple  @techlationships
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vc39IEc1gR 5,792 4,871 980 59 months ago
 662. AmazonWireless.com  @AmazonWireless
Seattle, WA http://t.co/J5w2mmSbKe 5,778 1,821 8,575 65 months ago
 663. Meg Coyle  @MegCoyleKing
Seattle, WA 5,773 2,539 5,751 Details...
 664. Sea Gal Christian  @SeaGalChristian
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YkJUAColZ2 5,761 246 1,291 Details...
 665. C89.5 Radio  @c895radio
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rWZSzmv4rb 5,759 847 8,234 78 months ago
 666. car2go Seattle  @car2goSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/a0Wve2tGxH 5,752 4,357 4,945 59 months ago
 667. Phil Seneker  @philseneker
Seattle http://t.co/2gOY3VViHU 5,748 5,716 9,667 85 months ago
 668. Rich Leighton  @RichLeighton
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/7xbEjIBPOR 5,740 5,271 29,395 85 months ago
 669. Michelle Goodman  @anti9to5guide
Seattle http://t.co/cy7lUbyeYv 5,668 1,434 3,028 Details...
 670. Sea Gal Tamaria  @SeaGalTamaria
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dAGJdepOPP 5,659 263 1,425 Details...
 671. Lee Binz  @TheHomeScholar
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fLM862HDwB 5,658 2,571 27,550 87 months ago
 672. Kevin Urie  @KevinUrie
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qCNF0Izmc4 5,629 5,505 10,723 Details...
 673. Barry Hurd  @123socialmedia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9DoIwrzXdJ 5,608 5,575 1,404 88 months ago
 674. Sustainable Seattle  @sustainseattle
Seattle http://t.co/QL65fiu1Ba 5,601 1,640 4,921 Details...
 675. Paul Constant  @paulconstant
Seattle http://t.co/lTPJAnKs16 5,598 1,121 10,195 86 months ago
 676. Sea Gal Jacqueline  @SeaGalJackie
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VBYh0ELyHR 5,584 193 1,236 Details...
 677. Bruce Bobzien  @bruce_recruiter
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lhBq9GIrvf 5,564 5,427 13,987 85 months ago
 678. Kelly Goodman  @kag2u
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XZUMAMKRAp 5,533 440 9,406 Details...
 679. Seattle Beer Girl  @seattlebeergirl
Seattle, WA 5,528 4,143 3,075 Details...
 680. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,458 769 7,893 71 months ago
 681. Seattle News  @Seattle_live1
Seattle, WA 5,437 5,407 476 39 months ago
 682. Peter Hamilton  @PeterHamilton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rW2tiBaT6T 5,408 669 7,806 93 months ago
 683. AppStoreHQ.com  @AppStoreHQ
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7SRpInP7BR 5,364 1,057 4,087 80 months ago
 684. gabi campanario  @seattlesketcher
Seattle, WA http://t.co/g2uJqXGPsc 5,326 4,116 3,963 86 months ago
 685. David Storey  @dstorey
Seattle, WA http://generatedcontent.org/ 5,315 161 16,137 Details...
 686. Seahawks Huddle  @Seahawks_Huddle
Seattle http://t.co/DxYw3J44rY 5,283 6,081 4,194 67 months ago
 687. Jennifer Cabala  @JenniferCabala
Seattle 5,259 999 2,363 82 months ago
 688. Aaron Howard  @aaronhoward2010
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4VOmJTrT8v 5,246 1,786 14,433 Details...
 689. Teo  @TeoTechUC
Seattle http://t.co/LMWuxmwKKL 5,193 777 1,153 64 months ago
 690. Lauren Lee  @mulldrifting
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qcxtgumKdl 5,182 386 15,502 Details...
 691. Darwin's Pet  @darwinspet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rwJx5u1Hvd 5,164 1,364 2,807 77 months ago
 692. ⭐LordOfTheRings⭐  @JashaunAgosto
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/MqmORk5nWA 5,131 424 7,664 77 months ago
 693. Lauren Wayne  @Hobo_Mama
Seattle http://t.co/T7NKK0717V 5,116 4,358 22,043 78 months ago
 694. Cris Janzen  @CrisJobCoach
Seattle, WA 5,094 3,569 5,266 Details...
 695. Evonne Benedict  @evonnebenedict
Seattle http://t.co/DAadw3Tq1l 5,094 5,022 19,591 60 months ago
 696. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/NE1BfKJInb 5,091 1,305 17,492 78 months ago
 697. Tom Biro  @tombiro
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PIu6FVwvt8 5,084 5,181 60,994 Details...
 698. BravoBride  @BravoBride
Seattle http://t.co/lTrmRXOo0T 5,051 4,565 28,144 83 months ago
 699. Banyan Branch  @BanyanBranch
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZ6Lji1SGA 5,043 2,195 5,149 Details...
 700. caryou  @caryou
Seattle, WA 5,026 5,758 5,903 66 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter