How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. sofia  @infiniteafi
seattle 6,911 295 51,895 Details...
 602. Chop Suey Seattle  @ChopSueySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/ae6hPkNfVt 6,842 287 7,266 90 months ago
 603. The Smyth Group  @thesmythgroup
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Y1JuxGRIZ0 6,738 189 4,498 Details...
 604. Authorgraph  @authorgraph
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lxWmEXG830 6,730 5,522 2,476 58 months ago
 605. CapitalOneInvesting  @COFInvesting
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tqOLCeGbh7 6,704 3,701 4,954 Details...
 606. N64Josh(Mr.LootCave)  @n64josh
Seattle https://t.co/7V0xJunMBx 6,660 190 17,410 Details...
 607. Verlisify  @VerlisWolf
Seattle, WA https://t.co/kaG4qEbu8q 6,630 179 17,784 Details...
 608. Matthew Baldwin  @matthewbaldwin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T9G653bZHU 6,618 1,208 12,485 Details...
 609. Citysearch Seattle  @CitysearchSEA
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lUNmcAzJL4 6,597 2,223 4,729 Details...
 610. Seafair Festival  @SeafairFestival
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/78GW8ARlRq 6,587 1,750 7,189 82 months ago
 611. Level Up  @LevelUpGameGear
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rTsza4d04e 6,572 8,655 724 66 months ago
 612. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/P7TMKzQwL1 6,562 1,333 16,087 89 months ago
 613. Brent Spore  @iboughtamac
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MsWvEawxIE 6,501 638 22,645 Details...
 614. Me Ra Koh  @merakoh
Seattle http://t.co/8ciDi7Nmlq 6,481 2,234 3,965 96 months ago
 615. Lori Matsukawa  @LoriMatsukawa
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/0GQGYhzil2 6,480 826 11,242 Details...
 616. RossRey  @KUOWRoss
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ltscT8qQKK 6,471 1,305 5,080 84 months ago
 617. Seattle SuperSonics  @SeattleSonics
Seattle 6,465 47 1,379 85 months ago
 618. Molly Shen  @MollyShenKOMO
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BUI945SbeV 6,429 981 4,850 84 months ago
 619. Seattle News 360  @SeattleNews360
Seattle 6,428 131 34,423 Details...
 620. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 6,409 718 11,172 96 months ago
 621. Scott Heimendinger  @seattlefoodgeek
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XqLHNWB7Kk 6,399 1,444 6,820 84 months ago
 622. CarDomain  @CarDomain
Seattle http://t.co/f56PDrwkTH 6,375 2,020 1,998 83 months ago
 623. Charlie Bale  @kirklander61
Seattle https://t.co/M98dWHOyML 6,362 6,386 41,419 71 months ago
 624. Hugo House  @HugoHouse
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JcNNrt1LmK 6,359 2,808 7,812 82 months ago
 625. wishpot.com  @wishpot
Seattle http://t.co/dlQz6nRAsY 6,348 6,957 2,761 Details...
 626. Seattle Hempfest  @seattlehempfest
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/g8Vb4yNLVJ 6,345 774 19,258 84 months ago
 627. WA Most Wanted  @catchwmw
Seattle http://t.co/vGCW2d3cUY 6,330 1,578 10,136 86 months ago
 628. Carol Wiley  @CarolWiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2lys0FztVJ 6,289 5,149 9,688 90 months ago
 629. Sea Gal Christian  @SeaGalChristian
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YkJUAColZ2 6,280 245 1,381 Details...
 630. Jason the TVaholic  @theTVaholic
Seattle, WA http://www.TVaholic.com 6,273 624 14,930 Details...
 631. Brier Dudley  @BrierDudley
Seattle http://t.co/V3PSYO7Y7p 6,266 6,207 4,348 84 months ago
 632. Adam Star  @TheAMStar
Seattle, WA 6,263 66 153 Details...
 633. Alix  @alixrose
Seattle http://t.co/zOEsiMozTn 6,260 3,120 31,322 Details...
 634. Margaret Larson  @_MargaretLarson
Seattle, Washington https://t.co/oFizIqz0f0 6,246 3,479 12,361 Details...
 635. chetansharma  @chetansharma
Seattle http://t.co/6QrjvFZGnj 6,233 2,692 18,569 95 months ago
 636. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQgRPL 6,227 1,650 5,977 83 months ago
 637. Hoosier Daddy  @Phor_dingo
Seattle 6,217 2,913 62,592 Details...
 638. ThreeImaginaryGirls  @3imaginarygirls
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/WfEF959iVL 6,201 967 5,685 Details...
 639. OneAmerica  @weareoneamerica
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/olbQvFIRka 6,176 2,577 11,186 81 months ago
 640. Green Seattle  @greenseattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sn8jy54gKP 6,169 1,591 4,857 84 months ago
 641. Jeff Brooks  @jeffbrooks
Seattle http://t.co/OFxOnESElS 6,163 2,115 2,187 100 months ago
 642. Business on Main  @businessonmain
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZFojX0GV8 6,163 2,046 2,396 Details...
 643. Equal Voice News  @EqualVoiceNews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eYr1ewTJy6 6,162 4,041 8,637 Details...
 644. BuddyTV Glee  @BTV_Glee
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyqKMRDALq 6,151 1,244 3,021 Details...
 645. Becky Selengut  @ChefReinvented
Seattle, WA http://t.co/n2yh6uP2Um 6,147 997 28,215 85 months ago
 646. Social Media Couple  @techlationships
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vc39IEc1gR 6,144 5,342 1,007 65 months ago
 647. Sarah Warn  @sarahwarn
Seattle 6,141 3,616 5,429 87 months ago
 648. missindigoblue  @missindigoblue
Seattle http://t.co/n04wxxuvKE 6,114 642 2,737 87 months ago
 649. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,111 1,102 6,956 Details...
 650. Steve Banfield  @stevebanfield
Seattle, WA https://t.co/IKv6poRzbi 6,103 6,700 20,957 Details...
 651. Sea Gal Tamaria  @SeaGalTamaria
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dAGJdepOPP 6,098 269 1,609 43 months ago
 652. Dr. Gregory Jantz  @GregoryJantzPhD
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ktlTDdU1eu 6,085 249 7,524 85 months ago
 653. C89.5 Radio  @c895radio
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rWZSzmv4rb 6,081 970 8,676 84 months ago
 654. Daniel Pasco  @dlpasco
Seattle http://t.co/Akg6VylZRu 6,074 993 47,419 Details...
 655. Meg Coyle  @MegCoyleKing
Seattle, WA 6,055 2,627 5,786 60 months ago
 656. NatureConservancy WA  @Conserve_WA
Seattle https://t.co/NI0fBlSTGV 6,048 921 10,174 Details...
 657. John Keatley  @johnkeatley
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/ZiKTZb4Db8 6,037 163 7,057 Details...
 658. Sea Gal Jacqueline  @SeaGalJackie
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VBYh0ELyHR 6,033 197 1,279 Details...
 659. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 6,025 101 18,104 99 months ago
 660. Rhonda Porter  @mortgageporter
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/jd02beB053 6,014 2,952 30,213 Details...
 661. Matt Hoover  @FatBiggestLoser
Seattle 6,014 19 1,364 87 months ago
 662. Inn At The Market  @innatthemarket
Seattle, WA http://t.co/U4iBXTMzEo 6,013 2,492 10,493 Details...
 663. Heidi Miller  @heidimiller
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bNfP24x9yg 5,933 2,262 25,301 Details...
 664. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 5,933 6,817 3,315 Details...
 665. car action  @caraction
Seattle, WA 5,919 7,713 4,553 69 months ago
 666. Jared Smith  @unhsmitty90
Seattle, WA 5,903 263 1,221 42 months ago
 667. Michelle Goodman  @anti9to5guide
Seattle http://t.co/cy7lUbyeYv 5,881 1,522 3,105 87 months ago
 668. Paul Constant  @paulconstant
Seattle http://t.co/lTPJAnKs16 5,878 1,192 11,042 92 months ago
 669. car2go Seattle  @car2goSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/a0Wve2tGxH 5,877 3,416 5,431 64 months ago
 670. Matt Zemek  @SectionMZ
Seattle https://t.co/myFA18qFqE 5,858 5,797 161,975 79 months ago
 671. Rich Leighton  @RichLeighton
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/7xbEjIBPOR 5,847 5,233 31,661 91 months ago
 672. Travis Hay  @guerrillacandy
Seattle, WA https://t.co/VlLvXVPfrS 5,834 4,273 22,847 90 months ago
 673. Vittana  @vittana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Fn5YirRHrd 5,809 68 4,840 Details...
 674. Lee Binz  @TheHomeScholar
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fLM862HDwB 5,798 2,627 28,929 92 months ago
 675. David Storey  @dstorey
Seattle, WA 5,780 175 17,628 Details...
 676. AmazonWireless.com  @AmazonWireless
Seattle, WA http://t.co/J5w2mmSbKe 5,778 1,804 8,575 70 months ago
 677. Sustainable Seattle  @sustainseattle
Seattle http://t.co/QL65fiu1Ba 5,756 1,640 5,021 80 months ago
 678. bigblog  @bigblog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CG31cBaYb2 5,754 2,255 3,769 94 months ago
 679. Phil B.  @IMGeni_us
Seattle http://t.co/lqd8zz75nx 5,724 6,008 38 71 months ago
 680. Phil Seneker  @philseneker
Seattle http://t.co/2gOY3VViHU 5,719 5,691 9,668 90 months ago
 681. gabi campanario  @seattlesketcher
Seattle, WA http://t.co/g2uJqXGPsc 5,701 4,188 4,109 92 months ago
 682. Seattle Beer Girl  @seattlebeergirl
Seattle, WA 5,693 4,131 3,103 75 months ago
 683. Kevin Urie  @KevinUrie
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qCNF0Izmc4 5,617 5,497 10,748 Details...
 684. Bruce Bobzien  @bruce_recruiter
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lhBq9GIrvf 5,544 5,471 14,429 90 months ago
 685. Peter Hamilton  @PeterHamilton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rW2tiBaT6T 5,536 686 7,950 98 months ago
 686. Barry Hurd  @123socialmedia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9DoIwrzXdJ 5,534 5,555 1,404 94 months ago
 687. Kelly Goodman  @kag2u
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XZUMAMKRAp 5,499 439 9,406 Details...
 688. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,425 767 7,891 76 months ago
 689. AppStoreHQ.com  @AppStoreHQ
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7SRpInP7BR 5,383 1,056 4,087 85 months ago
 690. Seattle News  @Seattle_live1
Seattle, WA 5,341 5,377 476 44 months ago
 691. Jennifer Cabala  @JenniferCabala
Seattle 5,279 998 2,367 87 months ago
 692. Aaron Howard  @aaronhoward2010
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4VOmJTrT8v 5,229 1,789 14,446 81 months ago
 693. Seahawks Huddle  @Seahawks_Huddle
Seattle http://t.co/DxYw3J44rY 5,216 6,061 4,194 72 months ago
 694. Lauren Wayne  @Hobo_Mama
Seattle http://t.co/T7NKK0717V 5,213 4,494 22,887 83 months ago
 695. Darwin's Pet  @darwinspet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rwJx5u1Hvd 5,197 1,066 3,066 82 months ago
 696. Lauren Lee  @mulldrifting
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qcxtgumKdl 5,171 383 15,498 74 months ago
 697. Evonne Benedict  @evonnebenedict
Seattle http://t.co/DAadw3Tq1l 5,151 5,104 19,904 65 months ago
 698. Teo  @TeoTechUC
Seattle http://t.co/LMWuxmwKKL 5,140 781 1,183 69 months ago
 699. Tom Biro  @tombiro
Seattle, WA https://t.co/PIu6FVeUl4 5,129 5,287 65,677 Details...
 700. ⭐LordOfTheRings⭐  @JashaunAgosto
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/MqmORk5nWA 5,104 428 7,719 83 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter