How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Kelly Goodman  @kag2u
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rd7Kp4AfYL 6,048 656 9,406 97 months ago
 602. Carmen Hudson  @peopleshark
Seattle, WA 6,040 6,627 8,253 82 months ago
 603. Pagliacci Pizza  @pagliaccipizza
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nAHbipYMgz 6,033 2,816 4,298 Details...
 604. Becky Selengut  @ChefReinvented
Seattle, WA http://t.co/n2yh6uP2Um 6,027 1,010 28,176 Details...
 605. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 6,025 101 18,104 86 months ago
 606. Carol Wiley  @CarolWiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2lys0FztVJ 6,021 4,885 9,026 78 months ago
 607. Rhonda Porter  @mortgageporter
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/jd02beB053 6,014 2,952 30,213 92 months ago
 608. Brier Dudley  @BrierDudley
Seattle http://t.co/XLnrAMar9u 5,984 5,965 4,115 Details...
 609. Litfuse  @litfuse
Seattle http://t.co/uESw4CL42p 5,977 5,004 9,872 79 months ago
 610. Gregg Bell  @gbellseattle
Seattle http://t.co/vdaJ4T9Skk 5,977 603 16,261 Details...
 611. Navigating Cancer  @NavCancer
Seattle, WA https://t.co/dvEgT0N4BN 5,965 2,561 1,369 Details...
 612. Business on Main  @businessonmain
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZFojX0GV8 5,951 2,074 2,397 Details...
 613. bigblog  @bigblog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CG31cBaYb2 5,944 2,273 3,770 82 months ago
 614. Seafair Festival  @SeafairFestival
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/78GW8ARlRq 5,936 3,582 5,613 Details...
 615. Alix  @alixrose
Seattle http://t.co/cBcBXFd44D 5,933 3,003 30,300 Details...
 616. chetansharma  @chetansharma
Seattle http://t.co/6QrjvFZGnj 5,898 2,466 16,545 83 months ago
 617. Taylor   @TaylorRancourt
Seattle 5,889 54 42 Details...
 618. ShareBuilder  @ShareBuilder
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mpRYQCAT5T 5,885 3,773 4,017 Details...
 619. Robert Hess  @DrinkBoy
Seattle http://t.co/8uLGtxD0Ob 5,875 319 108 95 months ago
 620. BlackRapid  @BlackRapid
Seattle, WA http://t.co/r9BoSnmTq4 5,872 1,561 5,504 Details...
 621. Sarah Warn  @sarahwarn
Seattle 5,856 2,961 4,724 74 months ago
 622. Brooke Jarvis  @brookejarvis
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1QMNwI5wqB 5,852 1,515 14,454 Details...
 623. OneAmerica  @weareoneamerica
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/olbQvFIRka 5,835 2,443 10,728 Details...
 624. Travis Hay  @guerrillacandy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VlLvXVPfrS 5,831 4,193 21,255 77 months ago
 625. Matt Zemek  @SectionMZ
Seattle http://t.co/tgBMBk5cxL 5,831 5,675 147,169 Details...
 626. Barry Hurd  @123socialmedia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9DoIwrzXdJ 5,828 5,627 1,404 81 months ago
 627. The Vera Project  @veraproject
Seattle http://t.co/1YpfSZQu08 5,828 981 4,578 Details...
 628. Heidi Miller  @heidimiller
Seattle, WA http://t.co/L0Zs6FA1iS 5,824 2,094 23,670 Details...
 629. Jen Mueller  @JenTalksSports
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kls7eWCwWL 5,815 166 3,320 Details...
 630. AmazonWireless.com  @AmazonWireless
Seattle, WA http://t.co/J5w2mmSbKe 5,776 1,834 8,575 Details...
 631. ZillowRentalNetwork  @ZRentalNetwork
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tTtQhbppKP 5,769 1,785 7,109 Details...
 632. Molly Shen  @MollyShenKOMO
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BUI945SbeV 5,767 928 4,327 Details...
 633. SheXy ShellyMarie   @_SheXy_
Seattle http://t.co/gstXdRxCTG 5,757 5,569 51,257 Details...
 634. missindigoblue  @missindigoblue
Seattle http://t.co/If0Kbfo5cD 5,754 632 2,629 75 months ago
 635. Daniel Pasco  @dlpasco
Seattle http://t.co/Akg6VylZRu 5,687 872 38,919 96 months ago
 636. John Keatley  @johnkeatley
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/ZiKTZb4Db8 5,674 76 5,571 Details...
 637. Green Seattle  @greenseattle
Seattle, WA https://t.co/dIIsPNYswb 5,655 1,482 2,971 Details...
 638. Social Media Couple  @techlationships
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vc39IEc1gR 5,601 4,804 957 52 months ago
 639. Inn At The Market  @innatthemarket
Seattle, WA http://t.co/U4iBXTMzEo 5,600 1,957 9,985 Details...
 640. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQgRPL 5,584 1,640 5,314 Details...
 641. Kevin Urie  @KevinUrie
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0bhWD8CV71 5,576 5,464 10,638 94 months ago
 642. Seattle News  @Seattle_live1
Seattle, WA 5,569 5,464 476 Details...
 643. Bruce Bobzien  @bruce_recruiter
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lhBq9GIrvf 5,551 5,374 12,297 Details...
 644. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,533 769 7,894 Details...
 645. TraderSmarts  @TraderSmarts
Seattle, WA http://t.co/g3ZGfBZ2gN 5,532 431 35,664 Details...
 646. Phil Seneker  @philseneker
Seattle http://t.co/2gOY3VViHU 5,505 5,883 9,459 Details...
 647. Rich Leighton  @RichLeighton
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/7xbEjIBPOR 5,495 5,033 26,221 78 months ago
 648. Steve Banfield  @stevebanfield
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fX3nHRpdKr 5,487 5,987 18,404 96 months ago
 649. acceptance  @acceptanceband
seattle, washington http://t.co/jr2g11Ya5E 5,459 76 1,220 Details...
 650. Michelle Goodman  @anti9to5guide
Seattle http://t.co/cy7lUbyeYv 5,441 1,354 2,909 Details...
 651. Seahawks Huddle  @Seahawks_Huddle
Seattle http://t.co/DxYw3J44rY 5,434 6,159 4,194 Details...
 652. car2go Seattle  @car2goSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/a0Wve2tGxH 5,425 4,003 3,249 Details...
 653. Lee Binz  @TheHomeScholar
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fLM862HDwB 5,395 2,491 25,100 79 months ago
 654. Joyce Taylor  @JoyceTaylorKING
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/C6H3XgqezC 5,379 2,601 1,900 Details...
 655. Jeff Brooks  @jeffbrooks
Seattle http://t.co/OFxOnESElS 5,378 1,660 1,909 87 months ago
 656. Teo  @TeoTechUC
Seattle http://t.co/LMWuxmwKKL 5,339 753 1,112 Details...
 657. AppStoreHQ.com  @AppStoreHQ
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7SRpInP7BR 5,333 1,060 4,089 Details...
 658. Aaron Howard  @aaronhoward2010
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4VOmJTrT8v 5,308 1,777 14,372 Details...
 659. C89.5 Radio  @c895radio
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rWZSzmv4rb 5,276 585 7,412 Details...
 660. Banyan Branch  @BanyanBranch
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZ6Lji1SGA 5,268 2,203 5,150 Details...
 661. Seattle Beer Girl  @seattlebeergirl
Seattle, WA 5,237 4,160 2,994 Details...
 662. Jennifer Cabala  @JenniferCabala
Seattle 5,203 1,001 2,328 Details...
 663. Cris Janzen  @CrisJobCoach
Seattle, WA 5,203 3,591 5,267 Details...
 664. Sustainable Seattle  @sustainseattle
Seattle http://t.co/0MLRSSkJEP 5,149 1,580 4,732 Details...
 665. Lauren Wayne  @Hobo_Mama
Seattle http://t.co/T7NKK0717V 5,100 4,353 21,329 Details...
 666. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/NE1BfKJInb 5,083 1,291 17,453 Details...
 667. caryou  @caryou
Seattle, WA 5,064 5,808 5,835 Details...
 668. BravoBride  @BravoBride
Seattle http://t.co/lTrmRXOo0T 5,059 4,745 28,042 76 months ago
 669. backwards compatible  @backwardscompat
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SVmple0Jgi 5,033 6,567 3,635 Details...
 670. QuickSupps.com  @QuickSupps
Seattle, WA 5,020 6,108 600 Details...
 671. Shelly Marie  @Suspendedshexy
Seattle, Washington http://s1044.photobucket.com/... 5,017 5,065 31,240 Details...
 672. Bryan Brzeg  @BryanBrzeg
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WtSgZQ0PJc 5,001 1,355 601 Details...
 673. Spoonful of Sugar  @spoonfulasugar
Seattle http://t.co/qXWKqCQeCO 4,981 4,881 830 76 months ago
 674. Neil Crist  @neilcrist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PRRW1YNoVP 4,976 2,344 751 86 months ago
 675. Craighton Miller  @Craighton
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YYIXeDuIsi 4,949 581 17,791 Details...
 676. Tyler  @tyler1061
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/F2QHPfuU4K 4,910 653 26,433 71 months ago
 677. Tom Biro  @tombiro
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PIu6FVwvt8 4,908 5,062 54,536 96 months ago
 678. Correct Jake #147293  @nastrus
Seattle, WA 4,908 43 8,389 84 months ago
 679. ☆Jashaun☆Agosto☆  @JashaunAgosto
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/eCXFFoIy8N 4,907 388 7,121 70 months ago
 680. Paul Constant  @paulconstant
Seattle http://t.co/OvEcnhwZg2 4,894 983 8,663 79 months ago
 681. Captionfish  @Captionfish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AsKnjUD94O 4,889 1,340 1,800 Details...
 682. Richard Yonck  @ryonck
Seattle http://t.co/wrnsMVpNQZ 4,862 1,282 6,434 Details...
 683. Wallingford Seattle  @wallingford
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dAShcLfT1O 4,847 2,510 345 82 months ago
 684. SeeYourImpact Tech  @SeeYourImpact
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VKo1RzAZiI 4,821 2,705 2,132 Details...
 685. Tahoma Publishing  @tahomapublish
Seattle 4,806 5,447 10 Details...
 686. Glazer's Camera  @glazerscamera
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v1qXnyy4IG 4,732 2,638 8,256 77 months ago
 687. Seminars in Seattle  @seattleseminars
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RuQc9Y2YMn 4,732 4,887 1,244 Details...
 688. Cletus Coffey  @CletusCoffey
Seattle, WA 4,724 4,193 3,409 Details...
 689. Mike Downey  @mdowney
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2gvqzxDfh2 4,706 309 8,081 99 months ago
 690. lineout  @lineout
Seattle http://t.co/0gHAw9tdxz 4,703 1,092 12,001 84 months ago
 691. Wake Up America  @ProudAmerican82
Seattle, WA 4,654 5,082 11,449 Details...
 692. Conrad Saam  @ConradSaam
Seattle http://t.co/ofZqDAUk0P 4,648 3,420 7,192 80 months ago
 693. Aiko ChristineXO  @AikoChristineXO
Seattle http://t.co/deuapZvcWr 4,639 4,783 2,036 Details...
 694. sharistorm  @sharistorm
seattle http://t.co/w1SQx0DeAq 4,618 2,403 4,559 96 months ago
 695. Seattle Homes  @SeattleHomesMag
Seattle http://t.co/22qWH23iiR 4,604 845 563 Details...
 696. endless.com  @endless_com
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8tIlyObOv2 4,595 55 157 Details...
 697. Hark  @harkdotcom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BV5fUs0IAw 4,566 4,341 10,789 Details...
 698. Andrea James  @AndreaSJames
Seattle http://t.co/wa0QUVHXDM 4,559 4,316 2,227 97 months ago
 699. Jon Markman  @jdmarkman
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XPyZGmoVm9 4,533 567 1,179 78 months ago
 700. Malia Karlinsky  @yesterdayontues
seattle http://t.co/aU4oiVcZEJ 4,531 2,311 3,196 60 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter