How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 700 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, wa

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 601. Matthew Baldwin  @matthewbaldwin
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T9G653bZHU 6,216 806 7,206 98 months ago
 602. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/P7TMKzQwL1 6,203 1,182 14,262 79 months ago
 603. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 6,180 663 9,742 73 months ago
 604. Aaron Blank  @AaronBlank
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/14FeZRbtoY 6,177 3,692 13,117 79 months ago
 605. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,170 1,050 6,825 98 months ago
 606. Kevin Shockey  @KevinShockey
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xOa5smkLQa 6,150 596 46,934 Details...
 607. Jason the TVaholic  @theTVaholic
Seattle, WA http://www.TVaholic.com 6,146 618 14,529 94 months ago
 608. Mimi Jung  @MimiJungKING5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/d4R2Ct1kYi 6,144 1,215 1,949 Details...
 609. Chop Suey Seattle  @ChopSueySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/ae6hPkNfVt 6,126 217 5,439 79 months ago
 610. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 6,110 7,005 3,180 97 months ago
 611. car action  @caraction
Seattle, WA 6,103 7,807 4,553 Details...
 612. Matt Hoover  @FatBiggestLoser
Seattle 6,093 21 1,321 77 months ago
 613. Seattle SuperSonics  @SeattleSonics
Seattle 6,089 44 1,351 Details...
 614. Anil Batra  @AnilBatra
Seattle http://t.co/9gusJ7ZmVT 6,086 2,927 7,724 86 months ago
 615. Carmen Hudson  @peopleshark
Seattle, WA 6,075 6,638 8,264 84 months ago
 616. ThreeImaginaryGirls  @3imaginarygirls
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/WfEF959iVL 6,068 885 5,385 94 months ago
 617. Jen Mueller  @JenTalksSports
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kls7eWCwWL 6,049 169 3,398 58 months ago
 618. Pagliacci Pizza  @pagliaccipizza
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nAHbipYMgz 6,049 2,818 4,316 Details...
 619. Becky Selengut  @ChefReinvented
Seattle, WA http://t.co/n2yh6uP2Um 6,027 1,010 28,176 Details...
 620. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 6,025 101 18,104 88 months ago
 621. Carol Wiley  @CarolWiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2lys0FztVJ 6,021 4,885 9,026 80 months ago
 622. Rhonda Porter  @mortgageporter
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/jd02beB053 6,014 2,952 30,213 94 months ago
 623. Brier Dudley  @BrierDudley
Seattle http://t.co/XLnrAMar9u 5,984 5,965 4,115 Details...
 624. Vittana  @vittana
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Fn5YirRHrd 5,984 68 4,840 Details...
 625. Litfuse  @litfuse
Seattle http://t.co/uESw4CL42p 5,977 5,004 9,872 81 months ago
 626. Navigating Cancer  @NavCancer
Seattle, WA https://t.co/dvEgT0N4BN 5,965 2,561 1,369 Details...
 627. Business on Main  @businessonmain
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZFojX0GV8 5,951 2,074 2,397 Details...
 628. bigblog  @bigblog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CG31cBaYb2 5,944 2,273 3,770 84 months ago
 629. Seafair Festival  @SeafairFestival
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/78GW8ARlRq 5,936 3,582 5,613 Details...
 630. Alix  @alixrose
Seattle http://t.co/cBcBXFd44D 5,933 3,003 30,300 Details...
 631. JakeWhittenberg  @jakewhittenberg
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zmg9KznhVy 5,928 4,111 13,691 73 months ago
 632. chetansharma  @chetansharma
Seattle http://t.co/6QrjvFZGnj 5,898 2,466 16,545 85 months ago
 633. Phil B.  @IMGeni_us
Seattle http://t.co/lqd8zz75nx 5,892 6,094 38 Details...
 634. Taylor   @TaylorRancourt
Seattle 5,889 54 42 Details...
 635. Robert Hess  @DrinkBoy
Seattle http://t.co/8uLGtxD0Ob 5,875 319 108 97 months ago
 636. BlackRapid  @BlackRapid
Seattle, WA http://t.co/r9BoSnmTq4 5,872 1,561 5,504 Details...
 637. Sarah Warn  @sarahwarn
Seattle 5,856 2,961 4,724 76 months ago
 638. Brooke Jarvis  @brookejarvis
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1QMNwI5wqB 5,852 1,515 14,454 Details...
 639. OneAmerica  @weareoneamerica
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/olbQvFIRka 5,835 2,443 10,728 Details...
 640. Travis Hay  @guerrillacandy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VlLvXVPfrS 5,831 4,193 21,255 79 months ago
 641. Matt Zemek  @SectionMZ
Seattle http://t.co/tgBMBk5cxL 5,831 5,675 147,169 Details...
 642. Barry Hurd  @123socialmedia
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9DoIwrzXdJ 5,828 5,627 1,404 83 months ago
 643. The Vera Project  @veraproject
Seattle http://t.co/1YpfSZQu08 5,828 981 4,578 Details...
 644. ZillowRentalNetwork  @ZRentalNetwork
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tTtQhbppKP 5,825 1,793 7,135 Details...
 645. Heidi Miller  @heidimiller
Seattle, WA http://t.co/L0Zs6FA1iS 5,824 2,094 23,670 Details...
 646. AmazonWireless.com  @AmazonWireless
Seattle, WA http://t.co/J5w2mmSbKe 5,780 1,835 8,575 Details...
 647. Molly Shen  @MollyShenKOMO
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BUI945SbeV 5,767 928 4,327 Details...
 648. SheXy ShellyMarie   @_SheXy_
Seattle http://t.co/gstXdRxCTG 5,757 5,569 51,257 Details...
 649. missindigoblue  @missindigoblue
Seattle http://t.co/If0Kbfo5cD 5,754 632 2,629 77 months ago
 650. Daniel Pasco  @dlpasco
Seattle http://t.co/Akg6VylZRu 5,687 872 38,919 98 months ago
 651. Kelly Goodman  @kag2u
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XZUMAMKRAp 5,677 481 9,402 99 months ago
 652. John Keatley  @johnkeatley
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/ZiKTZb4Db8 5,674 76 5,571 Details...
 653. Green Seattle  @greenseattle
Seattle, WA https://t.co/dIIsPNYswb 5,655 1,482 2,971 Details...
 654. NWS Seattle  @NWSSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ZIkvx9cMse 5,649 31 1,956 Details...
 655. Inn At The Market  @innatthemarket
Seattle, WA http://t.co/U4iBXTMzEo 5,607 1,959 10,004 Details...
 656. Social Media Couple  @techlationships
Seattle, WA http://t.co/vc39IEc1gR 5,601 4,804 957 54 months ago
 657. SeattleTimes Opinion  @SeaTimesOpinion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/o3OltQgRPL 5,599 1,640 5,318 Details...
 658. Scott Meis  @ScottMeis
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TI3TBJJUvD 5,579 4,281 6,440 86 months ago
 659. Kevin Urie  @KevinUrie
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0bhWD8CV71 5,576 5,464 10,638 96 months ago
 660. Seattle News  @Seattle_live1
Seattle, WA 5,569 5,464 476 Details...
 661. Bruce Bobzien  @bruce_recruiter
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lhBq9GIrvf 5,551 5,374 12,297 Details...
 662. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,533 769 7,894 Details...
 663. TraderSmarts  @TraderSmarts
Seattle, WA http://t.co/g3ZGfBZ2gN 5,532 431 35,664 Details...
 664. Phil Seneker  @philseneker
Seattle http://t.co/2gOY3VViHU 5,505 5,883 9,459 Details...
 665. Lori Matsukawa  @LoriMatsukawa
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/xJByrYPc7j 5,501 736 8,928 Details...
 666. Equal Voice News  @EqualVoiceNews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eYr1ewTJy6 5,501 2,478 8,114 Details...
 667. Rich Leighton  @RichLeighton
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/7xbEjIBPOR 5,495 5,033 26,221 80 months ago
 668. Steve Banfield  @stevebanfield
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fX3nHRpdKr 5,487 5,987 18,404 98 months ago
 669. Hugo House  @HugoHouse
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JcNNrt1LmK 5,483 3,034 7,062 Details...
 670. Sea Gal Christian  @SeaGalChristian
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/YkJUAColZ2 5,466 227 1,170 Details...
 671. acceptance  @acceptanceband
seattle, washington http://t.co/jr2g11Ya5E 5,459 76 1,220 Details...
 672. Michelle Goodman  @anti9to5guide
Seattle http://t.co/cy7lUbyeYv 5,441 1,354 2,909 Details...
 673. Seahawks Huddle  @Seahawks_Huddle
Seattle http://t.co/DxYw3J44rY 5,434 6,159 4,194 Details...
 674. Jared Smith  @unhsmitty90
Seattle, WA 5,429 171 751 Details...
 675. WA Most Wanted  @catchwmw
Seattle http://t.co/vGCW2d3cUY 5,428 1,492 8,568 73 months ago
 676. car2go Seattle  @car2goSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/a0Wve2tGxH 5,425 4,003 3,249 Details...
 677. Lee Binz  @TheHomeScholar
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fLM862HDwB 5,395 2,491 25,100 81 months ago
 678. Jeff Brooks  @jeffbrooks
Seattle http://t.co/OFxOnESElS 5,378 1,660 1,909 89 months ago
 679. Sydney Mintle  @Sydlovesfashion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qsrV5YU8uW 5,350 2,231 6,407 Details...
 680. Teo  @TeoTechUC
Seattle http://t.co/LMWuxmwKKL 5,339 753 1,112 Details...
 681. AppStoreHQ.com  @AppStoreHQ
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7SRpInP7BR 5,333 1,060 4,089 Details...
 682. Sea Gal Tamaria  @SeaGalTamaria
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dAGJdepOPP 5,325 243 1,259 Details...
 683. Margaret Larson  @_MargaretLarson
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/k6HYOzcVRM 5,319 3,338 9,950 Details...
 684. Aaron Howard  @aaronhoward2010
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4VOmJTrT8v 5,308 1,777 14,372 Details...
 685. C89.5 Radio  @c895radio
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rWZSzmv4rb 5,300 608 7,442 Details...
 686. Zooppa  @ZooppaUSA
Seattle http://t.co/WeoYGi96St 5,270 5,335 7,392 Details...
 687. Banyan Branch  @BanyanBranch
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZ6Lji1SGA 5,268 2,203 5,150 Details...
 688. Seattle Beer Girl  @seattlebeergirl
Seattle, WA 5,253 4,160 3,003 Details...
 689. NatureConservancy WA  @Conserve_WA
Seattle http://t.co/Z3yMO3Ziey 5,244 885 6,936 Details...
 690. Seattle Hempfest  @seattlehempfest
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/g8Vb4yNLVJ 5,226 610 8,079 73 months ago
 691. Sea Gal Jacqueline  @SeaGalJackie
Seattle, WA http://t.co/VBYh0ELyHR 5,224 172 1,171 Details...
 692. Cris Janzen  @CrisJobCoach
Seattle, WA 5,203 3,591 5,267 Details...
 693. Jennifer Cabala  @JenniferCabala
Seattle 5,203 1,001 2,328 Details...
 694. Peter Hamilton  @PeterHamilton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rW2tiBaT6T 5,166 603 7,414 87 months ago
 695. Sustainable Seattle  @sustainseattle
Seattle http://t.co/0MLRSSkJEP 5,149 1,580 4,732 Details...
 696. Lauren Lee  @mulldrifting
Seattle, WA https://t.co/qcxtgumKdl 5,103 366 15,496 Details...
 697. Lauren Wayne  @Hobo_Mama
Seattle http://t.co/T7NKK0717V 5,100 4,353 21,329 Details...
 698. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/NE1BfKJInb 5,083 1,291 17,453 Details...
 699. caryou  @caryou
Seattle, WA 5,064 5,808 5,835 Details...
 700. BravoBride  @BravoBride
Seattle http://t.co/lTrmRXOo0T 5,059 4,745 28,042 78 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter